Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rigoberto R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
First class customer service. Love the service
Felipe R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
your are the best on the bord
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Entire staff always courteous, professional. Great job on the car. It was so nice to be updated on progress. It's also nice to see familiar faces. I had work done 2 years ago and Ness was my service advisor then.
Raymond Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They helped me out alot especially nes he deserves a raise I will never take my car no where else but to him he's the best
Tameka B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
This was the best experience I had for an unfortunate ordeal. Blessings you all!!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/5/2018
My husband will fill out survey Exceptional service
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very well done!
Swie Lian.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I’m very pleased with the service I received at Service King. The repair done to car was excellent. Nes, the person handling the repair, was very helpful and professional, and he kept me updated throughout the process. And having him deal directly with my auto insurance made this process much easier for me. Everyone I spoke to at the office was very helpful as well.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Clay did a very detailed review of my vehicle when I first brought it in. He explained the entire process and kept me apprised of the repair progress throughout the time until completion. He was sincere about making sure I understood everything and was completely satisfied with my entire Service King experience!
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everything was done with excellence. I would highly recommend Service King to my friends and family.
Shiela G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great customer service
Ravonna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Clay was really great! Awesome customer service
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Good Service
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent service and completely satisfied
Sharron B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thank you Service King! Job well done!!!
Ved G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
On time, scope and cost per quote. I have been there three times now in last three years and no complain but only appreciation.
Oluwakemi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The crew's have a good customer services
Nelia S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Very helpful staff
Mireya T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Bill was very helpful and communicative.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Bill was great- easy to work with, communicative, and made me very confident that the repair would be done correctly. 10+

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications