Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Paul Eguia was GREAT! He kept me informed on the status of truck every day and didn’t promise anything extra. Truck looks great and Paul was awesome!
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone was pleasant, prompt, professional. Completely satisfied. Thank you very much.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Although it was just the bumper that needed replacing Service King found other hidden damage I was not aware of and my truck looked brand new after they finished. They will be on the top of my list for any other body work in the future. Thank you.
Janey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very detailed and helpful
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
They were fast and efficient
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
This was my second time to use your service. Everyone was very courteous and kept me update by phone and did an excellent repair job in a shorter time than was expected. Hopefully I won't need to have my vehicle repaired again any time soon, but I have your number. Thanks, Joe Stockert, Jr.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service and communication from Paul.
Miriam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fantastic job... big thank you to Robert ... service king on wildflower, San Antonio, Texas
Jarnell P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Very prompt and professional service.
Antonymichelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Timely, efficient, quality work and customer service
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thanks alot for your efforts to get my car out ASAP,and above all Paul's effort to keep me updated with pictures thru out the whole process.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
I was very impressed with your procedure of sending me texts to inform me of the progress of the repair. It allowed me to plan accordingly so I would have time to return the rental and pickup my truck. Thank you!
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent customer service and turnaround time
Darlene N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
My service king rep Paul was great to work with. Superb customer service. Bandera/wildflower location in san antonio
Carlos Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Did a great job thank you.
Esmeralda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excellent Job ! Looks as new ????
Alonso V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
We had great satisfaction in the work done on our frt bumper. Thank you Service King for your repair workers good job. And for the extra wash on our trick. Thank you again.
Regina V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great customer service.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
This was my first accident, I was very impressed with the process and Robert. I always heard this was normally a long process, but this was really quick and painless
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Paul was very informative to the repair on my car. Very satisfied will be using this place for future repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications