Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2019
Repair took longer than promised. Jeff Cox is great.
Sibyl E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I really appreciate the kindness and professionalism of your staff. The updates via text messages were really a sign of caring and considering of me as the customer. Thank you for your service and I enjoyed doing business with Mr. Cox.
Sunny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Jeff was great to work with. I was glad that they finished sooner than anticipated. Great group of people.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Tyler Hand did a great job taking care of my GMC and insuring every aspect of the repair was satisfactory.
Mattie C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Thanks
Meagan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/30/2018
My car is still out of alignment, it’s vibrating when it gets up to 65 mph or higher, and the bumper doesn’t look like it was fixed properly. I also called on Monday, 11/26 to get an estimated time of completion, was told I would receive a call back, and didn’t get my call returned until Wednesday, 11/28 at 4:32pm to let me know my car was ready. This lack of notice caused me to keep the rental car one day longer than it was authorized by insurance because there wasn’t any way I could return the rental and be at your shop in 28 minutes or less before you closed. Thankfully, the rental car company did not charge me for an extra day, I chose your shop due to the lifetime warranty on the repairs but with all the issues I’ve experienced, I wouldn’t recommend someone to have their car repaired by Landers McClarty.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/16/2018
none
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
great service and work by the team
Sherry Swaim.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Jeff was very friendly and helpful. He kept us informed about our repairs
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
The front desk and Jeff were courteous to me at every meeting and phone call. Jeff also went out of his way to help me with the insurance company and the rental car i needed. I was very impressed. Thank you.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
The paint color didn’t match
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Car looks great. Thanks
Shelby B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
They we’re right on top of my needs. My car looks like it wasn’t ever in an accident. Their job effort’s were excellent.
Kelvin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thanks for a outstanding job.
Dedie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Was quick and throughly. Called and keep me up to date in progress. Will use again.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Body shop and the people there were great. My nationwide rep took real good care.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My experience was excellent. The body shop team fixed my car quickly. Jeff Cox was a major help to me.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Outstanding professional repair facility & I am 200% satisfied. Thank U very much for the positive experience. RSWJR.
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/16/2018
Headlight assembly is not straight there is a gap in it
Francisco Javier.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Yes the car looks great and everyone was very nice we talked to

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications