Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very professional and efficient!
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The excellentest!! Danny was great.
Armando H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very friendly staff
Jose Luis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
That's very good service I'm going to recommended ok thanks I'm very happy
Johnathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
The shop did great. Clean work. Great communication throughout.
Julieta F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everyone was courteous and professional. I can only speak from my own experience, but I was very satisfied with everyone there. They all seem to get along and like what they do. Thank you for making my experience stress free.
Margie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/6/2017
I got a call that my car is ready for pick up. It's way ahead of the delivety date so thats good. But once I was out of time at th time it's ready I told them I I'll pick it up in the morning on my way to eork. I got there and waited more than 30 minutes.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very professional . Incredibly fast service. Thank you
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Speedy service, great repair work, and stellar customer service. Felt welcome the entire time I was there, and my car looks good as new
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Quality of workmanship excellent.
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Professional polite staff.
Julissa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you for taking care of my car ????
Devyn V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thank you for updating me every step of the way with my car. Thank you for helping me take care of my car and reassure me that you would take care of it when I was 3,000 miles away from home and scared doing this by myself. Your whole team was great as well as your customer service. I appreciate everything, thank you!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job, all the way aronnd! class organization. thank you!
Raed N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Couldn't be done anybetter
Imelda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/24/2017
Car was left really dusty inside. The front left bumper was not fix. The front left door sweeks when you open. The front left door was not complete polish, you could feel it rough. I front left window the tinted was scratched. The reason I took my car there because my insurance told me your company was great. Sorry to say but I will not give you guys a two star review.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great staff and communication
Birgitta K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
They kept me notified and updated and they took good care of me!
Cliburn N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They guided me through the process of repairing my car. Everything is well explained and the service is excellent. . The status update is great... keeping me informed of what's going on and everything. I had a great experience. One of the best things to you is how they fix the car... they did the best job. I'm happy for the result. Very well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications