Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/15/2018
Omar needs lots of training. Took way to long. Not good management on anything.
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Paint bubbles and dent not removed when received call that car was ready. Howeverteam fixed issues and were extremely polite and repectiful. Even guy mopping floor when I dropped car off said execused me....
Varun S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Took longer than expected, otherwise fine
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
I don't understand what made the repair take so long, but it was pretty bad. I can't imagine how much the repair would have cost me if insurance wasn't paying for it.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
It appears that the work was done well, but communication along the way via online tracker , text and phone calls was inaccurate. If i had known it was going to be 2 plus weeks I would have planned differently and rented a different loaner vehicle. Thank you
Louis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job! Omar is the best
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Omar and the team at Service King were great to work with, they were friendly and professional.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Repairs nicely done. Appreciated the messages letting me know the status of the repairs
Parker R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Friendly and efficient staff. Very pleased with my visit.
Lauri B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Brad was the best. He introduced me to the team working on my car, kept me informed and worked with my insurance company. Great job from reception to finish.
Shobha C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great service by Omar. Thank you
Ingrid L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Ronnie was super helpful
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Omar was great. He made me feel confident that the work would be done quickly and professionally. And it was. He kept me up to date on everything along the way. I felt like real customer and not another deductible. Great workmanship on my vehicle and was returned cleaner than when I dropped it off. Great service all around
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
Took much too long ( 19 ) days for a very minor repair. Was told several times it would be ready and it wasn’t. I was lied to over and over. Part was supposedly broken by a technicianand another part ordered, then had to wait for the part. Finally was told it would be ready, but then car had to be washed, blah, blah. I have never been so frustrated and would never use Service King again, not would I ever recommend it to anyone.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
Still working with the shop to correct a poorly installed fender. I'm waiting for a phone call from Jason to schedule this (per the manager) **** to 2 hour task.
Noreen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
You kept my car too long. My rep was stammering for a reason, gave me some BS about ensuring quality. Then when I picked up the car, one of the bumper pieces wasn't even on correctly and the rep got on the ground and had to snap it into place. Did he inspect the car at all? It didn't appear that way. Also, he said my car was ready Thursday at 7PM, but "the phone system was down" and he couldn't call me. This sounds bogus. Are you saying that if you were able to call me you would have stayed open well past closing time to give me my car? I don't believe that at all! You can't blame all of the delays on the Elephant insurance company, I received their updated estimate before 10 AM on Wednesday. I don't know what kind of shenanigans you people were putting on, but I don't trust you at all anymore.
Daljit G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very good job
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent Team, Ronnie, my assigned Tech, was very attentive, and was prompt to update me on all details of my Truck. His Customer Service is commendable. I would definitely refer anyone to Service King. Thank You Eileen
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
Lack of communication, lack of preparation and completion of job prior to pick up of vehicle.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Great job done to my Camry.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications