Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denis H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thorough job. Good follow up in keeping me updated. Also handled all communications with insurance cpy w/o my having to be involved. Thx!
Apryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I'm absolutely thrilled with the work and the great communication throughout the process.
Raquel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Cindy and Anthony were so helpful and professional. Got my car done in a quarter of the time estimated. I couldn't be happier!!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I appreciated the updates that I received.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Job done well and fast! Also didnt know i was getting a free wash and detail. Great added bonus!
Liliya W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
I keep getting messages for someone else. I am a customer with ABRA and my car is still being repaired, but I keep getting messages for some one named Liliya W
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Quite possibly the best customer service ever encountered.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Everyone was absolutely wonderful especially Anthony and Cindy. Because I am elderly and have no one to help me they took me by my hand to guide me. Even though they were busy because of all the hail damage here, they squeezed my repair in and kept everything done on time. I could not have wished for better people for all their help. They were my guardian angels. I will always recommend Abra in Boulder. I give them a 12 out of 10. Keep up the good work!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
My car looks great. Thank you for a job well done!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great communication. The texts could've been more specific and I would'n't have really needed the phone communication from the mechanics but overall much better than most repair shops as far as communication goes
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Nice people. It shows the expertise and experience.
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Dale and Jeremy were amazingly helpful and kept me up to date with the repair process. Please thank all that worked on my car, she looks brand new after 14.5k in hail damage! So happy to have my car back!
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/25/2017
was told truck would be done on Monday got a call on Tuesday saying they ordered the wrong part and it would be here on Wednesday. revived text on Thursday at 9 am saying the truck was done and they would be calling soon. I called at 11am and they said they still had to do a final inspection. I pick the truck up and there us a strange noise coming from the intake. called them up and they told the Abra by me would take a look at it. then was told that they would call me to get me in. haven't heard back from them. also they left a fastener off the wheel well so it hanging down hitting the tire
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
Picked up at 330 today. I noticed when I got out of the car, the right side bumper isn't totally flush
Sunny G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very efficient and courteous.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
Gave truck back unfixed. Door ajar light still on and airbag light on. Pushed front door forward to have to unfix fender causing airleak around seal of door. ABra told me I needed to take truck to my own mechanic to get diagnosed and fixed. In which I am going to do. A BRA also said they would fix door ajar light for free in which they should due to it was caused by accident. I would not recommend having car fixed at A BRA. They try to get it in to do a quick fix for Progressive insurance Company.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
It is new car. about 1000 miles on it when it was damaged. After ABRA repaired it, it looks like the day I bought it. Great work.
Sharron R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Anthony was responsive and communicated in a straight-forward and respectful manner. I would recommend ABRA.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Friendly, attentive and professional front desk people. Great communication about status of my car. Close to my work, so very convenient. Car looks great. Thanks!
Marco B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
I have used ABRA in the past, and insisted that my insurance company work with them on this claim. I like their service, the quality of their work, and the constant email and phone updates about the progress on the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications