Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Will use again if needed for body repair from an accident
Khori R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great service, got my car in and out in **** day!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Good service
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
It took care of everything
Yuri L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very friendly excellent job .
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/7/2018
Was given 4 different completion dates. I had to call every day for updates as I did not receive any from Brad. It took over 13 days to complete when I was told it would take a week. Customer service is very important to me but this was horrible. I left a message for Brad and was told that he would call me back in 5 minutes. Did not receive a call back and called 30 minutes later where I was placed on hold for about 10 minutes. When Brad got on the phone there was no apology just indicated that he was having a rough day. I m sure this will be ignored but there is a lot of room for improvement.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very easy. Great job.
Anil C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Brad was very helpful in taking the time to ensure that my car's repair was done properly. Additionally, he also made sure to explain the entire process and answer any questions I had. If I am ever in need of service king again, I will be certian to specifically ask for him.
Adrienne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Service King was awesome! Thank you so much for doing such a great job on the repair. Thank you for cleaning and detailing the car also. I felt very well taken care of throughout the experience. Thank you!
Gus S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Chris is a professional employee that Dervice King needs 10 more just like him. He keep me posted on all work and give me an completion date that he met with my 2014 charger. Thanks Service King
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Repairs took longer than I expected, but the quality of the repairs is top notch. Our car looks like a new vehicle.
Polytech P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
The service is good and professional . The repair works are very good.
Ingrid L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Brad and Chris we very helpful and friendly.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Greg was great to work with two thumbs up ????
Venkata M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Liked the status by text feature. Delivered as promised. Thank you
Lucy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/9/2017
The employee Chris and others are so rude. Front desk employee was not good at appointment, not professional. I wont recommend this place for anyone.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/4/2017
Job very well done, except there were stains left in the back seat. Don't know if this was by the muffler shop or not. Tony Carrabba and Ms Carrie are most excellent customer service professionals.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
The service was awesome the agent Brad was an excellent example of what customer service should be thank you so much this was a very excellent experience
Hongbo Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Brad is great at every stage of the repair process.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
The service consultant was very helpful. He walked me thru the process in great detail. The only opportunity for improvement would be proactively providing status updates when the repairs took longer than expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications