Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 205 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodolfo M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Quick service and job well done, tanks
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
You guys were great!
Allyson O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Car done earlier than expected. Thanks!
Bernadette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Pleasant friendly willing to help patient
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Brian was courteous annprofessional. He delivered as promised. It was a very relaxing process!
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/25/2016
Mike Nero was very communicative in calling and texting updates. He also gave me a very good price for some additional work past the collision damage that it was there for. It was also such a nice thing to have the inside of my car vacuumed and dusted when I got it back!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Fast service...3 days start to finish. Looks great. Wonderful communication
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very very very pleased with everything. Customer service was the best. I have never had this kind of customer service anywhere. Thank you for such a wonderful experience Regina A
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I believe her name was Diane or Diana, either way she was great! Very funny and personal. As well as the other gentleman that sits next to her! No complaints about them at all!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Staff was awesome. Work was done in a timely matter. Was extremely satisfied
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great communication and quick repair
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
We have brought our other cars to Service King and have always been satisfied with the quality of their work.
Rosalind D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was so very helpful and understanding. I felt so comfortable and at ease with the whole process of getting my car repaired. Thank you!
Hicham L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
JOB WELL DONE AND SPEED OF SERVICE.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone I've had contact with at Service King has been exceptionally helpful and always pleasant. I have complete confidence in the work you do. You folks are top notch!
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Brian was so nice I planing on only getting a estimate. He made me feel so comfortable I decided to have the work done with him. I liked the texts updating me in the progress. And the car looks GREAT! Thank u brian
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
They were timely, finished ahead of schedule and did a great job on my car.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Was fast and kept me updated the whole time. Great shop!
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Love the communication via text and phone!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Although there were a few minor issues with adjustments, etc. I'm satisfied
Anthony Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Extremely quick and great service! Brian did a good job keeping in contact with me about the status of my car.
Aleen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Brian was great
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
When I first saw the car I wasn't sure it was mine, I had to look at the rear passenger door for 2 small dents. The car looked like it just came off the showroom floor. Thank you for the great job.
Paulette R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Job well done Thanks
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
It's stressful enough getting into an accident, so when I took my car to Service King, from start to finish I was informed every step of the way through text messages and phone calls. I was assured from the day my car was dropped off there to the day they called me to pick it up! Very courteous staff!!!!
Stanley Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great great
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The Service King staff was very courteous and my repair was done in quicker than I expected
Elmita C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Service well done and professional.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Brian did an excellent job. My car looks brand new! Also, Diane really kept me up to date on pick up details, etc. Very Professional! I would definitely go back if I need anything. They need a new manager. Pete, will say anything to get your business. And then deny it!! The shop did a great job. Pete, your employees do a super job, they don't need you to bring them down with you. Be up front with your clients. You won't get repeat business when you lie to them.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was pleasent and greatb to work with. Staff very knowledgeable. SUV was fixed and ready sooner than expected.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Amazing work !
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very helpful and considerate on the phone. I never even had to come in. They went out of their way to help me when my car was hit.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Good system
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated the text messages keeping me updated on the repair progress and receiving a clean vehicle when it was returned. Easy and convenient.
Reginald J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great fast service...
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Awesome job & done quickly
Huifen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The staffs are very polite and kind, and I feel Satisfied with my car. Everything looks perfect, and they have done a very good job!!
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The staff provided excellent service from the time I walked in the door including updates. Beautiful job on the car. Excellent customer service.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/11/2016
The automated texts were unnecessary. An accurate notification of the completion time would have been better.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everything went so smoothly We were so impressed with Brian and the service. Thank you
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Thank you so much-your team did a great job. The staff was friendly and I appreciate how prompt the service was! I will definitely recommend Service King in the future.
Reni T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everything was quick and easy
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent work on my car in a timely manner! Great customer service.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
They did excellent work and completed the car much earlier than expected.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
We were completely satisfied with the people at Service King and the repairs done on the car. We also were amazed how fast the car was repaired.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very courteous, accommodating and patientb
Simonia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I received Excellent customer service when dropping off and picking up my vehicle. I received daily status updates via phone and texts. my car was ready extremely fast, and before the expected date.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I was completely satisfied with my overall expiernece with Service King. From beginning to end I was kept well informed as to the status of my car, and was given daily updates that were most impressive. I mostly felt with Brian whom I must say was extremely pleasant and helpful through the entire process. I would most definitely recommend your services to others!
Varughese A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you so much you keep the promise
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I appreciated the quick response time and the professional, courteous staff!! I actually looked forward to the daily text updates about my car!! They put a smile on my face!! Thank you Service King for making this as stress free as possible.
Doris U.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very nice people and great service.
Maura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was courteous, service was quick and the work was perfect.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job
Domingos M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was thrilled by your service was in fact very professional
Kisha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service. I would use them again and recommend them to friends.
Vladislav S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The staff members were attentive, efficient. The update of the process of repairs helped us to be informed without wasting our time. Everything was done in a short period of time.
Mildred K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent work lm happy I gave a 10.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Top quality service & completed faster than I imagined. The team there kept me updated throughout the entire process & were very informative & helpful. Would definitely recommend them to everyone & would return for other repairs but hopefully won't have to!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
The 2013 Ford Edge was completed to complete satisfaction ahead of schedule. Could not be happier with the service, beginning to end.
Scot B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
The repair was quick and I was kept informed of every step of the repair process by text message car looks great. I am very satisfied.
Patricia Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very nice people
Doris U.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Nice people and quickly repaired. Very happy.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very satisfied with the service,they return our car in a very short time, we will recomend your company any time
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent repair work and customer service, especially from your representative named Aaron...I would highly recommend your organization not only for the quality of work but for the speed in which the work was completed. Thanks to all.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Job well done. I was very satisfied.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Perfect job. Close to home and easy to work with.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
From the beginning until the end of the process I felt that all of the people working there were so helpful
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The repair was quick and well done.
Vince L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job all around thank you.
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Good experience
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service, job well done
Jake H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Absolutely amazing experience with them. They were very helpful, did great work and fast. Ehren was a huge help and really hooked me up. I was a little concerned with the price being a good amount off the quote. But the overall service, helpfulness, and generosity I will certainly be coming back.
Bree B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
The gasket that goes around the sun roof is very bumpy. I called and spoke with Aaron about this and he said he noticed the bumps so he took a power washer to it but it did not leak. He also said I can come back to see if a tech can get it more flush. I appreciate the offer, but your location is 35 minutes away and it is somewhat inconvenient for me as I work full time and finding several hours to fix bumps in a gasket that should have been fixed the first time. Also there was a white substance left all over the car, I'm guessing a glue or a powder.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everything seems great so far. Will keep in mind for future. Thank you very much.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Job well done with quality service. Ehren was great!
Chevon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
The service took a little longer than expected, but I was satisfied with the end result.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very pleasant experience. Friendly people
Cory P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great work thanks
Armand G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job. Quick turnaround. Kept me informed.
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Super quick and efficient. Love the updates we received via text.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent service.Will recommend to others!
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was contacted. Ty for that. I explained why I was not totally satisfied. The outside of my car/paint job was a 10. The inside of my car was not in the condition it was when dropped off.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
One simple repair asked for did not get done paint looks good
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
All were professional and courteous. Assured a quality job and they delivered. I joked that, unfortunately, I don't hope to see them again soon. I suggest that SK should offer some annual detail or other repair service to keep your customers, customers. Not only after a wreck.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Service King made dealing with my accident as easy as possible. Jerry kept me well informed as the repair work continued.
Cecile D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Team did an excellent job communicating & repairing my vehicle. Thank you so much.
Thong U.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Awesome job. I'll continue to come back. Friendly. Helpful
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Why don't u ask me about my experience when my car is finished.
Aracelis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very happy with the service.The time for the completion was on target
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was a pleasure being serviced at service king. Thank you so much. I never have been so satisfied with the customer service and the care of my car. Nice office nice office staff and a great place! Thanks
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Extremely professional. Kept me updated throughout the repair. I will definitely choose ServiceKing for any future repairs.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was very happy for all the aspect of the repair. Especially the service representative Mr Jerry was excellent in the dealing. May God Bless Him
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone was super nice and helpful.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
everything and everyone was very polite and helpful.I will be returning I'm very pleased with the work that was do and fast ..thanks alot
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job! Very happy with service!
Raquel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
Was told vehicle was ready to pick up next day and it wasnt. The reason why was because they let my car battery die and needed to recharge. Other than that repair looks profesional.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Car looks great and also finished quickly!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent & Professional services were provided. Will recommend Service King to all.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
This is the second time that I have been to huntingdon valley service king and both times they did a great job on my car. Also they cared enough to get my car back to me in a decent amount of time, where I have experienced weeks at a dealership. I have trust that the work will hold up and I will get to enjoy my beautiful Camaro. Gennaro (Gerry) was a sweetheart.. Tell him I said that. Thank you
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
They took care of me very well, greatly satisfied.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The staff was very helpful and friendly! My car was finished well before the date given which was great!
Jovan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Nice work
Coleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent
Mandy D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Fast service Made getting rental very easy Work was quick and done beautifully
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The professionalism, courtesy, promptness, and frequent communication with us were very top scale. ESPECIALLY DAN. Will consider using them again
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great experience. All staff was professional & services all of our needs. I am glad Allstate partners with them
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The people and the service was excellent. The finished the work ahead of schedule.
Nikolay G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Excellent
Latia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Repair time was fast. Excellent job on the repairs!
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I loved receiving all of the updates for my car as well as a text my car was ready for pick up as well as a reminder call. Whenever I bring my car to service king they always finish on time whenever I need repairs done im going to service King
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great place to do business. Everything was excellent from start to finish
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great Service, #1AAAA
Marie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Not sure if my first submission went through....but I was so pleased with not oly the representatives of Service King but how beautiful my Nissan looked after the repairs. Also they were exactly in the time frame that was stated to me. Excellent work and service
Koshy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent job all around. Thank you.
Domonique T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everything was excellent.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The entire experience with Service King was amazing. They are very professional.
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
Battery was dead and glass was all dirty
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you very much for everything you guys over there done for me I'm grateful that you're your Allentown location it's going to be doing everything that you could have done if you had the opportunity
Juliana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Keep up the great work.
Stewart S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent job. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with, I would return without hesitation when needed. Thanks.
Teresa O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The experience was great. I really liked the updates via text.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/18/2016
It took more than a month to get the car back and they did not fix all the damage. I am sending it back
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Very pleased with service not that pleased with Enterprise rental service. They promised to make an accesable car available but never got back to me regarding my need. Kenneth A
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Staff was friendly and answered all of my questions.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I appreciate being well informed about the status of my car throughout the process. Service King made me feel confident in the job getting done the right way.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
They kept me up to date with the progress of my car. Jerry was terrific!
Ilia N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
We loved the message notification options
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The service team was great and made the entire process easy
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great job thank you
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job, very happy with my car and really appreciated having the car cleaned
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Gerry was fantasyic at keeping me updated.
Sandeep T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Everything was good. Thank you
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and they did an amazing job
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
The car looks great! Thank you!
Christa D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
excellent work, great service. kept me informed of my status at all times
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
My jeep was done ahead of time and looks brand new
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Excellent work and my car was finished ahead of schedule!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
Car is unsafe to drive after over 30 days in repair. Car will be left at your shop. Please do repair, full eval and then have it cerified by Colonial Subaru as properly repaired. Thank you
April M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Service King did a great job on my vehicles. I would highly recommend service King to friends and family..
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Service King did a great job, I recieved continuous updates along the way and the car looks great. Thank you!! Kevin
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Great job!
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/5/2016
My car was worked on for over 30 days and come to find out I was getting updates about things that were not even being done yet . My car was given back with the tire pressure light on. and when I went to pick it up finally I was rushed to get my belongings out of my rental.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I'm Really happy with the entire service that was provided by Service King!!!
Monique F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I was extremely satisfied with service King service
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/28/2016
Washer did not work. Seams not lined up correct. Delivered dirty. Completely undatisfied.
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I was very appreciative that my SUV was ready before the stated time. I enjoyed receiving daily updates about the progress of the repairs. I was also impressed that Jerry took the time to explain the parts and labor for the car. I would definitely use Service King again.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very professional, courteous and always attentive to our needs. They gave us the service we expected and appreciated.
Jack I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Loved that you kept in contact by phone sne text regarding my vehicle. Found my car exceptionally clean when I picked it up. Everyone was also very nice.
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service and loved the text updates
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was very satisfied with the quick and professional service.
Rich F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great customer service ! And my car was ready so quickly and so clean when I got it back
Teresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Done well. Good communication
Lindsay D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Very pleased with the service. I was kept up to date each step of the way.
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Nice people to deal with and the work turned out great.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Car looks new. Was clean. Friendly staff. Communication was daily. Delivered on time!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
So professional Quick service Association with allstate and enterprise made it easy Office staff winderful Staying late for me to pick up car appreciated
Jermaine R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very pleased with everything
Frank I.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I was kept up to date with progress. Chris was great with communicating what was done and how to care for the new paint. Very friendly. A service
Aferdita A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Very satisfying
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Communicate well. Very satisfactory experience!!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I really appreciate your service. Yes, I do Thank you.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I would deal with Becca any time I need to Rent a car in the future. She made me feel very comfortable in a stressful situation
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Thank you guys for treating me well and I Appreciate Everything you guy have done with getting my car back together and looking good thank you
Ralph I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Victor was very helpful and friendly throughout. They did a great job and I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Mercedes D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
A big thank you to your office team! Always friendly and ready to answer any questions. I was kept informed throughout the entire process which was great for my piece of mind.
Shelley J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone was kind and thoughtful! My accident was a horrible experience for me! Your complete staff was welcoming and friendly...the receptionist, car repair guy, car cleaner, and general manager all turned a bad experience into a pleasant one. I appreciated the text detailing the progress of my repairs. I would recommend your business to anyone who need your services.!!!! Thank you!
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Really appreciated the car wash and vacuum as well as a quick repair.
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I think the whole process was great. Accidents are never good, but Allstate and you all made it much easier to deal with. Thanks Sam
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
My car looks great.
Lashineda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very eventful but pleasant experience.
Alexandra B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Victor did a great job and was a pleasure working with. I will be using you again!
Loretta L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
The date my car was supposed to be completed was not met. I was told it would be ready on a Friday. It was completed the following Thursday. Extremely inconvenient. And i never received an estimate for repairs and requested an estimate to be provided twice. I believe it's required that I receive an estimate before work is done.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/30/2015
minor repair took too long. they try to give me the car back before it was actually finished correctly poor customer service had to take the car when it actually wasn't even complete a few minor things left to do minor but however not completetook 3 weeks to get a front bumper cover and the paint the front bumper coverthe hood was not aligned properly and I had to go back several times at one point I was told by Chris that he didn't know if there was anything else you could do wrong answer for a paying customer
Canning C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/27/2015
Took much longer than expected. Multiple bumpers were ordered and came in wrong. Not sure if the actual bumper that was put on is even right because it looks Ike it doesn't fit. Was told on multiple occasions that "the guy who does that isn't here today." So my vehicle sat not being worked on. Told that the decal was being replaced and that it wasn't ready..not even sure decal needed to be replaced since it was just the bumper. At the end of the transaction I received no invoice to outline what exactly was done. All the while I had to pay daily for a rental car, while technicians had days off, and for correct materials to be delivered. Will never recommend Service King to anyone. With that being said everyone was nice. Just not happy with the work that was ultimately done, and how it was executed. Sorry..
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Awesome job
Mony S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very good
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Chris is very thorough and keeps me posted with the progress of the repair. Very professional.
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great welcome and service
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great service.
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great communication about progress. Nice people. Work finished before scheduled time. Car looks great We are very pleased !
Branko L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Special thanks to Chris. He kept me informed . Job well done
Allyson O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
A painless experience. Loved the text message updates. And it was done sooner than originally estimated. Will definitely come back for all my collision repair needs.
Catlin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The work was superb.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Thank you for getting my car done in a reasonable amount of time, much faster then I thought the process would be. Happy Thanksgiving!
Brett A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Excellent customer service. The service provided brought the condition of my vehicle back to new!! Thank you.
Kaneez C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Work was done quickly and efficiently
Lois F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/16/2015
EVERYBODY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND POLITE ALSO VERY NICE RESPONDING IMMEDIATELY THANK YOU FOR AN EXCELLEMT JOB
Minho P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Simply, you guys are the best shop! The only thing I don't like is that is too far from my home...
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Team was fabulous !! Thank you for all of your help!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
It was a little far, but the service was prompt. Thank you.
Alifadein S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Job well done in great time as well
Alexis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
No comments
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2015
The communication was not what I was made to believe .no one contacted me for 6 days I expected to hear something by day 4 anything , even if it was we are waiting for parts. I reached out after 6 days and was told , oh yea we were going to call you. I gave Vic permission to text me.
Yesenia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Good job. Excellent. Thank you.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Everyone was professional, competent and friendly. Job was perfect.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
Everyone was very helpful and polite. I felt very taken care of
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone was very nice and Chris went above and beyond to answer any questions I had. They did a fantastic job on my car, texted me the progress every step of the way,showed me the repairs when I came to pick it up and even cleaned my car on the inside an out before I came to pick it up. Excellent job from start to finish and would definitely recommend them to someone else and wold use them again if I needed future repairs done!!! Thank you for a job well done!!!!!.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent customer service & attention to detail.
Davis T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
They did a great job on my car. They kept constant communication with me about what was going on with my car.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications