Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Friendly professional atmosphere, and they finished before the projected date.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Mitch is wonderful and does excellent work. My car was like brand new.
Radha M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service.
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Abra maintained clear communication with me with regular updates.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Wonderful job thanks
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
John and the kids ran kept me constantly updated on repairs and were very responsive to my feedback at the end even going the extra mile to ensure everything is covered and some damage that was missed is addressed ASAP. They were great the first time around with my RAV4 and excellent with the repairs in my Highlander. I’ll definitely have them 1st to call should something else happen where I need auto body repair.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/11/2018
It took 7 business days to complete & I had to call to find out it would take longer
Lewis F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Perhaps an estimate of how long the repair will take.
Eldeen P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was most impressed with the friendly service!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job, done on time. Thank you
Jacqueline G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
So far, so good!
C M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
You kept me up to speed on the repairs, and informed me when Something unexpected happened , and moved to correct any Condition that was created. Excellent work as I have always experienced at Abra of Boulder . I will always return to you for my needs with auto body work. Thank you for your hard work and courtesy. Your in appreciation C. Randall Miles
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
From the top down, ABRA Boulder is the most professional and courteous Body Shop I’ve ever been to. John regularly updated me on the status of my 4Runner, and everything went smoothly. This is the 3rd time I’ve been to this ABRA over the last 20 years, and the service has been consistent and reliable. I highly recommend ABRA for vehicle restoration and will go nowhere else the next time my ride needs body work.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent communication and service.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Good communication during a very busy time due to the hail storms
William D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Thanks!
Carrie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Kept me informed every step of the way Repairs look great
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Repairs were done as expected, on time, and with updates along the way. Thank you.
Milly D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Amazing!! They completely helped me with the rental (extending the rental time and returning it) AND they cleaned the inside of my car. Super happy with the service and how accommodating John was.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
They did a great job on the detail of my car. I just got it back today but there doesn't seem much different while driving. This part will take a minute. Thank you for making the car look good again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications