Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Nicole was great. She helped me thru the whole ordeal. She helped glue it all together from the insurancep company to the renptal car. My car was well cared for & finshed on time.
Meesa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Crystal and Nicole were so very helpful, attentive & professional. They answered all of my questions and did a wonderful job keeping me updated throughout the process of my repair. I would definitely recommend Service King to everyone!
Manohara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Good work
Jacklin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Service king does amazing work will recommend your services to my family
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thanks for fast repair time.
Seongwon N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Good
Abby .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Service King did an awesome job. They even completed the work ahead of schedule. Super nice people and very accommodating. Thanks again!
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone...crystal was very helpful and kept me updates very well. Very satisfied.
Seonmi K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Service king. . They are great. I really satisfy about service. Thanks.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
The group was very nice and did a great job on my truck. It was very clear they knew how to deal with the insurance company
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Truck looks brand new i love ot thanks sooo much serive king Great Job!!! :)
Lynne O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Excellent customer service from the moment I walked in the door. Staff was pleasant but professional, explained the process including how my insurance would handle the financial obligation. They kept me updated on the progress of the repairs via texts. When I picked it up it looked as good as the day I drove it off of the car lot.
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I'm really appreciative of the warm hospitality and speedy service.
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Service great! Excellent repair job and very timely. Great staff. Helpful and knowledgeable
Shawndra P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Nicole was the best! She exceeded my expectations!!
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/23/2018
Panels and tail light not aligned well. I was overcharged for oem parts and tax where their cost was much lower.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Mark kept me well informed about the work; the work was exceptional.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everyone was great!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Service King provided a fast n good service
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
None

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications