Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gabrielle F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Awesome! Best car service I've ever had. Theo was a great help I really appreciate you all!
Wilbert P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Well done job service king think a lot
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I love put my car in Service King they go overboard to make everything right and the job is all way good
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very informative and responsive staff. Thanks!
Raphael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you for everything. Keep up the good work
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
One of the big things in customer service is managing expectations. From the walk through of damages, to the estimate time of completion, we received excellent customer service from Service King. Thank you.
Hajung W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2017
delayed twice. took a total of 4 weeks to fix the car. after the service, found scratches on the side of the door. never again will I use service king.
Bernadette T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I happy to get my vehicle back before the estimated time.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great jobs
Sophia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Theo was absolutely incredible. I was updated on a regular with status of the repairs to my vehicle. Sally was personable and kind. I think customer of the staff was amazing. I would absolute recommend service king Decatur to anyone and all my friends.
Simone M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
It was certainly the best experience your service was fast an my car looks brand new plus yall offer rent a car drop off an pick up ,a big thanks to Thoe an the technician that work on my car you guys is the best a job well done in happy I choose s Service King
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Joe Donovan was my service provider. Very friendly and informative gentleman. I was very pleased that you all detailed my car inside and out. No one likes to deal with the hassle of fixing their recked car but you all made it painless. I will definitely recommend you all to those in need of the services provided at Service King.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great work and customer service!
Tashika H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Andrew was wonderful. He kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks a lot Andrew
Meghann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Joe was very friendly and helped me throughout the entire process. Being in an accident is stressful enough without worrying about the repairs, but Joe walked me through the entire timeline and kept me updated! They even vacuumed out my car! thank you for going above and beyond!
Van H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
No comment.
Louvenia Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
The personnel were very professional. Even when they couldn't meet the target date for completion, the gentleman assigned to my car kept me inform as to the reasons for the delay and the progress as they proceeded forward.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
thanks for your patience..
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Kept me updated throughout the whole job thanks for making this a worry free experience from beginning to end
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great service I only have one question. Which is why my ESP in inactive and unable to use cruise control ?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications