Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chauphai P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Very attentive to customer’s needs and polite.
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Always satisfied with the services I receive here.
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great work service king
Gregorynichol F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I’m a satisfied Customer
Wilfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Felicia. I cannot say enough great things about her. She kept me informed on the status of the vehicle at all times. The text updates were awesome! She explained everything done as well as all my post work warranty options. I’m extremely satisfied. Vehicle looks great and runs great! Thanks Felicia, and thanks Service King!
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Nice and friendly..
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
I was received phone calls and texts on the status of my suv. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would recommend and use Service King again if needed.
Chesni C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
The staff was feiendly, personable and genuine. Thank you for making our experience pleasant.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I love how you kept me updated on my car and how nice everyone was. I will highly recommend your place of business!
Dandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Service kind did a great job repairing my car. This was my first time ever being in a situation to where I needed car repairs from a collision and They handled everything for me and made my experience so amazing. I didn't have to worry about a rental or too long of repairs because service king already was quick and very persistent with their work. I would recommend service kind to all of my friends and family
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Mark was very personable and prompt in all communication regarding my repair. The work was completed sooner than expected and looks great! Thank you so much for the great experience!
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Good
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank you ???? for staying past closing time to deliver my car. Staff was nice and friendly. It took a bit longer than estimated but that is why it is called an estimate right..????
Jeremiah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Falica was awesome she took very good care of me
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
I’m very satisfied with the work and with the employees...
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Meet and exceed my expectations on the work done to the car
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Such a pleasant experience. Great customer service
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
The quality of work was good and the communication on progress through texting was very helpful in keeping me informed of progress. In addition, all the staff I spoke with during the work were always helpful.
Hermila H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
You guys did an awesome job. My car exactly the way it was. Plus it didn't take y'all long.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great service, wonderful follow up and extreme courtesy. Car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications