Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 242 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
10
Wally D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
All staff great John & Sally
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was super attentive, helpful and went out of their way to make sure I had a great experience. Mike, my technician was perfect. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Ian R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Scott was awesome. Stayed in touch and provided great service!
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
My agent was very helpful and even gave me some repair tips regarding a safety precaution
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Just live the personal attention given from Service King. Have recommended you to several friends.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Scott was great!!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thanks 2 everyone for your great customer service, completion time, a overall good experience.
Maia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I am really happy with the work done on my car. It looks amazing!
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Scott and Tonya are great.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Working with Service King was a good experience. The staff was friendly, informative, and caring. They communicated each step of the repair process and worked with my schedule. Highly recommend Service King.
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
It was finished faster than expected and it looks great
Shere W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
A very happy and satisfied customer I AM. This was my second time! You all are wonderful from beginning to END! Thank you so much!!
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Employees were very kind and customer service oriented. Never had to wait. They were very efficient
Arnester W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Professional service provided and repair updates for the most part were timely. I would refer others to this establishment
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Scott was extremely amicable throughout the entire process. He consistently informed me of the time frame that I would receive my automobile. If anything changed about the time frame, he would thoroughly explain what happened so that I would be informed. Upon receiving my Honda, Scott explained everything that was replaced on my car and the expenses. The work was done so flawlessly; I couldn't tel it was my car. The paint job, body work, and cleanliness inside of the car was immaculate.
Francisca M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you for thw excellent care and expedient repair! The service king team was great!
Yolanda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great customer service and I really like the text message communication. Thank you Service King!
Tangela C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Scott at Service King is great! He made sure that everything was to my satisfaction. This is the second time I've allowed them to repair my vehicle and the service is once again A-1. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everything went great. It was quick and my contact Scott was very imformative, took very good care of me. I will definitely recommend.
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great job. Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job!
Mleh C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
You could stand to relax on the text updates. If there is nothing to report, the small talk can be done without
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The gentleman that assisted me was very courteous and friendly.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Scott made me fell I was top priority. That's a special gift to have when you have many priority tasks.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Sally and Scott were the absolute BEST. They BOTH went ABOVE AND BEYOND to make an extremely stressful situation more bareable. Their customer service was beyond commendable; words cannot express their kindness, patience, generosity, and the simple fact they actually care about their customers. I received the absolute BEST customer service from your company and employees and I truly appreciate the service I received.
Perry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The staff was very accommodating and Scott Srednicki kept me informed about the progress of the repair. They did an amazing job. Thank you
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Scott exceeded our expectations. I am so glad to have chosen this company. Service King truely has an exceptional staff and successful completion of my vehicle in less time then expexted! Thank you!
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Scott was THE BEST. I could not have been any happier with the service he provided.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Michele was my service tech and did a wonderful job. She is quick, accurate and always makes sure you are kept up to date. She is a credit to your company.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
I liked text updates. Scott S is clear, communicative, and competent. Thank you.
Belinda F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Awesome service
Delacy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I was very satisfied and Scott was very professional and knowledgeable...hope to never have another accident but if it happens I would definitely go back to Service King to see Scott
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
I can't recall the last time that I have received such outstanding customer service. Your employee Michelle at the 2818 E. Ponce De Leon, Decatur, GA 30030 location, is absolutely "AWSOME". She kept me advised of every step of the repair process. Thank you!
Abigail H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Scott was great! He answered all of my questions, kept me up to date on how the repairs were going, and finished it ahead of time and under his estimated price. A very good experience all around!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
It was great service!
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Michelle kept me Well informed via text every day. It was a pleasure working with a great group of people that you can trust. Awesome job Service King.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Michelle was great! She even helped me get my car seat into the rental!
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Keep up the good work!
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Michelle was great and kept me in the loop and answered all my questions promptly. Give her a raise/vacation!
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thanks for all the great work. Appreciate the help Michelle.
Shere W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
It's so nice to experience that good old fashion professionalism!! This is our second experience with you!! Hopefully, no more accidents this year; but we highly recommend you to everyone who need their car repaired! Thank you for everything!!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very professional they kept me up to date through out the process and they work fast.
Gaston D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Excellent service and very courteous customer service... I am completely satisfied with my experience. Michelle was outstanding!!!Great job!! Keep up the good work
Yulanda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Service King did a very good job in repairing my car. The staff were very professional, in particular Todd Collins, who explained the repair process and kept me informed at every step along the way (via text). Thanks for taking care of "MURRY" :)
Mustafa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, kind and very professional. Great service and amazing staff!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent updates, service work, follow-up and overall experience. I will enthusiastically recommend Service King to my friends and associates!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Scott Shednicki was higly professional and attentive. YHANK YOU!
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Job well done
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
No complaints. I liked the daily text message updates.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
We were so impressed with service adviser Scott Sredniski . Great follow through, with good communication and outstanding personality . From start to finish was nothing but professional and good quality of work .
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Job well done. First time allowing your company service my vehicle and Tod took gret care of all my concerns. The vehicle looks great and my family and I are very pleased with everything Thanks for everything
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Mi car Looks excellent Scott did a great job.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Miss. Michelle was helpful by keeping me informed throughout the repairs and great results at the end! Thank you once again Service King.
Shameka H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Experience was wonderful!
Venkat V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great service! 10/10
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Michelle gave me step by step updates on my repairs.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Feel like a brand new car
Eden S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thank you
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Scott is awesome.
Darryl A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
GREAT job
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Scott was amazing! I will definitely come back if need be!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
It was great. Michelle kept me updated and there were no issues whatsoever. She made getting my car repaired quick and as painless as possible.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The car looks great.
Audrey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Miss Michelle was my customer rep for me while my car was bring serviced by your company here in Decatur Georgia. She was very informative, caring, respectable and kind to me and my vechile in making sure that my car was back to normal plus ran smoothly. I truly appreciate her professionalism and courtesy to your customers. Thanks again and I plan to recommend others to this place of business.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I am pleased with the repair they match the color perfectly
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thanks to everyone for a job well done, you're smiles and hard work was very much appreciated. Thanks from Patricia W
Matt J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Car looks like new, thanks!
Annie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Good customer service got my car back on time every thing is great Michelle kept me posted she's a sweetheart thanks!!!
Mr Gibson.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Michelle was the best! The entire experience was wonderful. A+++! Thank you!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Todd Collins did a great job and kept me informed throughout the entire repair process.
Geraldine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Scott did a very very good job i gave him a ten on everything.
Helen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Can't think of anything thing, because you guys did a good job
Katharine R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/3/2016
Hood needs to be aligned. There's a gap on the driver's side. When I picked up the car, I showed it to the Service King employee on duty. I told him I would return on 7/12 to get it fixed. He said this issue would be noted on the report for Michelle, our Service King contact at the Ponce de Leon Rd. Location in Decatur, GA.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
The service was courteous, professional, and quick! The body work was beautiful. Michelle sent me regular text messages in order to keep me posted. Michelle made it her mission to make sure that I had my car for the holiday weekend, and she succeeded. This was my second experience with Service King, and both experiences were awesome . I will definitely spread the word!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
They did an excellent and got my car repair completed before the estmated completion date
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The person handling my truck was so attentive from beginning to end. She made a bad situation a pleasant one.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Totally friendly and professional. Really appreciate the current updates. Repair was superb. Will be back and also tell friends how great you are, Super King is a great name for your staff.
Sheena Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Working with Michelle was great!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
The service was great! Michelle was very helpful and courteous:)
Mackey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and explained every detail of the process of getting my car fixed. Thank you so much Mrs. Michelle!! She is awesome!!
Karon H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
So far, I am completely satisfied with the repair. I've only hadthe truck back for a few hours. If the electrical issue with the lights is fixed I will be perfectly happy. The customer service and daily status updates were impressive.
Jetaun A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Communication was superb. Everyone was so kind and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them!
Alexandra N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
The constant text messages updating me on the status of the vehicle was wonderful and was followed up with a phone call when there was a dis-connect. Michelle was brilliant to work with and made all the transitions smooth. Give her a raise now.
Phyllis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Scott was great!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great experience
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Service and Scot was superb. Keep up the good work. Will recommend family and friends to Service King????????
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Service King was wonderful about updating me as the repair progressed. When things didn't go exactly as expected, they were AWESOME about making sure that things were right. I would recommend them to anyone needing work done. Pete Olsen and his team were the best!
Tonessha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thank you for your patience and understanding......
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I like the fact that you give me constant updates about the repair process of my vehicle.
Tommy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
They gave great customer service! The repairs were done quickly and very well! I appreciated that they understood that I needed my car as soon as possible. Also, it was a very nice plus hat they fixed the adjusting mirror control, which had receded into my dashboard.
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Michelle was my service provider. This is the second time that she has taking care of me and my vehicle. She is always serve me with 1000% professionalism. She knows what she is doing. I hope that I never have an accident again. But we know how life is. If there is an accident, The first place I look forward to bringing my car back to his Service King. Because I know Michelle will serve me in the best way.
Inita H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Everything good thanks
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everything was great
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Ms. JoAnn provided Outstanding Customer Service...I appreciate THAT! Jennifer Agnew
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Scott was wonderful to work with.
Danny K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thanks and you have been very good to work with thanks and have a blessed day.
Charnele H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great communication with letting me know everything that was happening with my vehicle
Brandye O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
Joanne was patient and answered the 50 million questions that I had concerning the repair of my car which turned out great. My 10 year old car looks new and I've fallen in love with Shaka (my cars name) all over again! Thanks for keeping me informed and doing a great job. Keep up the great work.
Lester Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Scott was very professional and knowledgeable about the work that needed to be perform. His warm and friendly personality made me feel welcome
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Service exceeded expectations. I appreciate the attention given to keep the customer informed and the repair work was EXCELLENT! Thank you!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Wonderful customer service! Literally one of the best car service experiences I've had - even cleaned the leaves out of my trunk!
Keith Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very appreciative of being kept up to date with progress of repairs and the thoroughness of Michelle. She is fantastic!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Michelle was great and was very communicative of the details with my repairs. The quality of work is excellent, it looks like nothing happened!
Chuyen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/5/2016
I forgot my garage door opener. Maybe suggest to the customer to get their stuff before handing over the keys.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great customer service!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Scott was great. He jumped in when the transfer from the insurance company wasn't clear and kept me informed.
Nikki B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Wonderful experience with getting my car fixed. The staff was very friendly and helpful the entire time. Thank you
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
The service was no. One Michelle was very helpful and think for the update on my truck
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The service was quick,I received updates on my progress every couple of days.My car looks beautiful perfect color match. I will refer everyone I know. Very happy.
Antiquea S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everything went great and Michelle's customer service was outstanding.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you for following up on repairs, working with us on our schedule and working on the car a second time to complete to our satisfaction.
Marteca P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
They got my baby looking new again and I was very satisfied with the work and the person who made it all happen. Thank you all again at Service King :0)
Yunervice S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job and fast turnaround
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
Not that impressed with customer service. There were several delays throughout the process. Delays, I can understand but I had to reach out each time to figure out status. Plus - you're automated text updates not inline with actual reality.
Demetrius L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
William Lindgren was thorough, professional and pleasant. Excellent service advisor.
Virlyn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job. Paint looks very nice. Can't wait for installation of rear diffuser which you have on back order.
Asha J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Loved my service rep. A plus service from start to finish and great job fixing my vehicle.
Corie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Michelle far exceeded my expectations. She is my Shero!!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
The customer service was above and beyond my expectation. They did everything they said they'd do and everything was done in a timely manner. I was updated on any changes before they were made and my input was respected and honored. I am impressed with such service at Service King. I highly recommend their business to anyone who is skeptical about services at any other locations...definitely 5 stars.
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Michelle was amazing-- she took care of everything. I couldn't have been more pleased.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
It was the on time and Michelle was wonderful she kept me informed of everything that was being done to my car
Jarrett C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
great work, and you all did a great job of keeping me updated on the repair
Eli D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Service King was full service and took great care of me. I highly recommend!
Vernon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Michelle kept me well informed and the car was delivered well ahead of schedule.
Celia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great job on car with good job keeping me informed of progress. Only thing was it took 3 calls to get appointment
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Every everyone was nice!
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and professional! I was very satisfied with my service.
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The process was very smooth and wonderful Michelle did a great job
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I truly appreciate the high level of customer service and professionalism that the staff exhibits. Michelle was extremely helpful every step of the way.
Carla P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
All good. Service and repair. Thanks a lot! Text messages help a lot. Thank you for the service.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great. Bill was awesome!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Absolutely loved the regular text updates on the status of my repairs! Great customer service. Quality repairs. Would definitely use services again.
Marjorie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The staff at services king are always curteous efficient i can always count on them to get a job well done on my car, thank you service king.
Samuel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
None
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend to others
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
The work took significantly longer than estimate. I wasn't told until the day work was to be completed that it wouldn't be done. Seems that's when the work actually started because it was at least another week before work was done. When it was done, the work wasn't correct so add more time. And, you now still have my car because and issue that I was specifically told by the service advisor was fixed wasn't even addressed.
Antoinne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
You did a great job on my mustang no complaints
Jerald H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great service and customer service made me feel at home
George T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
2/19/2016
My car was not completed to my satisfaction
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
I could not have had a better experience with Service King! From the lovely receptionist Aerious to the wonderful Michelle, who was so friendly and was in constant contact with me through the whole process, I felt like my Acura was in the best of hands. The gift basket is an especially nice touch. I can't thank the team at Service King enough for making my experience so smooth!
Janette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
I am very pleased with the work performed and so impressed by the service I received. The staff was friendly and efficient and the work was finished early! I will highly recommend Service King to friends. The only issue I had is with the VERY strong and lingering chemical odor left inside my car. I am driving with open windows (in winter) and imagine that will be gone in a few days.THANK YOU to the office staff, Michelle, and the folks who did the body work!!
Stacie B.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Friendly staff, great follow-up and awesome repair. Thanks!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Good communication, quick turn around and good quality work.
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Yes! Completely satisfied.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I am very satisfied with th service thank you verry much
Hiwot M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Michelle, Thanks so much!For taking care of all my needs doing the great job on my car.you're professional! Hiwot
Terrance A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very courteous and timely
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
The work completed was good. However, the communication and the customer service needs improvement. When I dropped off the car, my wife, daughter and I needed to wait 20 minutes as a person completed paperwork. The location was aware that we were dropping off the car yet nothing was done in advance to ensure we were able to quickly drop off the car. Similarly, when we picked up the car, no one seemed to be in any hurry to assist us in getting our car. We had to continually call the location to determine the status of the car, as I was told the text messages that I received were not accurate to the status of the car.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They did such a great job it looks like it was brand spanking new
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Best customer service ever! Was aware of how car was doing throughout entire process and great communication with text messages!
Alisha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The service was awesome from the time that I stepped in the door. I really like the fact that I am updated daily on the status of my car daily through text message. I will use this service in the future.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
My expectations were met. The service advisor, Mr. Mullins was very professional, courteous. He was very helpful in explaining repairs my car needed as well as the process. I particularly liked the status reports I received almost daily via text message. I also received a follow-up phone call from Mr. Mullins to ensure I was receiving the status reports. My car was ready on the day I was told it would be ready. Customer service was exceptional From Mr. Mullins and the front desk clerk. If necessary, I would do business with Service King again...thank you!!
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Service king made it easy!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Bill and the team did a great job and I am very happy with the outcome.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
The staff was friendly, helpful and did a great job in a short amount of time.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Slow but looks good.
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Thank you for an excellent and professional job.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
The car was totalled!
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Yes i was very satisfied for a well done job thank each and every one of you guys God Blessed Amen ???? ???? ???? ???? ?
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
The rep did an excellent job. Please commend her for the professional service and high quality standards demonstrated.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank you I'm satisfied, so far. Everyone was very nice and my car looks good. Merry Christmas
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Good work
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Everyone was very kind, and professional. Really appreciated the text messages update. They made me feel like me and my vehicle mattered. Thank you so much for delivering before the scheduled date, and Christmas. HAPPY HOLIDAYS.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
My service Tech (Bill) was very courteous and did a good job with my vehicle repairs. I was having anxiety about the time frame of the completion, but I also understood that it takes time to do a good thorough job. I am very pleased with the outcome of my vehicle. It runs better than it did before the accident. Thanks Tammie Marion
Leighton O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Turnaround time was great service advisor Michelle was great represents service long on the best level her service alone would **** back
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
William was awesome from the moment I entered until I got my car back.I Would recommend your service to everyone!!!!! Thanks
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Mitchell and her team were great! I love them!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Michelle was very thorough and kept me updated almost daily on the progress . I truly appreciate everything she did. My car was ready well ahead of schedule, and it looks amazing!
Mariah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Greg was incredibly helpful throughout the process of getting my car repaired. Thanks for the respectful and professional service.
Quadrus W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Awesome, awesome job. Very thank for the work Service King has done. They are truly experts and would recommend them to anyone.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I'm am very please with the work I was treated like family. Michell was very professional and she kept me abreast of every step of the way very professional
Joy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Texting me regularly on the progress of my vehicle was brilliant! Michelle exceeded my expectations on every level. You all are true professionals. I will recommend you to everyone I know!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Update texts and calls were appreciated.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great job on the car and great service. Will be a repeat customer if necessary
Bette B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
The staff were very professional and helpful from start to finish. I felt I left my car in very good hands.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Repairs done quickly and professionally Service rep, Michelle very helpful Best service I have had at a repair facility
Lindetta L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Love the text letting me know each step about my car Michelle was awesome
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I was happy with the results
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Communication and clarity but overall good experience
Lekeshia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
They were very professional and nice. They cared about me and my vehicle. They took care of everything so that I didn't have to worry. Great service!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Good job. Glad to get my car back earlier than quoted.
Tobias P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I love how service king took care of my car.i love the texting to keep me updated on my car and service king did a great job
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Very quick, was kept well informed throughout the process. The end result was perfect.
Aphrodite W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Prompt professional and courteous service! I would highly recommend Service King!
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
We've Ben there several times over the years. They are always great.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Melissa was awesome keeping me updated regarding the progress on the repair!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/25/2015
My car was in and out in 2 days as promised.
Joanie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great service as always. Mr. Theo Williams has always given first class service. I will recommend Service King to everyone I know. Thank you forever.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Great customer service!
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
The receptionist was outstanding, definitely a people person. Theo was very professional and informative. I received emails or phone calls daily on the progress of repairs being done. I felt this was over the top (in a good way). I am very satisfied with the two employees I encountered during my connection with Service King.
Clyde Bergemann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Just over 25 hours from Drop-off to Pick-up. Great People too! Thank You!
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great turn around time,only 3 days,nice forks.Thanks
August G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I appreciated Mark working with my schedule, and repairing the car while I was out of town. Excellent communication. Gus Giebelhaus
Ruby D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Utmost satisfied
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
Notice several issues prior to taking car. Loose headlight that was adjusted using electrical tape etc. As I got home noticed the area of bumper that made impact was rough flat not smooth and curvy like the opposite side. Engine was clean now is full of dust from repair. Etc....
Cevon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
The service and my representative, Mark, were excellent!
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Wonderful customer service and work!
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications