Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Everything was great.Completely satisfied
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/14/2019
There are still scratches where they were after the collision.
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Car looks brand new
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/19/2019
They waited some typ of chemical on my back seat and it stain my seat real bad other than that you all did a good job on my car
Penny P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
American Automotive did such a great job I thank you guy's
Grant H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very professional and courteous staff. I enjoyed receiving updates on how my car was progressing witb being fixed
Kirsten D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They took care of everything efficiently when I showed up, kept me updated all along the way, and went above and beyond regarding repairs and detailing. I’m so grateful - thank you all so much. What a team!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
All went well, nice customer service
Yilun L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/19/2019
The pick-up date was delayed 5 times. I did not even receive a call or message about the last two delays until I came to the shop. Anyway, nice work in repairing my car, every damaged part was well taken care of. It’s just the delays ruined my travel plan and cost me another 1000 dollars to rent a car.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
The only thing I would suggest is more of a follow up On the vehicle being finished. There was NO communication as to when my car was going to be finished. I had to call daily to see when the car was going to be finished. Other than that it was a GREAT experience.
Eltu M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
The outside cosmetic repair is fine, but from the inside now when driving the noises of wind blowing through can be heard very disturbing as if it the door wasn't properly installed back together.
Devon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/27/2018
Body was fixed nicely but apparently something was also messed up from the accident with the AC and I was told it was going to be fixed along with the body. I took it in for an oil leak and they said whomever recently replaced the compressor line did not put it on correctly and it is now leaking. I tried to call and someone transferred me to another person and I waited while the phone rang for 5 minutes only to be send to a voicemail. Please contact me back to get the issue resolved. Thanks Devon S
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
My car was scheduled to be completed on the 11th of December. Finally was told on the 19th it was ready after days of calling and asking what was going on. There was no communication. Had I been renting a car instead of borrowing one from a friend, luckily, I would have spent a fortune for an extra 8 days. Extremely dissatisfied
Kendra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
They do great work and they are fast
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Excellent service all around Thanks again
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
The customer service was amazing, they didn't brush me off or treat me just like a number they treated me with respect and how a customer should and I appreciated that a lot.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
The next morning after I picked up my vehicle, the vehicle lost all oil pressure as I was driving down the highway. I had to pull over into a nearby parking lot and wait 2 hours for a tow truck.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I have always had a great experience with American Automotive.
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks for always keeping me updated on the status of my car,while you repaired it.
Neidra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
My car looks amazing!!! I was very pleased with the quality of work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications