Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Fast service, looks better than new, very helpful office staff. Very good communication with the client.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Attendant very knowable and polite
Shane H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
I am very impressed with the work performed on my vehicle. Nicole was my agent and she ensured everything possible was done to make my visit a hassle free experience.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service thank you!
Hiram A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The tech was available to answer all of my questions. It was appreciated.
Ross R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Kept me well informed of all progress of the repair. Every one was very nice and helpful.
Vivian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Nicole was so helpful. Nicole kept me informed and made the process easy. The repair was quick and the car looks great upon pick up.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Your the BEST!
Kelvin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The car looked showroom clean! Y'all did an awesome job.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Repairs were done in a timely manner, and car looks good.
Delana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Nicole was great. She helped me thru the whole ordeal. She helped glue it all together from the insurancep company to the renptal car. My car was well cared for & finshed on time.
Meesa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Crystal and Nicole were so very helpful, attentive & professional. They answered all of my questions and did a wonderful job keeping me updated throughout the process of my repair. I would definitely recommend Service King to everyone!
Manohara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Good work
Jacklin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Service king does amazing work will recommend your services to my family
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thanks for fast repair time.
Seongwon N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Good
Abby .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Service King did an awesome job. They even completed the work ahead of schedule. Super nice people and very accommodating. Thanks again!
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone...crystal was very helpful and kept me updates very well. Very satisfied.
Seonmi K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Service king. . They are great. I really satisfy about service. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications