Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 178 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
They were friendly. Had great service. Car looks great
Bonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great job! My car looks SO good!!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
They did a wonderful job on my car i am very satisfied with service king
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Appreciate the info updates on the vehicle and it was a pleasure dealing with Quinton.
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car is still damaged and repairs are not complete. Have to come in again next week for further work. Also my car smelled like smoke.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very professional, courteous, and efficient. Thank you.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Eric, my service advisor, was outstanding! He always kept me updated and was a pleasure to talk with.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent quality of work, next time I need bodywork I will trust my car with Service King!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Excellent customer service and quality workmanship, as usual!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job. I was especially impressed by Eric at the Ben white shop. He was outstanding and very professional all around .
Steffan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Quint was fantastic
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Staff was very communicative and worked quickly to fix my vehicle!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I'm very pleased with the time frame to which my car was finished excellent service.
Monte E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Jess did a great job keeping me informed.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Customer service was great and text communication was very convenient. I would highly recommend service king to friends
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I would like to thank the Service King team for doing such a great job on my Chevy truck. The major thing that I really appreciated was that it was done in a courteous,professional and timely fashion and within my work schedule.
Leroy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Always good service
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Repairs appear to be well done. Service King kept me appraised of the progress while my vehicle was under repair. and of the anticipated delivery date, including the change in completion date (a slippage) and the reason for this. I was very pleased with this communication, so I could plan accordingly, and communicate with the rent car company about the change in the date that I would be turning in my rent car.
Tim Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
This was the most efficient and most professional service we have ever received. The staff were also very nice and helpful. I will definitely tell all my family and friends. Another great service we received was the constant texting communicating the status of the work on our car. We enjoyed the Service King experience!????
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car looks better than before the accident. Appreciated the clear communication throughout the process.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service delivered early and looks great! Thanks!
Vuong T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I'm satisfied with your service. I know body shops normally don't take clients on weekend but Service Kind did. I really appreciate it! Everything is very good too!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for a (relatively) painless experience!
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Yes. I especially appreciated picking up a very clean and freshly washed fixed car. Thank you
Daena M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The level of professionalism that Fernando gave us was excellent. We really appreciate that he kept us informed on our vehicles repairs through out the process. Best regards,
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Job was completed before the original estimate. Service writer was very helpful and knowledgeable. Receptionist was great. Very helpful. Made sure the rental company was called even before I asked. Over all everyone did a great job!!! Thank you!!!
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was well taken care of the the repair was done very quickly.
Rory T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
Fernando Trejo is AWESOME! My car was 3 weeks old when it was hit by the 3 hail storms. Fernando and his crew made it look better than when I purchased it. His customer service was EXCEPTIONAL. He kept me update in the progress of my car weekly. Best of all he was done when he promised. Give him a raise!
Herbie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
The texting updates were extremely helpful!!!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Overall, it was an outstanding experience. Fantastic communication.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Best body shop experience period. Fernando was awesome. Even offered to deliver my car to my home since I just had foot surgery. The work is so consistently high in quality I wouldn't think of using any other company
Tim- Prope.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Fernando did a great job from start to finish communicating the status of my vehicle. The repair looks like new - very satisfied !!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great experience!! Above and beyond my expectations. Oscar kept me up to date and answered all my question while delivering friendly service.
Trina D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Exceptional service and was very impressive how Fernando kept us informed of how my vehicle was coming along.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
This is our second time that service king has repaired our cars that have been in accidents it has been the best experience that we have ever had with our truck and car everything was repaired in record time and it was excellent work we are very pleased with service king with Fernando and Oscar great technicians
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Fernando did an excellent job
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
A fine shop, great work in rapid time, excellent customer service. Service King goes above and beyond. Will definitely recommend them to everybody I have an opportunity to. Thank you! My car looks great, inside snd out (had a fender replaced) and you even polished up my tires!
Cwo Nicholas.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job!!! You have an outstanding man in Fernando Trejo. He is super. I will recommend you Service King and Fernando.
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great turnaround time
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
I want to commend the work on my vehicle .The car looks fantastic, you wouldn't have guessed it was in a pretty ugly accident 18 days ago. The engine is definitely not accelerating the way it was prior to the accident, unfortunately.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
See previous survey.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The guys did a great job! Very fast service.
Olga D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you to Fernando Trejo and the front desk for being very attentive to the needs we had on our Dodge Ramos. We appreciate excellent service. This is my 2nd time choosing this Ben white location this year. These people make a difference in a difficult time.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Francisco was terrific as a service advisor. Coudo's to the whole team at Ben White Blvd.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
From start to finish, great job everyone. Oscar kept me up to date on the progress via text and phone. I really like that. I plan to do future minor paint dings with you guys. Keep up the good work and great service.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your entire team was a pleasure to work with. They are an exceptional group of individuals. Very friendly and courteous. You should be proud of the service they provided. Thanks for a wonderful expiriense.
Cammie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
This was the best experience I have ever had with a car repair shop. The entire staff was courteous and the service was great! I will recommend to family and friends for sure!
Rafael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
Fernando Trejo was very helpful and professional as the rest of the staff. Some smoker burnt the trunk mat on the back of the jeep
April W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They were great with working with me and getting my truck back on the road before the holiday weekend.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
You guys always do a great job! That's why I recommend you guys to everyone I know! !
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Oscar (Service Rep) was very knowledgeable and professional. He was was very helpful in outlining the process. I felt comfortable leaving my vehicle with him knowing it was in good hands. Had I bit of a problem with Insurance company but the manager of Service King stepped up and helped make it right. Thank you to all who worked on my case. Hopefully I won't have a reason to bring my car in again, but if I do you have my business and recommendations. Thanks again.
Paseka K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
I'm thoroughly satisfied with the quality of work and the professional repairs Service King has done on my car. It's praiseworthy and I appreciate the fact that you walked an extra mile by thoroughly checking all unexpected contingent issues that may be related to the major damaged area and ficing them too to ensure that you ultimately delivered a highly finished quality service.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great customer service!!! Work was done 2 days before promised! I hope I don't have to use your service again but if I do, I will bring my vehicle to Service king any day of the week and two times on Sunday!
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Excellent customer service.
Evette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Oscar R.is the best!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Fernando and staff were fantastic! I now have a auto body shop that I can trust. Way to go Service King!!!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Excellent customer service from Joey C. Also the repair looks excellent so far although I've not had time yet to look it over closely. Thank you
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am glad that I chose Service King to repair my vehicle. Fernando Trejo and the rest of the staff were able to answer any questions that I had, and kept me updated through the repair process. They also worked well with Enterprise Rent-A-Car and made getting into the rental car and returning it, a quick and simple process. I hope I will not need your services again anytime in the near future, but it is nice to know that I have a shop that I would trust to repair my vehicle again should I ever need it. Thank you, Julie S
Patti-joe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Oscar was very professional with every thing. The auto looks like new again. I am very pleased With the way things were handled and the job That was done on my Pilot. I will definitely tell others about Service King and the work that was preformed. 'Very good Service King.' !
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
The regular status updates texts from SK and Fernando were very helpful. Fernando was very accommodating to my schedule and was always available and quick to reply to my inquiries. The car looked great at pick up and I was in and out very quickly. Great all around customer service.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone is very friendly and courteous. You team went above expectations. Thank you.
Brandon P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thanks everyone for taking care of my truck so quickly and being so accommodating!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great repair work that took less than a week to complete. Service King keeps in constant contact with you via text and phone calls to update you on the status of your car's repairs. Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. My POC Joey did and oustanding job in appraising the damage to my car and ensuring repairs were made to my satisfaction. When I picked up my car the manager Roger personally came out to meet meet and do a walk-around my car to make sure I was pleased with the work. My car looks great. Service King made a horrible situation easy to deal with due to the great service I received. I will recommend Service King (especially the Ben White location) to all my family and friends. Roger also has a team of employees that speak very highly of their boss! You guys ROCK!!!!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great customer service !!! Keep up the great work
Cornelia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
Courteous young lady explained what was needed and explained charges and rent car process! Then Oscar led me to my car and explained the repair process. He was very knowledgable and promised to keep me updated, which he did by phone and messages. I had courteous lady take me to Enterprise to rent a car. But it was Oscar's competence and friendly explanation of what was done to fix my car and his clear answer to my questions that made the process clear. Thanks.
Homero E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent work done and the staff are very professional. Highly recommend Service King!!!!
Loree F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was extremely happy to get my car back a day ahead of the estimated repair time!! That & the fact that they washed my car before giving it back was awesome!! Thank you so much to everyone who had a hand in fixing my car!!
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I called the 800# for an appointment but the agent scheduled from the incorrect date. However, the receptionist was able to put me in with Fernando on the spot. He did my estimate and sent the information to my insurance company immediately upon their request, as they were not really part of the Hartford clients.Fernando kept me informed throughout the whole process from start to finish. I can not say enough about the professionalism of the entire staff especially Fernando. He made me feel as if I was his only customer. Hopefully I will never have to return but if that is ever the case, I would without hesitation.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
The only problem I had was how long it took to get parts to fix my car.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Made everything easy. Kept me informed. Did a great job. Very helpful and friendly. Even reminded me to take my garage door opener out of the rental car!
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Very informative, great customer service
Andy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great service, great updates, excellent work.
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
So courteous .. Efficient .. Excellent
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
Just got home my bumper is missing clips and is coming off! Parts of the bumper have paint missing!!!! The other parts the clear coat is running all over and dried in clumps I see markings on my bumper that you said was replaced that have original markings from old bumper. Back door that was repainted is missing paint call me ASAP ****-****-xxxx
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Joey was excellent. kept me up to date with everything going on with my vehicle, and got it out of the shop quickly. Fantastic customer service from Joey.
Katrina K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Oscar was awesome to work with!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great Job - Thank You!!!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Joseph was great. Very polite and kind. I am also especially pleased that the work was done so quickly
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent work by all staff members, up to date contact, very addictive polite and professional.
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I'm very pleased. Good job, guys.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Have had work done with you 4 times. Every time has been great! !!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Oscar was wonderful - keeping me updated and keeping everything on track. There is a loose wire in one headlight and he is taking care of that on Monday. I am so appreciative of the attention he gave me and my car - I could not ask for more.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I felt my jeep was brand new again! So impressed to get it back so clean! Thanks
Shandoy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Wonderful company
Polly M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Service King is a wonderful place to have your car repaired. The staff is genuinely attentive and they have excellent communication.
Rudolph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very please with the service I got.again thank you for the service.
Dina F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Fernando was very pleasant to work with and the service all around was excellent. Thank You!
Lyndsay N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Joey was very thorough with his explanations and making sure that I understood what all the repairs were made. He also made sure that I was updated throughout the process, which was great to know when my car would be done. The repair team did a great job repairing the car also. It looks like brand new!!
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
They did an awesome job.
Virginia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very kind employees. Kept me informed every step of the repair!
Guadalupe H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The service was EXCELLENT..
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Absolutely superior service. The people there are great. They got my car back to me early! The car looks great.
Kandrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The repair work looks great! Joey and the team (reception, service agents) were so helpful and professional. Will definitely recommend the Service King on Ben White to friends needing auto repairs,
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Job extremely well done and the only thing was they were off by one week in their estimated time of getting the car ready they were a week early! Some parts for the repair were expected to take more time shipping then they actually did, so hats off to Oscar and the crew they really did take care of me very well.
Chelsea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for doing such an awesome job! I was met with helpful, friendly service. My car looks great and you even cleaned it! Special shoutout to Fernando at the Ben White location in Austin, TX who took in consideration my situation and helped get my car back before it was scheduled to be done. Thank you guys!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent costumer services.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was treated well by the people with whom I dealt. Joey kept me informed about the progress of my car and it looks great.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Joey was a great to work with! He kept me fully updated with the progress of my car and the job was finished much faster than expected! Great job and great customer service!
Bill V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
This was the best and most professional level of repair service I have ever had in my 35 years of driving. Thank you!
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Location was not ideal for me, but service was good.
Alina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service all around!
Teri K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Good job and kept me informed. Would use them again. Everyone's so friendly!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great service
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Repairs were completed much sooner than anticipated. Armando was most pleasant I explaining what was repaired and the charges. I would recommend them to anyone needing repairs.
Ben Wheels.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Thank you very much!
Feder R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
My car looks just beautiful. Everyone involved in its restoration did a masterful job. Thank you so much. You are AWESOME!!!????
Maelena R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you for the good service, thank you for taking care for my car
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was veey satisfied with your service everyone was very nice.
Elena G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I love the service thank you so much
Stacey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The best service I've ever experienced. I would refer Service King to family and friends. Thank you!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very happy. Kinda took the sting out of fixing my car when it was my own fault I needed a new bumper. Thanks to all. And thanks for cleaning it, inside and out. That was a pleasant surprise. :-)
Alfredo G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great attitude very helpful. Good job.
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I would just like you and your staff to know I enjoy the experience I had with y'all . You guys are wonderful... If anyone was to ask me about a good body shop I will let them know about a great body shop...Service King... Thanks everyone and have a wonderful day and safe evening
Alissa D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/8/2016
Last week I dropped my vehicle off to get my quarter panel repaired. I dropped my vehicle off without any sensor lights on. When I picked up my vehicle, there was a sensor light on. I was out running errands last night and when I went to turn on my car, it was dead. I tried jumping it but had no luck and unfortunately had to get my car towed. Today I called the shop and was told that I would be receiving a call back once the manager returned from lunch (30-40 minutes is what I was quoted). After a good 2 plus hours and after never receiving a call back, I called the shop and spoke to the manager and he insisted that my car not running had nothing to do with the recent repairs done and explained that if I brought my car in, they could look at it but I would have to pay for the towing expenses myself and any further repairs would also be my financial responsibility, if they found that the problem was not caused by their shop. He was very short and made me feel as though he could care less about my current situation. I find it funny because the rear passenger quarter panel area that was repaired is also, coincidentally, the same area that my BMW's battery is located (oddly enough), yet they claim that they did not touch anywhere near my battery. So, to sum this up: I took my car in without any sensor lights on in my dash, and picked it up with a sensor light on and it's now my responsibility to fix it myself and pay for something that the shop doesn't want to take responsibility for. I find this extremely unethical, unprofessional and just plain wrong. I was satisfied with the body work and how quickly the job was completed but now I can't even drive my car! Unless, of course, I pay for another tow fee, to get my car back over there and pay for whatever damages that they "may or may not," have caused? Thanks service King! And especially thanks to that **** manager that I had the pleasure of talking to this afternoon! You're the best Service King manager ever! Please believe that this is just the first of the many reviews I will be posting. Thanks again!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very satisfied. .
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
All good.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Y'all were great at touching base with the updates keeping me informed and it getting all done on time I'm completely satisfied :)
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
the repair took longer than quoted but Joey kept me updated as best he could on the progress of the repairs. knowing that I was paying out of pocket for my rental car while my car was with Service King he arranged to have the shop pick up the fee for the days I had to keep the rental pass the promise date of when my car would be ready. I picked up my car today and it looks like it did the day I bought it. someone should buy Joey a pizza.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Fernando kept me updated at all times. Thank you
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Happy and proud of how my car looks .thank you, with Fernando my car was in good hands from day one. Yes spread the word Service king reigns.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
James and the staff were very helpful. James did his best to keep my out of pocket costs down.
Monico G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The turn around time was quick the quality of work was good
Roman R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great job! Fernando was a pleasure to work with.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
As repairs go from a chain I am satisfied actually finished ahead of time
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you for excellent work in excellent timing we are very satisfied with service king
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
Communication was awful. My company basically paid for three extra days of a rental car for no reason. I would never use this company again.
Nicky N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
James was awesome!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job! Thank you Service King!
Randellbonne P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
We appreciated getting regular updates, and we're pleased that we got our car back ahead of when it was promised. It looked great, too. Thanks
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Everyone was very kind and helpful. During a stressful situation, this great customer service is very supportive.
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Fernando Trejo presented excellent customer service! From the moment I arrived to the day I picked up my vehicle Mr. Trejo always communicated with me any and all updates. I will absolutely recommend this location in the future to others! Thank you for turning this into a positive experience at the end ????!
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I appreciated the update texts. Great job!
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Everyone very helpful and friendly, truthful a notice required for repairs
Dustin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very responsive and proactive
Blanca M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Everyone was great! They answered all the questions I had. They were all so nice. AND they washed and vaccumed my car, I was completely surprised. So sweet!
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everything went smoothly, & the service was excellent ! Thank you!
Douglass R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great service!
Akshay J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
James was very helpful. Made sure to keep us informed of updates
Heart To.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Joseph at the Ben White location was the best. He kept me updated throughout the repair process. Great customer service. I would highly recommend this location.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everyone made this process as painless as possible. My car looks fabulous.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
James was an excellent service advisor and my car looks great.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Exceptional service
Yussef H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Car looks great. James was very helpful.
Imani S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great communication with James. All staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I want to personally thank Fernando Liendo. He takes great care in making an uncomfortable situation comfortable. I feel at ease knowing he is taking care of my vehicle I want to thank the body shop department for making my car look like a new car. Karen M
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
I thought the text messages and regular phone call updates where Great.. I really hate leaving my car somewhere without a clue as to how the work is progressing... on time or experiencing a delay...etc. Fernando did a great job of keeping me informed with status updates.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Your staff was very friendly and helpful. I liked the text feature which let me know the progess of my repair. Thank you for a job well done!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Excellent communication about the status of repairs! The car looks great. Both James and Fernando were super helpful and knowledgable.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great people to work with. James went out of his way to make sure every thing went well with our repair.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Wonderful workmanship!
Remedy Thearapy.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
I really appreciate the completion of my repairs two days early in the week of Thanksgiving to accommodate my schedule.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Your staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The constant text updates were great.
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
My expectations were exceeded by leaps and bounds. Customer service was extraordinary. You guys (and ladies) are real pros.
Michael Debbie.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I appreciate the speedy service! Thanks so much!!!
Mindy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent service
Silvia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was helpful,kind and very knowledge about what I was to expect from this situation again thank you james
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful. All smiles and courtesy. The repair was completed in a timely manner. Dan Cole
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great service very satisfied.
Nicole Adam.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great service!!!! Kept me informed every step of the way.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Good job
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Outstanding service
Garima H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thank you for your thoughtfulness in being speedy and working overtime to get my car fixed so quickly and saving me money on renting a car for a shorter time
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Fernando was professional and attentive. He kept me up to date on the status of my repairs and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. I can't tell that the vehicle was ever damaged. The repairs appear like new. The real test is whether or not the paint and seals last through a season or two of weather, but I am confident you all will take care of anything related to the repairs should it come up. Please give my thanks to Fernando for an outstanding customer service experience. - Scott S
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great real nice folks
Shashil D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Thank you for the service and helping me get to the rental place for the car pickup. You guys did an excellent job
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Mike B did a great job ensuring that my car was perfect and that i was completely satisfied. I would recommend your company.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Excellent Job
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The service was "Top Notch". Fernando was Great in making sure I was up to date on the repairs. Your automated system is Great in keeping customers updated. Will recommend your company on future services.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thank you guys for doing an amazing job on fixing my car! You guys are great!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Ajax did a great job repairing my car. Service King even returned my vehicle to the dealer to save me the extra time. I will definitely recommend Ajax and Service King to any friends in need.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Quality work. Very efficient.
Carmela V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
The service was fantastic and I did not have to go out of my way to do anything. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.
Sanjay B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2015
I really appreciated that Daniel took the time to explain everything to me, despite my lack of previous knowledge.
Kris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Daniel was absolutely amazing!!
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Very professional and courteous service. Prompt completion of repairs and very good communication throughout the process
Mandi K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Daniel was excellent, the customer service could not have been better. And the car looks amazing. Thank you!
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
I was completely impressed with the customer service and quick turn around. Very friendly and professional staff. The fact that my car was cleaned inside and out was a huge plus for me. The use of text messages to update customers was a great customer service feature that shows your organization is staying innovative. I will definitely recommend service king to anyone needing body work done. Keep up the great work!
Bernadette V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Loved everything about the experience - Fernando Trejo was extremely easy to work with. I will recommend your repair shop & Fernando to any family or friend that needs repair work. Thank you for the pleasant experience!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Ya'll did a great job.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Customer service went above and beyond and my car was ready much faster than anticipated. 5 stars!
Olivia L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
The communication with my service advisor Fernando was excellent. He kept me informed and provided updates on when my car would be complete. Staff were very welcoming and professional. I will recommend this center to friends in the future.
Trina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Big fan of the text message status updates. two thumbs up. Daniel, my rep, was very friendly, enthusiastic, and made sure my car was taken care of the entire time. Excellent work. Thank you
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
The staff and personnel at Service King were friendly, competent and efficient. I was always greeted by name, the repairs took half the time that was estimated and I was very happy with the whole experience. I will definitely consider Service King for any future car repairs.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
the name service king is appropriate ---richie was more than helpful and courteous --kept in touch and got the pickup back a day earlier--which saved me rent car expense --also daniel was helpful and observing the overall customer service of everyone --francisco and lady ? up front --sold me on service and will recommend service king
Shaula S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
This is the second time I've used this shop's services and both times I could not have asked for better service. Not only were the repairs done on my car to my satisfaction, the staff was always welcoming, made sure to follow up with me, and made good on all their promises to keep me updated and complete the work in a timely manner. I will recommend them to everyone I know. I'd like to give recognition to Daniel for being especially helpful and providing amazing customer service.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Fast! Great communication!
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Friendly , great and caring Service!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Every employee at Service King on Ben White was awesome.
Shayla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Best service ever. The name of the person who took care of me is escaping me but it was one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. I'll recommend Service King and go back any time. Thanks for a great experience!
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
The whole process was seamless. Fernando is the best!
Simon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Daniel did an excellent job. Superb service with a smile. )
Edgar S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Theydid a great job!
Jamiedurgon P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Service King was awesome
Edgar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Daniel was excellent. kept me up to date and got my car done on the promised date. 5 star service on my vehicle
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/24/2015
I will report my comments to my Agent.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Best and fastest Service I ever had. Incredibly curtious and efficient. Would highly recommend to anyone and will certainly come back if I ever need service again. Thank you so much for making this unfortunate circumstance with my car such a wonderful experience!
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/13/2015
My car was "disassembled" prior to all the necessary parts arriving. There was a significant delay in the bumper being delivered, resulting in me being in a rental for three weeks. For the first week nothing was mentioned and I received all the texted updates saying my car was being processed on schedule. I even received a text saying "we are in the home stretch", about 69% complete, with two days to go until completion. Then I received a phone call saying "Oops! Sorry! but we are having trouble getting your bumper from dealer". It wa another two weeks until completion. Daniel was extremely attentive and apologetic the entire time, but everything could have been avoided if they just waited until all parts arrived before beginning.
Hilda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Communication was awesome - appreciate the updates via text Rental car coordination was easy and quick Work was completed to my satisfaction in the allotted timeframe Customer service was best in class
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I love the text updates. Keep it up
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
I was told by Marc and Elizabeth Currey that Sterling was the best in town. Well now you guys are Service King. 1300 W Ben White! Your guys rocked it. Ffrom the moment I walked in and was greeted by the nicest smiling lady! I was then helped by a professional young man! Every movement of car was texted to me! I picked the car up today. Excellent work. Can not even notice it was wrecked. I will recommend Service King to everyone! Thsnk you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications