Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosalyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
I'm very satisfied with the work you did on my ca would bring my car back and would recommend your service to family and friends.
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great service. Great customer service. Kiry Henderson kept me informed every step of the way!!
Alysson T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Kiri was the best
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
It was great dealing with Joe.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Excellent service and communication from beginning to end!!
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great job!
Terrence T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
The process was smooth and I was constantly kept in the loop
Kimbely A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
I appreciate all the work and emails phone calls from Kiry Henderson on getting my vehicle fix and back to me. Thank you for all your hard work
Leilani S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Really good service
Josephine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Everyone was excellent and the service was a1
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
I’ve been thoroughly impressed with the service I received at Service King. It was fast, friendly and comprehensive. They dutifully kept me in the loop with every step in the process of getting my car looking like it did the day I bought it. Hats off to Joe for going the extra mile for his clients. As a nurse, I can sometimes have unbearable hours, but Joe even offered to stay late to make sure I had the chance to retrieve my finished car. How many companies have employees THAT dedicated! Thank y’all so much, now I’m back on the road and life is normal again!
Tameka G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Kiry & Marla had wonderful customer service. They kept me in the loop of everything going on with my suv.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
The best service I’ve ever had. Above and beyond with such a kind group of folks. My service rep was the absolute best and should be the manager. He did not miss a day updating me. I’m sending everyone to this Service King! Thank You!
Patrice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great service was great thank you
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Not your usual body shop. Expert in all aspects
Albertha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
John quoted me an expected completion date and explained the inspection. Everything was as he said. My vehicle was actually completed a day early.
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
They were very professional..Great job Mr.Kiry Henderson..
Suzette G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
The sevice advisor Joseph Donovan was very professional and friendly and easy to work with.....
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Kind staff, good work on my car.
Jacquita W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
This is my second time getting my car serviced by Service Kings. I am always satisfied with the work that you all do one my car. My car looks great and feels great. Kiri is also always pleasant and helpful. Keep up the awesomeness!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications