Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clif A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great customer service!! Very friendly and continuously kept me updated on the status of my car.
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I appreciate the service I received from Robert Walker and crew. I continually received updates, and they were thorough.
Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
I appreciate the proffer attitudes and yet down home touch.
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The only problem was it got done so fast I did not get to enjoy my rental car for the weekend. It was a very nice nisson. The guys did a fine job. You have my recommendation.
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great job. Thanks!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Good fast service.
Caleb P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
The staff did a great job of keeping me in the loop and answering any questions I had. This was, by far, the best experience I have had dealing with a body shop to date.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
Everyone at both locations were great. They were friendly and professional and worked quickly. I was very appreciative that I could pick it up Saturday vs during the week. The guy who helped me at the warden location was really nice and took the time to go over all the work that was done and answer all my questions even though it wasn’t him or his guys who did the repairs. I couldn’t have been happier with my experience!
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Service personnel did an excellent job with my vehicle they were courteous punctual and efficient
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Thanks for keeping us informed of the status of our vehicle well in your care. Good job!
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very professional and helpful. Kept informed with the progress.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
They had to do several re paints on the hood because it didn’t meet their satisfaction that tells me that they’re doing a great job looking out for my car to make sure it’s done correctly which I greatly appreciated
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very courteous, stayed in contact, finished before promised.. As far as I can tell, repair was well done..
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Thanks for the good fast work!
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I really appreciate your team for the good work
****H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
So far everything is good
Katie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
You’re staff was extremely kind and seemed to genuinely care about my experience. I appreciate you all taking great care of my vehicle.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Thank you, so far the ride is comfortable.
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
It was great!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
I like it that I was notified daily on the progress of the repairs on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications