Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cruz C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
very nice and good service highly recommended
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Very friendly and competent service
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
The van was fixed professionally and cleaned throughly.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
They genuinely seemed like they were working as hard as possible to complete the job as quickly as possible. They were polite over the phone and in person. They vacuumed my car as well!
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/9/2018
(****) I have New Scratches under the clear coat (2) there’s a new scratch on the drivers door (3) front bumper cover is not a-line correctly Second time Not a good job
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Extremely satisfied everyone was very polite and professional estimate prepared parts ordered repair date set and job completed on time as promised. Vehicle looks brand new Job well done
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very professional and efficient no complaints what so ever
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Great job. Car looks great, and it was done a day early!
Ilene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
They kept me informed of the progress with my car. They were very cordial.My repair was done before the promised date.
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Pleasant experience
Denita J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Communication was very vague in the beginning but once I talked to a representative, she explained everything. I felt more at ease with how Charlotte, my car was going to get fixed. Once I saw her, she looked brand new, I really love my car. And the fact that she was detailed in and out IS A PLUS THANK YOU SERVICE KING
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The repair was done in a timely manner, I really appreciated the text updates this saves time on one having to call to check. Racheal was extremely nice everyone I. The office made you feel very comfortable. Thank you, Angela
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Need to see how the repair handles over the next week. Presently., The visible repair looks very good. The updates kept us appraised on the progress was very comforting.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
Twirl was not done properly and bubbling of paint returned in 3 days very unprofessional I would never recommend your shop toy worst enemy
Sean K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
The whole experience was great from drop-off to pick-up. All staff was very professional and a big help.
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Professional, courtesy, helpful, kept me up dated on repair status daily.
Rich A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Have used you several times now and am very happy with outcomes!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great service !
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/21/2017
7 weeks for repairs.They never made the promised date.1st repair was incomplete
Richelle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
The entire team was fast, courteous, and did a great job. I'll definitely recommend them to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications