Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great service
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great business and interaction with what was going on during the process the whole time!
Bahiya S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Ron was an amazing Service King representative! He kept me informed during the process and was as pleasant as any human being can possibly be. Once my repairs were complete, I was running late to pick up my car due to traffic. Ron told me not to worry or to rush because he would hang around until I got there. Although I made it there just before closing, it meant alot to me that he valued my safety. Ron delivered the kind of customer service that keeps people coming back.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
They were the best, quick estimate, met the service person who kept me updated along the process. Estimated the work to take 3 days, and in fact was notified **** more day was needed and that my car would be ready by end of the day and IT WAS. Thanks Ron, you are the best.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great communication. Great people. Great work.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Tom was wonderful. He kept in contact with me throughout the process reports so I knew what was going on. He wanted to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction before I signed off on anything.
Marion P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
I like your service. You kept my wife and I updated constantly through the repair process and kept the total cost close to the original quote.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Pete Matta the Manager. Made my claim work out for me
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks for your hard work
Rosanna A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Kept me up to date on the progress- car was spotless on return- handled the return of the rental for my convenience
Randell S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
2 thumbs up. The repair on my car was completed faster than the estimated finish date.
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Great job continue the great service thank you so much greatly appreciated
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
They were friendly group of people that got me in and out within Three days. The work was done well, And I was kept up-to-date through the entire process. Kudos to service king.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Perfect 10 Service King did an Excellent Job!!!
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everyone was nice and professional and very accommodatinf
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I was more than satisfied with my experience. I feel like they went above and beyond my expectations. They were really helpful and Tom Jackson made the whole process easy. He set me up on text alerts to keep me updated throughout the process. If I know anyone that needs repairs, I will refer them to Tom Jackson and Service King.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Repairs were done in a timely matter. I was kept informed daily of the progress. When I picked the car up. It was it was clean inside and out. Employees were friendly
William G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Impressed with service from enterprise car rental on site to my first experience with service king. Everyone did a great job communicating the status of the repairs. The workmen ship looks like the car never had any work done. I am a regional manager and I try to get my locations to have this level of service.
Quinn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Quick and efficient process!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Service was fast and friendly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications