Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 334 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rusty P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Brian and his team were outstanding and exceeded my expectations.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Strong Work Jerod, looks great, thanks for keeping me updated
Milka C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The shop technicians and customer service Rep Jerod Shelton did the best to turn around the repairs thank you
Ran S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
Car ready right on time.
Conrad C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Make it easier to contact service advisor by phone or email. Although both are provided, being able to contact service advisor seems like an afterthought during the servicing process.
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Good job
Norma W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
We are really pleased with the personable service and attention provided by Brad. He kept us updated on the daily progress, and we did not need to wonder and guess what' was going on. The workmanship on the car is beautiful. Thanks to all involved Norma & Everett Winters
Marzenna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Jared has been sending updates about the progress of my repair he was very personable
Kecia V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Jerrod was awesome! He kept me informed. The car looks gteat
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Rep kept me informed Status of repair at it was occurring. Great to know and would definitely come back!
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Jerod was an excellent communicator and I felt he had my best interests at heart
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everyone was fantastic. They finished ahead of schedule and kept me in the loop the entire time. Jerrod made sure to look out for everything and warned me about possible issues ahead of time. I'd recommend Service King to friends and family.
Afaq S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job to not only my satisfaction but for every customer excellent customer service I am more then 100% satisfied thanks.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
When my husband went to pick up my car, there were two spots where the paint on repaired area was chipped. The car had to go back in the shop for two more days. Additionally, the trim paint did not match the other trim piece. We brought this to the manager's attention and has said that plastic trim pieces do not take the paint like metal. The only problem was the other plastic trim piece paint looked just like the car paint.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great Service
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
As usual, Service King (Tony Carraba and team) did a great job!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/27/2017
The day after I got my car home, I was driving down the highway when I heard a sound that something was flapping on my car. I pulled off the highway and got out to see. I found one of my corners of the luggage rack didn't have the bolt screwed down and my rack was vibrating on top of my truck. I had to screw it down when I got home. The whole roof had been painted and the luggage rack put back on.
Cathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/24/2017
I am very disappointed at the extra charge for the rental car. I did not intend to add on extra charges fir that car knowing I wasn't driving more than a mile or two a day. Won't use you guys or Enterprise again!
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Jerod was great with his communication.
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Good customer service and excellent job
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent customer service and repair! Tony and Chris were outstanding!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great customer service and the progress updates were greatly appreciated!!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
License plate is not on in the front
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Jared did a great job making sure that everything was taken care of with my vehicle.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very good excellent service from all staff.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great Team. Great Service. Great Customer Care. I
David H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you, Tony. Great job!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Was updated every step of the way and my car looked great.
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The staff is great at this location
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
It was a very pleasant experience. I was completely up to date of the progress of the repairs to my truck and I appreciate that. My service tech was very friendly and curtious thru the whole process
Shantini P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
The guy who worked on fixing my car, Tony, was so patient with all my questions and really helped me understand all the repairs that were done to the car. They also did a GREAT job cleaning the car, and making it look brand new. I appreciated the professionalism of all the people that I had contact with throughout this whole process. I liked the status updates that were sent periodically to keep me in the loop. If I ever need a repair again (hopefully there won't be anymore accidents though), I will visit Service King. Thanks for a job well done!
Basilisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Awesome thanks for the great work
Polly E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you for taking care of the details so well. Jerod and all told me what was going to happen, then walked me through it with great communication. It happened just like he said. He even waxed the car. It looks like new.
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone was very good.
Sean Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everyone was very professional and delivered exceptional customer service. Brian was great and made sure I was satisfied with the vehicle. I would highly recommend this location.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Good job
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great service
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Every person I encountered, was helpful and friendly and explained perfectly what was going to be done with my car. They were responsive to my concerns and questions and kept me updated frequently as to my car's status. They delivered my car exactly when they said they would, and the work done was excellent!! I would highly recommend this Service King shop to anyone!! Thank you, Service King for making what could have been a very stressful situation not stressful at all!!
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jerod and the nice lady at the front desk were excellent. Work looks very nice. I'm very pleased with the job you guys did.
Mohammed H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent customer service with daily reports on progress made and easy car rental and return. Will recommend to anyone.
Sabra A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great service as always!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
They done a very good job and very neat. They were very nice people to work with.
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellant
Hiteshkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
John was a great help. Explained all derails and keep me posted anout progress till end.
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jerod gave me excellent service. He kept me informed as the repair was taking place, so I knew exactly what to expect.
Arye C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Work was done well
Jeremy Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Yes. Job well done
Gopi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Tony did great gob
Marlena J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent service! The only complaint I have is about the automated text updates. The date that the car was ready was 10 days sooner than the date indicated in the texts, so I ended up paying more for gas in a rental car than I would have liked.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The repairs were completed early and I was kept informed about the repair process.
Tu Si.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The service is perfect ,job is done good
Seung Won.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Jerod was exceptionally helpful from day **** until the last day!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/29/2017
The repairs were excellent. For the most part I was pleased. In fact, I used Service King specifically because I was so happy the previous time I used them for a similar repair. The service advisor was helpful & courteous. He explained to me that my battery seemed to be having some issues & said they had cleaned off some corrosion. I wasn't having issues prior to the repairs. I replaced the battery after having it tested since it was approaching 5 years anyway. The technician told me it probably got drained during body repairs. I understand how this might occur but that didn't happen previously nor was it explained that way. Otherwise I was happy with the experience. I've worked in a service industry myself for many years. I know the value of good service. I'd be happy to discuss tbis further. Thank you.
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great experience! Jerrod kept me up to date every step of the process.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helped to repair my vehicle as quickly as possible. They even saved me money off my initial estimate!
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I appreciated to continual updates and timely service.
Ian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Good communication
Dana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/22/2017
I was told my that my dented muffler would be repaired, and it wasn't when I went to pick up my car. When I mentioned it, my Service King representative took it to the back and hammered it out. Besides that, the rest of the repairs look wonderful and I am very happy with them.
Ellen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Service was great people friendly
George E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Jared from service kings the best well totally be back just for him.
Zbigniew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
10 of 10
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Service along did a fantastic job. Brian went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. The repairs were don't efficiently and most importantly, the car looked awesome. They even cleaned it up! Thank you
Fengxian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I love your work team and Think you so much for your good work
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Christy was a pleasure to work with. She kept me up-to-date on everything going on with the process.
Tamra P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Good people
Kay N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Brian Lewis, my service advisor was very professional and honest in handling my claim and followed through with the Insurance. Most of all I like how my car was repaired. Thank you for a job well done. I would recommend Service King without any hesitation. Kay.
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very professional and friendly
Haripriya S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
The repair job was completed with good quality and the service rep John Guajardo was very responsive and got me some discount which was really helpful considering that it was customer pay But the initial delivery time estimate and repair price estimates I received were very different from what finally happened but finally I am still happy because of the quality of the repair
Jung L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Jarred was fantastic with the repairs and providing updates as well. he defintely represents the value of service king. 10/10 for him.
Nayyer I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I appreciate Service King getting this done, outstanding work!
Agha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Nothing particular to say. Car was delivered as expected on the day promised. Work was done as professional as can be done by a responsible reasonable company. Appreciate the work.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/8/2017
Battery completely dead on pickup! Also paperwork said something was fixed on mirror! I can't tell what was fixed, the mirror still had bug guts all over the outside paint.
Lacrystal J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Brian Lewis was very professional and patient. And kept me up to date on the status of my car. The young lady at the front desk was very nice.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Appreciated the communication via text
Mohamad H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
All is cool. I believe John is a great employee and he loves his job.
Nina T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
My SUV looks almost new again.I have gotten compliments already.
Kaitlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
John was excellent!!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Nice and friendly guys.
Trinh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very please with the service.
Cassie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Jerrod and Manger were great!
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great facility, I have used them in the past and will Continue to use them for any in the future.
Tinashe G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
John was so awesome and helpful my car looks great! My customer service experience was amazing, I got updates about the status of my car along the way and I really appreciated that.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Jared did a great job getting the job completed during the holidays. He was good at keeping me informed on a daily basis. Very happy to have our car back before Christmas snd it looks great too! Thank you !
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Best service I've had from a repair shop. All around nice people. Jerod was super helpful and kept me updated every step of the way. My car was in and out much quicker than expected.
Marco M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent repair work and customer support from Brian Lewis.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Truck looks great. John was very helpful.
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I'm going to call out Jerod. Was very pleased with the handling of my vehicle. Jerod send me personal updates on my vehicle and was due diligent on my satisfaction. His professionalism is some of the best i have seen in this industry. If I ever have an issue again I will use service king again even if my insurance says you are a preferred shop. On his customer service alone. Also enterprise in the other shop off of interstate 75 was very good as well with fixing the issue of my missing appointment. Would have preferred they just use the computer after the tablet crashed for the second time. Instead of trying like ten times.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Jared was awesome! I appreciated all of the communication while the work was being done.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Brian and chris did an excellent job at making my experience enjoyable and professional.
Mitchell D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/16/2016
.
Briana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Curation, fast, and customer service based. I love this location more than I do any other now and will come back to this location if I need anymore help.
Ladell Milton.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Everything went good.
Okeoma U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Jerod was extremely helpful and friendly...
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Fast service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
John did a great job communicating with me about the status of the repairs and the supplements for completion. You have a great corporate marketing department too. Danny Bionas and Troy ****are awesome.
Ornan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Car looks great. Very satisfied with the experience.
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Was great
Duy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very good service.
Juillermo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Evetying went well the truck looks like it when I got it brand new and the service was perfect
Mickey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
John at the Service King on Avenue K is great! He is on it. mick
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The work looks better than the original. The crew got it out ahead of schedule. Brian did a fantastic job of keeping us informed of the status. Overall, if I simply MUST need car body work, this is a great place to have it done.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/1/2016
Your customer service ****
Ted G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
You need to be better on the day the car is to be picked to specify a time. Having an open ended time is unreasonable.
Salvador T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Great people ! Helped a lot, and did an amazing work !
Myra A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you, Brian!
Cindi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
John was very thorough in his explanation about the repairs
Adalgisa M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
11/14/2016
They have immediate availability to fix my car. When I brought my car in someone was there to help you right away. They make it so easy with bo waits.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Was repaired in timely manner and Doug kept me updated throughout the process
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Jared, my service tech, was very professional. He kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. Because of him I will recommend Service King to all of my friends and family. Also the office administrator was very helpful. She went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. Thanks Service King for your a job well done! Vivian C
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very professional,kept me informed during whole process. John was wonderful.Car looks great!
Harvey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thanks to everyone at Plano Service King on K Ave. Jerod has a real special gift in listening to needs and concerns of his customers! He, Chris, and Jose really care about doing quality work. I am a very satisfied customer and will always recommend Service King Plano.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent and quick service.
Venkat C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Every thing went well and smooth thanks
Kendall S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Service King did a great job my adjuster was Bryan he was professional and honest about ETA of my car being repaired. Thank you to the stafffor washing my car and vaccuuming the inside that was a nice gesture.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
The repairs were completed a week ahead of schedule.
Meredith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Jerod was great keeping me updated with the progress of my car
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
John was great!!!
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job. Good customer service
Bianca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2016
Service King did an outstanding job on our car repair ...Service Kimg is the only place we in trust our car repairs to and we are never disappointed:)
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I loved my service advisor John he was friendly nice went out of his way to pick me up and had the car ready very fast
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Timely repair once it got there.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Service King has done a tremendous job restoring my car to its original luster. Thank you Doug and your team for doing the job right!
Eileen T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
John was very helpful and made certain our car was completed early!
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Brain and Chris are great they worked me on several things two great guys
Herbert J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great service from start to finish
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Jared kept me posted every step of the process and my car was delivered hen promised.
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Car still not ready, it was a scratch on the fender
Holden W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service king did not repair my cars side mirror. I was charged the full price as indicated on my estimate. And the mirror was included in the estimate. But the mirror was not repaired.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Awesome! Great job! HAPPY HAPPY JOY JOY!????????
Debora S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
They we're all very nice and helpful
Chandrashekhar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Dough is a great guy!!
Dodjie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Brian Lewis is excellent.
Shiyao L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent
Janae G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
The customer service was fantastic making this process that wasnt my fault to begin with as painless as possible. With that being said I personally want to thank Doug for being so sweet and kind. However, the bumper (on the passenger side) that was replaced is coming off and flaps as I drive. Resulting in another inconvenient visit during my already hectic week. I will be calling to come in as soon as possible.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
John Guajardo was very professional and provided excellent customer service.
Wilfred B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Doug was very helpful. Kept us informed about the status of the repairs. Thank you Doug!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Jared did a fantastic job. Thanks!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Treated with respect, attended to on time, l didn't have to wait unnecessary for a long. Nice people
Conrad C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The periodic email updates were great and my car was ready several days before estimated date.
Cuong P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very pleased to have service king doing such amazing job fix the car Perfect fast and professional highly recommend
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Jared is an awesome part of service king. He walked with my daughter and through every step of the wsy. Service king is very lucky to have some end such as Jared as a agents. He freaking rules..
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Brian Lewis was great. Extremely friendly and kept me informed every step of the way.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fantastic job. Great service from Brian and the car was repaired to "like new"status. Fine job.
Cherish F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Jerod was very helpful and informative. He kept us apprised of the status and made sure we're completely satisfied with everything.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I'm very pleased with every facet of the service provided by ServiceKing not the least of which was the friendly, professional consultation provided by service advisor John Guajardo. And the super wash/polish given the vehicle was a nice final touch.
Lucia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was really please and happy with the results thank you service King for such a great job !!!
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
John went over and above keeping me informed as to what was going on with my car, very much appreciated.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Jerod in Plano is awesome and has been more helpful than I can have imagined!!! Thanks to all you!!!
Altaf T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I loved that service king kept updating me frequently. I took delivery of the car today, and it was in a good as new condition. I also find the drive quality much better than before service king repaired my car. You guys just earned yourselves another very vocal advocate. Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2016
Not on schedule, when called to see why someone picked up phone and hung up. Called back and after ringing at least 20 times a person answered and gave me the old "system is down" ****. I'm fairly certain now that a group of unprofessional buffoons are doing the repairs to my vehicle. Great confidence building!
Raghu K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent service. Cannot even recognize that my Lexus was damaged. Brought it back to factory fresh condition. Thanks again.
Johna R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Kept me up to date on repairs, our rep Brian was excellent!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your team was awesome with keeping me informed with the progress of my car. This was comforting as well as reassuring. Thank you for the awesome job.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Jerod was extremely communicative and helpful. He always kept me updated on the status of the car and met the pick up date he stated when we first dropped off the vehicle. He was patient was us and always answered any questions we may have had.
William I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great work
Farrah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Doug was freaking awesome!!!! Great customer service from the time I walked in. I'll recommend Service king to anyone needing collision service. SK is 100!!
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Jerod was the best! I appreciated his great customer service! I was so happy to see my car looking like new once again! Thank you Service King for a job well done!! Evelyn
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
My service coordinator was excellent. The receptionist was very nice and greeted me when I first came in. I truly appreciate the email updates on my repairs. Thank you.
Adrian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very knowledgable advisor and professional staff. Given the circumstances of being in a collision it was a very smooth process and finished the work on time . Hopefully I do not need to return but if so will to the k ave location .
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Nice employees they were polite and very attentive. Work performed nicely. Will recommend.
Nadinn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
My service adviser was excellent!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I'm a repeat customer because of your high quality. It was a delight to receive such great service on top of that. John is fantastic. I also loved the text messages keeping me informed of progress - made me smile!
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Work done very well. Car looked so much better than before.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The workmanship, service, and the steadfast diligence of Jerod Shelton are hallmarks of the quality of my experience with Service King.
Juanchito B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent customer service.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
On a scale of ****-10 with 10 being the best, Brian Lewis & everyone at the Ave K location in Plano were a 10+ fantastic service all the way around. Thank you
Julianne F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Brian Lewis at the Plano Ave K location was wonderful to work with!
Kejia Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you Brian for his help and his seamless communication on the status of my car
Roberto F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Nicely done in time and quality
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Third or fourth experience we've had now at service king and everyone is exemplary . Brian Lewis was outstanding
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great job. John was awesome
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
John Guajardo was excellent! He went above and beyond all of our expectations, providing great service while getting our car completed on time with the highest quality.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very professional and finished my repairs sooner than expected!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Fixed every single problem even after the first service.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very good job. Thank you for keeping me informed all along the way. Very nice and communicative. Great!
Thelma P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Excellent customer service will recommend them to anyone Matt and Jared were wonderful and also the manager Chris
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Job well done and very timely. Thank you!
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Completely satisfied.
Geary R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
My hats off to Jerod S. He went out of his way to make sure my truck was painted properly and that the seems were as lined up as the could be. I would definetly recommend you shop to anyone wanting great customer service and great body work. Happy Customer, Geary R
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Doug was very customer-centric.He was responsive, patient with my questions and kept me informed during all phases;separate from the automated system. Additionally,the car was clean;both the interior and exterior. I hope not to require your services in the near future (I am sure you can understand why), but, if i do, you are my choice.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
The serviceman was awesome! I really appreciate the updates and texts to let me know how things were progressing!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
They did a great job. We are very happy with their service.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Keep doing what you're doing
Syed G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Matt was very thorough in the initial explanation, as well as keeping me apprised of the progress of the work. Much more so than the automated updates.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
My team was awesome and went above and beyond my expectations
Candace W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
John was extremely professional and polite.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Phenomenal experience from beginning to end. Jarod Shelton went above and beyond for me. Constant updates every evening and never over promised. Based on my experience, I would send anyone that I know looking for car repair to meet with Jarod at this location. I would even venture to say best repair experience I have ever had.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
It was great!
Kary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Really appreciate the communication efforts and service from Matt. Convenience in all aspects of this process. Second time we have been customers and both experiences were very positive. Somewhat removes the sting and inconvenience of having your car needing repair! Thanks.
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Doug Fisher is the best. Appreciated the e-mail updates on the progress of the repair. Everything was always as he said it would be. Doug, keep up the great customer service.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
You did a great job on the repair of my 2013 Hyundai. It looks great. Thank you!
Marijo J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Job well done!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
There was some delays with the repairs. But other than that very satisfied and happy with the work done.
Srinivas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Valuable status updates via text and phone. Jerod was very good to work with. Prompt and professional service.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job by the team there. Very helpful, and kept me informed of where the vehicle was through he whole process.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My service advisor, Jerod, was top notch in terms of service, professionalism, and keeping me up to date on everything going on with my car.
Rickey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very satisfied Doug was a excellent service rider stayed on top of the of whole process from start to finish
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Good job.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Jarred was great keeping us informed of the status of orbit car! Tell him thanks from both of us!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications