Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosalie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
They were super nice and kept me updated on my car repairs, they would text me everyday and also called me. **** out of 10 i would score them an 11
Mabruk Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Great customer service
Tonica A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
I will recommend their service to my family and friends. The staff was friendly and helpful. The staff was terrific!!!!
Maury M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Great job and great customer service
Constance S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
My car was completed without any signs of it being wrecked they did a complete and thorough job and I was thoroughly appreciative of all that they did
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
The estimated time they gave me was righ on time I was very satisfied
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/11/2018
Car repairs are simply too expensive. I know that some parts cost you as much as it costs us but I looked up some of the smaller non significant parts on google and the price you charge is 3 times the actual. I get it with fenders and hoods and doors, I know you want the OEM $500 part. But when a $5 spray nozzle costs $26 it makes the whole project suspect. Yes $3k out of pocket hurts but the Jeep is beautiful and I guess that it what counts. Just ranting....thx
Hashim K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great work
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Superb customer service and excellent repair work. Looks awesome. Will definitely recommend Service King to friends and family.
Colin T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Clay did a great job of keeping me informed of the status, arranging rental car with insurance, and the work was fantastic- looks brand new again.
London W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent work. Follow up. Great pricing. Courteous.
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
Responded promptly to all problems and issues.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great job, great staff, done ahead of schedule! --Bill Dillon
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Bill Lima service Advisor was very professional, the customer service and the work they did in my car was excellent. Thank you very much.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Loved the fast and friendly service. Great prices too.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
12/28/2017
A good job was done ..but one problem that I have to take my car back up their. Bc my car door don't lock ..
Dshean K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Excellent experience! The whole team provided great service!
Melinda R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I would definitely recommend Service King! Best experience I've had with a repair shop, they kept me posted the entire time. Great work!
Covington B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Quality of work, great customer interaction.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Professional staff easy process timely updates repairs completed earlier than expected great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications