Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 302 Reviews
4 stars 72 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
They communicated great, made the rental process very easy, & did fabulous work. I'd definitely recommend them!
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
My car looks great. It was fast service for repair. Everyone was nice. :)
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Repairs were as expected. Repair team worked around my schedule and were extremely courteous. I was always kept apprised of the status of the repair through phone call and text.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Perfect service. Well done!
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Overall great service.
Magda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The car was repaired and ready for pick up a day earlier than quoted. The whole staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would absolutely bring my car there again!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
In addition to the repair, it looks like the entire car was washed and buffed. Nice touch.
Parul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
10 pojntd
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The all around experience was excellent
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The service was timely. I received updates on a consistent basis. I would highly recommend Service King
Dana D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
You guys have great customer service. You provide me with everything I needed also kept me up to date with everything with my vehicle. I would highly recommend and also come back on the future.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
The clear coat paint was applied on a very humid day and didn't dry properly. Service king personnel said to wait for a few weeks for the paint to cure and they would buff it out. In a few weeks we'll have see how it looks.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great customer service and communication
Betsy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Text message of progress was great and your team went above and beyond thank you.
Jake T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Awesome service. The guys there really helped me out
Kristine T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very well done repair
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Perfect
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Thank you!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great service and work, thanks a lot to all at service king!!! Thanks Tom Jackson!!
Faybia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent Service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications