Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 364 Reviews
4 stars 75 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/25/2017
was told truck would be done on Monday got a call on Tuesday saying they ordered the wrong part and it would be here on Wednesday. revived text on Thursday at 9 am saying the truck was done and they would be calling soon. I called at 11am and they said they still had to do a final inspection. I pick the truck up and there us a strange noise coming from the intake. called them up and they told the Abra by me would take a look at it. then was told that they would call me to get me in. haven't heard back from them. also they left a fastener off the wheel well so it hanging down hitting the tire
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
Picked up at 330 today. I noticed when I got out of the car, the right side bumper isn't totally flush
Sunny G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very efficient and courteous.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
Gave truck back unfixed. Door ajar light still on and airbag light on. Pushed front door forward to have to unfix fender causing airleak around seal of door. ABra told me I needed to take truck to my own mechanic to get diagnosed and fixed. In which I am going to do. A BRA also said they would fix door ajar light for free in which they should due to it was caused by accident. I would not recommend having car fixed at A BRA. They try to get it in to do a quick fix for Progressive insurance Company.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
It is new car. about 1000 miles on it when it was damaged. After ABRA repaired it, it looks like the day I bought it. Great work.
Sharron R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Anthony was responsive and communicated in a straight-forward and respectful manner. I would recommend ABRA.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Friendly, attentive and professional front desk people. Great communication about status of my car. Close to my work, so very convenient. Car looks great. Thanks!
Marco B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
I have used ABRA in the past, and insisted that my insurance company work with them on this claim. I like their service, the quality of their work, and the constant email and phone updates about the progress on the repairs.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
looks like a new car. thank you
Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The manager Jerry Valdez was very helpful and provided a great suggestion to help us out. I appreciated the time he spent with us and his knowledge. He is a great asset to your company. In the future, I'll return to your shop!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
ABRA was understanding of my work schedule and even opened up the shop on a Saturady. Thank you for a great experience
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Friendly, 10/10 service
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great work. Looks as good as new.
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
it was done on time and staff was great
Dennis E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The repair looks great. Thanks.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Repairs were done well, but ended up taking nearly a week longer than originally estimated.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I appreciated being kept in the loop via the daily emails and was happy with the work that was done.
Rob K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. They communicated throughout the process, made the rental car a breeze, and they loved my dog (Truman) as well! The quality of the work was outstanding. They found a part that, although was not directly damaged by the collision, was cracked. They brought it to my attention and gave me the option to replace it (front bumper) while the car was being repaired. Now, the front end of a 2011 WRX looks like it came off the showroom floor. Rob K
Kausiki M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
People were helpful and kind.
Clarissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Thank you for the great, friendly service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications