Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
The collision repair was done as promised AND when I picked up my car it was almost as if it it had undergone a total detailing inside and out. It looked great and I appreciate getting it back that way.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Always great to work with Bruce and his team! You can truely tell that customer satisfaction is their number one priority.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Did a good job-were very professional-kept us informed of progress
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Did an absolutely amazing job!! Now I want to do the other side...especially the headlight. Will certainly have our business in the future for any more mis-haps. Thank you ALL so very much.
Mary I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
Grease on the driver door, console and driver's seat. Cleaned it as soon as I got home. I know the car was dirty, but the grease was not from me. Mary I
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
So glad to have my Equinox back. No sign of any damage, no rattles. Just a great job done by Riley’s Collision Center staff. Definitely the best part of being rear-ended by a “phantom” driver. Thank you so much!
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very nice people. All of them. Thank You!!
Leann H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
After extensive repairs from a car accident, there are some things that are still a problem. I plan on bringing it back in to be taken care of. Also, my car was extremely dusty after picking it up.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for your timely service
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Completion of repairs was timely. Good job and service.
Karla E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very good work and was ready the time they said it would be
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Worked well with me and the insurance. The staff made the process go by smooth.
J&s Windows.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone is so nice and helpful. Thanks for keeping me informed so good. The body work and paint looks amazing.
Rachelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
My rearview mirror was broken off while it was in for repairs and I was not told about it when I picked up my car
Gretchen I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I have needed collision repairs on my car twice. Both times I was extremely happy with the speed and efficiency of the repair work. I won't go anywhere else. Thank you!
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very friendly and got a good job done!
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Work was completed quickly and even the rental car was easy to get and return
Leeroy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
A great play great service great staff
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very fast and efficient
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Your employees totally took care of my car and myself. Your company is always tops in the services you provide. I wish you were not a private company. I would love to buy stock in the business because you are always so good. Thank you so much for your great employees.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications