Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christy E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great job. Couldn’t be more pleased with overall service
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Did an amazing job and can’t be more pleased!! Seriously the best group of people and made it a Pleasant experience
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/19/2018
The right blinker light in the rear wasn't working when I left but they fixed it quickly and I was on my way. I'm thinking there might be something wrong also with one of the backup sensors because it keeps beeping when I'm in reverse when nothing is around.
Nettie H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great job on the repair
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent customer service. Workmanship met my expectation.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great JOB!!!!
Vicente H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I am very satisfied with you due that the repair of my xar was done in time and with high quality. Congratulations to your team.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
You guys were great. Fabulous service.
Rodessa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
The outside was fixed but a review of my internal working system was never evaluated. Still experiencing problems
Bessie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
My repair was great however my concern is I left my umbrella in my backseat and now it’s gone. I asked service king about it however no one has returned my call. Really disappointing as it was just an umbrella that someone decided to take out of my car and not put back in or call me to tell me they found it.
Marion B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very satisfied
Eleonor Q.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Happy customer!
Nohemy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Nice job!!
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Amazing staff and great work, thank you
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everythig good thanks for your help Carlos dubon
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
You all will be doing my body work from now own. Felicia is great. Thank You All
Maletha T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
I didn't get anything fixed and due to the release of my vehicle the rental car they want me to turn it in
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very satisfied and it didn't take long to finish.
Merry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
My car was completed in a timely manner. The work that was done was really good. My car look brand new. The staff kept me posted daily of the status of my car. They were very professional and helpful.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Felicia Hubbard is real pro and what she talking about she should get a rise. service king should be proud to have there.thank for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications