Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
i will be happy to tell others of the excellent professional care you give your customers and their vehicles.
Lorrie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/27/2019
I tried to call. Closed. Tried to email. Undeliverable. Habe to wait until Monday. We live about 5.5 miles away. On the drive home a red light popped onto the dash with a quick alarm. Lasted short enough i want able to see what it was for. Happened 4 times on the way home. Or stalled at one traffic signal while idling. Started ok. When got home it did the red dash light and alarm again. Still so quick i couldn't catch what it was for. Read the owners manual.... Safety belt reminder light, or tail gate ajar on station wagon, security, or low coolant. Safety belt was on. No tail gate. Coolant was fine in both radiator and reservoir. Security????? Not sure how that one works. In the driveway while idling it died after thered light again and now no pet to key likeas if thebattery were disconnected. I think something related to the wires in the steering column is still a problem. Unfortunately my husband is leaving tomorrow for Africa for 2 weeks and i am on my own. I'm hoping someonehas show suggestions on what i should do. I work all day on Monday and until 2pm on Tuesday. The drivers and front passenger Windows are both down and i can't get any juice to theKeri to roll them back up. Now we are vulnerable to another possible theft or something. Please get back with me. ****-****-xxxx. Thank you. I understand the guy could have really screwed this up more than first thought.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Our MKX looked almost brand new (for an 8 year old). I didnt expect our vehicle to look...WOW! Shiny, dentless, beautiful, and fixed completely in a short time, and for way less than we expected - even with the pre-estimated amount. Then there's the time frame, and communications.. awesome job all the way around!! Thank you
Francil W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I will recommend each and every one to Service King. I am very happy with your work, Thank you, keep up the good works
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Niki is the representative who works with customers. She is the best! Very helpful and knowledgeable. The work on my car was above and beyond expectations and what paid for. Excellent job, highly recomended!
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/23/2018
The repair work to the car was done very quickly and neatly. I've only one suggestion to make: if you disconnect the battery during a job, please be sure to reset the clock and radio and re-program the computer before returning the vehicle. After getting home my battery sign showed up on the dashboard screen and a note flashed saying the engine was losing power. AAA was called to verify this - as an appointment had been made for early the next day. The battery was fine and the message on the dash was faulty due to the failed reset.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
At least two items need attention: (****) bump in paint in repaired area, (2) door edge protector removed and not replaced.
Juan Miguel.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Blown away by The amazing job and how quickly my vehicle was done in. One week early. Astonishing.
Jess M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Thank you Nikki and everyone.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
The experience with Service King was perfect from beginning to end! Thank you so much for making my experience a good one! I would trust you again in the future (although don’t hope for anymore collisions:)
Michele E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Staff was very knowledgeable on repair work. Friendly and precise.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Excellent from start to finish. Exceeded all expectation.
Steve Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Clean work, done quicker than quoted time, very satified@
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Great people. Spectacular service
Eleazar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I like it and they are very professional as they fix my car quickly and I am so happy because everything is fine I recommend 100%
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Very fast. Friendly people. Pleasure to work with.
Tracyscott C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Wonderful job great with communication
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Service King goes above and beyond! Really cares about their customers and it shows!
Mary .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications