Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The level of customer service is well above today’s standards. This is a workplace that has nothing but professionals.. The follow up, communication and work gets a 20 out of 10. Shoutout to Martin who continued to let me know how things were going with my car and also making the process with the insurance very simple.
Eva G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great communication through the whole process. Appreciated
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Very informative staff and efficient.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Robert was very nice and I would recommend to other customers
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I was always informed about the status of my car, very professional people, excellent customer servuce
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Martin was absolutely phenomenal and handled all of my concerns through the process. I couldn’t have asked for a more knowledgeable and caring person to work with. Because of him, my experience was great and I had zero worries about who I left my truck with. The repairs are awesome and I’m completely happy with the finished product. I would definitely come back to this location and work with Martin again. Although, I’m hoping I don’t need to come back anytime soon. For obvious reasons.
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
I already went back once spoke to Donathan I don’t know why but the front bottom driver side is popping out looks like the paint was scratched upon the repair process. I rotate shifts so I haven’t called or gone back will try to schedule Feb2nd would be my next day off.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent customer service. By everyone I talked too. And my personal rep, was super excellent. He listened,he jet me informed, and got me factory parts I wantes.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Great communications
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
Vehicle was left out during the sleet. Car has a bunch of white spots and rings all over. I tried wiping them off but still on the car.
Nancy I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Fast repairs, friendly staff, professional.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Robert and the team kept us posted on the progress of the car repairs. The work was done well and within the timeframe given. They even vacuumed and cleaned the interior of the car, as well as washing the exterior. (Thank you.). They helped with the car rental. Friendly and courteous!
Bradley G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Fast turn around, friendly staff. Nice.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Exceptional customer service. Smooth repair, expected completion was delayed but there were unexpected circumstances with the workers. All understanding and it didn’t change my amazing experience with them at all. I would strongly recommend them, particularly the location on wildflower
Jaclyn G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/3/2018
I still had some scratches on the car from the accident. There weren’t there before I had it. So I was kinda bummed to hear out I was out of luck on that. But everything else was good. They kept my updated on what’s going on with the vehicle
Roxanne G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
The car repair is amazing excellent customer service kudos to Mr Robert Rosas on his professionalism and courtesy. Would definitely recommend this company
Augustin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Martin was very professional with the work they were going. To do and the time it was going to take.he called me daily to let me know how everything was going .he also called me when it was complete I really appreciated that. I hope not to return ,but if I would I would for sure take it ther.thank you for a good job you all did we are berry pleased.mr August in De luna
Emilio L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2017
My name is Emilio L
Barry Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/18/2017
Fast, professional, did more than I would have thought was required
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Very nice people and keeping me informed on the updates on my car. Finished sooner than the proposed time. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications