Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Anthony was incredible helping me to get me my car very quickly as I was leaving town. Cindy is great as well. The work was first rate and professional.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Everything went well, our Subaru looks like new. It turned out the way we hoped it would. Thanks Keith and Pat Hesse
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
great customer service from Dale. 100% satisfied with the repair work done.
Monica Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
The weekly updates and changes in delivery of service was always communicated in a timely manner was appreciated.
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
The folks at Abra were a breeze to work with, kept me updated on the progress of my car's work via text messages and personally calling me. They also took off some goo left from the dealer tag at no extra cost. Abra was able to get my car in much sooner than I expected and it was finished in just over a week. I'd highly recommend!
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I Will be recommending ABRA to anyone who needs their services.Thanks for the pleasant experience.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
Spot on right fender no repaired and color on hood and cowel did not match
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Jerry was very helpful and knowledgeable !
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The entire ABRA team -- especially General Manager Sean Gillette -- exceeded every expectation. Sean was courteous, efficient, and consummately professional in every way. Repairs were completed much faster than I ever thought possible, and the workmanship was flawless. I could not imagine a better experience. Well done!
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Drop my car off on Monday it was done by Tuesday it looks fantastic quick efficient had a rental car waiting for me no hassle I would recommend it to anybody Anthony did a fantastic job kudos to him
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
They did a great job and kept me informed at all times
Kiet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
The emblems on the tail gate were put on too high and the back bumper wasn't put on centered. It sticks out to the right. Paint job looks ok so far. Matches well. We'll see how it does an after few washes.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Cindy was terrific. Anthony was especially amazing. I really didn't have to worry about my car at all. They handled the repairs and insurance flawlessly and kept me updated frequently. They were kind and I completely trusted them. They also got my car in way faster than originally quoted and took care of returning the rental. The check engine light is still on but I woman told it wasn't died to the accident so I'll have to get it checked at my dealership. Everything is great! Really I can't thank you all enough.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Awesome service.
Denis H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thorough job. Good follow up in keeping me updated. Also handled all communications with insurance cpy w/o my having to be involved. Thx!
Apryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I'm absolutely thrilled with the work and the great communication throughout the process.
Raquel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Cindy and Anthony were so helpful and professional. Got my car done in a quarter of the time estimated. I couldn't be happier!!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I appreciated the updates that I received.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Job done well and fast! Also didnt know i was getting a free wash and detail. Great added bonus!
Liliya W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
I keep getting messages for someone else. I am a customer with ABRA and my car is still being repaired, but I keep getting messages for some one named Liliya W

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications