Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 225 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Josh was very professional in handling the scheduling the work on my vehicle He made sure that I was completely satisfied with the workmanship done to my vehicle. I would highly recommend service king to my friends and family. Thank you
Celia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very helpful attentive efficient. Rate. Service excellent
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Chris was great and kept me up to date with the status of my repair.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great status updates and communication.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Really glad Chris kept me in the loop!
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thank you for getting our vehicle back to us quickly.
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Fantastic service from start to finish!
Emilio V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Estimator & receptionist very helpful. Service advisor , Chris, was very thorough in checking car at dropoff & pickup & helped confirm my rental. Car looks great! Thanks!
Darren H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The people at serviceking were friendly and very professional especially our service king representative Joshua Rodriguez. He made sure to keep me informed on everything regarding my vehicle and made sure that the vehicle was returned to me in perfect condition. I will be sure to tell my friends and family to go to serviceking for their repairs.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great people. Excellent work.
Lloyd M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great follow up! Was never in the dark with my vehicle, will recommend
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Best experience ever. Fast,reliable and prompt. Great service from when we walk in the door to driving of the lot with a clean fixed truck. 5 star service. Keep up the great work. Will recommend to friends and family.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
My experience with service king was amazing! Chris Lyerla was the best. He took great care of me and my vehicle. You guys got the job done incredibly fast and kept me in the loop every step of the way. My truck looks amazing! I hope I never have to get anymore collision repair in the near future, lol, but I know exactly where to go if I do. Thanks so much for everything!!
Chelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I had a great experience. The whole process was smooth and everyone was accommodating and my car came back perfect.
Marsha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
I would like a return call from manager not Joshua
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/30/2016
Paint work around wheel well had dryed up dripping
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Work and staff were great! If possible, a better estimation of time needed to perform the work would help customers plan for being without the vehicle.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
The shop knew that I wanted the alignment checked the day I brought my car into the shop. Even with that the call came that the car was done, I asked about the alignment only to be told it was never checked and that it wouldn't even be checked unless the insurance would pay for it. This is the first body shop that would only do the basics and not do a complete check. Now I have to take my car to another shop to get the alignment checked and taken care of.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
My service advisor was wonderful. He answered all my questions, and kept me informed as to what was going on with my car.I would refer my friends there to have their cars fixed. Thank you Service King.
Nathaniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Did a good job of keeping me updated on the status of my car.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service. Was kept well informed on the progress of repairs. Chris was very nice and amiable.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I appreciate how you guys stayed in touch with me before and after the weekend. I never had any doubt what was going on with my repair. Thank you
Shelly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I thought Chris was amazing and he followed up with me every step of the way with updates. And the receptionist Was very nice and professional
Abe W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs. Very satisfied with customer service rep
Suzette R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The service provided was excellent. The staff was courteous and professional.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
the best,good custumer service
Alfonso S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Chris was great, I really appreciate his professionalism. I received my Jeep a day earlier.
Wade H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Not only was I told the wrong date of my service when I called to confirm, a whole month late, nobody called me to see why I was not there. Then when I called on my whay there and was told I missed my appointment I was argued with by "Jules" and basically told I was the one in the wrong. Then, after finally getting my vehicle in and repaired, I pick it up to only find out that the passenger side front window was not required to the driver side control. So I call Jules back and have to deal with her not listening to me about when I can bring the car back and have them fix the issue. And the icing on the cake, "Service King" decided that my cargo net would look better in one of their cars than on mine. I found out last night when I went in to put in groceries that it was missing. I used to be a pro Service King person, even asked for them twice before. But this experience has ended that for me. No more.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Repair looks great and I very much appreciated the daily updates as how things were going.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Good updates.
James I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Appreciate your attentiveness and courtesy!
Emma H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The service was awesome. Fast completion kept me informed of the progress of my car. Dustin was my adviser he was awesome as well. Will recommend service if ever asked. Thanks again to Service King and there great staff. Emma H
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks for completing the repairs to my vehicle within one week of coming into your shop.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Great customer service. Chris kept me informed of the status of my repairs all along the way, and the manager was great.
Kaleb G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very professional, courteous and fast. Looks great.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
Did not repair damaged windshield wiper fluid container. Filled it with fluid that ran out on garage floor. Will now have to take vehicle back for repair again and possibly get a rental car.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
The car looks just like new.
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/2/2016
They delivered on all promises
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything was first rate! Thank you.
Orlando T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I was very impressed on how fast the turn around was and even more impressed on how great it looked! I never had any issues and all the staff were extremely professional and very helpful. Two thumbs up!
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Dustin and staff were very professional. My car was back to me on time. It drives great. And it was super clean
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very professional and I was kept informed about our minivan. Wonderful crew
Lela N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Loved the frequent updates I was given on the progress of my car...great customer service! I'd recommend using them to my friends and family should they need car repair!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Chris was great. Kept me updated and a gentleman.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Outstanding service from start to finish. Open and up front about the process and estimated time to complete. Would highly recommend Service King to anyone in need of work.
Shyam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Looks awesome! Appreciate you staying after 6 to deliver my car! Thanks Chris!
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job and best service! I'll definitely recommend to family and friends
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Nicely done in a timely manner.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
My car looks A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!! Absolutely fantastic....you'd never know it had been damaged! Seems to be functioning good as new as well. In addition, Chris did a great job explaining the entire process, addressing any concerns I had and keeping me informed about status while my car was in the shop. Great timeliness as well on the repairs. Just a terrific job and great experience (considering the circumstances that put my car there) all-around!! Will definitely recommend Service King to anyone in need of a body shop!
Maria Jose.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job!
Rosemarie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Chris did an awesome job keeping me posted with updated information while my Nissan Frontier was being worked on. I really appreciated all the voice messages he left me when I missed his calls. Thank you!
Annie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great job, great customer service
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Incredible customer service! They had the car ready five days before their projected time. Service king in Thousand Oaks is the best one!
Ingeborg G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Make sure that you ha
Shannondave B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Chris Lyerla was amazing.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very satisfied. Friendly and professional
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
This was my second time using Service King Thousand Oaks. Both times my van was fixed quickly and looked as good as new. This is the only collision repair center that I plan to use from now on. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to accommodate. For example, my family has a road trip planned, and Dustin and the team made sure the repairs were done ahead of schedule so we wouldn't have to cancel our vacation. They are the best service team I've ever done business with.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
My only concern is that I was told my truck was to be towed to a different location to be repaired, since it had been at the initial location for a week and they had no time to fix it. A week later, when I picked up my truck from the second location, my odometer showed someone put almost 20 miles on my truck in the two weeks it was at service king. I'm not really happy about that.
Billy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great service response and Dustin Levan was professional, considerate, and a pleasure to do business with.
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I was always kept updated on the status of my car.
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
good job Thank you.
Aswani Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
If there are issues will let you know
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
A bonus to a very nice repair us that I picked up my car sparking clean ????
Javier V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Josh at the Thousand Oaks location was great!!! And thanks for everything
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you guys so much. I was very satisfied with this experience and I appreciated the text updates. My car looked brand new when I got it back and everything was perfect. Staff at this location (Thousand Oaks) was very friendly as well. THANK YOU :-)
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
They were awesome. Kind, considerate. Dustin always kept me informed on the progress. I would definetly recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Jessalyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Chris was so quick to communicate! It was a seamless process working with him.
Kenia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everything was great. Everyone was very polite and I loved the process updates!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Chris was outstanding he knows how important it is to communicate!! Thank you!!
Leigh M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/19/2016
Service Kind did do a good job, just have one minor problem.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Chris did an excellent job in keeping me informed about the status of my car. Great body and paint work!
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
Had one hiccup took it back fixed in 5 min on my way Dustin was great
Margarita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Todo fue excelente la atenciĆ³n el trato la reparaciĆ³n inclusive la limpieza de mi auto Gracias
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Fast! Great quality work! Loved the text updates!
Abigail B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
I was kept in the loop almost daily, friendly staff and my car was done in less time than I originally anticipated.
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Incredible customer service and following up with the client! The car was done a week earlier than the estimated time! Thank you all!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Chris Lyerla's service was outstanding! Not only did he keep me informed about the status of repair on my car he went above and beyond after it was repaired! To ensure I would not be late for work, he came in 30 minutes early!! Awesome professional! Many thanks!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
We were kept informed all the time our car was in the shop. They did a great job! Way to go.
Destiny R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Jewels at the front desk was helpful and polite
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
The service was greatt, the repair work was terrific. Tell your repair Personnel,thanks you for a job well done. I would recommend Serice King to anyone.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Chris did a great job. He got my car in and out way sooner than I thought I would and it looks great. He was very good with keeping me posted and making sure I felt welcome. Me ad my Nissan are back to speed thanks to the team at Service King...I think I just made you guys a new slogan ahah but it was definitely the best repair experience I've had especially since the same side of my car got smashed almost exactly a year ago. A huge thanks to you guys
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Dustin was exceptional, even helped me get my car picked up when it was finished.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very friendly service, kept me inform thru the whole process.
Olena B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Chris Lyerla did a great job in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the outcome.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/24/2016
Would never recommend and would even tell people not to take their car in. And that's it.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Excellent communication with client. Thank you!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
Too many delays
Steven 1.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Chris is a real pleasure to work with. Very courteous and professional
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thanks! :)
Janese S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very understanding and friendly. I really like that Chris kept me updated, it's comforting.
Michael 1.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great service by Chris. Very thorough and communicative.
Dawn E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Chris was great! Friendly and professional.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Service king did a great job! They were flexible with my schedule and my vehicle is perfect.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Everything from beginning to end was really easy and I really appreciated the text updates!
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The service was excellent. Chris, our Service Advisor, gave us a complete orientation at the beginning of the repair process. He was personable and professional in a way that made us feel totally confident in knowing what to expect. Chris called us to keep us up to date about the progress of the repairs. When we picked up our truck, Chris again provided us with a complete run down of the repairs completed. We are fully satisfied with the repairs and very grateful for Chris who made the experience a cake walk for us.
Consuelo D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Chris was very helpful and kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle repair. The vehicle looked great! It was completed in a timely manner and Chris and the staff were friendly and I had an overall wonderful experience. Thank you Service King!!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
It was an excellent expeience everyone was very professional Jason kept me updated at all times he is an asset to your company I will recommend Service King to my friends
Jeffery-samira L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
My service rep did an excellent job and went over and above the call of duty!
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service. Thank you Chris
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Felt like I was your only customer.
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The service guy was very courteous and kept me informed from start to finish on the progress of my repair. My vehicle was beautiful when returned back to me. I will continue to use this facility for any future repairs. First class service
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Extremely pleased with the entire process and result! Absolutely will fefer y'all to others!
Devon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They did what they said they were going to do and then some. They went Above and Beyond on repairing my car and I'm so grateful. It's hard to find good help these days and I'm so blessed and thankful that USAA recommended me to Service King.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
You told me what you would do and when. The work was good looking. I could not ask for more.
Diego R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Friendly staff, conveinent process. Overall, a job well done.
Calvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
professional staff kept us well informed through each step of the process.
Dominick T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very professional got everything done in a timely manner really seem to care about my vehicle great staff
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
For total service I give you a 10 score from 1 to 10. Thanks for a great job.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Had to wait a few weeks to get in... But service and customer service was excellent! I would give chris! Sorry I dont recall his last name. I will definitely highly recommend this place to anyone .
Betsy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Chris did a great job in keeping me up to date on the progress of my repair. I would definitely use service king again if needed
Melinda E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very satisfied!
Fernando O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very very patient and understanding.
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I was so impressed with the customer service. I appreciated the emails that kept me informed of the process. All of the people who I interacted with were friendly and professional. The quality of work was outstanding. I will only use Service King from now on!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/2/2016
It took longer to schedule due to your location being busy than I would have liked.
Glendale W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
The whole staff was very helpful and very efficient . Thanks to all of you
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Chris Lyerla did a great job keeping me informed of progress. He was very sensitive to my needs and very easy to work with.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Dustin did a remarkable job keeping me up to date every week with the status of my repairs
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Chris was really professional and made this a great, great experience. I would definitely return if I am again needing auto body repair. Knock on wood! Five Stars.
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Josh did an excellent job helping with this repair from start to finish.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
All members of your service team did a great job communicating the status of the repairs. And when there was a problem with the accuracy of the automated notification system, they all did their best to make sure I had the correct information about the repairs on the car.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent customer service and great work on the repair! It was an overall great experience!
Lynne P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
Chris was very good and kept me well informed, sadly there was a minor problem with a part that did not adhere properly. Service King and Chris were very apologetic and are ordering a new part. They have handled everything as a good service company should, but because it wasn't 100% the first time, I give them an A-.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
All did a great job. Team has great attitude toward taking care of its customers. Thanks for a good job.
Jiordynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
One of the best experiences with car repairs that I've had. Friendly. Informative professional. Thanks
Laurarusty A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Chris and crew did an exceptional job on the car. Please thank all for a wonderful job and experience.
Catherinelorraine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I was kept up to date with service repairs and completed status
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Customer service provided by Josh & others was outstanding! I was constantly updated on repair status & never had to call once to get info/updates. The repairs were completed quicker than expected, & my vehicle looks like it just came off the car lot! Would highly recommend your facility & service to others.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Thorough job and quick turn-around. Chris was great in keeping me updated of the repair progress. Great service team.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Awesome personal!
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was fantastic at the thousand oaks location! I will definitely use them in the future for any of my vehicle needs.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Fantastic service thank you.
Gisela C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Awesome service. Very quick and Chris kept me informed every step of they way. Chris made this process very simple and easy for me during some trying times. I really appreciate the efficiency.
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Prompt, efficient service. Regular updates on status of vehicle repair and projected finish date. Completed job prior to projected date. Coordinated car rental,pick up and drop off. Allowed drop off of rental to Service King location for our convenience. Reviewed all repairs. Excellent repair work. Overall good experience. Thank you
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Automate your service updates so they send a text instead of making your service/repair workers call.
Marlin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Chris, the representative I dealt with, was amazing. He did a great job communicating with me about my repair, he respected my time, and was always pleasant to deal with. I would certainly do business with Service King again, and recommend your company to my friends.
Mistie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The team at this shop made this repair very easy for me and were extremely quick in getting it done. They were also very friendly!
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
They went above and beyond in returning my car. As well as kept me updated of any obstacles along the way. They were bet transparent on why there were delays on the car, and made the best out of the situation. Overall I am highly satisfied with there service.
Christohper B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
My service technicians name was Chris. He was completely professional and very good at customer service. I will definitely use service king in the future.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
Chris Lyerla was extremely helpful through our whole process. He really took such good care of us, during an otherwise stressful and frustrating event. He was thorough with updates, and even helped correct things that were not done properly on previous repairs, at no additional cost to us or our insurance - one of which resolved a distracting wind noise that's been heavenly to drive without. I did not realize how distracting it was, until it ceased... Highly recommend this particular location, and Chris Lyerla, to family and friends!!! Great, thorough repair, so far! Very impressed!
Mandy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They were awesome! I love that we were informed every step of the way through the whole process.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thank you
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
This group of professionals are very customer attentive always had a friendly response to all my questions. fast service , Treated my vehicle as it was their own. Always sharing info as the process went along.
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
They did a great job on my repairs looks like new. They were very good at communicating with me as the job progressed. I even had an unrelated issue that they went above and beyond to try to help me fix the problem and didnt want me to leave untill i felt saticified. Would highly recommend this shop and thanks for the awesone service
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
My service advisor very professional courteous and very knowledgeable. Appreciate service king!!
Alicia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Chris had excellent communication about my car during the whole process.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Chris was professional, thorough, helpful, informative, efficient, understanding, and really empathetic of my situation. He provided an amazing experience. The repairs done on my car were perfect, I was completely happy with the way my car looked. Would come back again.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/5/2016
I will be bring the jeep back to have all the work painted again. After looking at the paint in better lighting, I can see two completely different colors. The repair work was completed not anything close to a professional standard. I made it very clear when I picked up the jeep that I was not happy with the work. They stated that they were trying to save me money and that since my jeep was an older model and not a new one, things are done differently. This is not acceptable, regardless of the year that my vehicle is and as long as I take care of it, it should be treated just like any other vehicle that goes through the shop. I am attempting to contact my insurance adjuster and see what my options are. I am not the least bit satisfied with the condition of the repairs or the "explaination" given to me yesterday evening as to why it doesn't look like new. I would like a call from a regional manager to discuss this matter. V/R William A. Bryant
Kara T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
My experience was perfect with service King. Everyone was nice and friendly and helpful. My car was done before it was expected to be done and the communication was above and beyond!
Shaun K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Josh did a great job and stayed in contact with me. In addition, Brian , the manager was very personal and engaging. Very satisfied! Thank you!! Shaun K
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Chris at the Thousand Oaks location was kind to leave me constantly updated on the status of my vehicle from arrival to repair and finally pick up. An efficient and smooth process and experience.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I really had a great experience with Super King. They did a fantastic job to fixing my car, faster and wonderful service. Of course I will recommend this place to my friends. Thanks!.
Matilde F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent customer service, my rep exceeded the expectations
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They did an excellent job of keeping me informed of what was going on and offered any help they could to meet my needs with my schedule. And the car looks great!!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Dustin has consistently gone above and beyond his job to satsify me. Dustin demonstrates how excellent customer service can have a lasting effect on customer relationships.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Very friendly. Kept in touch. Ready when promised
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Service King made a difficult process much easier. They did great work, handled the insurance company, and returned my truck earlier than expected. I will definitely use them again.
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The service and updated were excellent!
Noemi D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Was very satisfied with repairs to my truck always kept us in the loop with the status of repairs and when the truck was going to be done
Randolph M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
They did an excellent job. Shout out to Josh and Brian & staff. It looks like a new car. Definitely will recommend Service King on Thousand Oaks & Wetmore to my Friends and my Facebook friends too. Thank you!!! Mary McDonald
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Service King employe's were very polite, and kept me informed on how the progress of my car was doing with repairs, a gentleman named Dustin Levan helped me to understand what repairs would be done to the car. I will recommend Service King. to anyone needing Collision repair. Thank you
Rosalinda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Kept me posted each day on status of repairs and changes, great experience thank you
Giovanni L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Awesome job it looks great!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very nice people.
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Awesome
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The job was completed faster than expected and Chris kept us well informed throughout the process.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Communications as to progress of the repair was better than anything I have experienced!
Crystal D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Chris was very helpful in keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle. Jewel was very pleasant too.
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Chris Lyerla was the best at staying on top of every step. From helping in so many ways. Excellent service. My Honda LOOKS Great, so good to have her back 6 days sooner than the date Chris gave me for completion. Thank you Eileen H
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
A very professional staff courteous and very friendly who make you feel at home.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Courteous customer service. I appreciated the daily progress update. I was pleasantly surprised by the early completion and very satisfied with the end result. In the event of another unfortunate accident, I will be back. I would definitely recommend you.
Graham R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
The staff where very helpful. ..and the work on the car was great
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I really liked the text messages updating me on the status of the repair.
Marian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I could not ask for a better experience. I have never been treated so well and in such a professional manner. The professionals at Service King were excellent. My vehicle was ready in three days, I was updated throughout the process, and they even took care of returning my rental car. I have already told all of my friends about the superior service provided. Thank you so much.
Alejandra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great customer service! Thanks
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
The staff was very knowledgable and answered all questions before work was begun. Will advise and people with similar vehicle issues to work with Service King.
Chistopher I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Great friendly, professional and quick experience.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
Yes very satisfied he called me every step of the way to let me know what was going on with my pick-up.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Exceptional service. The best I've ever had. Chris Lyerla was the best service advisor anyone could have. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone.
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Chris and the staff at SK were fantastic! They were efficient and friendly. The facility was spotless! I couldn't have asked for a better team to work with! Stay Great!
Jared J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Not only did the up to date status updates help but the speed and efficiency of the work go beyond satisfaction.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was 100% satisfied. The continuous communication from Chris during the 10 day repair process was outstanding. I thoroughly enjoyed the tour of my car and the shop that Chris provided when I visited while the repairs were in progress. I was very, very satisfied with the quality of the repairs during my inspection of the completed work. Also, the work was completed two days earlier than promised. All in all, your shop has their act together and all aspects of your work appeared to be first-class.
Thang S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Its very good service and owesome.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone at the location was great!!
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Excellent service!
Candida B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I am so happy with Service King! They keep me informed about everything that was going on with my car. When I got my car back I couldn't even tell I had been in accident! Thank you Service King!
Porter D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Chris did a great job keeping us informed
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
If we could give a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10, we would give a 12! Chris, Brian & the entire team were wonderful to us and our car is beautiful again! Thank you!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
GREEAATT
Olivia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great experience! && a special thanks to Chris!!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The whole process could NOT have gone any better! I really appreciate everything that has been done and was most impressed by the communication of the staff involved. Thank you for a job well done.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
We were impressed with the results. We pass the word out. Thanx.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was kept up-to-date on the repair progress at least every 2 days, by either phone of email. Greatly appreciated.
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Chris and his entire team was awesome!!! I was greeted with a smile by everyone from day 1 and was offered coffee and/or water each visit. I felt very comfortable and at ease during a stressful time because of the great team who took care of me. Constant updates via call and text were very much appreciated. Not only were they great at updating me but it genuinely felt as if they cared about my car and me. I highly recommend Service King, Chris, and his entire team! Keep it up!!!
Gianella N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
THANKS, from the beginning, even just being able to get to the location, somebody stayed with me on the tel. Until I found the place..Also quick call to me from Service King, immediately after I completed the initial tel. call with Allstate. (Even though the accident was not my fault).. so that I could get the estimate, within my tight time schedule. The frequent updates, actually calling me, not just leaving me a text message, we're most helpful. The details Chris gave to me, the details from the beginning till the end. The extra effort of Chris to arrange with me, so that I may pick up my car, due to time limitations, is most appreciated. They have me return if I Still have some questions, or concerns, or if something I feel, "feels different", or if I find something I had not noticed. They are open, for me to go whenever I can or need.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
great experience over all. Entire staff we're friendly and professional. Would return for business and would recommend friends & family to service king. .
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/20/2015
A couple of minor problems, but concerning!!
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Everyone was nice and made me feel comfortable
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2015
Car repairs were complete several days before it was estimated. Due to the timing of completion, I was unable to pick up my car. Chris was kind enough to drive my car to my home. This service surpassed my expectation. Thankful and happy with the service I received.
Glenda N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Great job completed sooner than anticipated. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Polite, thorough and professional service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications