Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 161 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
On a scale of 1- 10 your service was a10. I would highly recommend your business .
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Considering that my car was returned to me "ready" but still missing a part that is on back order yet I wasn't told that, leaves me dissatisfied. Perhaps another survey when my vehicle is completely, 100% finished. I will also note that the communication was poor the first week and only improved after I called and spoke to the manager.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful at Service King! Thank you for working on my car.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Kudos!!!! From the moment I walked through the door to inspect my truck, to the weekly updates on the progress of repairs your team was courteous and professional. You guys did a great job on my truck, it looks like it did when they delivered it to me brand-new.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks for doing a fine job repairing my daughters Hyundai Elantra and also the speed in which the team repaired it in.
Judy John.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Your People were very professional and also keeping me informed on the process of the work on my car !! Thanks, John Brannen
Tram D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Friendly, good service.
Caleb K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My work on my car was completed in a timely manner. Jessie gave me updates throughout the entire process so I knew where the process was at. Overall I was pleased with the service and would go there again, but hopefully I never have to.
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was just never informed of the delays they had with my car until the day it was due and only because I called them. They cared to inform my insurance but not me. And it happened twice. Not once did they call me about any of my delays. I'm happy to have it back and work okay so far but no communication on their end
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I felt very comfortable with the staff and they went above and beyond by cleaning my car out too. I only got my car yesterday and it is doing great. Thank you for all you do.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very friendly!
Dwaine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
They went above and beyond anything I could imagine them doing. I'm very satisfied with the repairs and when the time frame and will definitely recommend them to anybody that I know that needs repairs
Shelia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
****-****-xxxx
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for fixing my vehicle so fast!
Laurence B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Kept in touch. Repair looks good.
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
very good service and fixed very fast my car
Skyler S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Jesse was great. Love the updates!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
A very professional service and people. Jesse took good care of us and kept us up on everything. Very pleased. Thanks again. Mark,
Bridgette S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
Miscommunication between WHEELS & Service King resulted in the fact that my A3 didn't get the hail damage repaired! I am disappointed & amazed this happened!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
You guys are amazing.
Johnnie S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Everyone was pleasant, nice and profesional. The person who checked the damage to the car did not present himself well to me. I didn't know who he was. He spoke to me not rude but sort of unconcerned. Jesse was always pleasant and answered all questions. He was fine. The most important issue with this repair is, I did not select them to repair my car nor was I asked who I wanted to select to do the repairs. I was told to go to Service King without being able to give my input. I don't understand any of what has transpired.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Jesse did a great job.
Stella B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
This was the 1st time I've been in an accident and had to have a repair made. I was so anxious but the texts, which kept me updated, we're awesome. I was so scared but the entire process was stress free. Thank you for taking such good care of my car, my "baby".
Jan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My car looks awesome. Reoair job looks perfect. I couldn't be more pleased.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
fast, on time and thank you for vacuum inside
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
We loved Jessie. He was great! Everyone was nice. Experience couldn't have been better.
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
I was extremely happy with the whole process of getting my car repaired. The staff was very professional and kept me informed of the progress of the repairs of my car.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
They kept me updated with status of the repairs. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule and I was completely satisfied with the repairs. Very nice job!
Laquicia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Clayton was the best. He kept me informed about what was going on and what was happening with my vehichle. Thanks clayton and thanks service king for taking cate of me and my vehichle.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Oh my goodness where do I start. The customer service reprisenatives are so nice and involved. No issues with the paper work. Second when they explained my car issues they were very thorough and repetitive, making sure you are understanding what the reprisenative is trying to tell you. They were on top of it with sending me text and calling me on the status of my car. Most importantly my car was washed and spotless when I got it back. Ran amazing newer than when I bought it. Thank you so much !!!
Ella M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
They were great at keeping me posted on the work they did on my car .It looks so great when I picked it up thank you so much for taking goof care of my car
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They did a great job from start to finish. Would definitely recommend!!
Louie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/25/2016
The auto repair work was great. The personal attended was equally great. My issues were the canned text messages being sent. They were only somewhere useful to me. Once the repairs went beyond the scheduled work time the texts were useless. At that point all the good was being overshadowed by poor customer contact.
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Keep your word. My car was delayed for two weeks after the initial 10 days agreed upon for repairs. Even on the day I was told that the repair was completed, it was still not ready! We waited for 2 hours until it was finally handed over!! The automated texts are rubbish and meant nothing.
Veronica I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone was nice and polite! I felt welcomed! Thanks Guys! I will recommend you to others!
Juliana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Best I have ever had Jesse was the best always kept me informed of what was going on and my was was finished 2 days early Loved it Thank you so much.
Marie N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The repair was great, thanks!
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The speedy repair allongside the great customer service I received was excellent.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thank you for your excellent work, and great customer service. I could not be more satisfied with the experience Service King has given me. They are the best.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Angel solis was awesome
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very courteous service Friendly staff
Marisela T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very fast,the staff there was very friendly very imformative. Service was amazing. Overall very happy costumer very pleased!! Angel was very helpfull
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly each time I was there. Jesse did a good job of keeping me informed and explaining what would happen. Thank you for making this simple for me.
Luther M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Your team did a fantastic job! Many thanks to Steve Cashion. He's definitely an asset to your company. I'd recommend Service King. Thanks again. Luther
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job did everything you said You was going to do. Very satisfied with the job you did will recommend you to anybody that has auto body work thank you for everything.
Rebekah H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Interactions with the team were positive and service-oriented. The team took care of vehicle repair. A suggestion I have would be timely updates. Twice, the expected completion date came and almost went with no update until I called to inquire, unsure of what I needed to do and not wanting to fail to turn in the rental on time. As soon as I called each time, I was given a detailed update, which was appreciated! A Service King initiated update as each completion date approached to confirm or extend would have given the customer increased peace of mind. Any concerns I had were quickly resolved, and I appreciate the service-minded approach and positive communication. Thank you!
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
It was great. Kept me informed . Thanks again
George M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I am so happy with my experience at Service King on Kingswood Dr. The staff is friendly and helpful. I was kept up to date on my repair and it was done early! The work done was very professional. I can't even tell it was repaired. It looks original. Thank you for the quality work. While I hope to never need your services again I will refer anyone that needs repairs to you.
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent service
Morris S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Steven orgden was great in every way with my repair he must be a great person because he kept me up on my car the whole time it was in the shop thank you for your repair!
Perry A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
SK is trust worthy, and that is why I chose to repair my vehicle there. I do appreciate their customer service and most importantly I was very pleased with the way Steven O. Handled everything. He kept me informed and I was just worry free, Cos I know that I was getting a reliable service. On a scale of ten I give you guys ten.
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service! Friendly staff and I was kept informed by text and phone!
Rolando S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I was really satisfied with Service a king keeping me updated at all times.My service advisor Angel Solis has really good customer service and helped me in each step of the way.Also everything was taken care in a timely manner and overall was happy with the work they did.
Gaylen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Steve & his team did exactly what they said they would do & in the time frame they set. My truck looks great & I will never go to a different body shop. Great experience, thanks
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Job well done. Received the car earlier than I expected. Everyone was nice ,especially Steve Ogden
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Really appreciate being kept up to date on status of repair. Also really appreciate helping out on the cost of rental car. Never expected that. Will recommend your shop for repair whenever I have the chance. Thanks again
Rito C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Nice job very please with the work
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone did a great job
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Quick, efficient, timely and. Produced a great repair. The Office staff was friendly and explain the repair process well. Top-notch service. Thank you
Isaac M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
The repair to my vehicle was done very well and in a timely manner.
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
I am very satisfied with the service received.
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/12/2016
Very good experience. Great customer service. The people were exceptionally friendly and my car looks great! I witnessed the "receptionist" turn a very upset customer into a very happy and apologetic one in no time. I told her I thought she went above and beyond to help someone who was being quite rude to her.
Billie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/9/2016
We love the service and repair is impeccable. It seems the headlights might need some adjusting. They seem to shine a lower beam when on the regular beam setting. Can someone give us a call?
Ruby C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
They were very timely. I took my car in on 12//23 and it was ready on 01/07. The work was very professional, and I was updated daily on the progress. I really appreciated courteous and professional service
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Angel did a great job. He was professional and very helpful.
Charlina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Satisfied
Eugenio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
THANKS, NO PROBLEMS...
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Your automated updates are misleading and unneeded.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
My service adviser, Frank was awesome! Great service. Cindy M
Adrian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Fast and great!
Alfreddie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Well I think they did a fine job it didn't take long that's what good business is all about they were friendly helpful and I would recommend anybody that needed repair work did today vehicle to check with service king first that is the place to go everyone there was friendly and helpful there was no problem they did a fine job I would take any of my vehicles to them with no questions asked thanks again service king keep up the good work and service Alfreddie D
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great job
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent experience from start to finish!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great service ????
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
I was completely satisfied and would return for service in the future. Please let the personal know that I have rated them awesome ???? Thanks Sheila
Mary U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Updates on my car thru text were great. Being notified was a great way of knowing what was going on without having to call.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great job
Todd J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
The quality of the work was top notch, job well done! Communication twice a week was also good , but after telling me one date and then no to a next date, ended up being two days later.
Sheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
I really like the updates.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Awesome
Lupe A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very professional and courteous
George M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great job. Very professional staff. Kept me informed about the progress of our repair. I am very happy with Service King.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very satisfied; thank you.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Well done and friendly
Kami M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Stephen Ogden is who I worked with and he was an amazing representative. I'd gladly do business at service King again because of him alone. He made sure I understood everything and answered any question I had along with daily updates via text.
Cecilia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
It looks like nothing has happen, like looks very well. It was ready before it was expected to be ready. Many thanks.
Baltazar P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
great work always helpful fast and reliable would recommended to any of my friends and family
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Very nice, kept me informed of all repairs. Good job, thanks Service King!
Lovell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
The weekly updates on the status of the repair work was helpful. The fact that the repairs were finished ahead of the scheduled date was nice. The service representatives were friendly and helpful in explaining what repairs were being made.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
I'm new to area and had no idea where to go. Allstate sent me to Service King. They were pleasant, professional, and understanding. While my car was in the shop, they went out of their way to help. They photographed my tires in the trunk and sent pictures to the claim agent. Their work was excellent. My son's car was recently hit and I recommended you. They also finished my car about 3 weeks sooner than the first estimate.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Courteous and very efficient.I rate the service a #10.
Claudia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Appreciate the professional, courteous and timely manner of The employees. Car looks perfect.
Corissa A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Awesome job
Sayra R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great customer service, and my car was ready a lot sooner than I thought.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The car was clean, the personnel were very helpful. Would use Service King again.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Fantastic service and repairs
Cecilia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
This place was amazing, took care of me and the process was fast and easy!
Petra R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Awesome job. Couldn't of left the car in better shape just missed one part of the car but no biggie everything else made up for it! Frank was awesome too kept me updated and had one of the best customer service I have seen!
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly pleasant and helpful. I will definitely recommend your services. Thanks for making this easier.
Weldon P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I was impressed with not only the repair, but the effort and communication as well. I would recommend Service King very highly
Latrell W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Everybody was great had an excellent experience.
Lester S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Fast well done service , I appreciate you getting it done as you did !
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job...work perfect...cleaner than when I left it. I think Steven was the person in charge of my account...sorry if I got the name wrong but he was great along with your whole team.
Dasharia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Thanks
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/29/2015
Headlights not adjusted to specifications. Right blinker not working. The right blinker was working when I brought the car in for service. The Chevrolet emblem on the grill does not match properly with the new replacement grill. And lastly it appears that a rear passenger door handle hardware cover was scavenged to replace the door handle hardware cover on the front passenger door. Although the major body work is acceptable I am very unhappy with the attention to detail of the final repair.
Brandy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The staff, both Enterprise and Service King, were prompt and friendly. I was in and out quickly and my truck repairs were completed ahead of schedule. Great job!
Tiana H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Service was amazing. Everyone greeted me when I walked in and my advisor kept me updated throughout the entire process, I would recommend and use service king!
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Awesome customer service !!!
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Steven is awesome!!!!
Luciano G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
You did a great job fixing my truck you are the best. Thank you
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
8/14/2015
Have used Service King several times and have been completely each time.
Madeline C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I was kept informed during the process of having my vehicle repaired. Thank you for a job well done.
Faye C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Yes. They were great
Daisy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
They Did The Best Job . & They Did Everything They Could Too Get My Car Back Too Me As Soon As Possible, I Didn't Have Any Problems Thank You For Your Help
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very nice job a "10"!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
They did a great job with my car, it is seamless and they did it very quickly. I am fully satisfied with my car and will use this service again if I ever need to.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Thanks for your professional and kind service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/18/2015
When I left it to be repaired I was adamant that I did not want it to look like its been repaired and paint had to match or I did not want it done. I have a shinny door and it was not blended. Right headlight is falling out. The quality control in repair was very poor. If you could not do what I asked you should have declined to do job. Right fender repair is close but night perfect. I am not satisfied.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Everyone was friendly. Thank you Frank for taking good care of my car. I was kept up to date and my car looks great!!!
Kami S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Awesome job
Alvaro M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Amazing job done thank you guys @ service King
Elexis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
They did a great job
Nallely I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming, kept me updated and would call to update me which I really appreciate, and once I got my car back I couldn't of been happier with the results
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Very professional. Clear explanation of what would happen and really liked the updates by text. I would recommend and use service again.
Kolette C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Extremely helpful and informative staff. Very fast turnaround time with great results.
Lacie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Very prompt with updates. Also a very courteous staff. A job well done for sure!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Great communication from service advisors. Fast, professional service. Great work. Highly recommend Service King! Only con: The automated text messages were not up to date and accurate however.
Raul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Truck looks and runs great
Angeles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2015
I loved that I received email everyday telling what set my car was in.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Frank did an excellent job.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Greatwork. Attentive employees. Thanks!
Dollen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
I couldn't believe how easy this whole process was. This location was excellent on all counts. I could not be happier with Service King.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Very professional and courtesy was great.
Shelbi R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Everything was great!
Genevieve M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
everything went smoothly. Job well done. Was kept informed of progress. The work was done quickly and everyone was great.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Be sure to train the service adjuster for service king to inform a customer that customers have a choice in choosing estimates done by service king or insurance adjuster. Communication of this is important to the customer
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Everything went smoothly. Excellent staff.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Best communication I've ever experienced. Frank called every couple of days with updates. Start to finish, this was the best car repair service I've ever had. I will recommend them to friends!
Leean L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Very friendly,professional, prompt service in every way!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Stephen Ogden was very friendly and helpful
David F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
I have no complaints service was fine
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
The service was quick and professional. The job was completed quicker than first stated, which reduces our rental car expense. I was very satisfied with the service.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/7/2015
Went beyond standard service to assist and make sure I was satisfied.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Fast reliable good work
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Service King employees were helpful and friendly. Angel kept me updated on the status of my vehicle while it was being repaired. When I picked up my car today Angelbwas with another customer, so Steve and the young lady receptionist helped me complete the return of my rental. All in all I'm very satisfied with Service King and their outstanding staff. I hope I don't need them again but if I do ill return to Service King on Kingswood Rd. Thank you.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great group of people really caring and awesome with the updates and phone calls. Thank you most of all Angel for all your hard work
Peggy V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Great experience. Angel kept us updated and informed. Would definitely use you again!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Great service. Great communication. Finished early.
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Great service and amazed with the updates. My car was ready ahead of schedule. Perfect 10!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
100% satisfied. Thank you.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
very happy, and was pleased they kept me up to date on the repair,I would use them again,but hope I don;t have to Linda H
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thank you for taking care of my daughter
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Great experience w Service King- communicate well, friendly and professional and calming ways following a very stressful accident . Thank you!!
Cindi C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
I am completely impressed with your service and repair. Your staff went beyond my expectations in customer service. Attention to detail and customer satisfation you have my vote hands-down.
Thelma W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
I was very pleased with the work done to my truck and everyone was very nice and helpful
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
The staff was very very friendly and they did a fantastic job and the one name frank really was outstanding
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Every thing was good! The timeliness of the work, the work it self and the kindness of the staff.
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/3/2015
The job was completed ahead of schedule and picking up my vehicle took only minutes. Thank you Steven.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great. Nice friendly people. Car looks like new. Thanks again
Rick N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Kept me informed along the way.
Kyrie D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great experience
Shequita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
I really appreciated the way in which they always kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle repairs. The staff was very respectful and courteous as well!
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Great job n nice people
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Great service!
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Thank you for the fast service and kind interactions. This was my first car accident and Service King made it a great experience
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Repairs look professional and I was communicated with during the entire process. I liked also the convience of the Enterprise Rental.
Barney M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The guys did wonderful work and left my truck looking better than ever .thanks
Eliseo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Steven Ogden was great
Bret H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/7/2015
Angel was great. I would have really appreciated if you checked my tire pressure and corrected. Easy to do and goes a long way.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Thank you for everything. The car looks and runs great!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/3/2015
The only thing that I didn't like was the automated emails. They were usually not right. In fact, one time I got an email that said that my car was 60% complete and would be ready the next day. When I called to check to see what time I could pick it up, I was told that it hadn't even been started due to not hearing back from my insurance company.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The person I worked with Angel was absolutely outstanding. Very knowledgeable and very willing to take time to discuss any questions. Plus a very well manner young man.
Cliffton W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
Everyone was helpful, kept me informed, and the work was done outstandingly.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
Completed job early - thanks!!!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Amazing!
Morgan I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Angel Solis was my rep and I was just so happy with the care that I recieved from both him and Service King. I appreciated the constant updates and always knowing exactly what was going on with my vehicle. Angel was the greatest, I am thankful for his constant contact and making sure that I knew what was going on. That was much appreciated. And he is just so friendly
David W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/14/2015
Well done and ready to go before the time promised. Our car looks like new. David
Mckinzy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/14/2015
I don't like the strong scent in my car it's smells like turpentine and dry erase markers. I have to keep my windows down while driving & it's very strong in my garage. I was told it's not the paint but whatever it is it's awful.
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
They were courteous and kept me completely informed.
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Stephen was very helpful & went above & beyond to provide me with the best service possible.
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Overall great job
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Fast efficient and a quality job well done
Will E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
The service was very good. Really good people.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2015
Already completed online survey.
Walford J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Great service.
Gayle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Everyone was extremely nice. You were prompt, well aware of how precious time is, and very organized. You made a difficult situation much easier. Thank you
Risa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
The car looks and runs great! Also, great job at communicating.
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
It was super easy and done quicker than I expected so was I was extra happy!! :-)
Lewis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
It was very thorough, professional and easy.
Siobhan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
I appreciated the email updates and Angel was delightful and professional. Thank you
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
I was pleased with the service I received. The text alerts is a Great way to keep in touch
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
very timely and good work
Betty W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
I am very satisfied,my ride looks great.I especially like being notified right away about the status if my vehicle.Also the quick sservice.Steven was the best professional.everybody else was good also.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Great all around service.
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Frank was great, excellent and wonderful. He went above and beyond and that is what you look for in time of need. Good put the right man to help us. May God continue to bless you as you are a great asset to service king
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
They were very nice, they finished my car earlier then expected. Thank you for everything, my car looks so much better.
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Great customer service!
Clinton A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
The guys did a great job and finished sooner than expected.
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Great customer service
Herman S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
They were really good, fast and a good job on my truck!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications