Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I found Fix Auto in Sun Valley to be highly professional as well as extremely friendly. My car looks great! In fact, it looks newer than it did before I brought it in! Thanks very much to Gabby and all involved! Jack
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Danny Panduro and the team were fantastic. My car was fixed for less and faster than I thought possible! Great job!
Miguel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
You did not work on my car. You should be texting someone else.
Angie And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The office staff was professional, competent, and friendly. They made it a priority to keep me informed of the status of my vehicle. I would recommend fix auto to my family and friends!
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great staff! Great service, truck looks great! Will highly recommend this place???? Awesome work!
Hilda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Every single person was helpful and nice. Great experience!
Colleen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The entire staff made sure I was taken care of from the moment I dropped off my car until I picked it up. They did a terrific job on the repair work and I could not be more pleased.
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Awesome customer service felt welcome and job well done thank you guys so much
Teresa Cecilia.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Customer service was amazing. You guys were so attentive and let me know the process. I never felt lost. Thank you so much
Lincoln G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
very good.
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great service and top notch work.
Ashot M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I just picked up the car, so far I am very satisfied with service
Lizet M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Great customer service. Constantly sent me emails on the status of my vehicle.
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Kept me informed through out the whole process of repairing my car. Made everything really simple and my car looks great! Thank you!
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very friendly people, especially Irene.
Angelita R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Friendly staff with wonderful free water, candy etc to make my time spent there more comfortable. & thanks for washing my car too the repairs look great! Thank you!
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The car looks great and the whole staff was attentive and personable.
Winston S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Communication is very important to me, and I must compliment Fix Auto Sun Valley for keeping me updated on the progress of the repair. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and associates.
Cristina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thanks Fix Auto you guys were awesome and quick and did a nice job on my car.
Sophia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I really like the service. Very efficient, quality and reliable place to fix the vehicle. Great customer service! Always keep update the customers regarding the procedure. Highly recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications