Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arnel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you for the fast fix, courteous treatment and all around pleasant experience. It's what keeps me coming back
Ace A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Danny is awesome. Thanks for everything.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The entire staff from start to finish was outstanding and truly great communicators. I felt really comfortable with them and would absolutely do business with them again in the future and recommend to friends and family.
Liana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service. The staff is wonderful and attentive. Repair was completed fast. Will use fix auto in the future. Thank you guys again
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Nice people, hassle free process
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job as usual
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Muy buen trabajo estoy contento con El trabajo Que le hisieron Ami carro y buen trabajo en todo El personal. Muy buena atencion ????
Kerianne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Talked me through the entire process.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Awesome! Great fast and friendly service! Will definitely recommend!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
The repairs to my car were completed on time as promised and the final bill was exactly what was on the original estimate - no surprises. I have used Fix Auto Sun Valley before and have always been satisfied with their work and the price. I always recommend them to friends
Virgina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Danny and Trevor were very helpful. Thank you!
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Fix Auto Sun Valley was great! Efficient, professional, and courteous. The damage to my car was fixed and looks like nothing ever happened. Awesome - Thanks!
Joey A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Doing excelent job
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very professional and efficient!
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The excellentest!! Danny was great.
Armando H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very friendly staff
Jose Luis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
That's very good service I'm going to recommended ok thanks I'm very happy
Johnathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
The shop did great. Clean work. Great communication throughout.
Julieta F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was courteous and professional. I can only speak from my own experience, but I was very satisfied with everyone there. They all seem to get along and like what they do. Thank you for making my experience stress free.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications