Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 440 Reviews
4 stars 88 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnathan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I am very satisfied with my experience with Service King. This was my first time dealing with an insurance claim and repair. From the moment I walked through the door I was taken care of. My mind was set at ease with the competency of the service providers. The employee Ness, who handled my repair, answered every question and concern to my satisfaction. They gave me an estimated time of repair and delivered early. I would choose Service King again but hopefully will not be in this situation anytime soon.
Imelda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Scott Davis was excellent. He provided daily updates and was very helpful throughout the process. I'll definitely recommend him to orhers.
Marcus R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Quick quality service.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great service all around.
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
The work was completed in 3 days. The paint job is awesome and matches perfectly. I also appreciated the detail and attention to superb customer service. The detailed step by step alert messages were an added bonus. I never had to wonder what stage my car repairs were in and it freed me up from calling Service King to check the status of my car. I highly recommend Service King and appreciate the help from service technician named Clay at the Missouri City location.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Very professional and did an excellent job of communicating. They finished the work ahead of schedule.
Ariell R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Onessimo did a great job
Allen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Yes he was very courteous and professional
Nhuan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Up to now, everything is good.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great service.
Herminia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The staff was very nice and communicated well with us.
Kristine J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Very pleased with the repairs, and were completed quicker than expected.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Perfect and well done. Great communication
Desmond W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
They did a great job repairing my car
Austin W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellence customer service. And great at letting me know when things were being done to my car. Thank you.
Sreekar M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Wonderful service
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great work
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I appreciate there speedy repair, the fact that they communicate d with me daily.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great job and done in a timely manner
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications