Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I will always bring my car to Abra..This is the second time I brought it here and still got excellent service ..car was done excellent and customer service awesome as usual
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
excellent service
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Fast good work
Helle M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
We appreciate all you did to make the process as painless as possible. Your communication through texting made us feel confident that things were going smoothly. Your staff was friendly and efficient, and the car looks great. Thank you!
David G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional. Abra repaired my car and did a great job at a fair price. Thanks
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My Trax is new again. The repair job is excellent! The service and attention was above average!! Well Done to All!!!!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
A+ work. Great experience. Don’t change a thing. I am going to steal Kyla from you to run the service team at my company. Thank you for everything.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Good communication, friendly staff, good work
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The whole experience was a pleasure! Starting and ending with Kyla, she is a GREAT asset to your business. I will always use ABRA in the future. Thank you! Greg Hartman
Vernon &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
We were totally surprised and having a car cleaned inside and out great job
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I am extremely happy with the work done to my Subaru. The customer service was exceptional. I will recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Picked car up few hours ago Just drove it right home appears to b good. Was nice to get the cute messages on its progress. Personnel very polite and friendly.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Good job.
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
This whole experience was great. From the receptionist to the intake to communication about progress and the pick up. Everyone was so friendly, professional and helpful. Loved the text messages as well as the phone calls with updates. Thank you to the whole team for an awesome experience given the circumstance! I will definitely be recommending ABRA to friends and family for all their auto body needs.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
First class work! I appreciate the way you pay attention to leaving my car clean. Thank you!
Wallace W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
We had excellant service. Well informed on the progress of Honda Eric was on top of things Such a nice group to work with Betty Cordes
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Everyone went above and beyond with my car repair!!! Thanks. So happy with the results and timely manner!
Lin E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Every
Ruth W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
My car always looks great when you have finished the repair!
Aimee C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
My car was done so much faster than originally anticipated. That was such a great surprise!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications