Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent service
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
Hard to work with. And I'm not real happy that the paint has buffed as now I can't be sure that the clear coat is still a protectant. I don't see any reason for buffing the paint wasn't scratched or dented. I'm sure with the AZ sun we're sure to find out!!!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Just picked up vehicle looks great Brian Parker was a great service rep keeped.me informed on all progress I will text my ins agent in morning to thank him for recommending service lung Brian also arranged for someone to pick me up good customer service rep
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Brian was terrific!
Navtej T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Really impressed with the service, it was done before the time. And the work done is great.
Edin K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Brian did a good job
Kris A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Everyone is always very nice and I love the text updates. I would recommend you to all my friends. Thank you everyone!
Jeannette C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I'm very impressed with your service. Thank you for keeping me informed
David R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very great service by Brian! Will be doing business with service king down the road. He walked me every step of the way to the end. Thank you again
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Fantastic job. Great updates and you delivered exactly what you promised and ahead of schedule.
Kathleen U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Service King turned an unpleasant situation into a easy and smooth solution. I feel like I've made a new friend.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Amazing
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I haven't had the opportunity to go through the repairs with a fine-toothed comb. That being said, working with Service King -- and more specifically Brian Parker -- has been a pleasure. I have been updated with frequency throughout the process and kept abreast of all project facets start to finish. Additionally, Brian spent time with me upon pickup, calmly and thoroughly answering all my questions with confidence and help put my mind at ease. Cheers!
Caleb Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Brain was nothing but helpful! Will definitely come back
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/13/2017
I would have appreciated a phone call that informed me that I would be paying more than the initial estimate prior to the work being done vice when I went to retrieved my vehicle and the work was already completed. The end price was well above the estimate I was given initially.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Brian Parker provided professional and effective service.
Chesney G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very friendly customer service.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Mr. Parker did a great job keeping me informed throughout the repair of my vehicle and ensured that I was 100% satisfied. This was the easiest, stress-free accident repair I have ever experienced. I will bring any future service I may need to your shop. Thank you very much!
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
All went well. The repair work done on the car was explained to me clearly the whole experience was positive. The only negative was that I left my garage door opener in the rental car on a Friday nite. I'm hoping this will have a good ending. Working with Brian Parker was a pleasure.
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Brian was very helpful and service king did a good job which they finished a day early.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications