Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The staff is friendly and the work completed is top quality. Thanks ABRA!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Looks great, and my car came back cleaner than when I left it!
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I would definitely recommend them. Excellent work, looks great. I did not know the company but they took care of me as they they had known me. I appreciate it.
Toni E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
All great!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
My car looks great,thank you lots for the awesome work.
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
THe final results looked great. Thanks for the excellent work.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Big job thanks for doing it right!
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Raul and the team did a great job, and I was always kept informed. Thanks also to Angela and Tara for keeping the paper moving so smoothly.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
I appreciated that extra time was taken to take off tree sap from top of car. I also appreciated that staff were thee to meet me a little after closing to help with my work schedule and getting car. Also being able to leave rental car at Abra was extremely helpful
Tessa H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The quality of the work was A-plus, and everyone was very friendly and communicative. This is the best experience I've had with an auto body shop, and will recommend you to friends.
Luciana G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thanks to Tara for keeping me updated and helping me speed things along.
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Big thumbs up to Raul
Paula O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Everyone I interacted with was friendly, efficient and professional. The repair was done quickly and well.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
This was a completely seamless process on my end. I dropped my vehicle off and did not have to worry about anything the whole time. Abra kept in constant contact with me so I always new what was going on. They also kept my insurance company in the loop the whole time.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
very nice job. beat the time estimate.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Excellent, prompt communication
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Tara was so very helpful with helping me through the process. The rest of the team that is at your Boulder location are so very kind and knowledgeable about what needs to be done and if they are not sure they will not hesitate to find out and get back to you quickly!
Gloria K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The repair work results are outstanding. Thank you for turning a difficult experience into a very positive ending. I would highly recommend your business. gk
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
The repair is still pending, BUT the check-in process was good.
Christopher Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/13/2018
My daughter was initially told the repairs would take a day and she didn't need to get rental car. The repairs actually took almost 3 weeks. She obviously did need a rental car. Her windshield was not included in the initial appraisal of the damage to her SUV. Received e-mails saying the work was almost done, then when calls were made to check on a date to pickup the car, we find out that some parts had not even been ordered yet.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications