Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 312 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitchellie V.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Scott is the most attentive project mgr I've ever had to work with! He was timely w/ his updates and nvr minded to pick up the phone to explain any delays! Thank you so much for Scott!!!
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job snd customer service. Loved the continuous updates.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I am completely satisfied with the process and people involved in the repair
Terrance M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Scott was a pleasure to work with. He inspired confidence the way he communicated and kept me up to date throughout the process.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everything was satisfactory! Scott was very professional, helpful, and courteous throughout the entire experience. Much appreciated! Thanks guys.
Dorothy J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Thanks for your help
Constance S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Joe, the representative who was in charge of my car, was courteous, and communicative. Everybody in the office was very professional and kind. Cstierlen
Jered H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Scott was amazing! Excellent customer service!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Service was really great and personable.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Service was excellent, text messages kept me updated. joe was very professional.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Great job!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Job well done!
Shekevious R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
They kept me informed through the entire process going the extra mile the whole time. I will use them again!
Belojia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
AWESOME service and communicating.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Extremely satisfied.
Brielle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone was so friendly and awesome. The repairs were done in a reasonable time and you can't even tell any repairs were ever made. I would refer anyone with damage to their car to Service King. The text updates were awesome and response times were almost immediate. Thanks Service King!!
Janette H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They did a great job, would highly recommend.
Naomi B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Kept in communication via text so I knew they hadn't forgotten my car.
Emmett Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications