Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Awesome! Carrstar made my car look brand new. Even washed it for me! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Made sure I was okay with everything they did and were vigilant in letting me know what needed to be done and made sure to keep me informed. Mike and Gio were personally taking care of the whole situation and the professionalism from them and the rest of the staff was impressive. Definitely would recommend if you’d like your car to be done right. Good service and affordable; can’t ask for more. :-) thanks guys for making my car safe and looking new again
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I want to thank CARSTAR for an outstanding job! Starting with Stan who took care of me since the second I walked in. Stan lend me one of his cars until the car rental provide me with a car.The car rental company was not answering their phones and I found myself without a car to go back home and work. Stan make sure I walked out of there with a car!!! The passion you guys have for your customers is outstanding!!! Bambi as well!! Not only you guys provide with an outstanding customer service but also the job done in my car. That's when you know that Stan and his team strive for greatness. I can't thank you enough for your service provided to me. Your guys rock!!! Stan please give a huge thank you to your team!!!
Carritina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
What a wonderful team! I was taken good care of from start to finish! I will only use Carstar for my repairs!
Annie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
From start to finish Stan was great to work with and the continued updates were appreciated. Door to door service was an added bonus!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
We were happy with the communication, friendliness, and the end result of how the car looked after the repairs were completed.They did and excellent job. We will recommend your company for any work our friends may need on their vehicles.
Castulo C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Good people very understanding and great job
Amanda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
My vehicle looks great and I was extremely pleased with my experience at Carstar. The service was excellent and Stan went out of his way to make sure I stayed informed throughout the repair process.
Mercedes G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
You were outstanding. You went above and beyond and that what look for in a company. I will recommend your services to everyone. Thank you so much.
Pedro B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good and reliable
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great experience , the guy adjuster Jorge **** was very helpful and professional. I was very satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle as well
Gentil C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Amazing job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications