Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zahur K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very good customer service and attentive to give updates.
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
I feel that it took a long time for the repair to finish up. That is my only gripe. Everything else was exceptional.
Aida P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
It looks like I just drive out of the dealer. Thank you for restoring my car. Great job guys!! Aida
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great job!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent work
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Frank was the best & extremely helpful
Firozbhai V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very excellent service and highly skilled staff. Job was done on time. Highly recommended to friends and family.
Alexander N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great job & excellent customer service!
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Phil was great and took care of us in a friendly manner. Pleasant to work with. Car looks good so very pleased.
Vilma D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thanks for your kindness, updates & overall great service with customer service & repairs. I loved the updates via text and the option to pick how often we would be contacted.
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
They fixed an issue that showed after I originally got my car back and were able to get Allstate to cover it which was awesome.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Nice job communicating with us.
Deepak M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Great customer service
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
A very good job done on my car It was returned to me like new and very clean They kept me updated daily on the progress Thank you Service King
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/29/2017
Left wax in between fender & door and fender & hood jam...rating on a scale 1-10 with 10 being the best, i would give them a possible 4
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I really liked that I was updated every two days on the status of my car. Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. They also did very good work. Highly recommend!
Gregorio J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job
Brooke K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Service King sent daily updates on my car repair and finished up ahead of the anticipated completion date! Very friendly service too!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great experience! Dropped car off on Saturday and had it back on Thursday. Thank you to Franz and the rest of the staff.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications