Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Omar was a delight to work with. He kept us informed through every step of the repair, and couldn't have been more helpful or kinder.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Omar kept us updated every step of the way. From the front to the back wonderful friendly service. My car was so beautiful when she was sitting there waiting for me as I pulled in to get her. All polished and shining. Thanks so much for everything.
Tooling L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/28/2017
I was not kept informed of progress. At completion, proper parties were not contacted timely for payment arrangements as agreed.
Tricia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/27/2017
Lack of communication over the phone. Called several times and left a voicemail. Mybteuck was there about 3 weeks and i received 2 returned calls. I had to either go to the location and talk to gim myself or go another route jhst to talk to hom on the phone. They tell me ...it'll be ready next week...then....oh itll be next week....oh itll be ready next week for sure
Porfirio C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
It was a good experience, we'll definitely use them again in the future if needed. Omar was great in keeping me updated on my vehicle and his team did a great job.????????
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Excellent customer service I was kept informed on my vehicles updates the person that attended me was Andrew ,excellent ....if I rate my service from **** to 10 I would definitely say it's a 10 thank you for an outstanding service king !!!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Omar was very helpful and did a great job with my Prius.
Emilio B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Really happy with the help and service I was provided for my car. Everyone was very kind and welcoming.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Omar was very professional and kept me updated throughout the process.
Jose Eduardo.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Gracias el trabajo qued muy bien hecho
Allan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
We received eceptional service from start to finish. I will happily refer.
Thanh L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/31/2017
There are literally parts of my car missing but you considered it ready for pick up. I am terribly angry and disappointed. I will be returning to get my car fixed properly to the point where it doesn't threaten to dismantle itself from simply touching the side or try and cut me from the parts that were never reinstalled.
Arlin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thanks Omar for taking care of my baby (my car) I would recommend this shop to anyone.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
great service and Omar Casas kept me informed about the progress of my repair.
Curtis D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was very impressed with Omar keeping me informed with the progress on my car and I will tell everyone on the great service I received and recommend they go to Service King. Thank you very much for a job well done
Abigail B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everything was fabulous! Was always kept in the loop. Never had a problem. If I ever wreck my car again, hopefully never, or if I ever need repair to my vehicle I'll be sure to use this exact location.
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Good job!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Omar from the very start was very professional and courteous very respectful he kept me updated with a service update which is an awesome tool My overall experience with serviceking and Omar was just excellent and I will definitely refer you to family and friends
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/25/2017
There is no reason to contact. Debra at the location completely misleading. I have been to this location in the past . Due to having Allstate insurance. Completely unprofessional. Wish Allstate would recommend other businesses. Spoke to Allstate regarding all the issues.
Shacha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
Paint is obviously two different colors, he did explain this to me before the work but I did not see the difference before the work was done. Now I can tell and so can everyone else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications