Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nohemy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Nice job!!
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Amazing staff and great work, thank you
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everythig good thanks for your help Carlos dubon
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
You all will be doing my body work from now own. Felicia is great. Thank You All
Maletha T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
I didn't get anything fixed and due to the release of my vehicle the rental car they want me to turn it in
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very satisfied and it didn't take long to finish.
Merry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
My car was completed in a timely manner. The work that was done was really good. My car look brand new. The staff kept me posted daily of the status of my car. They were very professional and helpful.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Felicia Hubbard is real pro and what she talking about she should get a rise. service king should be proud to have there.thank for a job well done.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Felicia went above and beyond to make sure all was done correctly and in a timely manner. I do appreciated her attention to detail.
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everyone was great mark was great at keeping me in formed personally great team
Bobby F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I felt that the service provided superseded any other place I’ve been. Mark, I think it’s his name, supervisor was great. Stepped me through the each phase and delivered very well. Great person the represent this company
Rolando M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/8/2018
They did put back the parts right. No bolt, glass plastic support loose and not align. Bolt cover missing
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The facility was clean and employees friendly, the rental was nice and I am satisfied with the service
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everything was fully addressed.
Hayes H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
I realized on the way home that my floor mats are missing. Waiting on a response from the shop.
Aaliyah A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Felicia was great she had great customer service
Alvin A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent customer service.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everybody were very professional from the receptionist to the technician !
Dianna N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Best car repair experience I have ever had.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I loved the look on my vehicle repair. It was done well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications