Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Fixed quickly and a job well done.
Reinhardt Const..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
A great job on fixing my car— Thank You!!!
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You did a wonderful job I wouldn't go anywhere but Riley
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Fast and done right.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/11/2018
everything was great but when i got home i noticed my passenger door has a really bad popping noise
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpfull. 100% satisfied with the work they did on my truck.
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you for your very professional service. Also you went beyond what was required in adjusting your schedule when we misunderstood the timing of our appointment,sending messages to keep us updated on your progress, and making sure all our concerns were taken care of before we left. Thank you.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They did a excellent job! Everyone was very nice and helpful Thank you ????????
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My car looks great and was completed in record time. Staff is very friendly and efficient. Awesome job by everyone I met there. Will highly recommend to friends. And was super excited to be kept up to date with text messages. Thanks again!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
So far we are very happy.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
As always you gave good service and worked with me on my schedule.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Perfect experience
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
The work was completed early. They kept me updated.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone in the office were easy to work with. They had a rental ready as promised and my car was done when they said it would be. I’m very happy with the entire experience
George B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
my side mfrrors dont work any more.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I really appreciate getting the text each morning with updates on the progress of my car. Car repair was completed in a timely fashion, everyone that I encountered at the collision center was very kind and helpful.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
It looks great!
Ernest P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
On time and excellent work and customer service
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Very positive experience
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/17/2018
I took it into get their mistake fixed (glad they were going to stand behind their work) and got it back with more mistakes than when it went in with. The finished product was horrible, going to take it back in and show the manager their poor workmanship and fix their mistakes my self since I can't trust you all. Ps. Everyone in the body shop and mechanic shop need to have a talk about respecting customers vehicles. Got it back from technician shop with grease all over the driver's side and when I got it back from the body shop there was a half full 44+oz. Drink sitting in my cup holders

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications