Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Texarkana T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
A job well done! Thank you
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The repair was fast and efficient. They actually finished a day before they said they would be finished.
Charla T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They did an excellent job! My car was ready when they said it would be, the customer service was superb!
Kieara M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Mr. Russel was amazing! He was very patient and professional. The staff is really welcoming and friendly. Overall a great experience. This was my first time being involved a car accident and Service King was probably one of the best decisions I made.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
**** was amazing every step of the way. I would use take my vehicle to him every time if he was closer to my house.
Sandy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service through the whole process, as well my car was spotless outside and inside as I picked it up! Great job to everyone who works there
Bertha V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
It was a great service and i'm very satisfied
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Fast service, great customer service, always in the loop!
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
They went out they way for me to get home . When my rental car wasn't available yet . This means a lot thanks !!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
They were very fast and efficient! Love this place!
Tony E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Good people.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great service. Car finished faster than expected. Looks great.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
**** told me if I dropped my truck off Wednesday morning he would have it ready by COB Friday. I recent call Thursday afternoon stating that my vehicle was ready for pick up. Not only did he repair the damages, he had his crew go the extra mile and touch up some minor rock dings. That is good customer service that you rarely find these day. My sincere thanks to all for a job well done !!! Donald White U.S. Navy (ret)
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Thanks to julie for helping me deal with the insurance company on getting a rental car. She is an awesome lady.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Great service!
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Very friendly customer service!
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Was kept updated frequently, really happy with results. Everyone was friendly, helpful.
Jean G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
I cannot tell there was ever damage to my vehicle.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great bunch of folks did a super job fantastic communication . Recommend highly
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Good job got it back faster than thought,Thanks so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications