Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
Omar could not have been more helpful when getting me back into my car ASAP and making sure I was completely satisfied.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great care of customer and professional customer service.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
An automobile accident is a horrible thing to experience but getting my truck serviced at Service King made the experience of getting everything fixed great.
Kareem A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Thanks
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. They kept me updated with the progress on my car. Thanks!
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Omar and the team at Service King took great care in making sure I was completely satisfied with the repair. I am extremely happy with their service and the quality of work.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great people , great service
Ricole L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Omar took great care of my car and the receptionist was so friendly and attentive. I’m appreciative of their team.
Sundina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/28/2019
Missed a panel with many deep scratches. Alignment is not correct.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/27/2019
The tire pressure on all 4 tires was overfilled by approximately 20 lbs. each. It caused tracking difficulty and was a blowout danger considering the speed (70 mph) and very high road temperature.
Jaxon H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
excellent
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
The vehicle looks great, 2 doors were involved in repairs. I would recommend this Service King to anyone who needs repairs.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Fantastic job!
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Omar Ramos provided us with fantastic service and the car looks good as new. Thank you!
Brianne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Robert was phenomenal. He stayed in contact and made sure I never had questions or was left confused. Knowledgeable and super kind.
Ambuj R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Great
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Very pleased with customer service and repair!
Tamanna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
It is the best
Faith V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Car looks great Omar was great to work with
Reyna H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Thank you Robert Iniguez for the great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications