Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KEVIN G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Good job just what I expected
SUE M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
12/24/2019
Car quit running same day. Fluid leaked all over drive
MATTHEW L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Easy to work with and another job well done, thanks.
Nacy H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Great help in coordinating with service department work!
CANDACE W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Adam made sure I had a loaner for the week my car had repairs made. They kept me updated down to the exact time my car would be ready which was much faster than originally planned..car looked amazing when I picked it up.. I wld recomm end Riley Collision Center very highly.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Great job, kept me informed on progress every day! Thank you!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Lance and team as always does a great job!! Thank you!!
MIKE H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Excellent Service!
KELLY H.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Excellent customer service.
Darryl A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Ryan and the rest of the Collision Center team were excellent. They took care of all my concerns allowing me to have a stress free repair experience.
RHONDA P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Very nice guys that work there, even got me into a loaner car which was amazing. I appreciate them all!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Fast and professional.
BRENDA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Want to especially thank Lance Phillips for his excellent service he gave me.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
I appreciated the frequent updates regarding the process and projected completion date. It looked and drove just like new once fixed. The detailing on the inside was an unexpected perk as well. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for the great service!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Adam took great care of me and my car
AUDRA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Awesome Service, Frequent Updates, friendly staff, very cost effective, would definitely use Riley Collision again!
LINDA O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/30/2019
Adam did a Very Good overall job. He was informative on the phone and also in person. He told me what I could expect and what the process would be to repair our car.. That being said, EVERYONE did an exceptional Good job. Communication (texts). Kept us informed on how things were going, timeframe was given on the work as it went along. It was A very good experience and we would do business again with Riley collusion center ( Thanks to all who were involved)... Mike & LINDA O
RONALD P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everything was handled politely, pleasantly,and we had a very good experience with everyone we came in contact with. Thank you.
STEVENS S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
You all are great. Thank you!!!
WHITNEY S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Everyone was very helpful & great to work with. The work was completed quickly & done very well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications