Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 268 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The entire experience was great and Oscar Provided me outstanding service.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very very easy experience. I was in and out extremely fast first when i dropped it off and then again picking up my vehicle. Receive texts gor uodates really worked well for me. The questions i had were answered very timely. Very good job over all
Brittney B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
They did exactly what they need to to fix my truck and then did so much extra. Very appreciative. Thank you.
Ernesto T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Fast services and professional
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great service I definitely give them a 10
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
I had a great experience they were very good about keeping me informed at all times when my truck was ready I happened to be at the doctor and they were very considerate about waiting for me to get there when I did arrive we did a walk-through and everything was great I was very pleased I gave them a 10
Abelardo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
I was kept up todate daily which let me know things were moving along and the deadline to have the truck ready was on schedule.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Service King's employees deliver first class service. I was completely happy with the process and my car looks like new. Accidents are no fun but if I ever need repair again, I will probably choose this shop. Thanks!
Laurie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Awesome service, awesome people
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Truck looks beautiful. Thank you so much for a job well done. I would highly recommend Service King for being so nice and precessional. Thank you.
Taposh R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/13/2017
You are not finished helping me yet.
Jehra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Appreciate the constant communication of the status of my car repair!
Siri L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Good communication from Josh
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/11/2017
The car looks wonderful but there was confusion on updates. when text message says one thing but office calls state another, it is a frustrating.
Alireza A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/10/2017
Several components on vehicle were either improperly fitted or loose. Minor scratches and cracks could be found on replaced components due to neglect or rough handling.
Christopher U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Josh **** was very professional and kept me up to date on progress
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Josh did a very good job at keeping me up to date on status of repair.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Service was good. Everyone friendly and willing to help. One negative was i was told my car would FORSURE be ready on a certain day in a text and that was not the case. Last i heard they were wind testing it then i didn't hear back the rest of that day..i wanted everything done right on my car so i didn't stress too much when i didn't get my car back on the day it was promised but maybe stop saying "forsure" it will be ready.
Jasmine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Jessica did an amazing job getting my car through quickly and even stayed late for me to pick it up. I had surgery that week and didn't have the money for a rental, nor could I walk to the bus everyday. She made sure I got my car back to me when I needed it. Jessica is a 10! Give that woman a raise.
Pedro E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Jessica was awesome let u dating me on the repairs guys were great we'll take my truck there again if needed. **** thru 10 10been highest there a10.
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great job!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Robert is the best. He kept me informed through Out the process. I would recommend him to anyone. Bill bischoff
Lillian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/24/2017
Vehicle was taken in for repair rapidly & work was completed days before estimated!
Vicente L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I was very satisfied with my service I greatly appreciated the constant updates and how fast my repair was done
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service and communication.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The service was outstanding want to point out that Joshua **** kept me informed every step of the way and it was amazing. The best experience I've ever had dealing with any company. V/R, SFC (RET) Raymond G Garcia III
San Juanita.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very professional but yet very approachable, easy to communicate. Everything was explained in detail to me.
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Customer service was extremely awesome. The admin person was very nice and personable. The service adjuster was very professional and provided me answers to my questions.
Betty H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent servive from the beginning to the end. Josh **** was incredible and provided outstanding customer service
Elva G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
looks nice, thank you!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Service greatly exceeded expectations. Amazing work.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Josh was amazing ! He kept me up to date & am lucky that he cared enough to let me know how the repairs were going !! I would recommend that service again!! He was amazing !! Thanks service king & josh
Lydia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Completely satisfied, from receptionist to Joshua given one hundred percent attention polite and courteous
Janie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I loved that i kept recieving text messages with the progess of my truck. The given date of completion was right on time! The person who took care of my truck was always in communication with me as well explaining everything in detail. I completely loved the service i recieved.
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Conrad was on his toes the whole time Service King had my car. Would send me updates of my car every day via text, I appreciate that. The paint job was spectacular!
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/24/2017
I appreciate the hard work and effort that Robert and Ross put into my car. Unfortunately, the calibration on the side view camera was not completed and the car will have to be put back into the shop, but I am thankful for the hard work. And hope to have my car completed soon.
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
They went above and beyond doing things to make the car look nice I appreciate that.
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you!
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very nice & knowledgeable people. Kept me updated & repairs were excellent.
Imelda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
paint job was great and service was great starting from drop off to pick up. Thank you very much !
Shaquille H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very professional and dedicated to making sure I was satisfied as a customer. Shout out to service king!
Brittanydaniel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great communication and very professional staff. I absolutely trust the people at Service King.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great communication and work ethic. I will always trust Service King.
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great job
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Outstanding service!!! Jessica Barrientos was awesome and kept me informed about every step of process, which was greatly appreciated. Truck came out great!
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Nice, helpful people.
Yolanda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Awesome place ! Great communication ! Robert helped me out and did a great job helping me with my repair , loved the updates through text !
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone was very respectful and kept me updated with my vehicle.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
Date got changed twice for pick up and never received any calls for updates I was the one who initiated contact. Today when I got home from picking up my vehicle I opened the trunk and saw parts that had been left off that are part of the front bumper. My son pointed out to me that those parts were originally part of the vehicle and had been left off. Clearly the wrong bumper was installed because the parts that were left in the trunk should have been put back on. I was very unsatisfied with the whole process. I will never take my vehicles there again and I will never recommend anyone to go there.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I love how I was informed by text my cars step by step progress.
Hermelinda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Well done
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
1/15/2017
I love how well you communicate and kept me informed of progress on my car. However, when I picked up my car all the loose change and cash in my console were no longer in my car. It wasn't a lot of cash but it's the principle and for that alone I will not be able to recommend you
Luzviminda G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
Completed my car repair on time .
Jordon T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
They did a good job....
Rozann G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Conrad provided very courteous attention and excellent service
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Looks better than before!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Awesome!!! Good job, Robert and Team!!! ????
Danicia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/31/2016
Some parts weren't fixed when I picked up the car. So I had to wait after they said it was done for them to fix it.
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I absolutely loved and appreciated the text updates! Unfortunately this isn't the first time I've had a car in a body shop and something I've have to do is call in to see how the repairs were coming along but this feature solves that problem.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Service was very profesional. Thanks
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Conrad Muth was my point of contact at your location on wildflower and he made a point to keep me informed with what was going to be occurring with my repairs on my car. He was helpful, professional and extremely polite. I really loved the texting progress report, but most of all liked that he also called and gave me an estimate on additional work I wanted done before the repairs were done that weren't part of the original claim. I will be recommending your shop and this location because of Conrad. Thank you again a very satisfied customer.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I appreciated that I was kept up to date with progress. I was also impressed with how clean the entire place is.
Jami G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I worked with Jessica, I believe her name was, and she was very friendly and professional.
Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job will tell my friends and family about how good y'all treated me.
Yolanda Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent & expedient service. Appreciated being informed every step of the way
Dina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciate the friendly customer service received from the moment I walked in the door. Conrad explained everything regarding my repairs and payment clearly. I'm very pleased with the great job and condition of my car when I picked it up. Should I need service in the future I will be happy to use this location again. Thank you!
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Communicate more often about the status of the car.
Mariah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/29/2016
Notify the customer when their car is completed and ready for pick up, not just the rental and insurance
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
My husband and I were very satisfied with our service from Service King. Javier Guzman was very courteous and did a great job communicating with me.
Janie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The staff was very professional and friendly. The service was great. I appreciated the text updates. I always have questions & they had the answers. Was expecting car to be ready on 11/25 but it was ready today. Very happy about that!
Orlando C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything was great. Thanks!
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The staff, especially Conrad, we're exceptional!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Honestly the best service. Great job. Thanks, Hal Bartlett
Lenea T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Excellent service
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Conrad was excellent. I never had to call and check on my car. Conrad kept me updated every step of the way. I was nervous about leaving my car at service King, however Conrad made sure I was comfortable with leaving my car. He went above and beyond to make me feel I picked the best place to have my car repaired. He is a man of his word. Thanks Service King!!!!!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Got done early, and the work was done well.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Entire staff provided excellent service. The quality was equally impressive. I will definitely insist on bringing my car here if I ever need to again! Thanks!
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Javier stayed in touch with me throughout the repair process which gave me peace of mind that my car was in good hands.
Alton G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Conrad Muth n the staff we wonderful our looks new God Bless!!
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciated being kept up with the progress.
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Javier did a good job of keeping me informed throughout the process so there were no surprises. So far, the truck seems to be repaired well.
Anna .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Dealing with your team was the easiest part of this whole ordeal. It truly was a stress free experience! Thanks.
Celia L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Staff, Conrad, was very professional and explained everything in detail....thank you very much.
Wilma O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
You did a good repair job. Thank you it took a little longer than I though it would but it was a good job
Marcellus P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I appreciate the text messages and the service advisor Javier keeping in touch with me on the status of my vehicle, and the vehicle wash after the work is done is a great idea.
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great communication! Javier was great.
Lionel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent and timely service!!
Bobby A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Service King was fast and efficient. Very friendly and finished my truck before expected time!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job! Thank you!
Jana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Conrad did an excellent job from beginning to end very helpful made sure I understood everything and kept me in touch with what was going on I really appreciated the great service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thanks for taking in my car and repairing it so quickly.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Good job and less time than I respect tank you
Ernestina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The entire process was easy and excellent. Conrad was very professional and capable.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The communication during the rebuilding process was excellent. I was updated on a regular basis on the progression from beginning to end. Very great jobs with that and the initial consultation.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Conrad was very accommodating with our needs. In dropping off my car and fixed and completed it timly as promised.
Christopherjulia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
I had a horrible experience. Wrong parts, no communication between the service writer and myself. I wouldn't recommend your business to anyone and I will not be a repeat customer. Epic fail.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
Took almost a month to fix my truck. I was told it was ready to be painted the day after I took it in but had to wait 3 weeks.
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
While I was very happy with the repair to my car, however I was not at all satisfied that the amount for my repairs ended being more than the estimate originally given to me. I also want not notified by phone, text, or e-mail of the additional work that was need which would increase the amount. When I contacted Service King on updates on my car, I was never notified that there was additional work which would raise the price. I was hoping to pay the $650 myself so that it would not affect my insurance. But overall I am happy with the work they did on my car. It looks brand new again.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Conrad was amazing! I will absolutely be coming back to him for any car services needed, and have already recommended him to numerous friends. He kept me updated and was able to get my car repaired two weeks faster than expected
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great job
Tobias M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
He don't wash mi truck good he replace the tire in the front and he don't reset the light of the truck he send me to do to the dealer is mi job to do o you job?? I tell him make sure all is ok all before call me he don't do either
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything was great
Eleazar G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent customer service!!
Jordan A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Best place ever
France F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Yes I am very pleased with the service I was given. Genesis was very knowledgeable and had great customer service skills.
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
This is the second time I've had work done by Service King and I have always left very happy. Thank you so much for restoring my car back to what it originally was. I'd like to give a special thank you to Javier Guzman for awesome customer service. He was very professional and kind and kept me updated on the status of my car. I really like the text message updates! It lets me know how my vehicle is progressing without always calling you guys for a status! I also like the partnership with USAA. Everything was taken care of and I didn't have to worry about anything during the whole process. Great job and keep it up! Oh and I can't forget to give a high five to the technician that did all the handy work. You are really great at what you do and appreciate it. Thank you!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job completed ahead of schedule.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everything thing went great and on time
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Wish I could of gotten the bumper replaced instead of repaired but all in all the work completed looks great..
Blanca R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I got great service loved everything
Elda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I worked with Douglas Erdman. The service was professional and efficient. Was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my car was ready. Appreciated the text updates on the status of repairs.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you for excellent service. Very friendly and professional. Especially at this very busy time, with all the hail damage. Leaving my car in good hands is a very important decision to make. I am sole supporting, my car is important to me.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Well genesis was very very helpful with everything and also got our dodge back on time actually one day before and he was very professional did a great job would definitely go back if needed thanks again genesis.
Francisca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I like that the repair was finished earlier than expected. Happy with the way it looks, great job
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Surprise about the repair turn around. Many people that I told, that the turn around after repairs in a short time like in my case is unheard of.
Kristine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Thank you for making this experience as smooth as possible
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great job an on time Jesse R
Heade A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you for having my car ready so promptly! I'll definitely will recommend friends to you guys.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very satisfied , great customer service
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service...my advisor Genius was very professional helpful and I appreciate his service
Irma L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I appreciate being taken in on such short notice. Mr Genesis was very nice & assured me that the car would be taken care of and that I would get a rental. I had doubts after being discouraged by 3 different places. He was very professional & made sure everything was taken care of. I've told my friends & family about Service King & Mr Genesis - we are very happy with the service you provide. Thanks & keep up the great customer service!
Estela F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone very pleasant, repairs completed before estimated date. Regular updates, always knew status of repairs.
Melinda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great job and fast
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/12/2016
The results were excellent but the work should have been completed in half the time.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
The whole process from day one Douglas made the whole experience great. He kept me fully informed everyday.
Beatrice C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent service
Ethan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everything went very quickly, it was all easy to follow and the best of a bad sotuation.
Rudy P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Joshua **** handled the estimate and explained the process with ease and assurance of Service King ability to care for our vehicle. When we left the SUV, David reassured my mother that the vehicle would be colored matched to the rest of the car body. When we arrived to pick up the vehicle we met by Chris, who explained the repairs. The receptionist was welcoming a friendly at each visit. Everyone was professional and made this repair process easy on my mom and I.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent updating!!!
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Doug made my experience with Service King great. Updates on the progress of the repairs on my vehicle, fast and friendly service. Even made the return of my rental easy. Thanks Doug and Servic King, my truck looks great!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very pleased. David Manriquez did a great job.
Iqura Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great service!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thank you for the great service :)
Eden C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
It's fast....
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Service kings are awesome
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Service Team was extremely professional and courteous. I was kept informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend this location! !
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
Need to take it back to get repairs completed correctly
Elena R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
You are the best
Rodrigo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/3/2016
I would welcome a conversation.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The service was prompt and all representatives were courteous and professional..
Sebastian A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The work done was great and the cleaning of the car was very thorough, my car looked great!
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service! Top of the line professional communication. Doug our rep was excellent!! Thank you for taking care of my Tahoe Baby!!
Antony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
David was very friendly. He did a good job. Thank you
Esmeralda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
I have wrecked a couple of time and I have never never received the kind of service that I did here they went beyond there job description in making sure I was completely satisfied with the work that they did If I were to grade the work and the customer service I received they would receive multiple AAA's IN my book keep up the ASOME job guys again Thanks
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/25/2016
My vehicle was worked on fast was finished before the time frame that was given me and was left like new I only had a slight scratch on the door knob but other then that it was to my satisfaction
Esteban A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
A thanks to all the crew that was involved .
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
10/10 for my service tech David. Took care of everything
Arnetta W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Job well done couldn't be more satisfied
Abelardo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service. Professional job by all concerned. I expected to get my truck in 2 weeks. Turn around was in 2 days . WOW!! Joshua kept me updated and stayed late to get my truck ready for pick up. The young man who worked on my truck I was informed worked hard to get my truck out in the shot amount of time. Thanks to all involved.
Roberto P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks for the prompt and Satisfactory work done on my Honda. Special thanks to Mr Douglas Erdman for his courteous & professional attention in addressing all our concerns. His calls to keep us posted on repair issues was greatly appreciated.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
David did a great job keeping me informed on my car
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
The guy who is in charge of usaa claims I believe his name is David was very nice and helpful. He made leaving our car there easier and picking it up just as easy. Thank you and the work done was amazing.
Guilibaldo E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Douglas Erdman was a great help , we were satisfied with the amazing job he did on our car , by completely the job the sooner that we thought . He did an amazing job .
Warapon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great work, great service, job well done!
Andres F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Our Service man Doug was such a breath of fresh air.He made our problem his problem.Believe me I was not looking forward to all that an accident entails.He took care of everything and kept us informed all the time .GOD forbid I am involved in another accident but it is so heartwarming that someone like Doug will take care of a bad situation. SErvice king is fortunate to have people like DOug working for them. I will recommend Service King to everyone I Know if they ever need .Service King I Just want you to know Doug did you all justice. Especially when it seems people are just worried about getting that almighty dollar.Doug is in my mind what this world sometimes forget.Be kind nice caring and listen because the shoe could someday be on the other foot. Thank you for making this experience painless and worry free for us. Andres and Sanjuana Flores
Franklin E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Doug had great communication while my car was being worked on. I don't think I've ever had this great of service before.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Doug had great customer service.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent service
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very courtesy, knowledgeable about and efficient. Office of appeared in spotless. Thanks.
Nathan V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Repair looks great! Joshua explained everything clearly and was really easy to work with.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very professional and courteous, always kept me updated and even finished early. My truck was also delivered to my job. Everyone was just friendly and always there to answer any questions I had. I will refer my friends and family when needed.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Service king did an excellent job on my car it got done sooner than the due date. Josh keep me updated every day on my KIA
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The service was excellent from the time I arrived to the time I picked up the auto. Finished before the time scheduled. Have done work with Service King I'm the past and always satisfied with the work and service. Kudos to David Mantiquez for his outstanding service!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
They kept me posted every day with the progress and delivered my car to me when done. Josh was a pleasure to work with.
Mardi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Service was fast and good.
Lori E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Doug was great!!!
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Your staff was very professional and courteous. They answered all my questions and concerns.
Beatrice N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone at service king is very courteous professional and caring. Excellent. Thank you.
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Daniel and his team did an excellent job repairing my vehicle in timely manner and was well informed all through the process. Thank you for a job well done.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great service, very pleased with my vehicle. Highly recommended
Magdalena C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Yes, thought that was taking more time and love the work done in my truck
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The customer service and the updates were excellent. I also loved the repairs on my car, great work!
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Friendly kind caring and knowledgeable
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Doug is awesome. He explained everything and made sure I understood the entire process of what they were doing. Nothing but great things to say. Loved getting the text messages updating me on the status of my car too! Thanks Service King!!!
Kristine T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Doug knew I was home with no transportation. He and another employee brought my car to my home. Doug explained all the work to me and also suggested a couple of places to get the clutch adjusted on the car. He treated me with kindness and respect. He could tell I really love my scion a d promised to take good car of it. He kept his word and I couldn't be more pleased. He is an awesome caring and professional. I am so grateful for him and my car repair.
Gilbert O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Good job
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Very efficient and kept us informed throughout the process.
Vicki D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The level of work was impeccable and I commend service kind with the updates. Most of all Josh was the best. His customer service exceeded my expectations. He went above and beyond and if I ever have an issue I will return and recommend Josh always. I can't express enough good things about Josh.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Outstanding Service and Company. Our Rep ( Josh ) was exceptional. Thanks.
Orlando T.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
It was awesome service! Loved it.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Josh did a fantastic job from start to finish. He maintained me informed every step of the process. I highly recommend him to any one of my family and friends. He treated my claim with urgency and I greatly appreciate the turnaround time with in a one-week timeframe. Great customer service overall, including taking me across town back to work. I was also happy to hear that all the work was guaranteed for life through service king.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Will I am VERY Very HAPPY with Josh he went way Belon what I expected He Help me understand Avery thing an he always let me know what was going on day by day, So Yes I'm Very Happy with Avery th y'all have done for me an mind. And Josh Is a Keeper very good job he has done. He needs a bonus...
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Always professional excellent work!!
Malik S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/17/2015
When we took car in lights were working.they fixed it but we went less than 5 miles and they stopped working again.the body work looks excellent though.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent care for me and my car. Great Job!!!!!
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Smooth process start to finish, they took good care of our car, great customer service.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/4/2015
To begin with I was told 3 different days it would be ready car was dirty when I received it glue was still on the side of the car where they taped up the window did not put my licence plate back on missing a cover and glass still in car from the accident verypoor job
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Very efficient, professional & kind. The communication was unbelievable great. I never had to wonder about the process at all!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Getting service right is more than just a nice thing to do; its a must do. Consumers are willing to spend more with companies that provide outstanding service ultimately, great service can drive sales and customer loyalty. Thank you for all your time and effort assisting me with everything possible, You're great Joshua ****!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Km ver y satisfied es a good tema thank you
Michelle I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everyone did a great job. Douglas was super helpful and always made sure I knew what was happening with my car. I'm very satisfied. Thank you.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
We got off to a rough start but in the end I was completely satisfied as Conrad promised. Great job. JoeL Salazar Kathy G
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Ridiculously pleased with the service!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Excellent repair work and customer service.
Lauren I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Josh was a great help! He helped me feel calm and relaxed about leaving my precious car in their hands. The work done was outstanding and I will definitely recommend Service King to friends and family. Thank you for taking good care of my car!
Terry V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The text telling me how happy may car was under your care really made me smile. Josh was fabulous ny car was ready sooner than expected. Will definitely recommend to those I know. Good job
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
They had great customer service. Douglas was in charge of my vehicle and he was very helpful. The call center missed my appointment when I went but he saw that they had scheduled it and he fit me right in. I had never been in a collision before and he explained everything to me and was extremely helpful. He kept me updated with how my vehicle was doing and everything. The vehicle looked great afterwards and they gave me an estimate of November 17th that it would be done and they finished it early and I was able to pick it up on November 11th. Hopefully I dont get in a collision again but if I did, I would 150% sure that I would go back here and request Douglas.
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Service was awesome. Doug was super to work with. Kept me updated daily on the progress. Had my car back sooner than expected and it looks like new again.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
It was fast and as I waited I received updates via text message. Their customer service was on point and the advisor was very professional and went above and beyond for us. I would totally come back and recommend my family and friends to Service King. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications