Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent personnel and repairs!
Katelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/9/2019
Communication could be better. I had to call several times to get updates (even when I was told someone would call me).
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
I only drove the vehicle for 20-25 minutes, I took a closer look when I got home, everything seemed to be in tip top shape, the only thing I noticed was in the dash crevices there is either white powder or dried wax. I did not get to look in the back seat area due to lighting. Not being a vehicle body person, I feel that your team did a great and impressive job, the office staff, were excellent, I actually enjoyed calling your office, all of them were very pleasant, and FUN to work with. Jerry Treloar was excellent in all aspects of his job, not one question went unanswered He contacted me many times by phone or email and kept me informed about my vehicle. Job well done. Thanks to your team.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Kyla was fantastic and made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. She is amazing! Maria C
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Great Job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/23/2018
The vehicle still needed some more work done. Need to reschedule for another time.
Edgar S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great service!
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Sally was wonderful at keeping me updated on progress of the repair of my CRV..Thank you all
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/10/2018
Started out good with texts, then only responded when I called. Took twice as long as estimated. If someone was sick, I had to call and get it back on track. Definite feeling that Abra is biting off more than they can deliver on. Work is good but poor customer service.
Leisa S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Sally is incredibly helpful and a wonderful asset to your business!! Will definitely recommend your body shop.
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Jerry Trelor and ABRA staff were very thorough and super helpful. Would certainly use them again if needed.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Wonderful job ! We are very pleased with our car! Thank you.
Bobbie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
This whole experience has been great. Jerry was awesome giving me regular updates, and I was able to pick my car up 11 days earlier than anticipated. I will recommend ABRA in Littleton on a regular basis.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The work looks good. The communication and customer service were good as well. The cost was more than anticipated, but I have minimal experience in these matters. Thanks for everything!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Jerry went out of his way to get the parts and get my car done. But it did take 2 weeks for a bumper, really?
Graham M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Great job and I was kept informed throughout the process. Just wish that there was some more parking around the location.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Completed on time with great communication from Jerry Treloar. Will use abra for future needs
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
fab people. made experience smooth
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Friendly service personnel, quality repair work,and quick turn around.
Paulette A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
So far all good! Thanks for taking such good care from start to finish!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications