Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
My entire experience was very pleasant and professional from beginning to end and and I’m very happy with my car.
John M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
8/15/2019
Customer service was excellent, and the daily updates were perfect. I appreciate being told of the small delay just prior to pickup. There was some grease spots on the car exterior and some loose change missing from my car, but other than that everything was good.
HUMBERTO S.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
Great customer service. Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the process of repairing my vehicles.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
I love the convenience of picking up and dropping off the rental car at the same time as I brought my car in for repair, and coming back to get it. Everyone at the office was very friendly, and my car looks great!
ABEL V.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
7/27/2019
Buen trabajo y alludan en la satisfaction
James R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
The repair was quick and the communication was fantastic! I very much enjoyed working with Fix Auto!
ANTHONY R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Fix Auto was very professional and courteous. Our vehicle was completed faster than expected and the reminder text messages were very helpful. Will definitely recommend.
William C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Fast reliable and communication was amazing!
Aleksander R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Everyone was professional and courteous. Very friendly staff and excellent service all around! Great music taste too.
JENNIFER F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Everything they did and said far exceeded our expectations! We are devoted loyal customers from now on!
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
A great job was done thank you
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/29/2019
My moms car was left super dusty inside.On the seats on the doors its everywhere. I was told dont expect a 5 star cleaning but this was not even a **** star or that they even bother to clean what got dirty. Also there's a scratch on the back that was not there. Also in the trunck I am missing a carpet.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
A great job well done. Very friendly and overall a great service. Highly recommend this team to anyone. Thank you all again I really appreciate everything
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2019
Excellent staff, from the start to the end every step was notified but not only communication was a key facto. The work that was done you can see that from the office to every worker involved in getting your car fix was professionally done, I couldn't be more pleased in taking my car to Fix Auto Sun Valley. Thank you to the great Staff!!!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Everyone was incredibly helpful and professional. I would definitely come back and recommend Fix Auto Sun Valley. Thank you!
THERESA C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/22/2019
They kept me informed. I don’t like that a customer is charged an extra 3.99 percent if they use a credit card it’s like adding insult to injury.
Emanunel S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/22/2019
Thank you ???? Fix Auto SV It was a very nice & easy process having our truck fixed at your shop!!! Thank you for a Great Job Well Done ???????? We appreciate The Communication Level & True Reporting. We will recommend you to people we know - that may need your services in the future!!! ???????? Have a nice weekend.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/21/2019
Everything was great. My car was finished quickly and well. I couldn’t have asked for better.
MICHAEL V.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
6/21/2019
FIX AUTO SUN VALLEY IS OUTSTANDING!!! THE ENTIRE STAFF,, IS TRULY PROFESSIONAL.. AND JUST KIND,, AND WONDERFUL!!! AND I DON'T KNOW THEM WELL,,I FEEL LIKE I'M AT HOME AT FIX AUTO... ....
****B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
3 out of 5
6/14/2019
The only hiccup was with my trunk door. It didn't lock and I had to return to the shop. This was quickly fixed and I got my car back within a couple of hours, but that seems to be something that should have been checked before returning the car to me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications