Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Service King did a great job on my car. I loved the communication that Service King provided me each day so I know the status of my car.
Yigang C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
highest service quality. Franz Mendez is super nice person and very experienced. Truly appreciate.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
This was a very easy process from start to finish! From calling the insurance agent to calling the claim in to making the drop off time to picking up! All the while getting updates everyday sometimes multiple times a day! As well as calls from Service King !
Imran F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great communication and very friendly
Philip E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job. Very professional.
Leonardo J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Franz was very professional, curtious, and always kept us informed on progress. Work was ompleted ahead of schedule,
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/28/2018
Got the run around about what was being dine Allstate blamed service king and service king put it back on Allstate
Kamala R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
The service was so good. I got a text for every step of the work. Thanks for your team for doing such an excellent job.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Luke was a great guy and a big help. I appreciated his updates and professionalism. I’m not sure if it wasn’t in their control by it seemed the repairs took a long time. Overall though, very happy with the quality of the work done. Thanks Luke
Ling C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Staff is friendly. The quality of work
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They were professional courteous and cared about keeping my repair time as short as possible
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Fran’s was excellent to work with! I got timely updates, and my car was finished ahead of schedule.
Desiree C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great communication and customer service. Very happy with the repairs and how the car looks
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great place, everyone was very nice and helpful! They did a Great job repairing my car and I am very satisfied!!!
Aida P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The service was complete and thorough. The technician listened and all was taken care of quickly. My car was fixed ahead of time. They helped me arrange for a rental car and the process was hassle free. My car looks great. Thank you
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Finished before expected completion time. Promptly returned phone calls. Car looks great.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Went above expectations to provide excellent service
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Excellent communication, service completed in a reasonable amount of time, looks great!
Lorie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Fantastic work!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
You did a great job in a quick amount of time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications