Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Andy is awesome at his job! He explained in detail of the entire process my car would go through. He communicated with me at each step my car was in. He is very patient and answered all my questions in a very positive and professional manner. I highly recommend Caliber Collision, Andy and his entire team!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Done on time- constant text updates were VERY welcome.. did a great job
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very happy with entire experience! Kept updated, quick, friendly, professional service. Thanks!
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very easy drop off, car rental, and the text updates were great. The repair looks perfect. Thank you
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Car is cleaner than when I brought it in which was nice touch. Pretty good on timing and rental car was nice too. Manager (Scott) was very professional from day one and great customer relations.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great service from Scott Awesome paint work from Jason Thank you
Garrett F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was charged the incorrect deductible. Please contact me tomorrow to get it rectified. Thx. Garrett F
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thanks for the great work!
Md Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you for doing excellent job . The associates are cooperative and friendly. I got excellent customer service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great communication, car looks great
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Andy did a great job. He was on top of things and kept me informed the entire time. He did an outstanding job. 10 out of 10 score.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Always good service and keep me informed through out thr process.
Caren K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Trevor and all people working on his behalf did a great job!
Bipin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Gap between the parts. Should have used the original parts to minimize the gap. I think because the parts are after market which caused the gap.
Gagan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent experience. The team should be proud of doing well and keep it up!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They did a good job repair the car correctly
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You all did a great job!!! Thank you so much.
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you for the fast and easy repair!
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Professional, caring and thorough. Pleased with all.
Fritz B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was very pleased with my first experience with Caliber. My service agent was knowledgeable, extremely helpful and professional. Thank you so much Trevor! Amy at the front desk very very helpful and professional too! Thank you Amy! I would recommend Caliber to my friends and was impressed with the entire process. My only feedback for improvement would be clearer distinction and introduction of Enterprise Rep. Smoother transition from Caliber to Enterprise rental.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications