Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Wonderful service!
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Darrell was my provider with Service King and he was very nice. He kept me up to date with my repairs. Very professional and very personable. It was a good experience and I will definitely recommend Service King to anyone needing body work on their car.
Guadalupe Reyna.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2018
Good timing.
Sandy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Beyond excellent! Darrell is great to work with! Sandy Austin Texas
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Excellent!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Always great customer service.
Justine G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
EXCELLENT customer service and special thanks to Darrell for dealing with the insurance company giving me the run-around. He made the process quick and painless and got me back on the road as soon as possible. :)
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The team did a great job at keeping me updated on the progress of the repair and was always friendly!
Saul G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Job was done well and with a quick turnaround. Additionally my car was unexpectedly washed which was great
James G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Well done Service King! My repairs were on time and on target.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
None
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/22/2018
Updates were extremely delayed. I had to call to find out what was happening to my car and then after the fact I would receive a text update of what I had just called about. I will likely never use them again.
Caroline F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
You guys were quick and attentive and got me back on the road ASAP! I also live the text updates, I will definitely come back to you guys!
Charlotte K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Daryl was exceptional in his customer service. I was kept informed of the progress of my repair on a daily basis. He was knowledgeable and courteous.
Veronica T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Keep Up the goodWORK
Nate Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great job! My truck looks brand new. I would recommend Service King to anyone
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Daniel was amazing the whole way through. This is the 3rd time service king has done my repairs to my car and every time I have a fantastic experience
Tami C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
My technician was wonderful. He kept me informed and updated. I’m very pleased with ServiceKing overall.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job
Maria U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Daniel kept me updated through the entire process, and was very helpful, as was Erica at the front desk. My car was ready very quick, looks great, and they even took the time to wash it. **** was also very helpful. He said if I had any issues to give him a call back and he'd send someone out to me. Amazing team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications