Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I had a great experience with Fix Auto. They were very professional and communicated with me every step of the way. The staff from the front desk to the management were very nice and personable. When I picked up my car after the repairs, it was cleaner then I have ever seen, even cleaner then when I bought it with 6 miles on it. It looked great and couldn't even tell it had been repaired. I highly recommend Fix Auto.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Bob and robin were great to work with! Appreciate all their effort!
Lucas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My truck looks beautiful. Thank you!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/19/2017
Call me to discuss
Marjorie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I could not have ask for anything better everyone was so gracious and cooperative. Very thorough job and went way beyond the call of duty with the wonderful cleaning of the inside and outside of my car. I have referred you to several people already. Dan, you and your staff are the best! Thank you so very much. God Bless. Marjorie B
Roberta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great service....staff awesome to work with.
Mitchell K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The work done on my car was exemplary. I would not hesitate to have any subsequent work done at your facility.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Robin did an excellent job keeping me apprised of the progress being made. Thanks to her efforts, as well as those of the repair team at FixAuto, my car was delivered on the date requested. The repair looks perfect and the interior and exterior final detailing that was provided makes the car look brand new. Thank you, Steve Stage
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Staff was always courteous, helpful, and kept me updated.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Looks great. Finished on time. Recommended.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Your team was a pleasure to work with. Damage repair looks great! Thanks a lot! Linda D
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
The car looks like New again!
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Easy to deal with and car looks beautiful. Just need to fix the online scheduling app :)
Terri J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Bernie and Robin were very nice and kept us updated on the status of our repair. I would highly recommend your body shop. The car was returned to us clean inside and out which was a nice surprise.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Z
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Robin was amazing!!!
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Awesomejob and friendly people
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
Spoke to Bob. My door controls on driver side do NOT work now. Windows will not go down or up. Mirror adjustment does not work. Lock control does not work I will provide followup feedback once these issues are completely resolved
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
You guys truly know the meaning of relationships...wonderful company!!!
Christa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
Amazing team. Really really loved them and told several people about them. It was an exceptional experience working with the team at Fix Auto. They were so sweet and friendly right from the moment I first walked in the door. Really easy to work with. I love the policy of cleaning the car before it goes to the shop. I will definitely be coming back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications