Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 182 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bennett W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/28/2016
I was surprised when I was contacted on Nov 25 that my car was ready to go. The original promise date was Dec 14. I'm happy to get my car back, but I ended up having to take my rental back to Enterprise with 3/4 of a tank more gas than I left with.
Caroline T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was very pleasantly surprised at the level of care directed towards me and getting my car fixed completely. This is the best experience I have had with a car repair. Ever. Thank you.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They were very cordial and did an awesome job on the repairs.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
On time. Repair looks great. Great job everyone!
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job. Couldn't be happier. Ben C hodge
Satkartar K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The process was very smooth and easy everyone one was very helpful. Was a very pleasant experience after the accidentity which wasnt pleasant
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Speedy service and updayes
Eliana P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very good job keeping me informed on the process of my car, I really appreciated that the most! Everybody was very friendly, thank you for everything.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everybody was very helpful and the car looks great
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Alignment of deck lid was not correct. Was corrected immediately
Authur C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
From the time I entered the door everyone was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate the personal care your company takes with each customer. Thank you.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Good
Jarrell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Incredibly fast, courteous, and honest.
Vicky D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was very pleased with the whole process of having my car repaired at the Wylie shop. From the beginning I was well informed several times a week as to the progress of the repairs. When the car was picked up it looked great. Special thanks to David, the Manager, Aaron and the body men who repaired the car and did a wonderful job taking into consideration even the smallest of details.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you for fixing my car like new and making the whole process of renting a car easy as well. Excellent customer service and my car was ready before the date originally given.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
That is the car so good and they had it done early. That was very suportive!
Dwayne C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Really quick and high quality work!! Keep up the great job!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Use caliber for all my vehicles. Great customer service and quality of work
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very friendly and kept us up to date
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Outstanding customer service. You made the process incredibly easy. I am truly impressed.
Kristen Wilson.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Aaron was great and kept me informed through the entire process. My vehicle ended up being repaired 2 weeks prior to the expected date which is always delightful. My car looks good as new and I'm satisfied knowing I have a lifetime warranty as long as I own the vehicle.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thanks for all the help! Very fast and great service! I'm very impressed!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
The staff was helpful and pleasant. I would definitely recommend them.
Ladonna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you Aaron and team Caliber...for handling me and the repair with tlc the service was fast,done well and I appreciated the txt updates and the onsite Enterprise Car rental...
Dean F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great service, communication on progress, and excellent work
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great service. I appreciated the constant updates on the status of the repairs. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The overall result was more than expected. Will definitely use the facility again if the need ever arises.
Dedrick W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Aaron is awesome Angie at front is awesome sauce
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
I still have a hail being that is noticeable on the rear right quarter panel
Darined S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
very nice people. keep doing a great job.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The repairs were timely and they updates were always given.
Ndubuisi U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
Totally disappointed.
Monty R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Attentive; responsive; informative; friendly; accommodating; excellent work product.
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Awesome customer experience!!! Everyone was professional and took great care of me and my car. Also, fast repair, best experience I have had with getting a car repaired.
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
All were professional, friendly, and cared about me as a customer. I was very appreciative of the updates about the status of my truck being fixed.
Vivekanand K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I am very glad I got my car the way it was before the accident. An awesome job done!
Lera C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job. Looked like a new car. Really appreciated the daily updates.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
My Toyota looks great. I love the communication.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
You all made me handle a bad thing with a smile on my face. I have never been taken care of of felt that I was so in good professional hands. If I ever need my care fixed again you will see me. Thanks to all of you.
Rogers P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
This was my first experience with caliber and I am very impressed with the work and the care taken with us through this process. Thank you.
Roshini V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Cinnamon at the front desk was absolutely awesome and helped me get my car into the body shop and the the person who kept in touch with me while my car was being repaired was very helpful
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
I already sent this via email: I am really disappointed. There are missing clips on my weather stripping, broken clip on my side plastic in the car, poor alignment when that piece was reinstalled (the lever for the trunk/gas door rubs and the carpet seam shows), poor reinstallation of the fuel filler surround, overspray covering the whole car, grease on my drivers windows and seat, a poorly detailed interior (which I would have asked you not to do if I would have know you were going to, and we're going to use an armor all style product), the paint match on the bumper for the passenger side and my vin tags were painted over on the doors.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Very prompt and thorough about keeping us informed on the status of our repair. Thanks very much!
Mai L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Aaron provided great customer service n very professional!
Norma J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone at caliber was top-notch from the person at the desk, to the people who fixed my car,and through the Rental process! Thank you for a wonderful job
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Nice work. tnx
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/1/2016
After waiting in the waiting room for an hour for my car, I was told oh they are giving it a quick rinse,(they lied) when they finally pulled it to the front it was dirty turned out they couldn't get my started, they left it sitting out from July 11th to July 31st in the sun while they worked on it killed my battery, they guy that brought my car out to me said he had to jump it but I should have no problems, lied again because not even 10 minutes after I left I stopped my vehicle at anothe business to run some errands, when I got back in my car would not start. I was stranded with my 7 year old daughter in 100 degree weather! I had to call a service company and buy a new battery because your guys were inconsiderate. I will not be recommending this facility to anyone and will make sure to let people I know about this.
Ayesha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
My Dodge Ram is horrible. Had it for a month and you didn't even wash it or clean it. Not to mention all the dents and scruff marks. Had my truck for a month and didn't fix anything. NOT HAPPY
Billie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
From the time I enter Caliber I was treated very well. Everyone was very kind and was glad to help and explain all my question and concerns. Thank you for everything you did.
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Excellent service
Erin O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
The work was perfect and almost a week before promised!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They keep you well informed on the progress and very professional in their appearance and manners , loved dealing with the staff :)
Micah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
It was done on time and looked great. There were scratches that weren't there when I dropped it off and they fixed those fast. Great place.
Breezy S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
7/13/2016
While the first time we put our car into this location we had a nightmare of a time due to poor quality control by the service writer. Once David took over, everything was done very well and far exceeded expectations. Thanks to David, we will consider using this location in the future for any body work that would be needed. He righted the wrongs and really went above and beyond to earn back our business. Thank you David for your care to customer service and doing the right thing. You are a great example of how a store manager should handle situations such as this and one that should be rewarded by Caliber Collision for your leadership and management skills. Well done and thank you again. Curtis & Breezy S
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
I loved that it was done so quickly!and that everyone was so nice and helpful! My car looks amazing; like new! Couldn't be happier!
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent repair and customer service. I appreciated how friendly everyone was.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
All around perfect experience! :-)
Hugh D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/5/2016
I dropped my vehicle off on a Monday but did not receive any status notification until Thursday, and that was after I called to get an update.
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Picked up my car this evening 6/30 took it back twice within 30 minutes. My car still sounds horrible worst than when I took it in. Very unhappy !!
Gazment K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very professional staff. Kept me updated on the repair process. Would recommend them to family and friends
Trent B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
Car took way longer then estimated. Got car back there was dust everywhere. Terrible job by Wylie location. Frisco made it right though
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great workmanship and terrific customer service.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/22/2016
Work was done in a timely manner. However, a detailed final once over before contacting customer to pick up. I came to pick up and there were some things that still needed correcting.
Giavonna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Associates were very personable, and polite
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great communication
Hugh D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
There was a warning on my display that I think should have been cleared/reset prior to my vehicle being returned to me. I noticed it as soon as I started the vehicle, I can't imagine a tech driving my vehicle didn't notice it.
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great customer service, process very easy, with rental car onsite and updates about the progress!
Arnold R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great group of individuals. I was provided daily status on my car and was made aware of my car which made me feel that it was being worked on and not in limbo. Keep up the great work? I don't plan to be back, but if destiny requires me to, I shall be there! Thx everyone for all that you do! Another satisfied customer, Arnold R
Janane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service. Kept me informed on the status of my repair ever other day and repair was done quickly and very well. Very satisfied with the overall experience and repair of my car.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/6/2016
When I picked up the vehicle, the bill was more than the original estimate. This was only a mirror replacement, which should be pretty simple.
Amarjit K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
God work
Alec M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good job
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Brandon was awesome and took great care of getting my car repaired quickly.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
All was good with you. Just the communication with Geico needs to improve
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/28/2016
It's an electric car. Someone ran it almost completely out of power likely by leaving it on for days. As a result I could not drive the car home when the repair was finished, and a Caliber employee had to stay long after closing on a Friday evening waiting for the car to charge enough that I could drive it home. Interior of car needed detailing when I got it home due to dust, stain on a seat and noxious masking-odor type of air freshener or something. Caliber employee Aron was helpful though and delayed his holiday weekend to try to make things right.
Mindie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I appreciated the day to day updates and consistent communication about the progress on my vehicle.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Nice work. No problems
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Friendly, fast, knowledgeable .. what else do I need? Thanks
Coty C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My repair experience was great. I was provided excellent customer service from beginning to end.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great idea sending text messages to keep me updated, i appreciated it
Hannah D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very fast repair. Matthew roelfs and Ryan Hayes kept in constant contact with me and made me feel that the job was getting done correctly and efficiently. Beyond satisfied!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Very nice people keep me informed about my car and finished quickly
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Ur staff was wonderful. Very helpful & professional. They represented u well
Bertha V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
We love the job that you have done thank you very much
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
I was given frequent updates about the status of my car and the repair date. Everything was done very efficiently and quickly. I was very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of everyone that I dealt with from the front desk, to picking up a rental, and finally to returning my car. I did have a concern whenever it hailed about my car, but I received a call before I even had the opportunity to call on my own informing me that my car was kept inside and did not receive any damage whatsoever.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I worked with Aaron Grossman on my Dodge Challenger. As I explained to Aaron, with the type of work that I do, I have an extremely high expectation of customer service & realistically it's rarely achieved & even more rarely exceeded. Aaron did everything in his power to achieve those expectations and exceeded them by far. I'm extremely grateful for the associates, as even though I know you all have been incredibly busy with the recent hail damage on vehicles, Aaron made me feel as if I was the only customer he was dealing with at that time & ensured to make my concerns HIS concerns & got everything taken care of. I've recommended Caliber Collision (specifically the Wylie location) to my colleagues as well as my family members already. Thank you again for the great service. PS - Aaron, you deserve a beer on me, man! -Donald
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Doug handled my repair and he was awesome!! He kept me informed on the status of my repairs regularly so that I didn't have to call the shop to check on it. I would use this shop and Doug again!!
Staci R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Aaron at your Wylie location was great
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Y'all are doing just fine.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
My car is currently broken down after having picked it up today. I didn't even get it home from the garage. Aaron has been very helpful, but after a month in the garage, I was hopeful that my car would work.
Manzoor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Job well done on time. I was delighted to get update about the repair every day.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Doug was awesome. He consistently let me know what was going on. He did an excellent job.
Rita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great customer service all the way throughout the process!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very fast, great communication, excellent customer service. No complaints here.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
The repair took close to a month and a half. I've had repair done there before and they did a great job but this time it was just ridiculous. They didn't update me. There was a week where I just didn't hear from them. Constantly coming up with excuses as to why my car took so long. It was absolutely insane
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everything went smooth and very timely. Doug and Angie were great to work with. Hope we never have to us a collision center again, but if we do, it will be Caliber in Wylie, TX.
Bibi A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
3/1/2016
THERE IS STILL A KNOCKING (RATTLING) SOUND AT THE BACK
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Professional and friendly .. Would use these folks again
Kent H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
It was the best experience from start to finish, I could not be happier with Geico and Caliber. Thank you!
Shafaat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
The small repair took almost two weeks, you should streamline the process with insurance companies to do job in timely manner
Onyeka N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Awesome job by Jazman, Doug and the crew. Definitely would bring my vehicle back there.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Jaymme was very courteous and polite and great at keeping us updated.
Theo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
I am not satisfied at all , it's obvious that no test drive took place, I have some reason no turbo pressure anymore. something must have been unhooked electricly. Please call me ****-****-xxxx
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Jaymee and Aaron
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The repair of my car was excellent. Everyone at the shop, especially Aaron, were totally professional and friendly. I was updated throughout the process by both email and phone. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision and Geico in the future.
Axel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
The care and attention provided by my service representative (Jamie) was beyond outstanding. In an era where customer service has lost its way, she is bringing it back.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great job by Jaymee! Quick response time and exceptional customer service. Will recommend to all.
Diego M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Good workmenshipp! Thank you!
Shauna P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
My vehicle looks great. I appreciate the messages that kept me up to date on the repair process.
Nanette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thanks for a great experience!
Rugare (trevor).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/3/2016
Missing parts.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Jaymes took great care of me and was super friendly too
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Jaymee was awesome to work with.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everything from start to finish was exceptionAL quality and service was the best
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Incredible company. From the employees to the exceptional work done on my car. I will be a forever customer.
Felipe G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The whole process was excellent!
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Every part of the process was professional, well communicated and fast. We're really happy. Thank you!
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
Everyone I worked with was awesome. Still have to go back to have a part installed in the bumper they forgot. No big deal, but an inconvenience.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Customer service was over and beyond expected. I was texted and or called with a report on where the process of my truck on a regular basis. When my truck was ready Aaron called me to let me know my truck was completed. When I went to pick my truck up and drove home about a mile away my truck quit running. I called Aaron and he said it was low of gas, so he sent someone with 2 cans of gas to my Apt. After putting the 2 cans of gas in my truck it still wouldn't start. Then David came to my Apt trying to jump start the battery and still wouldn't start. David arranged for me to get a rental car. He also gave me ride instead of leaving me strained at home with no transportation. Great job Caliper Collision. Will highly recommend Caliper Collision for servicing my auto body work.
Michael .
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Jaymee at Calliber in Wylie, TX goes over and above with her customer service. She's is a joy to work with!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision was awesome. Aaron Grossman made this situation less stressful than it already was. His customer service was excellent! Thank You Caliber Collision!!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
The customer service was wonderful !!! Jaymee Estrada was excellent , she was very knowledgeable and kept me updated on the process and repair of my car. She went out of her way to make this a good experience for me. Next time my car needs repair I will mist definitely choose Caliber and refer to my friends and colleagues. Angie Richter was the first face I saw and she was so kind and friendly . This was just a great experience for a not so pleasant situation. I was totally impressed with the quality and especially the customer service . Thank you!!!
Shaun N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Jaymee did a great job explaining everything and keeping me updated. The thorough cleaning my truck inside and out was a pleasant suprise.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
We are satisfied with the quick completion of repair and quality. Friendly staff - Jamie Estrada.
Alisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
THANK you for excellent service. I was very impressed with getting detailed info everyday regarding my car. When i picked it up it was washed and swept. That was a wonderful surprise. Thank you again.
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Friendly. Professional. Courteous. Kept me informed. Timely and they know their stuff.
Ketty And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
We would like to express our gratitude and recognition of Jaymee Estrada. She is outstanding in customer service and her awareness of detail in the collision repair process was great. Again our appreciation to the techs for a job well done. Thanks.Larry & Ketty Doane
Innocent O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
The techs exceeded my expectations and my car was ready when they said it would .I will always use this location in Wylie for all my needs in the future and also will recommend them to family and friends.
Aurora D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
You all were amazing! From the ease of checking in, having a rental car for me, the biweekly updates! I love the great customer service! Thank you for your excellence.
Lindsey E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
My service advisor was awesome! Aaron went above and beyond to make sure I knew what was going on at all times. His customer service skills were outstanding!!!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
I had an excellent experience at Caliber Collision. David & Jaymee, as well as the rest of the staff, were extremely helpful and kept me informed of my vehicle's repair status. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent service fantastic customer service. Great friendly people Best experience ever. Thank you
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Very professional and everything was completed as promised. Jaymee was very helpful and keep me updated on the progress of me car throughout the process.
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone very helpful and professional. A painless experience. Would definitely recommend! Thank you!
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Thanks very much was a pleasure doing business with Jayme and Caliber for my collision repair
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Love the way they kept me updated about my car.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very good service!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
I was really upset when took my car for repairs. The Caliber collisions employees. Was very nice and kind of what I ever needed. They kept me informed of any updates on my car. I would use them again. Thank you
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I love how i was taken care of by Jaymee. She is the best and I like how she emails you on the status of your car.
Ingham M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
You all did a great job - thank you
Huy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I love yours service, updated and informed when the vehicle will be done and did a good job on repairing my vehicle.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Jaymee was professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. She continuously kept me informed throughout the process. I will definitely use Caliber again if I have the need.
Ndukwe N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
My experience was exceptional. The service rep Jaymee was extremely nice and understanding.
Bailee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Aaron and any other staff members that helped with the repairs did such a wonderful job! You can't even tell that there was ever any damage done to the car! Everyone was so friendly and helpful, and I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone looking for a place to get their damaged car repaired.
Blake B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Jamie was awesome!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thanks for the quick repair and great customer service
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Aaron was fantastic!!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
We really appreciated the professionalism and speed that jammer and her crew completed the work on our car!
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I have used your shop before and as always you have done an amazing job I will definitely and highly recommend you guys Thank you for fixing my car very quickly
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I was helped by Aaron,Brent, and Austin. They we're all very helpful and friendly. I mostly dealt with Aaron. He was very professional and did a great job keeping me updated and I was never worried about what was going on with my car. Great customer service. I will definitely use caliber for any of my repair needs in the future.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Liked the frequent updates and excellent service.
Tadesse T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I do appreciate for your excellent hospitality & for well coming me during my arrival, showing me all the possibilities & guiding me with the forms, also updating us with Progresso repair,completing the job on time, I will be happy to recommend your performance to friends & company-wide where I work. Thank you, Tadesse T
Darrion R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Davis the manager at the Wylie, TX location is FANTASTIC!!!! He personally followed me through the entire process of the service of my vehicle. I could've be more happy and please. I'm a new resident of Texas and that was definitely the best service experience I have ever received. Darrion R
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
It was a wonderful experience in a tough situation. The team that supported me felt like family
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
The service was fast and the end result was spectacular I'll definitely go back if I ever need any more bodywork done and I will gladly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone else that needs bodywork done.
Jeneill M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
They made my experience effortless. Aaron was very personable. The work done on my car was great! I truly appreciate the wash/vacuum afterwards too. Will definitely refer friends and family here! Also, the text messages cracked me up! Thank you thank you again! :)
Sidney H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
On time and looks good. Jaymee really cared about my business and the truck.
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Everything was handled efficiently and timely.
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
You guys were awesome and I will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends and family. That being said, the experience with the Enterprise rental car agent was the worst I have ever had. After feeling so relieved after picking up my car, only to have him leave rude and false accusations and comments on a nasty voice mail. He needs to go. Enterprise is doing themselves no favors allowing someone of such character to represent them and I have already let their corporate headquarters know that. He taints the customer experience greatly.
Brendan R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Jamie was great and very professional in every step of the process. The updates and the fact I received my car almost three days before the estimated date was great.
Melody J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The work was done well and very quickly.
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Everyone at Calliber Collision in Wylie made my experience there go smoothly. They were all very thorough with their explanations from the beginning to end.
June B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Jaimee was great to work with and Angie as well. Enterprise gave outstanding service. I liked the text message follow up.everyone was great.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Fast and thoroughl.
Audrey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
There was some miscommunication at first with the claim but things were straighten out so I am final email with my overall experience.
Ayesha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
N/A
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The service and thw work were beyond all expectations. The person that kept current on yhe status of my vechile deserves a medal.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Good work and good communication. Kept us informed on progress at frequent intervals.
Marguerite R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Liked the prompt and friendly service! The texts were a good way to communicate!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
9/22/2015
A little slow on the turnaround.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
I was SO satisfied, I would wreck my truck again just for that uber epic experience!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everything was great. Service was very fast.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Wonderful customer service & kept me informed each day on my car's status. I've come back twice because of the service with Jaymee & Angie
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Jaymee Estrada is wonderful. She goes above and beyond from the instant you walk in the doors to the last check of your vehicle as you leave. I received personal emails from her daily updating me on the status of my car repairs. She was very professional at all times and made this the best experience.
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
A smooth and efficient process, topped off by incredible customer service from Jayme Estrada. She was super friendly, courteous, and pleasant to talk with. I would have no hesitation in recommending Caliber Collision in Wylie.
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Erin was great! Answered all my questions, keep me up to date with process and exceeded my expectations.
Rodney O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/15/2015
I had to bring my car back to have a small part re-adhered. Otherwise I am satisfied.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Jaymee my point of contact for the repair was very sweet and so helpful. She kept me up to date with every step in the process of repairing my vehicle. Definitely an amazing experience having her there for me
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Jaymee has been better than great. One can easily see her dedication and enthusiasm makes it easy to work with your company.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Jaycee is the absolute best! You better hang on to her!
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Jamie was great to work with. The day I picked up my car there was an issue with an air conditioning line rubbing on a belt that caused the belt to break. Jamie went above and beyond getting the issue resolved the next day. Hopefully I won't need to recommend a collision repair shop to anyone I know but would gladly recommend Caliber.
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Jaymee was great! From start to finish to took care of me and my car! Caliber will forever be my go to! Thank you Jaymee!
Rolyben O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I was very happy when I saw the way my was repaired. I think your associated is a well experienced person and there is no doubt you will appreciate having him in your team. Say well done to him.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Really liked getting the texts to keep me updated on the repairs
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Great service & beautiful work! Thank you.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Everyone very friendly with positive attitude. Communication was great.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
They were fast promt and friendly
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Wylie team is awesome!
Rennayh F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
My car is excellent. Thank you so much!! ????????
Kaitlin E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Everyone at Caliber was great! They kept me updated with my car and were very personable.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great group of people
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Enjoyed the new text program. Everyone one there provided great customer service. Thank you
Juan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Very good job and very courteous and professional.Never had a problem.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2015
My favorite part of my experience at Caliber was Jaymee Estrada. She went out of her way to help me and even waited on me after hours to pick up my car. She continuously kept me informed of the repairs. You have a superior employee in Jaymee.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Thank you for doing what was BEST for my car, and in a timely manner!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
I had the best experience. Jamie was amazing. I really appreciate the daily updates with the repairs and the communication was excellent. Wylie center is the best location by far. We didn't have a good experience with the Plano location and was very skeptical coming back to the company for any repair. After meeting Jamie she changed my mind and bad experience. I must say I didn't expect much from the company. Thank tou Jamie for an excellent job and awesome customer service. Keep up the good work. You and the team are amazing!
Daryl L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Jaymee was awesome! Really appreciated the daily updates and handshake wi th a smile!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I had an excellent experience with Caliber and will recommend you to all my friends and family. Thank you!!
Giovanni R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Jamie was fabulous!!! Very attentive and great to work with. I'm absolutely satisfied with the repairs and the time frame of the repairs. Thanks
Clara E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Jayme was fabulous. Work was done well and in timely manner. Jayme kept me informed via text during the entire process . Caliber is indeed fortunate to have such a friendly,efficient and knowledgeable Employee. You are great! Thanks!!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Truck looks good as new, thanks a bunch.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications