Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Good job
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Car work was done in short time and looks great
Maliackal J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good and fast service.
Igor S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thanks for everything
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I was completed satisfied with the work done on my car and the service I received. Everyone in the office and shop were very courteous to me which I greatly appreciate it since it was such a stressful time. They always kept me up to date on the progress of my car which I also appreciated. Truly words can't express how well I was treated.
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
I really liked receiving the updates via text. Also all the staff were pleasant answered all my questions about the parts that would be used etc. Good exodrience
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great job
Johanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excelent I'm very satisfied with the extraordinary job And the fabulous customer service that I received. Thank you very much
Ates I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/4/2017
Front desk was definitely 100% kind very satisfied with everything up to the way they handled my car it’s fixed up and better then before but it seems like they was not taking care of it back there. Key chain all broken door handle wasn’t clipped in right. But very tiny minor complains over all very happy.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Everything at Service King was exceptional. This is the second time I’ve taken one of my vehicles there and I will continue to use them in the future. The woman that handled my car was very thorough with her final inspection of my car and refused to give it back to me without it being 100% perfect. The pride the shop takes in their work is proven in the quality of repairs. Thank you to Service King for everything!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Professional and personalized service. Attentive to every detail. Customer came FIRST. The text updates daily were excellent and reassuring. I would highly recommend Service King in Feasterville, PA..... Thank you Tom Jackson - very knowledgable/sincere and Rachael - the paperwork was accurate and understandable. Continue success.....Brian M
Paige M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
You guys helped my car look good! Very nice people working there. I appreciate the updates you texted me each day. Thank you and very nice job.
Mario A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I'm very pleased and satisfied with your service from the time I brought my car in for service up to the time I picked it up. I was updated with the progress of the repair everyday.I would highly recommend you guys and thank you very much!
Audrelio O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent service. Thanks
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I liked the the way every one took care of me and my car. Everybody was professional and very kind. I would definitely recommend Service King to a friend.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
I can not say enough about your team I will put the word out there about the way you handle everything thank you so much
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
The car looks better than new!!! You guys did an awesome job. Keep up the great work.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I love that Setvice King sends daily status updates and calls. The staff is impeccable. I will refer my family and friends to Service King should they nody work on their vehicles.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
A wonderful experience- professional from start to finish.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Service king was very professional and friendly. Updates were given in a timely fashion. The workers and the service was exceptional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications