Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suvarna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very kind and courteous service! Chris was wonderful!
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Service king was awesome and I had constant communication about the status of my car. They even plasti dipped my other wheel that was damaged and also touched up the other three. That was awesome! Thanks guys!
Gayla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Chris and the service team was great !! I was kept informed by text message each day. I dropped my Toyota Tundra off 11/27/17 my truck was repaired and re-painted by 12/6/17 5days early. Thank you Service King!!!!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Chris Alexander was great to work with and everything went very smoothly. Thank you!
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/28/2017
I will have to re evaluate service king after I return the car to have the rattle coming From the right side where the car was hit Repaired. It is an inconvenience to do this As it requires my wife following me there to Drop it off.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Your team was great from start to finish! My car was returned to me clean inside and out and the repairs were perfect! Job well done and great customer service! Thank you!
Navtej T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very happy with their services and they're always on time and very professional
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Brian was fantastic. Our vehicle turned out very nice . Thank you Rosemary C
Sonia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job Satisfied with work
Hillary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Fantastic service from start to finish
Annmichael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Chris was very helpful and delivered early. Great service and people.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The repair job was a "WOW" factor!! Absolutely professional and so nice to look at. A BIG thank you to everyone involved! Love it!!!
Rachael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I absolutely loved the communication Service King had with me while my car was being repaired. I received alerts letting me know what was going on every step of the way. My car was ready before the estimated completion date and it looked brand spankin new when I picked it up. I am so pleased with everything and the level of customer service I received.
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Loved the courtesy, follow up, fast service and great job! Getting back a clean car was icing on the cake. Will recommend you to everyone. Thank you for your outstanding service.
Rosa N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
El servicio buen excelente en todo
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Excellent work.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Gr8 service!! Especially our service tech. Chris Alexander!! Thank all the service tech, that were so professional in repairing our vehicle.. Alicia A
Michele R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I really appreciate that Chris got my car done a lot sooner than expected.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Fantastic service, thank you!
Otto S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Good job supper fast service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications