Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
10/4/2018
The paint color didn’t match
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Car looks great. Thanks
Shelby B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
They we’re right on top of my needs. My car looks like it wasn’t ever in an accident. Their job effort’s were excellent.
Dedie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Was quick and throughly. Called and keep me up to date in progress. Will use again.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Body shop and the people there were great. My nationwide rep took real good care.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My experience was excellent. The body shop team fixed my car quickly. Jeff Cox was a major help to me.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Outstanding professional repair facility & I am 200% satisfied. Thank U very much for the positive experience. RSWJR.
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/16/2018
Headlight assembly is not straight there is a gap in it
Francisco Javier.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Yes the car looks great and everyone was very nice we talked to
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Amazing quality, repairs done quickly and professionally. Extremely satisfied.
Delta Research.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Took somewhat longer than expected but good job.
Tosheia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very nice people and the man who helped me can’t remember the last name but his first name was Tim very nice person and he communicated with me about my car and kept me updated. I really liked him. Great people
Constance T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
My car was repaired perfectly and in a timely manner. Tim, the collision center consultant was very professional and helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Amazing work! Exceeded my expectations. They gave me amazing updates of the status of my vehicle, and had great over the phone customer service.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I have unfortunately had too many experiences with the body shop. Tim **** has always been great. The work what I expected. Definitely recommend.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/28/2017
The time it was quoted to be ready. Adviser did not call to keep me informed about the changes had to be done. Ready date continue to change three times.I scheduled my truck to be serviced in the early December. Left front headlight out of adjustment, spot on the left corner of the hood damage, over spray over my vehicle. I am not satisfied the customer care service. tell me anything to make a sale. I am very dissatified.
Terrika P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very informative and professional
Waymer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Tim **** did an excellent job and the Tahoe looks awesome! Thank you!!
Cwo Geoffrey.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/16/2016
You did not fully explain the billl or even ask

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications