Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everyone was great!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Service King provided a fast n good service
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
None
Milton F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Mark **** did an outstanding job!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
12/31/2017
I would never use you guys again. Worst experience ever! Don't contact me.
Kammie Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
Car was fixed and informed me through texts.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
They were great! Mark was very nice ????????
Annette W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Good customer service
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Very professional, did a great job, got my vehicle in just a couple days.
Joell E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Mark was friendly, ready to help, and compassionate. He made the beginning to the end experience smooth. The technicians did a good job replacing the bumper on my vehicle. The technicians the completed it quickly and top it off with wax and wash and interior vacuum a surprise and a BIG Thank you! Keep u the great work Everyone
Tiona W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
There wasn’t anything that could’ve been better. I really appreciate them for everything. I loved the fact that they sent text messages to let me know what was going on.
Blondell H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Well pleased. Ms. Nicole kept me informed. Thank you
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/25/2017
My car was not repaired correctly it isn't safe to drive
Evan J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Nicole was great! Very helpful and service was done well and quickly.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Good job!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Ms. Marilyn and the rest of the staff at your WLR Service King location Arkansas done and awesome job in keeping me informed and up to date on the repairs and completion of work that's was done on my vehicle! All of the staff was most kind and courteous to my wife's and I needs pertaining to the repair work done on our vehicle! I will most certainly recommend West Little Rock Service King location to other people!!! Sincerely, Donald S
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Couldn't have been better. Staff was wonderful
Judy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Really nice work.
Boyd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Marilyn was a very attentive service manager. She keep me informed about my repair from the first estimate until I picked my vehicle up two days earlier than planned. If the need arises , I will certainly utilize Serviceking 165 in the future Thanks Boyd M
Jimmy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Nicole was very helpful and kept in contact with me about my vehicle repairs and also helped with the communication between enterprise and esurance*.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications