Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2019
Great service
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
We really like how you kept us updated on our car & what was going on. Thank you
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Excellent customer service.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
The staff was great with keeping me informed about the status of my vehicle. Erin answered my questions with confidence and assurity. My Jetta came back looking like it did when I first bought it off of the lot. The color match is dead on! Love the work. Love how quick you fixed it. Love your business. Thank you so very much for taking care of my car.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
The work done on my car was exceptional, very nice job
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Efficient job excellently done!
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/5/2019
Medial marijuana was stolen out of my car by one of the mechanics who fixed it
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Service was not only delivered in a timely manner, according to schedule, but everything was done perfectly. And that it was delivered washed and in better condition than I left it, was much appreciated!
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Scott's did outstanding work, great communication, I highly recommend
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Truck looks great! Thanks!
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Everybody treated me good. when I walked in they were all nice was a Good experience. They all did a good job on my Car Kia Optima. Thank you all for everything
Jake S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Couldn’t be more happy with the condition of my car. It came back to me looking as if it was never in an accident! Big thanks to Blane and Erin for always keeping me updated and in the loop! And a big shoutout to their team of mechanics and painters for doing such an amazing job on repairing my car!
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The team was great, they kept me in the loop throughout the whole project. Thanks for fixing my baby.
Jeremiah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everything was done expediently with friendly updates for when I should expect the work to be done. My car looks good and drives smooth again ????
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I always have taken my car's to Scott's Auto Body I've always been very pleased with their work.
William B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
They did what they said and and was completed on time.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Customer service was awesome.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Thanks for a great job
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
everything was great, job well done. thanks
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
You are a fine-tuned business. From Heather's efficiency & friendliness, to the mechanics knowledge & expertise. Workmanship is superb AND you wash & clean the car. It certainly looks better than it did when I brought it in. Thank you for being so good!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications