Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff S..
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Continue to do the great job and pay attention the the details
Kris R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
I was very happy with the customer service and the quality of the work. Everything was finished exactly when promised, even with a couple of extras that came up. Emilio was wonderful to work with. He communicated clearly and in a timely manner by phone and email. I would definitely recommend Lakewood to friends.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : PONTIAC
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
The Team did awesome. My car looked great, and was finished in the time frame they suggested. I could not be happier with the outcome. Everyone was friendly and the price was reasonable.
Ramon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Phenomenal service. Honest folks and they treat the customer just right. Emigdio explained every step of the way.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Fast, curtious, and quality work!
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Rex was great, the truck came back clean and fixed properly. We'll never take our trucks anywhere else.
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Good customer service
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
The team at Lakewood did a great job and made our collision repair a pleasant experience. They helped with getting our rental and returned our truck in new condition. Bonus it was cleaner than when we dropped it off. Bert **** Crisby Tx
Lea R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great staff - friendly, patient, customer-focused. Did an excellent repair job on our car. Easy to recommend to friends and family.
Billie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you for the professional job you did on my car. I also love the cleaning inside & out. I will put my car up for sale soon as I am moving to IND to a Senior Facility& need to do this soon
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Whole process went smoothly. All the work appears to have been well done.
My T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/23/2017
Not on time, not honest. Will not reference friends if need thanks
Gaylon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
No complaints
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great customer service and quick turnaround. I would definitely go back. Not only did they fix the damage they fixed the botched repair job from a previous accident.
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The work done and the people at Lakewood Car Clinic not only did an excellent job in repairing the damages to the front end of our Cadillac but they made the experience for my wife absolutely painless. As customers for over 20 years, they are simply The Best.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very helpful and professional. Prompt, friendly service. We appreciate you!
Christoher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very prompt and friendly service. After moving from Atlanta and not knowing a body shop to choose, I was pleasantly surprised by the courtesy that was extended to me. They kept me notified every step of the way. Quality repairs to my car is simply icing on the cake.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The seats look new!
Chela P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you for being so thorough and making my car look like new! Everyone was kind and helpful!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Lakewood has repaired my Acura body damage twice now and has done s great job both times. Would definitely recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications