Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Excellent service and work 10 out of 10 outstanding
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
I was pleased with the constant update on the status of the work as it was being done.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
Jerry was very attentive to every detail!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Just great service all around.
Corey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Great communication! Easy to work with! Made the entire process super simple.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2019
I appreciate you coordinating details of 2 insurance claims for my repairs. Thank you!
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/16/2019
Abra did a fine, fine job on my car. They got me in very quickly which I was not expecting, had the car rental set up and then easy drop off of rental when My car was done. sally kept me informed every step of the way.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
5/8/2019
Jerry is amazing
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Excellent service
Jones K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2019
Abra Auto body was very professional, helpful, and made sure I had a rental car, for the time needed abd then got my vehicle back to me in a timely manner. The customer service was great! Jerry, the employee who worked with me,made sure I received updates daily and was helpful and professional. My car looks great, paint was matched very well! Overall great experience!!
Clark E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Sally was extraordinarily professional and very pleasant with whom to work. She kept me informed and updated throughout. Kudos to Sally.
Lucrecia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
I like that you sent me emails periodically
Nina C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Car looks great... Like it was never damaged. Kudos to the team.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Great customer service with knowledgeable staff. Kept me up to date throughout the entire process and the work was top notch. Thanks so much!
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
I thought you did a good job.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
And the staff was amazing
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2019
Jerry Treloar was just great to work with (again) because of his professional approach, thorough communication, and detailed knowledge of the parts and procedures necessary to repair our new Toyota 4Runner. This is our second experience with this branch of Abra, as Jerry worked with us on the repair of our Acura MDX last year. Excellent.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2019
It took 4 days more to complete than originally predicted, but overall the experience was positive.
Clyde Eugene.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Not only was the vehicle repaired in a timely manner, but Jerry/Abra kept me updated regularly regarding the progress. The vehicle looks great...looks like a new Escalade!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
Fast! Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications