Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loryn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Darryl had great customer service!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
This is my third repair completed by service king. Each time the work and the service have been great. Thanks
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent work
Girish G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Was great! Thank you Jonathon!!
Cierra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Jonathon was great with informing me about everything I needed to know about my car.
Tonya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I loved the work that they did on my car.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Absolutely PERFRCT experience. Jonathan was wonderful & kept me informed every step of the way. My car was fixed in record time. I appreciate the wonderful customer experience. Expert professionalism and work. Will definitely be recommending you to others & I'll return if more work is ever needed. Thank you Jonathan!! Thank you all!
Carlos E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
From beginning to end you were the best! And thank you for letting me know every few days the status of the repair.
Matthew Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Darrell was great and your text progress reports were great
Sunita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Very professional and efficient service. Thank you!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Darrell and team were very friendly and professional. They did a great job repairing my Nissan.
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Overall excellent. My car looked absolutely brand new. They went above and beyond what I expected, and it was finished before time. Thank you
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Tom Volz and his team are terrific. I would highly recommend them to anyone. I appreciate their high quality work.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Car . was repaired greatly and was appreciated
Kaylie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Darrell was awesome, he explained everything to me in detail and expressed genunie sympothy during the entire time he was working on my car. The entire staff was wonderful as well, everyone I spoke with wad promt and kind. I couldn't have asked for a better experrience during a rough time.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
The customer service at Service King is awesome! I loved working with Erica, Tom, and Darrell. They were all so friendly and really worked hard to fix my car within a specific budget. I am a college student and it meant so much to me to get my car back for as little as possible. Darrell was honest and told me what I needed to get repaired, it was obvious that he wasn’t just telling me things to get more money in their hands. Hopefully, I won’t need another reason to get car repairs, but if I do, it will be taken to Service King! Also! Parts Manager is amazing! She really worked hard on getting me what I need for as little as possible.
Donnamaria C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
You guys did an all around good job ????
Krista C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
The entire staff I dealt with was amazing! Everyone was kind and professional. The work to my vehicle was completed very quickly and they even put all belongings in a bag for me. I have 2 small children so they basically cleaned my car for me, I was so happy about that!!!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
I really ppreciated yalls customer service
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Wonderful service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications