Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/11/2018
Poor communications, no one answered or returned my phone calls in a timely matter. my delivery date changed 4 times. They had my car from 10/10/18 til 11/5/18.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2018
The tech said he couldn’t find the lock to rotate my tires. It was clearly in the glove box. If he couldn’t find it why didn’t they just call me and ASK???! Instead they just didn’t do it. Not very professional or courteous service!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
They didn’t complete the repairs timely. There were two areas on the bumper that were not sanded and repainted. I have to go back to have them installed.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
A few scratches were left on my car that were supposed to be fixed. Had to have someone come out after I picked up my car to have the scratches buffed out. Looks a lot better but can still see the scratches on my door handle. It’s not a big deal but I feel like if you text and call a client and tell them their car is fixed, you should atleast try and make sure every scratch isn’t noticeable anymore.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
My vehicle was not totally repaired. I am awaiting a call to bring it back.
Willie W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
The staff was super nice and knowledgeable about what they were doing.
Emma A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/31/2018
Don’t have my left us yet. No one told me it was repaired and ready to return home
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/10/2018
No need
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everything went good! Appreciate keeping me posted about work. Thank you.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Absolutely excellent!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
I appreciate Toyota touching base with me regarding the status of my vehicle.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everyone was so friendly and seemed to enjoy their work.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
All good
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/3/2016
Food
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
****took good care of us he is a very nice young man . The 2 lady's in the service department were very nice also . The service guys done an exceptional job and we thank them very much Danny and Janice C
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
The repair was good, but the communication should be much better. I was told originally the car would be ready Fri at 5. I was headed to get it Mon am and got another text it would be Mon at 5. Only to be called late am and be told it was actually done.
Damian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Muchas gracias por todo estoy contento, la personas son muy amables. ....mucha gracias
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The two ladies at the front desk and Brandon were extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you!
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
They have always done a great job for me. I drive almost 60 miles just so they can do my service.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
It was great I would recommend to anyone totally satisfied!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications