Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arwen L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Cara and the whole team made the process so easy! Fantastic service!
Ryukyung W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
Ii was very happy that you worked my car. Everyday updated sayus and processing was bery helpful. Except front desk staffs were not friendly. Otherwise good experience with your company
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Ryan and staff were amazing!
Priya N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Great service !
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Great service and communication.
Mihir K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/14/2019
Repair work is unacceptable by all standard.
Girish S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Awesome service Service King is the best place choose for good service we recommended our friends this is the best place !!!! Thanks
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Attention to detail, clean and thorough repair. Done sooner than expected. Great job!
Ratnamala M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great job
Traci F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Great work. Thanks
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Great service, friendly office. Franz did a great job keeping me informed. The car looks great. Body and paint work are excellent
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
You guys do a great job. I'll always come to you if I need my car repaired
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
I liked the updates.
Melissa U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
We had a very nice experience. Cara was very helpful, kept us updated during the process, and was pleasant to work with. The car looks great the technitions did a fantastic job.
Tanuja P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
I am happy with the repair service
Omar A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Exceptional Service!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
We are so happy with the service we received Tom was extremely helpful caring and courteous. We are thankful for all of you!
Dave Kim.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Everything went smoothly and quickly!
Sangeeta P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/14/2019
Terrible waiting times and understaffed facility customer service is clearly not a priority,
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I was very impressed with the excellent level of customer service that was provided. Franz kept me updated regularly throughout the process. This was my first time using Service King and I will definitely come back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications