Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
My car door sounds hollow when I close it now... it wasn’t replaced but it does not sound like the other 3 doors or how it did when I brought it in
Marcy O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great, friendly service. Repair looks perfect
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Chris is so conscientious, competent and efficient . A pleasure to do business with along with the excellent work if the service king team. Thank you!!
Devinder S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Karl was very helpful and give me all the available options. The service was completed timely and he kept me updated on the progress of repairs.
Judi H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car looks great, I had updates the whole time, it was quick and my rep Chris was great
Marcia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Amazing customer service. Nicki was so helpful and professional. Very happy with repairs as well.
Ramiro R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Chris was definitely the best service person I have ever worked with he was extremely professional and he under promised and over delivered! It was fantastic!! Thank you guys!!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Friendly yet professional. Beautiful job and I loved the almost daily progress report. I never felt like I was forgotten or left out of the loop at any time! Outstanding experience! Thank you!
Jesus C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Everything was excellent, very satisfied with the service! Thank you!
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Carl was great, he kept me posted and did a great job on explaining everything as the repair progressed. Two thumbs up for carl!
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thank you so much for the personal touch, complete updates and a courteous office staff. The procedure was exceptional
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very customer oriented, thorough and top notch communication throughout the whole entire process. This is my second experience with them. I highly recommend them.
Adriana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Thanks for fixing my car and every persons that's work are so nice
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Service king was very thorough and keep in constant communicating with me. Thank you service king!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
They were professional & made the process simple.
Mathew S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Nicki is a pro!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very thourogh and professional. Was kept well informed the whole way. The truck looks great. Thank You.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
I would like to keep it to myself of why I’m not happy with your produce, but I’m happy with my repairs
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thanks
Caren S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Amazing service and I loved that I got constant text messages about my repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications