Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/12/2019
I was impressed by the customer service that was given to me, therefore I choose service king as the place that I would repair my 2015 jeep Cherokee. I walked in got the estimate with promptness I dropped off the Jeep and felt at ease knowing that it was in great hands. Time of pick up came in perfect timing, was dropped off with certainty that I would drive away satisfied, only to find that the job was less than poorly done, walking it through I found a MAJOR discrepancy in the color match, , I wakted to liquidate the job, The obvious color discrepancy did not allow the transaction to take place. I look forward to a resolution as soon as possible. GOD BLESS Erika B
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Professional staff - helpful and courteous
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The service was fantastic. Very friendly and helpful and the repair was done within the estimated time and costs.
Devan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Christian was super friendly and helpful. Made it a very pleasant experience.
Dawn V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
Chris L. Was fabulous and the repair was perfect.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Chris was amazing and very thorough
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2019
Bobby was responsible for my vehicle and since the moment I dropped the car he was courteous and kept me informed about the repair status at all times . It also took the pressure off as he made it easy to work with. I hope I am not involved in a car accident again , but if that ever happens again , you definitely have earned my trust with the quality on both the job repair and the customer service. Thank you
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
I had a great costumer service experience at a Service King, Thousand Oaks. Chris kept me updated on the status of my car and the they finished the job on time. He explained how to care for the car repairs to prevent any damages to the work done. I’m overall thankful and happy with their service.
Rachel Aaron.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
The technicians were very helpful and kept me informed on the progress of the job. We were very pleased with the experience and the work performed.
Erin D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Thank you.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Christian was very informative, professional and the work was done well and on time. Thanks again
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Bobby was phenomenal. I was always informed of the progress of my car. In fact he delivered a perfect final product earlier than expected. He was very professional and accessible.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Once again I had wonderful service with Chris. He always keeps me up to date and informed on what is going on with my vehicle, as well as between he and the insurance company. This time my car was even ready sooner than planned which helped save me money on the rental. Dealing with them is super easy and I highly recommend SK and Chris for your repeat needs.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Christian was quite the Representative for Service King. Professionalism and customer service A+
Anieisia C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Keep you the great work that you all do. You continue putting a smile on everyone's face that you in counter day to day. Thank you
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent work! The paint, wheel and doors look great! It was a pleasure dealing with Christian ... friendly and professional! Richard S
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
The seeking on Thousand Oaks were very professional and quick. They kept me updated on my car every day and called me right it is was completely. The whole process was easy quick but they made sure I had all the information I needed. 5 out of 5!
Pascal V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
From beginning to end of the entire process everything was perfect. Great communication Courteous and professional service I will highly recommend your company. Christian and Jewels were great.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Chris @ Thousands Oak was very helpful & pleasant. Thank you!
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
Chris was awesome! He kept me perfectly updated! Great craftsmanship!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications