Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Nes kept me updated daily on the process of my vehicle.
Rupam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Satisfied work with favourable experience.
Willie T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
I have no additional comments at this time.
Lupe G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Cody, Clay, Bill, Kim, Nes were all wonderful. They have a great team my vehicle looked excellent!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Well done and efficient service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
It was a pleasant and painless process. Text and email updates were excellent and I especially enjoyed their partnership with Enterprise. It made getting and returning the rental car seamless. My car looks great. I appreciate the lifetime guarantee. Thank you, Clay, for your thoroughness and friendliness. I would definitely recommend this Service King.
Mustapha U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Good service
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Good job,thanks.
Kurt D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Clay was great- great service!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The Service King Team who took care of my automobile were very professional, very polite, very kind, and always kept me up to date on the repair progress of my vehicle. If I ever have a need for collision repair in the future I will always use Service King.
Lejoy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Excellent service. Bill communicated very well dealing with car repairs.
Casey F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Good cycle time. Thanks
Charlene R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Bill Lima was excellent, knowledgeable and efficient. The work was done well and quickly — before promised. Excellent process from start to finish. And thanks for the frequent updates
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent customer service, communication, and quality of work.
Leonel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Excellent job! Thanks.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Service was great. Very, very accommodating and the shop was done a lot faster than I thought it would be. Car looks great, they did a great job
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Outstanding job done on my truck. Clay Tidwell was very helpful and friendly. Thanks so much for a job well done.
Franky W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Good service and good quality work
Lakesha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Perfect transaction!! I was very satisfied and I got my vehicle back in a timely manner.
Robin G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/25/2018
Had the car less than 4 hours/ 50 miles. Engine light came on. Now held hostage until Monday. Not happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications