Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kiesa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed about my truck and repairs. I don’t know much about cars but you explained it so I did understand. You were very patient with me answering my questions even when I asked the same question over each time. Everyone greeted you from the time I pulled up to the front door. Friendly staff. Thanks again for the wonderful service.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thank you
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job and ahead of time, I like that. Thank you Mae
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone was so helpful and friendly especially since this was from being in an accident. Felicia is amazing I walked in as a customer and came out with a new friend. The work is excellent. Thank goodness for USAA a Service King.
Limuel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Customer service was great. The body work was awesome. Thank you very much Limuel H
Ross C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Service King has a professional stall who are friendly and competent. Work was perfectly done.
Lacrecia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Felicia was very informative and kind.Service repair was quick and good. Thank you .
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Quick repairs and daily phone updates were appreciated
Saul G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Felicia was helpful
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Yes I am extremely happy with the work done to my truck. Felicia went above and beyond to help me get the right parts for my truck and make sure that the truck look just like I wanted. Felicia is very eager to help and she is a people pleaser that wants to make sure that you’re happy
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/15/2017
My car broke down on the way home from service king. I was then told that they could not do anything until Monday because they have no technicians in on Saturday. So I went the whole weekend without a vehicle. I now have to wait until Monday for my car to be towed to service king. Very pissed off.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Mark was very easy to work with. He texted me daily on the progress on my car. He has great customer service skills. From **** to 10 I would give him a 10.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I loved everything g you guys did for me I love how my car looks
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Fantastic service and people!
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/4/2017
Not satisfied at all
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
I love that place on Walters road in Houston people are so polite. And they move fast and of u have any questions they make sure they answer them
Johnnie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Repair shop were better than expected and personnel at this location exhibited outstanding customer service above and beyond
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everything was good
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The service was exceptional!!! They even finished ahead of time!!!
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Did a fantastic job with the repair of my vehicle. I received my car back ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications