Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 221 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent service my car is beautiful again love it ty
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Mike and Rachel were very helpful.Kept me updated. Thank you
Yan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent services
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/15/2017
You do not need to contact me. I am disappointed that nothing was done about the scuff marks left on the exposed plastic of the rear bumper. That may have more to do with the insurance adjuster though. It doesn't have that "how it was before" feel to it. However, I do believe that the work done by caliber collision was good, Bill went above and beyond.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The process was so easy and seamless. Service was prompt and complete. Everyone I came into contact with was professional and polite.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Caliber in Wylie was efficient and thorough and did a Great job on our daughter's car. :)
Latonya F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
One stop for all my repair needs - adjuster, car rental, and repair. Great experience for a bad situation of being rear-ended. Thanks for making it easy!
Sunni T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very fast.Cutious. Convenient.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
6/30/2017
My gas tank was still not fastened back into place, which I willbe bringing back for repair tomm morning
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Liked the regular follow up calls.
Audena C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
I appreciated the communication and updates
Kendra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Aaron was great from start to finish!
Kendra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Aaron was great from start to finish!
Shavan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Friendly, great customer service, awesome worker
Hanieh H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very happy with service and repairs...customer for life and I have 3 cars in my family.
Lamont C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
Missing a flap from my driver seat after the repair
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great job done when I had to come and get it u had one employee drive it to my house and I took him back to work thank you that helped out alot
John W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
We were very pleased with the work of Caliber. Plus, it was even completed early. Our vehicle looked brand new. If we are ever in need of collision repair again we will definitely use Caliber.
Charla R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Finished ahead of schedule and Bill and Geico rep were extraordinary.
Kaylee R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Awesome fix!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications