Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 162 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
I was very pleased with the level of communication, the amount of time the repair took, and the ease with which the whole process was handled. Everyone there was very professional and very nice.
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
On a scale of 1- 10 your service was a10. I would highly recommend your business .
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Considering that my car was returned to me "ready" but still missing a part that is on back order yet I wasn't told that, leaves me dissatisfied. Perhaps another survey when my vehicle is completely, 100% finished. I will also note that the communication was poor the first week and only improved after I called and spoke to the manager.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful at Service King! Thank you for working on my car.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Kudos!!!! From the moment I walked through the door to inspect my truck, to the weekly updates on the progress of repairs your team was courteous and professional. You guys did a great job on my truck, it looks like it did when they delivered it to me brand-new.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks for doing a fine job repairing my daughters Hyundai Elantra and also the speed in which the team repaired it in.
Judy John.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Your People were very professional and also keeping me informed on the process of the work on my car !! Thanks, John Brannen
Tram D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Friendly, good service.
Caleb K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
My work on my car was completed in a timely manner. Jessie gave me updates throughout the entire process so I knew where the process was at. Overall I was pleased with the service and would go there again, but hopefully I never have to.
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was just never informed of the delays they had with my car until the day it was due and only because I called them. They cared to inform my insurance but not me. And it happened twice. Not once did they call me about any of my delays. I'm happy to have it back and work okay so far but no communication on their end
Leticia V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I felt very comfortable with the staff and they went above and beyond by cleaning my car out too. I only got my car yesterday and it is doing great. Thank you for all you do.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very friendly!
Dwaine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
They went above and beyond anything I could imagine them doing. I'm very satisfied with the repairs and when the time frame and will definitely recommend them to anybody that I know that needs repairs
Shelia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
****-****-xxxx
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thank you for fixing my vehicle so fast!
Laurence B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Kept in touch. Repair looks good.
Eduardo V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
very good service and fixed very fast my car
Skyler S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Jesse was great. Love the updates!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
A very professional service and people. Jesse took good care of us and kept us up on everything. Very pleased. Thanks again. Mark,
Bridgette S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
Miscommunication between WHEELS & Service King resulted in the fact that my A3 didn't get the hail damage repaired! I am disappointed & amazed this happened!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications