Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 467 Reviews
4 stars 95 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Amazing service. Will absolutely come back and recommend to friends
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Fast service and Luke really knows what he is talking about!
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
All you guys at service king are the best. Thanks for the great work on my MKZ.
Kristine A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Job well done
Cristian V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I like them because they keep me updated on the work. I got my car fixed on the date they promised to me. Thank you:)
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/17/2017
Waiting on car
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Great service and people!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great service. I'm very satisfied with the repairs. Phil was very helpful.
Althea J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent customer service. I like the updates on the repair of my vehicle. Service King did a excellent job on the repair.
Marilu M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Very professional, friendly and flawless work
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
currently none
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Wonderful communication and fast work! Car looks amazing.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Keith and Julian were very helpful and friendly and went above and beyond to make it a great experience
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
You guys did an awesome job on my car. Every time i came there they were so nice and helpful! I am going to tell everyone about you guys, thank you so much for the wonderful job!!
Gloria Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Awesome job. Great communication
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent in all aspects!
Bobbie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Franz and his team were great. They communicated with me while repairs were being done. Very professional
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
This is not a total recommendation yet... I just received my vehicle today, but so far it seems satisfactory.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Service was excellent. Very professional. Franz the service technician was outstanding to work with. He comminicated all the info clearly and was very detailed. Responded to emails very quickly and made the experience very easy.
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I felt that the entire process was seamless. Always was kept well informed and the car looks great
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very pleasant experience.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very friendly and accommodating. The drop off/pick up procedures were easy. Convenient rental car arrangements. Loved the texts and emails on progress of repair. Would highly recommend Service King to friends and family.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
My car looks awesome! Your customer service was excellent! Franz kept me informed thru the whole process by email and text! I was able to return my rental car at your location leaving me one less thing to worry about. And it was completed 2 weeks before the date originally estimated for! I was very happy with the whole process! Thank you so much!
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
the updates weekly keepimg me informed was great! Thank you for a great Job
Jeane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Service king did a great job on my car. Phil was very professional and always kept me informed on my car. Thank you Phil!!!!!!!! When I picked up my car it was washed and detailed and looked great.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was kept informed at every step. Everyone was polite and efficient. Thanks.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very professional and a pleasure to work with!
Ashwin K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Luke did a great job. He was detailed and kept me updated the whole way through.
Jianyu L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
great service
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Great job. Car looks nice.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great staff and professional. The car looks great. Thanks very much!
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The services was very good, the team was very nice and they did sent me alert to let me know the progress on my car.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
That service king crew was courteous and professional. My car look like the accident never even took place. Great job guys! I also like that they kept me informed during the process.
Alfonso M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
Didn't know what to expect from Service King, but..Franz Mendez, he made my visit so Smooth & easy, I couldn't believe it. and the text to notify me how thing are going, it made me a believer on the service.thank you Franz Mendez , and SERVICE KING.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very impressed with the communication I received and the level of service that was provided.
Quinetta Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Service King did an amazing job with my jeep looks brand new . Keith Olson did a great job.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent service and my car was repaired a week ahead of schedule!
Nilsa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
I.like the fact that our car.was.done.early.andI am.happy.with the.way.it.turn.out
Laurel N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent! This is the third time have had Service King Repair my Jeep! I would only trust Service King !
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Completely satisfied with the repair and overall experience.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great work done!
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you for the great service! I really appreciated the updates that I received. My car was ready a day earlier than estimate. My car looks great- inside and out!! What a surprise to have the inside cleaned! Thank you again for your great service!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent work! Finished faster than I expected!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Excellent service from start to finish! Top notch in every way.
Perry Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Done ahead of time and easy transaction
Nikki S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Service King was awesome! They answered all my questions and went over and above to help me. I was so excited when my vehicle was done earlier than expected!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was pleasantly surprised by my clean car at pick up
Beatriz M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Make a bad experience bearable.
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The team at Service King was outstanding!!! Franz Mendez kept me informed on the status of my car on a scrmeduked basis and never missed an update at no point was I ever wondering what was happening to my vehicle. I would most definitely recommend them to friends and would use them again myself. Thank you very much for making this process so simple.
Erin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very good communication and I appreciated the work being completed a week ahead of schedule. The staff is very nice and helpfu. I will recommend anyone I know to come here.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
This is not our first time working with service king. Each time they have done work on one of our vehicles, it has been very good work. They are friendly and keep us informed of the process along the way.
Ivan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
You are the best
Gery K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great people. Explained everything very well.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job in every way
Edwin Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent service and friendly people
Mariah L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very quick and easy, Keith at Naperville service king was great and kept me updated. Everything went perfect
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Repairs were done well and quickly
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I was very pleased with my service st Service King. From start to finish everything was handled promptly and professionally. Everyone was very nice. I was kept up to date on all services being done to my car. My car looks perfect! Thank you so much. I will definitely refer customers. Dr. Laura G
Christina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Keith did a great job fixing my car. It has been a long road, but we are finally there. Thank you for making the experience as pleasant as possible.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great job as always! I was very happy with the service, my car only took 2 days to get repaired and the car was spotless. Very amazing service!
Kamran K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Keith and Sameer were great. Always courteous and very helpful. Everything was delivered on time and workmanship was excellent.
Virgen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I feel they did an excellent job with my repair. The vehicle looks great and Phil was able to help with a couple of other concerns. I would definitely recommend Service King and will return if I need repairs in the future.
Dorian G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I had a great experience with service kings. Keith Olsen was amazing to work with, super helpful and excellent communication.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Amazing job
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Liked receiving the frequent updates on the vehicle repair status. Vehicle was returned clean. Repair service employees were very pleasant.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everything was handled extremely well, everythin
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
They were very friendly and fast! It took less then 24 hours to fix my car.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
The wotk was excellent but it took too long
Aubrey G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I had a nice experience with everyone I dealt with during my vehicles service. I felt they kept me updated on its status and answered all my questions.
Jun T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Good
Claire E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service, I was constantly updated throughout, I would definitely recommend the Service King in Naperville.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You did a tremendous job! Great customer service, and you returned my car in even better shape than it was when I brought it in - so nice to get into a clean car! Thank you!
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job on the repair and Luke was great to deal with every step along the way.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Phillip was such a great service advisor. He communicated with me all the way through out the service process.
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very professional folks. Nice workmanship.
Kaitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
The service and quality of work done on my car was outstanding.
Elvera M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
car looks great frank and julian were great frank answered all my questions and explained every thing they kept me up to date on my car and the day of completion i highly recommend service king to anyone needed your service
Huzefa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job on the car. Also great communication throughout the process.
Cathy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I have never ever been treated so good before, everyone made my experience great, and my car looks brand new, p.s. Those daily updates were right on time
Zandra L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I was very pleased with the quality of service provided. I'd definitely recommend.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very professional and responsive and conscience. Thank you
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Fantastic job. Looks great!
Geovanni C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very professional, courteous and timely
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Phil kept me informed on a daily basis. He walked me thru the repair. He found a clear coat drip prior to the release of my car and had it corrected
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Service King consistently delivers complete professional results for all aspects of repairs on my vehicles. They have repaired many of my vehicles. I will continue to use them and to highly recommend them.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Fast, courteous, professional and friendly.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Keith was very nice to deal with... he was courteous and kept me updated throughout the process.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Fran's kept me informed every step of the way. Loved that you worked with a car rental company. You all made the process stress free and everyone was courteous and professional. Thank you!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
They did a great job and would recommend them to anyone.
Vicki G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
They were great to work w/ from beginning to end. Kept us informed at each stage. Very professional. Keith Olson was great to work with.
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
10 days for a bumper repair, costed more than estimated and there is a nick in the paint on the newly repaired bumper.
Laksana S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Thank you for a great service!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Like communicated very well with me over the status of my vehicle
Ken J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/24/2016
Missed repairing a few small dents.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I really appreciated the daily texts and communication. Thank you!
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great communications and excellent repair work
Florentino O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
In addition to a job well done, the day-to- day update is a nice gesture.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Franz has helped me on two occasions. He is professional in his approach and took the time to explain the repair. Service King has never disappointed! They make the best of unfortunate situations.
Ruth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Phil was great to work with. He kept me informed and I knew every step as ot was happening. My car looks awesome.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Franz and his crew exceeded my expectations by many factors of ten.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Every member of the team was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. The text updates with the status of my repair was wonderful! The repair was done ahead of schedule and the convenience of having Enterprise on-site made my repair painless! Kudos to a great organization!
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great work!
Jeanice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Very efficient, kept me updated as the repairs were being completed. Very satisfied.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thanks to Julian, Franz and the staff for keeping me updated every day on the repair status. It gave me piece of mind knowing my car was being serviced in a timely manner and I didn't have to call in to check on it. I had some bad experiences with repair shops but Service King simplified the whole process and made it easier to leave my car behind. Thank you to everyone at Service King for a job well done!
Simon L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
On the scale from **** to 10 the service is 11
Rannie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was very pleased with Franz and his level of professionalism. I greatly appreciated the emails and text updates.
Srinivasan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Even though the vehicle was delivered late,we understand the reason. We are completely satisfied with the quality of job.
Lucy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I really appreciated the constant updates on my vehicle, the timely (really went above and beyond the forecasted date) repairs, and great customer service.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Keeping updated with the progress of the vehicle great service very satisfied
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Everyone at service king has great communication, and we're very helpful throughout this process. Phil Maniscalo did an excellent job keeping me updated about the status of my car, making me feel more at ease. 10/10 experience
Analiza F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Good job keep it up
Lacy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Love service kings thanks for everything
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great services ando duda a Great job
Jospeh P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
Not satisfied! ! Work done is not professional. Have to return to shop, next week, for an attempt at fixing shoddy workmanship. Plus An are not affected by the repair, is now IN NEED of repair, as the driver side door is NOW out of alignment.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Quick service and excellent customer service!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Liked receiving updates on the progress of repair work. Staff is very professional.
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Service King and their personnel were wonderful to work with. They kept me fully up to date on how my repairs were proceeding. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very pleased with your work and customer service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very prompt service and well informed. Thank you .
Eugenia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Look and drives good thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
The service was highly professional. From the people who work the main desk to the guys who do the actual work, the set up could of not been better. I felt very comfortable that my automobile woul be repaired like new. Thanks.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Excellent final result and love the bay where the car is parked and ready to be picked up; excellent communication and staff courtesy and professionalism
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Everyone was helpful and the job was well done. Thank you.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very professional. Good experience.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciated how you kept me updated every step of the way and asked what I would like done on my repairs. I loved how you kept me involved and did you best to be very efficient. I love how the rear of my car looks. It's looks better than the day I got the car honestly. Thank you for such a great job! I am beyond impressed!
Farhan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Yes very satisfied. Very clean job and excellent service. I was kept to date of the progress and work was completed ahead of time.
Arnold R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I got my car back a day earlier it was promised . Franz was very helpful with everything I needed to know . I got my car back very clean . I will recommend service king as a place where to bring your car for any repair .
Harold Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Repairs took longer than expected but Frank and everyone at service king were very courteous and helpful and professional.
Erich B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Im totally satisfied with my repair results.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Great job
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
The daily message updates is great
Victor L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/21/2016
Your shop repaired some damage on the quarter panel that was not part of the claim. The additional effort was greatly appreciated!
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Kept me informed both via text and phone.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
????????????
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
The continuous updates and communications we received throughout the repair process was wonderful! It was great to know where our vehicle was at in regards to the repairs. Franz was friendly, efficient, and went above and beyond! We needed to move up our date for the service to be complete due to unforeseen circumstances and Franz made sure everything was completed in more than enough time. Coordination with Hertz for my rental car and our insurance made the process seamless and so easy! We strongly recommend Service King!
Gina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Fast curteous great work personnel were nice to talk to would highly recommend your company to anyone.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Liked being kept up to date. Great service
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Pleasant, professional, quick, and well done! I'll recommend you without reservation.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Had it done before due date, polite and professional Thank you Tony.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
The work done by Service King was excellent.When there was a problem with the pinstriping done by an outside vendor,the shop manager Peter stepped in and got it all resolved to our satisfaction.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Everyone was friendly. Paint match was good. Our car was immaculate. My wife was happy.
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Professional and promt service
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
We were very satisfied with the entire process, from the estimar to the completed repair. They were on time and within budget.
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I appreciate the professional service, quality craftsmanship, and care as well. Thank you very much.
Edda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Great customer service from the front desk, Julian and the technician,Franz Mendez. I won't trust my car with anyone else. Thank you, again.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very good customer service! Very honest also.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Franz was great. Very attentive. Good quality repair.
Arnon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Phil my service advisor was excellent. He did a great job
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Julien and Phil provided outstanding service!!
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
They were really nice I like that they kept me in the loop with what was going on with my vehicle at all times
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The work was done to perfection. You could tell there was a great amount of care and detail taken in the repair. I was kept informed daily of status. Great communication! The team was friendly, accommodating and extremely helpful with all questions and concerns. I will recommend this facility to everyone! On top of everything else they delivered the car 5 days early! Outstanding! Great service from an outstanding team!
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent as always
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Nice work on the repairs and good customer service.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I thought messages and email updates a few times a week were very helpful and reassuring. My only minor complaint is that not all of the glass was vacuumed out of the backseat and the tracks of the seats. I had to pick quite a few pieces up with my fingers
Rene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Keith was great keeping me updated on the status of my car. He made sure I was able to get it fixed quickly!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great job and done in a very timely manner.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
car looks great - my only complaint is texting at 0700 on Saturday morning
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everything was great with the repairs
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was well informed of the repairs to my car. The daily texted were informative. A few were creative and humorous. The staff were professional.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Kept us up to date & finished sooner then estimated time
Dmitry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
It took 3 days to repair minor scratch on fender. I'd expect it should take few hours or **** day at most.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was satisfied with the work on the car, but I feel compelled to add that the customer service front office is in need of assistance. One person cannot handle everything that's going on at the front desk Which causes customers to have to wait
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
I believe that after expressing my dissatisfaction my car will be repaired to my satisfaction. There was a sizable dent that was not repaired only painted over. I was told I will be contacted in the next few days.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Whole experience from start to finish was pleasant, efficient and car was returned in perfect shape. Thank you!
Sohail S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The job was done satisfactorily and to my expectation.
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Service King was very knowledgeable and extremely kind. I enjoyed working with them!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Your folks did a great job. I really appreciate the daily texts keeping me posted as to the progress.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Julien and Franz are very professional, listened to my concerns, kept me well informed starting, during and at the final stages of repairing my 2011 GMC Terrain. I would rate Service King as an all around 10 and I will refer this Service King location to anyone whom may be in need of collision and/or painting repair.
Barrett D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Took over 4 times longer then originally quoted and was very dirty when returned. I had to spend 45 minutes cleaning and vacuuming out the trunk that was left a mess after repairs were done. I would not use Service King or recommend them to ANYONE.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
I picked up my car today. When I got home, the rear driver's side door didn't open. It was obviously not inspected.
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
The work you did looks fantastic. Julien was the best at getting things moving along smoothly. Especially for those of us with frayed nerves after being in an accident.
Virginia V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very good reception and job well done. Thank you.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I have used your services, in the past, and i have been very satifird, aleays. Your staff is very professional and polite and always go beyond their duties. Thank you very much!
Shawky G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
As usual perfect job done by perfect people. Shop management is behind all the success they make.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great at updating stays and very friendly folks!
Shriram V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Phil was awesome. Really loved his service and hourly updates. Great job!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
From start to finish was a very smooth transaction. Very happy with the results
Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
????
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Even with the extra worked involved, the Service King team completed the job on time and well done so the family and I could leave on time for our vacation!
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The car came out great! I'm highly satisfied on how it came out. I knew my car was in good hands the moment the car was dropped off. Great friendly service!
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
I'm glad I was kept up to date with the progress of my car's repair. All the staff were friendly and professional.
Qianhong W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job!
Ned W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great work great customer service
Natasha K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I needed my car back in a short amount of time for a family vacation. Service King worked very hard and got my car back to me a week ahead of schedule and just in time for our vacation. Thanks Service King. Awesome job.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everyone was excellent,very professional .They seemed like they really cared like the car that needed repairs was their own vehicle THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR MAKING THIS UNPLEASANT TIME AS PAINLESS AS POSSIBLE !! I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE WHO NEEDED A FIRST RATE REPAIR SHOP.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Fantastic job by all.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great communication and friendly staff. My car looks wonderful.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very happy with service.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I particularly liked the assurance given by Service Kings under the guidance of Franz Mebdez.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Phil and Julien both had excellent customer service. They were patient and very informative. I really liked the constant status update text messages as well.
Glen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great communication and a very friendly service team!
Sylvanus E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
They were very nice and professional
Trese H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was very accommodating! The communication process is amazing! Special thanks to Julian who stayed late so that I could pick up my car! Speaking of which- my car looks great! I can't even tell it was damaged! Thank you all!!
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Staff were very personable, kind and accommodating. They kept me frequently updated on the progress of my repairs. I requested that they speed up repairs because of a trip I had scheduled, and they complied & finished repairs about five days ahead of schedule! I am very impressed with the efficiency, quality, and customer service. I am 100% satisfied with the repairs & will continue to use service King for any repairs I need in the future. Thank you so much!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciated being informed at every step along the way during the repair process. The only area of improvement I could suggest is the reception when I arrived. Both when I arrived to drop off and pick up my vehicle I was greeted by an empty front desk. Even if I can't be helped right away, it's always better to be greeted and received as soon as you walk in to any place that you seek a service from. It can be frustrating to stand at a front counter hoping someone notices that you are there and haven't been helped.
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Appreciated Franz's attention to detail and communication. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule.
Dinesh U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service and regular updates. Very smooth transaction.
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Terrific communication from the estimate and throughout the entire repair process! Repairs on my vehicle look great! Service was very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous! Thanks for everything!
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Beautiful
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications