Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yuridia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great job
Crispin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you so much Tipotex team
William K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Will always take my cars to Tipotex Chevrolet for repairs. Working with my insurance was such a wonderful experience as the Chevy personnel are the most polite and professional team I have ever met. Everyday I was notified as to the status of my car repairs via their text messaging system. Mr. Ivan Gonzalez my Collision Consultant/Estimator was very knowledgeable and immediately put me at easy and guided me through the whole process. Picked up my daughters car today and it looks beautiful and drives just like new. Trust Tipotex Chevrolet to do and make things right! Thank you.
Shan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Ivan, Becky and group were very supportive during process. The whole staff was professional, friendly and made you feel like a valued customer

Tipotex Chevrolet Body Shop Replied:

Thanks for your business!! We're glad you were very satisfied!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
My car looks beautiful. I was worried that my car would no longer look new. To my surprise it was a job well done. Thank you
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
I was very satisfied with tipotex . Statefarm did an excellent job. My car is in tact as before the Collison and im so grateful to the the body shop of tipotex Chevrolet. Thank you so much for making this process very satisfying.
Lorenzo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Good job!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I thank you for the good service and excellent repair repair.
Gabriela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Ivan was awesome provided personalized treatment.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/28/2017
Missed informed
Conrado A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Good Job
Henry V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Job well done
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The repair took a little longer than I expected but the work was very good.
Gary Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very pleased. thank you for all your help
Imelda V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Im very satisfied with the job
Martina J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Es muy buena mi experiencia con Tipotex
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excelente!!!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent service!!!!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Excellent service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/27/2015
Only problem was parts delay from GM on frame they could have communicated better with dealership parts dept on expected eta status.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications