Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Staff was friendly and efficient. Beautiful job on my car.
Ahmed E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
One of the issues I had pointed out was not taken care of. I will be bringing in the car to be looked at
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everyone at Fix Auto were very friendly and professional. My car was back to me in less than a week and it looked better than ever!
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Impressed with your company, you did what you said you would do, thank you
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
All good, very satisfied!!
Tatyana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Thank you so much. Very good job.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very courteous and professional staff. They were polite and engaging. They communicated with ney as if they were a long time friend. They know how to do their job and wrere clear in explaining everything regarding the repair process
Kelsey L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great team. Very professional and friendly
Artin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
I would like to receive a 24 hour notice that my car is ready rather then 2 hours. Especially when I cant even come sat or sun. Overall great service. This was my third car.
Cecilia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
The service agents were very helpful!
Adriana N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Service is always great. The quality of work is always great too. Thanks to all your team!
Rigo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
This is the 2nd time I have used your shop and the service is Excellent! Gabby kept me informed at all times! Thank you!
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I found Fix Auto in Sun Valley to be highly professional as well as extremely friendly. My car looks great! In fact, it looks newer than it did before I brought it in! Thanks very much to Gabby and all involved! Jack
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very fast, friendly and well equipped
Laurel P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Fixed 3 days sooner than expected!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Danny Panduro and the team were fantastic. My car was fixed for less and faster than I thought possible! Great job!
Miguel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/2/2018
You did not work on my car. You should be texting someone else.
Angie And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The office staff was professional, competent, and friendly. They made it a priority to keep me informed of the status of my vehicle. I would recommend fix auto to my family and friends!
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great staff! Great service, truck looks great! Will highly recommend this place???? Awesome work!
Hilda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Every single person was helpful and nice. Great experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications