Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
None
Lucia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Received numerous updates but they weren't clear that the car was ready for pick up. Maybe because of the Thanksgiving holiday. Otherwise they were great to work with.
Lan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I did not successfully make an appointment through online schedule, but they still took me on a Saturday. They fixed it and it looks great, thank you.
Margie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
Work was done at time specified and also did minor work out of what's supposed to be done. I appreciate the courteous, friendly, and helpful staff.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for the great service!
Joey A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Good job like always...thanks for taking care my car..n always helping the community...
Jocelyne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I appreciate the staff for being great to me despite my less-than-pleasant attitude. I was really stressed but you guys were very understanding and got me on my way quick. thanks again, I'll come back for the great work.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Love you guys! So great to have my car back. Thanks!
Julio P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Pampering the customer with efficient and effective service. Don't ever change that
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job everyone! Appreciate the awesome work and customer service!
Pradeep U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/12/2016
When my car was delivered after repair, it still had a little scratch apparent on the same spot where the repair work was done. It appeared to me that the repair was suboptimal or substandard at that point.
Kosti M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everything was professional even with a system outage. Thanks for washing the car also that helped alot.
Troy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/16/2016
The trunk is still bent on the lower passenger side and still and still very difficult to close and secure with having to exert a lot of force.
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Staff was great!
Gil O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Fix auto helped to repair my toyota in a very professonal manner. They kept me informed on the progress of the repair on a dsily basis. I am very happy to have dealt with Fix auto . Gil
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone at fix auto was professional and courteous. They had my car up and running exactly when they said they would. I would definitely use them again.
Melony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/11/2016
I'd have preferred the option to mark that I have a question rather than just yes or no. I think that a part is missing from my car - but I'm not sure. I need to do some research to find out. When showing my car to my Dad & boyfriend, they said, "hey! they are missing the fog light bezel!". So I am researching on line as to if every car has them or if different models do etc. IF the car didn't receive them because they were not there at the time of the incident, that would be because they were not there when it was picked up from Fix Auto last month when the other work was done. I'll do research on my end but I'd also like a call & research done on Fix Auto's end. It looks great though otherwise and I've been happy with both times that I've dealt with Fix, I just need to find out about the (possibly) missing part. Thanks!
Sandy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very satisfied with customer service and quick repair work.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
This is the best place by far of any auto repair center ever. They are all professional, curtious, and perfectionists. They do everything so perfectly. From the moment you walk through their doors, you can easily see that they care about those they serve.
Rodrick M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I really liked the email updates every couple of days.. Kept me in the loop and thank you!
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Everyone there was friendly, professional , and communicated with us on the entire process. Great experience. Thank u for the care u put into your work. Dr. Romero
Caryn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
Missing a under cariage cover that was not replaced nor did they even notice . I had to point it out. Car interior had fine dust all over dash, windows were dirty and spoted by water. The work itself was very good . I just think they should know what's missing...
Katharyn V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
The team was very courteous. They communicated on a regular basis. They were eager to answer any questions. They cleaned my car afterwards which was a very pleasant surprise. The repairs seem to be of good quality and they gave a lifetime guarantee. The shop area was also clean and the space was well organized.
Graciela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
There is a big scratch on the front of my van, and it wasn't there b4 I dropped it off, I thought it was just dirty but I have washed it several times since I picked it up and it won't come off
Takouhi S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Horrible customer service at the north Hollywood location I took my car back . The guys were total jerks
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
After I paid for my repairs and drove off, I remembered that my drivers side window was broken and would not go up. So I went back to fix it, explained the issue, and they got the window up for me. I appreciated it.
Julieta M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/29/2016
Only had a missed communication with you company with Gabby because she send me a email 6 days (on 05/12/16); after that my car was ready on 05/06/16, but thanks Jose fixed everything. Only Geico approve me while my car is in your business to fix the little cracked in my front windshield and they can't fixed!!! But I 'm in communication with Jose from Geico!!! Thank you Julieta M
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone was very nice, courteous and professional. Thank you
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Loved the customer service ...
Rosa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thank you! The car looks great! You did a good job!
Melony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I want to especially make a note that the gal in the office yesterday (5/12/16? was extremely professional and kind. I was super frustrated with the rental car company because of misinformation from the rental car company and Geico. I, sadly, embarrassingly, took my frustration out on your employee(s) and they were all very patient and helpful. As for my car, it looks great! I just really wanted to point out that (I'm sorry, I didn't get her name) was very professional and kind. Thanks! Oh, and Jose really needs to record a new message on his phone as it's very garbled and hard to decipher.. ;-)
Sira W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent work and customer relations
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I was really impressed by the professionalism of the staff at Fix.
Keion M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great job from the second I walked through the door all the way to the finish line. Appreciate the updates, excellent customer care, and my car looks back to normal!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great customer service :)
Tina T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was extremely happy that you guys communicated via texting and keeping me posted with the status of my vehicle
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you for your work!
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They did an amazing job, my car looks like new. Very nice to deal with and on schedule.
Jesus Roque.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you for the great service! Thanks
Roobik A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Amazing experience I had with Fix auto, I had damage on my front fender, front driver side Bumper and driver side mirror, I dropped off the car in the morning, they had a rental car ready for me and by the end of the day my car was ready like brand new. I could not ask for more. I will recommend them 100%
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I am very pleased with the entire Fix Auto process from start to finish! All of the staff were very courteous and professional. I would recommend Fix Auto to anyone who needs to have their vehicle fixed. I only wish that all businesses operated the same way as Fix Auto. Thank you all for a quick and painless experience!
Rocael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you guys so much!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent job on repairing my car.I am very happy
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very happy costumer thanks very much
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Jose, Gabby and Danny were all friendly and helpful. Danny even dropped me off at my house. The car looked perfect afterward, and I appreciate that they found a new OEM replacement fender. Thanks for excellent service!
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everything is great, thank you.
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/22/2016
I wish you guys were open on Saturdays for pickup. The regular business hours restriction is difficulty. Also, there is a large scratch in the leather on the drivers side seat. This was not there before. Other than that it was great.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Good job.. very satisfied and good service.. i will deffenetly recommen it and be back my self on another occasion
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
True rock stars. Fast, easy, and with quality work that could trick the finest magician. Fix Auto Sun all the way.
Teodoro V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
I did not like the messages received by text. They were inaccurate and seam pointless. Other than that, I did like that when I had a complaint about my car being unfinished they were quick to fix and finish any undone work at the pick up.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Friendly, thorough, professional and honest.
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great work! Courteous staff!
Matthew Paul.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Danny and Abby went above and beyond my expectations! I sincerely appreciate the high quality service I received. Thank you!
Gabriela L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very friendly staff, very professional and quick to repair! I will definitely recommend Fix Auto to my friends and family.
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone was polite and friendly, the repair looks seamless & it was done faster than I anticipated. Thank you!!
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
You guys are the best!
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2015
You are the best! And everybody are so friendly! Thank you! God bless you all!
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Everything seems to be running just fine. Job well done guys! Thank you for all the hard work.
Manuel T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Everything was just fine! Good job!!!!!! Thank you!
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Very good job I'm so glad Thank you !
Andy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
100% professional, no complaints.
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Great experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications