Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Romel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
They were good to go. Got everything done
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
12/5/2017
Well don't know if parts could have been at shop before truck arrived. That might have cut down on how long it took. Then for final inspection before i saws it might be something to do since my interior lights were not functioning
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
They did a great job. And explained the process step by step. Thanks for the service.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Absolutely thee best customer service!
Sanjeev D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Excellent work from Franz Mendez
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
This is the third time fixing one of our vehicles through yous. The work yous do is amazing wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Thanks for another job well done.
Zbigniew W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I want to say you are the best guys,The work was beautiful done
Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/26/2017
The rear wiper doesn't work
Sheethal J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/24/2017
Text updates very helpful
Seth Cv1.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The car looked fantastic and good as new. I really appreciated the polishing of the tires and the quick clean inside the car. You guys went the extra mile! Best service ice experienced.
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
True professionals and they do the besr work in the area
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The repair was completed 2 weeks earlier than the estimate so we were very pleasantly surprised.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The repair is great. The service was great. The text messages were helpful except the second to last one when it said the repair would be done by 5 pm Tuesday and if there were any delays I would be notified. Well it wasn’t ready on Tuesday at all, it needed another day.
Inge S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Prompt and corteous service, text messages to keep me up to date on all developments, car in excellent repair condition, car cleaned and washed. Thank you!
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Julian and Phil were great. They kept me updated with my car every step of the way. Prior to coming to them I went to a few other places for an estimate and by far Service Kong’s Collision has exceeded my expectations. I could not be more pleased with the service and the repairs. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/2/2017
I was given different responses about when my vehicle would be ready. This caused me to find modes of transportation because I was given incorrect updates about when my vehicle would be ready.
Jesus L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Took longer than I initially expected but looks good as new
Sheena B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great job Everyone. Except midas mechanical shop. Idk how they couldn't tell something was wrong with my 4x4 they my have some amateurs there but not service kings fault. Service king was great, amazing body work guys.
Sheena B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Service king was great. Phil, the guy overseeing my work was very interactive and answered any questions I had and made sure everything came out great. Truck looks much better than before like nothing ever happened. Great job guys I'll refer Everyone I know here.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
You guys did an excellent job. My car looks like new again! Thank you for very much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications