Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/10/2018
No need
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everything went good! Appreciate keeping me posted about work. Thank you.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Absolutely excellent!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
I appreciate Toyota touching base with me regarding the status of my vehicle.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everyone was so friendly and seemed to enjoy their work.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
All good
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Food
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
****took good care of us he is a very nice young man . The 2 lady's in the service department were very nice also . The service guys done an exceptional job and we thank them very much Danny and Janice C
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
The repair was good, but the communication should be much better. I was told originally the car would be ready Fri at 5. I was headed to get it Mon am and got another text it would be Mon at 5. Only to be called late am and be told it was actually done.
Damian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Muchas gracias por todo estoy contento, la personas son muy amables. ....mucha gracias
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The two ladies at the front desk and Brandon were extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
They have always done a great job for me. I drive almost 60 miles just so they can do my service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
It was great I would recommend to anyone totally satisfied!!!!
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
some of the panels you replaced on my door are already separating from the car. Not happy - have someone call me so I can bring the car in to show you. ****-****-xxxx Craig F
Denise V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
Within 5 minutes of driving my vehicle, I noticed a clicking noise coming from the wheel/axle that was repaired. When I got home, I noticed the transfer case is leaking gear oil and the axle that was replaced is also spitting oil onto my rim. Under closer inspection, my invoice states that the axle was replaced with a used axle. I am unable to use my "repaired" vehicle because I am afraid of causing further damage. I will be returning to the body shop in the morning to get this resolved. Very unhappy experience.
Sierra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/22/2016
I wish I could have had my vehicle repaired sooner. However once it was brought in the time to fix was fine.
Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/9/2016
The repair was great but the time to complete the work was longer than expected. It took 2 months just to get on the schedule. Estimated time was 6-8 days and it took 10 days. However, Brandon at toyota was very kind listening to my frustrations.
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
This process was very efficient My car looks really good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications