Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Nicole and the rest of your staff was very kind and friendly. I enjoyed the updates also!!!! Nice job!!!!!
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
I enjoyed the day to day updates on the status of the car, the associate I worked with was friendly and very informative about all the paperwork and what would be done to the car. I was more than satisfied with services received from Service King and will definitely use them in the future, hopefully we won't need to, but let's be realistic!
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my GMC TERRIAN
Vivien C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was great! Excellent work,fast, and car looks Great!Nicole was really helpful and very friendly! Great team of professionals! Definitely would recommend your work!
Kellie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Incredible service! Repair was completed quickly and well done. Communication was great. Highly recommend this company!!
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone who helped me was great, especially Marilyn.
Kendyl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/23/2017
My only complaint is that the interior of my car is very dirty after having my repairs done. My car doors were removed so there is dirt and debris inside. Otherwise, the service was fantastic.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
the job was not fixed quite right the first time but Rick and his people took care of it quickly. I would definitely recommend you to others
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Nicole was wonderful! She was very informative and walked me through every step of the repair
Carma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was kept informed on the status of the Repairs and the car looked brand new
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Fast and friendly service. Appreciated the updates as my car was being repaired.
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Thank you for doing a great job on repairing my car for the second time!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Marilyn was very kind and professional making for a very good experience.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Impressed with fast service and repair
Lucy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
10/10
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
NIcole was very pleasant to work with. She explained everything that needed to be done in a clear manner. She was attentive to details and available by phone when I had questions. She kept me apprised of the repair time and had the car ready when she promised. Jose checked me out when I came to pick up my car. He showed me all the repairs that had been done. Courteous and professional. I would recommend Service King to my friends.
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
When returning home from the markham repair shop, I noticed a grinding and clicking sound coming from the front of the car.
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great team of people. They were very helpful through a challenging time.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
After the repairs were made the car looks brand new great job.would recommend y'all to anyone that needs any car repairs.thanks again .
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Nicole was wonderful. Helped me through all processes and i felt in the know at all times.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications