Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 292 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keeling M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Jessica was absolutely amazing. She bentover backwards to take care of us and get us back on the road. Thank you for a wonderful experience and I can't praise everyone enough.
Eduardo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
My car looks excellent but I had to wait 32 days for it to be ready.
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great work. Customer Service was excellent
Brandi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Josh was one of the best people I have spoke with he kept me informed all the way and explained everything to me step by step I will recommen service king to everyone. P.s I think his name was Josh but whoever served Brandi L
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service
Tama O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Wonderful job. Thanks to Robert and his team.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
On the work, looks satisfactory so far. My issue was on completion of the work, I received a text update on Monday 6/12 at 9a that I was nearing completion. My truck was not ready until Tuesday at 5p well after the notice and 2 hours past when I was told it would be completed. The excuse was a retailer had quit and they were short handed. The lack of honest communication was displeasing and in poor form. Working in a retail environment I instruct my team to always communicate honestly with my guests. This is my expectation of places where I am a customer and with this repair, it didn't happen
Sabas C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Everything went well Mr.Joshua **** was awesome he kept us inform thru every step the car was going thru exept for one little minor part onthe driver door there was a small part missing but over all service went great thank u again Mr.Joshua **** god bless u all with more work
Catalina P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Josh was a great communicator. The car came out great. Thank you for the quality work and service.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Your workers were very friendly and made the experience as pleasant as possible.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Quick and speedy repairs
Becky T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Pretty fast service and I liked that if there was more damage cost that you all dealt with my insurance than me doing it myself. Also the explanation of your warranty when my vehicle was ready.
Dominic G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Robert was excellent! Great customer service.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything went extremely smoothly. The repairs were done ahead of schedule and Jessica went out of her way to deliver the vehicle to my home. I couldn't be more happy with service king.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Jessica went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my results. She is a great professional asset to your company!
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thank you Robert. My car is perfect now...
Roland R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Great service! They kept me updated with the status of the repairs and any delays the arose. I wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!
Sanhenry G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great service from point A to point B.
Omar I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Jessica was very helpful and communicated with me to keep me informed.
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great Job guys.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications