Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everything looks great. The jeep seems to be even better than before the incident . Thank you very much.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Liked the text message updates.
Dwain P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very quick on fixing vehicle
****W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very, very good work. The car looks great! All personnel i talked to were very helpful and professional. It was a very good experience.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great service and an excellent repair! Thank you
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I'm happy
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
exelent work
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/26/2017
Refer to my comments on the regular survey just completed. I want to stress that Bruce Hoecker was excellent to work with and resolved my concerns quickly. My frustrations dealt with my initial conversations with another representative that said my car would be completed much earlier.
Wilhelmina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I felt , for the amount of damage done, you all were quick. What I liked most was how you kept me informed with the “update texts.” First time I have used your facility, great experience. Thank you so much!!! You put my car back together quickly & beautifully. Wilhelmina W
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
There was a problem with my replacement bumper and they called to tell me about it and what they were going to do. Also called ins company and rental place for me. 110% satisfied Thank you very much and Merry Christmas!
Helen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Totally happy with completed repair.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very professional and efficient customer service and very nice looking repair. Happy to recommend you to others. Thanks
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thanks for the quick service. I have not seen the car since I am recovering from knee surgery. My granddaughter picked it up and she said it looked great Thanks Kay
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Was informed on every repair made. Was completed on time as promised. Car looks amazing
Milton B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Vehicle collision damage and repair is so traumatic on a family especially during the holidays. The initial shock and follow on insurance and repair processes are grueling much less the loss of use of a vehicle during a critical time. The ONLY collision team I will trust my business to is Bruce Hoecker and his wonderful staff at The Riley Companies and my USAA Insurance Co agrees. Bruce ensured that he and his staff provided timely service and information about the estimates and work schedules. They even made sure that USAA had asessed the road damage as comprehensive verses collision which lowered my deductible. The work was done timely and in an outstanding manner. And on top of all this Bruce and his staff at the newly remodeled customer offices made me and my family feel comforted and assured during the experience. Bruce and his staff are a true asset to the Riley services and deserve recognition for a job well done in my case and in that business I know there are many many more satisfied customers. Thank you very much and I will be back. Milt and Cherie Barr Jefferson City, MO
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/21/2017
I was happy with my service. My husband did check over the car when I got home. He did find the battery cable was loose. Fyi
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Satisfied other than text messages at 7am on Saturday. Too early.
Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
The damage to my truck caused by a collision with a deer was completely repaired. The entire truck looks better--I think it was even washed! I brought it in on Monday and picked it up Wednesday! Everyone with whom I worked was friendly, professional, and very helpful. I've babied this truck for 8 years, and seeing it so damaged was extremely distressing. Riley Collision staff and service made the experience less stressful and as pleasant as possible. I appreciate their work and customer service.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Bruce and staff always do a great job!! Thank you for your excellent service!! JW
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very thankful for the above and beyond customer service Bruce provided and Jeremy James meticulous hard work to make my jeep repair on time and look awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications