Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was very pleased with the service I received!
America S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you so much ????
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great repair work. Omar wasfantastic. Checked running light. Working now. Sorry about the bad response. Everything was fantastic
Chris Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job very professional
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great experience from start to finish.
Kinnariben P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everything is good
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everyone was great to work with! The estimate was fair, the repair was perfect and it was done earlier than expected.... can’t thank you enough for making a difficult situation less stressful!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Omar Ramos did a great job!
Tai L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Omar is great to work with with. Very professional and courteous. He knows and understands customer’s issue and concern and addressed them accordingly. Great job Omar!!!
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Omar was SPECTACULAR! The two gentlemen I spoke to about coordinating pick up were also great (sorry I can’t remember their names). I was incredibly and pleasantly surprised that my car was also cleaned. All around wonderful service and experience. Not to mention the repairs were finished ahead of schedule. I hope I won’t be back, but if I need repairs in the future I hope to work with Omar and Service King. Thank you!!
Feitama D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
The Messenger Right door sound funny wen u close it
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Very good service , communication and quick turnaround to get my repair completed
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The service was great and I'm very happy with my car.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Omar was very professional and kept me updated!
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/15/2018
Omar needs lots of training. Took way to long. Not good management on anything.
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Paint bubbles and dent not removed when received call that car was ready. Howeverteam fixed issues and were extremely polite and repectiful. Even guy mopping floor when I dropped car off said execused me....
Varun S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Took longer than expected, otherwise fine
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
I don't understand what made the repair take so long, but it was pretty bad. I can't imagine how much the repair would have cost me if insurance wasn't paying for it.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
It appears that the work was done well, but communication along the way via online tracker , text and phone calls was inaccurate. If i had known it was going to be 2 plus weeks I would have planned differently and rented a different loaner vehicle. Thank you
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job! Omar is the best

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications