Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sutton.thora A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Efficient and excellent work and service! Thank you!
Rose J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
David went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/27/2017
When we picked it up and two things still didn't get fixed until we said something and now my driver door doesn't want to unlock by using the handle like it did before I took it in
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
A perfect job, right on time as promised. Thank you!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Awesome job!!!
Leticia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Denis, thank you so much for having my car ready a day early and for letting me forget I ever had an accident!! My car looks like new!! Awesome job.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Well done thank u
Anetia F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I was very pleased with the work they done in a timely manner
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
My repair was completed quickly and very well done. We were very pleased and will definitely use Lawrence ****again.
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very pleased with the work that was done and in great time.
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Excellent job
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
LH is the only place I would trust with my vehicles. I have always been 100% satisfied with the quality of work l get from them.
Manuel B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Well done.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Y'all did an amazing job!!! Thank you so much!!
Micah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/11/2017
I haven't picked up my car...
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Beautiful job and very courteous staff. Very pleased!!
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
Haven't seen it yet.
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Car repairs completed within timelines and to estimate. Repairs completely unnoticable to rest of car. Car washed before I picked up. Mat guard in place. Representative explained repairs accomplished.
Estelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Highly satisfied with not only Customer Service, expertise, efficiency. Services were completed in a very timely manner. All staff friendly, helpful can cared about my needs. Above and beyond. Fantastic!
Paulino S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very excellent care and prompt attention given to my car when it needed it most. Thanks to all the Team at Lawrence ****for a job well done. You are truly the very best at what you do.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications