Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Everyone friendly and courteous. Pleasure to do business with. Good about texting to keep posted on work progress! Thank you!
Mack N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/17/2018
Problem with headlights warning o dash panel
Roxanna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
This was genuinely the best vehicle repair experience I’ve ever had. I didn’t have a moment of stress. Omar Ramos-Thaw at the Avenue K location (SK121) in far north Plano was so helpful and personable. When I dropped off my car, I mentioned that my daughter was upset that the school sticker I had on the back window would be gone after the repair. When I came to pick up my car, he had carefully removed the sticker from the old window and replaced it in the new one! It’s enployees like him that will keep me coming back.
Nelson A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Brad Illg was great to work with. He kept me informed and has a great personality.
Rosemary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Omar was awesome,great customer service
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Omar was fantastic to work with. The repair was done quickly. Can not tell the vehicle was ever damaged.
Wenke R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Was very impressed with their fast service. They gave every effort to get the job done right before my estimated date. Saved me a lot of hassle and having to get a rental. Thank you! Wenke
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I was very pleased with the service I received!
America S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you so much ????
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great repair work. Omar wasfantastic. Checked running light. Working now. Sorry about the bad response. Everything was fantastic
Chris Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job very professional
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great experience from start to finish.
Kinnariben P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everything is good
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everyone was great to work with! The estimate was fair, the repair was perfect and it was done earlier than expected.... can’t thank you enough for making a difficult situation less stressful!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Omar Ramos did a great job!
Tai L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Omar is great to work with with. Very professional and courteous. He knows and understands customer’s issue and concern and addressed them accordingly. Great job Omar!!!
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Omar was SPECTACULAR! The two gentlemen I spoke to about coordinating pick up were also great (sorry I can’t remember their names). I was incredibly and pleasantly surprised that my car was also cleaned. All around wonderful service and experience. Not to mention the repairs were finished ahead of schedule. I hope I won’t be back, but if I need repairs in the future I hope to work with Omar and Service King. Thank you!!
Feitama D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
The Messenger Right door sound funny wen u close it
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Very good service , communication and quick turnaround to get my repair completed
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
The service was great and I'm very happy with my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications