Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 188 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
My experience could not have been better. Thank you.
Vivian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
My car looks very good, inside and out.
Perry M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
My car looked great couldn't tell it had been damaged thanks for job well done
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
We were kept informed and it was ready when they said it would be.
Tomekia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job on my vehicle????????????????
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
They were very helpful, and very nice when I needed to ask anything
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
**** was more help to me than my insurance adjuster. I would definitely recommend Service King to anybody.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Did a wonderful job and met the deadline
Charlette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Mark and **** were both very kind and helpful. The car looks great, so the guys that fixed it did an awesome job!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everything was handled with extreme professionalism from the time I arrived to the time I picked up my vehicle . The car was in perfect condition.
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Quick and good service. Truck was done within the estimated timeframe and looks great!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I would give Russel and crew a Big 10
Natividad R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Oh yes they did an outstanding job and before the time line they told me. My car look great again can't even tell that was in a crash. An Mr. Marc mariner was very professional and polite great job overall. Thanks
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent job
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The repair work looked very nice. I appreciate their consistent good work.
Amie D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The service was excellent and they finished a day faster than expected! I have already recommended this particular Service King.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Mr Locke and his team were great. He explained everything where I could understand it. He was very patient and even buffed out a couple of spots that weren't a part of the accident just because I asked about them. Thanks again
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
I appreciate the courtesy to take time and keep me informed about what was the extent of repair needed to be performed underneath the surface. I feel that nothing was neglected and attention to detail was done by everyone at the shop.
An Kimberly.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I would recommend your services to others. Thank you.
Allison A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Quick and professional service. Was very pleased with everything.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications