Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

BRENDA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Want to especially thank Lance Phillips for his excellent service he gave me.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
I appreciated the frequent updates regarding the process and projected completion date. It looked and drove just like new once fixed. The detailing on the inside was an unexpected perk as well. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great service!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Adam took great care of me and my car
AUDRA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Awesome Service, Frequent Updates, friendly staff, very cost effective, would definitely use Riley Collision again!
LINDA O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Adam did a Very Good overall job. He was informative on the phone and also in person. He told me what I could expect and what the process would be to repair our car.. That being said, EVERYONE did an exceptional Good job. Communication (texts). Kept us informed on how things were going, timeframe was given on the work as it went along. It was A very good experience and we would do business again with Riley collusion center ( Thanks to all who were involved)... Mike & LINDA O
RONALD P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everything was handled politely, pleasantly,and we had a very good experience with everyone we came in contact with. Thank you.
STEVENS S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
You all are great. Thank you!!!
WHITNEY S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Everyone was very helpful & great to work with. The work was completed quickly & done very well
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent job. A speedy completion. Thanks, Lance and crew.
KRISTI H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very friendly and attentive staff as always. Another great experience at Riley-
TIMOTHY S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/12/2019
New parts appear a different shade than color of car.
JEFFERY W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
10/12/2019
Our estimate was 2 weeks over.
JOHN W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
They are the best by far. Trust them with any body repair.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/8/2019
Adam S. worked me in early so I could make a trip to Kansas this week. He is excellent to work with. And the repair was done well, and they even cleaned and vacuumed my car! I couldn’t be happier.
SHANNON W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Bruce, and his staff, did a fantastic job while handling my repair. Customer service exceeded my expectations. Time of repairs exceeded expectations. They were the right stop after a wrong turn. Thank you so much
GAVIN A.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
1 out of 5
9/28/2019
Hvac and radio controls were greatly changed. Someone paired an iPhone to my car. This isnt the first time everything was messed with. Did they drive my car all around too?
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
You guys did a good job on my truck. Brother Don said that you are very professional. Next time you see him please warn him that I will relieve him of some cash next time we meet on the golf course. J. Buffington Mokane.
ALOHA G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/27/2019
Thank everyone for the wonderful customer service, from the first day when I stopped by to talk about getting my car fixed until the day I picked the car up I was extremely happy and satisfied with everything. The accident was very traumatic but everyone there helped to put my mind at ease. I ENJOYED being looked at me and being called by my first name which made me feel I was important to them and not just another car to fix The timeline was perfect and I appreciated the email updates.The car looks beautiful.I strictly believe in.dealing with home town folks and I wasn't disappointed. Again thank you from the first gentleman that talked with me, to the young lady at the desk and everyone involved.Prayers conts for.the whole Riley company to be whole again.and up and running.
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Polite & efficient service
ANTHONY J.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
The Riley team did an outstanding job through the entire process. They contacted both insurance companies involved and gave me a loaner vehicle when the Insurance Company at fault could not provide a rental. Their customer service is second to none and they will be the only place I take my vehicles in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications