Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Adviser was excellent...top notch
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I really enjoyed getting the updates. Thank you for your service. Was a pleasure. Hope not to be back any time soon. ????
Joyce G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I rate my experience with Service King as a TEN
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Chris was very helpful throughout the whole process, he kept me informed about what was going on with my car every step of the way. And the best part was my car was ready much earlier than expected!
Madeline W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
My car was repaired completely to my satisfaction. Chris was extremely helpful and explained exactly what needed to be done to my car. If I ever need car repairs again, I will definitely use Service King again and I would request that Chris handle my service. I will recommend Service King to all my friends.
Rae S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Kept me up to date on my car repair. Walked me through the details of the repair before and after the repairs were completed.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Appreciated the frequent updates. Had an issue with windshield wiper upon pickup that I now believe was there before car was repaired, service king helped me resolve the problem anyways. Excellent service by everyone. Would use Service King again.
Gisela C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Chris did an amazing job keeping me up to date with the process!!!
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Conrad kept us informed at each stage of repair. He was very helpful, honest about the length of time the re-build would take, and was very professional.
Kneiva J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The receptionist was AMAZING
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I would recommend this shop to everyone. It is the best service we have ever received. George was exceptional. Very professional and thorough with information provided to us. I think the updates notifying us of our car's progression was excellent. Allstate has selected the best of the best for car damage referrals. Thank you!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Would like thank George Renfroe for doing a great job.
Maryale G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thank you for being very attentive to me as a customer. Very nice reception and chairs. Conrad was professional and followed up with me. Have zero complaints. Also Jesse with enterprise, he was the best. I dont wish anybody to crash my car again, but if they do i hope to go back to Service King @ thousands oaks.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
great costume service
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/22/2017
Service King has had my vehicle for almost two weeks now and as far as I can tell, no work has been completed on it. I also understand that my last name was misspelled on the transfer to a different facility and my record was "lost"
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/22/2017
Date if repair was pushed back a couple times.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent service. Timely and great follow up. Chris was terrific to work with
David D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
George Renfroe is the best! Really appreciated all his help and communication. Definitely recommend him.
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very good service. I was kept up to date nearly everyday. The car repairs look great.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
great communication concerning my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications