Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 266 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsay T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Friendly service. Repairs done well.
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I appreciated how quickly and efficiently the work was done. The text updates and phone calls were helpful for me to plan my schedule and know what was going on. I mostly appreciate you being straightforward and non-judgmental about my interlock and being able to work around it. I've been to other places where the employees and management were rude, messed up the interlock by failing to operate it correctly, or flat-out refused to help me with the work I needed done because of that. Thank you!
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
You're text messages regarding status of repairs needs too talk about repair status not just say your car is happy this is a good idea but use it for its intent all in all the repairs look good Thanks
Stacey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
The people that work there were wonderful at communicating how the work was going on our car and letting us know the time frame on how long it would take . We will definitely keep their contact info and pass it on to others that may ask us for recommendations.
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great experience! Everyone was friendly! Car looks great. Quick time for repairs. Excellent job. Thank you
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everyone there was friendly and courteous. I appreciated the updates given to me through texts and voicemail. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone needing auto body repairs.
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Loved the text updates. Also that rental company met me at ABRA and was able to just leave rental and keys at ABRA when I picked up my car.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Lame half **** work
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Expectations set well and followed as explained; results of repair look great.
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Awesome job
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was informed every day. How far along the repairs were. I would recommend them.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Always a pleasure to work with this group of people. They have worked on both my 2013 and 2016 Lexus RXs, with great results. There is always open discussion as to any possible need for unsatisfactory fixes. I really liked the continued updates either by phone or txt messages. I will use this particular Abra and recommend them as well to anyone in need. I have USAA INSURANCE .and will also let them know of my satisfaction..
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I had hail damage on my vehicle that wasn't too extensive but wanted my vehicle to have that look and feel of smooth body lines. Abra came to the rescue and surpassed my expectations of auto body service. Not only was the job completed in a timely manor but it looks impeccable. I also had a side mirror replaced. All in all my experience was top notch. Thanks to Craig, Eric, and the whole team!
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Eric and team were completely focused on a great customer experience.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/2/2016
Did not secure battery terminal. Ground came off and car wouldn't start leaving wife stranded and I had to come tighten it up.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent work. Information flow was awesome Thank you sally
William M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job..inside and out! Thanks! ????
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Sally and Adrienne were great!!! Thank you both for taking good care of my car and getting me where I need to be! ????????
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great job'
Deron L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Craig was great.
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everybody was great throughout the process. Status reports were timely. Work was excellent. Craig managed the process very well. I am a happy customer.
George F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
Glass shop was confused about windshield. Rental car shop on the on time for picking me up.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/12/2016
I would never come back or recommend
Roberta S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/5/2016
I have returned my car because the paint does Not match- it is quite noticeable.
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great customer service!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Happy with repairs
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Appreciate communication updates
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great job of keeping us informed throughout the process!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
The quality of the workmanship was outstanding, as it has always been when I have had work done by ABRA. The quality of the fit and finish actually exceeds that of the OEM. Customer service was likewise superior.
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I really appreciated their attitude and professionalism. It was good to have a turnkey repair where they just took care of it.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Our contact representative Sally, was great to work with. She kept in constant communication with us throughout the long five-week process, made us aware of the repairs that were taking place and was always very friendly and Great to work with.
Annette K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I really appreciate having my car a day earlier than expected! Thank you.
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
I will return and recommend
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Very good job
Gareth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
I pointed out paint and finish imperfections and was told someone would get back to me to fix but the only contact from Abra is this survey.
Kay D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
I have parts falling off my car. My car is back at the shop and the young man that worked on it is aware of the issue as he was there when I dropped it off. Kim ****-****-xxxx
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
The young lady at the front desk went through the needed forms and answere each of my questions. She was personable and friendly. The estimator, Gerry, discussed the damage and repairs in detail. He kept me informed on the progress of the repair, as he said and called when my car was ready to be picked up.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Came out nice.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Repair was beyond our expectations. Extremely happy and will recommend to anyone.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very satisfied
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very nice service
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
I need to bring it back in, several issues made it scary to drive
Jannene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I really appreciate the diligence that Sally did to help me through the process and in keeping me updated and the insurance company out of my hair. While it took a bit longer to get my car fixed, the communication to me greatly helped me understand the next steps. Thank you all for your help.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Abra was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly, they gave me daily updates and even did some minor repairs that where not part of the quote. I will definitely use Abra again and I will recommend Abra to anyone that might need them.
Zach B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Sally did an excellent job of making sure I was informed every step of the way, she was extremely professional, and very personable as well. The repair process went surprisingly quick and my car looks brand new. Thanks for your help guys, I will definitely recommend you to anyone who needs help in the future!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
This is my second experience with abra and both have been very good. Jerry made it very easy for me!
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
My experience with ABRA Auto Body & Glas was awesome. Everything went great, my car was ready even earlier than expected. Phenomenal communication, excellent customer service. Great job and thanks!
Noelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/13/2016
The only thing, of which we were not informed, was the extra cost of the repairs. But the car looked nice and seems to be back to normal. Many thanks. Noelle ****
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Staff was very nice and very helpful. They explained everything and kept me informed as the work was progressing.
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They handled everything great. Thank you!
Holly O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Best team ever. Love Sally n Sheena. My car looks new again And they washed it. Impressive service quality work. Thanks to all.
Bryn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Both times I have used Abra, I have felt respected, cared for, and constantly in the loop as to how my car is doing! All the staff are nice and very helpful and my car looks great when I got it back!
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Sheena and Sally were wonderful to work with! They were great at answering questions and keeping us informed during the repair process. The repair looks great.
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thanks so much! Looks beautiful!
Kelley N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
My car looks GREAT!! You all did a great job thank you so much for a job well done!
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
If the car is not ready why are you calling me to pick it up? I waited 1.5 hours for the car to be completed. Total disrespect for my time. I'm glad you promote your social media outlets as I will be hitting the tomorrow. Cheers
Alyssa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great service and I was kept informed pretty much every day about what was happening. Thanks for everything!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Thank you, beautiful job as always! Sally is super helpful.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great work. The bumper looks like it did when we bought the car. Surprised that the car was vacumed. And great customer service for Sally, who arranges the work.
Darcy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Amazing!!! The people at the Littleton ABRA off Kipling were amazing!!! I received daily reports on the progression of the auto body work, every question I had was answered quickly, the professionalism and kindness was exraordianry! And the results were outstanding!! I couldn't be more pleased with the whole process!! THANK YOU!!!
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone was super nice and helpful. They helped find my garage door opener I left and held it for me so I didn't have to go to the rental place which was out of my way. They cleaned and vacuumEd my car and it and the repairs lok great. Thanks so much!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
You guys did a great job!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
The staff was awesome! Everything went super smooth and on time.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Van repairs looked great! Communication about progress of van was very much appreciated. Thank You to everybody for a job well done!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Sally is the BEST! She was friendly and very helpful. The young lady at the front desk tonight was super sweet too.
Donn E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Customer service was excellent. It will take some driving time to judge the repairs, but the car was in excellent condition when delivered. Thank you for the great experience.
Ronsy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Good work
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Everybody was great the car look great you didn't take that long to get it done thanks a lot.
Jenalee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
They were very on top of it! Did great
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/9/2016
The text idea is a good one, but instead of just clever/cute fluff, it would have been nice to get actual updates about the cars status. Job was done beautifully but there were items left in the car by the staff, trash, a bungee cord. The radio was changed and the drivers seat was completely moved around. Made it feel as if someone was out enjoying my car while they had it for a week.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Work was excellent. Car was finished well before promised. Follow up was great!
Lon E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Communication was fantastic with Sally. The repair looks like brand-new I couldn't be happier.
Cary H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Kept me informed and so far appear to be thorough in repair.
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Excellent service and communication as the progress was going on
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great job with the car and when people called us the information was very good. I prefer not to get the auto generated texts. They did not provide any information and often the information would be at odds with a phone call we just received right before the text message. I got the impression that the texts were auto generated and often were just a disruption to my work day without offering useful information. Thanks for the great and professional job with the repair.
Jenny E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Amazing service and car looks new. Dan was very helpful and was bery responsive and the car was ready ahead of schedule
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
You guys were incredible! Thank you. Your customer service was impeccable and your repairs were perfect.
Susana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Greasy job and employee are very helpful especially with my rent a car thank you very much ! Customer service are very good
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
As I told Jen,of your staff,you guys are First Class. You really did a good job!
August G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Loved the messages you sent about how the repairs were going! The car was cleaned when I picked it up! Great job!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Sally and the rest of your staff was very efficient and professional. We have had a great experience at Abra and would while-heartedly recommend this location to our family and friends. Our truck looks great, too! Thank you!
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
I appreciate the effective communication through out the repair process, I felt well informed on the status of the repair. And the repair looks great! So between the shop and the front office you all did an outstanding job, thank you!
Kaycee D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
The communication was wonderful. It was nice to know when I was going to be getting my car along the way. My car was repaired very quickly and I am very happy with nice my car looks.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Good customer service Completed work on time
Kay P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Courteous, professional and the repairs look great.
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
I appreciated the email updates.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
They were great
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
Due to an obvious repair oversight, I'll bring my car back next week.
Gail T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I was continually updated on the progress, the car was ready early, the car looks like new, a wonderful job. They cleaned the car in side and out. The ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful and friendly.
Gerri S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Receptionist and Sally were very pleasant and the work was done fine..car was clean and a fair price
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
You guys always do a great job
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Received excellent customer service from initial contact to final pick-up. Workmanship is excellent. Would definitely recommend . Jennifer Stoakes is a pleasure to work with.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thank you for repairing my 2015 Subaru Legacy, whichs looks like new again!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
You all made a bad event as pleasant and painless as possible. Thank you, Jenn and the team for looking after my car so well!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Easy process and will definitely use them again
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Always a job well done and great staff. Thanks.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Jennifer was a pleasure to work with. Always keep us informed and update to the progress of the work. Thank you.
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great experience, would send friends to you.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
We used your seevices before and were delighted. We continue to be impressed wirh the quality of work and the highest level of customer satisfaction. It was worth the wait. Hopefully we will not need your services for a long time, but if we do... Thank you.
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I am very satisfied with the work you team has done with my Subaru thanks.
Kevin &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Awesome team and awesome paint job. I appreciate that you finished my car on time. Thank you very much!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Regular status updates find with such friendly service made working with ABRA A pleasure.
Kylie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Abra did a fantastic job! They had my car fixed a day earlier than expected and even first thing in the morning! They were great about letting me know what was going on with my car and communicating with the other insurance company to get everything taken care of! My rental car was there waiting when I dropped my car off and left it when I picked my car up! They did a walk around the car to verify everything was to my standards and called to follow up the next day! They may be booked out a little far but there is definitely a reason for that! I wouldn't go anywhere else now!
Bradford G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Car looks great. Really appreciate the progress reports
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Ran into a problem and made it right. I'd definetly come back.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
My bumper looks very nice
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Have been a pleasure to work with
Douglas And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Completed repairs faster than expected. Wonderful, professional staff.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/26/2015
My car no longer flashes the lights and honk the horn when I press the lock button on my key fob. I would like this fixed. It worked when I brought the car in, it should work now.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
The job they did was fantastic! It makes the rest of the car look like it needs a paint job!
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
You guys rock! Best job ever. Thanks so much!
Zannie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Fast turn around in completing the work on my truck.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Great all around. I'm very pleased!
David And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very curtious and efficient service. Work was preformed just as discussed and in a timely manner.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/23/2015
No issues
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
I don't see any problems so far. If I do, I'll let you know.
Cary H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Good job and communication.
Heidi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
I truly appreciated the close to daily up-dates on the status of my repairs. Everyone at the front office was very friendly,upbeat, and helpful. ABRA also pushed in and corrected a rear bumper alignment that was not in the estimate - they did this just because I asked with no cost to me - I appreciate it a lot when a company goes above and beyond what is typically expected - I also love that my car was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up - a very nice touch!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/13/2015
Additional damage was found on the vehicle (cut in door panel, gouge in rear tailgate) Paint color on hood has a blotchy appearance Grease needed to be cleaned off the driver seat Radiator was not refilled properly (fluid level is low, wrong type of fluid, water/coolant ratio is too low)
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great communication and customer service
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
I was impressed by the estimator Jennie S. Who kept me in the loop with the repairs and suggestions. Professional and down to earth. Quick turn around too!????
Linda U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
good job
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thanks again Brian and Jen for taking great care of the Pilot. Looks great and I am glad I went ahead with all repairs suggested. Thank you to all staff who cleaned the car! that was an unexpected pleasant surprise. I will refer anyone who needs body repair to you all, anytime. Phyllis G
Joni C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I would absolutely use Abra in Littleton again in the future. Jen was amazing and you can tell she really cares about her customers. Best experience at an auto body shop I've ever had!
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
The personal communication was outstanding! Jennifer continually let us know what the status of the car was, and was extremely friendly in all communications.
Morgan D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Jen and Sally were awesome! So easy to work with and I will alwaysend choose Abra to take care of my car!
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Staff was professional, the repair was done very well and delivered on time! Thank you!
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Work looks great
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Jennifer was great.
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Quick, easy experience.
Asish M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Best service and hospitality!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
We greatly appreciated Abra working with us to schedule the repair of our car around our busy schedule. Jen in the front office was friendly and supportive. Communication was great. The car was fixed quickly and looks great.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
We greatly appreciated Abra, specifically Jen in the front office, who coordinated the repair of our car around our busy schedule. Communication was fantastic. The car looks great.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
The job was completed and met my expectations- which are high The interior detail job was over top great
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Sally did a great job at keeping me up to date on what was going on with my car throughout the process. Everyone that helped made what could have been a big inconvenience of having my car in the shop for a week not so bad. And the repairs look amazing! Glad I picked Abra.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The car looks great. Work was done on time and they were conscientious about costs.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
They did a great job of daily communication about the progress of the job and when done, it was pristine clean and looked like a new car.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Great job!!
Bob N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Everyone at this ABBRA was great and we would like to take this opportunity to thank Jen for being so helpful and caring. She is so wonderful and nice.
Loema M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
I cannot tell you how wonderful Jen was to work with. She worked her **** off to get my car done. I would recommend her to everyone I know that needs any kind of work done on their cars! She is a gem. Loema M
Dorene C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Fantastic!! Awesome, and Impressive! Everyone was super!
Patti/greg F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Greg and Patti Fisher here, thanks for getting our autombile back to us in the promised amount of time. Prompt service, thank you.
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Great communication from all the ladies.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
The staff and work quality was amazing. The staff was professional and courteous.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/23/2015
Customer service **** ABRA ****
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Thanks for getting the work done so quickly.
Mari R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Great, professional service. I will recommend ABRA !!!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
My car looks great AND clean. Thanks!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2015
My car looks perfect and my experience with the staff (and Jennifer Stoaks in particular) could not have been better! They finished in one day so i could avoid a rental expense! Thank you Abra!! You rock :)!
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Friendly staff who kept me informed.
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/24/2015
Will never use or recommend until my car is fixed. What a misleading and horrible customer experience. Very irritating having a brand new vehicle repaired with damaged and incorrect parts.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/22/2015
My vehicle was not completed on time which made me take additional time off work. The bill was higher than the original estimate and I was not notified in advance but only found out when I picked up vehicle. There seems to be a film of over spray on my vehicle which wasn't there when I dropped my vehicle off. I paid the shop to fix everything and they did not replace what they refer to an appearance allowance. I doubt I'll ever see money from the insurance company for that which the shop said the insurance would cut me a separate check for. Otherwise the staff was friendly, the truck was clean with the exception of whatever film is on it, and the other work was well done.
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Excellent job!!! Very friendly staff!
Maggie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
We have had several cars repaired by Abra, and have always been completely satisfied. This last time we dealt with Jennifer, and ****. They were extremely professional and very friendly. We don't plan on needing body work done, but if we do we will take it to Abra.
Victor K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
While the vehicle was being repaired, we were pleased to receive periodic updates on the status. Also it appears that the workmanship and quality were first class repairs. Thank you for taking care of our vehicle.
Kara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/15/2015
They went above and beyond even touching up a scratch that wasn't initially part of the problem. I also appreciated that they put an extra push to finish early to get my car back to me because I had chosen not to get a rental car due to financial constraints. Meant a lot to have it back a day early!
Stacey O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
You did a great job and returned our car in immaculate condition - thank you!
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Loved the multiple touches to keep me informed through email and voice mail, etc. Just what I need.
Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
The speed and quality of your repairs to our X6 exceeded our expectations. Thank you ! Brett & Kathy Tobey
Janis T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Prompt, honest, courteous, and a great completed job
Virgilio U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Very professional.
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
I'm extremely happy with the service I received. Everyone was so helpful, and they provided thorough explanations/updates. It's nice to have found a body shop that I'll definitely use again!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
great service. great feedback during the process. handled the replacement car rental details. Very happy.
Janetta &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Very friendly and helpful staff
Elbert W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very good updating and car looked great.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
the abra shop i worked with was excellent. of special note was spenser who was wonderfully knowledgeable and helpful.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Thanks so much you are awesome!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Yes, please pass the job well done along to the team. I was especially impressed with the feed-back & updates as the repairs went along. Thank You GOOD JOB
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Everyone I worked with was very helpful and efficient. My vehicle was done quicker than expected and did a great job repairing my damages.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
Truck look s new exelent experience highly recommend
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
I was so impressed with how efficient and friendly everyone was not to mention how great my car looks!
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Jen, the ABRA representative who was the primary contact person, was efficient and attentive to all of my concerns. I appreciate the daily updates regarding progress also. I was not always available to answer my phone, but much appreciated her messages. My car looks fabulous. Thank you for turning a not-so-good event into a positive repair experience. Phyllis G
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
The repairs took longer than I was originally told to expect, but the final quality is good.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/15/2015
The service ABRA provided was amazing, keeping me up to date with what was going on with my car etc. was well done. The work they did was also done very well. My biggest complaint is that my car was returned with 2 new scratches on my doors. It is very upsetting.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Awesome staff, great job
David M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Excellent customer service and repair. Very professional experience from intake (****) through constant updates (Jennifer) to quality of the repair.
Lee &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Always kept informed and the car looks great
Yong B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
I'm so pleased with your updates via text message & phone call
Jennie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
It was helpful and just good customer service to keep me apprised on an almost daily basis of the status of the repairs on my car. Nice touch.
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
The customer service was outstanding! I am very happy with how good my vehicle looks. They kept me informed almost daily with the progress of the job. I highly recommend them. Great people. Thank you so much.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and speed of service I received at the Kipling and Chatfield Abra location. The work done restored the vehicle to a condition indiscernible from new. The front desk staff was happy to take care of insurance and rental car coordination, which is great for someone who doesn't know the process! Highly recommended to all who are shopping repairs!
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Car looks great
Lacey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
They were great with calling me with updates. And my car was very clean when I picked it up
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
Thanks for paying for my rental when it went long
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/11/2015
Go easier on the spray. Had to wash my back area bed-liner. Was sticky with spray deodorizer.
Roberta P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Everyone was very helpful. I asked if they could have my car done sooner do I could take a road trip, and they came through. Will highly recommend your company to others!
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/1/2015
Car looked great when I picked it up today.
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2014
Sally did a great job keep me updated and staying on schedule.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
My truck looks great, I have no complaints. The work and the constant updates about the progress was handled professionally and top notch.
Lisa/brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
They kept in contact just like they promised. Thank you Lisa
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Thank you for looking into warranty information, making my final payment less than anticipated. My car was washed thoroughly inside and out when I picked it up...very pleased!
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/18/2014
The alignment wasn't correct, the toneau cover wasn't installed properly, there are some type of stains in the bedliner. Body work and paint look good.
Brett R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Very good customer service!! They kept me up to date on everything going on with my truck and I loved receiving the nice text messages too!! My car looks brand new and I didn't have to worry the whole time they were working on it. I would definitely recommend Abra to all my friends and family for their car repair needs!
Grant C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/14/2014
It was bad enough that I had to reinstall the cargo net anchors myself, but the cargo area roller shade was not returned with the car. I will give the shop time to find it if it was only misplaced; however if it was lost, I fully expect it to be replaced.
Micah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Special thanks to Jen for keeping me updated and informed throughout the process.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
My car was beat to death from hail but now it looks brand new! Thank you for fixing my KIA!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Jennifer was very helpful and kept me informed about my vehicle.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
I appreciated their goal of perfection was.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Friendly and professional service.
Steven And.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
Excellent workmanship and customer service all around.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications