Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 192 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dexter Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very prompt with repairs ...always keep you updated on how you vehicles is doing. Very professional
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very friendly
Juana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you service King for doing an awesome Job. Thank you Rene for making this a great expierience.
Max S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Absolutely fabulous experience. It made the unhappy experience of having an accident almost...pleasant. I was unnerved and you guys calmed me. I was so heartsick that my brand new car was damaged. The fact that you used genuine Toyota parts was so reassuring. And the check ins, both via text and phone calls, to tell me the status is such a class move. I can't say enough good things about this experience. Rene is a great rep, BTW.
Tara J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Job well done
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service well done
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Made it super easy.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Absolutely perfect.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
From start to finish the service was first class!!!! I was informed constantly where you were on repairs and when I might be able to pick up my vehicle, and when I did pick it up it was spotless and looked brand new!! Your Service Tech , Rene , was fantastic keeping me informed, a SOLID 10 !!!!!
Cortina J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
So far all is well
Johnetta E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The work and service was precisely done. Services rendered was done in love. I appreciate the work and my beautiful car. Thanks to all for a job well done.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Renee was polite and thoroughly explained the repairs. The entire staff was helpful
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Even though I was pretty impatient at the 2-week repair period, my service advisor kept me calm & assured me everything was progressing as quickly as possible.
Roxanne R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Rene Nazario did a great job managing the repair work. He is the reason I selected Service King. He worked with me on a previous repair and I was so impressed that I came back.
Flavio N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good job
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent job 10 points I lovet
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Rene was very informative with letting me know the process and explanation of markings on my car and I appreciate the text I received on the progress/phase of the repair. Thanks
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Service King did an excellent job on my vechicle and dud an outstanding job texting me to keep me up to date on the progress.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
When I got my car back my airbag light is now on, it was not on when I turned it in for repairs.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
You and ALL your men are 1st class when ever I need your service you will be my choice Thanks hope to drop in soon for coffee your friend Bryant????????????????
Marcela A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Rene was very helpful at all times. He kept me informed all the time. My car was ready on the day they told me. My car looks like brand new. Rene is very kwowledgable, nice and professional. I would gladly recommend Service King. Thanks.
Emmanuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Good thanks
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I have really low expectations for the auto repair industry. I have had the misfortune of visiting a body shop entirely too many times. I prefer a local body shop as well. Being new to Houston I did not know of any reliable ones. I was looking at options and ran across Service King. It had good reviews, but I was still very apprehensive. This location (Walters Rd) entirely changed my mind. They exceeded my expectations. I hope I never have the need again, but if I do I'll absolutely go back to Service King.
Shawnon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
All concerns and complaints where taken care of. Very caring, listens and, never appeared agitated. I felt I was in good hands with Rene.
Quincy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Working with Felisha was a pleasure. She has a great attitude and showed me excellent customer service
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Service king failed to notify me that I had to come to the location and sign some authorization documents, in order for my car to get repaired, they held my car for almost a week before they notified me that they had not started repairing it, because of the docs not be signed.. very dissapointed, mY car has been transfered to another shop
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Really good service and friendly staff
Roland W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
I will keep the negative emotion out of my comments and report the facts: 1) I had an appointment with Service King on 8/4 at 12:30. I was there promptly at 12:30 and the SK rep was "out to lunch" and did not return to the office until 10 minutes later, no apology given. 2) I asked the SK rep to repair the car's liftgate at my own expense because this was a claim covered by insurance...she even gave me a quote for the repair and when we got the car back, the liftgate was not fixed. 3) Allstate estimated the repairs to take 4 days and SK targeting completion date for 8/10. We did not get the car back until 8/12. 4) SK text updates stopped on 8/9, and I had to call SK to find out when the car would be ready. 5) On 8/11, I received a voicemail in the morning that my car was ready for pick up and when I got there that afternoon I was told that "I was called by mistake and that my car was actually not ready." 6) The backup sensors SK installed don't work as acutely as the original set, and the installation of them does not look like quality work-- some are raised totally above the bumper surface and some look like half of the sensor is pushed in to the hole and the other half raised above the bumper surface. The SK rep was always pleasant as was the manager, Tony. Tony even delivered the vehicle to my house and picked up the rent car at my request. However, I will never use Service King in the future nor recommend Service King to anyone because of the overall poor experience I had-- unprofessional, poor workmanship, inconvenient, untrustworthy, and unreliable.
Wendell W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Keep customer informed as to the status of the vehicle. Return phone calls.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
When I went to pick up my truck someone hit a mud hole and splashed mud on on the right side of the truck were the repair work was done not very professional in my opinion
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Muy amables contento con sus servicios
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service....Felicia kept me informed throughout the process. Very satisfied!
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent and fast service.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Fantastic job. Let me know when it would be ready, it was even ready early and I can't even tell any damage occurred.
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Rene always provides great work and friendly, courteous service.
Pany Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/19/2016
Too many mistakes. When they call to say car is ready and car is not ready. When take car in first time they say they will email me estimate. Call three times and still not get estimate price on car... Until pick up last week. I give this place 5 stars . Thank god I'm a patient person. Yes Service King is very friendly and have good customer skills but the services on my car takes too long and was not done right the first time . They should make sure the car is 100% perfect before customer pick up their car.
Delmi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great experience, fast service! Thank you
Yvonne O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was satisfied because Renee insured that my car would be ready on the promise date and he managed to get it back to me an hour earlier than originally promised.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Even though it took longer than anticipated I appreciate the quality of the repairs that were done
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
From the first phone call to my first visit everyone was kind and professional. Thanks for making my experience helpful and easy. Cathy
Nadine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent service. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car looks amazing and they even took the time to wash and vacuum it. They kept me up to date on the status of my car. They were amazing!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Rene was my service man. He knows what heis doing and kept me up dated all the way. Great job.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
I Thought from delivering my car to you, the service, the updates of which some were cute, to the ease with which I picked up my completed car was excellent. My car does smell, I think from water that sat in trunk with the broken trunk lid. I am going to treat with Debrecen and see if it will clear up.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome service. Very quick and professional. People were happy nice and helpful
Emilio A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I liked the fast service
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
My car looks brand new. I was very please with the outcome
Osvaldo .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Was a good service
Gudrun A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
unable to keep time commitment. I would neither recommend this business nor choose it for any future wirk. I will advise my insurance company....
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/29/2016
Horrible workmanship and customer service.
Krista A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Rene is awesome..communicated well throughout the entire process and was thorough and professional...and very personable
Eyugene G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Perfect customer service
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I loved the constant communication. The receptionists were all very friendly and helpful whenever I called to ask questions.
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
My service provider,Felicia was very professional,and informative.
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Loved the text updates. Also our service rep. was excellent in his job. Will recommend Service King for a job well done.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Every one was very helpful and professional and friendly and I am glad to have done business with this Service King on Walters Road.Could not tell any damage was ever done to my car.
Lucille B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Your staff was helpful and polite. Flecia was helpful and nice. And kept me updated. My car looked great and very clean. Thank you guys so much.
Francisco E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Just want to say thank yall for y'alls time for fixing my vehicle. On of the fastest and nicest team Service King has.
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
It was a great experience at Service King. The staff was courteous and professional and my service agent Rene was great! Rene took the time to clearly explain what was needed for my vehicle and I was updated throughout the week on progress. Thank you Service King!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Above & Beyond: Kept me informed & updated!
Brittany E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Jackie, Rene, and Felicia (even though she wasn't My adjustor this time) were excellent! The car looks better than before it was rear ended. Job well done guys!
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great experience from start to finish. Love that you have a hiring program for veterans!
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The service was great. Renea was very professional and friendly. I will recommend Service King to family and friends.
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I always receive excellent work with courtesy and friendliness with Rene.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was truly satisfied.
William I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job Done before it was promised. Staff at Service King were very helpful.
Shantavia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thanks to your employees for all their kindness and helpful advice
Elias I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The personnel you have are great. They gave us all the answers and they are so nice .we are happy with your service thsnk you my car looks so good.good job
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Now I feel confident i can trust in Service king before i was not. sure but After i did spoke with Michelle B he made me feel that i was in Good hands n it was true. My car Is look like new
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Super. Michael was very professional
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent care, Rene was knowlegable and always prepared and he kept me updated.
Lillie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was happy with the response time. Also I was pleased with the notifications. I am pleased with the work performed. My car looks like it did when I drove it from the dealership. ????????????????
Cook Peter.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
There was good communication, friendly employees, convenient scheduling, and punctual appointments
Francesca -.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Service was outstanding !! Renee was awesome and very informative. Keep me up to date on the progress of my car.
Kenneth -.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Had the best service. Thank you Rene.
Morena M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Outstanding service????
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They were amazing!!! So professional and I received my car a day before my due day! My car looks amazing again!
Lena W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Rene provided me with exceptional service. I was not very nice, and he was able to focus my attention on my repairs and calm my anger. Thanks for having professional employees.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
The repairs on my vehicle should have only taken 2-3 days per 2 other body shops we were quoted at, you guys said it would take 5 but since you are a preferred shop with our insurance we went ahead with repairs at your shop. 8 days later with very poor communication we were able to pick up my filthy and incorrectly repaired car. The bumper is not installed correctly, there is a gauge on the liftgate, a spot on the side mirror that you guys ordered to buff off is basically just a spot with no paint remaining on the car now and a chip on my windshield that I had repaired elsewhere previously looks like someone either pressed on it or set something heavy on it because it's now cracked beyond repair. I will b contacting Allstate tomorrow to arrange repairs at a different service King location and hopefully that will be a better experience.
Anh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Rene did a fantastic job
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The repair to my car were of the best I seen in repair in a long time . I thank them so much for work well done, they are a great team . Thanks
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great service
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everything went great. We are very satisfied and would recommend the business to friends. Thanks, Richard
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Kept me informed and did a nice job fixing my car.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
My service advisor was Felicia at 14526 Walter Road in Houston, TX 77014 She was a pleasure to work with. She was personable and had a positive and pleasing personality and attitude. The repair work as done to satisfaction. Richard E
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Rene Nazario did an OUTSTANDING job from start to finish. He keep me involved and informed every step of the way.
Egypt B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent repair work I love it and recommend them to everyone with car troubles
Abeyemi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Awesome service
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great service
Dave Berleth.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Rene was very knowledgeable, able to answer all questions and quote was exactly what he had quoted. I work in the service business, and it is nice to work with a pro. Thanks Dave Berleth
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Impressed with how service king kept me undated on status of repairs.
Ginger-linda C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was satisfied with the service provided to me as well as my vehicle during the time you all had it for repair. Rene was very personable, & due to his history of being a BMW owner that he informed me he was, he could relate to how precious mine is to me. I did also appreciate the updates received. However, I'm not sure if the headlight casing(s) or area was touched in any capacity during the repairing, but there is some type of shortage I'm experiencing with the headlight on the driver's side. I have only drove the vehicle maybe twice at night since having it back because the headlight randomly went out & then came back on while driving. So a little unsure about that cause, and I haven't made it from my work side of the city to Walters before you all closed to inquire, and headed out of town for spring break this weekend.
Ella L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent Service !!!!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
My visit to service was a great experience the people were very professional and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go to service king . Thank you for a great experience and repairing my vehicle in a timely manner !
Phuc-john D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Rene did an excellent job of providing updates during the repair. His service was outstanding and I felt as if he was taking care of his own car throughout the repair period.
Brigido C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The staff did a great job explaining the process, and completed the work as promised.
Sustenes J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Satisfied of their services rendered.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
It was a complete waste. Could not be handled so all I got was w wasted week and several tow charges
Andres- Ann.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you for everything. Very nice people and great team. Well done.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Y'all did an excellent job on my car! Not only does it look good but yall got it done fast. Thanks to everyone who put there time in my car, couldn't be more happier to see her home.
Jocabed C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
I reviewed you guys in Yelp as well! Everyone was wonderful and helped me since day one. Felicia kept me up to date and made this hectic process a breeze!!! Best customer service I had in a long time. My husband was very impressed as well! Everyone there greeted me with a huge smile and good morning!! That really meant a lot to me since it was a rough morning to say the least lol my car runs wonderful now and it looks good as new. Thank you for your amazing work and respect to your customers!!!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I am very happy and satisfied of well done job, thanks to all team work that took care my car.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Kept well informed through out the process. Thanks
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
10/10
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Staff are always inviting, friendly, and seem like they really enjoy one another and their job.
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everyone I dealt with was professional and knew their job. Everything was explained well and patiently.I appreciated the texts from Mike keeping me up to date with how my car repair was progressing. My dealings with Enterprise went smoothly.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Was quick and professional
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
It was just slow moving. And I might have to get my car serviced again.
Mayra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Satisfactory. The excelente personal.
Candice -.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The staff was great.
Demetria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Service King has Great customer service with wonderful people willing to answer your every question!!!!!!
Latoya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you Service King for your excellent service and wonderful job on our vehicle. Thanks to all the staff and Renee for keeping us updated on the progress of our vehicle. The body of our car looks brand new! We will definitely recommend Service King to family and friends.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Rene from your company was excellent! He made me feel comfortable with the process and gave me updated frequently. I never had to call to find anything out! The girl at your front desk (I can't remember her name) was also friendly and displayed excellent customer service skills. Thank you Service King for living up to your name! The car looks great!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They did a wonderful job and kept me up to date and answered all of my questions.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The service was the most outstanding service I have ever received by any professional group. I was kept informed on a daily basis and the service was extremely timely along with a beautiful job. Thanks and keep up the good job. By the way, I have told a number of people about your exceptional work. John P
Emile H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I can not be happier with the service crew!! Period!!!!
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
First time coming here and the service was great. The status updates helped to know where the repairs stood so I could plan. Felicia was great, answered questions, friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Vernessa R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
I am very satisfied with my repairs and Felicia. she kept me updated sent pictures when it was on unassembled Andrey assembled.the best customer service I have had in a long time. kudos to Felicia and the shop. I asked about my car being washed and that was done. thanks for your service and for Felicia.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great job! Thank you
Tashawna N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
I was more than happy with the service provided. It was timely and friendly! Keep up the awesome work!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/29/2015
The back hatch door is not properly set, the tire flat tire light is still on, and the side monitoring device is not working on the right hand turn signal and only occasionally works on the left hand turn signal.
Nairobi P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Verdaderamente satisfecha! Entregue mi carro chocado y me traje un carro nuevo! , no slo lo repararon sino que le dieron cario por dentro y lo dejaron como nuevo por dentro y por fuera!, la atencin excelente por parte de mi asesor, La comunicacin constante es su mejor estrategia!!!
Angelique S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
They went above and beyond to fix my truck . The service was amazing . Omg I am so happy with them . Thank you service King . Your name is truly what it stands for.
Sabie T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent job.
Rafael I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Fast and always kept me informed.
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Everything was done to my satisfaction! Thank you!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The Service King team was very polite and professional. I am glad that I choose Service King to handle my situation. The representative that I dealt with "Rene" does his job well. Thanks again
Jacquelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I was very pleased that your company and Rene kept me informed of everything that was going on with my repairs.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everything overall was a great experience and i would definitely take my car back
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Overall excellence, quality repair, on time, kept me informed, friendly, fair, honest, all good!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
They did a great job on my daughter's car, and Renay worked to accommodate our schedule. We are very pleased!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
This is one of the most friendly customer service staffs that I've ever dealt with. Thanks for your service.
Tien N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Rene and Jackie were very helpful from the start of my repair. Everything was handled and completed in a timely professional manner.
Evita N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Renee was the best
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
They were really nice and did a great job!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/22/2015
You have horrible customer relations. Not once did I get a call from your service department stating my car was delayed. You ordered the wrong parts twice. You did a poor paint job and had to redo it. You tried to install The part on my car and did not know how to do so. I hope to get a complete refund. This is the worst experience that I have ever had with any store in my life
Jodi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/9/2015
Should hire me to be a part of the Service King...Queen...experience!!
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Everybody that works there are wonderful !!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I very happy and satisfied thank you very much for repair my kia .
Olive F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Worked out just fine thank you
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
My truck looks great and I appreciate you taking care of us
Guillermoraquel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful
Nathaniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
Best Collison Repair shop I have been to!
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was very please for the service that I recieved in your shop, especially for the courtesy and good maners and professionalism of Mr. Rene Nazario, your adjuster. I comend him for is kindess and excellent disposition to answer all my questions and doubts. For sure, I will recomend your shop to all my friends and family. Keep up the excellent job. Congratulations for the really good job that you did in my truck.
Shunnetthia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
My repair experience is always great at Service King and my service advisor Rene does a great job. I appreciate him and the service as always!
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
They keep me up to date on the status of the repairs as promised and the repairs was completed early.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
This was the third time I uaed Service King and I have been satisfied all three times.
Jyoti J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Mr reenay is very very helpful person
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Love service king. Felicia gets top rating. Thanks to all who repaired my car.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Service King exceed my expectations!
Napoleon N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Great service!
Melva C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Service King work was completed in a week's timeframe and I am very pleased with the outcome. My car looks like new. Very reputable & I would highlt recommend this guaranteed service.
Shawndra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
My right indicator is not working.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Rene was so sweet, and kept me updated on everything that was going on. I love the results, you couldn't even tell I had an accident. I will recommend service king to everyone I know.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent work and completed about week ahead of initial eta Renee and crew were great with daily updates
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
From the first day meeting The Team until the compeletion of the repairs, I felt that I was always kept involved.
Mario Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Juan was a really nice representative! And thanks to all of your team for making my car look good as new! :)
Jayshree P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Extremely satisfied with the service, from enquiring about repairs to final delivery after completion with progress updates. Thank you.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
My service rep was outstanding!
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/5/2015
It wasn't performed a good job on my car . Complete unsatisfaction
Randa Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
Posibility to speak in spanish was a plus!????
Ezell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The whole staff was awesome and job welldone
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Felicia was very helpful and attentative.
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
My experience with Felicia was outstanding! My truck was ready three days ahead of schedule. You couldn't tell that my truck was ever damaged. I'll definitely recommend Service King at Olde Oak.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job, on time as promised. Felicia was great to work with. Two thumbs up!
Chirag B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/19/2015
Radio is not working properly. Possible scratch mark is not fixed. It took longer than planned.
Quanethia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
I'm very pleased with the cosmetic of my vehicle. I thank you all for notifying me about my oil change and tire sensor. You have gone beyond your duty in dealing with Drive Time Representative procrastination. Thank you to the wonderful ladies at the front and the (know what they're doing) Servicemen at the back. TALK ABOUT PAYING ATTENTION TO DETAILS; YOU GUYS ROCK!!! In closing, Felicia you are extra special; your diplomacy, humor, and professionalism will take you far in this world.
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Rene, my rep, was amazing. Great customer service.
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Service King have done a great job on my Dodge Durango and I would recommend my friend to you
Hung R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/17/2015
The shop in hurry , did not buffers good the paint is still rough some area . The lady service customer in the front desk it not nice , it bad service no experience.
Steph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Felicia was very helpful and professional.
Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Everyone was very helpful
Arthurine A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
I loved getting the texts and calls with status updates throughout the entire repair process. My rep, Felicia was great. She provided great service.
Mamie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Everyone was professional and provided excellent service. Rene was just great! I had a very pleasant experience.
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
The Service King employees that helped me through the process were very professional & helpful with all my questions & concerns. The General Manager was very thorough with estimate & gave me updates throughout the week it was in service. My car was ready to pick up on the day it was said to be completed. Overall, very pleased with my experience!
Russell N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
The experience and workmanship was excellent. The staff was very pleasant to work with. Although the fragrance you put in my vehicle was overwhelmingly horrible. Inthe future I would recommend a very light vanilla for your clients. No one likes the 'new car' chemical stench.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Best experience I've had so far in all my years of auto repairs. Love being updated by text.
Clint H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
All went great!!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Kept me updated
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Felicia was very good to work with
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Very pleased. Felicia did a great job keeping me up to date.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
Rene was one of the best service advisors I have ever worked with. Not only was he well experienced and knowledgeable, but he was just simply a really nice guy. That means so much these days to me and I'm glad that there are still people out there that can make for an exceptional employee. Pat Green ****-****-xxxx
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The location at Walters Road has the most professional employees to deal with. They are always on top of things and great to deal with.
Mitzi W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great customer service and kept me informed on progress of my repair. Thanks!
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Rene my rep was very helpful.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
Thank you for taking such good care of my car and me! I haven't had time to go over everything yet,but I expect everything to be just fine.
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Great customer service and wonderful work on my car! Very pleased with my experience. Rene and his office staff was great :)
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Felica was great, communication was excellent
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
I liked receiving the text messages regarding the repairs of my vehicle.
Johni B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Everyone was so very nice and helpful. Rene' is a real gem. He answered all my questions and was very helpful. Nelson was also great! I will definitely come back for any other work I might need. I will also highly recommend them to my friends!!
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
You are the best service king
Hermila-emilio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/11/2015
The car has no bulbs in the headlight
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
I was very impressed and happy with service kings quality of work and how quick and helpful they where through out then whole process. Not only was the work done before time it was expected but the front desk people where friendly and helpful. If needed again I will use them again and recommend them to anyone.
Jaquanda N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very nice
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The staff was very nice. I received text messages when my car was almost ready. I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
Vilma M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great job, this has been my second time as your customer??
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everyone was nice and professional. Everything was smooth
Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Everything was great!!! I truly will tell friends about it.
Esmeralda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications