Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Iam so impressed with your services and attention that was given. The update of my car on a regular basis totally blown away thank you again and I would recommend your service to any one
Krista H.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Mr. Little was amazing and always kept me up to date on what was happening with my car. The work was professional. While not a pleasant situation with my car, Mr. Little and Service King Super served my situation. Thank you!
Antoinette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Outstanding service. Kiry Henderson was the best!!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Mr. Little was great He informed me about everything and checked back with me anytime their were a change in the process
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
All very good
Ravin W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Joe is the sweetest and most kind person ive met. He handled my car great and even went out of his way to make sure my deductible was taken care of. Joe is the example of a great employee and someone who enjoys their hib to the fullest.
Ben N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Nice work!
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great communication and quality of work.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service
Sharmelda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
I will definitely refer your service to all of my sons friends who may ever be in need! Thanks guys and Stan!!!!! And Joe too he was very nice when dealing with me
Dwayne E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Mr. Marquece was exceptional in handling and dealing with my Toyota Corolla would recommend him to everyone I know!!
Deloris W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Kiry, And your group did an excellent job. Thank you.
Bertha G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The customer service was great. Would recommend to anyone needing service. Thank you again.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you all so much. My car looks amazing almost as if it were never damaged. Even better customer service. All agents are courteous and friendly.
Imanee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Job well done. The inside if my car reeks of paint though. Next time throw some air freshener in there or something please.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Joe always kept me updated and was a pleasure to work with.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Mr.Little was awsome! very informative and knowledgeable about the details of my repairs. He even text me updates on my car.Thanks
Elliott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Fast service. Excellent communication
Mallory M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Joe was great to work with, very customer-service oriented. I appreciated the emailed updates and level of communication I received. I would definitely recommend and will be back for future repairs!
Deja B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Kiry was amazing and super nice! He kept me up to date with everything. This was the first time i've had to get my car repaired and I was extremely happy to be kept in the loop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications