Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 348 Reviews
4 stars 69 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Awesomeness
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I've only ever used abra and you guys just seem to keep getting better year by year. Keep up the good work.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Really appreciated the daily communication via text or phone call. Everyone I interacted with was extremely courteous.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
ANTHONY, JERRY AND DONNA WERE GREAT !!
Kirstin A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
My main issues with the repair are that there are bubbles in the clear bra portion on the bumper and that one of the sensors hasn't been placed correctly into the bumper and is currently a bit recessed. I would like to get those two issues fixed.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Kind and helpful staff, lots of communication about when my car would be ready. My car looks fabulous!
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
The car looks good and drives well. Thank you!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
Dale is a great guy. Very personable and even delivered my car to my house as I was on vacation last week. Great service! Thx
Mynh-nguyet V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Anthony Henson was very helpful and we liked working with him. We appreciate the careful workmanship that was done.
Jill V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
It took 13 days for my car to be repaired. Simply too long.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Superb work.
Jackson Mammele.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Professionally done. The result speakes for itself.
Marsha P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
It was a great surprise to step into my car and see the inside so clean and vacuumed. Black interiors show lots of dirt and dust which I don't always have the time to work on. Marsha P
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I like that you gave me updates throughout the process. The staff was very friendly and professional.
Nicole And.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very nice people-which is very important in my book
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Great place to get automobile fixed. Repairs of highest quality done. Dan Remington
Deanna A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Abra Auto Glass not only repaired my window and cleaned the vehicle for me, they were fast, and considerate of my busy schedule. Thank you for your awesome assistance in making this a painless operation! I highly recommend to all my friends and family!
Tony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
very happy with the service and CUSTOMER service to be sure. Thank you, Tony G
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The work done on the vehicle was completed on time and to my satisfaction. Thanks for the hard work and attention to detail.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The personnel were very nice and informative. It was an overall good experience and will recommend Boulder ABRA to others. Thanks!!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
No complaints whatsoever. Abra provided good customer service and met the promised deadline.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job, very timely completed
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great communication and great work. ABRA has made our Subaru that we've had for more than 4 ****/2 years look like a brand new car. Thank you.
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Good communication and follow through. Quality work done and in a timely manner.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Much faster than I anticipated. Also appreciated the updates.
Ross J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
3/7/2017
Perhaps this does not apply to you, but I had no choice in the Enterprise car they gave me and was told that I owned 9/day the day after I turned it in even though USAA said the rental was part of the package. I phoned them and they agreed to not charge me anything. Thank you for your good service and work. Dorothy & Ross Jackson
Stefanie E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Abra was able to begin work on my car a month before nearby shops could, and my car was finished in about half the time. Anthony did a great job keeping me posted on the progress of the work, and when I picked up my car, it looked great inside and out. Thank you!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
good communication during the process and I appreciated the fact that you wanted to do it right.
Alisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Anthony and the entire team were on top of my car repair from start to finish. I love that they kept me informed throughout the repair and that it was such a quick turnaround! Everything went so smoothly I am very pleased!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The follow through was A. Incredible team
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
This entire process from beginning to end was seamless. And my car repair is beautiful.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
All staff were organized and friendly. Job well done!
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Good job.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The repair was done quickly and looks great!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/13/2017
Really appreciated getting a call with an update about my car every couple of days! It was nice knowing how the repairs were going with my car!
Melodee L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The work was well done and the staff was very helpful. Communication was great and the repair was done in a timely fashion. Dee LeMaster
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job
Anita T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
The Abra staff is exemplary! Cindy is very knowledgable and helpful. Anthony treated my vehicle as if it was his own.
Hollace W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
We got to you b/c of an insurance claim (it was the other guy's fault, his ins. co. pd for everything) That said, the service was EXCELLENT. Thanks to Anthony for scraping the ice off of the windows when we picked the car up.
Warren F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Was very pleased with the work done. Extremely happy to see my bumper fixed and looks as part of the car. Also happy with the fact that the car was washed down and mat liners were used to keep the car floor clean.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everyone did a great job. Cindy and Sean did a great job of getting this repair promptly completed in 4 days with the overall repairs being of very high quality on my RAV4 Vehicle. Regards, Dan Remington
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Abra did an excellent job. They even fixed my headlight.
Therese M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great job! My Venza looked brand new when I picked it upon. It was such a relief to get daily updates on my car and I never had to worry!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
You have a great team at your Boulder location. Cindy did a wonderful job - she is definately someone you would want to have on the frontlines of the office - calm, professional and very helpful. Anthony is another asset on your team. I felt I could trust him with my car and that he gave a fair and accurate estimate of damage and repairs. Very personable and in general just a great guy to chat with. Your Boulder team did a great job in helping me through the repair of my Audi. Thank you.
Kristy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Anthony was great. Kept me informed and helped me make the right decisions for my car.
Perrine P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything went smoothly and quickly, thank you!
Phillip &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
It would have been nice to go over/examine the car with the ABRA rep at the time of pick up because we have noticed several problems when taking the car home.
Mathew M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
ABRA went above and beyond in repairing my car! Thank you!
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Greatly appreciated how professional and personable every person I met at Abra was and how communicative Anthony was about what stage you were at with repairs. Also appreciate how easy you made it to deal with the insurance and rental car companies. The car looks great! Thanks to all involved.
Gabriel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thanks for great communication and for repairing my son's car so quickly!
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I was so pleased with the service I received from the estimate to the delivery of the repairs made to my car. Superior Customer Service (which is rare these days)communicating with me on where my car was throughout the repair. Dale is top notch! Cindy is extremely friendly and gets the paperwork processed instantly. I am so pleased with my repair. To tell you the truth I, was sort of dreading taking my car in because I was thinking I was going to be without my car for at least a week and I would be the one having to reach out requesting updates. NOT the case with ABRA, I had my car back in two days! You can't tell what they did, it looks brand new. Thank you so much! I'm going tell everyone about my excellent experience. -Susan
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
My experience with Abra was nothing short of fantastic. They were polite, friendly, took care of the vehicle very quicly and provided almost daily updates through email and phone calls. Special mention to Cindy and Anthony for going above and beyond, highly recomended!
Morgan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful; I knew at all times what to expect, what the current status of my car was, and the speed of repair was phenomenal
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was pleased to have a CLEAN car when I picked it up. And you finished it so fast! Thank you so much!
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
1/1/2017
You have had my car for almost two months for a fender bender
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Appreciated communication and repairs were done in a timely manner.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Absolutely the best customer service I have experienced, keep up the great work!
Elena K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Fast, efficient, as expected
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
above and beyond my expectations
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent communication and the results were quite good.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I very much appreciated the integration of ABRA, Progressive, and Enterprise. It made my life much easier.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The whole experience was great. From the very beginning when Anthony looked at my car. Everything was so straightforward. I really liked the daily updates. That put my mind at ease about the progress. It took a while to get booked - you guys are busy!! - but once I was in the system it was all rock 'n roll from there. Thank you!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/14/2016
took too long
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
The repairs were done in a timely way, and the staff at Abra was very helpful. I am very pleased with my auto repair and the service. Thank you.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Abra in Boulder, Colorado has our utmost appreciation for the excellent service and communication they provided. In addition to the repair of our vehicle being jflawless, Anthony called nearly daily to update the repair progression. Shortly after car was inspected and driven off lot, my daughter reported that the car would not startt at a remote location. Without hesitation, and at rush hour no less,, Anthony went to her rescue and jumped started the car. . As concerned parents of our college aged daughter, we were relieved that he was able to relinquish our worries. Unbelievable service!! We will highly recommend Abra to anyone needing your service. Thank you Abra and Anthony!!! We are so very grateful!!! Mary Alice and Ibrahim Reda
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I cannot tell you what a great pleasure it was working with you. The updates and manners of the staff was so appreciated. Being a senior citizen this is not always the case. Again thank you. Barb ****
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/6/2016
The staff were very courteous and I was kept informed of the progress in a timely manner. However, the bumper has one place where the fit is not good. When my schedule allows I would like to have Dale look at it. Thank you, Karen B
Brianna N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Always friendly and great attention to detail.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
DALE and the entire team at Abra were great. I am satisfied with the level of service and repairs and would recommend Abra to others. Thank you!
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Yes,indeed, so far.
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
You were amazing! From the repair work to the return of the car to the care of the car! Thank you!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great service, communication, and result so far has been perfect.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Wonderful service. Finished the job sooner than expected.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Good work. Need better assessment of work schedule/load for assessing ETA for repair.
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Excellent customer service!
Stefan B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything went smoothly and my car is back to its beautiful self. I've had my PT-Cruiser for more than 15 years and it's looking as good as new!
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
So nice of you to clean the interior of my truck cab, which did need it. "A" for you.
Kelsey F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I am very happy with the service! My car was ready earlier than expected and I am so pleased with the result. Dale kept me up to date with my cars progress on a regular basis. He worked directly with my insurance company to make sure I got the best deal possible. Thank you!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
We were very happy with the professionalism of Dale and the team at Abra in Boulder. The work was estimated at 3-7 business days and it only took 2. We were able to pick up the car Friday at 5pm after dropping it off Thursday morning. Car was clean and repair was great. Will definitely consider returning if the need arises. Only issue to mention was that a stack of quarters in our console was mysteriously gone when we picked up our car. Only a few dollars but...... Thanks again. Chris
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
11/5/2016
It started off great, however the right expectations were not set accordingly. I was given numerous dates to pick up the car and was left in the dark numerous times with me having to call back for an update. I will be providing feedback via social media as a I can say this was sub par customer service at best.I personally work in sales and can say that if I provided this kind of customer support I would be without a job. The car itself looks great, but the golden rule is to always under promise and over deliver. I look forward to the conversation. Josh Rennick
Pete L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Friendly folks and quality work
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thank you all so much for your hard work. It is really appreciated. Happy having my KIA back with me.
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Tip quality service. I especially appreciated the clean car and very friendly service on Saturday.
Lawrence D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Wonderful job, start to finish. I relialised from my estimate through the completed job that my satisfaction was very important to them. 200% satisfied!!
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you for finishing the car and bringing back to almost new! Anthony was great to work with.
Pam O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you for great service!
Verlan G.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great communication, professionalism and care!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you for the excellent service and work
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job from start to finish! Thanks.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job. Part repaired makes car look like new. Everyone friendly and helpful to deal with. I really appreciate how you cleaned the car inside and out. Thanks so much!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very happy I brought my car to Abra for service. Efficient, friendly, very customer-service oriented team. Kept me up-to-date on their progress daily. I would highly recommend them.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
You were all very helpful in a very stressful situation.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress. Excellent communication! Repair work looks good! Also happy with speed of completed work.
Sepp S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Well managed experience,great service.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
they kept me up to date on the progress of the vehicle and were extremely helpful and considerate. They also accommodate arranging for your rental car to be there when you arrive. ***** stars
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
quick service, and great results. the staff was very friendly and knew what they were doing. One note though, with such a long wait to get in, it may be time to think about expanding.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
My service was thorough and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I found the staff very helpful and guided me through the process attentively. The regular calls and emails kept me up to date regarding progress. The car was fixed perfectly and I would be happy to recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
As always a great experience with staff at Abra
Clark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great people, great work! Thanks ABRA!
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
My truck looks fabulous. Thanks
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Job was done on time and the car looks great!
Eileen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
The updates on the progress of my Honda's repair was greatly appreciated. Now I'll have to get the rest of the car to look like the fabulous new hatch. I do have one issue with the key. I didn't notice until I got home on Friday that it was coming apart and the unlock and lock buttons were loose.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
The Abra Auto Body team did a terrific job repairing my car in less time than originally estimated. Eric, Anthony and Cindy are delightful and professional. Fortunately, they have been there to repair my car twice over the last couple of years. I will always highly recommend Abra!
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I appreciate the continuous communication from your shop to me
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
They get a 10 for customer service.
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
The repair were not done correctly and the whole repair was unbelievably sloppy. I will bring the car back ( with great annoyance ) on Monday to have the repairs done correctly. I can't believe anyone at the shop would sign off on the volvo!!!
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great customer service. Kept me informed regarding every step of the way. My car looked like new after I got it back. Wonderful, kind service. Recommend them highly.
Eugene T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Dale is very low key and good at his job.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Quality work, as always!
Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
Not pleased with the way the front bumper was re-attached to the car. Plastic screws are missing and the ones that are there are loose and don't attach properly. Center plastic cover beneath the engine is for a Subaru Legacy and not an Outback. Plastic covers beneath the engine (on both sides) are torn, which tells me they are used parts. Paint job was mediocre - green paint was left on the black part of the bumper. One of the metal screws that attaches the license plate to the front bumper is not what was on the car when I brought it in - a rusted old screw was used instead. Interior leather was very dirty and needed to be cleaned. However, I am pleased with how the engine vibrations seem to be fixed. I also appreciate the frequent updates on repair status that I received from the representative.
Elyse H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good customer service - appreciated being kept up-to-date.
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Done before promised, had daily updates and calls. Very professional, would definitely recommend.
Simon K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/24/2016
My left window no longer goes up smoothly, it randomly stops, clearly an amateur mistake in the repairs for which i should receive a discounted rate.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I think your attention to detail by including the customer in the process with nearly daily updates and ease of the whole mess that involves auto damage could be a class in excellent business management. I will recommend ABRA to any friends who need repair work done. The work itself is also top notch. Kudos to your repair technicians. Nice job and thank you! S. Maybee
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I received excellent and prompt service from my initial inquiry through completion of my vehicle. Within 10 minutes of stopping by to inquire about about service, Jerry was assessing my vehicle. I was not told I needed an appointment or to call back at a certain time. When bringing my vehicle in for repairs, Cindy at the front desk quickly introduced me to Anthony who was very communicative about its progress. The work done was excellent and communication far exceeded other auto body shops in my area.
Elsy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great job but I took a long time to get an appointment to get the car fixed.
Mikhail P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Dale Huddle did a great job on time. Kept us informed Thank you much, Olga and Misha Plam
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Helpful & friendly.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The team at ABRA were excellent - the work was great, ready ahead of expectations and the communication throughout the process was terrific.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
Need to reattach emissions sticker and toll/HOV switch to inside of window that was replaced as part of State Farm claim.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
While my experience with body shops is very limited I was very impressed by the amount of detail paid to every aspect of my contact with ABRA. I was greeted immediately and was told what to expect and who would be taking care of my car. I was then introduced to that person, Anthony, who then walked me out to my car to inspect the damage and explain what needed to be done. I was given progress updates by email which I found helpful - I was given the choice for opting out of these updates but I did not. ABRA also arraigned to have a rental car for me while my car was being worked on. Of course the most important thing was how the repair was done. Not only was it perfect but my car was detailed too - it looked as good as it did the day I bought it. Thank you all at ABRA.
Sandy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
The work was well done. However, it took 9 days to repair it and the bra guy was on vacation so that will make it 10 days total. I paid for the rental car myself so it got expensive. but I am very satisfied with the work! Sandy
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Loved being kept up to date on what was going on. I was told this would happen and it actually was. Thanks for that.
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The repairs were done in a timely manner and everyone I interacted with was extremely friendly!
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
I have some serious concerns about the work quality and will bring my truck to your Boulder shop tomorrow morning.
Mindy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I really enjoyed the updates and the fact that I didn't have to leave messages. I always spoke to someone live when I called. Much appreciated.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks to all for a Jo well done. The semi-custom :o) looks a perfect match. Thanks for the great job and pleasent experience. Michael O
Val B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone at Abra was very friendly and went the extra mile to make sure I received the help I needed. Anthony was great at living me status updates every couple days on my vehicle!
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Truly excellent service I've been very satisfied with all aspects including the ease with which my rental car was dealt with and I recommend Albra.
Lorraine T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Loved that you sent status update. Car looks brand new. Did a great job. Very satisfied.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent customer service!! Professional operation all around! Great experience. I'll be back!
Karla E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Best care my car has ever recieved!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was satisfied with the repair and timeliness it was done. However a little disappointed to find trash from Abra in the bed of my truck when I got home. Also for some reason some of the pieces of my Jack Assembly where out and rolling around in the back seat of my truck.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
In addition to the fact that your customer service representative who greeted me yesterday when I came to pick up my car justified the quality of your repairs immediately and left me with the impression that what was most important about the repair was pleasing the insurance company, not the owner of the vehicle... I thought the workmanship was mediocre. The replacement bumper does not seem to fit exactly right. It is not aligned properly on the car so the 2 front corners are rubbing on metal and will eventually chip paint and cause rust in those spots I imagine. I would have thought a Top Notch Auto Body outfit would have called me and asked if I wanted to finish repairs to the part of the bumper not damaged in the accident while you had it apart so that the new bumper would fit correctly . All in all, I have no plans to do business with Abra Auto Body in the future.
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
I appreciated the calls to update me on the timing and process of the repair.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
Fantastic service all the way through the process. Loved the email updates and phone calls to I didn't have to call and bug you guys. Wish other service providers did half as good a job! I hope I don't need you anytime soon, but will be back for sure if I have a need and have already told some people about you guys. All the best, Tom
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
The main issues I had were miscommunication from insurance company. After initial quote in April, I was told to go ahead and schedule an appointment for mid June. However when I called to reconfirm, I was told it would be end of June. However, Abra worked to get me an early appointment.
Cathy I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Job well done! It is a pleasure to work with people who are good at their job and treat the customer with a pleasant and welcoming attitude.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
You guys did an amazing job fixing my Subaru and keeping me updated all the way. Thanks!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
it was excellent. Dale, Anthony, and Josh were great to work with and I felt very well informed and taken care of throughout the process.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Even though the car was scheduled for later in the month, they had an opening and got us in earlier. Everyone was very friendly, professional and very helpful. Our experience was very good.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
The repair work wasn't done on one of the items required per the estimate which means I have to return with the car next week. The tech didn't double check the order.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Anthony and Cindy were both great. Anthony made sure I was kept up to date on the status of my repairs. Cindy was phenomenally graceful and helpful in scheduling both the appraisal and repair appointments and making sure to check with me the day before each to remind me and make sure nothing had changed with my schedule. And of course the repairs look great also.
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you all for your help and timely services. I was very happy with your friendly yet very professional treatment.
Bernd W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent job, excellent and very friendly service.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everyone was very professional and our repairs were done in very timely manner. Thanks for your help!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Prompt, friendly, informative service!!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Entire staff was a pleasure to work with.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
They were very courteous and professional.
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Abra did a great job! I am very happy with the repairs! Thanks everyone!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone was very professional, and friendly. I will definately recommend Abra to others. Thank You!!
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Customer service was very good and the process was very straightforward. My only comment is that it would have been nice to get an estimate on anticipated completion earlier in the process. But the amount of time it took was very reasonable.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Dale Huddle was great to work with; he helped explain our options and followed up. Thanks for a great job !!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I very much appreciated your flexibility in responding to my request to just push back out my bumper rather than replace it. You were great.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Love the courteous staff and regular updates
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The whole process was explained, I was advised of updates, the work was performed on schedule, all staff were efficient and professional, thank you for a painless process!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I thought the work done and the courtesy of service was outstanding! Thx
Lara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
You kept me well informed and answered all my questions. The repair took longer than quoted but I was kept in the loop as to why this happened.
Arlene V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Had a great experience with ABRA--great employees, prompt service, great updates. Would use your company again and will recommend it to everyone--actually did so this morning at my bank!
Ed R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
They are always great to me and I appreciate what they do for me!!!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2016
Staff was efficient and friendly, and wanted to make sure I was satisfied. I went back as a rear light had been forgotten to be properly attached, and it was done faster than I could grab coffee inside. Thank you!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
all of your employees are very friendly and very knowledgable
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I really appreciated how well communication was handled. The car looks great and I always knew what was going on.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Exceptional customer service. Multimedia means of keeping updated on my repair status is much appreciated service. Friendly and helpful staff. Very glad I chose Abra Body & Glass. Five stars.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Your staff did an excellent job!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
quick turnaround and professional staff
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
I have used ABRA at least 3 times in the past 16 years and you continue to provide excellent service every time, which is why I choose ABRA for all of my auto body and/or painting repairs.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Appreciated the good communication and updates on the car and what repairs were needed. Bravo!!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Dale was really friendly and kept me in the loop with updates throughout the process (including calls, texts and emails). I really appreciate that extra touch! Aaron
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
None
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
None.
Joanne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Nice job - kept me informed and got finished much earlier than I anticipated. Thanks!
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
The car looks great and I loved your dedication to customer service! Thank you for the texts and calls! It took all the question and worries out of it
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/7/2016
The person I talked to originally had led e to believe that the front would also be included. That did not prove to be the case. Nevertheless, the work you did was very satisfactory.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I loved the updates, I didn't have to worry about the progression, it was an awesome experience!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very good service, kept us informed, took care of returning the rental car. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. I am so happy to have my new car looking new again! Many thanks to all of you.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everybody was super helpful! Thanks guys!
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you!
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everything went GREAT! Thank You!
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thanks for everything and for communicating so well once my car was in the shop!
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone wss very accommodating. Excellent customer service. The continual updates were beneficial.
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everything went very smoothly and you were very good at keeping me posted on the progress of the repair. Thank you!
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Good communication.
Jessie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/23/2016
I was completely satisfied once my car finally got into repair, however, up to that point it was frustrating. I got an estimate which was put into the system but the man who did the estimate neglected to schedule the appropriate service appointment for me. I had a second estimate appointment scheduled instead of repair causing me to wait at least 3 more months for an opening for repair. Once the repair date came, it was a great experience and the car looks great.
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
I was happy to have my car back and was impressed with the speed with which it was completed. As far as I can tell everything about the work has restored my Honda to its pre-damaged condition, so I am pleased. Since I just got the car back I have not had a chance to drive it extensively so I'm looking forward to trying it out on the highway and anticipate that the door sealing, wind noise, etc. characteristics will be similarly restored. Best Regards, Steve Van Aken
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent job and excellent customer service.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I was certainly impressed with the quick and capable repairs done to my vehicle. Even more impressive was the customer service care I received. Much appreciated, thanks!
Autumn G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very helpful, polite and professional customer service.
Neal R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thanks for everything
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great, fast service! Received a much cleaner than I dropped it off car!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Just communicate when it will be done with both the primary driver and account holder. Never got any texts, but calls,were helpful
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone I met was great! They made a stressful situation more manageable for me. Thank you!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/29/2016
Abra finished the job without any problems & sooner than expected. They also cleaned the inside of my car which I didn't expect. Everyone was very friendly and eager to assist. Thanks!
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Having my Subaru repaired at Abra in Boulder last week was a true pleasure. Rental car service provided on premises is super convenient. They finished my car earlier than expected, and Anthony kept me updated with personal phone calls throughout the whole process. I hardly recognized the car when I went to pick her up, she was sparkling like the day I drove her off the lot. Eric and Anthony were fantastic, as was the lovely women with curly hair at the desk inside. Thanks Abra.
Adam I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Anthony did a fantastic job. I'm very pleased with the experience.
Howard D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My experience was great
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent service!
Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
thanks for the check-ins!
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks for the quick repair on our vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications