Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 50 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The car looked great. The guys not only did the needed repairs, but they did a fantastic job cleaning up the car inside and out as well. Everyone I dealt with inside (Chris, Jose, the receptionist whose name I didn't get - were all very nice and helpful. And when I picked up the car, one of the guys from the garage was there and when I thanked him for making the car look so nice he really seemed proud of his work. That says a lot. A good experience after a bad (vandalism) situation. Thank you!
Soni B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
All around happy with my experience at caliber. Thank you!
Cesar J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great/friendly team. Personal skills are awesome. Made me feel comfortable. Timely updates and from what i can tell so far, great workmanship. Keep up the good work.
Joanna H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Chris was fantastic and kept me updated throughout the process. Also appreciate the text updates.
Mariana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/12/2017
Yes, the website for caliber collission in North Hollywood says Saturday hours are 8am - Noon. It turns out it's only opened via appointment.
Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great people. Kind and friendly. Jeep looks great now!
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The entire team was great. Friendly and great communication. Loved the text message updates! Chris 1.0 and Chris 2.0 were fantastic! 10/10.
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Amazing customer service, Chris didn't just set the expectations he delivered excellence above and beyond. Thankful with the technical staff too, they delivered on the promise of an efficient, quality, repair. I am extremely impressed by this team, thank you all so much for living up to our purpose; restoring the rhythm of my life!!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great communication, easy to contact, and repairs were finished earlier than estimated! Thanks!
Salvador L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Job well done and fast and also a good customer service.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Christian was our Service Manager. He did an excellent job, and coordinated excellent work by the caliber team. You made the coordination with our insurer, Farmers, problem-free, and the paint and body work done was top quality. On a scale of 1-10, I give Caliber a big TEN! Thank you!!
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Chris Rodriguez - service advisor kept me informed and up to date. Car looks great, brand new. Excellent service. Thnxs!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
My last tweet cperience with CC was excellent and this experience was the same. Every person I dealt with was respectful, know me and extremely helpful. Chris was a delay gut and so professional it was s joy bringing my car in. The receptionist was sweet and accommodating. I will continue to bring all my repairs to CC and will recommend my friends and associates to do so as well. Thank you for excellent service.
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service and great job on my car. I had a much much better experience with this Caliber location than I did at the one in Burbank. I'm happy I picked this location for this repair on my car.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
This is the third time we bring our cars to Caliber so we know the quality of work they do. We are very happy with Caliber and would highly recommend their work to anyone that needs work done on their cars body. Thank you very much for getting my husbands Dodge Charger back to normal. ????
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great communications and customer service. IN a world of technology it is nice to know that some places still call so that you can hear directly from them as opposed to an email or a text. Customer service matters and Caliber has great service. Not to mention, they delivered my car to my house. Exceptional in todays times.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Communication was stellar.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service and kept me updated on the progress. Very pleased!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very helpful. Great job on the repair. Friendly staff.
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Seamless experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications