Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
J.D was great to work with and my car looks great! I would recommend ABRA to all my friends. Thank You!!!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The customer service was great, and the work performed exceeded expectations!
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very quick service
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
13,000 DOLLARS OF hail damage.... took less than a month to fix.... looked brand new when completed.... Sally was very good at keeping me informed of progress. Totally sastified with results.
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Would definitely use your shop again!
Viki L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
6/21/2017
Still need a part.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
They did a great job overall!
George J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everything looks good a couple of minor details, I was told they will make it right?
Carmeleen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
JD was so outstanding. He kept me updated every day and was genuinely concerned about getting my truck back to me. I can't say enough about the professionalism and care everyone showed. What a great experience!
Christi E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
JD was my CSM and he was wonderful to work with, kept me well updated through out the repair process. Truck was ready when promised and looked great.
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
JD and Marissa are awesome! After someone ramming into my car while it was parked, they made the whole process incredibly easy. I got near daily updates and the communication was great. The work looks good, and although I didn't particularly choose to have my car repaired, I totally trust these folks.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I loved the service I received from Abra . They were very efficient and the staff was very friendly and welcoming . I would highly recommend Abra Littleton .
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very nice quick service.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
They took care of my baby i know she was in good had appreciate them taking care of her and getting her back on the road great job Abara. ????????????????????????????????
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent job done and appreciate the proactive call about the battery
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Best service I have ever had. True professional organization happy to recommend to family and friends.
Crystal P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Awesome staff and work!!
Dana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
We were very impressed with the entire process, timing and quality of the work. The most fantastic part came after the car was ready. I was unable to pick it up so ABRA arranged to drive it to my house and drop it off. Unbelievable service! Can't recommend ABRA enough!!
Threesa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Good ecperience
Gilberto N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent customer service. JJ was very professional and he explained to us every step of the repairs done to our car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications