Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2019
Everything was great except sending this text out at 7:00 AM in the morning on my only day off during the week where I can sleep late.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
The people that work there that I came in context with was so awesome to me if I need to have work done again that would be the place. Awesome thanks
Alexander E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
Very pleased with the repairs they did an outstanding work two thumbs up
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Chris did a great job of keeping me informed about the progress of the work being done on my car! I’m very pleased with everything! Thank you! Shirley M
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2019
Friendly staff, great work, and work was finished ahead of schedule
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
To fast and very good job
Babette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
I had excellent service. Thanks Everyone Babette S
Cristine R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2019
Top notch place. 10+ to Chris Tony Glenda and all involved.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/26/2019
There was a section of the vehicle that was not fixed. Bottom of door is still scratched Buttons inside of car door are no longer working. Sensors that warned for approaching vehicles no longer works. My key was lost, a spare was provided, when I picked up vehicle again the new key was not found. I had to leave the shop with **** key only and not until Tuesday would someone provide me the spare.
Mr .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
The process was seamless from getting the estimate, having Enterprise Rental pick me up to the regular updates on the status of the repairs. And the repair was completed on time and to our satisfaction.
Samantha R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/27/2019
Absolutely. Very professional. Glenda was very kind and helpful regarding the return of my rental car. The Manager was also very courteous and kind. i hadn’t had my car very long so I didn’t know some of the features and how to work them which had nothing to do with the repairs but he took the extra time to show me different things on my vehicle. He went above and beyond. Many thanks.
Tatiana L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Looks just like new!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
NA
Beatrice T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Thank you guys for the speddy service and great experience.
Tonesha B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Service king did a great job
Bang P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
YGood communication! I got updated every time they make a move on my vehicle. Thanks for the great service!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/1/2019
Lines aren't matching... Steering wheel is still offset.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/22/2019
You woke me up at 7 AM to do a survey! Please take me off of your contact list! The car repair went very nicely very pleased with the work.
Jacquelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
My car will not start. I drove it home yesterday at 6:00pm and just tried to start it on my way across town and it won’t start. My car was in the shop for one whol month and from my understandings was worked on and re/worked because it couldn’t pass inspections. Now the office is closed and I don’t have a working car after $10,000 worth of work. I AM NOT A GAPPY CUSTOMER! The office is closed therefore I guess I am STUCK.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great job done, very professional staff there

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications