Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The whole process was great! Tom Jackson was outstanding
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
When discussing & closing up the whole process, if a man is present don’t assume he is in charge/the owner of the car. i brought my boyfriend with me but it was my car & i am the person concerned with the car & who should be spoken to. speak to the owner of the car directly & don’t assume to speak initially with a man present. i honestly do not take any offense to this happening & i think it was more of a subconscious thing but as a general rule of thumb speak to the owner of the car unless asked to do so otherwise. The customer service was really great & i am not unhappy with it. this was just a small thing i would be aware of in the future. normally i would not fill out a survey like this but it is because you guys were so nice that i am.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
By far the best body shop experience I’ve had in my 44 years of car ownership. 5+ stars.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/23/2019
I would loved to have been, I sent a text o. Friday saying my car was ready but only needed to be washed, I waited, no word, Monday morning the same message, I waited until Monday afternoon and stopped by was told the car needed to be washed, Tuesday I called and they told me they left lights on as this battery was dead, finally went to pick up my car the front bumper had red paint and scuffs they did buff it out while I waited
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you. Quick service.
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Quick and excellent service, thanks
Tomas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent work!!!!!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Tom was in constant contact with me and provided updates frequently. Exceptional service and professionalism.
Renata N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Picked up my car this evening after getting collision repairs. The entire process was VERY IMPRESSIVE. They literally kept me updated on the progress to the point where I started thinking there is such a thing as “too much.” Lol- Don’t make any changes because of that comment. Just stressing my point. Anyways, I’m very impressed. Now, let’s see if their repair work compares to their service. So far, I’d rate it them an A++
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
I’m sorry but I truly just had one of the best customer service I’ve ever had. What a pleasure! two weeks ago I just had the worst ever experience somewhere else locally with my sons truck (I’ll leave it nameless, they sucked and you can find my comment somewhere else if you look ???? !) I’m still dealing with my sons truck and have to take it to where Service King ???? recommended! Ask for Tom, extremely excellent. You will be happy!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great job
Westley C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work that was done with my car. I will be recommending this establishment in the near future and coming back for anything I need done to my car. Thank you for your service. I greatly appreciate it and hope the best.
Valrie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Very well appreciated.
Krisstopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Very satisfied with work done to my vehicle. Tom had excellent communication thank you.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
The service from Service King Collision Repair center was quick and the repair is excellent.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
Yes completely satisfied. Great and quick service.
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
The service was outstanding a The personnel was very helpful and very professional Thank you for the great service
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2018
When I received the truck back I noticed that my running boards were shorter than what was originally on the truck. The next thing I noticed when driving up to speed on the highway that there is an air leak in the gasket on the door that was repaired. The next thing I noticed that the door lock did not work on the repaired door and the paint work on the repaired door and Fender has fisheye all over it. Which needs to be wet sanded and buffed and Polished. At this point in time I'm very dissatisfied with Service King. I take exceptional care of my Toyota pickup truck this is unacceptable.
Connor M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Very professional. Constant updates on status of vehicle Very easy to work with on this repair. Excellent work on the vehicle
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Did a good fast job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications