Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Very professional, courteous, kept me informed, just a great experience all together!
Rae S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The representative working on my car was great about calling with updates regarding my repair every few days. It's greatly appreciated!
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
My service rep. CHRIS LYERLA was outstanding. He kept me informed during the process. The repair work was timely and guick. It was an excellent job. I will definitely recommend Service King. On a scale of one to 10. All the process was a 10.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
12/8/2017
Superb people and a good job. My only disappointment was that apparently some systems (ESC and cruise control) were disconnected to do the body work and warning lights illuminated when I got the car. They were very apologetic and all worked hard to resolve the problem, which was unsuccessful. An appointment was made to Mercedes dealer and a purchase order was issued to cover costs, but now I need to take car to dealer, leave car for repairs, and get a loaner for the day to get vehicle repaired. Again, Service King people very accommodating and worked hard to resolve the issue while I was there, but couldn’t get systems back on line. “Stuff” happens and it will be resolved I am sure.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Thanks in only downside was the extra 3 days on the rental car because of the repair that was not accident related. I am not sure if this will be reimbursed. The repair and the body work was excellent and I would definitely recommend Service King!
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Excellent service. Excellent communication throughout process.
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Staff was very professional from begininng to end walked me through the whole process and even had the car done early! Amazing!!! Completely trust these folks.
Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Communication was great! The end product looks great! Chris was AWESOME!!!
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
So far so good. Kind polite,. Professional and excellent work. Friendly understanding people
Darrin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
The repairs were thorough and done properly. I appreciate the extra efforts to locate the original parts that had to be replaced on my somewhat rare vehicle.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Although the repairs took longer than I had expected, I was pleased with the continuous updates. When I went to pick up my vehicle, scratches where found on my driver side door. Without hesitation and with great concern, I was put back into my rental and the repairs were completed immediately. I am extremely pleased with how this situation was handled.
Sabrina R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
Chris and the entire team was excellent! They kept me informed all the way through the process (and mine was complicated) The front desk receptionist (don't know her official title) answered any questions I had, she was friendly and seemed interested in my situation.
Sabrina R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
Chris and the entire team did a great job! The receptionist (don't know if that is her official title)was extremely helpful with any questions I had.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Chris was fantastic and kept me updated the entire way on the status of my vehicle. His customer service was amazing.
Abbie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Status updates were appreciated.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Kept me informed about my repairs. Vehicle was cleaned inside and out. Better then when I brought it in. Staff was super nice.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Enjoyed working with Conrad.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Car looks great. Thank you.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Brandon and his team at 1000 Oaks are very helpful and knowledgeable.
Casey G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Courteous people and top-quality professionalism. 10 on a scale of ****-10 (with 10 being the highest).

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications