Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nate S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The staff was so friendly and personable. I will return to them in the future and recommend them.
Jamilyia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
My estimated completion date was pushed back a few times for reasons unknown to me. Initially, there was a problem or two with receiving all the parts, but the Service King Rep. still stuck by the estimated completion date of 5/16/2018. I received a text on Monday, May 14 stating they were "nearing completion", so the original completion date appeared to be right on target. By Tuesday, I received a message stating the "paint booth was down on Monday, so they were delayed by a bit." My estimated completion date was changed from 5/16 to 5/21, and from all the trouble that was had, I was semi-okay with that. Well then the 21st turned into the 23rd which then turned into the 25th. This put me way overbudget for the rental that I was now paying 100%
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My car looks great. I appreciate the fast professionals service. I will recommend ServiceKing to friends.
Barara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very pleased.
Latrina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I love the work done on my car. Very professional staff as well.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Quality work and professional staff. I am pleased. Thank you ????
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Most accommodating with very quick turn around.
Phyllis R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great, friendly service. Very satisfied
K D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
ME AND MY MOST1DERFUL WERE TOTALLY PLEASE WITH THE SERVICE AND WORK PROVIDED BY THIS LOCATION.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
I feel like I may have been charged more than necessary.
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
When I got home, I noticed a nick in my bumper. I was supposed to have a new bumper. I took a picture of it to show.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Your team did a good job and it was fast. Thanks so much
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Best service I have ever gotten from a repair shop. If the need arises will use them again. I highly recommend them. Wanda J
Kristie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
They kept me updated on just about every day. Excellent service guys!! Thank you!!
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
Parts took longer than expected for 2018 model, totally understand though. I appreciate the frequent updates and honesty. Friendly service. Will use again for any additional car repairs.
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Service and staff was exceptional. Repairs were prompt and excellent. We are extremely pleased. Hopefully we will not need this service again but if we do this Service King will be our choice.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service! Love the text messages letting me know the stages of the repair.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
the work looked great and they even detailed my car inside and out.
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
This is my second time using Service King. The repair was flawless and the paint was a perfect match. Thanks Service King.
Naomi S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
No comment

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications