Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job keeping me informed of progress. True professionals all around. Thanks
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Great service
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Riley's staff was professional,and provided quality customer service throughout the whole process. They did an excellent job repairing my car!! They must have cleaned the entire car before I picked it up, because it shines like the day I bought it. Thank you Riley team!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was very impressed with the service and timely manner in which the repair was done. Very professional staff. After the fact , I will never go anywhere else for repair and or a new vehicle purchase . Very impressed! Thank You Riley Chevrolet.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I appreciate the communication on when my car wouldd be ready as well as the courtesy of the staff at Riley Collision Center. Whitney and Joel were both very helpful and polite!
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Timely and friendly. Thank you.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/26/2019
It was ready when they said it was ready
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Always the best around!
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
Riley continues to do good body work! I have had several vehicles repaired by Riley over 35 years & their employees continue to do excellent restoration. Thanks.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone there is very friendly and professional. I wouldn’t take my Tahoe to any other place. Thanks for a great job.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
At Riley I received, in every way, the kind of service all businesses should extend. The repair was perfect, but the individual assistance and courtesy was outstanding. Thank you Kristen and all for a great job!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/10/2019
The repairs were done in a professional and timely manor..I had ask to be sure and keel my truck locked when unattended.when I came to pick it up it was parked outside with the keys in it. I think the communication breakdown was between the collision center and the dealership.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Riley collision did an amazing job.
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I will never go anywhere else but Riley Collision. There staff is excellent!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Staff are kind and courteous even when a mistake has been made. Didn't recognize my truck after it was done. Nice job!
Anna O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
People were all helpful and it looks like new.
Tasha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Service was fast and painless and everyone was fantastic!!! Quality work and great customer service! My husband works at another dealership in town and I'm always so nervous to get anything done anywhere else and I tend to hold people to a higher standard because of that and they seriously could not have been any better!
Toni N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
This was the best customer service I have ever received! I am so impressed with how smoothly the whole experience was. Very happy and will definitely recommend!! Thank you!!
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Looks good
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Just took longer than I exspected

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications