Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Bill was wonderful and made a sad day bearable!

BMW/MINI Of Annapolis Certified Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for the kind words, Fred. You just made MY day.
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Bill was very responsive and communicated every step of the way. The car looks and smells like new.
Lori/ Nicholas.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Bill Hawkins was wonderful in assisting me with all my questions as well trials and tribulations. Thank you. My Mini was injured and it was a very stressful time for me and my family. Thank you for taking great care of me and her. Sincerely, Lori Katawczik
Adamantia Z.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Rachel Jocus has been fantastic in assisting me and made an otherwise stressful process seem like a breeze! Best experience ever!
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
I really appreciate Bill Hawkins taking the time to explain the options and process for repair. His communication was fantastic throughout the process. The car looked great when I got it back. I also appreciate the deep cleaning inside and out. A nice touch. So far I have not had any problems or noticed any discrepancies.
David D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Everything went smoothly thanks to Rachel Jocus.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Rachel is great
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I appreciate all the team did to get my car back ASAP. Bill is awesome. He made sure the best parts were used and that the car was right. Thank you for coming in and getting me squared away on Saturday. Thank you!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Bill Hawkins and Rachel in Collision were first rate. Jane king also took good care of me. Even the price of the wrk was reasonable and the cleaning made my car look like new. Steven W
Stephen Or.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thanks to Bill Hawkins for his professionalism, customer service demeanor and providing the highest quality work.
Jaquetta G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Bill was amazing and answered all of my questions!
Crystal A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Rachel was wonderful.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Bill Hawkins managed my car repair in a courteous and professional manner.
Seth D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
You guys treated me very well. I'll always come back to you in future
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Rachel is excellent in communicating what is needed & what the customer can expect about the process. She is clear & it thorough. It is refreshing to work with her. Maintaining my car is important to me and BMW of Annapolis provides the best work.
Rhonda J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent work. Very friendly and professional. I would only trust them With my car.
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
Shelia Turley handled my initial call, arranged for a rental car and introduced me to my service advisor Bill Hawkins. Bill did a detailed estimate, handled the expenses through the insurance company and followed up during and after the work. I'm extremely please!
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent - all the way around!
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Rachel was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
William Hawkins and the collision team are the best. Superior customer satisfaction!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications