Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
You were very communicative and it was quick and great
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Staff was very professional. Updates on the timeline was super helpful.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thank you for your help and prompt service.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/11/2018
Please call me
Debebe T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I have a pleasant experience and got my car fix. thank you
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The care and courtesy of your staff, especially Gabby, was outstanding. I will recommend you if a friend needs auto work.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job to all
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Thanks for cleaning the windows!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Excelent job, they are so nice
Arnel A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Thank you for the fast fix, courteous treatment and all around pleasant experience. It's what keeps me coming back
Ace A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Danny is awesome. Thanks for everything.
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The entire staff from start to finish was outstanding and truly great communicators. I felt really comfortable with them and would absolutely do business with them again in the future and recommend to friends and family.
Liana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service. The staff is wonderful and attentive. Repair was completed fast. Will use fix auto in the future. Thank you guys again
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Nice people, hassle free process
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job as usual
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Muy buen trabajo estoy contento con El trabajo Que le hisieron Ami carro y buen trabajo en todo El personal. Muy buena atencion ????
Kerianne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Talked me through the entire process.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Awesome! Great fast and friendly service! Will definitely recommend!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
The repairs to my car were completed on time as promised and the final bill was exactly what was on the original estimate - no surprises. I have used Fix Auto Sun Valley before and have always been satisfied with their work and the price. I always recommend them to friends
Virgina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Danny and Trevor were very helpful. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications