Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Octavia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very professional courteous and friendly
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great customer service! They kept me updated the entire time my vehicle was there and explained what was done to the car when I came to pick it up. I'd absolutely recommend this place to a friend!
Catherine .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
We have to take the car back. The trunk doesn’t close properly and the back up camera is not working.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
AWESOME SERVICE!!! We have had 3 cars at service King and we always were pleased with there service
Yelitza R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Service was top notch thank you
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The process was smooth and I was kept informed on the progress throughout!
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I would highly recommend you to family and friends. I liked that I was kept informed via text as to the status of my repair. You made the rental stress free also. The front desk people were a pleasure to work with. Thank you for everything.
Marsida B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very happy with the timely service and the professionalism displayed. Thank you for a job well done!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very satisfied with the service
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Wow what a team
John K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great service, faster than expected. Washed my car too, looked brand new.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everything was perfect. From communication to my car looking perfect. Will definitely recommend
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
I cannot say enough good things about the people and service of Service King. During every step of the process the staff did an excellent job of keeping me up to date and did a great job fixing the damage to my vehicle. They were also very helpful wiith rental car agency and my insurance company. I would definitely recommend their service to others. Many thanks to the entire crew over at Service King!
Imtyaz I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
It’s a very good service and they finish the car in couple days what’s good and they keep send you an email up-to-date until tell you what is the status of the vehicle
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent job. Recommend highly.
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2018
I would recommend service king to anyone! I did not have to follow up once and I received text thru out the process and the car was ready when they said it would be. The customer service was fantastic!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Thanks for communicating with us during each step
Santiago B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you for your service. My car was successfully completed.
Goldix E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you ????????
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
My family has used Service King many times & have always been pleased with the service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications