Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwayne E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Mr. Marquece was exceptional in handling and dealing with my Toyota Corolla would recommend him to everyone I know!!
Deloris W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Kiry, And your group did an excellent job. Thank you.
Bertha G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The customer service was great. Would recommend to anyone needing service. Thank you again.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you all so much. My car looks amazing almost as if it were never damaged. Even better customer service. All agents are courteous and friendly.
Imanee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Job well done. The inside if my car reeks of paint though. Next time throw some air freshener in there or something please.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Joe always kept me updated and was a pleasure to work with.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Mr.Little was awsome! very informative and knowledgeable about the details of my repairs. He even text me updates on my car.Thanks
Elliott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Fast service. Excellent communication
Mallory M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Joe was great to work with, very customer-service oriented. I appreciated the emailed updates and level of communication I received. I would definitely recommend and will be back for future repairs!
Deja B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Kiry was amazing and super nice! He kept me up to date with everything. This was the first time i've had to get my car repaired and I was extremely happy to be kept in the loop.
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My experince was fantasic from start to finish. Kiry was friendly and helpful throughout the process. I’ll definitely recommend ServiceKing to my friends and family, thanks so much!!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Joseph kept me well informed about the repair process and I enjoyed the ease of awaiting completion of repairs. He was professional and pleasant during the entire time.
Angelo K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
It was easy. They guided me through all parts of the process and what I should expect. Everything was well coordinated with them, my insurance company, and even the rental company.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great experience and work well done.
Inita H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Superb
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The personal were very concern, and helpful with getting my vehicle repaired to my satisfaction. I was expecting it to take 7 or 8 days to finish.the vehicle was ready for me to pick up in 4 days.On a scale from 1to 10 with 10 being the highest score. I will give them 10 for every thing that was done.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
It was super easy, took my car the same day and took care of everything for me. Thanks!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job, thank you!
Fletcher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Service King made a bad thing (getting rear-ended and having to have car repairs) not so bad with their attentiveness and excellent customer service!
San S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
It was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications