Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
The folks always make you feel important and cared about. They keep you informed regarding the cars progress while inviting any questions or concerns. I would never take my vehicles, big or small issue to anyone but Fix Auto /Jerry's
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
My car looks great!! Looks just like it came off the showroom floor, outside AND inside. Did not expect the interior to be cleaned too! Love it! Great work!
Mitchel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent workmanship and friendly staff
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The workmanship on my car was impeccable.
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Fix auto is the best from start to finish.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
**** and Robin we're very helpful. The update/status emails were not all that timely.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Excellent work as always! Nobody else will ever touch one of my vehicles.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Excellent as always!
Seth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Outstanding service. Better than expected results. The staff was so helpful and easy to work with
Othello G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
The Fix auto team is very thorough and professional! I am very pleased with my repairs on my brand new truck. I will definitely recommend Fix Auto!
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
The customer service as well as quality of work was extraordinary!
Buzz P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
I appreciate being treated like one of the family! Thanks to all for making my son’s car safe and helping us all with the repair in such a short period of time. We all appreciate all of your help! We can’t thank you enough!
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
good job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Thank you to an excellent team. Enjoyed the personalized attention and feeling like a special customer. You guys Rock! Mike & Pat Maloney
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Dan and Jerry run a fantastic body shop.
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Fix auto body shop the best, kept us informed of the progress of the repair, when the car was done it was detailed that sure was a surprise, it was awesome to get into A clean car. If you ever need a auto body shop in the Denver area make it fix it shop in highlands ranch it’s worth it, to work with the best customer service in the industry.
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
This was my second opportunity to have a vehicle serviced by your repair team and an opportunity to become better acquainted with your office staff. The score 100% satisfaction. Hope to see you again for a "friendly" visit. I believe my daughter-in-law will be calling you with a minor problem. Have a great holiday!
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
So very pleased to find a car repair company that truly cared about me and my car after I was rear ended. They handled it all talking to insurance and rental car on my behalf. I received my car back today looking back to new where it was crushed in. To top it off it was cleaned inside and out! Hope we don't need them again but super happy we have a place to go if we need it! Highly recommend Fix Auto!
Francene K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Try to be more expedicious with vehicles
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
The color match on my 2017 GT Mustang was perfect compared to the rest of the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications