Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Andrew and grace are amazing. Especially andrew though. Pete and tom had a great plan!
Eve K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you very much for taking care of my Mazda I will send the good word out so everyone will know where to go, if they need a place that they can trust to have their car repaired!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
More than happy with experience and my car is running excellent . The staff was very kind and kept me updated about the status of my car. I highly recommend this company
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Incredible customer care and tremendous body work.. above and beyond my expectations.
Benedic D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I'm very satisfied with
Kathy And.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent job. Very pleased with the work. Thank you
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Job completed on time
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very friendly and efficient
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Professional, caring, friendly and honest.
Shontelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They did a great job keeping me updated with the progress of my repairs, professional and pleasant!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Daily emails regarding status, incredibly friendly service, work completed ahead of schedule, returned rental car for me and very fair price. I’ve used them before and will recommend and use again. Thank you
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service and communication.
Margot C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
You were very pleasant; didn't mind answering questions. Made me feel welcomed and gave assurance that my car would be taken care of. I appreciate your professionalism. Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Tom did a great job with text updates. The job looks professional and fast.
Jamescina W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everything was good.
Leonard Green.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
You guys are very customer oriented great job
Renate R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
9/4/2018
Not really. Maybe not to call each day to tell what percentage has been completed.
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
It was a fabulous experience working with Service King. They are so attentive. I knew what was going on every step of the way. They’ll be my go to if I ever need more work But I hope I don’t!
Mitchell A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Good service.
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Tom was exceptional!!! He superseded my expectations in every aspect.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications