Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 199 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/23/2016
The manager is well aware of our "discontent". He even admitted that he dropped the ****. A job that was promised in 8 days turned into into almost 2 weeks, even after repeated phone calls. Every day we got the little email about the status of the car until the project was overdue. Then we had to make repeated phone calls daily for progress reports. The finished product is good --much care taken to do so -- but we were annoyed at the lack of communication when the "going got rough".
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The paint looked great, they took care of some extra dents that I had in my door, everything was finished a week early, they buffed my bumper and really made my car look like brand new again.. Very happy with the work and the customer service, Andy kept in touch and the **** did an excellent job. Glad I used you guys, will be back with all of the cars in our family when we need it.
Darell R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys has my business for life
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Andy Henning did an outstanding job from a customer service standpoint.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Awsome and I'm happy that my car looks new and love it You guys rock!!!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Andy and team did a great job with the car and the service was impeccable. I was extremely happy with the experience.
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent experience from start to finish!
Kelli G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They were excellent and did everything they said on time. Car was very clean when we picked it up!!!
Liz L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Andy was really great and helpful with my questions.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
It was perfect. More than I expected.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
You Do What You Say Very Professional Excellent Communication A Pleasure to Do Business With Very Smooth Process....Thank You!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
My service advisor, Andrew Henning, was absolutely amazing and did everything he could to help me with my very difficult insurance company. Andrew went above and beyond with his service. He was always keeping me up to date with what was happening with my vehicle. He called when he said he would every single time. Because of Andrew I was already referring family, friends and my clients to Caliber before my vehicle was finished.
Karin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Andy is the star of your organization. Thank you for amazing service. My car looks new.
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Andy and Jason did a great job taking care of us.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Awesome. Andy was great!
Meredith B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great customer service.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Chris made sure all of my concerns were addressed and resolved. He is awesome at what he does. Thanks Caliber collision.
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very pleased with service and knowledge of everyone. Was extremely happy with the overall experience. Sorry to say the last time, several years ago, I went to a national competitor of yours and was nowhere as pleased at your company. Thank y ou!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Chris Collins kept me informed throughout the entire process and went above and beyond my expectations.
Vicente P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Chris was awesome!! He kept me informed and answered all my questions. I dont get my vehicle repaired often but thanks to Chris, I will recommend and share my experience with your facility to everyone I run into who is looking for a good place to repair their vehicles. Thank you!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Was steadily updated regarding the progress of the repair which was refreshing. The repair result was beautiful. The process was seamless. Thank You.
Bruce &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The rental I was given was so dirty you could write your name in it.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Best car repair experience I've ever had. Friendly and professional staff and superb work!
Rohit K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
did not help to fix the electronics damaged after the accident
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Tom Burch made promises that he did not live up to. A Simple fix turned into two weeks of excuses. There were numerous Unanswered phone calls and I was not prioritized because I'd already taken delivery of my vehicle and had given glowing ratings. That's what you care about right ? How you measure performance ? What about when your work is subpar and results in water getting in a vehicle ? Despite my concerns about water getting into MY vehicle, I was not taken seriously or prioritized. I took my car up for inspection and told the weatherstripping was fine. It wasn't until contacting Mr Burch that I was taken seriously. I was told the problem would be solved in a matter of days that turned into weeks not to mention I've found shattered glass throughout my vehicle. I would never, EVER take my vehicle to your shop and I will, without a doubt, make sure no one ever does.
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
So pleased with my experience, Chris took excellent care of me. I was kept up date constantly about the progress of my repair. So happy my insurance recommended your services!!!
Daren O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you for keeping the human element in your service. Technology makes everything more convenient but it is even better when we all remember that it comes down to the people we service. Your team helped make the best of a unfortunate situation. Thank you!
Sandeep G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Andy is just an awesome guy to work with. Very knowledgable , good follow up and great service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great service! Andy was professional and very courteous and delivered my car clean and ready to go. Best experience I have ever had dealing with auto body work. I would recommend them and bring my vehicles back if needed
Chelsea M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Chris was great and very formative on the process and what all was done to my car!
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Excellent service, very professional. Can't believe the job was done "SO QUICKLY". Andrew Henning did a great job of keeping me informed of what was taking place, giving "feedback" to status. I definitely would recommend CALIBER COLLISION to anyone needing any repair service.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Friendly, fast, quality, and professional. I was well informed and they even washed my whole truck! Steve and the rest of the staff were great.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Excellent service
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/5/2016
The replacement of all panels as well as the paint job were great. However, I noticed two scratches on the inside of my new windshield.
Rejina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was there for back bumper repair. It wasn't fixed as original, right side of the bumper is popped out a bit. I have already scheduled for re-repair. Hopefully this time you guys would do better.
Tamatha R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Chris was excellent! Very nice gentleman and my car looks great. Thanks!
Julieta S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Job well done, and keeps me updated. Chris is very helpful too. Thank you Chris!
Daphne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I am very pleased with my repair. My car looks great!
Vicki R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Good service by Daniel and repair was done very quickly.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great communication regarding status of the repair.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
My car's repair was seamless and easy. Thanks for being a bright spot in a tough situation!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
It was a great experience from the filing of the claim with Geico to the final process of getting my car repaired. Everybody was very friendly and informative and very thorough in informing of what was going to be done to my car and when it would be ready. When I got my car back it looked fabulous. You would have never known it was dented on that side. Andy, at the caliber collision in Frisco was absolutely wonderful to deal with. He was so friendly and courteous and you could tell he really takes a lot of pride in his job. I was really impressed with the entire process. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs car repair work. Julie H
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Outstanding service
Trang C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
We're so happy about what you have done for us.Thanks so much!
Essie D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
Overspray left on right side
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
I have lights that don't work from the repairs done on my truck. I will be stopping in to discuss.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Excellent service and detailed oriented. I'm very pleased with the over all outcome!
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The repair went quickly and the quality of the work was excellent! Andy kept me informed throughout the entire process.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
Took time to have it reworked and still not right. Plus car picked up filthy with dust overspray over entire car
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
This was the first accident I've ever been in and was frustrating to have to go through the hassle of repairs, being in a rental, etc. however the experience I had with Caliber was exceptional and made it more comfortable. The process in place that keeps the customer updated is great as well as the text messages. Andy did a great job and was great to work with. Thank you.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone that I had contact with was amazing. Thank you!!!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great experience, Chris kept me up to date via phone and email even when he noticed a fault in the repair. Fantastic service!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Amazing people there
Barry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Andy was great very good customer service Everything was handled in a very Professional manner.
Marjory B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Regular communication from manager re: status of repairs, car was received washed, cleaned, looks like new. Daniel Shoemaker is a helpful customer-focused manager.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very professional and easy to deal with.
Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/8/2016
It would have been nice to know ahead of time that the shop was backlogged a week and I would have found another with a smaller work load.
Courtnay C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job . Couldn't tell I had damage . It looked brand new .
Annette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job ! Very fast and efficient . Andy informed me of everything that was going on and my car looked like brand new !
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Andy was great and very professional
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone was great. Very knowledgable, and made the whole process very easy. Will use them again!
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
You change out my vehicle battery that wasn't asked for. You put in a new battery that was not of a correct size. Worst of all, you did not connect both battery wires to the battery terminals properly causing me to be stranded since I was not able to start the car.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Chris was great and helped me and kepted me up to date and informed at all times.
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Everyone easy to work with. I appreciated the calls and messages that kept me up to date on what work was being done to me car. The car looks very good.
Zola N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
I,m not too thrilled with the work on my front bumper. Some one could have called me to let me know that they not going to paint the edge of the left side, even though they got payed for it. I would have paid the extra to fix it properly. I,ve owned a frame and alignment shop for28 years and that 8s not good business practice. You don't win costumers this way. Sincerely Zola N
Lindsay A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Never had such great service! Daniel went above and beyond! Wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicles.
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very happy with the customer service and repairs.
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Daniel was very timely in giving updates.
Julian S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Great service by an awesome team
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2016
Andy provided exceptional customer service on behalf of Caliber. If the need for collision repair ever arises again, there is no doubt we will be returning. From drop off, the inspection (Brian with Geico), obtaining the rental (Enterprise) and keeping me informed, everyone was phenomenal. You do not ever see customer service like this. Kudos to everyone I was in contact with during this process.
Filmon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/6/2016
My car is still in the shop
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Appreciated being informed of delays and completion of repair. Andrew W
Dono P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
This was once again a flawless experience. The reason for being there can be traumatic enough. We have been hit 2 times this year! The Team at the one-stop insurance/car-rental/auto repair Frisco location on Old Newman Road made it almost pleasurable. Their timeliness, communication, professionalism and genuine passion for excellence eased the weight of having had an accident(s). They truly had a desire to repair our car and return us to our normal flow of life and I thank you.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Daniel was awesome. Have recommended him to friends.
Shellram C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Andy is s great service rep!!!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
It's PERFECT!! Andy and the West Frisco staff made it a truly wonderful experience. If I ever need body repairs in the future, these are my guys.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
The staff was lovely. A delightful pleasure to do business with. Daniel was exceptional. In consistent communication with me. The work on my car is immaculate. I am very happy!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Looks great!
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job above and beyond what I expected
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Communication was excellent. Caliber associates were kind and considerate.
Julio D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
The whole process was very easy, also the repair was finished before the promised date.
Aubrey K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
The rental car was quite dirty but, other than that, the experience was great.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The Frisco location on 423 had excellent customer service and the Geico representative was top notch. My experience was pleasant and uneventful. They completed my car on time with great results.
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great experience from start to finish. Really handled things professionally and with great care. Thanks!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Great place!! Very professional in all areas
Francis N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great satisfaction with the service, quality and how fast it was done. Thank you!
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2015
It was a great service. I was excited that my car was ready in 3 working days. The BEST part was I came home in an extra clean detailed car. Thanks!!!!
Sharron M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Excellent service. Very happy with repairs. Keeping me up to date on progress was exceptional.
Lawrence E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Andy was really great. He called us at every step of the way to explain the process and expectations. We are very happy with the service.
Andy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Thanks
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Awesome team & awesome job!! Daniel & Heather are an asset!!!
Laurina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Andy was the best!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very professional
Clayton D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great communication. Fast repair. Work done sooner than expected.
Loarraine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Yes very , great customer service, loved the text messages on how things were going. Thanks so much
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very Satisfied with the entire experience. I will definitely recommend to others. Thank you!
Augustina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I was satisfied. Service adviser Andrew was very helpful and did a good job keeping me updated on progress made. Very reassuring for me.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent work
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great experience! Made repair simple and easy.
Josh D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Smooth, great communication
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Andy was very Informative with the process.A job well done by him.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The repairs went well and the reps were very professional, helpful, and courteous. They made my experience a very easy one. I will definitely be back.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Top of the line service and top quality work. Thank You
Ashleigh W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
This was the easiest and best experience I have ever had at a body shop. Andy and the entire staff were absolutely fantastic. Thank you for making a bad situation good.
Morris L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Excellent service is beyond my excepting Even this is first experience with Caliber. I love it thanks again Andy
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great experience. Kept informed. Quality work. Couldn't be happier!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/31/2015
We were told the car was ready and to co.e to shop. Had to wait over an hour to get car.
Cheyenne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Andy was extremely helpful and informative throughout the process. My car was ready faster than I thought it would initially take and it looks great!
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Amazing service! I was so pleased with how Andy kept me up to date on what exactly was going on with my van. Both Andy and Sean were so helpful with any and all questions I had. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to everyone!
Brandy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Andy was great and kept me informed every step of the way
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thank you for keeping in touch during the repair and assist with the rent car during this time.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Andy at the West Frisco store was great. Car looks good. Front desk staff was friendly. Only negative was Enterprise and their filthy(!) rental cars.
Chongchul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thanks for your services and repairs.
Gopi J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The overall experience was fantastic. I was informed on My car repair status at regular intervals. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Burnis B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Great service, constant communication, and friendly folks
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
Job well done, thank you!
Matt N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great job and communication was too notch!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/27/2015
I'll be in on Monday.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Shawn, Heather & Andy at the Frisco location on 423 are amazing! Great customer service, attention to detail and follow up. Really appreciate the great service!!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I would recommend you to all my friends and family. Daniel is awesome, provided excellent customer service and great communication.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Every one at Caliber Collision was pleasant, friendly and very helpful. My car looks and drives like a new car. I picked up some cards at the shop to hand out to my friends. Caliber not only completed the job in a reasonable time they kept me apprised of the progress along the way. Thank you Caliber Collision.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
Repairs were great but, one small petty item. I was asked to remove all personal items but I left a USB charging cable that was plugged into my car and it was removed. I didn't notice it until I got home because I found a cheap headphone cable on my seat. This is a small item but leaves me concerned about what else would have been removed from the car.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
People at the front desk will love to be more friendly, they rude. Thanks
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Everyone was very kind and helpful and explained everything that would take place
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I am very happy with the job well done from start to finish and really enjoyed the update along the way please keep up the good work and again thank you from the bottom of my heart
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/4/2015
There are like water spots in the paint on both doors
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Andy rocks! Excellent to work with! Made the experience a lot smoother! Heather was extremely polite and very helpful! Thanks to all!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2015
The Customer Service was great! Any time that I called the staff was friendly and professional. I was rather frustrated towards the end of the process because I was given 3 different dates for the completion of my car.
Phelycia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Daniel was absolutely fantastic during this very traumatic time. Daniel took the time to explain everything regarding the repairs and kept in touch with updates regarding the repair process. We are completely satisfied with the work that was done to our vehicle and we are very proud of the way our car looks. Thank you Daniel and Caliber Collision.
Katrina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
We were thoroughly impressed with the repair itself, the professionalism from the staff especially Andy, and the convenience of everything in one place.
Sandeep S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Excellent service...thank you.
Carmella O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Everyone there is extraordinary. So helpful and courteous. Great company
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
This was the best car repair experience ever!
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Thanks for everything my car looked good the service was great!!!
Shival M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Excellent customer service! I was updated every step of the way! Will highly recommend Calliber to everyone I know!
Melvin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Regular updates is a good feature
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Extremely fast! Car looks great/ brand new!! Could not have asked for better service
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Shawn is great and he did a great job.
Alvina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Daniel was very informative and called and let us know what was happening every step of the way. Very fast and friendly service.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Satisfied with overall experience
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/5/2015
The staff and people were excellent and extremely attentive. The quality of workmanship, in my opinion was just okay., maybe 6-7/10 scale. Not only were there new stains inside from the mechanics, the fixed bumper seams we not very straight. Perhaps my expectation is unrealistic but to me, seams and lines where one section meets another should be straight and consistent on both sides. But again, the staff and people were perfect.
Randall A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/3/2015
Jason Bates turned a poor week into a happy week with his professional style and followup!
Pepo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
My experience was great!!! Extremely smooth and top-quality customer service and quality of work! My consultant Shawn Marchant was awesome!!!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Excellent job and communication
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/25/2015
I was disappointed in the level of meaningful communication. Texts are nice but should not replace phone calls. My only human communication was initiated by me except for when my car was ready. My original estimated completion date was 4 days, then I got a text saying 8 days. If a buffer is going to be added, it should be at first.
Jo S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Great experience!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/18/2015
Good experience. However, it seemed like it took a long time from the time I dropped off my van until I got it back. Had I been paying for the rental car (instead of insurance), I would have been very unhappy with the length of time.
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great work, excellent staff and service consultant. Would recommend this company to my friends for their car repairs
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Shawn Marchant provides excellent customer service. I couldn't be happier. He is a great asset to the Caliber Collision team. - Ryan Pugh
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
This was my 2nd repair done by Caliber! Top notch staff and always professional. The repair work is outstanding! Keep up the good work!!
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I was given up to date info as the process moved along as well as great service from my agent Shawn. Repairs were very professional and I would recommend Shawn to anyone in need of service.
Bethany W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/2/2015
Not a big deal but there are few loose ends that need to be ****. I have been very pleased with the person handling my service though so I'm not too worried about it. He will help get it taken care of.
Valentin F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Caliber Frisco is 100% customer oriented. They will keep you very well informed of the progress on your vehicle. This is the best place out there, it can't get any better than this. Wonderful job guys!!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Although I hope I never have to use Caliber again, I definitely would and would refer them to others to use. The staff was wonderful, very attentive. I very much appreciated the updated texts on how my car was doing. Great job.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Perfectly done!
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/21/2015
Additional damage was done in the repair process. Clear coat was peeled off when tape was removed. I will be satisfied with the job when damage is properly repaired.
Cadet Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Was well done and had constant updates of the estimated time the car would be done
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Joey, the mechanic, did a very thorough job. I would recommend him personally to any of my friends.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
From start to finish Shawn took very good care of me thank you
Lysa B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. If needed they will be my first choice!
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2015
Quick repair and excellent staff. The next time I get into a fender bender they will be my first choice. Although, I kind of hope that's not for awhile.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Repairs were excellent, coordinating my rental car was easy, I was kept we'll informed throughout the process. Will definitely recommend!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Everyone was very nice! They got it fixed ahead of schedule and kept me updated regularly! Highly satisfied!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Shawn was awesome!
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/27/2015
Received repeated texts about how great the progress was and then no word the day before it was due.and the job was not done.on time. Great job on what was done but those texts were inappropriate and unprofessional. As a result, I asked to pick up the car before an optional job was started.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Daniel Shoemaker did a great job facilitating the repair of my vehicle. He was very professional and knowledgeable and kept me informed throughout the whole process. My car looked beautiful when the repairs were completed - looked brand new actually. Daniel is the only person I'll ever trust with the car of my vehicle! Give this employee a raise or a bonus...or both!
Nake S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Daniel was awesome. Made this so insanely easy. I will only work with him in the future. Seriously. I know everyone is busy, I am really busy, and he made this so easy for me. Thanks a million Daniel!
Walter O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2015
Everyone was professional and very helpful. I appreciated getting text updates as well as phone calls letting me what stage the repair was in. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
My service advisor, Shawn Marchant was great. He kept me updated on the progress of the repairs and made sure the car was ready when promised. Using Caliber Collision was a very positive experience!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Excellent customer service
Queen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Very quick and efficient! Easy process!
Oral A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
4/25/2015
Bumper wasn't installed correctly. Headlights misaligned.
Pangelia W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I loved the text status reports and voicemails from Shawn.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Very friendly. Quick repairs.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Everything went well. I appreciate being kept up to date throughout the entire process. Thanks!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Very professional
Keeley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
Shawn Marchant's attention to my car repairs was above what I expected. The Caliber Collision team did a great job fixing the dent and scrapes, and I am completely satisfied with the work.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Sean rocked it!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Sean was great
Rex H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
Everyone was very nice and helpful my repair looked great hope not to need your service but would if the need would be necessary thank you
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Nice prompt service
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Jason made it an easy process
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
I had every confidence in CC reparing my car! Shawn kept me informed and was very professional and courteous! Great experience! And Nikki with my car rental made my adjustment easier and worry free!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
The staff made a potentially stressful process easy, thoughtful and efficient. Customer service was well executed!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
The employees made the experience worry free.
Clayton C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great work service was down to earth and polite.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
I wouldn't change a thing. The customer service was excellent. The turn around was very quick and the updates via text and email are a great feature. Thank you for doing such a good job. We will definitely be bringing our vehicles back of needed and recommending you to everyone.
Meron W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
The way everyone especially Shawn worked hard to put my mind at ease was great. I felt comfortable when I dropped off the car and all my worries about the process of fixing my car after my accident disappeared as Shawn called and texted to keep me informed. My car was returned on time as promised even better than I expected since it got a wash and a vacum.
Tim And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/21/2015
When we received our car back there was dust throughout the car no huge deal but it should have been noticed also the turn signal light just the simple things , then the rear door didn't shut properly also it's difficult to open especially compared to the passenger rear door also there seems to be something loose or something wrong with the front door since you can hear some noise when it shuts and now there is also some sort of noise when the car turns left just seems as we were just another car through the doors of your business and the only good experience was when we went to actually get the bulb replaced all of the employees were quick to try and fix the problems even though the business day was over we know it's not a brand new car and it's not gonna be perfect but at least it could have been the same before the wreck but I guess we will just have to lower our expectations and see how things are handled from here
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Was kept up to date with repairs, everything which was done was completely explained. Overall, fanrastic experience.
Megan G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
The guy assigned to my case was awesome and have experienced excellent service from him. He was an 11... In a 1 out of 10 scenario
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Great experience and the staff was wonderful
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/18/2015
Most Excellent Experience!
Ebony C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Daniel was great and very personable.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/16/2015
Shawn was outstanding to work with. He took all of my wants/needs into consideration and truly made this experience amazing. He was always friendly and never got annoyed with my constant barrage of questions & concerns.
Nadia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Very thorough and great customer service! Felt well taken care of.
Rudy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Great car looked great like new very satisfied with the overall job and the staff was amazing and vary insightful. I would definitely recommend and use that location again good job guy's.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Thoroughly satisfied with my experience. Shawn Marchant went above and beyond my expectations when it came to ensuring I was completely satisfied with the repairs done to my vehicle. Outstanding level of service.
Eduardo B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2015
Very professional
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
the experience from the beginning dropping the car off to picking it up after the job is done was completely and simply just so easy and painless they did the little things that matter so much they took the time to explain everything to me they wash the car they did little things that shouldn't have to or needed to but they did for customer service I am completely happy completely happy
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications