Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thanks for the fast and good work you did!
Arkina T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Joe is a really nice guy. He is super efficient as well. He kept me informed regarding the statis of my vehicle. I appreciate not having to worry about thing. It was painless. Thanks Joe!!!!!
Marise H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Awesome experience!!
Joyce O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
They're great.
Horace T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was very pleased for vehicle to be fixed by Services king
William L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Look great. Staff was perfect
Canstantine E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
They did a great job on my car I am completely satisfied with the job.the treatment I also received was wander full.
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Beautiful job in repairing my car. Great customer service.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great job
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everyone was so friendly, I was pleased with the customer service I received, Joe was very helpful, I was kept informed on the progress of my vehicle. Thank you!!!!
Chandrika D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Qhile in the process of having my car fixed my mom was unexpectedly admitted to the hospital. Being concerned, understanding, efficient, informative, & patient with me was more than I could ask for at this time! Thank God she came home yesterday & we both enjoyed riding home in "Annie Duece"...my car! Looks like it did when I purchased her last year brand new! Thank you again!
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
I had a great experience with Service King! Joe was awesome and very helpful. I am very happy with the repairs and will definitely be using Service King in the future.
Ami F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Scott was fantastic!
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Scott Sredniki! [Spell check] and Sally, the receptionist gave me the best service! I am very much satisfied with my services
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job and friendly staff. Will go back for all future repairs
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great communication and status updates. Thanks
Manuela A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Scott was great!
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Excellent customer service not only by my service advisor Scott, but the receptionist, which has courteous, excellent communication skills.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
I am satisfied with the appearance of the repair , but my car now drives very shaky like perhaps there is a tire or alignment issue . Will contact the office Monday morning.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications