Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Thank you, so far the ride is comfortable.
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
It was great!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
I like it that I was notified daily on the progress of the repairs on my car.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/27/2017
Very prompt and kept advised on everything
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/26/2017
There is a rubber seal that was patched, not replaced and there is one area on the drivers door that looks like a dirt spot but was probably not painted properly. Other than that I was very pleased with everything else.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
2nd time to use these guys and they have done a great job
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
The job was done quickly and the staff were very professional and courteous. Job well done as far as I could tell because it was dark. However Clark assured me if I had any problems they would be taken care of. I would gladly recommend them to other people. Thanks for your help.
Marcy E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
The car looks like nothing ever hit it. Looks brand new! Excellent work. Will certainly recommend this company to friends and realativrs
Gailisa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Pleasant and friendly environment.... Explains process indetail.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Service King was absolutely amazing!!!
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
**** was very nice and helpful. Everyone I encounter ed was great. Would recommend them to anyone needing service done to their cars.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
We we’re very satisfied with the timely experience at service king. You went well beyond what we expected. I would recommend service king to any of our friends in need of your services. The parish’s
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
John was very nice!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
The repair was excellent. Management was very good in giving progress updates. Overall, I would rate my experience as a '10"....
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Service was great!
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
GM **** Locke listened and orchestrated awesome service. Shop experts repaired my vehicle with attention to detail and "do it right" service.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The Service King team was very friendly and professional!
Texarkana T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
A job well done! Thank you
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The repair was fast and efficient. They actually finished a day before they said they would be finished.
Charla T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They did an excellent job! My car was ready when they said it would be, the customer service was superb!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications