Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 286 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Super nice, and quick. I was kept updated about the status. Very pleased!
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
I was kept informed witha phone call as work progressed. I needed a couple of items from the Car and had no trouble getting them. So happy to have my car back it looks great. I was also able to drop the rental right thaed. Service King is very easy to work with.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was always kept up to date through text message and service was very speedy
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Best experience I've ever had having my car serviced. Thanks very much!
Terence Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Service was excellent people we're very friendly
Evelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The team is just amazing very polite and knowledgeable, love the results. Thank you much
John F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Flawless job
Lynn A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
You guys were greatful from the minute I scheduled my appointment and brought my vehicle in. I was sent text updates through out the week. I also got phone calls updates. My car was ready ahead of time. Thank you Sean, Tom and the young lady who answered the calls. I will definitely come back if I have any other issues. I recommend this place a 100%.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
We're grateful it was finished early. Haven't driven it very far to judge it's road worthyness but we'll let you know if it has any issues.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
My vehicle was repaired in an expedited fashion without me requesting. I appreciate that!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Customer service and shop's workmanship were outstanding, they kept me informed during the repair process (loved the text messages) and my vehicle was ready when promised. Hoping I won't need to, but would definitely use the shop again!
Fred L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Don't think I can say anything that you guy's don't already know you guy's are the greatest would recommend you to anyone and everyone I know
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Most excellent and professional .mr. tom jackson was extremely helpful going out of his way to assist me and answer all my concerns .
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great job. Thy for everything.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Quick and excellent service!!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
It was a delight to work with everyone I met at this Service King. They really did an exceptional job making the process easy, straight forward and informative. The text alerts were great. My car is like new. An area of improvement would be watching out for the dust inside the car. I had to wipe down my door panel and seat. Thank you again.
Kaitlyn L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Repairs completed swiftly and efficiently!!!! Thank you Pete for being so friendly, informative, and putting my mind at ease through the repair process. Thank you Matthew for getting my parts in a timely manner and being so kind as well. Love Service King and will recommend to everyone I know.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very please with the service. Professionalism on a higher level
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great experience, and the repairs look seamless. I would definitely use them again and recommend Service King to family and friends.
Francis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Staff was extremely helpful in assisting me with my claim. There efforts with setting up my rental car got me on the road quickly. Finally, they were very nice and concerned when I couldn't find my cell phone. They contacted Enterprise Leasing and located the phone for me.
Lynda S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
10 stars Mr Jerry was outstanding kept me informed alway through the repair process! I hope not to be in another accident but if I do will request service kino
Aracelis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very satisfied
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
From the drop off to the rental to picking the car up, everything was as convenient as could be. The work was flawless and the car was ready ahead if schedule. The continuous updates are a welcome plus.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Tom was awesome, helpful and friendly.
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everything went well and done in a reasonable amount of tome.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Car is as beautiful as when brand new! The team kept me informed and finished earlier than planned. This is the second vehicle we have had repaired here.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Service advisor Jerry was accommodating and courteous. Excellent quality of work was performed on my car. Also, I really appreciate the constant form of communication. Frankly,I've never received updates like this before and it was much appreciated.
Liza C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
They provided me with good service and was able to help me with any concern that I had with my vehicle.
Warren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/14/2017
They are the fastest, friendliest, and most honest shop I've ever dealt with. They repaired my truck and went the extra mile in detailing to remove some silver coat blotches on the side panels of my truck bed. If I had another accident 100 miles from the nearest Service King, I'd still insist on taking my vehicle there. They have perfected collision service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Excellent !
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. They made this entire experience very easy. I was thrilled that my car was completed in less than a week. The car looks terrific. Thank you.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
The updates were very proactive and gerry who corresponded with me was informative and prompt.
Aleysha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Friendly & professional
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I was very happy with the repairs and happy to have this behind me. But I was also pleasantly surprised at the wonderful cleaning the car got and how great it looked afterwards. Also, Tom was great - besides just having a very welcoming personality, he reviewed the damage, explained the repair process and kept me updated on progress throughout. Thanks also to anyone unseen who had a part in the repair and/or detailing process. Everyone did a great job!
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The service and correspondence was excellent. 10/10 would use again.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The service they provided was excellent from my first contact to when I picked up my Nissan today kept me informed all along the way. The whole experience was great
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Customer really is the focus. And getting updates via text was great. Very very pleased
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Excellent customer service; excellent repair work. I'm completely satisfied and will use Service King in the future and recommend them to my friends and family.
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great detail, appreciate a clean car after being serviced, definitely a plus
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The almost daily text update was very helpful. Staff were all kind yet professional.
Maureen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great service!! Thank you
Bridget O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great experience and communication through out.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Very professional. Kept appraised of progress throughout. Car looks great.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Thanks for fixing my car. It looks great and was so clean when I got it back.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Good job and done sooner than expected
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Did a great job, recomend them to my friends.
Alexander F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great and friendly service
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I was more than pleased with the results came out a lot better than I thought it would everyone there was very helpful
Theresa .
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Work was done completely and professionally. Personnel kept us updated on status and were courteous every step of the way.
Konrad O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. I was constantly being updated on the progress of repair. Initial estimate on work completion was 6 days but it only took about 3. Thank you for the outstanding experience.
Bridget D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
My service was fantastic!! I was kept informed through the whole process and it was ready before the date given. Everyone was so nice and I would recommend your business to anyone!!
Dion Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very quick turn around. Great work
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great work
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Nicely done guys
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everything looks good
Yan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The service was perfect
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very good
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Extremely satisfied from start to finish. Customer service excellent, especially from Jerry. Beautiful repair job. A "20" out of 10 rating.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
You couldn't ask for a better experience. They were completely professional as well as down to earth and kind. Would recommend to family and friends
Vicky W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Every one at your huntington valley location is so nice and understanding. Tom my service guy was so nice and knowlageable. I'm very happy with my jeep repairs.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very quick friendly service!!
Ian L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
The Experience couldn't have gone any better. We were kept up to date on the repairs and the people at our local Service King are friendly informative and helpful. Should any problems arise with the repair on our Jeep I am convinced that they will be handled professionally by the great staff at the Huntingdon Valley Service King.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Friendly and intelligent ! Kept me informed every step of the way ...thank u!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Service King did an awesome job; they kept me informed along the way and even got it repaired before the estimated end date! They were so nice and easy to talk to as well, I am grateful to have decided on Service Kind for the repair of my car!
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
This is the 2nd time dealing with Service King on Buck Road and both times the results were phenominal. Have already recommended them to several friends. THANK YOU Service King, nobody would ever know my truck had a dent!
Penni D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The staff there is extremely friendly. I enjoyed interacting with them and the text messages and calls to keep me updated made me feel like a cherished customer.
Lavone R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
My car looks amazing, and Jerry was awesome.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Service was great
Annemarie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Loved the text message updates and how easy it was to reach my rep that was dealing with my case.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
Aesthetically, the car looks good but the engine still makes a loud noise and it doesn't quite run the way it used to.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything as promised.
Tatiana T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent job to Tom, my car looks fantastic. Will definitely recommend service kings to all of my family and friends.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great customer service as well as quality of work????
Eltigani E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
My car looks brand new
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The staff at service king was so nice and kept me updated through the whole process. They also made getting a rental easy and convenient! Thanks Again!
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was very satisfied with everything - no complaints. Couldn't believe it was done in a week.
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
We appreciated the updates that Service King continued to give us about the repairs. As well as, any question we had, they were answered kindly.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/2/2017
They were able to locate & acquire parts they had told me are usually in low / short supply. Got repair done within estimated time, possibly sooner.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
They went the extra mile Tom was terrific
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Every one was great They explained every detail Will recommed to my friends
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I had an extremely positive experience. This was the best service I have ever had on my car. Service was prompt and Jerry went above and beyond working with my schedule in order to get my car back in time.
Mikay J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Thank you so much!
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Had a great experience, everyone I worked with was helpful and professional.
Jamescina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Eve was on point. Everyone was so helpful explained everything. Plus so nice. Thank you
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The best service I ever seen :)
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Tom kept us informed every step of the way. Great service
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They were thorough with the details of the repairs. The text message update was great so I didn't have to call for updates. They made a normally stressful process not stressful. Allstate recommended them to me; I will use them for any other repairs and recommend their services.
Rudy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Did exactly what they promised and in fact done day earlier then expected
Ren Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very good
Edna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very communicative, kept me updated and the job was done even before the deadline, also the paint job is right on point.
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Perfect from beginning to end. Incredibly fast as well.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Service was exceptional, repair completed timely. Very satisfied with my experience. Thanks to the team at Buck Road Service King!
Ronald Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Excellent
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
It was really nice that they cleaned my car after doing the work I have never seen that before. Very impressive!!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Quick, efficient, easy process. Excellent communication.
Fong C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Good work
Nelson G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thank you for everything you guys did a wonderful job have a nice and safe holiday
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great service. Finished ahead of schedule.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
They were so great with scheduling next day service ,having a rental ready for me! Car looks great!!! Would definitely recommend them to friend. On a scale of **** to 10 they rate 10 in customer service and quality!! Loved the text messages updates. Thank you Brenda
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/18/2016
I'm noticing many quirks that were not present before the accident. The interior light is not working properly, the pressure in all tires are all low, the door that was replaced was quite dusty, the rear mats were placed on the front passenger seat, the owner's manual packet was opened with all of the manuals strewn across the front seat, the lock on the door that was replaced does not work properly. I was told that the car was being cleaned on Friday. However, it was quite dusty on the interior - especially the door that replaced. The gas was ok empty. Thankfully, Service King's representative provided me with gas money but I was surprised that this even occurred. Also, since the car had been presumably sitting for a month, I would have thought Service King would have ensured the car was in complete working order. It was quite a disservice to have to stop for gas immediately upon receiving the car as well as deal with four tires that needed air. After thirty days, there are still problems with my vehicle that should have been corrected and I should not have received a car that was not presentable. I had planned to receive my car on 9 December. Unfortunately, I did not have time on 17 December to stay and make the representative aware of these items as I had a previous engagement.
Ivan F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Appreciated the personal attention and prompt service
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Ehren Leonard was very responsive at every stage!
Edward Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Outstanding service
Md A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very good service
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very professional. Kept me updated with the work that was being done. Did a great job repairing my truck.
Rodolfo M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Quick service and job well done, tanks
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
You guys were great!
Allyson O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Car done earlier than expected. Thanks!
Bernadette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Pleasant friendly willing to help patient
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Brian was courteous annprofessional. He delivered as promised. It was a very relaxing process!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
Mike Nero was very communicative in calling and texting updates. He also gave me a very good price for some additional work past the collision damage that it was there for. It was also such a nice thing to have the inside of my car vacuumed and dusted when I got it back!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Fast service...3 days start to finish. Looks great. Wonderful communication
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very very very pleased with everything. Customer service was the best. I have never had this kind of customer service anywhere. Thank you for such a wonderful experience Regina A
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I believe her name was Diane or Diana, either way she was great! Very funny and personal. As well as the other gentleman that sits next to her! No complaints about them at all!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Staff was awesome. Work was done in a timely matter. Was extremely satisfied
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great communication and quick repair
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
We have brought our other cars to Service King and have always been satisfied with the quality of their work.
Rosalind D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was so very helpful and understanding. I felt so comfortable and at ease with the whole process of getting my car repaired. Thank you!
Hicham L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
JOB WELL DONE AND SPEED OF SERVICE.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone I've had contact with at Service King has been exceptionally helpful and always pleasant. I have complete confidence in the work you do. You folks are top notch!
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Brian was so nice I planing on only getting a estimate. He made me feel so comfortable I decided to have the work done with him. I liked the texts updating me in the progress. And the car looks GREAT! Thank u brian
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
They were timely, finished ahead of schedule and did a great job on my car.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Was fast and kept me updated the whole time. Great shop!
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Love the communication via text and phone!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Although there were a few minor issues with adjustments, etc. I'm satisfied
Anthony Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Extremely quick and great service! Brian did a good job keeping in contact with me about the status of my car.
Aleen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Brian was great
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
When I first saw the car I wasn't sure it was mine, I had to look at the rear passenger door for 2 small dents. The car looked like it just came off the showroom floor. Thank you for the great job.
Paulette R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Job well done Thanks
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
It's stressful enough getting into an accident, so when I took my car to Service King, from start to finish I was informed every step of the way through text messages and phone calls. I was assured from the day my car was dropped off there to the day they called me to pick it up! Very courteous staff!!!!
Stanley Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great great
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The Service King staff was very courteous and my repair was done in quicker than I expected
Elmita C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Service well done and professional.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Brian did an excellent job. My car looks brand new! Also, Diane really kept me up to date on pick up details, etc. Very Professional! I would definitely go back if I need anything. They need a new manager. Pete, will say anything to get your business. And then deny it!! The shop did a great job. Pete, your employees do a super job, they don't need you to bring them down with you. Be up front with your clients. You won't get repeat business when you lie to them.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was pleasent and greatb to work with. Staff very knowledgeable. SUV was fixed and ready sooner than expected.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Amazing work !
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very helpful and considerate on the phone. I never even had to come in. They went out of their way to help me when my car was hit.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Good system
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated the text messages keeping me updated on the repair progress and receiving a clean vehicle when it was returned. Easy and convenient.
Reginald J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great fast service...
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Awesome job & done quickly
Huifen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The staffs are very polite and kind, and I feel Satisfied with my car. Everything looks perfect, and they have done a very good job!!
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The staff provided excellent service from the time I walked in the door including updates. Beautiful job on the car. Excellent customer service.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/11/2016
The automated texts were unnecessary. An accurate notification of the completion time would have been better.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everything went so smoothly We were so impressed with Brian and the service. Thank you
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thank you so much-your team did a great job. The staff was friendly and I appreciate how prompt the service was! I will definitely recommend Service King in the future.
Reni T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything was quick and easy
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent work on my car in a timely manner! Great customer service.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
They did excellent work and completed the car much earlier than expected.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
We were completely satisfied with the people at Service King and the repairs done on the car. We also were amazed how fast the car was repaired.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very courteous, accommodating and patientb
Simonia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I received Excellent customer service when dropping off and picking up my vehicle. I received daily status updates via phone and texts. my car was ready extremely fast, and before the expected date.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was completely satisfied with my overall expiernece with Service King. From beginning to end I was kept well informed as to the status of my car, and was given daily updates that were most impressive. I mostly felt with Brian whom I must say was extremely pleasant and helpful through the entire process. I would most definitely recommend your services to others!
Varughese A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you so much you keep the promise
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I appreciated the quick response time and the professional, courteous staff!! I actually looked forward to the daily text updates about my car!! They put a smile on my face!! Thank you Service King for making this as stress free as possible.
Doris U.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very nice people and great service.
Maura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was courteous, service was quick and the work was perfect.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job
Domingos M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was thrilled by your service was in fact very professional
Kisha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service. I would use them again and recommend them to friends.
Vladislav S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The staff members were attentive, efficient. The update of the process of repairs helped us to be informed without wasting our time. Everything was done in a short period of time.
Mildred K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent work lm happy I gave a 10.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Top quality service & completed faster than I imagined. The team there kept me updated throughout the entire process & were very informative & helpful. Would definitely recommend them to everyone & would return for other repairs but hopefully won't have to!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
The 2013 Ford Edge was completed to complete satisfaction ahead of schedule. Could not be happier with the service, beginning to end.
Scot B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The repair was quick and I was kept informed of every step of the repair process by text message car looks great. I am very satisfied.
Patricia Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very nice people
Doris U.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Nice people and quickly repaired. Very happy.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very satisfied with the service,they return our car in a very short time, we will recomend your company any time
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent repair work and customer service, especially from your representative named Aaron...I would highly recommend your organization not only for the quality of work but for the speed in which the work was completed. Thanks to all.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Job well done. I was very satisfied.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Perfect job. Close to home and easy to work with.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
From the beginning until the end of the process I felt that all of the people working there were so helpful
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The repair was quick and well done.
Vince L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job all around thank you.
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Good experience
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service, job well done
Jake H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Absolutely amazing experience with them. They were very helpful, did great work and fast. Ehren was a huge help and really hooked me up. I was a little concerned with the price being a good amount off the quote. But the overall service, helpfulness, and generosity I will certainly be coming back.
Bree B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
The gasket that goes around the sun roof is very bumpy. I called and spoke with Aaron about this and he said he noticed the bumps so he took a power washer to it but it did not leak. He also said I can come back to see if a tech can get it more flush. I appreciate the offer, but your location is 35 minutes away and it is somewhat inconvenient for me as I work full time and finding several hours to fix bumps in a gasket that should have been fixed the first time. Also there was a white substance left all over the car, I'm guessing a glue or a powder.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everything seems great so far. Will keep in mind for future. Thank you very much.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Job well done with quality service. Ehren was great!
Chevon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
The service took a little longer than expected, but I was satisfied with the end result.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very pleasant experience. Friendly people
Cory P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great work thanks
Armand G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job. Quick turnaround. Kept me informed.
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Super quick and efficient. Love the updates we received via text.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service.Will recommend to others!
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was contacted. Ty for that. I explained why I was not totally satisfied. The outside of my car/paint job was a 10. The inside of my car was not in the condition it was when dropped off.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
One simple repair asked for did not get done paint looks good
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
All were professional and courteous. Assured a quality job and they delivered. I joked that, unfortunately, I don't hope to see them again soon. I suggest that SK should offer some annual detail or other repair service to keep your customers, customers. Not only after a wreck.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Service King made dealing with my accident as easy as possible. Jerry kept me well informed as the repair work continued.
Cecile D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Team did an excellent job communicating & repairing my vehicle. Thank you so much.
Thong U.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Awesome job. I'll continue to come back. Friendly. Helpful
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Why don't u ask me about my experience when my car is finished.
Aracelis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very happy with the service.The time for the completion was on target
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was a pleasure being serviced at service king. Thank you so much. I never have been so satisfied with the customer service and the care of my car. Nice office nice office staff and a great place! Thanks
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Extremely professional. Kept me updated throughout the repair. I will definitely choose ServiceKing for any future repairs.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was very happy for all the aspect of the repair. Especially the service representative Mr Jerry was excellent in the dealing. May God Bless Him
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone was super nice and helpful.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
everything and everyone was very polite and helpful.I will be returning I'm very pleased with the work that was do and fast ..thanks alot
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job! Very happy with service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications