Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tineya C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Car is driving great! It looks very good and the service was professional. Thank you guys so much!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
Good service; however, After the work was completed on my car I wish Aaron would have gone over the bill with me without me having to ask him questions about the service. Even though he answered my question, he did not bother to go over the bill.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
They were extremely friendly and knowledgeable - I stayed and visited for 20 minutes after receiving my repaired vehicle to learn about how repairs are processed and how the business is changing.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Kept me informed throughout. Car looks like new!
Ralph F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Thank ya'll for everything so far it's okay thanks
Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great professional service
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Totally satisfied and pleased with the service
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
ThNk you for doing an amazing job
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
The body work and repairs made my 2010 car look like new. I was kept up to date on repairs every step of the way. I did find later that my horn and shifter lighting were not working but will take to local repair shop for corrections. I would like to thank Service King, particularly my service person, Tom Jackson. I would recommend to a friend.
Gregg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
You people are amazing. Was treated with courtesy and professionalism from everyone I had contact with. The repair work looks great. What a first class organization. I will recommend your business to anyone in need. Thank you so very much !!!!
Daniel Joanne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Good job and quick
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2019
Thk you for the great job restoring my 2019 back to original new. It was upsetting to have had it damaged but I feel so much better now?
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Friendly and very professional great service would definitely recommend.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
3 out of 5
9/28/2019
Only issue I had was with the car rental arrangement, had the rental for 17 days but the insurance company paid only for 11 days. I was told it would be covered but wasn’t .
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
The staff were very professional and explained everything thoroughly. About the reapair. They were kind and courteous. I would definitely recommend this shop. .
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Excellent service and totally pain free. Tom was a pleasure to work with. He explained everything and I felt like I was dealt with very honestly.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Everything was great. Love the text updates!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
Great experience! Liked the updates via text without having to call and best of all my car was ready on the day promised!
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Our service rep, Tom Jackson, was polite, competent, and very helpful. The repair was so good we couldn't see any difference in paint color. We have already recommended this Service King to a friend.
Verlette R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Excellent service great people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications