Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 28 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Omar was very professional and kept me updated throughout the process.
Jose Eduardo.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Gracias el trabajo qued muy bien hecho
Allan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
We received eceptional service from start to finish. I will happily refer.
Thanh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
There are literally parts of my car missing but you considered it ready for pick up. I am terribly angry and disappointed. I will be returning to get my car fixed properly to the point where it doesn't threaten to dismantle itself from simply touching the side or try and cut me from the parts that were never reinstalled.
Arlin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thanks Omar for taking care of my baby (my car) I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
great service and Omar Casas kept me informed about the progress of my repair.
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was very impressed with Omar keeping me informed with the progress on my car and I will tell everyone on the great service I received and recommend they go to Service King. Thank you very much for a job well done
Abigail B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everything was fabulous! Was always kept in the loop. Never had a problem. If I ever wreck my car again, hopefully never, or if I ever need repair to my vehicle I'll be sure to use this exact location.
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Good job!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Omar from the very start was very professional and courteous very respectful he kept me updated with a service update which is an awesome tool My overall experience with serviceking and Omar was just excellent and I will definitely refer you to family and friends
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/25/2017
There is no reason to contact. Debra at the location completely misleading. I have been to this location in the past . Due to having Allstate insurance. Completely unprofessional. Wish Allstate would recommend other businesses. Spoke to Allstate regarding all the issues.
Shacha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
Paint is obviously two different colors, he did explain this to me before the work but I did not see the difference before the work was done. Now I can tell and so can everyone else.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was extremely convenient
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I'm very satisfied with the staff members, SPECIFICALLY OMAR CASAS.
Jill T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Omar was great!! Awesome customer service!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Professional and knowledge. Good work!
Elma S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
.I would like to say thst Fred and Omar were very good service rep. Keep you up on every step of the way.Thank you.And Iwould reckmend other clints to Service King.
Gabriella A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Great job,great customer service..Im pleased w the care my car received.Thank you all,great team! Congratulations!
Alexandra M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I've took my car to Service King before and was very satisfied with their work so when something happened to my car again then i knew right away where to take it! The rep that was in charge of my vehicle was Omar and he was great! He kept me up to date, answered any questions i had, explained everything to me and delivered my car back to me in a timely manner just like new! Thank you Service King!
Lo N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications