Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 404 Reviews
4 stars 87 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job on the repair and Luke was great to deal with every step along the way.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Phillip was such a great service advisor. He communicated with me all the way through out the service process.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very professional folks. Nice workmanship.
Kaitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
The service and quality of work done on my car was outstanding.
Elvera M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
car looks great frank and julian were great frank answered all my questions and explained every thing they kept me up to date on my car and the day of completion i highly recommend service king to anyone needed your service
Huzefa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job on the car. Also great communication throughout the process.
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I have never ever been treated so good before, everyone made my experience great, and my car looks brand new, p.s. Those daily updates were right on time
Zandra L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was very pleased with the quality of service provided. I'd definitely recommend.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very professional and responsive and conscience. Thank you
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Fantastic job. Looks great!
Geovanni C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very professional, courteous and timely
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Phil kept me informed on a daily basis. He walked me thru the repair. He found a clear coat drip prior to the release of my car and had it corrected
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Service King consistently delivers complete professional results for all aspects of repairs on my vehicles. They have repaired many of my vehicles. I will continue to use them and to highly recommend them.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Fast, courteous, professional and friendly.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Keith was very nice to deal with... he was courteous and kept me updated throughout the process.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Fran's kept me informed every step of the way. Loved that you worked with a car rental company. You all made the process stress free and everyone was courteous and professional. Thank you!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
They did a great job and would recommend them to anyone.
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
They were great to work w/ from beginning to end. Kept us informed at each stage. Very professional. Keith Olson was great to work with.
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
10 days for a bumper repair, costed more than estimated and there is a nick in the paint on the newly repaired bumper.
Laksana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Thank you for a great service!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Like communicated very well with me over the status of my vehicle
Ken J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/24/2016
Missed repairing a few small dents.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I really appreciated the daily texts and communication. Thank you!
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great communications and excellent repair work
Florentino O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
In addition to a job well done, the day-to- day update is a nice gesture.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Franz has helped me on two occasions. He is professional in his approach and took the time to explain the repair. Service King has never disappointed! They make the best of unfortunate situations.
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Phil was great to work with. He kept me informed and I knew every step as ot was happening. My car looks awesome.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Franz and his crew exceeded my expectations by many factors of ten.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Every member of the team was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. The text updates with the status of my repair was wonderful! The repair was done ahead of schedule and the convenience of having Enterprise on-site made my repair painless! Kudos to a great organization!
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great work!
Jeanice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Very efficient, kept me updated as the repairs were being completed. Very satisfied.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thanks to Julian, Franz and the staff for keeping me updated every day on the repair status. It gave me piece of mind knowing my car was being serviced in a timely manner and I didn't have to call in to check on it. I had some bad experiences with repair shops but Service King simplified the whole process and made it easier to leave my car behind. Thank you to everyone at Service King for a job well done!
Simon L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
On the scale from 1 to 10 the service is 11
Rannie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was very pleased with Franz and his level of professionalism. I greatly appreciated the emails and text updates.
Srinivasan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Even though the vehicle was delivered late,we understand the reason. We are completely satisfied with the quality of job.
Lucy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I really appreciated the constant updates on my vehicle, the timely (really went above and beyond the forecasted date) repairs, and great customer service.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Keeping updated with the progress of the vehicle great service very satisfied
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone at service king has great communication, and we're very helpful throughout this process. Phil Maniscalo did an excellent job keeping me updated about the status of my car, making me feel more at ease. 10/10 experience
Analiza F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Good job keep it up
Lacy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Love service kings thanks for everything
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great services ando duda a Great job
Jospeh P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
Not satisfied! ! Work done is not professional. Have to return to shop, next week, for an attempt at fixing shoddy workmanship. Plus An are not affected by the repair, is now IN NEED of repair, as the driver side door is NOW out of alignment.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Quick service and excellent customer service!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Liked receiving updates on the progress of repair work. Staff is very professional.
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Service King and their personnel were wonderful to work with. They kept me fully up to date on how my repairs were proceeding. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very pleased with your work and customer service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very prompt service and well informed. Thank you .
Eugenia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Look and drives good thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The service was highly professional. From the people who work the main desk to the guys who do the actual work, the set up could of not been better. I felt very comfortable that my automobile woul be repaired like new. Thanks.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent final result and love the bay where the car is parked and ready to be picked up; excellent communication and staff courtesy and professionalism
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Everyone was helpful and the job was well done. Thank you.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very professional. Good experience.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciated how you kept me updated every step of the way and asked what I would like done on my repairs. I loved how you kept me involved and did you best to be very efficient. I love how the rear of my car looks. It's looks better than the day I got the car honestly. Thank you for such a great job! I am beyond impressed!
Farhan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Yes very satisfied. Very clean job and excellent service. I was kept to date of the progress and work was completed ahead of time.
Arnold R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I got my car back a day earlier it was promised . Franz was very helpful with everything I needed to know . I got my car back very clean . I will recommend service king as a place where to bring your car for any repair .
Harold Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Repairs took longer than expected but Frank and everyone at service king were very courteous and helpful and professional.
Erich B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Im totally satisfied with my repair results.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
The daily message updates is great
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
Your shop repaired some damage on the quarter panel that was not part of the claim. The additional effort was greatly appreciated!
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Kept me informed both via text and phone.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
????????????
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
The continuous updates and communications we received throughout the repair process was wonderful! It was great to know where our vehicle was at in regards to the repairs. Franz was friendly, efficient, and went above and beyond! We needed to move up our date for the service to be complete due to unforeseen circumstances and Franz made sure everything was completed in more than enough time. Coordination with Hertz for my rental car and our insurance made the process seamless and so easy! We strongly recommend Service King!
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Fast curteous great work personnel were nice to talk to would highly recommend your company to anyone.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Liked being kept up to date. Great service
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Pleasant, professional, quick, and well done! I'll recommend you without reservation.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Had it done before due date, polite and professional Thank you Tony.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
The work done by Service King was excellent.When there was a problem with the pinstriping done by an outside vendor,the shop manager Peter stepped in and got it all resolved to our satisfaction.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everyone was friendly. Paint match was good. Our car was immaculate. My wife was happy.
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Professional and promt service
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
We were very satisfied with the entire process, from the estimar to the completed repair. They were on time and within budget.
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I appreciate the professional service, quality craftsmanship, and care as well. Thank you very much.
Edda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great customer service from the front desk, Julian and the technician,Franz Mendez. I won't trust my car with anyone else. Thank you, again.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very good customer service! Very honest also.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Franz was great. Very attentive. Good quality repair.
Arnon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Phil my service advisor was excellent. He did a great job
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Julien and Phil provided outstanding service!!
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
They were really nice I like that they kept me in the loop with what was going on with my vehicle at all times
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The work was done to perfection. You could tell there was a great amount of care and detail taken in the repair. I was kept informed daily of status. Great communication! The team was friendly, accommodating and extremely helpful with all questions and concerns. I will recommend this facility to everyone! On top of everything else they delivered the car 5 days early! Outstanding! Great service from an outstanding team!
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent as always
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Nice work on the repairs and good customer service.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I thought messages and email updates a few times a week were very helpful and reassuring. My only minor complaint is that not all of the glass was vacuumed out of the backseat and the tracks of the seats. I had to pick quite a few pieces up with my fingers
Rene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Keith was great keeping me updated on the status of my car. He made sure I was able to get it fixed quickly!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great job and done in a very timely manner.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
car looks great - my only complaint is texting at 0700 on Saturday morning
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everything was great with the repairs
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was well informed of the repairs to my car. The daily texted were informative. A few were creative and humorous. The staff were professional.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Kept us up to date & finished sooner then estimated time
Dmitry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
It took 3 days to repair minor scratch on fender. I'd expect it should take few hours or 1 day at most.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was satisfied with the work on the car, but I feel compelled to add that the customer service front office is in need of assistance. One person cannot handle everything that's going on at the front desk Which causes customers to have to wait
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
I believe that after expressing my dissatisfaction my car will be repaired to my satisfaction. There was a sizable dent that was not repaired only painted over. I was told I will be contacted in the next few days.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Whole experience from start to finish was pleasant, efficient and car was returned in perfect shape. Thank you!
Sohail S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The job was done satisfactorily and to my expectation.
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Service King was very knowledgeable and extremely kind. I enjoyed working with them!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Your folks did a great job. I really appreciate the daily texts keeping me posted as to the progress.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Julien and Franz are very professional, listened to my concerns, kept me well informed starting, during and at the final stages of repairing my 2011 GMC Terrain. I would rate Service King as an all around 10 and I will refer this Service King location to anyone whom may be in need of collision and/or painting repair.
Barrett D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Took over 4 times longer then originally quoted and was very dirty when returned. I had to spend 45 minutes cleaning and vacuuming out the trunk that was left a mess after repairs were done. I would not use Service King or recommend them to ANYONE.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
I picked up my car today. When I got home, the rear driver's side door didn't open. It was obviously not inspected.
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The work you did looks fantastic. Julien was the best at getting things moving along smoothly. Especially for those of us with frayed nerves after being in an accident.
Virginia V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very good reception and job well done. Thank you.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I have used your services, in the past, and i have been very satifird, aleays. Your staff is very professional and polite and always go beyond their duties. Thank you very much!
Shawky G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
As usual perfect job done by perfect people. Shop management is behind all the success they make.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great at updating stays and very friendly folks!
Shriram V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Phil was awesome. Really loved his service and hourly updates. Great job!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
From start to finish was a very smooth transaction. Very happy with the results
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
????
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Even with the extra worked involved, the Service King team completed the job on time and well done so the family and I could leave on time for our vacation!
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The car came out great! I'm highly satisfied on how it came out. I knew my car was in good hands the moment the car was dropped off. Great friendly service!
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I'm glad I was kept up to date with the progress of my car's repair. All the staff were friendly and professional.
Qianhong W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job!
Ned W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great work great customer service
Natasha K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I needed my car back in a short amount of time for a family vacation. Service King worked very hard and got my car back to me a week ahead of schedule and just in time for our vacation. Thanks Service King. Awesome job.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everyone was excellent,very professional .They seemed like they really cared like the car that needed repairs was their own vehicle THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR MAKING THIS UNPLEASANT TIME AS PAINLESS AS POSSIBLE !! I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO NEEDED A FIRST RATE REPAIR SHOP.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Fantastic job by all.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great communication and friendly staff. My car looks wonderful.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very happy with service.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I particularly liked the assurance given by Service Kings under the guidance of Franz Mebdez.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Phil and Julien both had excellent customer service. They were patient and very informative. I really liked the constant status update text messages as well.
Glen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great communication and a very friendly service team!
Sylvanus E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They were very nice and professional
Trese H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was very accommodating! The communication process is amazing! Special thanks to Julian who stayed late so that I could pick up my car! Speaking of which- my car looks great! I can't even tell it was damaged! Thank you all!!
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Staff were very personable, kind and accommodating. They kept me frequently updated on the progress of my repairs. I requested that they speed up repairs because of a trip I had scheduled, and they complied & finished repairs about five days ahead of schedule! I am very impressed with the efficiency, quality, and customer service. I am 100% satisfied with the repairs & will continue to use service King for any repairs I need in the future. Thank you so much!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciated being informed at every step along the way during the repair process. The only area of improvement I could suggest is the reception when I arrived. Both when I arrived to drop off and pick up my vehicle I was greeted by an empty front desk. Even if I can't be helped right away, it's always better to be greeted and received as soon as you walk in to any place that you seek a service from. It can be frustrating to stand at a front counter hoping someone notices that you are there and haven't been helped.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Appreciated Franz's attention to detail and communication. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule.
Dinesh U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service and regular updates. Very smooth transaction.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Terrific communication from the estimate and throughout the entire repair process! Repairs on my vehicle look great! Service was very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous! Thanks for everything!
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Beautiful
Jingyun Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Fast and good service. Got message update about the progress, so i knew all the progress. Highly recommend.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thank you for handling the car repairs so fluidly particularly since the repairs were not due to my negligence. I appreciated the expedited service along with extremely accommodating. Thank you
Laural K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
They did a great job!
Annalee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Phil did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my car.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Julian is great
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Kept me in the loop regarding the repair of my vehicle, kept me constantly informed on the status! I felt confident that they were there to give me a don't worry, we are taking care of the situation!tks
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Fast service!
Ladaune T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The repair job was perfect. In addition, I really appreciated the emails you sent to me so I knew the progress of the repair.
Jesus T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent service!
Amiph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Michael was awesome! Very helpful and professional! He went above and beyond to help me with recommending a fix for another issue. Never seen that level of responsiveness. My rating is 12/10
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
You kept me informed and my car looks great!
Jenniffer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It is stressful being in an accident but Julian at the Naperville location and Tom at the Romeoville location were great to work with. They kept me up-to-date at every step of my repair. My repair was done far in advance of when I expected it. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone looking for a reliable repair shop.
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The team there did a great job! Very professional, great communication, good quality work. They also got the car finished early! Nice surprise.
Rae M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Wonderful customer service!
Rachelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Awesome experience. Great group of people that are friendly, polite, and detailed. Regular updates were sent to me on my vehicle repair and the overall work and experience was very pleasurable. I would highly recommend this facility to everyone. Great place to do business with!!!!!
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service, thanks!!
Doraelia I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Your team did a great job with repairing my car. I am very happy with the repair. I feel your team went above and beyond. Hopefully I won't need to come back because of an accident, but if I ever need to I would come back to this location. Thank you very much!
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great staff and great customer service all around. Will refer you to friends and family. Thank you!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
You guys have a very competent and friendly team. I'm very impressed with how quickly you got my car fixed and got it back to me. I'd highly recommend you to family and friends.
Nickson G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
People are friendly. Communication was an absolute plus, via email or text. Work done in the car was very pleasing!
Henning E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent job
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very kind and very prompt
Joshi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Jim was great to work with as he updated me periodically on the status of the car. Very happy with the service and the repair on the car. Thanks!
Eliza C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everything was wonderful. Service and repair.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Love the continuous contact to keep me up to date. The personal service from the time I walked in until the time I left with my car. The car looks great and they cleaned it inside and out. I am very impressed and will recommend and use again if anything occurs.
Wenni T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everything is very good and details
Angelica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Good job thanks
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Good staff, good work. The paint looks great and Jim was a pleasure to deal with. Thanks.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Staff was very courteous and accommodating to answer all questions/get my vehicle repairs started at a location that worked out best for me and my schedule. They answered all questions and were professional in all aspects. The repairs to my vehicle were timely since picking up my vehicle seem to appear complete and satisfactory. They kept me posted frequently on progress of repairs and status of vehicle. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the service, repairs and professionalism of your staff.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Franz was so helpful and great care
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent service
Margaret I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Phil and the entire staff were great! I would recommend this location to everyone who would need repairs to their car.
Roderic S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
The daily text messages were nice keeping me up to date but I would have been nice to talk to a person just once to go through the process with me and tell me what point we were really at in the process
Adelina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
The service was great. I really think everyone put an effort to be nice. The only comment I have is that the lady at the counter kept saying "hon" to me. That seems very unprofessional.
Pablo C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great work!
Johnathon K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
The entire repair process was easy, you were able to get me in to do the estimate on short notice and repaired the car a week earlier than originally though, which worked out great for my situation. Also, Phil M. did a great job of keeping me updated on the repair status and helped me out when it was time to pick the car up.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great job!
Kileigh G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Franz was amazing and so helpful. He emailed me updates daily which was so nice. The repair was done before they had originally told me which was very helpful to get back to normal life. Also, the repair looks great!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent communication and friendly!
Siddharth K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job! Great communication!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great communication, friendly great service. The car looks fantastic!
Rachelle J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
This was one of the greatest customer service experiences I have had. From the start, Julien and his team went above and beyond to ensure my experience was great. They helped with my rental car snafu, going above and beyond what is asked of them and constantly kept me looped in on the status of repairs. I was so impressed. The repairs are great, and the detailed cleaning was another perk. I recently had work done at the other SK location in Naperville and was less than thrilled. This location was further from me, and I'd make the drive to give them business in the future. Highly recommend this team-great experience!!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I appreciate getting my car back as quickly as possible.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service from Franz and satisfactory repair.
Steve Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service.
Alisa W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everything was great. Thanks!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Super service and great people. Franz in Naperville was great.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very accommodating. Quick completion. Professional work.
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very easy Professional Work looks great
David V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Dodge was pretty weak on getting parts for the repair.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I was treated with utmost courtesy, kept informed of repair progress and the work was completed ahead of schedule. I drove away in a car with well detailed front interior. I don't want any more collisions but this a great place for repairs!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great service and communication!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
From beginning to end we were pleased with the staff, communication, and work completed on our vehicle. Thank you all. Kathryn & Richard Hillyard
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The whole process was great! Communication was awesome and everything got done in a very timely fashion! Thanks Service King!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Service King was terrific and Franz was amazing. He got me in quickly, ordered all parts once the assessment was completed, and expedited the work to accommodate my deadline. Awesome experience - made the best of a bad situation. Q
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The repair was on time as promised and the outcome came out great. I could not ask for a better team. Thank you all for a job well done.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Fast, reliable, and great communication made the process so smooth. Thank you!
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Yes I'm completely satisfied with repair my car.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The repair was beautifully done the car looks as good as new
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
They everything they promised and kept me well informed.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
It was a great experience and I am grateful for the consistent updates and the professionalism of everyone at Service King. Would highly recommend. Thank you!
Analee A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Excellent service ! Fran Mendez is very friendly & nice Thanks service king
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
They were very polite explain the process and help me with the rental car. Explain if they needed to do any addition work they would inform me first. My car look great nice and clean almost looks brand new. Gave me all the warranty paper. I'm really happy with the work.
Christen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
This was honestly the best car repair experience I think I've ever had. No exaggeration. The team went above and beyond both in service and customer service. They helped me need a time constraint and I'm very satisfied. Excellent work, all around. Very convenient having excellent enterprise rep on site, too. 10/10
Doug J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very positive experience. Zero issues. Thanks.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great about keeping me informed.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The front line customer service men/managers Julien and Franz, were very friendly, professional and knowledgable. The repair work was flawless as far as I could tell and my car looks beautiful! They all truly cared about how my car turned out; they took extra care with it and communicated with me throughout the entire process. My experience with Service King was exceptional due to the high level of expertise and professionalism among everyone involved in all aspects of the repair of my car and I would highly recommend them to my friends and family!!! Thank you!!!
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everything was great! thank you.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Loved working with this company. Everyone was quite pleasant and helpful! I would definitely recommend Service King not only for lifetime guarantee but also the excellent service and repair work!! Thanks also for cleaning my inside Windows so nicely; car is beautiful!!
Shreenivasa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Awesomeexperience from start to finish.
Trevor O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent communication
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications