Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Christian was our Service Manager. He did an excellent job, and coordinated excellent work by the caliber team. You made the coordination with our insurer, Farmers, problem-free, and the paint and body work done was top quality. On a scale of 1-10, I give Caliber a big TEN! Thank you!!
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Chris Rodriguez - service advisor kept me informed and up to date. Car looks great, brand new. Excellent service. Thnxs!
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
My last tweet cperience with CC was excellent and this experience was the same. Every person I dealt with was respectful, know me and extremely helpful. Chris was a delay gut and so professional it was s joy bringing my car in. The receptionist was sweet and accommodating. I will continue to bring all my repairs to CC and will recommend my friends and associates to do so as well. Thank you for excellent service.
Marlene P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service and great job on my car. I had a much much better experience with this Caliber location than I did at the one in Burbank. I'm happy I picked this location for this repair on my car.
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
This is the third time we bring our cars to Caliber so we know the quality of work they do. We are very happy with Caliber and would highly recommend their work to anyone that needs work done on their cars body. Thank you very much for getting my husbands Dodge Charger back to normal. ????
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great communications and customer service. IN a world of technology it is nice to know that some places still call so that you can hear directly from them as opposed to an email or a text. Customer service matters and Caliber has great service. Not to mention, they delivered my car to my house. Exceptional in todays times.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Communication was stellar.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service and kept me updated on the progress. Very pleased!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very helpful. Great job on the repair. Friendly staff.
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Seamless experience.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Amazing work. Very timely and kept me regularly updated. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Completely happy with my experience. Wilman and Anthony were incredible.
Alison B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Chris is the absolute best!!!!!
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE customer service! Thank you for making an unfortunate circumstance more enjoyable! This was made possible due to your easy process starting from the estimate, down to the constant update of my vehicle, and lastly detailing my vehicle. Thank you!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Caliber did an excellent job. The car was ready a day early. They washed it, vacuumed it out, they might even treated the tires. I highly recommend this body repair shop.
Rebekkah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The work that was done on my car was great. Completed early and with great care. Wilman was extremely helpful and knowledgable and provided me with excellent service!
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thanks for being so helpful. You guys are great and my car looks perfect again.
Artur A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone was professional and cooperative! Extremely satisfied with the repair and customer service! Willman was very professional and took care of everything from start to finish!
Rachel O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Wilmen is the best!
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Chris was terrific. My car looks fabulous. It was finished in record time. I would recommend CALIBER COLLISION ANY CHANCE I HAVE
Aaron G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great, efficient and speedy job!
Ricardo N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
10
Stephine M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Overall it was a great experience. Chris made this experience a breeze. He was able to complete the repairs within a week and to top it off, my car was washed, waxed and in great condition. Thank you for such a great service.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thanks i will in spanish: estoy muy contenta y satisfecha con el excelente trabajo,, prontitud,, atencin y que tuvimos mi carro y yo, las atenciones de Cris fueron excelentes, igual Nancy con sus maravillosas atenciones,, no puedo dejar a u lado a Jorge con su servicio de ayuda a recoger un carro , mil gracias
Shawn O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
3rd time at caliber. Would never go anywhere else your workmanship and staff are the best !!! Thank you so very much, Shaun O'brien
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Great job Chris & Nino! Thanks for everyone involved in repairing my vehicle! :)
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
The estimate on the time to return our car was underestimated by a week and we were only told the day of. When the car was finally returned, the battery was dead, causing my wife to miss work and us to incur another weekend of charges on the rental car. We're not completely happy with the way these things were handled.
Arselia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
very satisfied fast service
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/23/2016
Shir
Rosa M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone was great. Very knowledgeable, patient, and they were able to answer my questions with out any hesitation.
Krista H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Joe (Manager) was awesome!!! He communicated well us and even had me of this team members drop off our car and take back a rental vehicle. The best customer service we have had in quite some time now. Thank!!!
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Jose was awesome! So helpful every step of the way.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Best car repair experience I've ever had. Joe was professional, knowledgable, and the work was done in a timely manner and without any hassle. Thanks.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Best ever
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Chris kept me informed 100% along the way. Everyone there is so nice. It was a nice experience. Other businesses could learn from their niceness!! Really the customer wants to be acknowledged and kept informed and that is exactly what they did. I will recommend them. Thank you.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Best professional customer service! 10/10
Tianna H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Every employee was very kind. I went to multiple auto body shops and had a bad experience. The repairs look great and I am very happy with my experience I will be writing a great review on Yelp!
Olga A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
Great service and professional staff. They told me exactly what would get done and got my car back on the day they said it would be ready. I couldn't get off work to pick up my car. They brought the car to me. Excellent place to do business
Marquis H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Chris was amazing. Very very helpful
Lysa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
The staff at Caliber North Hollywood is fenomenal! The work on my car was better than expected. Everyone at this location deliver. I had previously been to other locations near by and I must say that this store has professional, friendly, and willing to go the extra mile people. Beginning with Nancy at the front desk, she is both cordial and professional, Karen eager to assist his customers and always smiling, Chris is truly cortious, professional and so helpful. Like they say it comes from the top because Joe, the manger is exceptional. I am very loyal to business that offer good old fashion customer service and modern technology that makes them efficient. I will be a loyal client of Caliber, based on my most recent experience at North Hollywood. It is truly refreshing to find overall excellent service.
Bao P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Big thank you to Joe and Nancy at North Hollywood Calibur Collison for making a great and pleasant experienced. Also other members who had worked on my car!
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Your professionalism and quality of service was second to none. I am very pleased with my experience. Thank you
David F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Very customer service-oriented
Mac R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great work you all went a ove and beyond to help me get my car repaired in the bed possible way with cost and in a timely manor! Thank you
Riga P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/18/2015
Kudos to Chris to keep me updated and to have the repairs completed on time. He even stayed back after hours to have my car available as i was delayed due to the incident on the 101 freeway. My car looks just as new. He made sure that the post repair details was pristine. Thanks for making a painful situation painless and helping me get the rhythm back in my life!!!
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great service.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very pleased with the work @ joe was very nice to deal with. Thank you.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
A shout out to Joe for great customer service!
Kenzi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
Karen-Service Advisor & Joe-Center Manager really took care of me. Karen communicated with me every step of the way and gave me regular updates on the status of my truck. They finished my repairs a week early, Joe personally drove to pick up needed part for my truck. That saved a few days on delivery time. I couldn't be happier with my experience. Karen and Joe are the best, I recommend Caliber Collision to everyone. A great group of hard working and honest guys at Caliber Collision on Burbank Blvd.
Jillann T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/11/2015
Professional and cooperative but there is a blemish on new panel that shouldn't be there. Overall fine otherwise.
Judie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
My name is JUDY not Julie and your repair service was done quite quickly and professionally! I would return to this shop in the future if I had any repairs to be done!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Chris was fabulous! Kept us informed every step of the way. Great job!
Tamora N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Everything was excellent. The service, the paint job, the turnaround time for the repair. I will be recommending all of my friends and family to Caliber Collision for any repairs. Five stars!!!!
Md R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
Guys are awesome
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Very happy that the repair was finished so quickly! Thank you.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
My service coordinator was grwat
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Thank to jovanis help for making this a great experience, even on his day off
Prisca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Great customer service. Constant updates on my vehicle which I very much appreciated.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
All I'm going to say is I'm very satisfied with the work.....Very professional. .... You guys rock!!!!
Abundio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
I like how you update repair tasks
Beran G.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Great friendly service
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/3/2015
The car looked great and I really appreciated the cleaning and detail. The only problem with the repair was the pin striping and logo paint were smudged. Toss will hopefully be fixed soon by your team.
Emeli W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2014
The service at Caliber Collision was above and beyond anything I ever could have expected. Not only did they do exceptional work, but their customer representatives were incredibly pleasant and accommodating. They not only expedited service so that I could get my car back before I went out of town, but they waited for me after hours when I was stuck in traffic on the way to pick up my car. Their work was superb... My brand new car is brand new again! I am a huge, huge fan of Caliber. Thank you!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
Great service. On time and looked better than it has for a long, long time. Completely satisfied and would highly recommend.
Sheri R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Great work & great customer service! Jovan made sure I was satisfied with all the work and kept in touch with me throughout the process to update me on everything being done. If I am ever in need of car repairs, Caliber Collision will be my first choice!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications