Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Fix Auto goes above and beyond in quality and customer service!! I would never take my car anywhere else. The Stander's are AMAZING people and have a great staff as well. My car looks brand new! Thank you for all that you did for me!!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Well done
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Bob did a great job with the repairs to my vehicle. Cleaning the inside was a very nice bonus on top of the great work that was done.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/17/2018
Fix Auto is fully aware of the delay in delivering my car, mostly caused by the insurance company, but it certainly negatively impact the experience. And the detailing of my car was not impressive. It looks like it was done in a hurry. Masking tape behind the gas tank door, dust streaks on the dash, spots on the repaired area that really take some rubbing to remove. I was hoping for perfection after such a long wait. The people at Fix always treated me kindly on the phone, and the major repair appears to have been done well.
Louann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was a self pay and to save me money the door was not completely fixed to my liking, so I scheduled another apt to get the door fixed. Thanks for the rest of the work.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent service and extremely customer friendly employees and owner. Would LOVE to work in a place like this!
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was almost completely satisfied. I was given the expectation that my car would be fixed in 3 - 4 days. It took 10 days. I had to do lots of coordination between Fix and Hartford to get it in 10 days. It appears to be well done, but would rather have a more realistic expectation up front. Otherwise, your customer service was very good.
Shari D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/19/2018
There were two major issues. The first issue involved confusion and delay between AAA and Fix Auto just to get the claim processed and the car scheduled for repairs. The second issue involved the time required to perform the repairs- 2 weeks for a $1200 repair. Communication was lacking as far as providing a clear explanation of the delays and status of repairs. The quality of the repairs however appears to be excellent.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The staff was very helpful, polite and sincere.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fix Auto has very good professional people. From Robin who checked me in and explained the process to Tracie who kept me up to date by text as to the progress that was occurring. And to Melvin who was the technician assigned to my car’s fix and did a great job working with my insurance to make sure my car was brought back to New again. Thank You!
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Good work
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
You guys went above and beyond came out amazing love it easy to work with you did a great job
Dish Network.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great work on detailing the transit van. It felt like a new vehicle.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I mailed a letter yesterday to FIX Auto totally expressing my satisfaction with your recent service!
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Your shop did an amazing job. Thank you!!
Rowena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thank you for your great customer service. Robin and Mel in particular were very conscientious. You kept us informed and updated from the time we dropped the vehicle off for repair until it was ready. Maybe it would help to do a walk-around with the customer when they pick up the vehicle, but if that's not in your protocol or you don't have time, it was fine. -- Rowena W
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very professional and friendly service
Brett D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
excellent work
Theodore A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I am totally satisfied with the rear end damage repairs that Fix Auto completed for my 2012 Honda Accord. I had high expectations, and Fix Auto exceeded them all. Dan Stander was very patient in explaining the parts and labor estimate, in addition to answering my questions. The ladies in the front office did a great job with keeping me updated on my car's progress. I especially appreciate their partnership with my preferred vehicle service dealer. Fix Auto and Ralph Schomp Honda partnered together as a team to return my car as close as possible to its original condition. Finally, Fix Auto did a great job detailing the car before I picked it up. I have no hesitation recommending this company to anyone who wants professional, high-quality auto bodywork repairs. It was a pleasant experience all the way around. P.S. I want to give a shout out to Tim Soule at Ralph Schomp for coordinating the initial meeting with Dan Stander, too. Thanks all!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great job Fix! Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications