Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Staff is very communicative! Keeps you posted throughout the whole process. Very professional!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great job
Mitchell D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Satisfied
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
They did a great job! I’m extremely pleased! I appreciated the texts that they sent to keep me updated on the progress.
Valerie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Work looks great and I love that the work is guaranteed long as I own the vehicle Clark & the Gang we're great thanks very much
Clement S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Will do. Thank you. CLS
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
They did an awesome job!!! I didn’t recognize my car when I picked it up.
Tommy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Very nice staff. Work was excellent.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
Mr Clark was real nice, and so was the clerk.
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Everything appears to be good at this point. Workmanship looks good and vehicle was returned cleaned inside and out. Customer service was excellent and work progress was updated from start to finish.
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
In todays world quality customer service is rare. Without doubt the folks at the Sherwood location went above and beyond expectations in both customer service and quality of work.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/5/2018
None
Ramona B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
I was kept up to date on a daily basis. I was pleased with that and with my car when I got it back. I can’t tell anything happened to it. Thanks to Service King for doing a great job.
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
Super fast- they said my car would be ready by Friday at 5pm but I was able to pick it up around 1pm on Thursday. Thanks, ServiceKing!
Louise S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Ok
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Very friendly. Was kept informed about progress during repair. Would definitely recommend!
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent service.
Frances K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Wish service had been faster but very satified with work. Personnel were great. Polite, professional and helpful.
Shelia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Customer service was awesome. Highly recommended!!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
VERY PLEASED! AWESOME CARING STAFF!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications