Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Everyone was friendly as well as professional. They did a wonderful job on my vehicle. It came back looking brand new. Thank you to all who made my accident a little less stressful.
Arthur N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Impressed with your updates and quality of work.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Karl was outstanding
Jazmyne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very fast and very professional. Carl kept me updated and was very friendly.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Great service, and willingness to help wit all my concerns. Excellent work on my RAV4, thank You!
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you for getting my car back to beautiful!
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thank you so much. You guys did't GREAT job.
Jeanne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Our service rep Nicky was great. She kept us informed and was always professional and caring. The car was ready ahead of schedule, which was a huge bonus.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
It was great getting updates regarding the repair. The vehicle looks as good as it did when it was new.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
The staff was really friendly and kept me informed every step of the way until my car was ready for pick up
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Chris was very good,the experience was great good work on my SUV
Arlene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Chris was terrific. Kept me updated as to the status of my vvehivle.
Dora V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent job
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Chris went above and beyond to get our truck back into shape in a timely fashion. Very much appreciated.
Jeffreykaren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Nikki is a great communicator ????????
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
My car door sounds hollow when I close it now... it wasn’t replaced but it does not sound like the other 3 doors or how it did when I brought it in
William S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Chris was fantastic to work with!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Karl was great. Good communication and understanding of my work.
Hsin-chieh Liurobert.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
great service nice people would recommend to a friend
Marcy O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great, friendly service. Repair looks perfect

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications