Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 214 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erinn L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Joe was amazing! so helpful and kind. we will use you again because of him. thank you!
Aimee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great communication.. keeping your clients in the loop. Will use you again and certainly let others know what a great job you guys do.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
EVERYTHING looks good now at first impression. Hopefully stays that good over time
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was very friendly, accommodating, and communicative. Excellent experience.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Erik Adams was great! He got my car in prior to the agreed date because things were making it almost undrivable. Then he kept me posted on the status of repairs the entire time. Also you had a great turn around time-- just a week! Great service!!
Palar R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The customer service was great, Erik was my representative and he kept me posted on the status of my vehicle.
Darnell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thanks!!!
Sherman M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Completely satisfied, I really appreciated the status of progress on my Vehicle as the job was on going. Extremely professional from start to finish. I thank you for a Outstanding Job. Sherman ****
Eve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone was friendly and fixed my car quickly!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Daily up data of the repairs...beautiful job.....the lady.at the front desk..beautiful..job....thx..
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
A very well done job..thanks
Jarred W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Alex was great
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great team/communication!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I received great customer service thank you Eric for keeping in touch with the updates I never had this kind of service again thank you
Amey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Fantastic service. Great quality work. Super courteous staff
Mithell L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
They don't need to call me. I've got my vehicle back and I want to move forward. I don't want to waste anymore of my time with Service King. I won't take the call if they call anyway. Only good thing about this experience was the General Manager Tom.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Looks good. All the personnel were great. Finished within a reasonable time.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
It was comforting for my wife and I that service king handled all corospondance with our insurance company and rental car. We will be happy to use service king in the future. Thank you, Roger And Penny
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was always kept updated via text, there were no surprises at pick up, and everything was explained clearly to me. I appreciated the customer service!
Diann P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very kind and professional
Madelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
from start to finish I was completely more than satisfied. My service worker named did such an excellent job that I cannot rate him highly enough. thank you thank you. he gets 11 out-of-town Stars. everyone I met at the Ben White location was fantastic.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The car looked great, the work was done quickly, and everyone I deal with was very friendly. When I picked up the car, they took the extra time to help me get our car-seat back in the car. All around a very pleasant experience.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Nice job on my car thanks service king i give yall 100% rating and will recommend yall
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Joe was the BEST service tech I could have asked for! He made annoy so great incident turn into a really positibe expierence! I am so thankful for service king!
Umiram M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent, timely and courteous service. Joe was superb, and made the whole process smooth.
Lovelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Good job and Eric was very good at keeping me posted on the progress !
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I really appreciate the text communication.
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Got consistent up-to-date notifications about the repair progress of my car. Even got it earlier than the expected completion date.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The communication and updates were appreciated. Service was great.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Work was done in the time I was told it would be done. Satisfied with the service and Joe.
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Yes, This Service ???? King At 1300 West Ben White Blvd Has Truly Been A Very Appreciative Experience, For Both Myself, And My ???? Family. And I Would Sincerely Recommend This Particular Location, To Everyone I Know.Because, Eric Adams And His Office Staff Both, Are Indeed The Very Best Body Shop In The Entire City Of Austin, Texas. I Appreciate All Of Their Hard Work, And Efforts Of Making Us Their Satisfied Customers. This Was Posted On: Saturday__01/21/2017.
Campbell W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everyone except the off hour answering service was not only very competent but also very friendly.
Josie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional. I received updates and they were always available to answer questions. I would recommend this place to others. I will find out in the next few weeks if the quality is as great as their customer service. I have faith it is.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for the friendly customer service & for having my vehicle read ahead of schedule.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent Customer service and a pleasure to work with. Very upfront and informative.
Dinesh D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
Took longer than told. No good customer service. Not satisfied with overall services
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
So far everything you did to repair my car looks great. Jess Anderson, Service Advisor was awesome, professional, & provided excellent customer service. Thank you!
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very awesome team. Even though there was miscommunication. The team at service king off of Ben White in Austin texas was very helpful.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Staff was excellent.
Margita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Brittney and Eric were very helpful and patient with me and my situation. I hope i never have an accident again but if i do or know anybody in need of collision repair i would 100% be back. Thank you
Raul L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/19/2016
Being up front that I was not going to be in my vehicle so that i would have had a chance to plan for a trip that had been planned to be taken would have been really nice.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very good
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Service king provides great customer service! Always on point with keeping me updated and worked very efficiently to get my car back to me as soon as possible! Eric Adams was a great supervisor as well!
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
They got me in the next day to drop my car off, kept me updated as my car was being fixed, and Erik Adams had amazing customer service.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was completely satisfied with my experience. My car looks better than what it did before my accident. If I am ever in need of body work Service King will definitely be the one and only place I will go.....Happy Life Time Customer!!!!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
I don't have any major complaints about the customer service or how they did repairing my car. They did a great job and it looked brand new when I got it back! The only thing I would complain about was this: my car was supposed to be done of a Friday. I got a phone call on Thursday saying that repairs might take a little longer than expected, and that they would call me Friday morning with a better estimate of when it would be finished, which was fine. The problem was that I never got a call on Friday, and when I called two separate times Friday afternoon I was told that my technician would call me back later that day. I never got a call back that day, or on Monday. It wasn't until Tuesday that I was updated again on how my car was doing. It would have been nice to hear back on Friday or Monday so that I knew when I would need to make time to pick my car up, but again it wasn't that big of a deal and besides those couple of days they were really good about keeping me up to date about how repairs were going :)
Audra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Jess did a fantastic job. I was so surprised by the level of communication, timeliness, and consideration. The entire process was smooth and my car looks great as a result. I will definitely ask for Jess the next time I need work done on my Civic!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
They were friendly. Had great service. Car looks great
Bonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job! My car looks SO good!!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
They did a wonderful job on my car i am very satisfied with service king
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Appreciate the info updates on the vehicle and it was a pleasure dealing with Quinton.
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car is still damaged and repairs are not complete. Have to come in again next week for further work. Also my car smelled like smoke.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional, courteous, and efficient. Thank you.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Eric, my service advisor, was outstanding! He always kept me updated and was a pleasure to talk with.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent quality of work, next time I need bodywork I will trust my car with Service King!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent customer service and quality workmanship, as usual!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job. I was especially impressed by Eric at the Ben white shop. He was outstanding and very professional all around .
Steffan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Quint was fantastic
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Staff was very communicative and worked quickly to fix my vehicle!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I'm very pleased with the time frame to which my car was finished excellent service.
Monte E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Jess did a great job keeping me informed.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Customer service was great and text communication was very convenient. I would highly recommend service king to friends
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I would like to thank the Service King team for doing such a great job on my Chevy truck. The major thing that I really appreciated was that it was done in a courteous,professional and timely fashion and within my work schedule.
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Always good service
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Repairs appear to be well done. Service King kept me appraised of the progress while my vehicle was under repair. and of the anticipated delivery date, including the change in completion date (a slippage) and the reason for this. I was very pleased with this communication, so I could plan accordingly, and communicate with the rent car company about the change in the date that I would be turning in my rent car.
Tim Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
This was the most efficient and most professional service we have ever received. The staff were also very nice and helpful. I will definitely tell all my family and friends. Another great service we received was the constant texting communicating the status of the work on our car. We enjoyed the Service King experience!????
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car looks better than before the accident. Appreciated the clear communication throughout the process.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service delivered early and looks great! Thanks!
Vuong T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I'm satisfied with your service. I know body shops normally don't take clients on weekend but Service Kind did. I really appreciate it! Everything is very good too!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for a (relatively) painless experience!
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Yes. I especially appreciated picking up a very clean and freshly washed fixed car. Thank you
Daena M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The level of professionalism that Fernando gave us was excellent. We really appreciate that he kept us informed on our vehicles repairs through out the process. Best regards,
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Job was completed before the original estimate. Service writer was very helpful and knowledgeable. Receptionist was great. Very helpful. Made sure the rental company was called even before I asked. Over all everyone did a great job!!! Thank you!!!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was well taken care of the the repair was done very quickly.
Rory T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
Fernando Trejo is AWESOME! My car was 3 weeks old when it was hit by the 3 hail storms. Fernando and his crew made it look better than when I purchased it. His customer service was EXCEPTIONAL. He kept me update in the progress of my car weekly. Best of all he was done when he promised. Give him a raise!
Herbie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
The texting updates were extremely helpful!!!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Overall, it was an outstanding experience. Fantastic communication.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Best body shop experience period. Fernando was awesome. Even offered to deliver my car to my home since I just had foot surgery. The work is so consistently high in quality I wouldn't think of using any other company
Tim- Prope.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Fernando did a great job from start to finish communicating the status of my vehicle. The repair looks like new - very satisfied !!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great experience!! Above and beyond my expectations. Oscar kept me up to date and answered all my question while delivering friendly service.
Trina D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Exceptional service and was very impressive how Fernando kept us informed of how my vehicle was coming along.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
This is our second time that service king has repaired our cars that have been in accidents it has been the best experience that we have ever had with our truck and car everything was repaired in record time and it was excellent work we are very pleased with service king with Fernando and Oscar great technicians
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Fernando did an excellent job
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
A fine shop, great work in rapid time, excellent customer service. Service King goes above and beyond. Will definitely recommend them to everybody I have an opportunity to. Thank you! My car looks great, inside snd out (had a fender replaced) and you even polished up my tires!
Cwo Nicholas.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job!!! You have an outstanding man in Fernando Trejo. He is super. I will recommend you Service King and Fernando.
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great turnaround time
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
I want to commend the work on my vehicle .The car looks fantastic, you wouldn't have guessed it was in a pretty ugly accident 18 days ago. The engine is definitely not accelerating the way it was prior to the accident, unfortunately.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
See previous survey.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The guys did a great job! Very fast service.
Olga D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you to Fernando Trejo and the front desk for being very attentive to the needs we had on our Dodge Ramos. We appreciate excellent service. This is my 2nd time choosing this Ben white location this year. These people make a difference in a difficult time.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Francisco was terrific as a service advisor. Coudo's to the whole team at Ben White Blvd.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
From start to finish, great job everyone. Oscar kept me up to date on the progress via text and phone. I really like that. I plan to do future minor paint dings with you guys. Keep up the good work and great service.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your entire team was a pleasure to work with. They are an exceptional group of individuals. Very friendly and courteous. You should be proud of the service they provided. Thanks for a wonderful expiriense.
Cammie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
This was the best experience I have ever had with a car repair shop. The entire staff was courteous and the service was great! I will recommend to family and friends for sure!
Rafael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
Fernando Trejo was very helpful and professional as the rest of the staff. Some smoker burnt the trunk mat on the back of the jeep
April W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They were great with working with me and getting my truck back on the road before the holiday weekend.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You guys always do a great job! That's why I recommend you guys to everyone I know! !
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Oscar (Service Rep) was very knowledgeable and professional. He was was very helpful in outlining the process. I felt comfortable leaving my vehicle with him knowing it was in good hands. Had I bit of a problem with Insurance company but the manager of Service King stepped up and helped make it right. Thank you to all who worked on my case. Hopefully I won't have a reason to bring my car in again, but if I do you have my business and recommendations. Thanks again.
Paseka K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
I'm thoroughly satisfied with the quality of work and the professional repairs Service King has done on my car. It's praiseworthy and I appreciate the fact that you walked an extra mile by thoroughly checking all unexpected contingent issues that may be related to the major damaged area and ficing them too to ensure that you ultimately delivered a highly finished quality service.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service!!! Work was done 2 days before promised! I hope I don't have to use your service again but if I do, I will bring my vehicle to Service king any day of the week and two times on Sunday!
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Excellent customer service.
Evette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Oscar R.is the best!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Fernando and staff were fantastic! I now have a auto body shop that I can trust. Way to go Service King!!!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Excellent customer service from Joey C. Also the repair looks excellent so far although I've not had time yet to look it over closely. Thank you
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am glad that I chose Service King to repair my vehicle. Fernando Trejo and the rest of the staff were able to answer any questions that I had, and kept me updated through the repair process. They also worked well with Enterprise Rent-A-Car and made getting into the rental car and returning it, a quick and simple process. I hope I will not need your services again anytime in the near future, but it is nice to know that I have a shop that I would trust to repair my vehicle again should I ever need it. Thank you, Julie S
Patti-joe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Oscar was very professional with every thing. The auto looks like new again. I am very pleased With the way things were handled and the job That was done on my Pilot. I will definitely tell others about Service King and the work that was preformed. 'Very good Service King.' !
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
The regular status updates texts from SK and Fernando were very helpful. Fernando was very accommodating to my schedule and was always available and quick to reply to my inquiries. The car looked great at pick up and I was in and out very quickly. Great all around customer service.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone is very friendly and courteous. You team went above expectations. Thank you.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thanks everyone for taking care of my truck so quickly and being so accommodating!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great repair work that took less than a week to complete. Service King keeps in constant contact with you via text and phone calls to update you on the status of your car's repairs. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. My POC Joey did and oustanding job in appraising the damage to my car and ensuring repairs were made to my satisfaction. When I picked up my car the manager Roger personally came out to meet meet and do a walk-around my car to make sure I was pleased with the work. My car looks great. Service King made a horrible situation easy to deal with due to the great service I received. I will recommend Service King (especially the Ben White location) to all my family and friends. Roger also has a team of employees that speak very highly of their boss! You guys ROCK!!!!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great customer service !!! Keep up the great work
Cornelia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
Courteous young lady explained what was needed and explained charges and rent car process! Then Oscar led me to my car and explained the repair process. He was very knowledgable and promised to keep me updated, which he did by phone and messages. I had courteous lady take me to Enterprise to rent a car. But it was Oscar's competence and friendly explanation of what was done to fix my car and his clear answer to my questions that made the process clear. Thanks.
Homero E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent work done and the staff are very professional. Highly recommend Service King!!!!
Loree F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was extremely happy to get my car back a day ahead of the estimated repair time!! That & the fact that they washed my car before giving it back was awesome!! Thank you so much to everyone who had a hand in fixing my car!!
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I called the 800# for an appointment but the agent scheduled from the incorrect date. However, the receptionist was able to put me in with Fernando on the spot. He did my estimate and sent the information to my insurance company immediately upon their request, as they were not really part of the Hartford clients.Fernando kept me informed throughout the whole process from start to finish. I can not say enough about the professionalism of the entire staff especially Fernando. He made me feel as if I was his only customer. Hopefully I will never have to return but if that is ever the case, I would without hesitation.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
The only problem I had was how long it took to get parts to fix my car.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Made everything easy. Kept me informed. Did a great job. Very helpful and friendly. Even reminded me to take my garage door opener out of the rental car!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very informative, great customer service
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great service, great updates, excellent work.
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
So courteous .. Efficient .. Excellent
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
Just got home my bumper is missing clips and is coming off! Parts of the bumper have paint missing!!!! The other parts the clear coat is running all over and dried in clumps I see markings on my bumper that you said was replaced that have original markings from old bumper. Back door that was repainted is missing paint call me ASAP ****-****-xxxx
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Joey was excellent. kept me up to date with everything going on with my vehicle, and got it out of the shop quickly. Fantastic customer service from Joey.
Katrina K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Oscar was awesome to work with!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great Job - Thank You!!!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Joseph was great. Very polite and kind. I am also especially pleased that the work was done so quickly
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent work by all staff members, up to date contact, very addictive polite and professional.
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I'm very pleased. Good job, guys.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Have had work done with you 4 times. Every time has been great! !!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Oscar was wonderful - keeping me updated and keeping everything on track. There is a loose wire in one headlight and he is taking care of that on Monday. I am so appreciative of the attention he gave me and my car - I could not ask for more.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I felt my jeep was brand new again! So impressed to get it back so clean! Thanks
Shandoy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Wonderful company
Polly M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service King is a wonderful place to have your car repaired. The staff is genuinely attentive and they have excellent communication.
Rudolph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very please with the service I got.again thank you for the service.
Dina F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Fernando was very pleasant to work with and the service all around was excellent. Thank You!
Lyndsay N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Joey was very thorough with his explanations and making sure that I understood what all the repairs were made. He also made sure that I was updated throughout the process, which was great to know when my car would be done. The repair team did a great job repairing the car also. It looks like brand new!!
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
They did an awesome job.
Virginia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very kind employees. Kept me informed every step of the repair!
Guadalupe H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The service was EXCELLENT..
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Absolutely superior service. The people there are great. They got my car back to me early! The car looks great.
Kandrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The repair work looks great! Joey and the team (reception, service agents) were so helpful and professional. Will definitely recommend the Service King on Ben White to friends needing auto repairs,
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Job extremely well done and the only thing was they were off by one week in their estimated time of getting the car ready they were a week early! Some parts for the repair were expected to take more time shipping then they actually did, so hats off to Oscar and the crew they really did take care of me very well.
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for doing such an awesome job! I was met with helpful, friendly service. My car looks great and you even cleaned it! Special shoutout to Fernando at the Ben White location in Austin, TX who took in consideration my situation and helped get my car back before it was scheduled to be done. Thank you guys!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent costumer services.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was treated well by the people with whom I dealt. Joey kept me informed about the progress of my car and it looks great.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Joey was a great to work with! He kept me fully updated with the progress of my car and the job was finished much faster than expected! Great job and great customer service!
Bill V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
This was the best and most professional level of repair service I have ever had in my 35 years of driving. Thank you!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Location was not ideal for me, but service was good.
Alina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service all around!
Teri K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Good job and kept me informed. Would use them again. Everyone's so friendly!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great service
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Repairs were completed much sooner than anticipated. Armando was most pleasant I explaining what was repaired and the charges. I would recommend them to anyone needing repairs.
Ben Wheels.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Thank you very much!
Feder R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
My car looks just beautiful. Everyone involved in its restoration did a masterful job. Thank you so much. You are AWESOME!!!????
Maelena R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you for the good service, thank you for taking care for my car
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was veey satisfied with your service everyone was very nice.
Elena G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I love the service thank you so much
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The best service I've ever experienced. I would refer Service King to family and friends. Thank you!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very happy. Kinda took the sting out of fixing my car when it was my own fault I needed a new bumper. Thanks to all. And thanks for cleaning it, inside and out. That was a pleasant surprise. :-)
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great attitude very helpful. Good job.
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I would just like you and your staff to know I enjoy the experience I had with y'all . You guys are wonderful... If anyone was to ask me about a good body shop I will let them know about a great body shop...Service King... Thanks everyone and have a wonderful day and safe evening
Alissa D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/8/2016
Last week I dropped my vehicle off to get my quarter panel repaired. I dropped my vehicle off without any sensor lights on. When I picked up my vehicle, there was a sensor light on. I was out running errands last night and when I went to turn on my car, it was dead. I tried jumping it but had no luck and unfortunately had to get my car towed. Today I called the shop and was told that I would be receiving a call back once the manager returned from lunch (30-40 minutes is what I was quoted). After a good 2 plus hours and after never receiving a call back, I called the shop and spoke to the manager and he insisted that my car not running had nothing to do with the recent repairs done and explained that if I brought my car in, they could look at it but I would have to pay for the towing expenses myself and any further repairs would also be my financial responsibility, if they found that the problem was not caused by their shop. He was very short and made me feel as though he could care less about my current situation. I find it funny because the rear passenger quarter panel area that was repaired is also, coincidentally, the same area that my BMW's battery is located (oddly enough), yet they claim that they did not touch anywhere near my battery. So, to sum this up: I took my car in without any sensor lights on in my dash, and picked it up with a sensor light on and it's now my responsibility to fix it myself and pay for something that the shop doesn't want to take responsibility for. I find this extremely unethical, unprofessional and just plain wrong. I was satisfied with the body work and how quickly the job was completed but now I can't even drive my car! Unless, of course, I pay for another tow fee, to get my car back over there and pay for whatever damages that they "may or may not," have caused? Thanks service King! And especially thanks to that **** manager that I had the pleasure of talking to this afternoon! You're the best Service King manager ever! Please believe that this is just the first of the many reviews I will be posting. Thanks again!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very satisfied. .
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
All good.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Y'all were great at touching base with the updates keeping me informed and it getting all done on time I'm completely satisfied :)
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
the repair took longer than quoted but Joey kept me updated as best he could on the progress of the repairs. knowing that I was paying out of pocket for my rental car while my car was with Service King he arranged to have the shop pick up the fee for the days I had to keep the rental pass the promise date of when my car would be ready. I picked up my car today and it looks like it did the day I bought it. someone should buy Joey a pizza.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Fernando kept me updated at all times. Thank you
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Happy and proud of how my car looks .thank you, with Fernando my car was in good hands from day one. Yes spread the word Service king reigns.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
James and the staff were very helpful. James did his best to keep my out of pocket costs down.
Monico G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The turn around time was quick the quality of work was good
Roman R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great job! Fernando was a pleasure to work with.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
As repairs go from a chain I am satisfied actually finished ahead of time
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you for excellent work in excellent timing we are very satisfied with service king
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
Communication was awful. My company basically paid for three extra days of a rental car for no reason. I would never use this company again.
Nicky N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
James was awesome!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job! Thank you Service King!
Randellbonne P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
We appreciated getting regular updates, and we're pleased that we got our car back ahead of when it was promised. It looked great, too. Thanks
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Everyone was very kind and helpful. During a stressful situation, this great customer service is very supportive.
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Fernando Trejo presented excellent customer service! From the moment I arrived to the day I picked up my vehicle Mr. Trejo always communicated with me any and all updates. I will absolutely recommend this location in the future to others! Thank you for turning this into a positive experience at the end ????!
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I appreciated the update texts. Great job!
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Everyone very helpful and friendly, truthful a notice required for repairs
Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very responsive and proactive
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was great! They answered all the questions I had. They were all so nice. AND they washed and vaccumed my car, I was completely surprised. So sweet!
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everything went smoothly, & the service was excellent ! Thank you!
Douglass R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great service!
Akshay J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
James was very helpful. Made sure to keep us informed of updates
Heart To.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Joseph at the Ben White location was the best. He kept me updated throughout the repair process. Great customer service. I would highly recommend this location.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone made this process as painless as possible. My car looks fabulous.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
James was an excellent service advisor and my car looks great.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Exceptional service
Yussef H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Car looks great. James was very helpful.
Imani S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great communication with James. All staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I want to personally thank Fernando Liendo. He takes great care in making an uncomfortable situation comfortable. I feel at ease knowing he is taking care of my vehicle I want to thank the body shop department for making my car look like a new car. Karen M
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
I thought the text messages and regular phone call updates where Great.. I really hate leaving my car somewhere without a clue as to how the work is progressing... on time or experiencing a delay...etc. Fernando did a great job of keeping me informed with status updates.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Your staff was very friendly and helpful. I liked the text feature which let me know the progess of my repair. Thank you for a job well done!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excellent communication about the status of repairs! The car looks great. Both James and Fernando were super helpful and knowledgable.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great people to work with. James went out of his way to make sure every thing went well with our repair.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Wonderful workmanship!
Remedy Thearapy.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
I really appreciate the completion of my repairs two days early in the week of Thanksgiving to accommodate my schedule.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Your staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The constant text updates were great.
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
My expectations were exceeded by leaps and bounds. Customer service was extraordinary. You guys (and ladies) are real pros.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications