Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
The next morning after I picked up my vehicle, the vehicle lost all oil pressure as I was driving down the highway. I had to pull over into a nearby parking lot and wait 2 hours for a tow truck.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I have always had a great experience with American Automotive.
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks for always keeping me updated on the status of my car,while you repaired it.
Neidra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
My car looks amazing!!! I was very pleased with the quality of work.
Lacressa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
You all did a great job on our Nissan the first time I brought my car to you guys and this time you all did the same. If I ever have to have work do on my car American Automotive will always be our first choice. The people up front are very friendly, and niceand helpful, Ed, Keith, And the young lady( sorry I forgot her name). The place is very clean,and presentable. I had one concern and the worker came right and explained it to me and I was satisfied. Thank you again for caring for my car as if it was yours...ps. And when the car was returned to me it was washed inside and out thoroughly, and vacuum thoroughly as if it just came off the show room floor, thanks American
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was friendly and respectful. I would recommend anyone in need of any car repair to visit the place ????
Carman H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone was very courteous and let me know exactly what to expect.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Tell Corey I am eternally grateful for the Wonderful Job he did My Baby Looks Great!!!!!!! Yes Yes a Job Very Well Done! I Will Recommend Everyone I Know on the Terrific Job and My Experience with Your Company. THANKS A MILLION.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Amazing customer service, everyone was so helpful and friendly
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
The car was too clean! LOL, we don’t want to drive it on rainy days. Thanks for a great job done ahead of schedule.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone was very friendly, very informative, and so professional. The level of customer service was amazing. It was an added treat that my car was vacuumed & cleaned upon my arrival! Wow. The fact that the shop made calls & sent text notifications during the time my car was in American Auto's possession was very thoughtful, and it allowed me to plan around the maintenance more efficiently. I was pleased that the entire experience was seamless.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Very satisfied
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/7/2018
Very dissatisfied with the mess made and left inside my vehicle!! Unbelievable that no one noticed or that they allowed the white residue to fill my black interior vehicle.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
It was a great experience considering the reason I had to go in. Very professional and very quick and easy
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Third repair on separate vehicles. Always an excellent job.
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’m so happy that they did a great job fixing my car
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Completely satisfying experience, I would readily recommend your services.
Latosha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I appreciated the text feed back as my car was getting worked on. The customer service was great. The only complaint was my tire air pressure light was on when I picked up my vehicle so it would’ve been a nice courtesy to put air in my tires before I picked up my car.
Eliot R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
A text message said the car was ready for pick up. But when I arrived it wasn’t, and I had to wait two hours. How much do you guys charge per hour?
Yount.denise Dale.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Professional, respectful and courteous!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications