Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Paul was very informative to the repair on my car. Very satisfied will be using this place for future repairs
Cathy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
I appreciate the great work they did!!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Was kept well informed on status updates and got my vehicle repairs done on a quick and timely matter ,my service advisor Robert Rosas was excellent to work with , thank you.
Augustine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Service King did very good job
Frankie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
The work on the car is BEAUTIFUL I would like for you to know how much I appreciate the kindness in picking up my car. Paul was very courtous. Frankie S
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Good service, kept me fully informed during the process.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
We were very happy with the turn around on job !
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Thanks for the updates & a job well done.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Robert was very courteous and made the entire experience completely painless. He listened to my concerns and I appreciated the updates on the status of my car.
Hugo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Excellent from drop off to pick up. Quality of workmanship is unsurpassed. The damaged areas were repaired and appear as if the collision never happened. Thank you for providing unparalleled service. Keep up the great work.
Jacquelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
When it came to listening to my concern regarding my vehical after what I was experiencing with my car, the team at Service King not only listened, they didn't treat me like someone that didn't know what they were talking about. I appreciate the time and the quick service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The level of customer service is well above today’s standards. This is a workplace that has nothing but professionals.. The follow up, communication and work gets a 20 out of 10. Shoutout to Martin who continued to let me know how things were going with my car and also making the process with the insurance very simple.
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great communication through the whole process. Appreciated
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Very informative staff and efficient.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Robert was very nice and I would recommend to other customers
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I was always informed about the status of my car, very professional people, excellent customer servuce
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Martin was absolutely phenomenal and handled all of my concerns through the process. I couldn’t have asked for a more knowledgeable and caring person to work with. Because of him, my experience was great and I had zero worries about who I left my truck with. The repairs are awesome and I’m completely happy with the finished product. I would definitely come back to this location and work with Martin again. Although, I’m hoping I don’t need to come back anytime soon. For obvious reasons.
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
I already went back once spoke to Donathan I don’t know why but the front bottom driver side is popping out looks like the paint was scratched upon the repair process. I rotate shifts so I haven’t called or gone back will try to schedule Feb2nd would be my next day off.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent customer service. By everyone I talked too. And my personal rep, was super excellent. He listened,he jet me informed, and got me factory parts I wantes.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Great communications

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications