Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very professional people and customer focus
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
You guys were great! From the first phone call, to the drop off, to the updates, to the pick-up. Super friendly! Informative! Great experience...thank you!
Holly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
The service was exceptional!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Sadly I say this :+}, But once again, you guys did a great job.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Above expectations. . Y
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Can't say enough about Dan and the team. Professional service, outstanding work, every time.
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Fix Auto did a great job! They staff was very friendly and accommodating.
John -.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
communication concerning the status of the repair was excellent. Service was excellent on all levels.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The best quality collision repair work I have ever had done on one of my vehicles.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Delivered when promised. Work looks superb. Cleaning and detailing was an unexpected surprise.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Your work is great and your staff are as well. You repaired our other car last with hail damage and did a great job then as well. My complaint though both times is that you did not communicate the status of the car to me during the process. This required me to call many times and was very frustrating to me. The heart of any business is customer service including communications. I feel you need to improve in this area.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I had a great experience with Fix Auto. They were very professional and communicated with me every step of the way. The staff from the front desk to the management were very nice and personable. When I picked up my car after the repairs, it was cleaner then I have ever seen, even cleaner then when I bought it with 6 miles on it. It looked great and couldn't even tell it had been repaired. I highly recommend Fix Auto.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Bob and robin were great to work with! Appreciate all their effort!
Lucas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
My truck looks beautiful. Thank you!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/19/2017
Call me to discuss
Marjorie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I could not have ask for anything better everyone was so gracious and cooperative. Very thorough job and went way beyond the call of duty with the wonderful cleaning of the inside and outside of my car. I have referred you to several people already. Dan, you and your staff are the best! Thank you so very much. God Bless. Marjorie B
Roberta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great service....staff awesome to work with.
Mitchell K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The work done on my car was exemplary. I would not hesitate to have any subsequent work done at your facility.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Robin did an excellent job keeping me apprised of the progress being made. Thanks to her efforts, as well as those of the repair team at FixAuto, my car was delivered on the date requested. The repair looks perfect and the interior and exterior final detailing that was provided makes the car look brand new. Thank you, Steve Stage

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications