Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
You kelp me updated along the way that allow me to continue my daily routine and not worry about my van
Lorraine B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
The customer service was excellent! They asked all the necessary questions AND listened to us. They were very professional AND extremely nice. This is not the closest Service King to us but we will always come here if needed.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Franz and Julian were nothing but professional. I was updated throughout the process via email,text,and phone. Thank you again!
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Simply great work and great customer experience!! Would highly recommend them to others. Thank you!!!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Overall, Great Customer Service given from Julian & Franz ay your Naperville location. They were very knowledgeable and informative.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Thank you very much, great job on the repair.
Stanton W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
A very good experience, met expectations!
Hayden H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
From Service management and follow-up by Franz with calls and e-mails; very good support and constant updates were great! Thank you, Hayden
Swathi J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My Service King experience was great. I was communicated with regularly and my car was finished in a very efficient amount of time.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you to both Julian and Franz, you guys were both friendly and helpful, especially when I came to pick up my vehicle with my toddler. It was nice that you guys both acknowledged her too. Great job. and the work looks great!!
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
We are extremely pleased with the service and work done on our vehicle
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
They kept me informed on everything that was going on, and finished the car ahead of schedule.
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everyone was very kind and helpful through the entire process!! My car looks amazing and in less time than I expected!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The team at service king was very helpful always professional and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Tim.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I was keeped informed every step of the way. They answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Service King for any repairs your vehicle would need.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Job well done
Santhosh K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Service was good and the updates were perfect
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Quick accurate and perfect repair of my my car.
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I liked the text updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications