Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your people do a good job. This is our second time.
Bhagavathy And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent service.
Herman E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good customer service.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I am totally satisfied and will use them again. Will tell my friends.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was kept updated on a regular basis.
Darrell F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank y'all I it look real good
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great staff and nice work on my car.
Millicent C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. My car looks brand new and they went above and beyond by doing extras that they didn't have to, such as getting white marks off my right bumper, which wasn't related to the accident. The inside of my car was also detailed.
Jacquelin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was kept informed throughout the process. Great customer service
Vickie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Jose was very professional and very helpful. I give him a 10????
Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Nicole Seiver was extremely helpful and gracious every time I spoke with her.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Jose was very professional and delivered everything promised
Linh J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Fast service
Jamison J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Nicole provided excellent customer service! I appreciate how easy the process was and how quickly my vehicle was repaired. I will definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family!
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Really great job with my Honda as good as new
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/18/2016
The work itself was excellent - the car looks perfect! The staff is friendly, helpful, and contacted me frequently with updates. However I was disappointed in the time it to took to repair the car and the multiple times that a completion date was given then changed. Despite the delays and length of time for the complete repair, the quality of work is so good I would choose Service King again for body work. I suspect there were unexpected issues which led to the delays and know that in the end what is most important is the high quality of the work performed.
Latara O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I would like to Thank you all for the outstanding Service, especially Nicole & the branch Manager, Rick King! If I ever need body work again Service King (West Markham) will be my choice for service.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
A great job was done on my car!
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Jose took care of me and kept me updated. He has great customer service
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was great! Appreciated all of the updates along the way. Jose was very professional and kind.
Miranda And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was very reassuring to receive notifications for each step along the at as you cmeted service to it automobile. Thank, M Jones
Sincead L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
My car looks great. Marilyn was very nice and kept me updated about everything. She exceeded my expectations. Service King as a whole did as well.
Mitchell And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
We are very satisfied with your work! Thanks
Rudolf .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Car repair was carried out on time and in high quality
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Car looks great! Thank you
Thrita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
They did a great job. Everyone was so helpful. Thank you.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very pleasant experience and all employees displayed excellent professionalism
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
The service staff that I dealt with were very courteous and knowledgable of the services required for my repair. The only issue that was out of their control was the source of the parts needed for my repair.
Paulo J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great people, timely and great service!!
Yancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
We were missing parts.
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everyone was so kind and pleasant.
Rudolph H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The service was excellent . The repair was also excellent.
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Chris Branson does a great job and has helped me out many times with little things I needed and had questions with. Along with the major issues like wrecks my kids have had.
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Quality workmanship.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They did a great job on my rig. Also them cleaning the inside was a nice touch, didn't expect that.
Don E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everyone was nice and helpful and the car looks great.
Fan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
My truck was not done fixing until three days after estimated completion date. Plus, the final cost is more than doubled as the original estimate. BTW, same thing happened to my first car that was repaired by them too. I understand that there can be hidden damages that cost extra labor and parts to repair, but still, the doubled final bill is too high IMO.
Bhadresh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good work
Zi J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
My car was perfectly repaired two days before scheduled date. The Service King staff at West Little Rock are polite and very professional. I would definitely choose them in the future if something goes wrong again with car.
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
they did A FABULOUS job on my car..they answered all my questions and made me really happy!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Job well done
Adam U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
You all did an awesome job my truck looks better than I expected. Thank you very much for all of your hard work
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very thorough job nice & friendly service ????
David D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
I loved the text updates on my car so I wasn't constantly calling and checking or having to deal with numbers I don't know calling me all day.
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
You all are great. Everything looks better than new
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Fast. Reasonably priced. I love that they gave me a ride. The auto texts to tell you how your repair is progressing is great. Recommended.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am very pleased with the service and the great customer service I received from the staff at Service Kings.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/7/2016
There is one issue on the front that should have been addressed
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Smoothest experience I have had. Really friendly gentleman, Wayne McKaskle kept me informed through the entire process.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Chris Branson did a great job taking care of my Nissan.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. They worked with me to get my car completed on time.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job at working with my time schedule.
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Completed repair ahead of time frame I anticipated. They identified all damage and corrected. Marilynn was great, kept me up to date and gave realistic time frames and did not over promise. I have used this location before and will use it again if needed in the future.
Jennie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great service!!!
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Wonderful job
Elfreda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
They are a 10 on a scale of 10 with that being the best!
Sheila P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
It is to soon to tell we need to drive it some more. Thanks
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent service and care. Very prompt, kept me informed and provided great service. Everyone was so friendly. And the price was right.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Appreciate the clean car and tank of gas!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Team went above and beyond!! Fixed a couple scratches for me on top of the orginal damage... Thank you!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job!
Marecia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
My car was repaired quickly and looked brand new when I picked it up. The staff kept me updated on what was happening with my car and treated me so nice. I would recommend Service King to all my family and friends. GREAT JOB!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great job. Paint matches beautifully.
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Personnel was cordial, informative, and ready to serve. Service is always thorough and my car looks great!
Meredith T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Chris was extremely helpful and did an excellent job!
Mayne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Looks good
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Staff was professional and car looks good! Repair took a little longer than I hoped for.
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The work was done quickly and was returned very clean. Thank you.
Collin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
We've used them two times and they've been great both times. Wayne McKaskle is wonderful to work with!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great job
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Job well done....happy
Shonitra E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
When I got my car back it was as good as new!
Dorcie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Chris is great. The repair was great!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
It was awesome
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
Excellent service
Jolie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/20/2015
Took too long to get started on my vehicle. Vehicle was at the shop on Thursday and estimate wasn't given until late Monday and work wasn't completed until the following Wednesday. This made my rental very expensive. The work was done well, but due to the long delay I would choose another place in the future.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
They did an excellent job with my repair! Good communication, great customer service, truck looks perfect. Thanks!!!
Elvira L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Job well done
Joyce T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
I can't thank you guys enough, I will tell everyone I know about Service King !!!! Awesome Job ????????????
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Thanks for the hard work, my truck looks nice, and it was done sooner than expected.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/27/2015
The auto text is confusing-- it said my car was almost ready, but when I called to confirm, it was not. I was told that it is unreliable. Then Friday, I called to check on it again, and was told it would not be ready until Saturday... but an hour later I received an auto text saying I could come pick it up right then. It was very confusing! And when I went to get to turn in my rental car Saturday, Enterprise told me that I might have to pay for the extra day! Allstate had been notified that my car was ready on Friday (even though someone in your office told me to wait until Saturday). That auto text thing needs to be fixed. I consider it poor customer service, and it may even cost me an extra day of rental fees.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Excellent service! I'm very satisfied thus far with the quality of the work done! Thank you! : )
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/27/2015
Repair took 6 weeks after I was told about 1 week or a little over. Paint had fairly severe orange peel and fish eyes and I wasn't contacted at all by the little rock facility during the process until it was completely finished. Bryant branch service people were excellent. Also got treated rudely and hung up on at little rock branch because I couldn't remember the name of the person who called me. Frankly the worst service experience of my life to be honest and I am rarely a critical person. I don't know how many times they redid the paint job but I hope it isn't a bunch of layers laid down on top of one another without stripping.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/19/2015
Service King advisors were not diligent in maintaining contact, keeping me updated about the issues with my vehicle. I made continuous calls for status updates and were repeatedly told I would receive a call back. I eventually requested a phone call back from the General Manager, Rickey King and requested he call my office # if he couldn't reach me via cell. Mr. King called once on my cell phone, left no voice message and sent a TEXT MESSAGE advising my car was ready. I feel as though that was beyond unprofessional. A letter has been sent to my insurance company to inform them of the issues and that they may not want to continue partnership with Service King. I did have to extend services with my rental company because it took Service King 18 days to repair my vehicle, thus leaving me to pay 741 just for keeping my rental car. I will NOT be recommending your company and will plan to write an online review.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
The work was done quickly and it does look as good as new.
Clayton M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Great job and fast! Really happy with customer service as well.
Samia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Helpful. Pleasant. Quick service.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Loved that I could follow the repair status online. Everyone was very friendly and nice. My car looks perfect.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I appreciate the prompt service. Everyone was very nice and took care of my needs very, very quickly. I would recommend them to anyone needing service.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2015
no comment
Vikki H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Everyone was great and my car looks like I was never in an accident. Thank you!!
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Awesome fast service
Celia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/22/2015
When I picked my truck up there were several items that were noticeable that wasn't assembled correctly. Nobody walked me out to go over the vehicle I did that on my own. The wait was long. I was told it would be ready on the 15th of July and I picked it up on the 21st only to return it on the 22nd. I'm not satisfied or happy at all.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
I would recommend them to my friends
Regina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The repair work looks great. Everyone was very customer friendly. I love the way I was given updates on how the repairs were going. We would 100% recommend and use serviceking again.
Nan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
The repairs to my car were done quickly and I am very satisfied with the results.
Rochelle J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Perfect work! Everyone is so nice! Thank you, Rochelle J
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great job!!! 11 out of 10.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was kept up to date on the progress of the repairs to my vehicle. Chris Branson was very good at keeping me informed! Marilyn also. I would highly recommend Service King to anyone !!!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Timely updates on my cars progress would have been appreciated.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/1/2015
The lock on the door was defective so we couldn't get in. They had to tow it back to the shop and we are out a car another day. Other than that, they did a good job
Warwick S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Excellent work and kind customer service.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Good Friendly Service
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Everyone I worked with was courteous and I like receiving updates from texts.
Siva S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
The service advisor kept me abreast of all developments. they did a good job of restoring the car to its original condition. Thanks,
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
Part that was repaired looked like new. I was very impressed
Marian T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/25/2015
The time it took to get my car back was completely unacceptable. It was continuously pushed back. When I got my car back, it had hail damage from its time at Service King. The inside of the hatch was still dented. I will not be using Service King again and I will tell USAA that my experience was completely unsatisfactory. Please do not contact me as I am completely finished dealing with this organization.
Inez C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
We appreciate the calls from Wayne MCkaskle. He kept us informed on the progress of repairing our Honda. He was very nice and did not give us the run around. We were very pleased. As far as the office,Marcia Basilius was outstanding. She was very nice and helpful.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Really enjoyed working with Chris . Thought he was very professional and trustworthy!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Awesome job. Looks great. On time.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2014
excellent job!
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
You did an outstanding job! I really appreciated the frequent updates. I will use your services again in the future and will also recommend you to others. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications