Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was happy with the service offered by Theo and service king.. they had my truck ready ahead of time along with a very satisfactory repair.
Sharian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was very pleased the way everything was taken care of.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I am well pleased with your expert repair job. The color matched my car perfectly. Thanks to Mr. Theo for his assistance from when I brought my car in til It was ready.
Shue K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great job!!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank Joe and the rest of service king for the excellent service. Keep up the good work.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very timely service and the repair was well done
Robyn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Theo was excellent explaina everything I truly appreciate the time spent
Burgess Tony.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
You guys are amazing! Very thorough about the whole process! Joe helped me during my cars repairs and did an amazing job. What a true pro! Customer service was excellent on all points!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
Good service. Worked hard to ensure vehicles are in excellent working condition. However, please do not summit a projected time for completion of repairs unless absolutely convinced of process needed to completion.
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The car looks like a new car. Thank you again.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
The car looks just great. I couldn't be happier... here's just a little thing. You could check the direction of the window wash jests after working on a front end. I'll tell everyone what great work the Service King folks did for my car!! No wonder All State trusts them !!!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great
Arnita M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great Service. I will continue to use yoy
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everything went smooth from the beginning to the end. Everyone I came in contact with were very friendly, great customer service. The gentleman that handled my car was efficient and very helpful. This is my 2nd time getting my car repaired here and I would come again and recommend your company to others.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Theo did a great job and we definitely will recommend you to our friends.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I appreciate the service well done
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
This repair was the second time my car was rear ended in just 88 days. The repair was literally identical to the one I had done just two months ago. Which is why it’s so strange that the two experiences were so different. The last shop took three weeks and to repair my car, charged 50% more than Service King and on multiple occasions sent me incorrect information. Service King had my car for just two days and did a fantastic job of keeping me informed. My experience with the other shop was bad enough that I called my insurance company and asked that they drop them as a provider. I’m so happy with Service King that I intend to bring them my non collision work in the near future. Very happy with my representative Joseph Donovan who even called my rental car company to tell them to come pick up my rental, so I could just drive home! Thank you for extraordinary service.
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Theo was very helpful...
Tamerial S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Got the job done quickly and efficiently. The work on the car looks great and the communication was pretty good throughout the process. The car was even washed and vacuumed before returning it to me which was great and unexpected.
Courtney Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Great service culture

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications