Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheena B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great job Everyone. Except midas mechanical shop. Idk how they couldn't tell something was wrong with my 4x4 they my have some amateurs there but not service kings fault. Service king was great, amazing body work guys.
Sheena B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Service king was great. Phil, the guy overseeing my work was very interactive and answered any questions I had and made sure everything came out great. Truck looks much better than before like nothing ever happened. Great job guys I'll refer Everyone I know here.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
You guys did an excellent job. My car looks like new again! Thank you for very much!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Julian B. was extremely helpful throughout the process and made it a seamless process at that. Great customer service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Phil Maniscalo did an excellent job with our car and made sure everything was done to our satisfaction. I will refer all of my friends and family to you, based on his excellent service.
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The staff was very good in giving you up-to-date repair on the progress Of the vehicle as time went on I was very happy with the finished result they do very good work at service king I will continue to take any future repairs I need to my vehicles back to service king the work they do there is A-Plus Thank you for the excellent work sincerely Armando M
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
There were delays in the service, but that is a part of doing the job right. Doing the right thing does not always get people’s approval. But that’s what professionals do: they take care of the job. Service King is truly professional. They did a great job.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Car looks good as new!
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great job with the repairs
Adriana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I like taking my cars to Service King whenever I need a repair done because they are professional, the experience is seamless, and they get the work done in a timely fashion.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent service! Excelled expectations. Since day one when we met Julian and Franz we knew we were leaving our car in good hands. Franz was very informative and helpful throughout the whole process. Very professional and very friendly.
Esmeralda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The quality and efficiency of the repair was amazing. I'd recommend service king to all my friends and family
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Customer Service was excellent
John C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Thank you for the quality work on my car.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very professional, service is above average, they kept me informed of progress. Kept their word on completion date. Overrall great all the way around.
Alexandra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Service King is exceptionally professional and provides outstanding customer service. Everyone I interacted with seemed knowledgeable and genuinely attentive. The service rendered was not only fast but the quality was implacable. It was an excellent first time experience and I can honestly say, if I ever need any repairs in my vehicle i will definitely only trust Service King. I highly commend the men and women who work at Service King in Naperville. Amazing fast work!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Appreciated the frequent text updates on car repair status and the friendliness and professionalism of staff I interacted with.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Done ahead of ect
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
All you're associates were professional and very friendly. My car looks fantastic!!! I would recommend you're place to anyone I know needed it. I hope I don't need you again for repairs, but if I do I will choose you!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Julian was very accommodating to our needs. He serviced our needs with great professionalism.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications