Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great job, fast, very friendly, very helpful, kept me up to date on everything going on with my vehicle.
Khalil H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent communication throughout the process.
Lydia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Pleased with excellent work done on my car. Extremely pleased with the people who showed professionalism and courteous manners. I thank each one. I highly recommend Service King. 100%
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The whole process of getting my car fixed up and getting updates was made all the better by the very nice gentlemen who spoke with me over the phone and at the shop.
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very professional
Ernestine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’m very much satisfied car looks like it was never in a automobile accident A-**** service
Tanesha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Good job Service King!!
Claudette G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Looks like new; work done in promised time and attentive staff.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
You all have a great staff!!!!!!
Annice O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Service King was referred to me and I will definitely be referring it to others. I especially appreciate the attention Theo gave to my claim.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Excellent service Joe D. Was very good advisor
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great customer service from Theo Hardin. 5 star service.
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Theo was incredible. Very detailed in what would be done & what was done. My car came back w/in the time frame that I was given. I’m very happy with the whole process & the snack back at the end was a great finishing touch!
Eunice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Many thanks to Joseph Donovan who provided excellent service. I will happily recommend ServiceKing. Job well done! Many thanks!!!
Terrill B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
One the best experiences I have ever had. I was very pleased.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I am very pleased with the work Service King provided. I was informed about the progress of my vehicle through each step. Customer Service was great! Thanks Joe
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
I was happy with the service offered by Theo and service king.. they had my truck ready ahead of time along with a very satisfactory repair.
Sharian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I was very pleased the way everything was taken care of.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I am well pleased with your expert repair job. The color matched my car perfectly. Thanks to Mr. Theo for his assistance from when I brought my car in til It was ready.
Shue K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications