Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Great people. Spectacular service
Harjinder D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Awesome service.
Nora N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Loved everything about this place loved the custom service and they did a wonderful job in my Nissan rogue. I want to thank Chris he was the person I felt deserved all the credit he is a beautiful person and a great personality.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
Chris was a great representative of your company. The repair lasted as expected, but I know Chris went above and beyond to make sure the repair time was not impacted negatively. I rely on my vehicle heavily so being with out it for too long would have had a negative impact on my ability to conduct business. So thank you Chris and Service King!
****H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone...Chris, Nicky and Cynthia were very kind , helpful, cheerful, and informative. I will come again if the need arises.
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great customer service. Communication at ever step.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Outstanding, exceptional customer service!
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Both Nicole and Carl were amazing. They were attentive and very efficient. I appreciated how quickly the job was done, 2 days early. Fantastic, my daughter was so excited that her car looked like it did before the accident. Thank you. Carl and Nicole 10’s straight across the board.
Jung Keun.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
great job
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Karl was great to work with
Austin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
It was completely stress free. Great customer service. Great quality. I look forward to having some replairs done with you guys when I'm ready. Completely satisfied.... Thank you!!!!
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Chris did a great job. Very personable
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Karl was great. Expedited my repair and my crv looks awesome. My third time in to service king. You guys do great work.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Air conditioner is not working upon delivery. Pending resolution.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Karl was great
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent job done in a timely matter good work
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was very nice and car was done earlier then expected. Which was a nice surprise.
Rahime L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
My car came out beautiful and representative Nikki was very helpful really nice respectful great person to get everything complete.
Adrienne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I liked how they kept me updated with the repairs, didn't leave me in the dark about what was going on, and made me feel like i was important each time i called. I really was happy with the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications