Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Llc O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very satisfied
Udaya K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Vehicle is delevered in time. With satisfactory job.
Niket S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Truly excellent from start to finish! Got updates via text and phone during each stage of repair. I arrived to pickup and repair and paint job was seamless. Also, car was cleaned inside and out. Above and beyond!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Always professional and always a great job !!
Sarvesh R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Good constant update on the status of the repairs
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I field very satisfaction with your job and I recommend to my friends
Lidia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Your service it is always great. People working in the Servise King are ver nice. I am very happy. Thank You
Jae J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
All staffs did a great job. Thank you!
Delora M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/15/2018
I got my car back faster than they said I would, have to have it a bit longer to see how it runs.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Julien Benbir- was very helpful
Walter V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Second time in six months I've had to use your services. Both times my Lincoln was return to me looking great. Thank you.
Neil .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Maybe less system emails. Overall great services
Praful K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Special kudos to Julian and Franz
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The work done was explained very thouroghly. Also, the quality of the repairs appears to be excellent. My car hasn’t been this clean since the day I purchased it new. Thank you for an excellent repair experience. Sincerely, Mark D
Todd Z.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent communication and service.
Poornima S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great service. Kept me updated throughout. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend for service!
Adityaanisha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great customer service and a very good job well done
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Another great experience with Service King. Very professional staff too.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
Everything went as expected. Happy that I got my car earlier then was quoted.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Truck looks great. Did a very good job on it. I would have liked a little more personal communication on the status of the repairs in lieu of getting a text update every 2 days. I had to call several times to check on status because I hadn’t heard anything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications