Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyzyl T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was completely amazed with my service king experience! Nicole was absolutely great!
Elvin S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great
Dwight W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Thank you
Rutha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/6/2019
The customer service was very well, how ever my concern is car still has some issues to be resolved.
Georganne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Very professional and friendly group!
Khalil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Service King did an amazing job with my car and they got it in and out.
Najmah M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Thank you very much!!
Brenda Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Excellent work
Emma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Very informative, friendly and prompt!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/15/2018
Maybe my expectations were to high but I expected ALL the paint per the claim to be removed and all white spots covered. Most of the paint was removed but there were many white spots left that appear to be residue from the buffing/cleaning process.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Truly excellent customer service and my Range Rover looks brand new.
Nikol J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The Service King team were very nice and professional.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very smooth, professional transaction. Much appreciated coordination of Nicole and the spotless body work that was done.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Alan was great!!
Raghu M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thanks for repair my car and employee Nicole is very cooperative
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent service, Alan was helpful and friendly.
Ashokkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
The whole process went very smooth and Nicole was very helpful. I would prefer to come again to Srvice King for future work. Thanks !
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
Time frames were completely off and communication was not diligent either. From two weeks until four, it’s not that hard to communicate.
Nirvana M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great commitment to good job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications