Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thanks
Kathleenmark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Friendly service, well informative, they fixed my car in a timely manner.. and did a fantastic job! If I ever need a body shop agian, I know who to use!!
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Just the best of everything. Don't change anything.Thanks
Dianna W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service well organized
Lynette B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Professional, courteous, timely
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great work and fantastic people.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service
Angela Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Professional and polite. And kept in touch with me letting me know the progress
Cheri P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everyone was just so friendly, kind, and very considerate. They made my experience wonderful, easy and provided OUTSTANDING customer service
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
They did a great job and were very polite and accommodating!
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Your shop was a very pleasant experience. being my first time dealing with insurance and leaving my vehicle to be repaired, I was concerned and a little unsure but you guys were very friendly and took care of everything, as well as doing a great job. Thank you. I will definitely recommend you and hopefully I'll never need your services again but will return if I do.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great staff and service!
Leonna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Service King is awesome!Would recommend them to anyone.
Nate S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The staff was so friendly and personable. I will return to them in the future and recommend them.
Jamilyia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
My estimated completion date was pushed back a few times for reasons unknown to me. Initially, there was a problem or two with receiving all the parts, but the Service King Rep. still stuck by the estimated completion date of 5/16/2018. I received a text on Monday, May 14 stating they were "nearing completion", so the original completion date appeared to be right on target. By Tuesday, I received a message stating the "paint booth was down on Monday, so they were delayed by a bit." My estimated completion date was changed from 5/16 to 5/21, and from all the trouble that was had, I was semi-okay with that. Well then the 21st turned into the 23rd which then turned into the 25th. This put me way overbudget for the rental that I was now paying 100%
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
My car looks great. I appreciate the fast professionals service. I will recommend ServiceKing to friends.
Barara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very pleased.
Latrina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I love the work done on my car. Very professional staff as well.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Quality work and professional staff. I am pleased. Thank you ????
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Most accommodating with very quick turn around.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications