Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 108 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/6/2016
Thank you to Scott for helping us out with a concern after we had already picked up the car.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
My car is not fixed and it is not back to the way it was prior to my accident. It's important that I be able to drive up and down a driveway (any driveway) without my car scraping and sounding like the bottom is being ripped apart. It is unsatisfactory for a collision repair shop to leave my car like this. This issue with the bumper was not fixed.
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone seems very polite and seriously takes care of clients. Very good business/ Francs N Darby
Sherri P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Na
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everyone was helpful and made me feel completely in good hands. I was a testy customer as I had to delay travel plans but any employee I came in contact with was very patient with me. Rick Hendrick Collision was a very pleasant experience at an unpleasant time. JOB WELL DONE, thank you!
Earleen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Everything was done quickly and efficiently.I also liked being kept updated on the progress.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I really liked the text message updates! Thank you!
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looked great.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
No sign of damage/repairs remains. Appreciated interior and exterior cleaning..looked like new.
Aleksey R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Sure! Thanks.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Repairs were done extremely well and right on time. I received daily updates and couldn't be happier! Thank you!
Whitney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Repairs were well done and completed early. They also completely cleaned the car, which we really appreciate.
Dashadina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Thank you for taking the time and care for my care! It looks better than before the accident!thanks again
William T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Excellence and fast service coming and going. Thanks, Bill ThomS
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I particularly liked your email progress updates. Steve and Lauren were very helpful.
Kenneth And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very satisfied . Everyone very nice!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Car had white dust all over interior&undersprayed paint under top of hatch Liftgate.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was surprised to receive a call saying my car was ready. I looked it over and found it in perfect condition. They even cleaned it too. I was satisfied with the service.
Noah P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Everyone I dealt with at Hendrick Collision was professional & courteous. Communication & service was top notch. The repair process was explained to me well. The text updates on my repairs were nice & gave me peace of mind while my truck moved through the repair process. Thank You!
Shatania C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very attentive people from the time I came and when the job was completed. Everyone was personable and helpful!
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Best customer service ever! I am quite impressed with the team members! Will definitely recommend Hendricks. Thank you so much!
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Outstanding service
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Matt was awesome! He actually came in at 7:45am on Saturday which was his day off just so I could have my car for the weekend. Matt should be wearing a cape, he is the super hero of autobody! Pete greaock was his usual greatness as well. Being serious though, I would never take any of my vehicles anywhere else. Thanks you to the top notch team at hendrick collision, your pristine reputation is well deserved.
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Did excellent work on my car in an efficient amount of time
Kristie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The whole process was painless. I was kept up to date with the repairs. I am very happy with the results!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Best and fastest service I've ever gotten any place I thank you for your courtesy and the good job you did
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Repair looks great, communication was flawless and completed when promised. I would certainly use them again and will definitely recommend them. Thanks for a terrific customer service.
Kellie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Horrible experience and complete lack of communication. Car was delivered filthy and covered with shop dust on all interior surfaces.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very professional
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thank you
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Really like the notification process to keep me updated on the progress. Employees were great to work with!
Owen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
Only issue was my request for tye of rents vehicle was not passed on th Enterprise with the insurance claim number so getting rental car took about an hour. I was told Hendrick would make all arrangements with Enterprise.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The car was fixed beautifully... all details were taken care of without any return visits. Mr Johnston was very helpful throughout the process.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Scott was great and the work on our van looks awesome! I appreciated the text updates. Thank you!
Nedda I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Scott was great, wonderful. please update your address on the website, GPS had me circling for an hour. thank you
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great service. Great communication.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great experience , thank you.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
please see google reviews
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job. Keep doing what you guys do. This is the 3rd time I have used Hendrick and I am always totally satisfied.
Roderic H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent job in every area
Harvey P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Rear bumper reflecter scratched and bubbles on bumper where repaired / painted. The left rear taillight was not spaced correctly.
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thanks-Great work
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/3/2016
Your email updates were completely out of date. My car was done on Friday 7/29 and picked up on Saturday 7/30, however I was still receiving emails saying my car was on track to be done on Tuesday 8/2, which is completely inaccurate. I also had to work with enterprise to rent a car and both times they said they would call me back and didn't. I had to stop my in person to talk to them. Once was because the car they gave me had expired tags and they were supposed to call when the new registration came in. However, they never did.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The Equinox my 4th Hendrick Chevy--guess I will keep buying/having service with you guys.
Hom P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was thoroughly impressed by the service and personal care Randall Godfrey offered! He deserves 100 out of 100!
Zanah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
the job was very well done! i appreciated that it was a one-stop-shop for estimate, rental and repair and it was completed a few days before the estimated time.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/5/2016
My vehicle was delivered to Hendrick Collision on June 13 and promised delivery date was June 29. No contact from Hendrick Collision on June 29 or June 30. Finally on July 1 an update was provided after I made a phone call to the manager. Daily email updates were provided up to June 29. - Bob Hadley, Cary, NC
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everything went fine. I was a bit disappointed in the delay (2 weeks) before I could get an appointment and also in the amount of time the work actually took (1.5 weeks) but all-in-all, since everything worked out fine, I'm okay with the delays.
Nelson Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Good Job Gus
R &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Staff, has high stress job. Staff, treated me fairly, promptly, kudos to staff
Isaac K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was extremely AMAZING!!!! From the front desk (Hannah and others) to our magnificent representative SCOTT JOHNSTON. I truly do not want to have an accident; however, Scott made everything very smooth with the automated updates that made it a very unique and wonderful experience. He was extremely patient with me with my endless phone calls when I didn't understand the updates. My car looked as beautiful as when I bought it! THANKS SCOTT & TEAM HENDRICK FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!!!!!
Jane C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
There was an old part for the car left in the back cargo area. Also front right tire was not replaced. It has a large gash in it from accident that I pointed out.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service & Scott Johnston kept me updated via texts on the status of my car. I am super impressed with Hendrick Collision. The finished product exceeded my expectations.
Jeff Edward.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everything looka good, but there is an intermittent loud grinding/squeaking sound that is coming from i think the right tire
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/7/2016
Did what they said they were going to do. Took a little longer than initially estimated, but really not big deal!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
Dates discussed for drop off and completion were off by 7 days. Was told that other smaller jobs took priority over my vehicle. Communication was poor.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Looks great! Like being kept well informed about stages of repair...but the last week was not kept up to date as well as beginning.
Tameka G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent work. The car even runs better. Keep open lines of communication with employees or co workers and the jobs will always be excellent.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Even when there were hiccups, they worked hard to make everything right.
Tia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
You did a great job and I appreciated being updated about the progress of my vehicle.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Body work was great. A couple minor items after I had the car back a few days, but the overall work was very good. Thank you
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Everyone was polite and friendly. We even asked the team to look at one other small thing and they took care of it for us as well. Great experience overall. I do have some lining around the door controls that I may need tucked back in. But the team did a great job.
Coby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Too many inaqurate email updates
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Your team did a great job on my Corvette. Please pass along my thanks to everyone on the team.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very good about updates
Adrienne V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Thank you for your help, correspondence, for repairing my vehicle in a timely manner and also for doing such a great job! Very friendly, knowledgeable and dependable staff!
Mazhar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
Found more scuff marks on the car after we got it returned. I'll be damned if I ever recommend anyone there. I am going to leave reviews on Yelp. Google. Fb. Any Hendricks associations and make sure not a **** person goes to you guys. And let everyone know how Matt and Pete the so called manager deals with his customers and takes advantages of his customers. Thinks buffing out the marks will satisfy us.
Joni P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/16/2016
My biggest complaint was the time the car sat in the service(?)lot not being worked on or even looked at.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was very please with the communication an update I received about my vehicle. When I pick my vehicle up after all the repairs were completed it was covered in pollen from being stored outdoors. I did not mind the pollen so much as I immediately ran the car through a car wash to get a better look at the repairs that were completed. Upon inspection I noticed several scratches on the hood and roof of the car that were not there before the repairs were done. It looks like possibly a hose or tools were left on the vehicle for storage during the work and left light scratches all over. The next day I took pictures and sent to the Geico rep that dealt with my repair and I never heard back.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Loved Scott!! Thanks for the great experience!
Ervin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very nice staff. Everyone was great to work with.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Robert Osborne was outstanding in the way he served.
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great expectation setting ang great communication
Jennie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
My car looks great. I love how much I was kept up to date through the whole process.
Ramvi Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
The quality of the work was excellent. The updates were very helpful and efficient, there was no need for me to call and ask. Most impressive are the people, specifically Pete, who despite being the manager and having other things to worry about, never hesitated to answer my questions and concerns.
Chih-hao C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Never thought getting a car repaired can be so easy and stress free! We had a tight constraint (weekend road trip) and the team was able to pull it off! Really appreciate it and will definitely be back for any future repairs.
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Wonderful experience
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The team was very professional. I appreciated the verbal communication and status updates from Scott Johnston. Great service!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Scott was awesome. Excellent customer service!!
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thank for repairing my car promptly
Amira K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Hendrick Collision center did a great job
Bobbitt C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
I was pleased with your service right up until I came to pick up my repaired car. With over 6000 of damage to my car, once the repairs had been completed I thought someone from Hendricks would want to 'walk the car' with me to make certain that I was satisfied. Instead, after a few clicks of the computer your clerk handed me my keys and I left. PS- my low air pressure tire gauge was lit as I drove out of your lot. It seems someone would have seen it, if they had test driven the car to be certain that it drove correctly.
Logan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
4/14/2016
The fact that my bumper was buffed was a big plus, I appreicate it
James B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
There are a few white spots on the black bumper. It was moderately clean... bugs on the windshield.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everything was handled smoothly and the customer service was excellent. My van was returned a day early as well.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great job by a great organization! Keep up the good work! Jim Clary
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Josh Alcon was great.he kept me updated with the car and it was ready when he said it would be.all the personnel were helpful.great job! And the car looks like it never got hurt!
Maryanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fast and we received updates every day. Great work.
Elisabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everything ran very smoothly! Thank you so much for turning an irritating event into a not so irritating week ????
Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
courteous and reasonable. very easy and car looks great
Brandy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I liked all of the contact about the stages of repair
Shane W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
My car came back like new. They did a great job and it was done a week early.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
I appreciate Scott **** staying late yesterday to get my car returned.
Kathryn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
The collision team was great to work with and the communication on the process and what stage my vehicle was in was exceptional. And, my car was actually ready early which was a very pleasant surprise. Exceptional service!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
I had a brand new car (1,200 miles) that was in a bad accident. The car looks great and runs great. I would never know it had almost 16,000 worth or repairs. The paint match is awesome. Great job.
Stepan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
It was good work.
J T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The whole process from the collision repair to the rental car was effortless.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Job well done they did everything they said when they said
Adrian H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
2nd time I've had a vehicle here for repairs and won't go elsewhere. Service and quality of vehicle delivery are top notch
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
3/11/2016
Beautiful work on my car. Also, the office was very helpful when my insurance company ran into a problem with my deductible and who was supposed to pay the bill. Thanks!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Josh was great. Really appreciate his efforts.
Rajendra J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very Friendly people. High quality of work and timely work have been finished. Specially Scott was helpful from beginning to end.
Lou B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Excellent customer service in all aspects. Scott Johnston was helpful and informative. I especially liked the progress reports; saved me the effort of calling. Car was done on time and looks brand new at the affected spot. My thanks to all who were involved in the repair.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
Missed a large scratch on driver side left Bumper. Other than that everything was awesome! Not sure how you guys missed the bumper though
Guy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Courteous and attentive all the way. Repairs done a bit ahead of schedule, very much appreciated. Detailing complete, no missed spots. Paint matching precise. Looks brand new. All electrical and mechanical functional. Great job. The auto texts that came as the vehicle moved through various stages of repair were much appreciated, gave a sense of progress. Thank you Hendrick's.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Repair to my Passat by Hendrick Collision Center was completed on time with great communication and attention to detail. Would definately use Hendrick in the future and recommend their service.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Many of the status calls came through my husband even though I dropped off the car and provided my phone number. I would have preferred to be the primary contact for the repairs.
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
This is my second time using Rick Hendrick Collision. The front desk staff is very friendly. Josh Alcon kept me updated and the technicians performed great work. I had to return to have the paint touched up a bit in a few places, but Josh and the technicians quickly resolved this. I appreciate the team at Rick Hendrick Collision!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Absolutely 100% beautiful job ! Thanks !
Zachary V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Awesome job on the car and great communication from Matt once the process got going.
Mastan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Good communication to keep customer on status
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Exceptional service
Risa C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Outstanding! Thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Would recommend to anyone
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Scott and his team did a GREAT job on keeping me informed via text messages and doing a SUPER repair job on my Highlander ! Thank You for your time and effort.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Although I had to bring the vehicle back to get the window working on the door that was repaired, the quality of the work was excellent.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
No need to call, but they didn't quite clean up the inside of the trunk.. white powdery looking stuff... and the interior smells like paint thinner now. Just something to improve upon in the future.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very pleased with the process of repair; took less time than I anticipated and appreciated being kept in the loop of progress via text. Efficient process.
Anastasia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/14/2016
I'm satisfied with the repairs done to my car, but wasn't satisfied with the texts I received. I got a text saying that my car would be ready by Monday at 6pm, but when I called to double check I was told it wouldn't be ready until Tuesday. If I wouldn't have called to check on my car, I doubt anyone would have contacted me. I live in Sanford, almost an hour away, so I'm glad that I called instead of just driving up there at the time the text said or I would have been very upset. I understand that you guys are really busy and that things come up that are out of your control and that things can't always be finished when promised, but if that's the case don't send a text message saying it will be ready. I found that very inconvenient.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Yes did a great job.
Maneul G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Great personable service by everyone! Easy to get a rental and I really liked getting daily updates. This was the second time I used Hendrick Collision -- and it exceeded my expectations! Keep up the great work!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Dear Team Hendrick, My thanks to Scott Johnston and the entire team at Hendrick Collision Center in Cary for an outstanding job and exceptional customer service. A lot of companies talk about their customer service, but your team delivered! When I was involved in an accident almost three hours from my home I had no idea where to tow my car to for repairs. I had my doubts about taking it to a big company like Hendrick, but with a car rental location in the facility and assuming the possibility that they could possibly shuttle cars back and forth from their other locations, I took the leap. From the moment I entered your shop and spoke to Scott I knew that your team knew what they were doing. I started getting e-mails the same day I had the car towed in that work had already started. The original completion date was estimated to be 4 weeks out. A little more than two weeks later I received the call that the work had been completed. When I asked about whether I could pick it up in Charlotte Scott Johnston on your team did not hesitate. He offered to personally bring the car down to your Concord location, on a Saturday no less, to make this happen. He found a way and went out of his way to deliver what can only be described as exceptional customer service. Not only that, but the technician did such an outstanding job that you would never be able to tell that the car was in a wreck. Congratulations to the Hendrick Collision Center Cary team on a job well done. Please extend my personal thanks to everyone involved in helping to make the very best of what just 16 days ago was a very trying circumstance. Happy Holidays to you all! Best Regards, -Paul S
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
I work was done to my satisfaction, great job.
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/15/2015
It took a month for me to get my car back, and the reason given was that they were getting slammed with a bunch of more cars every day. But my car was there first so how does current busy-ness affect my car that was there well before these other cars? Otherwise the job done appears very good and the customer service staff that I dealt with were very polite and professional.
Odessa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
My many thanks and appreciation to your Team Mgr. Mr. Scott, he took care of my concerns in a professional manner and made sure I was well updated with the progress reports status of my car. I cannot have asked for better customer services, thank you once more!!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
I was very happy with the whole process. Scott with State Farm was wonderful to work with!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Car looks great and was done early! And I really liked the daily emails with the repair status. Awesome idea.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
We appreciated being well informed throughout the process. The text messages at each stage were helpful. Scott Johnston was extremely professional and explained everything. We are thankful to have a well repaired car and would definitely recommend Scott and Hendrick to friends!
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Everyone was very Customer Service Orientated, They made the experience very easy going. I had a very nice gentleman "Scott" who assisted me every step of the way and took the time out to email me and call to keep me abreast of my car repair. Scott went over all the repairs at the end as well and if I had any issues to call them. Great Job Everyone!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Scott was awesome to work with. He was very thorough and kept me in the loop through the whole process. I would recommend working with you and especially Scott to anybody in need.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
The process couldn't have been more smooth until the last day when all communication ceased and I had to reach out to the shop to find out if my vehicle was ready for pick up. Overall I am satisfied with the repair and customer service. Thanks!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everyone was very nice and explained what needed to b done. I feel the repairs were completed n a timely manner
Cora C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
The service was great from start to finish. The receptionist was was friendly and accommodating. Scott helped to ease my uneasiness about the quality of the work to be done on my car. (This was my first time having work done on a car. So I was not familiar with body shops in the area.) Overall it was a positive experience.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I highly commend your employee, Mark Anderson. He was outstanding throughout this entire process of repairing my car. Beth Taylor was outstanding as well, but I dealt more with Mark. You are fortunate to have a young man like Mark who is so user friendly, so "CAN DO" oriented. Mark made me very highly pleased with Kendrick Collision Center!!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great follow up and quick turnaround time.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Everything was a very smooth process and everyone was nice.Thank-you
Clyde S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
From the Manager, to the Assistant Manager, to the Estimator, each one did an excellent job. I would certainly bring my car back. Job well done to all! Clyde
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/17/2015
Text updates need to be more accurate.
Wilson C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/16/2015
Except someone left a gator adequate bottle in the bed of my truck with cigarette buds in it. We are non smokers.
Lowell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
I was extremely satisfied. The customer service at Rick Hendrick Collision was excellent, and I particularly enjoyed working with Beth. I was very pleased with the entire process. Thank you -- Christine Sachs
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Many thanks to Beth for going out of her way to make things awesome. I'm so happy to have my shiny new car looking like a shiny new car again!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Service was fine.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Excellent staff and utilization of text/email funct
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Excellent service.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Detailing job left some residue on the interior of the vehicle. Other than that couldn't be happier with the service.
Raghunath G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Excellent job. Really appreciate the work you did.
Melvyn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Good job!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
Auto texts shouldn't be sent at 6 in the morning, especially on a Saturday. Otherwise, though, my experience with you was a good one.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Beth did a great job letting me know what to expect and keeping me informed throughout the process. The repair team did a great job repairing the damage to my Tundra. Thank you!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/2/2015
N/a
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Repair was completed on time and looks great!
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/18/2015
Matt and the Hendrick team were wonderful at keeping me posted as to what to expect and when to expect everything to be completed. Matt even was nice enough to do a walk through and show me all the items that were fixed or replaced and waited for me to test drive it to see that all was in working order. I can't say enough about how wonderful the team is at Hendrick's!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/3/2015
The car was returned to me not at 100% there was A tail light out. Before the accident I had the oil chance and had the car checked for any problems I always do that because this is my family car I have it checked from time to time to make sure that it is running correctly. I also take long drives from N.Y. and back because of family there. I pay the people at the oil change place to make sure I don't need any before I leave they check wipers, tires, bulbs etc.., and also I was told that the car would be ready first on Tuesday then Wednesday and then Friday. When I went to pick it up they said 30mins. it took 48mins before I got my car very unhappy with Hendricks!!!!!!!
Salvatore D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Great customer service!!!!
Julie I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
I liked seeing my name on the appointment board. Everyone was courteous, helpful and understanding about the holidays. I appreciate the communication about the progress of my vehicle being fixed. I liked that it was simple to step over to enterprise to get a rental. The whole process was convenient and smooth.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
The process was super easy and fast. Thanks a bunch!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Very professional and courteous.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
The job was handled in a timely manner. The car repaired and cleaned to my satisfaction. Everyone in the involved in the process was very professional and kept me updated on the repair work. Thanks for a job well done.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Very fast and courteous service through the Geico Express program. Thank you!
Xiaozhao L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Very good experience. Thanks.
Troy F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/6/2014
Most positive aspect in my opinion was the constant communication. I've had to call repair shops in the past only to hear that the repairs were made yet someone dropped the **** in calling me to inform me, but that didn't happen with Hendrick.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/31/2014
The whole ordeal was unacceptable!
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Excellent customer service. Repairs were finished earlier than expected and they did a great job!I would highly recommend Hendrick Collision to anyone I know.
Tammila R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2014
The customer service was GREAT!!!! They turned a bad experience with an accident into an enjoyable experience. They took the time to explain every detail of the process and continued to update on a regular basis. When I went to pickup my truck, I was surprised, after all the work was complete, they took the time to clean it bumper to bumper as well as the inside. Very nice extra touch. I would suggest that they take the customer service training they received over to the Hendrick Dodge Service Department and show them how it is done, they are very much lacking over there. Thank you to everyone at Hendrick Collision Center for a great job!!!!! Mark Rasdall
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Great service. The car looked perfect...it shined!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
They did a great job repairing my door and repainting. My almost looks new. It took longer than expected but that is understandable. They kept me informed of what was going on with my car and made sure I was happy. Thank you
Cymbelyn T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Excellent service. Thanks a lot.
Rajinder O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
People were very courteous. I appreciated being explained what is happening. What was done etc. great experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications