Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mercedes N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Rough start with Service was promptly rectified by excellent managerial intervention.
Yarely B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Kept me updated with my car. Finished on time. Gave me my car back clean. I was not expecting that, but most importantly did a great job fixing my car
Audreypatrick B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Very disappointed. Took over a week longer than expected because one piece was missing from order and nobody realized until dayvwe were supposed to pick car up. Once we picked it up, our car has overspray white/grey paint ALL over it (except for the two doors that were being worked on. I'm assuming those doors were off when the overspray happened. Hopefully service king makes this right. Conveniently, the car was on line for a wash Thursday and Friday and once we picked it up Saturday the manager wasn't working.
Alline D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Fast, job well done, good attitude
Dora H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent customer service! I was very satisfied with the work that was done.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job. Even told me that the color was off at first and they kept it at no extra charge and repainted it to the correct color :-)
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service by everyone. Outstanding in all respects. Thanks.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Fast quuck and great communication.
Tracey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great job! Looks amazing and I loved all of the updates! It was done very quickly too, which was a huge plus!
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service
Nickolas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Friendly, courteous and willing to accommodate a complex schedule
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was concerned about leaving my BMW with someone other than a BMW specialist but service king and Erik did a fabulous job of keeping me posted and/or calling me back. Hopefully, I won't have any more accidents but if I do. I know Service King Ben White will get the job completed and on time. Communication was exceptional throughout the 3 week process. Thank you
Wonsun R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
They are really great and very kind. The service is great!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
30 days, twice called to accept subpar work, had to get my insurance adjuster involved, he not only agreed with my assessment, but found it even worse than I had stated. Final delivery taken Jul 7, 2017 at approx 7:30 am and did not understand why EVERYTHING electric had been turned off..found out 5 min later, the battery had died during the 30 days with them, they knew of my health issues, turned it over without saying a word. I was temporarily stranded but did get back on the road. Just how low can they stoop. That location should be permanently closed, and the people not re-hired in the vehicle repair industry. Please do not contact me ever again. I have endured way too much already!
George T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The quality of the work was outstanding. I'm very pleased with the results. Mr. Erik Adams kept me informed regarding the progress of the work. Mr. Adams did an outstanding job and I very much appreciate his administrative and communication skills.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Well done
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Staff is competent and polite from point of entry to job completion. Excelent customer service and workmanship.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Clear communication and updates on the status, and met the schedule.
Theoni K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great experience all together thank y'all so much!! Theoni K
David K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Looks good, and completed quickly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications