Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 223 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I would like to thank Chris again for his dedication & wonderful customer Service .
Shelrick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
Work was completed in a very timely matter.
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I was pleased with all aspects of Service King.
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The whole team were very helpful and professional during this complete process
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Repairs were finished before original estimated time so far so good, great service and attention to detail
Ebony R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Everything went smoothly. Paint job has scratched here and there, but overall I'm satisfied.
Raef B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Judy she make my day she is the best ever she always in contact with me and the service exlent
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The staff was great. Kept me informed on the progress of my car. Would recommend Service King to anyone needing any repair. Thanks again.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I was impressed with the friendly and helpful responses from every staff manner, as well as getting my car back early.
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excelent i AM very satisfied and Will recomend to All my friends
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/3/2017
None
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/2/2017
Before my car went to The shop my tire wasn't low. I picked my vehicle up yesterday March 1st and dropped it off at home with no problems until i noticed the Right Rear passenger side was low. I took it to get air put in it then took it back home and This Morning at 4:45am i am on the road for work and the tire is completely Flat Not able to put any air in it at all and is Done And This is unacceptable no one decided to atleast put air in the tire? Or notify me about the tire? And now i am sitting here on the side of the road on Crosstimbers and 45 Waiting on a Tow To Come and Get me and Late for work
Gwendolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job car looks amazing looks like a new car
Felicia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Excellent service... I really liked the way I would get text updates!
Wilfred Luke.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everything was wonderful
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The morning text updates were great and the repairs look great!
Anditria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great customer service better than the Chevy dealership. This would be my choice if I ever need services again.
Alexandria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
the job was well done evrything looks great like brand new and the service was fast.
Lilliam P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very grateful with Ms. Felicia. Very diligent and efficient lady.
Loretta A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great repair service
Enrique .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Bumper was replaced and looks like entire car was re painted. Such a great job !!!
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great staff .. knowledgeable and helpful. Good job.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/7/2017
The door lock was not in place The door motor is out. I have know ideal how.
Gersom U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Excellent work. Completed earlier than expected. I appreciate the constant communication and updates. Will definitely choose to come here again if ever a need. Thank you!
Dianna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The service was excellent. The customer service experience was great. Thank you for your service. Thank you
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Complete satisfaction " I love the end results( like new again)
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great service! Thanks chris!!!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very informative staff throughout the process. Took great care of my. My car looks good as new. You guys are amazing.
Robbie I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you for wonderful customer service
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent repair in less than the initial estimated time ! Also, an outstanding attention to the client. Thanks, Carlos A
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
My vehicle looks like new , good job
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent and well explained process
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Chris was very helpful, explained the process and what was needed to make the repair.
Erick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The staff was very friendly and the job was done fast and was really good work definitely would come back again
Dmarcus L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Everything was great.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Pleased
Rosie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Felicia, was phenomenal. I loved the personal feedback, along with automated updates. Keep up the good work.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
A great job well done with timely updates on when the repairs would be completed!
Dexter Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very prompt with repairs ...always keep you updated on how you vehicles is doing. Very professional
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very friendly
Juana O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you service King for doing an awesome Job. Thank you Rene for making this a great expierience.
Max S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Absolutely fabulous experience. It made the unhappy experience of having an accident almost...pleasant. I was unnerved and you guys calmed me. I was so heartsick that my brand new car was damaged. The fact that you used genuine Toyota parts was so reassuring. And the check ins, both via text and phone calls, to tell me the status is such a class move. I can't say enough good things about this experience. Rene is a great rep, BTW.
Tara J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Job well done
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Service well done
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Made it super easy.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Absolutely perfect.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
From start to finish the service was first class!!!! I was informed constantly where you were on repairs and when I might be able to pick up my vehicle, and when I did pick it up it was spotless and looked brand new!! Your Service Tech , Rene , was fantastic keeping me informed, a SOLID 10 !!!!!
Cortina J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
So far all is well
Johnetta E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The work and service was precisely done. Services rendered was done in love. I appreciate the work and my beautiful car. Thanks to all for a job well done.
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Renee was polite and thoroughly explained the repairs. The entire staff was helpful
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Even though I was pretty impatient at the 2-week repair period, my service advisor kept me calm & assured me everything was progressing as quickly as possible.
Roxanne R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Rene Nazario did a great job managing the repair work. He is the reason I selected Service King. He worked with me on a previous repair and I was so impressed that I came back.
Flavio N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Good job
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent job 10 points I lovet
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Rene was very informative with letting me know the process and explanation of markings on my car and I appreciate the text I received on the progress/phase of the repair. Thanks
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Service King did an excellent job on my vechicle and dud an outstanding job texting me to keep me up to date on the progress.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/2/2016
When I got my car back my airbag light is now on, it was not on when I turned it in for repairs.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
You and ALL your men are 1st class when ever I need your service you will be my choice Thanks hope to drop in soon for coffee your friend Bryant????????????????
Marcela A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Rene was very helpful at all times. He kept me informed all the time. My car was ready on the day they told me. My car looks like brand new. Rene is very kwowledgable, nice and professional. I would gladly recommend Service King. Thanks.
Emmanuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Good thanks
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I have really low expectations for the auto repair industry. I have had the misfortune of visiting a body shop entirely too many times. I prefer a local body shop as well. Being new to Houston I did not know of any reliable ones. I was looking at options and ran across Service King. It had good reviews, but I was still very apprehensive. This location (Walters Rd) entirely changed my mind. They exceeded my expectations. I hope I never have the need again, but if I do I'll absolutely go back to Service King.
Shawnon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
All concerns and complaints where taken care of. Very caring, listens and, never appeared agitated. I felt I was in good hands with Rene.
Quincy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Working with Felisha was a pleasure. She has a great attitude and showed me excellent customer service
Angelica C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
Service king failed to notify me that I had to come to the location and sign some authorization documents, in order for my car to get repaired, they held my car for almost a week before they notified me that they had not started repairing it, because of the docs not be signed.. very dissapointed, mY car has been transfered to another shop
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Really good service and friendly staff
Roland W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/14/2016
I will keep the negative emotion out of my comments and report the facts: ****) I had an appointment with Service King on 8/4 at 12:30. I was there promptly at 12:30 and the SK rep was "out to lunch" and did not return to the office until 10 minutes later, no apology given. 2) I asked the SK rep to repair the car's liftgate at my own expense because this was a claim covered by insurance...she even gave me a quote for the repair and when we got the car back, the liftgate was not fixed. 3) Allstate estimated the repairs to take 4 days and SK targeting completion date for 8/10. We did not get the car back until 8/12. 4) SK text updates stopped on 8/9, and I had to call SK to find out when the car would be ready. 5) On 8/11, I received a voicemail in the morning that my car was ready for pick up and when I got there that afternoon I was told that "I was called by mistake and that my car was actually not ready." 6) The backup sensors SK installed don't work as acutely as the original set, and the installation of them does not look like quality work-- some are raised totally above the bumper surface and some look like half of the sensor is pushed in to the hole and the other half raised above the bumper surface. The SK rep was always pleasant as was the manager, Tony. Tony even delivered the vehicle to my house and picked up the rent car at my request. However, I will never use Service King in the future nor recommend Service King to anyone because of the overall poor experience I had-- unprofessional, poor workmanship, inconvenient, untrustworthy, and unreliable.
Wendell W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Keep customer informed as to the status of the vehicle. Return phone calls.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
When I went to pick up my truck someone hit a mud hole and splashed mud on on the right side of the truck were the repair work was done not very professional in my opinion
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Muy amables contento con sus servicios
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service....Felicia kept me informed throughout the process. Very satisfied!
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent and fast service.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
Fantastic job. Let me know when it would be ready, it was even ready early and I can't even tell any damage occurred.
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Rene always provides great work and friendly, courteous service.
Pany Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/19/2016
Too many mistakes. When they call to say car is ready and car is not ready. When take car in first time they say they will email me estimate. Call three times and still not get estimate price on car... Until pick up last week. I give this place 5 stars . Thank god I'm a patient person. Yes Service King is very friendly and have good customer skills but the services on my car takes too long and was not done right the first time . They should make sure the car is 100% perfect before customer pick up their car.
Delmi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great experience, fast service! Thank you
Yvonne O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was satisfied because Renee insured that my car would be ready on the promise date and he managed to get it back to me an hour earlier than originally promised.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Even though it took longer than anticipated I appreciate the quality of the repairs that were done
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
From the first phone call to my first visit everyone was kind and professional. Thanks for making my experience helpful and easy. Cathy
Nadine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent service. Very friendly and efficient staff.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
My car looks amazing and they even took the time to wash and vacuum it. They kept me up to date on the status of my car. They were amazing!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Rene was my service man. He knows what heis doing and kept me up dated all the way. Great job.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
I Thought from delivering my car to you, the service, the updates of which some were cute, to the ease with which I picked up my completed car was excellent. My car does smell, I think from water that sat in trunk with the broken trunk lid. I am going to treat with Debrecen and see if it will clear up.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome service. Very quick and professional. People were happy nice and helpful
Emilio A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I liked the fast service
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
My car looks brand new. I was very please with the outcome
Osvaldo .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Was a good service
Gudrun A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
unable to keep time commitment. I would neither recommend this business nor choose it for any future wirk. I will advise my insurance company....
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/29/2016
Horrible workmanship and customer service.
Krista A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Rene is awesome..communicated well throughout the entire process and was thorough and professional...and very personable
Eyugene G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Perfect customer service
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I loved the constant communication. The receptionists were all very friendly and helpful whenever I called to ask questions.
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
My service provider,Felicia was very professional,and informative.
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Loved the text updates. Also our service rep. was excellent in his job. Will recommend Service King for a job well done.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Every one was very helpful and professional and friendly and I am glad to have done business with this Service King on Walters Road.Could not tell any damage was ever done to my car.
Lucille B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Your staff was helpful and polite. Flecia was helpful and nice. And kept me updated. My car looked great and very clean. Thank you guys so much.
Francisco E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Just want to say thank yall for y'alls time for fixing my vehicle. On of the fastest and nicest team Service King has.
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
It was a great experience at Service King. The staff was courteous and professional and my service agent Rene was great! Rene took the time to clearly explain what was needed for my vehicle and I was updated throughout the week on progress. Thank you Service King!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Above & Beyond: Kept me informed & updated!
Brittany E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Jackie, Rene, and Felicia (even though she wasn't My adjustor this time) were excellent! The car looks better than before it was rear ended. Job well done guys!
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great experience from start to finish. Love that you have a hiring program for veterans!
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The service was great. Renea was very professional and friendly. I will recommend Service King to family and friends.
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I always receive excellent work with courtesy and friendliness with Rene.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was truly satisfied.
William I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job Done before it was promised. Staff at Service King were very helpful.
Shantavia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thanks to your employees for all their kindness and helpful advice
Elias I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The personnel you have are great. They gave us all the answers and they are so nice .we are happy with your service thsnk you my car looks so good.good job
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Now I feel confident i can trust in Service king before i was not. sure but After i did spoke with Michelle B he made me feel that i was in Good hands n it was true. My car Is look like new
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Super. Michael was very professional
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent care, Rene was knowlegable and always prepared and he kept me updated.
Lillie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was happy with the response time. Also I was pleased with the notifications. I am pleased with the work performed. My car looks like it did when I drove it from the dealership. ????????????????
Cook Peter.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
There was good communication, friendly employees, convenient scheduling, and punctual appointments
Francesca -.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Service was outstanding !! Renee was awesome and very informative. Keep me up to date on the progress of my car.
Kenneth -.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Had the best service. Thank you Rene.
Morena M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Outstanding service????
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They were amazing!!! So professional and I received my car a day before my due day! My car looks amazing again!
Lena W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Rene provided me with exceptional service. I was not very nice, and he was able to focus my attention on my repairs and calm my anger. Thanks for having professional employees.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/29/2016
The repairs on my vehicle should have only taken 2-3 days per 2 other body shops we were quoted at, you guys said it would take 5 but since you are a preferred shop with our insurance we went ahead with repairs at your shop. 8 days later with very poor communication we were able to pick up my filthy and incorrectly repaired car. The bumper is not installed correctly, there is a gauge on the liftgate, a spot on the side mirror that you guys ordered to buff off is basically just a spot with no paint remaining on the car now and a chip on my windshield that I had repaired elsewhere previously looks like someone either pressed on it or set something heavy on it because it's now cracked beyond repair. I will b contacting Allstate tomorrow to arrange repairs at a different service King location and hopefully that will be a better experience.
Anh T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Rene did a fantastic job
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The repair to my car were of the best I seen in repair in a long time . I thank them so much for work well done, they are a great team . Thanks
Gerardo C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great service
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everything went great. We are very satisfied and would recommend the business to friends. Thanks, Richard
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Kept me informed and did a nice job fixing my car.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
My service advisor was Felicia at 14526 Walter Road in Houston, TX 77014 She was a pleasure to work with. She was personable and had a positive and pleasing personality and attitude. The repair work as done to satisfaction. Richard E
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Rene Nazario did an OUTSTANDING job from start to finish. He keep me involved and informed every step of the way.
Egypt B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent repair work I love it and recommend them to everyone with car troubles
Abeyemi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Awesome service
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great service
Dave Berleth.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Rene was very knowledgeable, able to answer all questions and quote was exactly what he had quoted. I work in the service business, and it is nice to work with a pro. Thanks Dave Berleth
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Impressed with how service king kept me undated on status of repairs.
Ginger-linda C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was satisfied with the service provided to me as well as my vehicle during the time you all had it for repair. Rene was very personable, & due to his history of being a BMW owner that he informed me he was, he could relate to how precious mine is to me. I did also appreciate the updates received. However, I'm not sure if the headlight casing(s) or area was touched in any capacity during the repairing, but there is some type of shortage I'm experiencing with the headlight on the driver's side. I have only drove the vehicle maybe twice at night since having it back because the headlight randomly went out & then came back on while driving. So a little unsure about that cause, and I haven't made it from my work side of the city to Walters before you all closed to inquire, and headed out of town for spring break this weekend.
Ella L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent Service !!!!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
My visit to service was a great experience the people were very professional and helpful. I would recommend anyone to go to service king . Thank you for a great experience and repairing my vehicle in a timely manner !
Phuc-john D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Rene did an excellent job of providing updates during the repair. His service was outstanding and I felt as if he was taking care of his own car throughout the repair period.
Brigido C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
The staff did a great job explaining the process, and completed the work as promised.
Sustenes J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Satisfied of their services rendered.
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
It was a complete waste. Could not be handled so all I got was w wasted week and several tow charges
Andres- Ann.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you for everything. Very nice people and great team. Well done.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/23/2016
Y'all did an excellent job on my car! Not only does it look good but yall got it done fast. Thanks to everyone who put there time in my car, couldn't be more happier to see her home.
Jocabed C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
I reviewed you guys in Yelp as well! Everyone was wonderful and helped me since day one. Felicia kept me up to date and made this hectic process a breeze!!! Best customer service I had in a long time. My husband was very impressed as well! Everyone there greeted me with a huge smile and good morning!! That really meant a lot to me since it was a rough morning to say the least lol my car runs wonderful now and it looks good as new. Thank you for your amazing work and respect to your customers!!!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I am very happy and satisfied of well done job, thanks to all team work that took care my car.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Kept well informed through out the process. Thanks
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
10/10
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Staff are always inviting, friendly, and seem like they really enjoy one another and their job.
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Everyone I dealt with was professional and knew their job. Everything was explained well and patiently.I appreciated the texts from Mike keeping me up to date with how my car repair was progressing. My dealings with Enterprise went smoothly.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Was quick and professional
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
It was just slow moving. And I might have to get my car serviced again.
Mayra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Satisfactory. The excelente personal.
Candice -.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The staff was great.
Demetria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Service King has Great customer service with wonderful people willing to answer your every question!!!!!!
Latoya C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thank you Service King for your excellent service and wonderful job on our vehicle. Thanks to all the staff and Renee for keeping us updated on the progress of our vehicle. The body of our car looks brand new! We will definitely recommend Service King to family and friends.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Rene from your company was excellent! He made me feel comfortable with the process and gave me updated frequently. I never had to call to find anything out! The girl at your front desk (I can't remember her name) was also friendly and displayed excellent customer service skills. Thank you Service King for living up to your name! The car looks great!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
They did a wonderful job and kept me up to date and answered all of my questions.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The service was the most outstanding service I have ever received by any professional group. I was kept informed on a daily basis and the service was extremely timely along with a beautiful job. Thanks and keep up the good job. By the way, I have told a number of people about your exceptional work. John P
Emile H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I can not be happier with the service crew!! Period!!!!
Vanessa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
First time coming here and the service was great. The status updates helped to know where the repairs stood so I could plan. Felicia was great, answered questions, friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Vernessa R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
I am very satisfied with my repairs and Felicia. she kept me updated sent pictures when it was on unassembled Andrey assembled.the best customer service I have had in a long time. kudos to Felicia and the shop. I asked about my car being washed and that was done. thanks for your service and for Felicia.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great job! Thank you
Tashawna N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
I was more than happy with the service provided. It was timely and friendly! Keep up the awesome work!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/29/2015
The back hatch door is not properly set, the tire flat tire light is still on, and the side monitoring device is not working on the right hand turn signal and only occasionally works on the left hand turn signal.
Nairobi P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Verdaderamente satisfecha! Entregue mi carro chocado y me traje un carro nuevo! , no slo lo repararon sino que le dieron cario por dentro y lo dejaron como nuevo por dentro y por fuera!, la atencin excelente por parte de mi asesor, La comunicacin constante es su mejor estrategia!!!
Angelique S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
They went above and beyond to fix my truck . The service was amazing . Omg I am so happy with them . Thank you service King . Your name is truly what it stands for.
Sabie T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent job.
Rafael I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Fast and always kept me informed.
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Everything was done to my satisfaction! Thank you!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The Service King team was very polite and professional. I am glad that I choose Service King to handle my situation. The representative that I dealt with "Rene" does his job well. Thanks again
Jacquelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I was very pleased that your company and Rene kept me informed of everything that was going on with my repairs.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everything overall was a great experience and i would definitely take my car back
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Overall excellence, quality repair, on time, kept me informed, friendly, fair, honest, all good!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
They did a great job on my daughter's car, and Renay worked to accommodate our schedule. We are very pleased!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
This is one of the most friendly customer service staffs that I've ever dealt with. Thanks for your service.
Tien N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Rene and Jackie were very helpful from the start of my repair. Everything was handled and completed in a timely professional manner.
Evita N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Renee was the best
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
They were really nice and did a great job!
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
10/22/2015
You have horrible customer relations. Not once did I get a call from your service department stating my car was delayed. You ordered the wrong parts twice. You did a poor paint job and had to redo it. You tried to install The part on my car and did not know how to do so. I hope to get a complete refund. This is the worst experience that I have ever had with any store in my life
Jodi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/9/2015
Should hire me to be a part of the Service King...Queen...experience!!
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Everybody that works there are wonderful !!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I very happy and satisfied thank you very much for repair my kia .
Olive F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Worked out just fine thank you
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
My truck looks great and I appreciate you taking care of us
Guillermoraquel C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful
Nathaniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
Best Collison Repair shop I have been to!
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
I was very please for the service that I recieved in your shop, especially for the courtesy and good maners and professionalism of Mr. Rene Nazario, your adjuster. I comend him for is kindess and excellent disposition to answer all my questions and doubts. For sure, I will recomend your shop to all my friends and family. Keep up the excellent job. Congratulations for the really good job that you did in my truck.
Shunnetthia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
My repair experience is always great at Service King and my service advisor Rene does a great job. I appreciate him and the service as always!
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
They keep me up to date on the status of the repairs as promised and the repairs was completed early.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
This was the third time I uaed Service King and I have been satisfied all three times.
Jyoti J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Mr reenay is very very helpful person
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Love service king. Felicia gets top rating. Thanks to all who repaired my car.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Service King exceed my expectations!
Napoleon N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Great service!
Melva C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Service King work was completed in a week's timeframe and I am very pleased with the outcome. My car looks like new. Very reputable & I would highlt recommend this guaranteed service.
Shawndra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
My right indicator is not working.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Rene was so sweet, and kept me updated on everything that was going on. I love the results, you couldn't even tell I had an accident. I will recommend service king to everyone I know.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Excellent work and completed about week ahead of initial eta Renee and crew were great with daily updates
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
From the first day meeting The Team until the compeletion of the repairs, I felt that I was always kept involved.
Mario Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Juan was a really nice representative! And thanks to all of your team for making my car look good as new! :)
Jayshree P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Extremely satisfied with the service, from enquiring about repairs to final delivery after completion with progress updates. Thank you.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
My service rep was outstanding!
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/5/2015
It wasn't performed a good job on my car . Complete unsatisfaction
Randa Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
Posibility to speak in spanish was a plus!????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications