Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CASANDRA C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Everyone was so nice at FixAuto and easy to deal with my car repair. Staff fully knowledgeable and answered any questions I had promptly. Highly recommend and would not trust anyone else to repair my car properly and get the paint to match just right. THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! Kudos to the entire team!
MICKEY J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I picked Fix Auto to repair my Escape based on it being on of State Farm's recommended shops, online reviews and nearness to my home. From my first phone call to my estimate appointment to my pickup I was impressed by the friendliness, honesty and professionalism of all the staff. I was impressed with the attention to detail and was very pleased with a couple of little extras that they did for me. Thanks to all!
CATHERINE K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
The service was completed in a courteous, efficient and professional manner. Thank you Jane Kosse
SHARON P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Awesome people to work with thank you all especially Valerie
CHARLEE R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Beautifully done!
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Great service as usual
LILIAN S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
I am very happy with the work done on my car, thank you
Damon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2019
Excellent work and service! I felt at home and couldn't believe the level of service I received. I have already been recommending Fix Auto to friends.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
4/26/2019
I felt you weren’t very communicative about where my car was in the process. I also was not told consistent information about when my car would be done. All that aside, I’m 100% happy with the finished job. It’s stressful driving a rental and just wanted my car back.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
The folks always make you feel important and cared about. They keep you informed regarding the cars progress while inviting any questions or concerns. I would never take my vehicles, big or small issue to anyone but Fix Auto /Jerry's
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
My car looks great!! Looks just like it came off the showroom floor, outside AND inside. Did not expect the interior to be cleaned too! Love it! Great work!
Mitchel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent workmanship and friendly staff
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The workmanship on my car was impeccable.
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Fix auto is the best from start to finish.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
**** and Robin we're very helpful. The update/status emails were not all that timely.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent work as always! Nobody else will ever touch one of my vehicles.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent as always!
Seth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Outstanding service. Better than expected results. The staff was so helpful and easy to work with
Othello G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
The Fix auto team is very thorough and professional! I am very pleased with my repairs on my brand new truck. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto!
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
The customer service as well as quality of work was extraordinary!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications