Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
You guys were great! While I don’t hope to get into another accident if I ever need anything body or paint related you can count on me to come back for service. Thanks for all you do !
Caterina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/10/2018
Theo was very attentive and professional, despite being handed over responsibility for the repair after the initial representative left the company. There were initially some issues with the repair, but a few days later everything was sorted.
Carvelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
Job was well done
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Your team did a great job. Thank you.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Great Service
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Job was very satisfIed I would recommend service king to someone else thanks for job well done
Morgan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
JP was amazing and took really good care of me! He is a 10!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thanks for all your help Joe
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thete was no service in this experience!
Kiara T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Joe is seriously awesome! Updated every step of the way and was completed with a gift basket. Love it! Give him a raise!
Arthur J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
You guys did a great job and within a timely manner. Very courteous and professional and customer oriented. If anything ever happens like this again, I'll definitely be back.
Phyillis H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very polite the job looks good
Hasson B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Joe was very professional and was willing to answer any questions I had. I really appreciated his level of professionalism
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thank you for repairing my vehicle. Looks and drives great and excellent customer service.
Dorsey N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
12/2/2017
My vehicle was given back to me and the computer system is not working.I know for a fact when we brought it to you it was working just fine.Very unhappy will never trust Service King again.
Ajala B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great service. Joe was great!
Soleil R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Theo kept me updated (way better than any dealership or another place) everyday! He was sweet, fast, and effiencent! !
Thelma B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
So far the repair has been well done thanks...
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
A great job repairing my car! T thanks
Lula F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
A job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications