Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 232 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great service, communication and perfect result! Highly recommend!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Oscar outstanding fulfilled request for timely turnaround. My truck my office. Without causes great difficulties for me. Oscar addressed any and all concerns in professional and timely manner. Thank you for all the hard work and professional attitude. In future if another occurrence i will return. Kudos to all.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/20/2017
There are two spots on the bumper not painted.we will bring the car back to correct the issue.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent customer service.????????
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Service King was professional & took care of my car repairs expeditiously! I felt like they really cared. Top notch company. I highly recommend them! Erik was great to work with. Thank you!
Gayle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Good job and let us know where they were in the process. Thanks
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Excellent service, as usual. I'm always kept up with the progression of my car.
Stanley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Let them they area great team keep up the good work. Pastor Stanley C
Becky H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Good service !
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I hadn't been to a body shop in over 20 years, Service King was highly recommended by a partner, I'm a hard man to please and I must say I was pleasantly surprised. From the time I walked in to the time I left, I felt at ease and confident in Oscar and his team. The service was excellent in every sense, from the rental taken care of at the shop to the updates on my car, to the inspection, all of it top shelf. My body shop from here on is Service King, I was treated BETTER than I expected.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Oscar was very helpful throughout the process. Thanks!
Ernestina M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
I really appreciated the updates through text and voicemails left by Eric. My car looks amazing! Thank you very much!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very impressed with you folks!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/9/2017
I started off with a really poor experience. Within days the manager of the location turned this around and positively surprised us every step of the way.
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I particularly appreciated the service provided by your agent, Oscar. He was prompt and thorough.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thanks for the great service, communication and quality repair!
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Was promised to have the vehicle ready by April 21. Didn't receive it until April 25.i would say I am 92% satisfied with the way it looks.
Britany W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The staff at this location are all awesome and my car is always returned looking 1000x better than when I brought it in. Thank you so much Service King (Ben White)!!!
Aissa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Erik always does an amazing job of keeping me updated and working to get the I service completed as soon as possible. The front staff is friendly and informative. I recommend this location!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Completely satisfied with your service, repairs, and communicating about ongoing service. I would recommend Service King.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications