Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Chris and your team were wonderful. Thank you!
Tanner S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Fast and Easy, Great Service. Pleasure to work with Chris. Very happy they cleaned my truck so well, inside and out.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Faster than expected, very pleased!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Chris was wonderful about keeping me informed with car status and very professional!! My car looks great!’
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I really appreciated the updates during the repair phasem Being informed, let me antisapate when to plan the pick-up time. The car looks great. The workmanship looks great. I am pleased with the results
Frances K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Chris did an excellent job. He was very helpful and thorough. My car looks great and the turn around was fast. Very pleased. Ann Krueger
Beverlydrew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
Chris was fantastic and was able to help out 2 veterans. Chris went above and beyond to assist our situation-- please pass along our thank - you'd!!
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
George was Amazing at the whole repair process. He kept me updated at every step! George is a great asset to the company.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Chris L did a great job of listening to me, explaining what needed to be done, getting it done, & communicating with me upon completion.
Fabian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Thank you !
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great services very informed with everything and the process.
Iliana A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
Repair took a little longer than I anticipated but it turned out great. Cannot even tell where the dent was!
Loren H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent service.
Randolph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Chris was extremely helpful, and the work done was great!
Blaine K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Chris provided excellent service. He kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle. I never had to call once.
Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Chris was incredible! Thank you for the great communication.
Matthews T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Exemplary service. Kept me apprised each step of the way
Mike .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Chris did a great job.
Krystalejames H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Great job.. Kept me updated on the repairs on our vehicle
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
We are return customers and we remain a very happy customer! Customer service was awesome and the work was completed a head of time. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications