Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
very good costumer service..
Dora P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Aaron did an outstanding job keeping me updated, I was never once worried about what was going on, very seemleas expiernce. Quality of the work exceded my expectations, I am an extremely picky person and was totally satisfied with the repairs first time around! Will recommend to family and friends
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
They keeped me informed about the progress on my car. Very professional.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Always letting me know the progress of my car. Great communication from your staff very niprofessional making my experience with you a great one.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
They did a beautiful job with fixing the front end of my car. They also took time to clean it well. Service is wonderful.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I have now brought two vehicles to Caliber in Wylie. Both experiences were fenaminal. Upmost customer service and quality work.
Rachael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Wonderful experience
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Good communication and very pleased with the repairs and our service advisor
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Looks good to me
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Overall experience was quick and easy; my car was actually done before the date they had given me in the beginning. Mike was very deligent about keeping me informed during the entire process.
Elsamma P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everybody was very helpful and I got my car earlier than I expected than
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Everyone was very nice and cordial. I was kept in the loop daily through text messages, which were unobtrusive and very nice to get. The repairs look awesome. The car was returned to me beautifully cleaned and looking better than when I picked it up. From top to bottom, it was an awesome experience.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Mike and Rachel were very helpful.Kept me updated. Thank you
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent service my car is beautiful again love it ty
Yan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent services
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/15/2017
You do not need to contact me. I am disappointed that nothing was done about the scuff marks left on the exposed plastic of the rear bumper. That may have more to do with the insurance adjuster though. It doesn't have that "how it was before" feel to it. However, I do believe that the work done by caliber collision was good, Bill went above and beyond.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The process was so easy and seamless. Service was prompt and complete. Everyone I came into contact with was professional and polite.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Caliber in Wylie was efficient and thorough and did a Great job on our daughter's car. :)
Latonya F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
One stop for all my repair needs - adjuster, car rental, and repair. Great experience for a bad situation of being rear-ended. Thanks for making it easy!
Sunni T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very fast.Cutious. Convenient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications