Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Tom Jackson and the lady at the front desk were very nice and efficient. Thank u.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Repairs were done in a timely manner. Quality was excellent along with the service. Tom Jackson went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great job, and this is my second time having my car in unfortunately. Both times the car was ready well before the initial estimate.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Service King uses communications technologies especially well to keep customers informed. The client service I experienced in all my dealings was second to none, well done!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Timely and great customer service. Thank you!
Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
All staff I came in contact with were professional and helpful
Vandrea F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I have used Service King before and went back because they always provide very good service. If something is not right, they will take care of it without any trouble.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Friendly and efficient service
Evelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Yes, definitely! My auto insurance was giving me a run-around because the person who hit me, had just pick up the rental car she hit me with...So things got a little confusing. But once we began the process with Service King, things were so smooth. Everything from A to Z was done on time & they kept updating us via text messages. They ALWAYS do an AWESOME job & we WOULD definitely recomendado family & friends ... Thank you all at Service King! It’s been a pleasure working with you, Thank you!!!
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The service was great. I was promised the car would be returned on Friday, but it was done Thursday. Everyone I delt with at Service King were both friendly and professional. I can't imagine how I could have had a better experience.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Work is wonderful Very happy and it looks like a new car Andrew was very helpful and kept me informed about the progress
Philip V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Professional courtesy was extended to the nth degree! Every care and concern was anticipated and resolved. Tom Jackson was an excellent representative. The technical team did an outstanding job! My car looks great! Thank you, Philip V
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Professional, kept me updated, had car back when quoted. Pleasure dealing with Service King and Tom
Alvaro R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very pleased with service and the customer service that was provided by service kings
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
Details were missed. Why did my car sit in “quality assurance “ for days if simple things like handle covers and error codes were missed? Because they were actually only waiting on a check from insurance. Now I have to go back, once again to have the part put on.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Over delivered at a fair price
**** M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Best service center I've ever dealt with.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Job well done!
Daneille T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
People were very courteous.
Oscar R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great service. Completed repairs ahead of schedule. Thanks so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications