Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Job well done! Thanks so much!
Danny E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Victoria was wonderful and very professional to work with. A trait not found too often in this younger generation. She was very knowledgeable, polite and mature for her age. She showed genuine concern for our situation and schedule. She turned an unpleasant situation into a tolerable one. Thank you Victoria. Your employer should be Proud to have you in their staff. Danny Ewing
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Happy
Estela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I appreciated the frequent texts with the progress of my vehicle. Also, the office staff was friendly when I picked up my car this afternoon.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
There were still scratches on the back bumper and on the side of the rear fender. Also it took several more days to complete then what I was originally told at the beginning.
Reynaldo B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great service and keeping me informed on the updates. Thanks.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Paint didn't match. Repainting.
Ross B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service & communication during the repair process.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very good job, and they kept me informed of the progress.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I'm very satisfied and my car looks excellent. They did such a great job of keeping me updated and completed my repairs earlier then the estimated time! I will definitely remember service King for future needs.
Abigail J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything was great.Beautifyl job on my car and customer service was great. I have only one small "complaint" if that, i was on my way to pick up my car, i called about 5:35pm knowing you guys close at 6pm i let the girl know i was on my way, but l was still over by the 30 and MAY be just a few minutes after 6. I asked if i should just come by the next day to get my car or if someone was ok waiting a few minutes, she said she would ask and put me on hold. I was on hold for over 15 minutes, all the way to the shop and made it before they closed. I was just annoyed that she put me on hold and then disappeared. Im not upset, but for future refrence..another customer may not take it so lightly. Overall very happy with those who fixed my car and those who took care of me! Thank you!
Destiny K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Enjoyed the customer service and how quick the turn around was on getting me back into my car! Loved how they called about my car when different things happened
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Good job. Only improvement I could see is better up front expectations about repair time. "We don't know how long it will take until we have the vehicle" is much less effective than "we will need 24 hours to fully assess the extent of repairs" in determining if I needed a rental the day I dropped mine off.
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Friendly employees, great service!
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great customer service. Christina did a great job.
Erin V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
I was very pleased with the level of communication, the amount of time the repair took, and the ease with which the whole process was handled. Everyone there was very professional and very nice.
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
On a scale of 1- 10 your service was a10. I would highly recommend your business .
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Considering that my car was returned to me "ready" but still missing a part that is on back order yet I wasn't told that, leaves me dissatisfied. Perhaps another survey when my vehicle is completely, 100% finished. I will also note that the communication was poor the first week and only improved after I called and spoke to the manager.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful at Service King! Thank you for working on my car.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Kudos!!!! From the moment I walked through the door to inspect my truck, to the weekly updates on the progress of repairs your team was courteous and professional. You guys did a great job on my truck, it looks like it did when they delivered it to me brand-new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications