Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faust E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great customer service from start to finish. Extremely fast and made my car look brand new again. Thanks!
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great and fast service!
James P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
1/24/2019
Like it scrapes and scratches never happened. Perfect paint matching
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
I was recommended to Mike by a friend. He’s very nice and courteous. They worked directly with my insurance reps, I didn’t even have to talk to them. My car looks BRAND NEW again. Thank you for your service!! I’m definitely recommending to friends and family! Happy Holidays!!
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Quick and efficient got me back on the road in no time. Friendly and did what they said they would do!!!
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/1/2018
Although there were many good qualities about the experience such as Mike dealing with me directly and getting me the help I needed when my rental car's tires blew, the side of my car that was repaired still had fingerprints on it when I received it and now my left blinker oddly doesn't work now. And the rental agency they contracted with is just crappy all around. The rental vehicle I was given through First Auto was crappy and the check engine light kept coming on and rough idling. I couldnt even accelerate at times and a bad smell would envelop my car. Then, two tires simultaneously blew as I was driving. Not a good experience. Mike really was a good guy and I don't regret having my car serviced there. The more intricate details couldve veen better and more frequent updates on the status of my repair would've been a plus, but the car was done prior to the estimated date and overall, it was done pretty well. Thank you, again.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Can't thank you enough. Keep up a good work
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Quick and friendly service, great job! Thank you.
Farid H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Major did good job on my car and it was quality work , the job was fine in timmly manner.
Glen A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great job. Me being notified each day on progress was the best. Schedule on time completion was great. Excellent business. More company's should follow your procedures. Thanks Glen
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
It's all good!!????????
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent job
Philip T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Did a great job very satisfied job was done on time
Kennea B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great service good communication and very nice atmosphere in the shop and finished in a timely manner and there were no problems after the repairs thank you Mike's body shio
Elda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Job well done
Derek T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The service was excellent I was also very happy with the repair and the promptness
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/23/2015
My window tint was scratched during the repair process, my window switch does not work now, there is paint on my rocker panel and interior seat (overspray), a tab was snapped off my door panel and there is a clear coat run on my front door now, my back bumper was scratched, sanding scratches were left all along the side of the repaired area, the detail was absolutely unacceptable. Overall I'd rather have just left the dent in my door and found another door to put on myself.
Francic S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
GREAT JOB
Antoine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2014
I was very well pleased with the service I received. I would definitely recommend to family and friends. Good work and reasonable!! Thumbs up

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications