Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Service was good. Took longer than expected, but I was updated the whole way so expectations were we'll set and I didn't stress. Daryl did a great job, even coming off lunch break to get me my car back.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/18/2017
I hate you with every fiber of my being
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Don’t send texts before 8am!
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
They were fantastic in all aspects.. got the job done when they said! The results were excellent! Staff was very courteous and professional! My entire experience with that faculty was a great one!
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Everyone was wonderful and the service was excellent.
Evan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Great helpful staff
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Dave **** was fantastic. Very responsive and kept me up to speed at all timea as to the status of the repairs
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
I wish I had gotten the name of the gentleman up front but he was very nice and friendly and showed me everything that was done on the car.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Awesome service
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/3/2017
Looks good, but the key hole cap on the door handle was not attached properly. Will have to take it back in to have it affixed securely so it doesn't fall off.
Lia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The staff was very ftiendly and caring. My looks perfect.
Tamera W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
These guys were great! Very nice each time I called to check in and they had my car back up and running two weeks before I expected it!! ????
Andres T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
The passenger side brake light still doesn't work.
Mercedes N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Rough start with Service was promptly rectified by excellent managerial intervention.
Yarely B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Kept me updated with my car. Finished on time. Gave me my car back clean. I was not expecting that, but most importantly did a great job fixing my car
Audreypatrick B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
7/30/2017
Very disappointed. Took over a week longer than expected because one piece was missing from order and nobody realized until dayvwe were supposed to pick car up. Once we picked it up, our car has overspray white/grey paint ALL over it (except for the two doors that were being worked on. I'm assuming those doors were off when the overspray happened. Hopefully service king makes this right. Conveniently, the car was on line for a wash Thursday and Friday and once we picked it up Saturday the manager wasn't working.
Alline D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Fast, job well done, good attitude
Dora H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent customer service! I was very satisfied with the work that was done.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job. Even told me that the color was off at first and they kept it at no extra charge and repainted it to the correct color :-)
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service by everyone. Outstanding in all respects. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications