Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great work, prompt service, loved the updates and the kindness extended to me during a very stressful experience was greatly appreciated.
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Conrad was quick and did a great job.
Yvonne A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent Service
Ignacio L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very satisfied. I was kept abreast of the status of my truck. Job was completed earlier than promised. George, service advisor, did an excellent job communicating. Quality of workmanship was excellent.
Nilsa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Chris did a magnificent job in a timely and professional manner. I would highly recommend.
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The employees at Service King were friendly, helpful, and my car was fixed in a speedy manner. I was kept updated on their progress and am very happy with the service, communication , and repair of my Camry.
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job service was outstanding and completed in time.service adviser was great.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Chris kept me updated concerning the status of my vehicle. First day back, my car looks super! Thank you!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Everything went so smoothly... a good thing because I wasn’t sure of the steps to take. Conrad explained everything and kept me informed as to what was being done. He made things simple and I appreciated that. I also liked how clean the building was... good first impression when you walk in. I would highly recommend Service King!
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Fast,friendly,informed me of damage and estimated cost of repair. Thanks Mr. Chris and staff, job well done.
Toshanda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Service was very good. People were friendly and helpful.
Kellie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/13/2018
Waiting to hear back about clear sticker replacement.
Dirk M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Great job all around. Very impressed, happy and satisfied. Thank you.
Ian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Communication was excellent.
Raynilda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very satisfied with the service. I was being kept up to date on everything that was going. Very happy thank you so much.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Outstanding workmanship and great staff!
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Did an extraordinary job.
Tamra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
George was so kind and genuine and communicative!
Daveena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
My car looks great again! My husband was very happy with the well done work that was done on our car. Thank you so much for taking such good care of our family vehicle. The Benfords. P.S. Mr George R. Totally Rocks!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great service! I was updated on the repairs . I really appreciated that saved me time checking up on when service would be completed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications