Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Awesome service and even more awesome staff.
Leigh S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Car took longer to fix than expected. Conrad did not communicate enough with me in regard to the delay. Car was not completely repaired even after the delay. One thing was not covered and I communicated that to Conrad and said I would take care of it because it was not a result of the claim. He never communicated that everything was not going to be fixed and I found this out when I picked the car up. I did not pursue it because I didn't want to leave my car even longer at Service King and I had already turned my rental in because I was required to do so.
Janette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
They were on time to meet me for my initial appointment. My service writer kept me informed thru out the process.
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
EvEveryone was very nice and helpful. Excellent job. E
Maritza R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very happy with the service
Theressa D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Chris did a great job in keeping me in formed as to how the repairs were coming along. When I picked up the car he explained to me about how to protect the new paint. The car was clean and the repairs were great!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Car looked great and it was very clean too!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I like the services rendered by Service King. Everyone was nice and courteous.
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
My car loomed fantastic after the repaid and paint job. And it smelled nice too!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Though this was my 1st experience at this location, It is difficult to make comparisons because this repair project was not very serious. Nonetheless, the front end staff was courteous, professional, thorough, quick, not bureaucratic, kept me informed with text updates, and the mechanics/body repair staff got the project finished in half the time I was expecting. Almost, but not quite, persuades me to have more accidents.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
They were great, I loved getting the text message updates
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Customer friendly staff and timely repair work.
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Timely, kept informed, great job.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
George Renfroe was my service advisor and he was very helpful thoughout the processes of fixing my car. His responses were constant, detailed, and timely which I very much appreciated. Daryl (parts manager) got me an incredible price deal on the parts I needed to fix my car which allowed me to continue the repairs I needed that fit my budget. This was the first time I have gone to Service King and I would definitely recommended it to anyone else in need. Thank you for all of your help guys, I'm very happy that my car is drivable again. God bless
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Outstanding communication
Eli S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
This process was not managed well. Work that was initially agreed to was not completed not was going to be charged. Sloppy work, inefficient, and this is my second negative experience. I will let others know not to use your services. I am done ever utilizing your services and will verbalize my concerns to Allstate. No need to contact me since it will not make a difference. Timeline andcbpricing were the issues. You need a process to review work by two different associates. Good luck with longevity in your he marketplace.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Thank you
James And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
My car looks great! Thank you
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job from start to finish! Friendly and very helpful staff! Thank you for making this a good experience
Amy .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Car looks great. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications