Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toni R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2018
Thank you guys for making the process painless yet personalized. I appreciated the constant communication about where you were in the process of repairing our car. Given how busy we are these days, receiving text communication updates meant a lot. Additionally, call with questions and having them answered with such patience and professionalism made me want to have all repairs done at your shop. Although I hope I don’t have anymore needed repairs. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Claire K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
My car is still rumbling and one of my tires had low air.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Excellent quality at a fast speed.
Nguyen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very polite and helpful staff.
Guoying C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Good service?Very satisfy with quality and time of thejob.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great job, thanks
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent service, I will recommend my friends and family.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very happy with everything!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
This is the 2nd time we used you I cannot thank you enough Everybody is great helping us and your work is great also thank s again.
Eve K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you very much for taking care of my Mazda I will send the good word out so everyone will know where to go, if they need a place that they can trust to have their car repaired!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
More than happy with experience and my car is running excellent . The staff was very kind and kept me updated about the status of my car. I highly recommend this company
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Incredible customer care and tremendous body work.. above and beyond my expectations.
Benedic D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
I'm very satisfied with
Kathy And.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Excellent job. Very pleased with the work. Thank you
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Job completed on time
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very friendly and efficient
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Professional, caring, friendly and honest.
Shontelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They did a great job keeping me updated with the progress of my repairs, professional and pleasant!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Daily emails regarding status, incredibly friendly service, work completed ahead of schedule, returned rental car for me and very fair price. I’ve used them before and will recommend and use again. Thank you
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service and communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications