Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 376 Reviews
4 stars 89 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Brad did a great job in communicating to us we never had to wonder where we were In the process . A much better experience than the last body shop we used. We will definitely use/recommend Service King .
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great job everyone Professional and friendly with excellent work.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Keri Simpson was so sweet and professional and friendly, she should be in charge of public relations at your corporate office!! Tony Carraba was very professional and knowledgeable about his job, he always kept me updated daily on the status of my vehical, very friendly and addressed all of my concerns, outstanding service writer, he is a great asset to your company!!
Darrin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Good job on repairing the car. Excellent communication thru text to keep me updated with the progress. Thanks Tony.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Chris was very professional and helpful.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Repairs looked great
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very fast and good work, Jerod was awesome at helping us out and communicating with us every step of the way!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you
Widad L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was very happy with the service and updates.
Salvador T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Treated me good and did a good job !
Mio J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great, professional service. The work was done well and in a timely fashion. SK Plano will definitely be my first consideration for collision repair work in the future.
Jiong S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Chris is great. He is very detail to the repair and answer all the question. Very happy with his services. Thank you.
Sunilkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Brad did an awesome job! He followed up with updates on my Honda civic. Very professional. Thank you service king
Charlene K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everything went smoothly and quickly
Brandy A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Jerod did a great job handling my estimate and repair and providing timely updates
Cristina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
It was good overall
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Jerrod is an excellent Auto Damage Aduster!!! Kept me informed on every step of the way!!!
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
Highly satisfied. There was great communication throughout the whole process. When we went to pick up my car there was something missed and Chris May went above and beyond to help resolve the issue. When we were there they were super sweet to my daughters and we felt very valued!
Mike-or-june W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I appreciate the great service provided by Service King and Brad Illg! I was kept posted of my repair's status the entire time, it was completed in time, and my car looks awesome!Thank you.
Surendrakumar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Good team good work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications