Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Thank you to an excellent team. Enjoyed the personalized attention and feeling like a special customer. You guys Rock! Mike & Pat Maloney
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
So very pleased to find a car repair company that truly cared about me and my car after I was rear ended. They handled it all talking to insurance and rental car on my behalf. I received my car back today looking back to new where it was crushed in. To top it off it was cleaned inside and out! Hope we don't need them again but super happy we have a place to go if we need it! Highly recommend Fix Auto!
Francene K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Try to be more expedicious with vehicles
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
The color match on my 2017 GT Mustang was perfect compared to the rest of the car.
Tyson R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great service. Finished a couple weeks ahead of quoted schedule. Made may car look like it is factory new again. Thanks Fix Team, and thank you Robin for always keeping me in the loop. Thank you all for an awesome job! Ty Rotella
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Excellent work. Professional service. Will always be a return customer.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
Too many items to list. Call me.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
My car looks amazing and I’m so happy! Second...Bob is so nice! He answered all of my questions and went above and beyond helping me. I will continue to use FIX and refer customers!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Best business rating because of the personal care taken by each member of the staff. A great business is defined by the personal attention given. Great business relationships with customers is still the benchmark of doing great business. Fix Auto team gets my highest rating in 40 years of experience dealing with businesses. Thank you Fix Auto team!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I was a little nervous about how the car would turn out because I've had some bad experiences with other body shops in the past but it turned out great and your staff was friendly throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone who's looking for a shop that does quality work.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Fix Auto goes above and beyond in quality and customer service!! I would never take my car anywhere else. The Stander's are AMAZING people and have a great staff as well. My car looks brand new! Thank you for all that you did for me!!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Well done
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Bob did a great job with the repairs to my vehicle. Cleaning the inside was a very nice bonus on top of the great work that was done.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/17/2018
Fix Auto is fully aware of the delay in delivering my car, mostly caused by the insurance company, but it certainly negatively impact the experience. And the detailing of my car was not impressive. It looks like it was done in a hurry. Masking tape behind the gas tank door, dust streaks on the dash, spots on the repaired area that really take some rubbing to remove. I was hoping for perfection after such a long wait. The people at Fix always treated me kindly on the phone, and the major repair appears to have been done well.
Louann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was a self pay and to save me money the door was not completely fixed to my liking, so I scheduled another apt to get the door fixed. Thanks for the rest of the work.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Excellent service and extremely customer friendly employees and owner. Would LOVE to work in a place like this!
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was almost completely satisfied. I was given the expectation that my car would be fixed in 3 - 4 days. It took 10 days. I had to do lots of coordination between Fix and Hartford to get it in 10 days. It appears to be well done, but would rather have a more realistic expectation up front. Otherwise, your customer service was very good.
Shari D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
4/19/2018
There were two major issues. The first issue involved confusion and delay between AAA and Fix Auto just to get the claim processed and the car scheduled for repairs. The second issue involved the time required to perform the repairs- 2 weeks for a $1200 repair. Communication was lacking as far as providing a clear explanation of the delays and status of repairs. The quality of the repairs however appears to be excellent.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The staff was very helpful, polite and sincere.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Fix Auto has very good professional people. From Robin who checked me in and explained the process to Tracie who kept me up to date by text as to the progress that was occurring. And to Melvin who was the technician assigned to my car’s fix and did a great job working with my insurance to make sure my car was brought back to New again. Thank You!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications