Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 235 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Always good service and keep me informed through out thr process.
Caren K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Trevor and all people working on his behalf did a great job!
Bipin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Gap between the parts. Should have used the original parts to minimize the gap. I think because the parts are after market which caused the gap.
Gagan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent experience. The team should be proud of doing well and keep it up!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They did a good job repair the car correctly
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
You all did a great job!!! Thank you so much.
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you for the fast and easy repair!
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Professional, caring and thorough. Pleased with all.
Fritz B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was very pleased with my first experience with Caliber. My service agent was knowledgeable, extremely helpful and professional. Thank you so much Trevor! Amy at the front desk very very helpful and professional too! Thank you Amy! I would recommend Caliber to my friends and was impressed with the entire process. My only feedback for improvement would be clearer distinction and introduction of Enterprise Rep. Smoother transition from Caliber to Enterprise rental.
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Fast and excellent work and superb customer service across the board. Over communication was appreciated although your algorithm that estimates time is way conservative.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The entire team at the Frisco location on 423 were great. Easy experience. Trevor was quick and efficient.
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very professional staff and Trevor was great.
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thank you for your patience and help
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
We are very pleased with the work done on our truck. Everyone did a great job. Many thanks to Amy , Trevor and Jason who made the process very easy. Patty and Neil Meyer
Erik T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great service
Chiedozie U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
The lack of communication and promised finish dates that were never met were very unsatisfactory. The agent assigned to us had no sense of urgency and seemed to lack accountability. We had to continuously persist in order to get simple information regarding the progress of the vehicle.
Jake P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I loved the status update texts. The staff was very professional and courteous.
Keondrick W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
First let me say how much I love the organization of this location. This was my 3rd accident in 2 months and every experience I had was bad so I already had a bad feeling about it. But when I came to this location I was immediately greeted ask my name. I filled out some quick paperwork and my adjuster Chris came to look at my car in detail. She broke down everything with the damages I had then Scott, the shop manager, assisted and broke it down in even more detail. Gave me the options I had and what could be done. I got my rental and estimate within a matter of 30 minutes. Chris told me she would keep in contact with me and update me on progress. That evening she gave me a call, didn't have much news but to know she reached out to me made me feel even more comfortable. Scott has also reached out to keep me up to date on progress of my vehicle. If I ever get in another wreck I'm coming to see these two. They make the process so much easier, I really appreciate everything they have done for me. Two thumbs up to these two dedicated employees!
Ryan And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Amy and Trevor were very helpful every step of the way. Nice job!
Dominick B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Advisor was in constant contact letting me know the status
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications