Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frances K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Wish service had been faster but very satified with work. Personnel were great. Polite, professional and helpful.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
VERY PLEASED! AWESOME CARING STAFF!!!
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
They even detailed my car
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
My car looked great And they cleaned it up real nice for me.
Jacquelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I believe the names of the people that helped me were Clark or Robert and Debbie. They were super nice and ensured that I was 100% satisfied with the repairs. My truck looked brand new again. I will recommend Service King in the future.
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was very pleased with the service I received. Daily updates were great! Very professional team!
Leonard L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I thank you guys you did an awesome job
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The entire staff was just excellent! They went above and beyond what i had imagined. I couldn't be more pleased! 5 stars!
Anita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job and ready early! What more could a customer ask for. Very friendly Staff and I loved the updates via email and phone call
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The work was performed quickly and efficiently.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Car looks great and service was outstanding
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Everyone was kind and curious. And I thank them through this difficult time. My car looks and drive still like new.
Venissa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My service was very great they made sure that I understand everything everything that they were going to be doing to repairs they contacted me every always let me know the status of my car everyone were so nice or so nice were so nice and courteous and I really respect that when peop are doing things professionally thank you service king for a great job that y You done on my Sorrento
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job
Odell L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
We appreciate your professional and courteous service given. You treated us like people not just a job. You were very understanding of what your customers must have gone through to need your service. Thank you so much for your patience and understanding.God bless you all.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very professional service from everyone up front. Never met him before this week, but you're lucky to have Clark Walker meeting customers.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Staff was VERY efficient and I was given regular updates as to my car’s progress. Very pleased!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
It was a pleasure dealing with Clark and Debbie. They were extremely attentive and helpful. The repair looked great and the clean-up job done on the car was really appreciated. Best the car has looked since we bought it. No hesitation to recommend you guys.
Reginald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Kept me informed. Very courteous staff. Seamless operation
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications