Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronnie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great service
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
It looks great! They did a wonderful job with all my vehicles in the past also. Never been anything but pleased with service king
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
The staff seemed to care that they did a good job.
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/19/2019
Paint work looks great but the rubber seal was cut when the plastic or tape was taken off after the paint was finished. I will have the car brought back up to the shop to be reviewed. It looks like the rubber strip will need to be replaced.
Kent L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Excellent service!
Dequincey L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Great job
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Everything was great
Kalprisha A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Friendly staff and great service!
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Professional friendly service. Service King provided quick quality service. The repair looks outstanding.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Nicole and her team are efficient, knowledgeable, courteous!
Ellen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Great as always
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/10/2019
I have spots on my interior that are scratched that we’re not there before I left them with my car.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
My car repairs went very well. This is my third time I’ve used Service King and they did a great job each time.
Morris Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2019
Nicole was patient and kind the entire process. I had a long and lengthy situation but she stayed positive throughout. Great job!
Ashish S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Good service, good people, job done on time
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2019
Great service!
Sheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2019
Nicole was great! Car looks like new. Recommended by Nationwide. Much less expensive than dealer who always wants people to use them. Guarantee good. Would use again but hope I don’t have anything happen that I need to. Will recommend to others.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
My car looks brand new. The staff were so friendly and I would highly recommend Service King to friends and family. Thanks so much to everyone.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/1/2019
I am perfectly happy with your service.
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
Good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications