Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jolynn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Bill was very nice and helpful.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Clay and the rest of the staff were great. Kept us up to date on the repairs and time of completion. Also he was very helpful in getting me into a rental and dealing with the claim.
Taelor G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/16/2017
I really liked the communication between me and SK. I knew what was going on the whole time, but the repairs took way longer than expected.
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Good and frequent communications
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Impeccable customer service
Luz S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent work and customer care; very prompt turn-around!
Jermaine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Scott was great at walking me through and explaining step by step what was being done to my vehicle, and they were super quick and I’m a 100% satisfied
Jamee H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Service was great! Communication was great! Ness was equally as great!
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very satisfied. Mr. Moreno was especially helpful in updating me about the progress of my car.
Ufuoma O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great communication through the entire process. Speedy repair.
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I liked the frequent updates, courtesy of the service manager. It was very smooth and efficient, especially compared to a previous experience elsewhere.
Dung N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent service!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Efficient and friendly
Lucy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Craig was very helpful in explaining everything that was going to happen and the communicating with the insurance company. He also called the rental car company to let them know I was there and ready to get my rental.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The service was excellent. William Lima kelp me informed through the entire process. The repairs were completed inn a timely fashion...Service King gets an A plus from me!!!
Reynaldo P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Everyne did great, the car was out a lot faster than expected and the job looked perfect as if nothing had ever happened, i loved the work and experience
Bridgett L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
My Service Advsior Scott made the entire experience easy and stress free. He kept me informed of the progress and he listened to what was important to me. Scott deserves a 10+ he was amazing. Thank you Scott.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2017
Car was completely fixed ahead of schedule!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I loved the customer service.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I am always satisfied with the repairs made to my vehicles by Service King.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications