Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Josefa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
From the the time I dropped my car off I was greeted with such excellent customer service. The representatives were very informative and kept me updated throughout the process of the repairs.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you for doing a great job!.
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
I expected to have my car done in another week, but yall were able to get it fixed and ready to pick up way earlier than projected. Thank you so much
Bernardo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
I was very impressed by the exactness of the Day I was promised my car was spot on and actually **** Day early. Jessica was great very informative and very professional a personable. She called me by my name as well as Robert called me by my name upon my arrival in the parking lot.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I really appreciated the constant updates throughout the repair process.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
I came to your shop with the recommendation of someone that had work previously done, I was not disappointed. I would recommend your services in the future.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Service King did a great job with repairs. They were fast to complete repairs. Costumer service was superb! Will definitely recommend to others!
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Keep doing good work
Mst Ernesto.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
One word "professional"
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very friendly staff and excellent communication. Overall was very satisfied with the updates on the repair. Would recommend to a friend.
Simera N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Satisfied customer!
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/22/2017
the hinge plastic cover is missing.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Job well done. Highest class service and work. Great job!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great job with the bumper repair. Cleaned the inside of my car which was a nice bonus! Great customer service
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great service! Quick and Efficient. Thanks Jerry
Kyler R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
The truck looks even better now than when I first bought it
Odis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Service great and Jennifer was wonderful
Gerardo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Wow,,,my car looks good Jessica was very professional and finished my car right on time,,,customer for life ,,,and I will recommend service king to my family and friends...one out of five stars,,,I give it FIVE STAR a strong Five,,,
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
None
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
The service was awesome Robert customer drive was excellent. Would have anyone else repair the damaged service king is a 10.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications