Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laurence D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Kept us up to date on the progress being made on the car. Very helpful
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great communication. Brian did a good job explaining what would happen, then updating on progress, and finally going over the finished repair.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I really appreciate the constant communication as to progress of repair on vehicle. My experience was top-notch with Service King, and the vehicle looks good as new.
Ragheed A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Service was great and the advisor was great too and he help alot
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Took the time to make my vehicle look brand new again. Good timing with the repairs
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great customer service
Kathia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Thank you for making my repairs easy and fast for us. Great customer service!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Great job.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Chris was great and very helpful with everything!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Awesome! Brian was super helpful and got my car done ahead of schedule :)
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service and an excellent job!
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Yes fantastic service. Brian was awesome! When I even thought to call an update was already provided within my e-mail. My busy work day was with one less call to make.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
A to Z total satisfaction!!
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Truck looks great. Very satisfied with the results and the final finish.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Excellent service from Brian !! You always have a good
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Brian was great. He took a stressful situation and made me feel better by explaining things and helping me understand.
Michaelina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Brian was so professional and efficient. Nice man!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Brian was great at keeping me informed. It was very appreciated and the shop even had me some early.
Roland L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Chris Alexander. And the Service King team that work on my vehicle did a marvelous job. I will highly recommend them to my friend who need body work done. I will comeback here for all my bodywork repairs Thanks Roland
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Chris is a real asset to the company. The day I walked in to get an estimate everyone in the front office looked up and smiled. The receptionist is very business like but friendly. I will recommend your company. Thanks to all the people there job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications