Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Haley .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Chris really helped and was in tounch with me along the way.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Chris was amazing. He worked closely with us to make sure our car was ready by a tight deadline because we were closing on our home and leaving town. A big thanks to everyone who helped get our car back to us on time!
Daman C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Team went above and beyond to make sure that the repairs were thorough and the car was in good shape to drive. Very pleased with the work
**** .
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Chis literal did a great job
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/18/2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE. CHRIS KEPT ME UPDATED THROUGHOUT THE REPAIR PROCESS. WILL RECOMMEND TO OTHERS.
Israel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
The service was very efficient. Chris kept me informed throughout the repair process
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The staff is very efficient and friendly. They kept me updated and walked me through the entire process. I also loved how convenient it was to pick up and drop off my rental car.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
My wife's car was excellently repaired and painted. Christopher met all our needs and kept us informed throughout the process. Thank you Chris for your excellent professionalism, knowledge, and help with all the aspects of the car rental, our repairs, and watching out for our budget. My was was overjoyed at the car looking like new.
Rebeacca B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
I was told that I would receive status updates via text. I never received any such updates. I had to call to check the status of my vehicle. Also, many settings were changed on my vehicle, settings that were not necessary to change to fix the vehicle. Otherwise, I was satisfied with the service.
Raul .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Amazing customer service. Chris kept us informed every step of the process. The vehicle was immaculately done. I would highly recommend Service King to everyone.
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VEHICLE WAS REPAIRED TO LOOK BRAND NEW. Will highly recommend to others. George Renfroe Service Advisor explained in detail regarding repairs and all questions highly appreciated. Thank you!
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Chris kept me up to date on each transition that was being done with the car. My car was completed before schedule- thank you Chris. Very satisfied with Service King, Service King staff and most importantly the end product of my car repair!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
From start to finish my experience using Service King was flawless! I appreciate how quick they were able to handle my repairs and she looks like New Again!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was kept in communication with what was going on with my truck and I really appreciate that. The truck was repaired on time and when it was ready I was called and made arrangements to pick it up. The service advisor did a great job and contacted the rental car company for me. Thank You
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
My service advisor was fantastic! He kept me up to date through the entire process and was very accommodating when I needed something from the vehicle, needed to take the rental car for gas, etc. The check engine light came on when I was leaving and he had it in the back calling the dealer to figure it out as the diagnostics person wasn’t in the shop. I was pretty impressed with his quick thinking and personal involvement there. Evyst the shop was friendly and helpful and so far the work looks good. Very happy with the experience
Ashton L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I greatly appreciate the staff's job at going above and Beyond standards. They did everything to accommodate my schedule and gave me back my vehicle looking brand new in a very short time. I hope I never need collision repair again, but if the need arises, I'll be coming here!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Awesome repair by Service King. Service was great. Chris was outstanding in his initial assessment and keeping me well informed while my Jeep was in the shop. Great service! Thank you
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very well done. Was kept apprised of the status of the repairs daily. Went to pick up and it was obvious that Chris and Service King valued my time. Truck was clean and pulled up front immediately. Would definitely recommend Chris and SK to anyone.
Jude S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They were amazing with the customer service. The manager Conrad was amazing!! I just want to say thank you for everything.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very friendly! Geiger Kept me updated with the status of my vehicle. Did quick and beautiful job! ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications