Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Job well done. Thank you.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Ma. Felicia (one of the staff who took care of me) was very courteous and professional. They kept me updated with the work being done on my car. I received excellent service from this place
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The management team and staff were extremely nice and pleasant.
Helen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
You repaired another car for me before and did an excellent job so I felt I could trust you to fix this car just as well.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very satisfied
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The repair was excellent and likewise the service. The updates were also an added bonus to the service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Tony the manager and his staff went far beyond what was expected. Thanks!
Milton E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Professional and friendly
Reem A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Good job
Jie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
It's good.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Good experience for the 2nd time. I was happy with the result.
Julian D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent service!
Norma L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Felicia was very helpful and understanding. Very satisfied with the service!
Veronica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Professional and I really liked the update communication. Friendly staff. My car looks good. Thanks to those involved in the process
Chauncey O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle. I was given daily updates on the progress of the repairs and it was completed on time. The staff was very friendly and professional. I will absolutely recommend your service to family and friends.
Emmanuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
When I found a problem after repairs were done service king gave me no trouble on fixing it.
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great service and professional
Ignacio C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
I appreciated the updates and concern the team had for my vehicle repairs. Very pleasant staff.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job will come again and recommend.
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications