Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Madison J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Anna worked seamlessly with me when my insurance was being difficult. She explained everything and gave me constant updates. Getting my car back and paying was easy and efficient.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Good Job
Ian S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great service, and I was even able to get a car wash.
Fritz T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
The work and personnel was very professional and my vehicle was done in a timely manner with more than adequate communication from the BMW staff.
John B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Couldn’t have been better
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Rachel, thank you for keeping me updated on Little Blue’s progress. She looks as good as new! Your team did an awesome job fixing her up. Thank you!
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Outstanding service from start to finish. Thank you to General Manager Steve Daly for making sure the process went smoothly. Rachel Docus and her team stayed in constant contact with me, even during the busy holiday season. I knew what was being done to my car and when it would be ready for pick up. She handled the communication between insurance adjuster and rental car company seamlessly. Great service!
Valarie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The car looks beautiful!! It was a stress free experience. Thank you. Val Haines
Daryl/sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
12/31/2018
Didnt put back my airflow covers in the front calling Monday
Scott Or.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
12/17/2018
We were very pleased with how we were treated by Bill Hawkins and kept informed of the car status. Due to the primary insurance totally the car, and its value exceeding the policy coverage, my insurance GEICO, policy and they did not total the car, and BMW standards, did not allow for the car to be repair at BMW.
Mitsy (****).
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Bill Hawkins was thorough and very attentive; he noticed and discussed 2 other problems Not related to collision damage- this within days of the 15,000 mile check at another BMW dealer ( these issues were not Noticed) He then took the responsibility to make sure this was addressed. He made sure my car was perfect when I picked it up. That kind of service is very unusual and makes you number **** in my book. The workmanship was excellent as well. Bill Hawkins is a huge asset. I also appreciated that he praised and introduced me to the ****.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Remarkable work. William Hawkins is incredible. I’m completely blown away how great my car turned out. Thank you so much!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Bill kept me informed and the work on my car was completed in a timely manner.
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Bill was great. He is very professional and friendly. Love the status reports via text.
Jacinda E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Bill was really great to work with! Thank you again. Jacinda
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Bill Hawkins was thorough, and with frequent email communications kept us informed of the steps BMW was going through to assess the damage and make the repairs to the car (a 2017 Mini Countryman ALL4S). The repair work looked perfect. We're very pleased with the service that we received.
Rahul M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Kudos to the BMW Certified Technicians of BMW Annapolis on a job well done. There were some minor questions but Bill Hawkins is helping me with that.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Bill was wonderful and made a sad day bearable!

BMW of Annapolis Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for the kind words, Fred. You just made MY day.
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Bill was very responsive and communicated every step of the way. The car looks and smells like new.
Lori/ Nicholas.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Bill Hawkins was wonderful in assisting me with all my questions as well trials and tribulations. Thank you. My Mini was injured and it was a very stressful time for me and my family. Thank you for taking great care of me and her. Sincerely, Lori Katawczik

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications