Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyesha R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Very professional customer service and work and fast!! Would recommend anyone to have they’re vehicle repairs completed by Service King!!!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very very professional they do a 100% job thank you
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
They fixed the car and it was good.
Hattie1 G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Excellent job
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Top notch service on the repairs made necessary by accidents. Impressed with Will's knowledge of repair and the customer contact you all maintain throughout the process.
Johnkathy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/5/2019
My vehicle looked great and they detailed it so nicely !
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
Your team made sure my car was corrected after i hit a deer. Made sure the parts were great and ensured great customer service! Great job! 10/10
Bennie W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
I am extremely pleased with total experience at Service King.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
They were GREAT
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2019
Service King does excellent work, and provides thoughtful feedback, taking great care to listen to concerns, and goes above expectations to make the repair a positive experience. Russell was very engaging at every step of the transaction, regarding our insurance, making sure we received the best service possible. His assistant TJ, was also professional, helpful, and provided assistance in getting my husband’s truck back home. The miraculous transformation of my soni in laws’s Volkswagen recently, after being crushed by a tree following a storm, was also a superior experience, with the Service King professionals. Court made that experience a very good one! Thank you, very much! Mrs. Sharon B
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2019
Russell and his team literally brought me out of a dark place when I saw the renewal from the vandalism. Thank you all.
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
The work was done in a very time manner. Sooner than we expected.The car looks great we can’t tell where the damage was!! We’re very very pleased with the service and the amazing staff.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Get body shop. Will definitely recommend.
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
You guys did a great job and repairing my Mercedes I appreciate it and thank you very much
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
I was very satisfied with the service. The staff was helpful. When I picked up my car it was shining and vacuumed on the inside.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2019
They did a great job & even went out of their way to get my car to me!
****S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Workmanship and customer service was outstanding.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/27/2019
I didn’t not appreciate that fact that it took a week longer than they said it would. Also, they did not call/text to tell me it would take longer. I had to keep calling them.
Marlon W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Great service in a timely fashion.
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Great customer service and very professional staff , exceeded all expectations and would recommend to others !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications