Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsey L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Everything was done with perfection in a timely manner that met my schedule
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Friendly and efficient service. Quality work.
N B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great customer Service!!!
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
My experience with fix auto was excellent and I appreciate the precise and constant updates.. Thank you
Travis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They went the extra step to help with a few details unrelated, much appreciated :)
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The experience was fast and professional. You all get a 10 plus. You made everything very easy. You explained the process in a way that I could understand. The Enterprise rental was on time and profession as well. You offered a guarantee that I believe that I can trust. You kept me informed at every step. I appreciate the team very much. Keep up the good work at Fix It Auto and Geico. Oops, I Fix Auto
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job, well done! Staff was very nice and helpful.
Leo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Keep up the good work, receive car earlier then what expected...
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great customer service culture.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I appreciated the professionalism and positive atttitudes of the women I dealt with in the office. It was helpful in managing the inconvenience of dealing with car repair
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everything turned out great, thank you. Great customer service too.
Omar E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I’ll come here every time I need any bodywork done! Greatest experience. Thanks!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Consistent communication, friendly/professional service at the location and efficiciency that put an effort on making my time a priority.
Maijalisa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Technicians did a great job and the receptionist, I believe Marty was her name, was exceptional and offered amazing customer service
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Staff at fix it, Completely helpful Keeping me updated on the repairs To my 2010 Honda insight My hat's off to the repair shop Can't even tell that there was any Damage to the bumper. Will definitely tell my friends To use Fix it in the future. Sincerely Tawnya Gartside
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everything was made really easy by all.
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
The only criticism I have is that I received an email saying my car would be ready at 4:00pm, but when I arrived, the scan was still being done on my car. I realize that there was a glitch with the scan, so it took longer than usual, but another email alerting me of the delay would have been appreciated. Everyone was very nice and accommodating, but I had to wait close to an hour to leave the shop.
Jacquline C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I was very satisfied with the service here !! Employees are very attentive , I got texts. To give me updates witch I love. Since I am not. A email person???? they made sure. I was happy. And that is great customer service !! Thanks to all that worked in my Lexus!! The front desk lady. Very wonderful lady !! And the geico agent nice guy!! Sorry very bad in names!! Lol. Thanks team Fix collision Highly recommended. Jacqueline c????
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Every step of this process was wonderful! So professional and friendly! I will never go anywhere else. I will recommend Fix Auto to anyone and everyone!
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
They did great work and were helpful all the way through.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications