Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nichole R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Loved how you were in touch through the entire process. The repairs looked great! And you guys did an amazing job cleaning my car after!! An unexpected and highly appreciated surprise. I'll definitely be recommending you to others.
Shirley O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
This company has been highly recommended by family and friends, They are very fast on the repairs and the communication was outstanding. The vehicle looks better than when I bought my car new.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
You guys andbgals are the absolute best! Very professional and my car looks brand new!
Mae S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great staff!
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Not only did you repair my car in less than one day but you detailed the inside and outside. I really was surprised and appreciated it very much.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
The repairs looks great! The repairs were timely and all of the staff were very professional. I was very surprised that the interior was detailed. That in itself was worth taking my car to you!! I hope to not need to see you again, but if I do, you are definitely my shop of choice. Thanks for the great job!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Hard to imagine a better experience
Delores J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everything was professional,received emails about the status, the whole process very smooth everything was awesome, Thanks
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you for taking such great care of my truck. I couldn't have asked for a more supportive and caring experience. My truck looks better than it did brand new! I am amazed at the attention to detail and the quality of work that was completed. Thank you!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Robin and Melissa and Dan were friendly, helpful, and made the experience as positive as it could be. I've been to FIX before, and though I hope I won't have to see you all for a very long time, I appreciate the work you've done and being as friendly and kind as y'all have been. Thank you!
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Car looks great, nice detail job also, friendly service.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was very pleasantly surprised that my car was cleaned inside and out - I got a detail out of the deal! Melissa was fabulous, as always (unfortunately this wasn't my first rodeo with Fix)!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The staff was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They were able to get us in for the work as it for in our schedule. I hope we won't be back soon, but it's nice to know exactly where I would go if I were to need any auto body work done.
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I am bad with names but the tall guy with the big hand shake was really professional and sociable. Robyn in the office was so nice. You all are great and if I ever need my car towed from a collision FIX is the place. Thanks to Schomp for the recommendation. Good people.
Judy &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Looked great and van was really cleaned up nice. Thank you.
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Loved how clean car was except in the back deck area where there are a zillion little white plastic pieces. I swept them out. Car looks great!
Dolores P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Pleasure doing business with your company. Eeryonecwas helpful
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you so much for taking such great care of my car. It looks great! From start to finish everything went smoothly. I really liked being updated throughout the entire process. Thank you so much Fix Auto Highlands Ranch!
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Jerry Stander's Collision Works/Fix Auto is the only place I take my cars for body repairs and have been doing so for many years. Their expertise and customer service is second to none.
Theresa E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great job!!!!
Dish Network.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great place Great people Best service
Emma I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great customer service! Went over and above to help us!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great body shop. Grows work done no problems.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Looks good as new!!
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you very much!!!
Pierre C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Professional, courteous, friendly, and did not try to oversell services. Can't ask for more.
Alma W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
you did your best. Thank you. Alma
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
Quality workmanship with attention to detail. The entire experience was AAA. My SUV came out perfect! I will absolutely recommend Jerry Standers Fix Auto.
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
Everyone was easy to work with, kept me informed, and finished the job early.
Tessie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2013
thank you for having the car ready before expected.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2013
Thank you for making this painful process easier!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Always do an excellent job and the detailing the car is an excellent surprise
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications