Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very friendly people, especially Irene.
Angelita R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Friendly staff with wonderful free water, candy etc to make my time spent there more comfortable. & thanks for washing my car too the repairs look great! Thank you!
Erik B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The car looks great and the whole staff was attentive and personable.
Winston S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Communication is very important to me, and I must compliment Fix Auto Sun Valley for keeping me updated on the progress of the repair. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and associates.
Cristina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thanks Fix Auto you guys were awesome and quick and did a nice job on my car.
Sophia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I really like the service. Very efficient, quality and reliable place to fix the vehicle. Great customer service! Always keep update the customers regarding the procedure. Highly recommend!
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very professional and polite.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I could not have been more pleased with every aspect of the service and quality workmanship! Great staff!! Cleanest my car has been since I purchased it! Thank you!!!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Professional service all around. Thank you.
Adriana S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Very hassle-free. Car looks great.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
The CV communication was outstanding.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/21/2018
We are not satisfied the missed one of the dents on the bumper We are bringing back the car Thursday we found it before we left Deborah J
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Would definitely recommed fix auto ???????? They have a great team
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Good service ????
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great Service
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Gabby was awesome and made it very easy to work with her. Thanks again
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
It was very fast. Thank you for explaning everything. I'm very happy.
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Fast and excellent service.
Elvia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Thank you
Gloria Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Thanks for your service. Great jo b

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications