Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
The car repair was fast and easy. Service King kept me updated throughout the entire process. Service King made my car look better than the day I bought it! Thank you.
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Joseph and the team were great! The work is beautiful and I am happy with you guys.
Ariel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
Thank you very much for how nice you were throughout this process. You treated me like a person and not a number. The front desk lady was so nice. The mechanic went the extra mile. Both of them stayed after the shop closed to let me pick up my car. Please give them BOTH raises. Thank you again and take care.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Everything and everyone was great!
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Would highly recommend service king to anyone who needs work done! Everyone was extremely friendly and I was always asked if I wanted anything to drink by the front desk any time that I came in. I worked with Joseph Donovan who was very kind and professional. He kept me updated through the entire process, which was very helpful. My car came back looking great. Very thankful for all the work everyone on the team did. Thank you.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Thanks for the great service!
Bobbie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
Joe is the BEST!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Outstanding service, especially Kiry Henderson best customer service ever
Colin W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thanks so much! Easy and made an inconvenient experience as convenient as possible
Daouyan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great customer service!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Joe did a great job!
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Easy-peasy! From the moment I walked in till I drove off...everyone was very nice! The only surprise was finding out they cleaned my car!!!!!!! I have a golden retriever, so I KNOW somone put in the work to make it fit for a human????! Thank youuu! For everything!
Kraynewskia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/31/2019
I was told my final amount when I was at the place to pick up my car at the last minute.
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They did a great job
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Okay.
Susie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Joseph was extremely helpful and communicative.
Garnett P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
We were thoroughly pleased from beginning to end. Scheduling, drop off, customer service and especially the results are all commendable. We would recommend Service King for 1st rate service.
Jamila H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
best service experience i’ve ever had!
Djuma W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very satisfied
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Jo was very professional and very nice to deal with. My SUV looked amazing when I picked it up

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications