Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mayotis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Good job.
Javana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Marilyn was very kind, kept me up to date about my car and the progress that was being made. I really felt valued as a customer and she made my experience very pleasant.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Impressed with the outcome of your service, job well done! Would recommend to anyone.
Kellie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Incredible customer service and repair work! They do not take advantage of your time and work diligently to repair your vehicle! Highly recommend them!!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
They are not finished. All of the lights are not working. They do plan to fix it
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Compleyle satisfied!!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Nicole was awesome to work with. Repair looks great!!
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
It didn't take long to get my truck fixed. Service King did a great job and Service King kept me updated about the repair.
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Marilyn went out of her way to help me work out a problem with my rental car. And when I was stranded for a little while because of proximate police action, a gentleman (manager?) offered to buy me a meal at a restaurant next door. Employees were as helpful as they could be, and repairs were done in a timely manner and appear to be perfect. If they are willing to guarantee the work, it must be good.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The truck looks great and was clean when I picked it up. Thanks for everything.
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Done in timely manner and car looked great when I picked it up. Marilyn was really helpful and considerate to me.
Ganesh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I loved the timely updates on my car repairs. It helped me a lot in planning it well. Thanks service King. I will recommend your service to my friends.
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful staff!
Roderick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Nicole is great
Barret R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
All good. Liked the active communication and never wondered what the status of my car was.
Shweta And.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
We are extremely pleased with the Service King representatives especially Nicole Seiver who kept us well informed throughout the process.
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
My door look remarkable. Thanks to the ladies up front for taking care of me and the folks behind the sceen as well.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Service King exhibited great customer service and genuine care about the vehicle and me, the customer. Periodic text messages kept me informed in a timely manner. Ms. Marilyn Wirt was very professional and personable. This was my first experience with Service King. I am completely satisfied and would recommend Service King to anyone seeking auto repair service! Dr. Kenneth Jones
Connie Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Nicole and the rest of your staff was very kind and friendly. I enjoyed the updates also!!!! Nice job!!!!!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
I enjoyed the day to day updates on the status of the car, the associate I worked with was friendly and very informative about all the paperwork and what would be done to the car. I was more than satisfied with services received from Service King and will definitely use them in the future, hopefully we won't need to, but let's be realistic!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications