Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Excellent service, Alan was helpful and friendly.
Ashokkumar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
The whole process went very smooth and Nicole was very helpful. I would prefer to come again to Srvice King for future work. Thanks !
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
Time frames were completely off and communication was not diligent either. From two weeks until four, it’s not that hard to communicate.
Nirvana M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great commitment to good job!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very professional and completely concerned with my desires.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
You guys did a great job! Will Definitely be back if I have a need again
Aleta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
You all have really awesome service. I also like the fact the you all are patient. When I didn't have all of my deductible Service King was patient enough to wait until I had the full deductible to pay. Thank you all for a wonderful job.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Alan is great he kept me informed on the status of the truck.
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Nicole was great!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I had a great experience. Thanks so much for the help.
Maxwell L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Good communication. Thanks
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Employees were friendly and helpful.
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job! Very happy with the job! Car looks great!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
There were no problems at all with the service provided. I think it was actually completed a little earlier than expected. My kids were upset about it being completed early because they didn't want me to return the rental car because it was nicer than my car. LOL.
Adnan Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/29/2018
There needs to be quality control to avoid inconvenience to customers
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/23/2018
My friends beer was law on the sides when I got home they didn’t fasten them where they are above the tire. Other than that the paint job was good and I liked the fast service.
Vincent D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent
Yefim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Very good service, professionalism and courtesy.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Fast service, looks better than new, very helpful office staff. Very good communication with the client.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications