Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I REALLY loved the Clear and Constant communication. I always knew what was going on. I also appreciate how I didn’t have to do anything. Everything was done by Service King. Would definitely come back, but hoping I never need to!
Karina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank You!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent service! Above and beyond my expectations. Car cleaned, vacuumed, smelled good. Tires inflated. Able to leave my rental car. Not to mention what appears to be a flawless body and paint work. Easy, quality, organized, efficient, friendly staff. Thanks...would recommend ServiceKing. David H
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Brad did a great job keeping me informed. It was an easy experience.
Lakita R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
This location was awesome with the care of my vehicle. They kept me informed every step of the way!! Even took the time to repair a few things that weren't covered under the insurance. Thank you Chris and the Service King staff for all your hard work!! Sincerely, Lakita R
Hayley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The repairs were excellent and my car looks like new.
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
m very satisfied with the job you done.
Logan T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Tony was incredibly helpful and kept me updated at every step of the repair
Sunder P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Excellent service, proactive and great communication
Rachael F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
My service coordinator, Tony, was awesome. He kept in touch with me and let me know what was going on. He was friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service!
Gang L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great service! My car looks brand new after repair.
Chuling Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
That’s great.
Clayton M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Everything looks great
Charry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
I was kept updated on the progress of my repair. Everything turned out great. Thank you.
Jessi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
I was very pleased with my experience. Jarod was professional and knowledgeable, genuine and helpful, and polite. He did a great job communicating. Very happy!
Jessi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Jerod was an excellent communicator, professional and knowledgeable, and and very respectful and kind! The front desk was helpful and genuine.
Rose E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Jerod was so awesome in keeping me informed on the status of my car. He answered all my questions. I would highly recommend Service King
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Great job!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Job well done.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very disappointed in the whole experience. Nothing was ever ready when promised and very little communication. I kept having to call to find out what was going on with repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications