Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
From start to finish my experience using Service King was flawless! I appreciate how quick they were able to handle my repairs and she looks like New Again!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was kept in communication with what was going on with my truck and I really appreciate that. The truck was repaired on time and when it was ready I was called and made arrangements to pick it up. The service advisor did a great job and contacted the rental car company for me. Thank You
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
My service advisor was fantastic! He kept me up to date through the entire process and was very accommodating when I needed something from the vehicle, needed to take the rental car for gas, etc. The check engine light came on when I was leaving and he had it in the back calling the dealer to figure it out as the diagnostics person wasn’t in the shop. I was pretty impressed with his quick thinking and personal involvement there. Evyst the shop was friendly and helpful and so far the work looks good. Very happy with the experience
Ashton L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I greatly appreciate the staff's job at going above and Beyond standards. They did everything to accommodate my schedule and gave me back my vehicle looking brand new in a very short time. I hope I never need collision repair again, but if the need arises, I'll be coming here!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Awesome repair by Service King. Service was great. Chris was outstanding in his initial assessment and keeping me well informed while my Jeep was in the shop. Great service! Thank you
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very well done. Was kept apprised of the status of the repairs daily. Went to pick up and it was obvious that Chris and Service King valued my time. Truck was clean and pulled up front immediately. Would definitely recommend Chris and SK to anyone.
Jude S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They were amazing with the customer service. The manager Conrad was amazing!! I just want to say thank you for everything.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very friendly! Geiger Kept me updated with the status of my vehicle. Did quick and beautiful job! ????
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great, timely customer service with frequent updates.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent work done ?
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
The repair is poorly done. A cursory visual inspection reveals evidence of a prior collision.
Bethany .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very friendly service!! I was kept informed through the whole process, and my car was done sooner than anticipated. 100% satisfies.
Araceli R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was very impressed of your customer service. Very polite and professional. I love the texting update status of my car!
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Very professional. I liked the texts keeping me updated.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Service King provided the correct estimate, coordinated with the insurance company, and repaired my vehicle like new. I will refer Service King to anyone needing vehicle body damage repair. Thank you George and Rebecca!
Monika D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I was satisfied with their service, turn around time and periodic text message updates letting me know exactly what the status was.
Vanessa N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I am definitely satisfied Mr. Chris kept me in form on the process of my car He let me know every other day the process of the car being repaired totally awesome thank you for a great job I would definitely recommend this company to who ever needed repairs thank you Again
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/11/2018
They gave me the dirty car and in the trunk under the spare tire to water, they surely left my car open when it was rainy
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Car looks great, communication was excellent.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Awesome job! Car looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications