Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Outstanding job by all. This is my second time to use your services. When my accident happened I knew just where I wanted repairs done. Mark, Glenda and Nilson were a pleasure to deal with. Please thank them for their superior service.
Edgar P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank you for such a great service. My truck came out looking like a brand new truck. The process went smooth and they kept me updated throughout the whole process. I will definitely recommend this place (5 star service).
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
I'm tottaly and satisfied with service king they did a absolutely the best in repairing my Nissan I am extremely satisfied
Trantai N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very friendly, good!
June D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job. You went above and bbeyond.
Bessie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Felicia did an outstanding job in keeping me informed about progress on my Buick. Hats off to her. Very informative, very sociable,very pleasant to talk to. Lovely personality. Thanks Service King for an employee like her.
Nhi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thanks for the good service provided by Service King through Mark. I really appreciate it!
Tommy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great work
Glenda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Best service even . A great job
Wilber Javier.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
im So happy you’ll always do a excellent work :)
Leanora F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was kept informed of my car status and great customer service
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Car looks great. Thanks for helping us even though y'all closed for the day!
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Had very pleasant experience.. would recommend you to everyone.. One very satisfied customer.thanks for everything
Max P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great service; timely updates. Great repair jod. Good job on the paint.
Christy E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great job. Couldn’t be more pleased with overall service
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great job. I'm satisfied.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Did an amazing job and can’t be more pleased!! Seriously the best group of people and made it a Pleasant experience
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/19/2018
The right blinker light in the rear wasn't working when I left but they fixed it quickly and I was on my way. I'm thinking there might be something wrong also with one of the backup sensors because it keeps beeping when I'm in reverse when nothing is around.
Nettie H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great job on the repair
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent customer service. Workmanship met my expectation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications