Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 286 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cody Villarreal.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Love the communication and updates of my repairs
Nemanja V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job overall. Brian was awesome. Thank you!!
Monte G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Timely and great service, looks like new again
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and courteous.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The serviceman that helped me was extremely Nice to me. AND HE HANDLED MY CLAIM GREAT. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE OUTCOME. THANKS AGAIN. Sandra P
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thorough and informative process with exceptional service
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Completed as said. Being w/o wheels is totally inconvenient. Thank you for your expedient help.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Brian and the rest of the staff was wonderful and helpful throughout the process. I felt like they were continually looking out for my best interest in trying to make things as convenient and honest as possible. I would definitely recommend the work and customer service of service king to my friends and family.
Myra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Communication, customer service, and timeliness were all fantastic!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Being a stay at home mom with kids in half days at school, the staff was nice and the waiting room kid friendly. Thank you for the good work.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
The staff in the front office was very helpful polite courteous took the time to listen to my concerns the gentleman that helped us in the front was so awesome can't remember his name . Did a great job thank you Tammy and John W
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was almost completely satisfied with the service until the last day. All the way up until the expected finish date, I was informed of almost all steps it was amazing. But come the day I was supposed to get the truck, I got no call so I called after I took off work to go get the vehicle and they had discovered frame damage. I appreciate that they found the damage but a heads up would have been great. And it took a few days longer than expected and would have appreciated a heads up. Also anote intercooler boot was left loose. Simple easy fix but very important item. Other than that I am 3 and 3/4 out of 5 satisfied. Truck looks spectacular tho and the service advisors were great
Karren H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Brian was very nice and kept in touch with me all time my vehicle was at Service King. I really appreciated the updates. I did have stratches on the hood of my vehicle that were not there when I took it in to Service King, Brian went and Rubbed them out with products from the shop. I would not hesitate to recommend Service King to a friend. Karen Hamilton
James L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/4/2016
Contact me in a few weeks, with the same question.
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service by Jon, Brian and Shelby. Would recommend them to friends and family. Courteous staff, constant updates and on-time completion.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thanks to the en and women of service king for making my car whole again!
Michele O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service, kind staff. Super pleased
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone at Service King was very professional in making sure I was treated with respect and making sure I understood what was happening in the repair of my vehicle. Thank you!
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very impressed with the friendly staff and my car is beautiful. I will recommend them to my friends
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thanks for fixing my Genesis Everyone was pleasant and My car was finished before it was promised Great job
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
We were absolutely satisfied with every step in the process that your company provided. They did an excellent job on the car very impressed with the outcome and we were very impressed with everyone that we dealt with thank you very much .
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
I took my car here on a whim; literally just picked out a auto repair shop....and, I am so happy that I went to Service Kings. They kept me updated daily on my repair process. Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable from the host to the mechanic. The repairs were actually way above and beyond what I expected. My car looks brand new. And I've already sent my mom here to get her car fixed as well. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone. Seriously, you guys rock! Thank you!!
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thanks for completing the work so quickly, my car looks great!!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Highly impressed with Brian's customer service. Would refer to all my friends.
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Jon Francis was perfect. The truck was repaired was awesome. When I picked it up they had detailed the interior. All dirt had been removed from the steering wheel, the arm rests, center console and I don't know everything yet. They even made the headlight lens shine again. I'm almost 65 and I have NEVER had this great of service. Never. I will use no one else and will recommend ServiceKing to my friends!
Cory W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone did an awesome job! I can't thank you enough for fixing my baby
Tonya K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I really enjoyed the updates on my vehicle each day so I didn't have to worry . Brian was great and I would do service with you again if needed. Top notch service..
Ernest A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Good job and thank you.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
This was the most enjoyable ecperience i have ever had dealing with ANY type of service or large purchase...even regular companies i dealt.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
The whole staff at the location I went to was super friendly, helpful and over the top communicative about my repair.
Kalli D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
My car is still damaged !!!!
Ashten L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everything was great!
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Each person I interacted with at Service King was very professional and made my overall experience very pleasant.
Izeta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I am grateful that they did good job and thank service king
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They did a great job and they kept me informed on a daily basis what was going on with my car it looked great when I picked it up thank you
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Car was much cleaner inside and out when I picked it up than when I dropped it off. Thanks for that! Unexpected and appreciated. I have sent a referral your way.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Awesomw
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great job!
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
The staff where amazing and there work came out amazing the car looks way better than before I will be using service king for any repairs and thank you service king for fixing my vehicle
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was very nice & helpful, answering all questions. Car was fixed very speedily.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Brian was excellent
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Amazing service! First time I've gone to Service King, and I will definitely return when needed. I appreciate the updates and genuine care for me and my car. Great job!
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Daniel Rognstad was so incredibly helpful, not only with helping us understand the repair schedule, but also what to expect from the insurance company and how to work effectively with them. We were updated regularly, all of our questions were answered, and he even handled everything with obtaining a rental car. It was such a relief to feel completely cared for after the stress of the accident and dealing with dueling insurance companies! We'll definitely be sending everyone we know to see him!
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
From start to finish the best service we have ever had at a repair shop. We will highly recommend to family and friends!
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I would like to to congratulate all the staff at service king since I walk through the doors everyone greeted me with a smile. I do really appreciate good customer service. I especially want to thank my service advisor Brian he was always keeping me informed how the progress on the car was coming along, great customer service satisfaction. I was really impressed with the positive warm feedback I got at service king.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I really like the text updates.
Hazem T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Mr. Brian Parker is a very professional and respectful and a personable person. Kudos to Mr. Parker for a job well done .
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Love the way you guys handled our vehicle and communicated every step of the process and delivered the finished product 2 days ahead of schedule. Our suburban looks almost brand new again even though it is 8 years old. Many THANKS to Brian Parker and Service King! We highly recommend you to others.
Roberta V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
The use of text mails was truly welcome. The car was being repaired while we were traveling and it made our experience so much better to receive a simple text as to the progress instead of us worrying about coordinating a time to call Service King to get an update. We totally appreciate the service manager responding to our questions in the process. We also appreciate that the car was ready almost a week earlier than expected.
Mohammad N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Thank you Service King team for the wonderful job in fixing my car and for finishing it almost a week before the estimated date. Special thanks to Brian for making the whole process very easy and regularly keeping me up to date on the status. Excellent customer service from all of you and I really appreciate it.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
This was a great experience, I myself work as a service tech and found the efforts and professionalism to be very refreshing. I go out of my way for my customers and service king showed me what that feels like. Great people thank you.
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I liked the text updates of my vehicles.
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
9/16/2016
I am completely satisfied with my repair the only issue I have is the car was a little dusty and smelled like paint
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very good job Thanks Brian
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
From the time we dropped our car off, to the time we picked it up, we received excellent service for our vehicle. Shelby was always polite and helpful when I called about the car. Brian was everyone behind the scenes were all concerned with customer services and fixing our car with quality service. I received daily text updates on the repair progress. If there were any questions, Brian would call or email right away. The team even went above and beyond by doing minor repairs at little/no additional cost. We are very pleased with the service we received, and how our car looked when we picked it up. Plus, it was so efficient to have enterprise drop off a rental car at the shop. And when the car was done, I just gave Shelby my rental car keys and she took care of the rest. Thank you!!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Car looks great! Excellent customer service and communication. Car was completed early! Completely satisfied!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated and doing such an efficient job in getting my car back to me as soon as possible! My car looks great again!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone I saw was very helpful especially Shelby at the desk.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great experience
Tori R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
My car looks great and the repairs were done quickly and well. Everyone was so nice and I would definitely recommend service King.
Costel T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
great job ! very satisfied with my car
Gianni W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thank you for taking over the entire process and keeping me updated.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Friendly and prompt.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Awesome job!
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very pleased with the the service and updates on my car.
Ivi I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Fast, impeccable service. Great communication. My car came back much more beautiful than when I left it. Not only beautiful repair and fully painted bumper but detailed, clean interior, too. They worked with insurance company, rental car company and me! This is my first repair (and hopefully last) yet if ever again, I totally trust Service King, Brian et Al. They gave me a lifetime guarantee on this repair. Above and beyond. If there were stars to give, they have my 5! *****
Tristen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Brian was very helpful and did everything he could to make my experience great
Margie-don S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
It exiting me everyday as to the progress on my car was very much appreciated.
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
A job well done. Brian always kept me posted as to what was going on with my car. Very kind and thoughtful and helpful.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The car looks fabulous and the work was done ahead of schedule. Great people. I would definitely use them again.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I appreciated being kept informed of the progress on my repairs. Everyone was so friendly which made me feel valued. The repairs were made flawlessly as if my mistake never happened. When I got in my car I thought to myself, is this my car? I had to look at the oil service sticker on the windshield before I knew for sure. You cleaned it up so well I got my new car smell back. Thank you for taking such good care of my Nissan and me.
Clint L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Employees were helpful and friendly and the repair work looks great.
Noah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Brian was outstanding. Give that man a raise!
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
John, Brian and staff were amazing! This is my son's car that his buddy wrecked right before my son deployed to Iraq as a United States Marine. He is coming home in September and I wanted to help get his car fixed. As a former Marine myself, honesty and integrity mean everything to me. Service King's customer service is second to none. This is the second vehicle I have taken to you and both have been fixed just like new. You have a customer for life!
Abigail P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thank you!
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everything was good.
Dahlia F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you so much for the excellent communication. Receiving text messages as well as phone calls greatly appreciated.
Toni D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Good customer service and positive attitudes.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The experience with my car accident went super well when the repairs started.. my daughter lives in Phoenix and I the owner of the car live in Flagstaff... I received multiple updates via text regarding my car which was super appreciated by the service king team, Brian was extremely exceptional by making sure that I knew everything that was going on just as he had promised in the beginning. Thank you again service king team for your exceptional service to my unicorn!!????????????????
Elyse S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
I've worked with Brian Parker multiple times now and it has been a great experience each time. The process is seamless and I trust that Service King is going to do a great job repairing my car. If ever I am in need of car repairs again, I will continue to go to Service King.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great staff, great work...Very pleased Thank You
Jin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The workers were really nice and polite!
Viorel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
They did a good job
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I love the customer service! had 0 problems !! My car was out in time and looks perfect!
Areli S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thanks you guys I'm really satisfied with the work you guys did on my car, thanks Brian for being nice to me.
Aurora O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Bryan Parker was always texting and keeping us inform on the status of our kia2012. We are very pleased with the costumer service of this Service King.
Gregorio M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Being kept in the loop throughout the whole repair process gave me peace of mind that my car was in the right place. Thank you.
Allen T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
I have been to other collision body shops in the past, but never to Service King until now. After my experience with my car getting repaired at Service King, I now think that the level of quality workmanship and customer service at Service King is superior to most other body shops, including car dealership body shops.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
They were great. Keep us advised and delivered car way early. Car looks great
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
Perfect across the board!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Brian was excellent to work with. Great customer service. Great job my friend, great job.
Ennor O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The agent that helped us had a very nice personality and did answerd all our questions.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Brian & Johnathan kept me informed through the whole process of restoring our car to the original look and feel of our Buick Encore. The workmanship looks and feels like when we drove it off the lot. We are very happy a satisfied with the the repair and quality of the repair.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Job well done. I like getting the texts on how the repairs were going and on the completion date. After receiving the truck, your technician was pretty thorough going over everything that was worked on. I will recommend business to service king to family and friends.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The most amazing service ever!! Brian was amazing!!
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Brian and his team provided excellent customer service. From scheduling to completing the service in a timely manner, the entire staff was phenomenal. And my car--well, it's back to its glory days! :)
Jenae W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
All of the people I came in contact with were very friendly and truly seemed to care about me and my car. The communication while servicing my car was phenomenal! Keep up the great work!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
The team made the process very smooth. I was kept up to date on any details and team provided good customer service
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Simple process, kept well updated
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Everyone was very kind, informative and flexible with our schedule. And the repair looks great. I would return again. Thank you.
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
John was very accomdating and kind! He was very communicative and updated me daily on ny corolla's repairs. My car came out looking good as new. I have never had a more pleasant experience with a shop before. I would definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. Thank you so much!
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They kept me well informed.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Awsome job. Brian and the whole team are incredible.
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They were very courteous, kept me updated and delivered on their promise.
Kaitlyn T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
John from service King was so helpful! He completely handled the repairs professionally and courteously. The job was finished before the estimated time which is always a pleasant surprise. I was very happy with the repairs and would recommend service King to others in the future!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thanks guys good job & on time thanks have a blessed day
David T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Brian Parker was one of my most professional and competent repair associates I ever had during my entire association with USAA. David Toliver ****-****-xxxx
Shirley O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Best customer service ever unbelievable. They stayed in contact with me all they way and did a wonderful job. Would recommend them to everyone.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2016
You did a good job however you are way overpriced
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Bryan Parker was excellent and I love the way you folks kept me informed on my truck all the way through the repairs. I would recommend Service King to all my friends.
Emigdio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
????
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Kylie was extremely informative during the whole process and even when I was getting frustrated with the amount of time it was taking to fix my vehicle she maintained her professionalism and explained why the time was necessary.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
My car looks great and everybody was nice
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very professional staff. Service was completed quickly.
Harlen J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great job. Also got my vehicle back faster than expected. Very courteous and professional staff.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was courteous and competent, it was a pleasure working with everyone!
Jonetta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
I am happy I had the chance to have my car repaired At Your Service King locations I previously went to a different location where I was uneasy about leaving my car and Service King hands however when I got to the location on 75th Avenue in Peoria I was completely satisfied I can rest at ease and knew my car was in good hands I am completely satisfied with the service that I Will Survive it I was notified by Brian each step of the way I hope I don't ever have to come back due to the nature of my experience but if I do I will definitely choose this location
Felicia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Friendly staff great communication
Hope E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
I had a very good experience. I had never had an accident before and I did not know what to expect, however, from the start the receptionist was very nice. The service advisor was terrific.Jon, was very helpful and answered all my questions even though I called a few times he was very patient with me and very nice to talk to. I didn't know what to expect but my experience was very pleasant. Thank you very much. My car looks terrific. Thank you.
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Excellent customer service!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was very pleased by the way I was treated by everyone there. Courteous and understanding. The work was done days before estimated and my car looks vreat.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job!
Dago H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Appreciate the continued daily updates on repairs. Thank you
Ira L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jon was excellent!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
Quick Service but A/C I'd not cooling outside temp showing -22 not sure if that is why no A/C I will talk with my rep
Yoanny G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Paint on my car was scratch, my car is new. It was involved in a car accident 2 day after i had bought and it only has 400 miles. The paint is new from manufacture.
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
The paint matches perfectly.
Luis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great, fast service. Friendly, helpful staff. It was a pleasant, easy experience. Thank you so much.
Karlene D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was very pleased that they included washing my car
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
They always kept me up to date with every single process of the repair. Very friendly and fast service.
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was extremely satisfied from start to finish. The expierence was painless, thanks to Kylie and team.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent service kylie has super customer service skills!
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Did ok on my truck, therebwas a little sctrach on the side they worked on but been my work truck i didnt care about it, i would be different if it wasnt my work truck. I donot think that would be acceptable in a diferent vehicle. Thanks
Yolanda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Very friendly people and ready to answer any questions i had. They did a wonderful job on my kia and they were way ahead of schedule. I am very happy with my kia results. Thank you Service king!
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Brian made sure I was updated at all times of the progress on the repairs and I got my car back a week early!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job, great service. Thank you!
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My car looks amazing and Kylie was so helpful! She was so personable and made a situation that no one wants to be in very pleasant.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I felt so comfortable that they kept me informed and readily updated me if there was going to be a delay with my car. Thank you , Service King and Jon Francis and staff for all your help.
Hugh Q.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thankyou Brian Parker! I am very pleased with Brian taking the time to take photos and keeping me posted during the duration of my vehicle repair. He was very professional and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Service King Peoria to anyone who needs body repair. I want to also thank the technicians who worked on my vehicle.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car turned out beautiful after a lot of damage that had been done . I love that I was updated on how the service was taken care of through text and calls . Every thing was fantastic !
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I really appreciate the great service I received from Brian Parker. He kept me updated throughout the process and was very friendly. Thank you.
Raul T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Quick and painless
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
My car looks very well put back together can hardly notice I was rear ended. The service was very professional and very quickly completed. Great job!!!
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Excellent job! Thanks for the daily updates.
Rachelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Kylie was most helpful and very through thank you so much excellent service.
Darcy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I am extremely pleased with the customer service that I received. John was so helpful with every step. I would recommend service king to my friends.
Joanne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great communication
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Your team did a great job on my car and fast too. Brian Parker is a very knowledgeable and friendly person. Thank you!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Did a great jib and we were keep in loop hole time , car was ready looking good as pronounced thx
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My service advisor kept me up to date throughout the entire process and the finished product was immaculate. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great short time frame of fixing witch was very nice as well as kind staff would definitely take my vehicle back for service and repair
Liana K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Brian was excellent and made sure to address any issue that I had. I greatly appreciated it!
Penelope J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They were all completely professional and happy! It is very reassuring to walk into a office and feel that the employees are excited to see you! We received constant updates on our vehicle and they were right on target. The job that was done was exceptional! I will refer this company to anyone that will listen! Thank you
Nedra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Excellent job and service
Mackenzie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Brian Parker was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about everything that came up with my car. The rest of the employees at the Service King (75th & Bell) were also very friendly and helpful as well.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The process from the beginning to the end was very fluid and communication was fantastic. Job well done.
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
They did a outstanding job
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Service was totally exceptional! I would highly recommend you. My service advisor Brian was 1 in a million!
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The body work and paint job are superb. Our Jeep was super clean inside and out. Thank you.
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Brian gave exceptional customer service. Thank you!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Your service team was very personable and show a true concern in my satisfaction. Their professionalism was at a very high level.... thanks for the great job.
Johanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
We were treated like royalty! Seriously !
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
None
Deane A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Your service rep Kylie Kepus was extremely helpful, professional and courteous. We believe Kylie went above and beyond in keeping us informed on the status of our repair. Due to circumstances beyond her control, a part was not available in time to complete the repair; however, knowing that my husband would need his car for the weekend, she checked with us to see if we could bring the car back for the final repair element -- then she had your technicians finish the work they were able to complete so that he had his car at the promised time. I hope we never need collision repairs again but, if we do, we would choose Service King and Kylie again without hesitation. Thank you for hiring excellent people who care about what they do and the people they serve!
Navid K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Friendly, nice and fast service. Thank you
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Your employees were very friendly and helpful and I like the status notices on the progress of my vehicle
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I love the service provided, excellent job. 100%
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
My attendant was perfect
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
4/25/2016
Why was 100 miles put on my Jaguar using almost 1/2 tank of gas. Why didn't they put the car up on a rack too see all the damage before giving the first estimate. Maybe they would have ordered the right parts in the first place. I can not complain about the works they all seemed very pleasant & helpful. Waited over 3 weeks of the repairs to be completed.
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great staff! Experienced, experts, exceptional, & efficient. That pretty much says it all. Oh yeah... I had the added bonus of them getting my car back in record time & before the weekend. They Rock!!
Ernestine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Beautiful workmanship
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
None
Ileana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Service King did a wonderful job in making my experience with them fast, easy and painless. The front desk people were wonderfully friendly and helpful. My service guy Jon Francis was very friendly and helpful as well. He seemed knowledgable and did a great job in keeping me updated about what was going on with my car repairs. When I received my vehicle back he thoroughly explained what they did and why. My car looked fantastic and I couldn't be happier!! Thank you.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/19/2016
Repair has been great.Gas in my truck was full in the tank ,Half of gas (about 10 gallons) was disappeared when I picked up my car. That's my question. Thanks.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everyone at the 75th Ave. Location was very courteous. The made sure that I understood the process and when I picked up my car they went over all that was done as they showed me the repair. My hat is off to all of your employees at this location. I would recommend you to all that ask me where to take their car for repairs.
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Absolutely stunning work.. Quick and very professional as well.
Manuela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The one thing about service king that I liked was that they kept me up to date.
Kendra J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
All around great service. Effecient communication on updates the entire time. It was quicker than expected as well and kind customer service. Jonathan did my car and he gets 2 thumbs up
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Brian was very informative on how the repairs went and what was replaced. Also had great customer service.
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Brian seemed to be very knowledgable and explained the whole process in detail.
Ali M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Friendly people to work with
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Communication was great, was impressed they went above and beyond
William J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
I appreciated your efforts to keep me informed as to your progress and the work you did was very good.
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The communication was good. The job looks very good! Thank you
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I was kept up to date on what was happening throughout the process. It was handled very quickly
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everyone was professional. I liked the daily updates.
Praphai G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Our representative did a good job keeping us up to date, and was friendly and helpful.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Excellent experience as always.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Nice people too work with
Janine R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I loved how service king constantly communicated with me. It made me feel at ease because this was the first time my car went into the shop. Service was great, and my car looks beautiful!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very pleasant people to deal with. I liked the updated text messages i received informing me of the progress. I would use again.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The team was awesome they kept in touch with me they answered all my questions and they made sure that I knew that they were here for me and I want to thank everybody there expecially John
Lidia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
You guys were great.
Theodore F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent service start to finish!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
From the minute I dropped the car off for the estimate to when I picked the car up after the completed repairs ServiceKing was right on top of everything. Work was done very well, I was kept updated on the progress of the repairs and they even got my car back to me ahead of schedule
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Awesome service. Superb customer service and very nice work!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You guys are awesome.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
John was excellent he was on top of everything and called me all the time to let me know what was going on with my car he helped a lot everyone was very nice and helpful thanks to John and The receptionist Leah was also very helpful and a lot of help! Thank you.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Brian parker and the office staff were outstanding . I appreciated their courteousNess and consistent communication.
Loyd E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Job done promptly and looks good.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications