Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 368 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Excellent work and superior customer service.
Arlen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I am so happy with the good work and experience they have good company
Shahaadah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
John the manager is very knowledgeable and followed up with me on my car every time changes were made to keep me updated. I have never received service so great! Thanks for following through with the time frame of the vehicle readiness and keeping me informed every step of the way. I will definitely use service king again!
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent service
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Nice workers. Did good job.
Rosario L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I appreciated the constant updates on the car. Just my first day with the car back but so far so good!
Imtiyaz M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Good work completely satisfied
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Clay Tidwell was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Will recommend your services to others needing body repair.
Dwayne E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I am satisfied with the work and the staff.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Mr. Clay Tidwell was very informative and professional. He explained the process that I was about to go through with my vehicle. He even gave me estimates on some future work I may have done to my car.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
great service and very satisfied with the results
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was very pleased with how friendly every employee I came in contact was. Also, I was happy to be notified everyday of the status/progression of my repair. Great job!
Lawendell W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very professional. They kept me updated on the repairs during the entire process. My car looks great! Just had one concern but other than that I was pleased.
Porfirio G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very satisfied, good work.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Kody was extremely helpful; keeping me informed about the progression of the repair work. Very satisfied with the end results.
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Clay, was great!! He kept me informed by text and email. He provided great customer service and even when I felt like i was getting on his nerves he never showed it. Thanks Service King Diana W
Karina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Like the way my car is. Thank you very much
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job at keeping me updated through the repair process. Friendly
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very professional and excellent service..
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
I was so impressed with how quickly everything was taken care of. The text messages as progress was made were great and kept me from having to call and find out status reports. Having my rental car also arranged by Service king made my DAY! I LOVe that I didn't have to mess with that portion at all.
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Clay was extremely professional, patient, and friendly! He is definitely an asset to your company!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Excellent job
Isaias H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
It's way I found it and good enough to see my being fixed precisely. Specially, respecting customer was special. Thank you and God bless you
Tyechia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great updates Professional staff Best experience
Derenique J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
The service was great and they notified or contacted me through text or via phone to let me know the progress of my car everyday. Very professional staff.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was very pleased with the service that Clay and the folks at Service King delivered.
D N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent service
Zhe W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
No comments
Qian Quian.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very Good
Elisa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Great customer service! First time customer will really recommend and come back in the future if needed. Best service ever.
Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Nes worked on my vehicle and he was great!!! Fast, readily explained everything and was always available to answer questions. Not to mention, he got my vehicle done early! He made tge stressful experience of getting your car repaired into less of a headache and for that he is appreciated
Jennie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Need to finush early enough to get clients called with tome for them to arrive before closing time. I had to ddlay vehicle pickup until the following am.Not enough time to get to Service King with evening traffic.
Sandee A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The best customer service. Fast,friendly and excellent work.
Jeanna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
GREAT SERVICE! Awesome people!
Keneth D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Clay did a very good job keep me posted on everything that was going on with my vehicle. It was ready when he said it would be they even clean it for me. No complaints from me at all will recommend Service King to friend. Kathy Darkins
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
The service was great and I was updated ever step of the process as my car was being repaired my car looked like New when I did receive it back. Also the estimated date of completion was Friday but it was done a day earlier so that is a plus.
Tolliecia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
The service was phenomenal, I will definitely recommend you all to my friends and associates, Clay took great care of me.
Chun L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
verygood
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent service , extremely helpful staff , Clay was amazing , very fast and efficient
Kerry F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent customer service. I was frequently updated on the status of my truck repair. I hope I never need a body shop again but if I do it will be with Service King in Missouri City, TX.
Clyde D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Clay was very helpful I would def bring my car back if anything ever happens
Jasper Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Line of communication was excellent. Job well done.
Lonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Nice job
Rayanne S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Looks like a good job with repairs. Done ahead of time and kept me in the loop the whole time.
Randolph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Clay did a great job from start to completion and kept us well-informed during the process. Thanks for a job well done!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Great service .Our advisor is great and knowledgeable in all transaction . He gave us a great confidence that Service King will ensure that our car will be in Better shape
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
A very swift and high quality repair. Good attention to detail and helpful and professional staff. A good experience overall
June L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent
Joani P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
It was personally difficult for me in the beginning but your manager and entire staff had so much patience with me that n making the decision to utilize you company for my repair on my car. Terry Maria, the technician that completed the repairs was a major deciding factor as he assured me of his knowledge and ability to get the job done to my satisfaction and with that, I let my faith help me to trust in Service King! To God be the glory, my car came out amazing! Thank you all so much for excellent customer service and excellent work!
Mccoy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Good job
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/30/2017
The work was done well and service was top notch. Only thing is that there is tons of dust shop / paint throughout the car. Otherwise good job! Thanks!
Udayan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Excellent service. I will recommend your place to my friends.
Janis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I've never had such great and considerate service before. Being updated daily was a great plus, and the speed and professional service in the shop was outstanding. I will not hesitant in recommending Service King to everyone I know. My car looks better now than when I first drove it off the dealer's lot! A thousand thanks to the whole team and toNes, my contact.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
It would be nice to have a customer coffee station and more comfortable waiting area while customers wait. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Barron M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Service kind staff was very hospitable. The over all service was quick, easy, and smooth.
Jiawei D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Well done
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Clay was awesome.
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Clay was very personable and I loved the update by text on the progress of my vehicle repairs.
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
****) I was notified that my car was fixed via text message with barely enough time to pickup before closing, then by phone after closing hours. (I have to pay for my rental car every day after Service King notifies Allstate they're done fixing the car). 2) When I called back to see when I could pickup my car, the customer service lady said I have to wait until the next day if I couldn't get there by 6pm, which wasn't possible. After calling Allstate and learning they would charge for my rent car, I called Service King back. Thankfully, I got the service tech on the phone who originally called me, and he said he was working after hours so I could pick it up. 3) After I arrived the service tech informed me I could drop off my rental car keys at Service King to avoid late fees with Enterprise, but since nobody told me that over the phone or in person when I dropped the car off, I assumed I had to drop off my rental car at the Enterprise where I got it, so I didn't bring my rental car to Service King but instead had someone else bring me. I had to go back home to get my rental car, then drive back to Service King. Thankfully, the service tech stayed after working hours to wait for me because of the inconvenience. 4) When I first arrived at Service King to pickup my car, there was a big crack on the windshield that was not there when I dropped the car off. Apparently it happened when they put the car in the oven to dry the paint, according to the tech. In any case, nobody noticed it before calling me to pickup my car. Now Allstate is sending someone to my house to replace the windshield. Thankfully the service tech took care of scheduling this appointment and he owned the mistake on the part of Service King. Although I think these inconveniences could have been prevented, my service tech "NES" was polite, helpful, apologetic, and accommodating. He is a great employee and I informed him of everything written in these comments.
Arvind B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Informed with status all along the way and service advisor was very well experienced in explaining the details of how the repair is getting done.
Flor P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very satisfied with the excellent service. Good communication, prompt service
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Nes did excellent job with letting me know the status of my repair from start to finish. Excellent customer service!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Chris was outstanding with the service, communication and managing the work. My truck looks better than ever.
Aline R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very satisfied, excellent service
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Service King did a great job on fixing & painting the rear of my SUV. Now my rear of my SUV looks flawless. I am very pleased with their best job. However, they must forgot to wipe dusts off from inside of my rear SUV.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
They completed the repair sooner than they forecast. Appreciated the updates and the telephone calls. They showed genuine concern and care. A job well done!!
Marisa G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Ness was extremely helpful and made sure to call me with updates. I thoroughly appreciate his proactive approach!
Conrad H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Onesimo Moreno, the service manager did an excellent job coordinating the job of repairs.
Daphney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I loved the communication from Nes. The work was done in a timely. Love the staff was very professional.
Francis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Good job keeping us informed!
Jerome R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Clay was very nice and respectful. I'm really thankful for his service. It also helped that there were updating text messages as to where my car was in the process.
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
It is making a noise when I drive plus it made a click noise when I turned to park it
Marcedes H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Commitment to the customer and keeping the customer up to date on their repairs very helpful and friendly Thanks for your hard work
Sabu P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Completed before estimated delivery time
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Clay, was AWESOME! Repairs were done a WEEK earlier than expected!
Mindy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great Service A
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Ness was fantastic! He helped me out before so getting him again I knew that I was in good hands. He kept me updated on the time when my car was going to be ready and everything.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very impressed!!!!!!! Loved the updates! Car was ready early!! Nes, my service person was very knowledgeable. Helped me get deductible reduced ! Nice job on repair .
Dirk M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Amazing updates throughout the process. Communication key to great customer service
Madhu C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
I am so thankful to service King for the the excellent work they have done for my car especially in time
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/19/2016
The service was excellent! However the quality of repair was not as good. I'll be back in Tuesday to have the staff review our concerns and make the appropriate repairs.
Nitin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Amazing service and done before expected
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Your team was very professional, informative, and quick in the service. It was awsome how quick the turnaround was, the work is very professionally done.
Sahna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Good experience. Satisfied with the customer service. Repairs were gone on time as promised. Thanks.
Enrique D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
You guys are great!
Naomi W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Appreciate the excellent work and service fron Service King. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
Owen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The repairs made were awesome. The vehicle has been repaired, and it looks brand new once again. Outstanding job. Merry Christmas to all at Service King, I have another vehicle that requires body work & paint. I will be back.
Amalia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excelent service
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thanks to all of your team who helped make bme be very satisfied. It was a great fix my vehicle experience. Customer service and work done get many thumbs up.
Saleem T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Clay Tidwell handled the process professionally. Kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you, Clay.
Tuyetvan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Very good job and very nice to customers
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service, very helpful. And always kept me informed on the status of the repairs on my vehicle
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very good srevive. General manager was very accommodating.
Esmeralda D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you for taking care of all the insurance issues I had.
Wakita G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Keep doing what you guys are doing!! Don't ever change!
April T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
You all kept me up to date with the status of my car daily. It was estimated to be completed in 5 days and was completed in 3. When I went to pick up my car I noticed some issues with the paint. They were immediately resolved right then! And to top it off when I drove my car to work the next day I noticed that the inside (which had nothing to do with the repair) had been cleaned and wiped down! Thanks!
Krystal T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I really appreciate the daily updates. I was always kept in the know!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Awesome customer service from Mr. Cameron.
C G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very friendly.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Cameron was great, Exceptional, even tho I never answer his phone calls, he kept me updated regardless. Set a date for my due date, and he delivered, very please with his work, Thank you so much Cameron !!!
Denise T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Clay was great. He kept me informed throughout the repair process.
Fredia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very happy with the service and please with the young man that kept me up to date on the progress thank u Fredia R
Lawona C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Nes was very thorough with keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle. He delivered great customer service.
Ingrid V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Nes and Clay were very helpful in getting my car fixed and resolving any issues. Their customer service, commitment to excellence, and professionalism are admirable and should be noted. I am very satisfied with the work and the service, and would definitely recommend them! Thank you for the great work!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Friendly staff, repairs done in timely manner and would highly recommend
Andetria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I was super happy to get my car back earlier than expected.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Clay is a very professional person, helpful, supportive & shows so much care & concern toward us, his customers. He kept us informed daily while our car was being repaired at Service King. He really gave us a very positive & favorite impression of the manner he conducted business. We are very pleased with his service. Grace Koo
Khanh L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
This is my first experience with SK, very satisfied for the services form your. Especially the way that you guys keep update and inform for every single step had done. I would be refer to all of my friends,relatives and colleagues just in case they need. Just a little suggest is need to put more greeting at the front desk. All overall is 10,Excellent Service
Verbo C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
The team was very respectful and clear on the information and process for my car. I would definitely inform firends and family.
Zach S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great work. Great customer service.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Outstanding service and support. Thanks, Service King.
Jake P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thanks
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
They kept us informed every step of the way and it was greatly appreciated ..
Rustam A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
11/6/2016
Quality of work is terrible . Quality of paint is bad. Bumper was painted very very bad quality, and it was not placed properly on position, so have s lot of gaps.
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Was positive experience
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Cody A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent work Thank you
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My car looks as good as new and your staff keep me updated through the process. The job was completed as promised.
Derrick A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Clay was really nice and helpful.Thanks for taking care of my truck..
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received!!! Nes was kind and courteous. He made sure I was satisfied before closing my claim. I'm truly grateful to everyone who helped me. May God bless your business.
Kane W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
All staff members were kind and helpful. Clay did a great job going over all the details and keeping me up to date on everything.
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They were great. Quick turn around. Kept me updated. Friendly, helpful. I couldn't ask for anything better!
Nain V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Your service was great, I really liked the up-date status.I have already bragged about your service to my neighbors, they gave the trailer hitch a ten plus, keep up the outstanding. service.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the work and the professionalism of Service King. My repair was completed a week and earlier than projected. I was texted regularly about progress on my repair. Nes is an excellent representative for Service King.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
My car looked absolutely beautiful when I got it back yesterday! Thanks for taking such good care of it!
George P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everything went great thanks..Nes kept me updated througout the process..
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
The people were polite, and returned my car in amazingly clean condition. Thanks.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very professional folks. Great attention to details and any of my concerns.
Yanfang L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent !!
Duyen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
The front desk lady was nice, professional. The technician was helpful. He answered all my questions. They updated the status of the car very often. The car was done early, look good. Good job!
Matt T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everything done as promised. Thanks.
Ilse D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The repairs were done a day earlier than estimated and the work was very good. I was kept informed of the progress through out the repair process.
Alberta S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everything was perfect! They did a great job, not only with my car but great customer service. I liked the updates that I received via text message. Everyone that assisted me were very helpful. I will definitely come when needed. Thank you so much!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
The service technician was marvelous.
Yanti K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Good service. Good quality of work.
Fatima M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everything was perfect from the moment I walked in to the time when I picked up my car . Very professional people . Kept me updated about my car . Very happy with the experience . Camron was very helpful .
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good experience
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was great with service king. From the repairs to the service reps.
Minnie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
These gentlemen were honest, quick and efficient. I'd be happy to continue bringing my car here.
Rickey F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
This has been, by far, the best service I've gotten in a long time! Great customer service and quick process time. Kept me up to date throughout the whole process. It was A+ service.
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
excellent
Brenda Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great service by Cameron
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great customer service and well done job I am more than satisfied thank you all
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Cameron did a fantastic job! He was always keeping me updated and even rushed my vehicle so we could get it back as quickly as possible! Fantastic customer service!
Evangeline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Nes, the representative who assisted us kept us updated on the progress of the works on our car. The staff at the place we had our car done were very attentive and professional. Cameron was also very professional and his great sense of humor can make the customer happy. awesome team.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Cody did an excellent job communicating the status on a daily basis. Everything went great and the car was ready 2 days before promised. The car looks great! Thank You
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Kim at the front desk is awesome
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Appreciated frequent updates on status of repairs. Very courteous and friendly. Couldn't ask for better service.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
It was great being updated continuously with texts
Carla Curt.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Amazing service from Nate and the whole team. Great communication and he remembered my wife going to Africa on a mission trip. Exceptional service !!
Stanley N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
You guys were great. I really appreciate how you guys kept me informed on my car.
Randy Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Job well done!
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
My advisor was extremely helpful. His name was cameron
Deena D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They were very polite and keep in touch every day as to their progress. The body work is beautiful.
Roxana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Very satisfied with the service. Great job and very quick.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I would recommend your shop
Fan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great service
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
They explained the repair process and updated the progress daily
Jing W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Sooner than promised
Elicia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
My hood has a gap between at the passenger side head light. It's larger than the driver side.
Meena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent workmanship. Excellent timeliness. Would highly recommend Service King Missouri City,TX.
Ras M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great job,Nes was great communicating about the status of the car
Washington J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Cameron was great, he made up for the poor service of the insurance...5 Stars, He is really good at helping and keeping me informed of the status of my car.
Velma F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Nes was fantastic. I was kept informed of status of my car repair throughout the repair process. I really appreciated the updates!! Also, repairs were completed very timely.
Ved G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Efficient, understanding and customer focused team with great workmanship.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I have never been to a better auto repair shop in my life! Good Going!! Steve
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Keeping us informed each day was really nice. Thanks for job well done.
Evelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Nes, my service guy, texted me almost everyday to let me know where my car was and what was being done to it. He also tried to keep me up to date on when he thought my car would be completed. The car looks good. I haven't checked out my backup sensors yet but everything else looks great. All in all if I ever need any work done I am sure to bring it to y'all. Thanks very much for a pleasant experience.
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The service was OUTSTANDING at Service King!!! Cameron contacted me with progress updates 24/7! The car looked perfect - Brand New Perfect! The entire experience at Service King was GREAT! We recommend your company to everyone !
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Excellent service
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Excellent service from Missouri City staff.Expedited pick up by Car rental company.My SA Cameron Dukes was very helpful!
Benny G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very pleased our adviser treated us like family not a client
Anupama M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Efficient , friendly and completed very quickly!
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Repairs were done expertly and on time. Every detail was handled professionally and accurately. This shop is run well and it was my pleasure to have my truck repaired here.
Lorenzo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Good job....
Jonathon W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great job excellent service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Service King did a great job. By pre-ordering the parts, they saved me 4 days on the car rental. They sent me daily updates on the repairs and the car looks great.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Cameron was great. Always kept me informed and explained everything really well. Great experience!
Sonya G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Cameron was great!!
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent job on the repair. Cameron Dukes was very friemdly, yet professional, which is appreciated. He even helped pass the two hours, I waited for the rental car company, by talking about football with me. Friendly trash talk about teams, is always a good time in my book. Hopefully I never need car repair again, but in the event that I do,I will DEFINITELY use Service King. Yall have earned a lifetime customer. 10 out of 10!!! :D
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
It was a great experience. I was kept informed as to the status of my vehicle at least once a day. The staff was respectful and professional
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Mr. Moreno exceeded my expectations. Please recognize you have an exceptional worker like him to your team. Thank him for me. I already did. Thank you. I pray my car is back and understand your work is guaranteed.
Eva W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Awesome Job!! A+
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Provided excellent service and made dealing with an accident a more tolerable experience.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Onesimo did a wonderful job. I like how service king updates their clients by text on the vehicles progress. Thank you.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Nes was great. Keep me well informed of my trucks status. He even offered to come in early or stay late so that I could pick up my truck.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I. Was. Very. Happy with my experince. At service king
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very prompt and informative about my repairs.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you for the updates
Gintrell M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Honestly you guys did a fantastic job on my vehicle I have no complaints there. But honestly the price of y'all labor was pretty high in my opioion. My parts were 245 the labor ended up being 640 dollars. I think pricing wise in labor you guys are pretty high
Dunstan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Job well done.
Kyuta A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
This process was seamless, the service was good and my car looks great.
Dwayne E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They finished my car ahead of schedule. I appreciate the hard work they did to make it happen.
Karim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
No
Leonardo H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I like the way I was kept informed via text message on the repair process step by step repairs were done on schedule as promised and very respectful and courteous. Good job!Thank you.
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very satisfied with the customer service. Chad Rogers was very professional and attentive.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Cody is terrific!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications