Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Excellent. Delivery on time. Thank you
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service and work done from start to finish. We were really happy .
Alieta E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
First class service with everyone I met and a great job
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was very friendly.
Sallynancy Holmes.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Enthusiastic. Went over how to care for the new finish.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great customer service, grest looking repair. Service even clened the inside of my car. The car looks brand new.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent service in every way.
Rosemarie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I am very satisfied with the service and repairs Service King provided
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Nice folks,no problems,no hassles,very pleased.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
**** took great care of me, as a Customer. I would definitely recommend others to Service King.The work done on my vehicle is exceptional!
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Fast service, excellent customer service. My car was returned cleaner than when I brought it in, no waiting, Car completed well before deadline, fast drop off and pick up service
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent service
Callie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
Russel was awesome!!!!!! So great to work with - I left completely happy. He kept me informed and was great customer service. When I picked it up that gentleman at the Warden Road location was also great. But when I got home I began inspecting it and there is still a dent and scratch that was missed. No big deal but I am going to have to bring back in on Monday to continue the work. Thank you!
Autumn T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Service King is an exceptional company with exceptional workers and service.
Sonya P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I appreciate how comfortable the Service King team made me feel through this trying experience. Thank you!
Hustonvickie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very satisfied. Car is good as new.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
**** kept us up to date on the status of the work and made the experience so easy. He's very knowledgeable about the process and really cares about the customer. Very pleased with the results.
Dirk H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you for your great customer service and the great work on my Camry.
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very friendly staff. Job well done.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications