Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
So courteous and knowledgeable...the text updates were really helpful as well and my car came back just as clean as I’d left it...
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Dale was great. Fixed it early. Great communication. Looked great. Thank you!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
My car looks amazing!
Tommie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/1/2017
When Anthony went on vacation. No one knew what wa showing on with my car. Then there things that took place with my car hat had to fixed but were not explained to me as to what had been done to it or the an explanation as to what the mistake was that had been made. It was kept an extra two weeks as there were issues that needs to be addressed that had been cause but the shop themselves. When Anthony came back from his vacation. He explained everything and made great communication with me. He is a very big asset to ABRA Auto body. He wa the best part of the experience.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
My son tried to pay his deductible with a check from his account with over 9000 Dollars in it and it was denied. We wanted to do cash but they said no cash you need to change what ever caused this to happen. It was a real pain in the ****!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
The hood does not fit on the car - huge gap all the way around. I still do not have the car back and it has been over two months.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you for your updates and Angelo’s cheerful countenance
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Nice job!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great service and quality work.
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Over all it was a great experience. You guys made it super easy and simple to drop off my car and getting me into a rental. I also really loved getting text messages with the updates.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2017
Excellent experience and top quality work. Only **** small issue were black, grease marks on headliner. Perfectly understand it had to come down, so understand the oversight. Thanks guys great job
Jaysen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/21/2017
The service, and repair quality of this somehow reputable store is dismal. I was initially told my vehicle would be done on September 25th. I finally picked up my car on October 20th after the third time they had “quality checked” it. The vehicle was still not right. Bumper fitment is poor, trunk alignment is off, the ding under the paint I had previously pointed out was still there, due to poor alignment the paint on the trunk was chipped, the low tire light was on with all tires low, and to top it all off somehow they got the cover off of my clutch pedal and decided to just leave it in the cup holder for me. Luckily I am not nearly as inept as the individuals who “repaired” my car and will fix what i can on my own time. I find it absolutely asinine that it is possible for Abra to fail to meet expectations to this extent. Now to address the “customer experience “, the woman at the front tends to be very short when talking to customers. This I do not blame her for as the “consultants” do not seem to take any responsibility for claiming their work and assisting without her hunting them down. I work nearby and would frequently pass Abra which allowed me to see my vehicle when it was outside during parts of the process. Parts where Dale was telling me that my vehicle was supposedly being worked on. This among other vague statements and blatant lies caused me to have absolutely no confidence in anything he told me. Finally, due to the excessive amount of time in a less than fuel efficient rental car I had to spend over one hundred dollars more in gas than I would have, had I gotten my vehicle back when initially promised. Overall, I find it supprising that this branch has not been pulled from Abras network.
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Can't thank Abra enough for the quick turnaround and professional job on the repair. Your texts were also reassuring and very cute. We appreciate that your team recognizes that our car can often be just like a pet or member of the family (especially with that gem of a rental car thst she was driving!!!). We look forward to having Abra take care of her once again for the hail damage.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Anthony was incredible helping me to get me my car very quickly as I was leaving town. Cindy is great as well. The work was first rate and professional.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everything went well, our Subaru looks like new. It turned out the way we hoped it would. Thanks Keith and Pat Hesse
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
great customer service from Dale. 100% satisfied with the repair work done.
Monica Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
The weekly updates and changes in delivery of service was always communicated in a timely manner was appreciated.
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
The folks at Abra were a breeze to work with, kept me updated on the progress of my car's work via text messages and personally calling me. They also took off some goo left from the dealer tag at no extra cost. Abra was able to get my car in much sooner than I expected and it was finished in just over a week. I'd highly recommend!
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I Will be recommending ABRA to anyone who needs their services.Thanks for the pleasant experience.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
Spot on right fender no repaired and color on hood and cowel did not match

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications