Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
Still working with the shop to correct a poorly installed fender. I'm waiting for a phone call from Jason to schedule this (per the manager) **** to 2 hour task.
Noreen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
You kept my car too long. My rep was stammering for a reason, gave me some BS about ensuring quality. Then when I picked up the car, one of the bumper pieces wasn't even on correctly and the rep got on the ground and had to snap it into place. Did he inspect the car at all? It didn't appear that way. Also, he said my car was ready Thursday at 7PM, but "the phone system was down" and he couldn't call me. This sounds bogus. Are you saying that if you were able to call me you would have stayed open well past closing time to give me my car? I don't believe that at all! You can't blame all of the delays on the Elephant insurance company, I received their updated estimate before 10 AM on Wednesday. I don't know what kind of shenanigans you people were putting on, but I don't trust you at all anymore.
Daljit G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very good job
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Excellent Team, Ronnie, my assigned Tech, was very attentive, and was prompt to update me on all details of my Truck. His Customer Service is commendable. I would definitely refer anyone to Service King. Thank You Eileen
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/3/2018
Lack of communication, lack of preparation and completion of job prior to pick up of vehicle.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Staff are very friendly and accommodating. Great job done to my Camry.
Randi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Brandon was wonderful to work with. He explained everything , the young lady in the front that took our payment was very friendly. It makes it so much better when people smile and our friendly
Okchong K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
My vehicle was dropped off for repair on April 10, 2018. The repair took far longer than it should have and we Did not get the car back until May 10, 2018. The original promise date for return was April 24. 30 days for repair is far too long. There was very little feedback on progress and This was only when we contacted Service King for update. Each tie there seemed to be a different reason for delays. Unfortunately we were very disappointed in the service. I would not use Service King for any future repairs.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Omar took very good care of me. My truck was done ahead of schedule and it looked great when I got it back. Would definitely recommend this location.
Lou P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Omar was awesome! Got me back into my Nissan faster than expected.
Lester J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very good job excellent service
Macee P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Ronnie and Carrie were both very helpful and friendly throughout my repairs experience.
Manny G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Fast turnaround and excellent service. Would highly recommend the Ave K location in Plano, TX.
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Omar was very nice and helpful to us!
Sharita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Omar did an excellent job! He was very personable, informative, and provided me with an accurate timeline! He provided excellent customer service
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great updates on my vehicle. Thank you.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I thank the team for making my sentra look great again.
Asha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Omar was very helpful and kept us informed
Blanca W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you for always being in touch about the progress.
Tyesha C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Brad is the best he help me with everything

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications