Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/22/2018
The gal who works at the front desk is nice... that's about it.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone kept me in the loop on the process of getting my truck looking new very professional staff was impressed with the quality of work put into my truck thanks everyone...
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
I was very happy with the consistent calls and texts to keep me up to date on my car. Thank you so much!
Graham H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Thanks!
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everybody involved in the repair of my vehicle did an excellent job. I faced every other day specially with John Crew, he did a good job in keeping me informed almost daily of the advances done to my car. But all the players behind the scene did good job too. John went the extra mile by washing my car by himself making sure my car will look good for delivery and it did. Thanks ABRA for the good experience. Luis F.7
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
They did a good job.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Appreciated the updates and once the car was in, the progress made was efficient and the communication was wonderful.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great workmanship and fast turn around
Calvin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Excellent service,Thank you!
David P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
My truck looks great! Thanks folks.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Cindy, Kim and John were fantastic. Some of the best customer service I have seen. Always kept me posted, were genuinely concerned with the safety of driving a damaged car and made like easier during a very stressful situation. Total thumbs up and would use you guys anytime.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
They kept me up to date on the reasons and that was very helpful.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Friendly, professional, reliable. Thank you!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Abra Auto gets a perfect 10 from me
Tatiana M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
I had an excellent experience and was always kept informed of the status of my repair.
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
The text messages come across as patronizing and disconnected from what's actually going on in the shop. Your image as an excellent company is negatively impact by them. I've been going to ABRA for awhile now so I'm being sincere here. Eric olson
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Awesome work and they cleaned our car for us! They dialed it up to 11!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
I was really impressed with the daily communication on the progress of the repair. The repair was finished much sooner than anticipated. Very pleased! Well done Abra!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
The work was beautifully done and exceeded my expectations.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
So courteous and knowledgeable...the text updates were really helpful as well and my car came back just as clean as I’d left it...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications