Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 301 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
DALE and the entire team at Abra were great. I am satisfied with the level of service and repairs and would recommend Abra to others. Thank you!
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Yes,indeed, so far.
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You were amazing! From the repair work to the return of the car to the care of the car! Thank you!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service, communication, and result so far has been perfect.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Wonderful service. Finished the job sooner than expected.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Good work. Need better assessment of work schedule/load for assessing ETA for repair.
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Excellent customer service!
Stefan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything went smoothly and my car is back to its beautiful self. I've had my PT-Cruiser for more than 15 years and it's looking as good as new!
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
So nice of you to clean the interior of my truck cab, which did need it. "A" for you.
Kelsey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I am very happy with the service! My car was ready earlier than expected and I am so pleased with the result. Dale kept me up to date with my cars progress on a regular basis. He worked directly with my insurance company to make sure I got the best deal possible. Thank you!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
We were very happy with the professionalism of Dale and the team at Abra in Boulder. The work was estimated at 3-7 business days and it only took 2. We were able to pick up the car Friday at 5pm after dropping it off Thursday morning. Car was clean and repair was great. Will definitely consider returning if the need arises. Only issue to mention was that a stack of quarters in our console was mysteriously gone when we picked up our car. Only a few dollars but...... Thanks again. Chris
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
It started off great, however the right expectations were not set accordingly. I was given numerous dates to pick up the car and was left in the dark numerous times with me having to call back for an update. I will be providing feedback via social media as a I can say this was sub par customer service at best.I personally work in sales and can say that if I provided this kind of customer support I would be without a job. The car itself looks great, but the golden rule is to always under promise and over deliver. I look forward to the conversation. Josh Rennick
Pete L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Friendly folks and quality work
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you all so much for your hard work. It is really appreciated. Happy having my KIA back with me.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Tip quality service. I especially appreciated the clean car and very friendly service on Saturday.
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Wonderful job, start to finish. I relialised from my estimate through the completed job that my satisfaction was very important to them. 200% satisfied!!
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you for finishing the car and bringing back to almost new! Anthony was great to work with.
Pam O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you for great service!
Verlan G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great communication, professionalism and care!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for the excellent service and work
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job from start to finish! Thanks.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job. Part repaired makes car look like new. Everyone friendly and helpful to deal with. I really appreciate how you cleaned the car inside and out. Thanks so much!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very happy I brought my car to Abra for service. Efficient, friendly, very customer-service oriented team. Kept me up-to-date on their progress daily. I would highly recommend them.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You were all very helpful in a very stressful situation.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress. Excellent communication! Repair work looks good! Also happy with speed of completed work.
Sepp S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Well managed experience,great service.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
they kept me up to date on the progress of the vehicle and were extremely helpful and considerate. They also accommodate arranging for your rental car to be there when you arrive. ***** stars
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
quick service, and great results. the staff was very friendly and knew what they were doing. One note though, with such a long wait to get in, it may be time to think about expanding.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My service was thorough and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I found the staff very helpful and guided me through the process attentively. The regular calls and emails kept me up to date regarding progress. The car was fixed perfectly and I would be happy to recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
As always a great experience with staff at Abra
Clark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great people, great work! Thanks ABRA!
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
My truck looks fabulous. Thanks
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Job was done on time and the car looks great!
Eileen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
The updates on the progress of my Honda's repair was greatly appreciated. Now I'll have to get the rest of the car to look like the fabulous new hatch. I do have one issue with the key. I didn't notice until I got home on Friday that it was coming apart and the unlock and lock buttons were loose.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The Abra Auto Body team did a terrific job repairing my car in less time than originally estimated. Eric, Anthony and Cindy are delightful and professional. Fortunately, they have been there to repair my car twice over the last couple of years. I will always highly recommend Abra!
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I appreciate the continuous communication from your shop to me
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
They get a 10 for customer service.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
The repair were not done correctly and the whole repair was unbelievably sloppy. I will bring the car back ( with great annoyance ) on Monday to have the repairs done correctly. I can't believe anyone at the shop would sign off on the volvo!!!
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great customer service. Kept me informed regarding every step of the way. My car looked like new after I got it back. Wonderful, kind service. Recommend them highly.
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Dale is very low key and good at his job.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Quality work, as always!
Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
Not pleased with the way the front bumper was re-attached to the car. Plastic screws are missing and the ones that are there are loose and don't attach properly. Center plastic cover beneath the engine is for a Subaru Legacy and not an Outback. Plastic covers beneath the engine (on both sides) are torn, which tells me they are used parts. Paint job was mediocre - green paint was left on the black part of the bumper. One of the metal screws that attaches the license plate to the front bumper is not what was on the car when I brought it in - a rusted old screw was used instead. Interior leather was very dirty and needed to be cleaned. However, I am pleased with how the engine vibrations seem to be fixed. I also appreciate the frequent updates on repair status that I received from the representative.
Elyse H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good customer service - appreciated being kept up-to-date.
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Done before promised, had daily updates and calls. Very professional, would definitely recommend.
Simon K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
My left window no longer goes up smoothly, it randomly stops, clearly an amateur mistake in the repairs for which i should receive a discounted rate.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I think your attention to detail by including the customer in the process with nearly daily updates and ease of the whole mess that involves auto damage could be a class in excellent business management. I will recommend ABRA to any friends who need repair work done. The work itself is also top notch. Kudos to your repair technicians. Nice job and thank you! S. Maybee
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I received excellent and prompt service from my initial inquiry through completion of my vehicle. Within 10 minutes of stopping by to inquire about about service, Jerry was assessing my vehicle. I was not told I needed an appointment or to call back at a certain time. When bringing my vehicle in for repairs, Cindy at the front desk quickly introduced me to Anthony who was very communicative about its progress. The work done was excellent and communication far exceeded other auto body shops in my area.
Elsy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great job but I took a long time to get an appointment to get the car fixed.
Mikhail P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Dale Huddle did a great job on time. Kept us informed Thank you much, Olga and Misha Plam
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Helpful & friendly.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The team at ABRA were excellent - the work was great, ready ahead of expectations and the communication throughout the process was terrific.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
Need to reattach emissions sticker and toll/HOV switch to inside of window that was replaced as part of State Farm claim.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
While my experience with body shops is very limited I was very impressed by the amount of detail paid to every aspect of my contact with ABRA. I was greeted immediately and was told what to expect and who would be taking care of my car. I was then introduced to that person, Anthony, who then walked me out to my car to inspect the damage and explain what needed to be done. I was given progress updates by email which I found helpful - I was given the choice for opting out of these updates but I did not. ABRA also arraigned to have a rental car for me while my car was being worked on. Of course the most important thing was how the repair was done. Not only was it perfect but my car was detailed too - it looked as good as it did the day I bought it. Thank you all at ABRA.
Sandy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
The work was well done. However, it took 9 days to repair it and the bra guy was on vacation so that will make it 10 days total. I paid for the rental car myself so it got expensive. but I am very satisfied with the work! Sandy
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Loved being kept up to date on what was going on. I was told this would happen and it actually was. Thanks for that.
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The repairs were done in a timely manner and everyone I interacted with was extremely friendly!
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
I have some serious concerns about the work quality and will bring my truck to your Boulder shop tomorrow morning.
Mindy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I really enjoyed the updates and the fact that I didn't have to leave messages. I always spoke to someone live when I called. Much appreciated.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks to all for a Jo well done. The semi-custom :o) looks a perfect match. Thanks for the great job and pleasent experience. Michael O
Val B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone at Abra was very friendly and went the extra mile to make sure I received the help I needed. Anthony was great at living me status updates every couple days on my vehicle!
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Truly excellent service I've been very satisfied with all aspects including the ease with which my rental car was dealt with and I recommend Albra.
Lorraine T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Loved that you sent status update. Car looks brand new. Did a great job. Very satisfied.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent customer service!! Professional operation all around! Great experience. I'll be back!
Karla E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Best care my car has ever recieved!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was satisfied with the repair and timeliness it was done. However a little disappointed to find trash from Abra in the bed of my truck when I got home. Also for some reason some of the pieces of my Jack Assembly where out and rolling around in the back seat of my truck.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
In addition to the fact that your customer service representative who greeted me yesterday when I came to pick up my car justified the quality of your repairs immediately and left me with the impression that what was most important about the repair was pleasing the insurance company, not the owner of the vehicle... I thought the workmanship was mediocre. The replacement bumper does not seem to fit exactly right. It is not aligned properly on the car so the 2 front corners are rubbing on metal and will eventually chip paint and cause rust in those spots I imagine. I would have thought a Top Notch Auto Body outfit would have called me and asked if I wanted to finish repairs to the part of the bumper not damaged in the accident while you had it apart so that the new bumper would fit correctly . All in all, I have no plans to do business with Abra Auto Body in the future.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
I appreciated the calls to update me on the timing and process of the repair.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
Fantastic service all the way through the process. Loved the email updates and phone calls to I didn't have to call and bug you guys. Wish other service providers did half as good a job! I hope I don't need you anytime soon, but will be back for sure if I have a need and have already told some people about you guys. All the best, Tom
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
The main issues I had were miscommunication from insurance company. After initial quote in April, I was told to go ahead and schedule an appointment for mid June. However when I called to reconfirm, I was told it would be end of June. However, Abra worked to get me an early appointment.
Cathy I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Job well done! It is a pleasure to work with people who are good at their job and treat the customer with a pleasant and welcoming attitude.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
You guys did an amazing job fixing my Subaru and keeping me updated all the way. Thanks!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
it was excellent. Dale, Anthony, and Josh were great to work with and I felt very well informed and taken care of throughout the process.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Even though the car was scheduled for later in the month, they had an opening and got us in earlier. Everyone was very friendly, professional and very helpful. Our experience was very good.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
The repair work wasn't done on one of the items required per the estimate which means I have to return with the car next week. The tech didn't double check the order.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Anthony and Cindy were both great. Anthony made sure I was kept up to date on the status of my repairs. Cindy was phenomenally graceful and helpful in scheduling both the appraisal and repair appointments and making sure to check with me the day before each to remind me and make sure nothing had changed with my schedule. And of course the repairs look great also.
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you all for your help and timely services. I was very happy with your friendly yet very professional treatment.
Bernd W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent job, excellent and very friendly service.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everyone was very professional and our repairs were done in very timely manner. Thanks for your help!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Prompt, friendly, informative service!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Entire staff was a pleasure to work with.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
They were very courteous and professional.
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Abra did a great job! I am very happy with the repairs! Thanks everyone!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone was very professional, and friendly. I will definately recommend Abra to others. Thank You!!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Customer service was very good and the process was very straightforward. My only comment is that it would have been nice to get an estimate on anticipated completion earlier in the process. But the amount of time it took was very reasonable.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Dale Huddle was great to work with; he helped explain our options and followed up. Thanks for a great job !!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I very much appreciated your flexibility in responding to my request to just push back out my bumper rather than replace it. You were great.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Love the courteous staff and regular updates
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The whole process was explained, I was advised of updates, the work was performed on schedule, all staff were efficient and professional, thank you for a painless process!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I thought the work done and the courtesy of service was outstanding! Thx
Lara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
You kept me well informed and answered all my questions. The repair took longer than quoted but I was kept in the loop as to why this happened.
Arlene V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Had a great experience with ABRA--great employees, prompt service, great updates. Would use your company again and will recommend it to everyone--actually did so this morning at my bank!
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
They are always great to me and I appreciate what they do for me!!!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Staff was efficient and friendly, and wanted to make sure I was satisfied. I went back as a rear light had been forgotten to be properly attached, and it was done faster than I could grab coffee inside. Thank you!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
all of your employees are very friendly and very knowledgable
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I really appreciated how well communication was handled. The car looks great and I always knew what was going on.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Exceptional customer service. Multimedia means of keeping updated on my repair status is much appreciated service. Friendly and helpful staff. Very glad I chose Abra Body & Glass. Five stars.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Your staff did an excellent job!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
quick turnaround and professional staff
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I have used ABRA at least 3 times in the past 16 years and you continue to provide excellent service every time, which is why I choose ABRA for all of my auto body and/or painting repairs.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Appreciated the good communication and updates on the car and what repairs were needed. Bravo!!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Dale was really friendly and kept me in the loop with updates throughout the process (including calls, texts and emails). I really appreciate that extra touch! Aaron
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
None
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
None.
Joanne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Nice job - kept me informed and got finished much earlier than I anticipated. Thanks!
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The car looks great and I loved your dedication to customer service! Thank you for the texts and calls! It took all the question and worries out of it
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/7/2016
The person I talked to originally had led e to believe that the front would also be included. That did not prove to be the case. Nevertheless, the work you did was very satisfactory.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I loved the updates, I didn't have to worry about the progression, it was an awesome experience!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very good service, kept us informed, took care of returning the rental car. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. I am so happy to have my new car looking new again! Many thanks to all of you.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everybody was super helpful! Thanks guys!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you!
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everything went GREAT! Thank You!
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thanks for everything and for communicating so well once my car was in the shop!
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone wss very accommodating. Excellent customer service. The continual updates were beneficial.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything went very smoothly and you were very good at keeping me posted on the progress of the repair. Thank you!
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Good communication.
Jessie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was completely satisfied once my car finally got into repair, however, up to that point it was frustrating. I got an estimate which was put into the system but the man who did the estimate neglected to schedule the appropriate service appointment for me. I had a second estimate appointment scheduled instead of repair causing me to wait at least 3 more months for an opening for repair. Once the repair date came, it was a great experience and the car looks great.
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was happy to have my car back and was impressed with the speed with which it was completed. As far as I can tell everything about the work has restored my Honda to its pre-damaged condition, so I am pleased. Since I just got the car back I have not had a chance to drive it extensively so I'm looking forward to trying it out on the highway and anticipate that the door sealing, wind noise, etc. characteristics will be similarly restored. Best Regards, Steve Van Aken
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent job and excellent customer service.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I was certainly impressed with the quick and capable repairs done to my vehicle. Even more impressive was the customer service care I received. Much appreciated, thanks!
Autumn G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very helpful, polite and professional customer service.
Neal R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thanks for everything
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great, fast service! Received a much cleaner than I dropped it off car!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Just communicate when it will be done with both the primary driver and account holder. Never got any texts, but calls,were helpful
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone I met was great! They made a stressful situation more manageable for me. Thank you!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
Abra finished the job without any problems & sooner than expected. They also cleaned the inside of my car which I didn't expect. Everyone was very friendly and eager to assist. Thanks!
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Having my Subaru repaired at Abra in Boulder last week was a true pleasure. Rental car service provided on premises is super convenient. They finished my car earlier than expected, and Anthony kept me updated with personal phone calls throughout the whole process. I hardly recognized the car when I went to pick her up, she was sparkling like the day I drove her off the lot. Eric and Anthony were fantastic, as was the lovely women with curly hair at the desk inside. Thanks Abra.
Adam I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Anthony did a fantastic job. I'm very pleased with the experience.
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My experience was great
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent service!
Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
thanks for the check-ins!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks for the quick repair on our vehicle.
Ilse G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Your team is always great
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Love your communication
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I couldn't have ask for better service than I got. Everyone I came in contact with were very professional. Can't thank you ???? enough.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
From start to finish, I was in the loop with the very personable and knowledgeable staff and, the job was completed ahead of schedule. J.W."Buck" Buchanan 303-5-7-3365
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
Dale was very helpful. The emails I received while my car was in the shop were a little vague. I had to call to find out more information about the status of my car. Maybe a little more information would be helpful.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Love you did an amazing detail on the car!! What a great bonus! Thank you
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
We are very pleased with the work performed and the speed in which it was completed! I would recommend ABRA highly Thank you, Rod Mazzone
Peggyanne F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/18/2016
The quality of the work done is excellent, that is not where my disatisfaction lies. I specifically made a point that I had a rental being provided by progressive and would not appreciate being call late on friday whcih would give me 24hours to drop the rental off before I would start being charged for the rental car. I explained that this had happen to me twice previously. and that is exactly what happened yet again. I recived a call at 630pm on a friday which meant I had to make last minute arrangments to try to pick up my car between 9am and noon saturday am. It is not fair to assume everyone works 9to5 monday thru friday, im a baker I work early morning shifts and weekends. I had to go into work 2 hours late to get my car to avoid being charged not to mention it was a 3day weekend. Then when I arrived to get my car it was in the wash bay and had been left incompleate? if the car was not ready it would have been greatly appreciated if the call that it was ready for pick up could have been delayed, it would have saved me alot of trouble.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Great customer service and responsiveness. You made it VERY easy for us. Thank you!
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Your staff was very professional, kept us up to date on the progress of the repair, the repair was very well done and finished sooner than we expected. Thanks!
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The entire staff was polite and helpful. I would recommend then to anyone. They the best!
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Dale and Jerry were great. They were thorough and communicative. Great service overall
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Terrific experience. professional and speedy.
Tulasa O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everything good. Keep it up!! Thanks
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Kept me informed and treated me well.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
friendly, professional, & efficient service from all
David Biek.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Everything was fantastic. I do have one suggestion - The automated emails would seem more personalized if they didn't say David and .... I know it pulls from the documentation that you have but it's my car and I handled the transaction - not David. If it had even said David and Christine that would have been better. Not a big deal but it would make it more meaningful. Thanks!
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Awesome repair job. Thank you#
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
They were great
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Thank you for keeping me informed during the entire process.
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Friendly staff, great communication about status of repair, and the upmost quality and professional repair! Thank you ABRA of Boulder!
Harry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
The center of the rear cab, below the window was not painted and above the rear window, It appears the paint was put on too light.
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you so much - It was super convenient, quick and it looks fabulous! I will definitely recommend ABRA
Fay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/16/2015
After differences in estimates for work -- Great!
Keenan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great communication
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I appreciated the frequent updates on the progress. I also appreciated your fitting the car into your schedule.
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
Because the damaged front end was declared a possible road hazard by Anthony and subject to ticketing, the repair job was scheduled to be done within 2 weeks, rather than in February, the original schedule. Work with Anthony and his communications were always excellent. Robert
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Your staff did a great job getting the car to me earlier than was originally planned, thanks!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/30/2015
Communication was excellent and I wasn't without my car for a long period of time. This is important for a busy working mom. Everyone was very nice and professional!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Your team in Boulder couldn't have been more efficient or hospitable. This is truly a remarkable company. Thank you.
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Thanks for getting my car back to normal or even going above and beyond! My car looks new, inside and out! Thanks for making the process quick and smooth.
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Mike Horr at ABRA did a great job of keeping me informed about the progress of the repair, which took a couple of weeks. The workmanship is excellent. It is obvious that they took the time to do the job correctly and the car was returned to me in showroom condition. Thank you so much!
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Beautiful job!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you!!!!
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Aside from the quality of work, what makes the experience satisfying is the constant communications as to what is going on.
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Very attentive and looks like you did a great job on the repair.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/7/2015
The car looks great. All repairs appear to have been made correctly. I had issues with my overall experience. #1) I believe I waited for more than 3 months for my appointment. #2) I cannot understand why such a small job took 9 days. Because of the size of the job and the initial indications I got, I did not end up getting a rental car. I ended up being very wrong about that. Two different people at ABRA told me the problem was there were not enough techs to work the job. I dropped the car off on a Wednesday morning and I'm pretty sure that no work started on it until Monday morning. If I was just bringing the car in without an appointment, I get that. But I waited 3 months for that appointment. Would have been nice if I had gotten a call rescheduling the appointment to that Monday, then I would have had the use of my car for 4 more days. That was my problem with my overall experience. Like I said before, all indications are that you did beautiful work, so I am happy with that aspect. It is not necessary for you to call me to discuss this further.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Everyone was courteous and helpful. I appreciated the extra care and time given to my vehicle, making sure that that the repairs were done correctly. My car was rearended and even though that wasn't a pleasant experience, having my car repaired by ABRA was a good experience. Thanks! My car looks great!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Excellent service
Elisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Was kept well informed of progress and work was completed fast!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Excellent job- 10's from start to finish- John
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Friendly,competent work done here.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2015
The automatic email updates did not contain any actual updates but the service was timely and well done.
Amod P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
All great!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
We always count on you folks for quality-work and service.
Sunny G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Awesome service!!!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great communication and great results! Thanks so much!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
The communication was great regarding the progress. Very professional team!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
very good
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Mike and Jerry both worked hard to ensure my satisfaction with the ABRA repair work. There are no signs of hail damage whatsoever. The reinstallation of the interior paneling in a few places was not correct but ABRA took the car back and addressed every issue. Thank you!
Justine P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Thanks for the team's high level of attentiveness for a job well done!
Van R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great service from Mike in Boulder. Car looks great, done one time. No Drama. Thank you
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great job and customer service.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Nicely done. You did a great job keeping me informed of the repair progress. Thanks.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Dale was great to work with and the car looks marvelous!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful throughout the process of the repair. Mike was great at helping me understand the repairs and even giving my car a little extra TLC while it was there. Thank you!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
We appreciate the regular updates and the fact that the car was spotless when we picked it up.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Abra was awesome to work work! Their communication was great throughout and now that I have my car back, the vehicle looks great!
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Great communication.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/29/2015
I appreciated expedited turn-around when my car rental was not covered by my insurance. I would have liked to have seen a more correct record that my tires had been rotated and the damaged wheel had been cleaned.
Bobby A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
Except for polishing ghrough the new paint and having to repaint all was very good
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great job and service- will highly recommend. Heather W
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Good communication, nice people, car rental process was made very easy. Thanks!
Albert A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
10 Great service and communication the whole way through!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The entire process was efficient and painless. Great communication and people to work with, I will recommend Abra most highly- thanks again for your help
Jerri D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Everyone made it very easy for me. Much appreciated! Steve Romano
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Excellent service and communication. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Good job, and love my clean car! Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications