Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 125 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
The team did a great job, very thankful for their work!
Vicky J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Great personalized service. Quick repair .The car looks brand new.
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I would always return to Seevice King. Excellent workmanship! Merilyn Hugentobler
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very friendly staff. Worked with me on my schedule to save me from having to take off work. Much appriciated
V T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Service King has met my expectations and more. Everyone has been courteous and I have been kept informed of the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. In addition, they have communicated with my insurance company, and the rental car company. My car was repaired and returned to me washed, vaccumed and cleaner than when I brought it in. Hoping I never again have damage to my car, but Service King will be my first choice if I do.
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Best service we've ever had in repair work.thank you very much
Nikhil M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Mark was awesome. The car runs and looks great . Thank you
Sonia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Service King kept me informed on the progress of repair on my car and were very helpful.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Best service, great guys,,,, I was very worried. It was a great experience... Wish I didn't have to be there in the first place. My car was much better when I picked it up than when I left it there!! Great job!
Marsha D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Mr Marc very pleasant and helpful young man. Resouceful man he is Thank You Service King
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you for getting my repairs done so quickly
Auther E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I think God for the manager n the African American guy as well, made my car experience a pleasant one. Very helpful and a blessing to have worked with such people. I do think you for all you have done for me.
Rory H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everything was wonderful! The whole process and the Service Rep was amazing! I am very pleased.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Keep up the good work.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
They were great
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I thought Mark's services were superior. Highly recommended.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Courteous, professional service. Thank you.
Floyd P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Marc Mariner is a true asset to your company!!
Allen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The level of service provided from start to finish was excellent.
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I am very satisfied with the treatment that I received. I felt that the manager was very helpful. I will recommend them to anyone.
Hezekiah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
My experience with Service King in N. Little Rock was a great one. My car was in for repairs and it look great. I will continue to check my vehicle out for the next few days to see if it runs like it should.
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent and professional service
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was good I appreciate the work fast and good
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Kept me up to date on progress of repair. Mark was extremely professional and provided awesome customer service
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Our experience was great! We were kept informed on the status of our vehicle, and the work was completed to standard not to time. When issues arose, we were informed immediately, and the issue was rectified regardless of the extra work required. Will definitely patronize this shop again!
Gib R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great customer service
Thedra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional on how they handled the whole process of repairing my vehicle.I will recommend this company to others.
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Thanks Russell for the great Job you did on my vehicle. I appreciate the great customer service and will continue to repair my vehicle with Service king. Thanks again Russell. I give you all 10s. Awsome job.
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Mark was very helpful and kept me up to date on my vehicle. I appreciate all of his help.
Penny E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
RUSSEL was great! He explained everything that had to be done in detail. I was greeted when I walked in the door and by each employee who walked in. I love that I received text messages with updates on my car. They even finished a day earlier than expected. My car looks great! If I ever need more work on my car, they will be my first call. A very satisfied customer.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Second time I've had to use service King - have never been to an auto repair shop so efficient and everyone is very nice. Great experience - if one just HAS to have work done!!!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great customer service! Great job! Great communication!
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Customer service was great but due to the insurance company dragging their feet it took longer then I would have liked, but thank you for keeping me informed. Great job !!!!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They were always Very nice and informative. I will return if need be and would definitely recommend them.
Delbert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
As good of an experence as you can have at a repair shop!
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
I was 100% satisfied with the service my Mark and Russell. I was 100% satisfied with the body work and paint job. My only complaint was the "detail" guy barely washed the paint off, he left white streaks all over my windows as if he used a greasy rag to wipe them with.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I was very pleased with the whole team that took care of my car. They was very polite and they answered all my questions I asked.
Jacques D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great customer service. They had my best interest in mind and protected me from being taken advantage of by the insurance company. They even cleaned my car!
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
They were great! Marcus always kept in contact and kept me updated on my vehicle!
Regina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Great quality work, friendly staff who worked with us to meet a personal deadline for getting our vehicle back. Many thanks!!
Stafford G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Did a great job of keeping me up to date on the status of the vehicle and completed the repairs in good time.
Rubben J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
service king kept me inform on my vehicle every step on the repair and on the parts replacement
Amy .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job. Finished ahead of time. Very easy process
William L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I was impressed with the quality of work and the way the repair was handled. Russell was very professional and kept me in the loop at all times.
Kimball P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very satisfied
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Mark was very professional and will informed of his job. He answered any questions I had. He was friendly. He explained the warranty. Work was finished when I was told it was going to be complete. Pleased with work done on car. Daily updates by text was greatly appreciated. Office was clean. Phones were answered promptly. I will recommend this service to others.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Repairs look very good
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Very easy to work with! They did an amazing job from beginning to end!!! Thank you!!
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
It is not done yet but have done a great job keeping me informed
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
I've never used Service King before, which I guess is a good thing, but I was extremely happy with the whole process. Everyone I dealt with was so professional and nice and the quality of the work was outstanding. Every step along the way was a pleasant experience. Obviously I hope I don't need your service again in the near future but if I do need auto body repair somewhere down the road I will definitely come back Service King.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Russell Locke kelp me informed on the status of my Car along with the automated status text was great! And my car looked wonderful. I was very pleased!
Lyndell H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
No gripes whatsoever. Treated like a king. Repair unnoticeable, lifetime guarantee!
Chawon K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Russell on Landers Road in Little Rock Ar was the epitomy of excellence. He called me every step of the way. Me Being in SC and my son a college studentvwith no transportation he completed the job quick and my sons truck looks awesome. Thanks so much for your professionalism and keeping me inform thru this process
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very kind people and they did anexcellent job fixing our van. Thank you very much!
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2016
Keep up the good work but I will say this I forgot to let you all know I had blue lights so if you all would have caught that it would have been awesome but I still like the work
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
No problems and great service!
Trevor H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Good service. Will use again
Mariem Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
The finish looks like a new car. I was kept up to date on progress.
Veronique R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I have been impressed with customer service. I will definitely recommend Service King to relatives and friends.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Russell was very easy to work with; always able and eager to answer any questions. Service King was very efficient and repairs were done even faster than anticipated.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Well done ! Very Satisfied !
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Think my truck looks really good. Friendly service was really good
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Russell was wonderful. He made the process very simple, and went above and beyond to address issues in a timely manner and delivered on his commitments. I'm confident that he treats each and every one of his customers with superior service. The rest of the staff were very professional and friendly. I had an overall great experience that significantly exceeded my expectations. I wish every repair shop could match the level of service provided by service King of north little rock. Thanks again to Russell and his team!
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Russell kept me updated the entire way and made sure I received my vehicle back in top quality form. Thank you Russell and Service King.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Met all my needs and provided that little extra which made my repair easy and quick.
Cedric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great Job
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Russell was completely professional and wonderful because of him we will send all of our friends and our own business to Service King!
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Good job completely satisfied.
Kari M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The workers were very thorough, professional and informative. They did a great job on my minivan. I enjoyed my experience over all and would recommend Service King!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Exceptional guest service and very gracious. Anyone could tell they are a team and genuinely care about their customers.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Russel was so nice and really explained the process to me. I will use you again if I need to
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Every thing went great from start to finish.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
They kept me apprised of the repairs as they happened. Happy with service, technician did a great job.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job and vehicle was delivered clean.
Marion T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Restored my faith in the automotive repair industry.
C Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Top shelf service, the best!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Russell's dependability and commitment to getting the job done right will **** back if I need repairs done again.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They did a great job! I will recommend to everyone.
Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
It took a long time, but Russell kept me informed throughout the process.
Shirley G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
I have no complaints.
Puspendrasinh M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Excellent
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Terrific work and staff. Russell treated me like family. He was honest and kept me up-to-date.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Your team did a great job repairing my truck!!! I was impressed with their perfessional and how they kept me up to date on the status of my truck. I have and will continue to recommended Service King to a few co-workers since we drive by your shop every day.
Pam G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
So glad they were recommended to me. They went the extra mile to make my car looks great!
Christy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Totally exceeded my expectations and would recommend to anyone.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job! Car looks brand new! I'll be recommending Service King to all of my friends and family!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Extremely helpful, on time with the repairs. Car returned very clean I will recommend to anyone that needs car repairs.
Dorothy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very happy with the results looks great
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great Staff and even better craftmanship!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The staff at service king were helpful, patient, and went out of their way to make the experience positive. Thanks you!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The work they did on my car was excellent. I would recommend them to anyone. They are professional and everything was done in the amount of time they said it would. I'm very satisfied.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Russell has very good customer service.
Vernon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They did an excellent job and were very helpful.
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Was so patient and professional I really appreciate the experince.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I am very pleased with this company. They willing answered all of my concerns about my truck repairs and was kept informed as to its progress. I will gladly recommend them to others in need.
Jonathon S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Service was fantastic! Our car looks great!
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great people to work with! My car looks like new! Thank you!
Tracie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I found the service to be Awesome! I appreciate the notifications and also the in office courtesy.
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I've never had anything like this happen to me before, but you guys made it way less scary. Excellent work. Down to wiping it down. The car looks absolutely amazing. Fantastic customer service. You guys kept me in the loop. All around fantastic service. Thank you so much. My parents use service king. And I will always recommend them .
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/29/2015
The side door is automatic and when the handle is pushed from the outside it should automatically open. This function does not operate on the door that was replaced. I have not had a chance to contact service king to discuss this problem.
Breanna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Service King was great! They completed the repair in a timely manner and vacuumed the whole SUV. I would recommend them to anyone!
Tyshaye D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
My car was done fast and the men did a great job
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Russell Locke was a great person to work with. My car was repaired in a timely manner. As far as I can tell, the proper parts were used to repair it and experts did the work. I am very glad I went to Service King. Thank you! Merilyn Hugentobler
Aimee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very nice folks and excellent work
Wilma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They did well keeping me up to date on the repairs and very friendly
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
We were very happy with the service. They went above and beyond. We will certainly use them again if we have needs. They took time to explain everything. Our car looks great. Thank you!
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
There did a fast quality job on my truck. It looks good.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
We were pleased!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Fantastic service!!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/20/2015
Easy process with techician. Too much scent in office. I may be wrong but headlights may be a tisj out of alignment.
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Absolutely wonderful experience! Fast service. Car looked great. Pleasantly surprised that it was detailed. Customer service was excellent, particularly Ernesto and Russell. Loved the text updates. I highly recommend Service King!
Kate L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
they did a great job and I couldn't have asked for a better experience
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Always kept me updated while my car was getting fixed and the work done on my car was perfect. I will always come to you guys in the future.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
They were excellent!
Lloyd F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Service King did excellent work and had the work completed 2 days ahead of date they had told me it would be completed. I am completely datisfied. It was a very good experience.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
No complaints! Excellent customer service and communication! High quality service and repairs. Will definitely put a good word out on my experience!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent job, friendly staff.
Jo Beth.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very pleased with my truck and the service was great. Nice, helpful, and professional.
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
My name is Tiffany N
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Russell was very helpful and took care of everything.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great job. Thanks to Russell for his help. I couldn't be more pleased.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Great work
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great staff and work
Derrick G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Fast services great people and and wonderful services
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great job!!
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Service King exceeded all expections. The owner and staff were remarkably knowledgeable, friendly, and very professional. I would highly recommend!
Vivian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Well done job....
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Did the best possible repair for the best possible price. Couldn't have been more satisfied.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everyone was very informative and nice. They kept me informed regularly. Thank you!
Eddie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/25/2015
repair work looks great but a Silverado decal was left off and the passenger side door lock is not working properly.
Janice J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Thank you for bringing me home and keeping me updated on my repair status
Ah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Russell Locke was very helpful in so many ways and Inwould recommend his shop to anyone. Great service and well done workmanship.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Quick, accurate, and polite service.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Russell and the staff were great. He kept me updated on the work being done and was available to answer questions no matter when I called. With three kids, my van was full of stuff. Russell and the staff even helped me transfer everything to my rental, from uniforms to strollers, and then back to the van from the rental once service was complete. He even provided me with trash bags and threw away some things for me. He really went beyond.
Judith Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Excellent, courteous,professional!!!everyone was very pleasant to deal with and the car looks great!
Lashadrick P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/22/2015
Out all the repair shops I went to I comfortable with you guys doing my repairs. From walking through the and being greeted by Russell the experience was great. when I went to pick up the car I wasn't expecting it to be cleaned but it was clean inside out saved me time out of my day. Thanks Russell and your team.
Tricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
I have never had to deal with this before ..I went to several different places ....but after going to service king ...they made me feel better about things ....explained everything..took his time ...very nice people .. and did an excellent job. ..a. big thanks to Russell and his team
Latrina C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Don Russell was excellent and very nice and professional to work with.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
The service was excellent.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/29/2015
The worst repair work, QC, and service I have ever seen....I definitely will never bring a vehicle to service king again and will warn anyone thinking of doing so......
Patriciadavid W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great job - thanx Russell !!!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Nice job. On time.
Jenifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Russell and his team did an outstanding job on the car. They kept me informed from start to finish. My car looks great. Many thanks to the staff at Service King.
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Very courteous from start to finish. Received updates as promised.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Friendly staff. Repairs were done well and on time. Thanks!
Mary Christina.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Russell took great care of me and my car. He kept me in the loop on all the details and followed up with me. He even arranged the rental care pick up and drop off. Great service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications