Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Thanks for the and efficient service that Service King provided. Onesimo was a great help in expeditingi my repairs.
Susana K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Excellent customer service
Lillie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Repairs we're done in a timely manner also there we're daily updates sent by email letting me know the update on my vehicle the sales associate as very informative with Me about my vehicle by phone, I will highly recommend ervice king to my friends.
Emmanuela E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
They did a good job
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great customer service!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very helpful and great job, friendly staff. Best first experience
David W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Liked that Clay kept in touch and answered all my questions right away.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Clay was a pleasure to work with. He kept us very informed and went above and beyond to help us including calling insurance company and car rental to make sure we were well taken care of. Car was completed earlier than expected so that was an added bonus.
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The job was done as promised. Everyone was courteous and helpful.
Immaculate M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
None keep up the grate work and customer service
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
They are very professionals, and my vehicle is now like new, I am very satisfied with them and their work
Andrea V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Clay helped us from start to finish. Extremely professional and very kind! Would recommend service king to anyone needing the work
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very good customer service. They make you feel as if you were their only customer.
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Best car repair experience I've ever had!
Nelson D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very good service.As your name Service King. Thank you.
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The whole team was great, I have some additional work that needs to be done I will be back. Also all my friends who may need your service in the future will also know as well
Mizanur R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Clay did very good job
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I appreciate the updates on repairs and persistence in finding what was needed for the repairs. I also appreciate the attention to the details and the respectful attitude by all employees.
Kam S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Your employees already sent messages and calls for giving me the update for my car repair process. We really appreciate it. Your company has a great team, Good job! We are very satisfied for your services. Thank you
Henry K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent workmanship and polite reception staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications