Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toyya C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Repairs were done more quickly than expected. Very friendly staff, timely updates.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
The team was easy and convenient to work with through the entire process. They provided great customer service and even made sure my car was clean and warm when I picked it up! Thanks team!
Miguel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Amazing job. Y'all made my car look brand new. Thank you for your hard work.
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Appreciated the updates, repairs went well, and I got a clean car at the end. Thank you for a great service.
Bhanu S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thanks to Ana. She was very helpful with timely updates. Good job.
Emperatriz K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for your attention, all was good
Pravate P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
Broke my wheel center cap & glue it back in which out telling me. Other than that is ok.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Was quite impressed that the repair was completed within 5 business days, especially as it was the week before Christmas.
Genaro Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/22/2017
MY vehicle still at your shop had to go back twice issue has not been resolved
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/18/2017
Daniel has gone above and beyond throughout the whole process.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
My service advisor when above and beyond. I’m quite pleased
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Daniel did an awesome job managing communication, etc. Car looks great too. Thanks!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great job, new again!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
It looks great. I was treated politely. Great service
Lupe R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
I am very pleased with the work done on my Yukon. It looks amazing. Daniel Minor was very professional
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
The car looks great and the staff was very friendly and professional.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/26/2017
Poor communications. Difficult to get answers.
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great job by everyone - prompt & courteous & thorough - thank you!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
They were very organized, very nice and did a great job on my car.
Montserrat A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
I was so happy with the speed and quality of the repair! They were also so friendly and helpful with the process!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications