Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was friendly and respectful. I would recommend anyone in need of any car repair to visit the place ????
Carman H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was very courteous and let me know exactly what to expect.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Tell Corey I am eternally grateful for the Wonderful Job he did My Baby Looks Great!!!!!!! Yes Yes a Job Very Well Done! I Will Recommend Everyone I Know on the Terrific Job and My Experience with Your Company. THANKS A MILLION.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Amazing customer service, everyone was so helpful and friendly
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The car was too clean! LOL, we don’t want to drive it on rainy days. Thanks for a great job done ahead of schedule.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone was very friendly, very informative, and so professional. The level of customer service was amazing. It was an added treat that my car was vacuumed & cleaned upon my arrival! Wow. The fact that the shop made calls & sent text notifications during the time my car was in American Auto's possession was very thoughtful, and it allowed me to plan around the maintenance more efficiently. I was pleased that the entire experience was seamless.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Very satisfied
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/7/2018
Very dissatisfied with the mess made and left inside my vehicle!! Unbelievable that no one noticed or that they allowed the white residue to fill my black interior vehicle.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
It was a great experience considering the reason I had to go in. Very professional and very quick and easy
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Third repair on separate vehicles. Always an excellent job.
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’m so happy that they did a great job fixing my car
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Completely satisfying experience, I would readily recommend your services.
Latosha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I appreciated the text feed back as my car was getting worked on. The customer service was great. The only complaint was my tire air pressure light was on when I picked up my vehicle so it would’ve been a nice courtesy to put air in my tires before I picked up my car.
Eliot R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
A text message said the car was ready for pick up. But when I arrived it wasn’t, and I had to wait two hours. How much do you guys charge per hour?
Yount.denise Dale.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Professional, respectful and courteous!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Good service
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was kind and helpful. My cat was completed within the time frame that I was given.
Stacey F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Keep up the good work!
Suinit D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Your staff was very professional and courteous. Thank you
Lalinda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent work and professionalteam

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications