Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ofer And.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The best service I have ever got in a shop. Fast and profational,every one were very kind and very efficient. What a great experience. Thank you so much Jerod Shelton you are the best.
Sameer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I'm very satisfied with service and especially chris and team. Well done team. Thank you for inspecting all quality at the time of delivery..
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job !
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Thanks for keeping us updated throughout the process. Car looks good!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/28/2017
Jerod, and the crew have done an excellent job in cating for my car's repair needs. I don't know why people continue to hit my car, but everyone at the Service King recognizes me now.
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Took a little longer than we were told at plano service king
Bo W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
good service
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
The best customer setvice i have ever had. I would never go anywhere else!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Chris Gustafson is an excellent, caring and solutions oriented rep. There was not one thing that went off track because he handled it behind the scenes. Chris made the process easy and because of that his project with my truck was 3 days ahead of completion. Please send to chris my appreciation and thanks. He deserves every bit of reward and value, undoubtedly.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great customer service!!!
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great customer service by Brad and company! Was a little frustrated at how long it took because it was supposed to take a week but the wrong part was ordered and then being told day after day that it would be ready for a week.
Delbert K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Tony is awsome & the reason i will continue to use Service King. Tony deserves the highest rating possible due tobhis exellent ability to work with and put his clients at ease!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
A-**** one customer service!!! Great communication. Will use again.
Bob D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Tony was great. Made the process super easy.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Jerod Shelton did a great job of keeping me posted on the repair status and walking me through all the repairs.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent customer service and repair quality.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Jerrod with the Service King at the Allen/Plano location was wonderful to work with. He kept me in the loop every step of the process.
Angra S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
My car was repaired in a timely matter and I was always informed
Kwok L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thank you for your commitment to excellence!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great service. Jared was on top of everything with daily updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications