Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 264 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Fast service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
John did a great job communicating with me about the status of the repairs and the supplements for completion. You have a great corporate marketing department too. Danny Bionas and Troy ****are awesome.
Ornan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Car looks great. Very satisfied with the experience.
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Was great
Duy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very good service.
Juillermo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Evetying went well the truck looks like it when I got it brand new and the service was perfect
Mickey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
John at the Service King on Avenue K is great! He is on it. mick
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The work looks better than the original. The crew got it out ahead of schedule. Brian did a fantastic job of keeping us informed of the status. Overall, if I simply MUST need car body work, this is a great place to have it done.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
Your customer service ****
Ted G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
You need to be better on the day the car is to be picked to specify a time. Having an open ended time is unreasonable.
Salvador T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Great people ! Helped a lot, and did an amazing work !
Myra A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you, Brian!
Cindi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
John was very thorough in his explanation about the repairs
Adalgisa M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
They have immediate availability to fix my car. When I brought my car in someone was there to help you right away. They make it so easy with bo waits.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Was repaired in timely manner and Doug kept me updated throughout the process
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Jared, my service tech, was very professional. He kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. Because of him I will recommend Service King to all of my friends and family. Also the office administrator was very helpful. She went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. Thanks Service King for your a job well done! Vivian C
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very professional,kept me informed during whole process. John was wonderful.Car looks great!
Harvey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thanks to everyone at Plano Service King on K Ave. Jerod has a real special gift in listening to needs and concerns of his customers! He, Chris, and Jose really care about doing quality work. I am a very satisfied customer and will always recommend Service King Plano.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent and quick service.
Venkat C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Every thing went well and smooth thanks
Kendall S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Service King did a great job my adjuster was Bryan he was professional and honest about ETA of my car being repaired. Thank you to the stafffor washing my car and vaccuuming the inside that was a nice gesture.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
The repairs were completed a week ahead of schedule.
Meredith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Jerod was great keeping me updated with the progress of my car
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
John was great!!!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job. Good customer service
Bianca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Service King did an outstanding job on our car repair ...Service Kimg is the only place we in trust our car repairs to and we are never disappointed:)
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I loved my service advisor John he was friendly nice went out of his way to pick me up and had the car ready very fast
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Timely repair once it got there.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Service King has done a tremendous job restoring my car to its original luster. Thank you Doug and your team for doing the job right!
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
John was very helpful and made certain our car was completed early!
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Brain and Chris are great they worked me on several things two great guys
Herbert J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great service from start to finish
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Jared kept me posted every step of the process and my car was delivered hen promised.
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Car still not ready, it was a scratch on the fender
Holden W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service king did not repair my cars side mirror. I was charged the full price as indicated on my estimate. And the mirror was included in the estimate. But the mirror was not repaired.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Awesome! Great job! HAPPY HAPPY JOY JOY!????????
Debora S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
They we're all very nice and helpful
Chandrashekhar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Dough is a great guy!!
Dodjie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Brian Lewis is excellent.
Shiyao L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent
Janae G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
The customer service was fantastic making this process that wasnt my fault to begin with as painless as possible. With that being said I personally want to thank Doug for being so sweet and kind. However, the bumper (on the passenger side) that was replaced is coming off and flaps as I drive. Resulting in another inconvenient visit during my already hectic week. I will be calling to come in as soon as possible.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
John Guajardo was very professional and provided excellent customer service.
Wilfred B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Doug was very helpful. Kept us informed about the status of the repairs. Thank you Doug!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Jared did a fantastic job. Thanks!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Treated with respect, attended to on time, l didn't have to wait unnecessary for a long. Nice people
Conrad C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The periodic email updates were great and my car was ready several days before estimated date.
Cuong P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very pleased to have service king doing such amazing job fix the car Perfect fast and professional highly recommend
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Jared is an awesome part of service king. He walked with my daughter and through every step of the wsy. Service king is very lucky to have some end such as Jared as a agents. He freaking rules..
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Brian Lewis was great. Extremely friendly and kept me informed every step of the way.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fantastic job. Great service from Brian and the car was repaired to "like new"status. Fine job.
Cherish F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Jerod was very helpful and informative. He kept us apprised of the status and made sure we're completely satisfied with everything.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I'm very pleased with every facet of the service provided by ServiceKing not the least of which was the friendly, professional consultation provided by service advisor John Guajardo. And the super wash/polish given the vehicle was a nice final touch.
Lucia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was really please and happy with the results thank you service King for such a great job !!!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
John went over and above keeping me informed as to what was going on with my car, very much appreciated.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Jerod in Plano is awesome and has been more helpful than I can have imagined!!! Thanks to all you!!!
Altaf T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I loved that service king kept updating me frequently. I took delivery of the car today, and it was in a good as new condition. I also find the drive quality much better than before service king repaired my car. You guys just earned yourselves another very vocal advocate. Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Not on schedule, when called to see why someone picked up phone and hung up. Called back and after ringing at least 20 times a person answered and gave me the old "system is down" ****. I'm fairly certain now that a group of unprofessional buffoons are doing the repairs to my vehicle. Great confidence building!
Raghu K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent service. Cannot even recognize that my Lexus was damaged. Brought it back to factory fresh condition. Thanks again.
Johna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Kept me up to date on repairs, our rep Brian was excellent!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your team was awesome with keeping me informed with the progress of my car. This was comforting as well as reassuring. Thank you for the awesome job.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Jerod was extremely communicative and helpful. He always kept me updated on the status of the car and met the pick up date he stated when we first dropped off the vehicle. He was patient was us and always answered any questions we may have had.
William I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great work
Farrah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Doug was freaking awesome!!!! Great customer service from the time I walked in. I'll recommend Service king to anyone needing collision service. SK is 100!!
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Jerod was the best! I appreciated his great customer service! I was so happy to see my car looking like new once again! Thank you Service King for a job well done!! Evelyn
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
My service coordinator was excellent. The receptionist was very nice and greeted me when I first came in. I truly appreciate the email updates on my repairs. Thank you.
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very knowledgable advisor and professional staff. Given the circumstances of being in a collision it was a very smooth process and finished the work on time . Hopefully I do not need to return but if so will to the k ave location .
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Nice employees they were polite and very attentive. Work performed nicely. Will recommend.
Nadinn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
My service adviser was excellent!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I'm a repeat customer because of your high quality. It was a delight to receive such great service on top of that. John is fantastic. I also loved the text messages keeping me informed of progress - made me smile!
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Work done very well. Car looked so much better than before.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The workmanship, service, and the steadfast diligence of Jerod Shelton are hallmarks of the quality of my experience with Service King.
Juanchito B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent customer service.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, Brian Lewis & everyone at the Ave K location in Plano were a 10+ fantastic service all the way around. Thank you
Julianne F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Brian Lewis at the Plano Ave K location was wonderful to work with!
Kejia Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you Brian for his help and his seamless communication on the status of my car
Roberto F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Nicely done in time and quality
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Third or fourth experience we've had now at service king and everyone is exemplary . Brian Lewis was outstanding
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job. John was awesome
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
John Guajardo was excellent! He went above and beyond all of our expectations, providing great service while getting our car completed on time with the highest quality.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very professional and finished my repairs sooner than expected!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Fixed every single problem even after the first service.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very good job. Thank you for keeping me informed all along the way. Very nice and communicative. Great!
Thelma P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Excellent customer service will recommend them to anyone Matt and Jared were wonderful and also the manager Chris
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Job well done and very timely. Thank you!
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Completely satisfied.
Geary R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
My hats off to Jerod S. He went out of his way to make sure my truck was painted properly and that the seems were as lined up as the could be. I would definetly recommend you shop to anyone wanting great customer service and great body work. Happy Customer, Geary R
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Doug was very customer-centric.He was responsive, patient with my questions and kept me informed during all phases;separate from the automated system. Additionally,the car was clean;both the interior and exterior. I hope not to require your services in the near future (I am sure you can understand why), but, if i do, you are my choice.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The serviceman was awesome! I really appreciate the updates and texts to let me know how things were progressing!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
They did a great job. We are very happy with their service.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Keep doing what you're doing
Syed G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Matt was very thorough in the initial explanation, as well as keeping me apprised of the progress of the work. Much more so than the automated updates.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
My team was awesome and went above and beyond my expectations
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
John was extremely professional and polite.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Phenomenal experience from beginning to end. Jarod Shelton went above and beyond for me. Constant updates every evening and never over promised. Based on my experience, I would send anyone that I know looking for car repair to meet with Jarod at this location. I would even venture to say best repair experience I have ever had.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
It was great!
Kary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Really appreciate the communication efforts and service from Matt. Convenience in all aspects of this process. Second time we have been customers and both experiences were very positive. Somewhat removes the sting and inconvenience of having your car needing repair! Thanks.
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Doug Fisher is the best. Appreciated the e-mail updates on the progress of the repair. Everything was always as he said it would be. Doug, keep up the great customer service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You did a great job on the repair of my 2013 Hyundai. It looks great. Thank you!
Marijo J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Job well done!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
There was some delays with the repairs. But other than that very satisfied and happy with the work done.
Srinivas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Valuable status updates via text and phone. Jerod was very good to work with. Prompt and professional service.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job by the team there. Very helpful, and kept me informed of where the vehicle was through he whole process.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My service advisor, Jerod, was top notch in terms of service, professionalism, and keeping me up to date on everything going on with my car.
Rickey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very satisfied Doug was a excellent service rider stayed on top of the of whole process from start to finish
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Good job.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Jarred was great keeping us informed of the status of orbit car! Tell him thanks from both of us!!
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
Unfortunately, the amount paid by the insurance company (Allstate) was measurably less than that determined/stated by your shop to make the repairs...$2300 additional cost! Being my insurance provider is Allstate, and their being a close working business partner with on-site adjusters, I respectfully expected a more cohesive, seamless working relationship. Considering my experience I do not see the benefit. I have two other cars recently damaged by hail I intended to also bring for repair but have concern the same disappointing issue would emerge. Added disappointment is now having to engage a different company after using only Service King for automotive cosmetic repairs more than 20 years. As always, thank you for being the epitome of courteousness, but this experience indicates I am apparently no longer able to afford your services. Sincerest regards and exceedingly disappointed, Jack R
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Best customer service. Best at keeping us up to date in progress. Very polite employees. Jared was awesome. Our favorite place for body repair. Love love love the texting feature.
Marcos M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service. Excellent follow up with updates on repair status. Great customer representative.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
My rep., John Guajardo , is great. Whoever hired him should be commended and John should get a bonus. I presented some challenges (at least I think I did) and John handled it like a true peofessional.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Doug, the person I delt with and the one that helped me thru the process was amazing
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Everything was great I love the communication about my cars status and the person handling my car was the best!!
Srikanth G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent service!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The work was excellent. Communication timely and friendly. John pleasant and capable
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Accidents are scary and the anxiety that follows it is even worse. Service King made the process of car repair painless. It was easy and we felt at ease right away in a manner of minutes we were in a rental on the way to work. I felt pampered and loved the timely updates on my car repair. The customer service we experienced was the best we have seen. I would definitely recommend service King to anyone and everyone. Our rep Matt was so helpful and went above and beyond to ensure we were informed and comfortable and our car was ready earlier than promised. We are so grateful for the great service and awesome job they did on our car. The car looked as good as new! Thank you Matt and the awesome service King team that worked in our car!!sincerely the Wilson family, Dallas, tx.
Johnathan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Was done in a timely manner, and great communication from Jerod.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
The amount of miles put on my car during the time it was at service King. I'm also not sure what the results were of the alignment check.
Alvin H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Extremely satisfied with the work done!
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
John was very nice and kept me updated on my vehicles progress the entire experience was great!
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service. Matt was very attentive and made sure I knew what was happening. Highly recommend!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
It was sooner than we thought. Thanks so much. Good job Jared.
Remon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Respect and friendly attitude from John
Obed K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
The job was perfect. The wait time tho was long.
Lynne W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
John, my service advisor, was great. He kept me informed and was very helpful.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Good ****
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Please don't call me. Just make sure cars are ready when you say they are and don't leave scratches all over repaired areas
George O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
He deserves a 10
Gerardo B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was kept in the loop on the status of my car. I was very pleased with my car being ready 10 days before the original date that was promised.
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Experienced & professionalism, specially John is great. This is my third time there & every time great service. Thanks to John & his team.
Donovan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Keep up the good work
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
John did an outstanding job of taking care of my car as well as everybody else...job well done!!!!
Roberta J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Matt kept me informed as to to status of the repairs.
Stefano B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great experience and easy going rep.
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was pleasantly surprised when my car was ready several days ahead of my expectations. John was fantastic and very helpful and answered all of my questions and i was left with mo concern, felt i had the right team taking care of my car.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Matt handled my bumper repair in a highly professional manner with clear communications throughout and no surprises. He rates a 10 in my book with his excellent performance. The work done by service king was also excellent with no issues arising.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you for the timely service and thoroughness of the repair. A few details were missed (paint marks and grease) but we're quickly taken care of.
Arianne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The Service was quick and professional. I'd recommend service King to anyone.
Natalee D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Jerod was awesome 10
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
John was awesome.. he needs a raise...lol
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great experience!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/10/2016
You were very informative on the process right up to when it Was time to get the vehicle back. You did not let me know What was going on with the airbags!!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Appreciate the great communication during the repairs!
Hasmukh M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Work was perform earlier than expected and workmanship was excellent. John guajardo kept us informed of the progress and had given excellent service.
Juanchito B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very good service.
Ming D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
My service advisor at Service King did excellent job.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The guys that helped me were great. Very happy with the repairs and the customer service I received.
Glen G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
All done in a very timely manner. Repairs look great.
Joy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
The service rep was great! He kept me informed of the progress of the work.
Yesenia S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
John was very friendly and always kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle.
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
John did an awesome job. I appreciate all the help he provided
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent service from beginning to the end. The Rep was awesome
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Service was excellent
Janelle S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was excellent and worked fast! Very satisfied.
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
John and his team went above and beyond on finishing my vehicle repairs in a timely fashion. He was in communication with me the whole time, my vehicle looks and drives like I just pulled out of a car dealership. Thank you John and your service King team for making it a pleasant experience.
Kermit V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent work along with updates that notified me of the progress and when the vehicle would be ready
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
I am writing to you to express my appreciation for the excellent customer service which I had received from Service King. The employees I interacted with, especially John, were very knowledgeable, accommodating and genuinely helpful. In addition, John kept the lines of communication open until the completion of my vehicle. Please let John, as well as the other employees in the repair department, know that their efforts did not go unnoticed. You have put together a great team that makes customers feel respected and valued. Many thanks - Heather H
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The person handling my account for the repair was awesome!! Very professional and informative.
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I am very pleased with the great work service king. They did a really nice job and i will recommend them to my friends. Thanks!
Fang B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
John is very helpful. He explains my question.
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Matt was really great and kept me updated on the status of my Jeep. I love the texting and his ability to answer all my questions very well.
Raquel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
My experience with Service King greatly exceeded my expectations. I will refer all of my friends and family to this particular location because of the personal touch that Jerod Shelton added. He was professional and made me feel like I was a priority. I have never had a customer service experience quite like this one. He was very knowledgeable about his job and the steps that needed to be taken to make sure that my car was repaired expeditiously and up to my standards. I appreciated the fact that he took the time to educate me on the process as it related to my car repairs. Jerod Shelton is a definite asset to this organization and he should be compensated and recognized for his exceptional service excellence.
Jing S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Matt is great. He gave me update very often with enough information. I am very happy with his service.
Emeline A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
John was very helpful and great at explaining the issues and process.
Ruth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great job
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
It has been an excellent experience with Service King. They have exceeded my expectations. My car is now back to how it used to be and with a little modification, it looks even better. The service was very timely. They kept updating me with every detail that i needed to be aware of. I got my car back as scheduled. I commend Jerod Shelton for his expertise and excellent customer service skills. Thank you very much for a job very well done. I will surely and proudly recommend Service King for helping me bring my routine back to normal as quickly as possible. True, they just dont repair cars but people's lives as well. More power!
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
12/22/2015
The service from Jerrod and Doug was good. I was not please with the lack of information I was getting when I first brought my car to service King. I was not confident that my car was in good hands. In the end the work looks great and am please with Doug and his attention to detail.
Tamie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Good job, thanks!
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent customer service. "SIMPLY THE BEST"
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The service was completed so fast and so accurate, I was very surprised how good a job Matt had done. When I got the call that the car was ready, I thought wow, already, that's fast.When I came in to check on it, it looked brand new! Great serve was done at Service. King, no doubt!
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Great service. Great communucation to keep us in the loop.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Doug was great to work with
Keysla S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I thank you for fixing my vehicle . I thank you for keeping me informed with process while fixing my vehicle. Thanks.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/4/2015
Great customer service,great time of repair time,picked up car n it looks like it never been touched even gav it a good cleaning fa me
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
They did a good job. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Good job
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I've used your service before and have always been impressed by the quality of work. I will be a repeat customer if the time comes again.
Darrell A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Great service experience. Great work. Thanks.
Darrell A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Great experience. Thank you very much.
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Our contact Doug was very professional and I was kept up with progress every step of the way. Thanks very much.
Billy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
It was nice being kept up to speed on the repairs being made. I received daily emails with the process I even got it back a day earlier than expected.
Eva S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Well, you never want to have to have your car repaired because of a wreck, but SK made it as painless as possible
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
John did great in helping me with my car & explaining the process as to what will happen & when it would be done! he's great!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Outstanding customer service and workmanship
Gary .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Service performed was excellent. John kept me informed all along the way and made sure the repair was handled well.
Luz M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I have none they were very nice in explaning everything showing,courteous..
Abraham D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everything was done as expected and finished at a good time.
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I am very happy with the repairs. My car look good as new and was nicely cleaned when I went to pick it up. Matthew Huntley was very nice and helpful with keeping me informed about my car as well, Great Service, Thank you.
Armondo R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I am very happy with Doug from Service King, very friendly and nice guy keep on the way
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
See ice king is a great place they will be a place to have repairs done
Youping N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
They did a great job.
Lynne K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great service from Matt Huntley at the N Plano location. Appreciated the prompt service, being kept up to date on progress and timely return of my vehicle.
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Matt was awesome to work with
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
They were great. Kept me informed and did a great job.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I like the IM updates
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Doug kept me informed. The lady up front was very helphful. The guys in the back did a great job. I would recomend Service King.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Outstanding communication from Matt. Knew my status at all times. Great customer service.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Matt did a great job.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very courteous and efficient people.
Janie V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Tell John Guajardo that I rate him not 10, but 11, for his excellent service and depth of pass down information. Completely satisfied with him, the technicians, and the staff. Mr. F. Valdez
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications