Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Awesome job on repairs on my truck. Completed when promised.
Cecilia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
My service advisor, George Renfroe, was upfront about the process and kept me informed regularly on the progress of my repair.
J Colton.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good jobs. Thank u
An Shamal.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Chris was great!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very good job, very happy.
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
My car had more than $8,000 worth of damage and Service King fixed it up perfectly! It’s almost brand new like the day I first bought it! They also cleaned it really well, it has the new car smell and everything!! I also have a lifetime warranty on everything they fixed on it which was a pleasant surprise! Really satisfied and would recommend it to anyone who has vehicle damage.
Jaqueshia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They did a great job on my car I was very happy with the outcome
Bharat P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Awesome job friendly people on the time
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Text or call. Not both lol. One method of contact then two for the finalized "come and get it" should be sufficient. ????????
Glafira H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Chris kept me informed about the repair process every step of the way. Repairs were exceptional and great timing. Vwry happy with the whole experience. Will recommend your company to friends and family
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Customer service was exceptional (Condrad was my primary contact). Very punctual and involved.
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The staff far exceeded my expectations. They were helpful, courteous and kept me updated all long the way. My car was repaired way ahead of schedule too.
Rafael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
paint was not to my satisfaction or your standards on initial attempt to deliver. On second attempt quality was much better but still found two blemishes after closer I section at home
Seandeborah W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Chris was extremely helpful kepping me updated every step of the way
Erika R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very professional and they did a great job on the repair
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
George was very professional and helpful
Cathleen J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Really appreciated the text updates and repairs were done in less than two weeks. Great customer service.
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellant service and finish on my vehicle. Will recommend.
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Kept me informed and finished job ahead of schedule

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications