Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 311 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miranda Robert.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Chris and the team at Service King were nothing but professional, timely and friendly! Very impressed with the service!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very professional. The work done was great.
Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I want to recognize jewels and Chris and thank them both for going above and beyond and making sure I was taking care of jewels has very professional skills with people handling the services patients and Chris was great and keeping the communication open and telling me every step of the way as things were being handled and making sure my pickup was smooth and I appreciate that thank you again very much. I was happy with the final results of my car and would recommend this Service King again.
Verna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Fast friendly service Constant updates
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
Conrad was excellent. Not sure who the tech was who worked on the vehicle. I just wanted to provide feedback that the bumper was not put together straight. Sent it back while still there picking it up and they straightened it in a few minutes. Then went back on Monday to have them straighten another part of the bumper. Not sure if the issue is with the tech or whoever inspects the finished result. Just wanted to pass it along.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Looks great and service was done in a very timely manner. Conrad and associates were very professional. Very happy customer. Barbara H
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Fixed my car in timely manner and car is running go as new.
Beau B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything went well. No issues. I will use Service King again
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Conrad and his whole team were amazing! Thank you!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Conrad and his team were super attentive! I appreciate the excellent work and customer service. My car looks amazing! Thank you!!!
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The whole were very professional kept me updated daily couldn't have for any better service. I will pass along the great customer service I received here. Keep the great work going
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Car looks brand new. Extremely happy with the job they did. Well worth the wait.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Chris was professional and pleasant to work with. Took the time to answer my questions.
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
An absolutely flawless service experience! My car was delivered on time as promised and looks beautiful. I was kept up to date throughout the repair process, given thorough instructions on how to care for the new paint, and my car was even washed. Service King exceeded all of my expectations.
Dennisdeborah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone was very polite and kept us informed repairs were done in a timely manner
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/29/2017
Promised vehicle would be vaccumed and washed. Was not vaccumed, dirty steering wheel from body shop hand prints. Drivers side floor mat at rolled up foward under brake pedal. Dirty drivers side window and door panel from dirty dusty technicians hands. Replaced headlight assembly needs adjustment, it points to low. Although turn around time was acceptable, not satisfied with the condition in which my vehicle was returned. Larry Novack ****-****-xxxx
Maryellen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was informed/updated of my vehicle repair throughout the whole process, by Chris. Great customer service! I highly recommend Service King...thank you.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Repair was done in a timely manner. Thanks!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very satisfied, outstanding customer service. WELL DONE! you guys did a great job!
Sheri T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Chris was great! Great follow up!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications