Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
The damage to my truck caused by a collision with a deer was completely repaired. The entire truck looks better--I think it was even washed! I brought it in on Monday and picked it up Wednesday! Everyone with whom I worked was friendly, professional, and very helpful. I've babied this truck for 8 years, and seeing it so damaged was extremely distressing. Riley Collision staff and service made the experience less stressful and as pleasant as possible. I appreciate their work and customer service.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Bruce and staff always do a great job!! Thank you for your excellent service!! JW
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very thankful for the above and beyond customer service Bruce provided and Jeremy James meticulous hard work to make my jeep repair on time and look awesome
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
11/3/2017
The body work is excellent. The time to repair was lengthy but satisfactory given the damage. The only complaint I have is the inside of my Jeep was dirty. Grease stains on the door armrest on the driver's side. Not a huge deal but I paid a $500 deductible for a nearly $9000.00 car repair bill. I would think at least they could have cleaned their grease stains from the vehicle. A little disappointed. But overall I am very pleased with the service and the periodic updates. Thank you, Stacey H
Nanette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
You worked with my insurance and I did not have to be the middle man. You made a stressful time, so easy. I would recommend you to anyone. I love Riley
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Job well done. Was also nice to have vehicle washed and vacuumed out! Thanks!
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Bruce did a excellent job couldn't ask for better service someone from Chev do something to people like that working there great job!
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Thank You for taking care of the issue on my GMC Arcadia..,.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/18/2017
They said it would take 4 days to complete and even the text updates made it seem as if the car would be ready on time, so it was dissatisfying when the job ended up taking 5 days. Also, I wish they would have called me on he 4th day to let me know the job wouldn’t be completed that day. I only found out when I called them an hour before expected pickup to see if it was ready.
Lora M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
Car had to be returned
Kelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Car looks good. Amazing employees :)
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Ryan and the young lady at the front desk were very friendly and kind. They made the process super easy and I wouldn’t hesitate to do business with them again. I was very pleased, the only problem I saw was that when my factory bumper protector was put back on it is full of bubbles. We will see if it takes a bit to all settle out with temperature changes. Overall very satisfied however with everything.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
This is minor, but I would advise using the names of both owners or the one who brought the car in for repairs when you text updates on the repairs. I, Linda, brought the car in for the estimate & the repairs, picked it up upon completion, & paid the bill. The texts updating progress on the repairs were sent to my cell number and arrived addressed only to Don, my husband & the co-owner.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very satisfied with the care and professional ism by Ryan in the collision center
Mildred K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
The car was clean and shiny when I picked it up! Thanks!
Tieha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I appreciate the great work that went into the repair of my Toyota 4Runner. Ryan was the gentleman that worked me since the estimate. He provided great customer service. Thank you!
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/28/2017
My brakes are soft and thetefore apparently didn't do a front end alignment.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The car looked perfect upon its return. It took longer than anticipated but it was a complicated repair so no problem.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Other than taking a week, truck looks good. Chris kept me informed of tge process.
Karla D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Thanks for your friendly service from everyone, especially Bruce and Kelsey.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications