Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chase W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Great completed work. I will recommend your shop to others.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excelent customers services 100%
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Omar was awesome, kept me updated throughout the entire process. I even saw him help wash my car Thanks again, I will tell others about your quality
Silvia B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Very prifessional team, great job on my car and kept me informed every step of The way. Hopefully I will not need their services any time soon, but I will recommend them. We are new to the area and we are happy to have found great professionals.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
My experience was uniquebas my jeep had been stolen and found and was towed in they worked with insurance company to repair it. It was done great and as good as before it was stolen and damaged.
Mercedes F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great service. Omar was great!
Madison R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
The handle that they replaced mine with although it looks similar to the originals, feels very very cheaply made. Like cheap plastic. The inside doesn’t line up correctly flush. Does not feel original to the car
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Repair finished much earlier than expected!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great experience. Easiest repair ever. James was good to work with. Enjoyed time with the young woman at the front counter. Very friendly.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
This was a good experience.
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
We receied friendly, timely service. No difficulties. Thank you.
Chika G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Very kind and great customer service
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Omar was the best! I really felt he cared and listened to me. He definitely went above and beyond providing the best service I have experienced. He is definitely “10 “ in my book. I would recommend him in a second. Happy customer Renee G
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Omar was so helpful! Everyone was so friendly and my cat looks great!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Great service and experience
Tracie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Omar Ramos, our Service Adisor, did an outstanding job. He, and the Service King team, far exceeded our expectations. We will take care to highly recommend this Service King shop.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
I have always been very satisfied with repairs from Service King. Omar was extremely helpful. Car looks great.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Everyone friendly and courteous. Pleasure to do business with. Good about texting to keep posted on work progress! Thank you!
Stephen 39.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Braden Illg was a pleasure to work with. He is an excellent example of someone representing your Brand very well!
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great costumer service :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications