Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Excelllent communication throughout the whole process of getting our Audi repaired. Have recommended Service King to anyone who'll listen. Thank you for a job well done!
Tana M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/10/2017
Having to take back for a second time is an convenience to your customers.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Clayton fredericks and the whole team at service king were great and explained the entire process. Very easy to deal with. Glad I picked these guys for my car.
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Awesome job!!!!
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
I never stated i was excited about it however i am satisfied with it so far i appreciate they took the time to eash and buff my car and put a brand new door from honda instead of a ised one fron a junk yard or after market p.o.c they did a good job it would of been great if they had put air in my fromt tire and changed my oil lmbo
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Repair appears to be very well done. All seams on the car are straight and the paint work is very good. TY SK
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very courteous personnel, especially Clayton. I was kept updated of the repair progress every day. Thank you for your service
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Nicely done ... thank you for the regular updates.
Oraldio O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Excellent work! Superior customer service.
Luann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
It was nice to be kept updated with texts, thus eliminating unnecessary calls
Cara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
My car was finished before the expected time. The car is back to normal in wonderland conditions.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Clayton was very patience with me answered my questions as best as possible
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Everyone was great, keeping me informed all through the process and helping with the rental car. Great job Clayton and Steven!!!
Mohammad A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Thank you so mach I liked company kink
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The whole shop went above and beyond for me...I couldn't ask for a better experience. Thank you Service King!!
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job and fast
Marla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Kept me informed throughout the repair process.
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
No comments
Chenay F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2017
Thank you Clayton for always keeping me informed and being Super efficient and professional. I would gladly refer family and friends to you all.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Our service person was fantastic. Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient with updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications