Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Your shop did an amazing job. Thank you!!
Rowena W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thank you for your great customer service. Robin and Mel in particular were very conscientious. You kept us informed and updated from the time we dropped the vehicle off for repair until it was ready. Maybe it would help to do a walk-around with the customer when they pick up the vehicle, but if that's not in your protocol or you don't have time, it was fine. -- Rowena W
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very professional and friendly service
Brett D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
excellent work
Theodore A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
I am totally satisfied with the rear end damage repairs that Fix Auto completed for my 2012 Honda Accord. I had high expectations, and Fix Auto exceeded them all. Dan Stander was very patient in explaining the parts and labor estimate, in addition to answering my questions. The ladies in the front office did a great job with keeping me updated on my car's progress. I especially appreciate their partnership with my preferred vehicle service dealer. Fix Auto and Ralph Schomp Honda partnered together as a team to return my car as close as possible to its original condition. Finally, Fix Auto did a great job detailing the car before I picked it up. I have no hesitation recommending this company to anyone who wants professional, high-quality auto bodywork repairs. It was a pleasant experience all the way around. P.S. I want to give a shout out to Tim Soule at Ralph Schomp for coordinating the initial meeting with Dan Stander, too. Thanks all!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great job Fix! Thanks!
Ed W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I would always recommend Fix Auto Highlands Ranch. I was kept informed of the status throughout the entire repair process. The staff at Fix Auto Highlands Ranch are very professional and polite. I am very satifiEd W
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Totally satisfied probably the most professional people I’ve ever dealt with my car looks beautiful so happy everything was done in a timely manner true professionals
George O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great job. Thanks.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
It brings me so much piece of mind knowing that when bad things happen to my car I have great people to help me! Thank you to your entire team for always going above and beyond.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very professional people and customer focus
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
You guys were great! From the first phone call, to the drop off, to the updates, to the pick-up. Super friendly! Informative! Great experience...thank you!
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
The service was exceptional!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Sadly I say this :+}, But once again, you guys did a great job.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Above expectations. . Y
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Can't say enough about Dan and the team. Professional service, outstanding work, every time.
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Fix Auto did a great job! They staff was very friendly and accommodating.
John -.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
communication concerning the status of the repair was excellent. Service was excellent on all levels.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The best quality collision repair work I have ever had done on one of my vehicles.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications