Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Would like to see a discount given to customers who have used your service before with a great experience. This would be an incentive to return and share their wonderful experience with others.
Elaine I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
I will be satisfied onc the proper hood is placed on my car as agreed upon.
Tyra C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
9/26/2017
My car was a complete mess and wasnt cleaned up. The scratch that i asked to be buffed out wasnt touched. There is a new rattle in the door that wasnt there before as well as a new scratch that wasn't there before.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Car looks perfect; will see if over time it runs as expected and the paint remains the same color
Shari H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
This was my second experience in working with the team at Service King in Little Rock, and I am once again very pleased. Not only is the actual repair work very well done, the knowledge base of all the staff, the efficiency of the team members, and the client communication are all excellent. Next time I need help with my car, I'll be back to see these guys!
Marco G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Good Job
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The fact that u all took the time out of ur busy schedule to wash and clean my car which u didnt have to do says a lot about your character and professionalism and I appreciated it so much Thank You so much
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Amazing customer service, great job on the car, and SO much faster than expected. A bad situation turned into just a bump in the road thanks to everyone at Service King. THANK YOU!
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Excellent job and very kind staff!
Karla Ventura.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I am very pleased by the work done. I am looking forward to fix and recommend their fine job
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
It looks great.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/27/2017
Sealant put on top inside trunk quarter panel very sloppy. Have to slam trunk to get it to close. Plastic trunk inserts seal is not down properly where it meets the bumper.
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thank you for the repair. The work came in underbudget due to not having to use an expensive part. I appreciate their honesty, you will receive my business in the future.
Maxine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Nicole was very friendly and professional. I appreciated her making sure I had rental arrangements.
Derrick G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/20/2017
The space between the fender is too big and it was some smart parts that was left on the truck I don't know what it go too but other than that it ok
Mayotis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Good job.
Javana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Marilyn was very kind, kept me up to date about my car and the progress that was being made. I really felt valued as a customer and she made my experience very pleasant.
Kellie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Incredible customer service and repair work! They do not take advantage of your time and work diligently to repair your vehicle! Highly recommend them!!
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Impressed with the outcome of your service, job well done! Would recommend to anyone.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/4/2017
They are not finished. All of the lights are not working. They do plan to fix it

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications