Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 509 Reviews
4 stars 103 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very courteous and professional. Always keep you informed of status of your repairs.
Kirsten G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The update calls every day were nice. Having Enterprise meet me at the shop was convenient and everything was handled very professionally.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great service with proactive communication that never left me wondering what was going on with my car! When I need to, I'll definitely use them again!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/21/2017
Somebody stole or misplaced my dashboard phone mount, but other than that, you guys did an excellent job with my repair.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I really appreciate the regular updates and explanations provided by Keith.
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
I will admit that I was made a wrong decision with Service King. The overall beginning of this situation was a cluster; however, I felt better after meeting with Luke to clear up a few issues. Our first telephone call was not going well at all, haha, but I like to thank him again for having our back and getting the vehicle fixed. Thank you very much, job well done. Julie N
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Communication was well and nice body work.
Srinivas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good timely communication and overall excellent service
Annalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Your whole team was amazing! From the calls to the text updates, I always knew what was going on. Extremely professional. I have already recommended your shop to three friends. Thank you SO much!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Like to thank Julian for his help when I first came, Franz for keeping me updated daily and the technician's who did a great job on my Jeep!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I had the most amazing experience at service king. They were so thorough and very informative on keeping me up to date on the service process. The text messages alerting us of where they were in the repairs was the best! Getting the rental car was seamless and with 3 kids in tow, service king made the whole experience stress free!!! I will absolutely take my car here again!! A job well done service king! Can't thank you enough!
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great customer service and quality work!! They even went out of their way to coordinate my oil change when they had my car too!!! Above and beyond!
Kelley K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
We have had 3 Cara done there and they have always been great . Very easy to work with
Surendra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
It was a bit delayed in delivery like 3 weeks. but I have no complaints against Franz my advisor. He was great and a thorough gentleman. He is an asset to your organization. Kudos
Terrence J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff was easily accessible when I called with questions, and patient in listing to my concerns. They were knowledgeable not only with the work that they provided, but informative on questions I had regarding Allstate and Enterprise.
Hurby S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The service team kept me updated about how my repair was coming along.
Lance P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The continual communication regarding the status of the repair was great. All of the people I came in contact with were incredibly personable, courteous and helpful.
Laura Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
This was the best car service experience of any nature that I have had. The professionalism, the daily updates and the end quality of repair far exceeded expectations. I am tremendously impressed.
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
From start to finish this was a good experience. Clean environment, nice people who know their job, excellent workmanship. Totally satisfied.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The process was very smooth and quick and your team was extremely pleasant, helpful and courteousi. I will definitely recommend your company to all I know!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications