Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Outstanding, exceptional customer service!
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Both Nicole and Carl were amazing. They were attentive and very efficient. I appreciated how quickly the job was done, 2 days early. Fantastic, my daughter was so excited that her car looked like it did before the accident. Thank you. Carl and Nicole 10’s straight across the board.
Jung Keun.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Great job
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
great job
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Karl was great to work with
Austin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
It was completely stress free. Great customer service. Great quality. I look forward to having some replairs done with you guys when I'm ready. Completely satisfied.... Thank you!!!!
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Chris did a great job. Very personable
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Karl was great. Expedited my repair and my crv looks awesome. My third time in to service king. You guys do great work.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
Air conditioner is not working upon delivery. Pending resolution.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Karl was great
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent job done in a timely matter good work
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Everyone was very nice and car was done earlier then expected. Which was a nice surprise.
Rahime L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
My car came out beautiful and representative Nikki was very helpful really nice respectful great person to get everything complete.
Adrienne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
I liked how they kept me updated with the repairs, didn't leave me in the dark about what was going on, and made me feel like i was important each time i called. I really was happy with the service.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
my service advisor, Chris, was friendly and helpful beyond what I had expected. The work was done in a timely manner and turned out perfect! I will not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone who needs repairs
Cassandra K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
I would like to give Karl Utakis a huge thank you and a shout out! We needed our car back by a certain date because our daughter was taking it out of town for college. Karl went above and beyond to get our car done by the time we needed to send it off with our daughter. The car looked amazing and Karl kept me informed every step of the way! Because of our tight schedule for this repair this could have been an extremely stressful situation, but it wasn’t because of Karl and all his efforts! Thank You, Thank You, Thank You! Cass Kershner
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Everyone was friendly as well as professional. They did a wonderful job on my vehicle. It came back looking brand new. Thank you to all who made my accident a little less stressful.
Arthur N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Impressed with your updates and quality of work.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Karl was outstanding
Jazmyne S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Very fast and very professional. Carl kept me updated and was very friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications