Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great customer service!
Maryjane S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Jessica was great
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The attendance was very good
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/31/2017
I kept getting notifications that my car would be ready 9/18 but then today (8/30) was called and it was ready. I'm not complaining that my car was ready early but the next notifications just weren't accurate.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I was thoroughly pleased with my first experience at service king. All personnel were friendly and things were done in a timely manner. I received regular updates on progress of work being done. Robert Rosas was extremely courteous and informative.the girl at the desk was friendly and knew her job well.i will definitely recommend them to others and return anytime I need work done
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
A job very well done on my vehicle. The communication that was provided in keeping me informed on the repairs were excellent. I highly recommend Service King Collision Repair Center to my friends.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great work and customer service
Dolores S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
They did a very good job ,and the people there are so nice and friendly very helpful, I would definitely recommend Service king
Angelo I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/24/2017
Although it took more than 2 months to complete the repair, that was not my issue. The issue that I had was that I was genuinely fed inaccurate information constantly. For example, there was an instance where I was told that the vehicle would be in paint by the following Monday. Come the following Wednesday I call, and the vehicle was still getting welded and wasn't in paint at all. To me that's called being lied to. If they couldn't get the job done by a certain time that they specifiy, they should communicate that with me as the customer as to why that is. Also, they failed to notify enterprise that they would take over the payments of the rental vehicle since it too them so long to get the repairs done. Had I not called to get it squared away, I would have been charged by Enterprise. This location was absolutely terrible about accurately communicating where my vehicle was in repairs.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was very pleased with the service that I received from Service King. I was kept informed of progress in a timely manner as the process moved forward. I was always treated it in a very professional and respectful manner. When I picked up my vehicle, it was totally clean, inside and out, and looked like a new car! I was very satisfied with the repairs that were done to my car, and I would recommend to Service King to others.
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
I really appreciated how Robert kept in touch with me about my truck. To me that was a huge plus.
Priscilla L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/15/2017
My vehicle hood was damaged with my bumper replacement all be bringing back the vehicle tommorow to be repaired
J S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
IT LOOKS GREAT. AND EVERYTHING FUCTIONS LIKE IT IS SUPPOSED TO. THANKS
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
The dent disappeared and my truck was returned to me cleaner than I received it from the showroom floor. Thank you.
Johnny D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
You all did a very good job with my car! Thanks a lot ?
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
The whole experience was outstanding! Thank you very much!
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Robert was just awesome! He made our experience a great experience. He most definitely is an asset to your Service King Team.
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Mrs.Jessica Barrientes was very helpful and did an amazing job will recommend Service King to Family and Friends great job well done.
Billy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
I have never had such great service.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The staff was very friendly . I received a call or text daily on the progress of my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications