Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Your employees totally took care of my car and myself. Your company is always tops in the services you provide. I wish you were not a private company. I would love to buy stock in the business because you are always so good. Thank you so much for your great employees.
Cole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
My car looks great!
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They did an excellent job and we really appreciated how we kept informed about about the progress of the job that had to be done to the Van. Thank you very much for your service. Ron Cauwenbergh.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Kept us informed of how the job was going when it was to be done and they were right on time. We felt like we could trust the way they was fixing our car thank you very much
Matt A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Your people and service are outstanding.
Kris And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Repair work and customer service was wonderful!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Everyone at Riley was kind, considerate, pleasant, and helpful. Kept me informed. Excellent job! Thank you!!!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Experience was great. My car looks awesome! Bruce Hoecker provided outstanding customer service.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Thank you all so much!!!!! My car looks absolutely amazing! You always do wonderful work.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very Pleased! Great and friendly service!
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very good job
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Bruce does a good job managing, car done right and on time
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
We always bring our vehicles to be repaired at your body shop and you all have always done a great job.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very nice work. I am pleased with the results.
Kotewa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Lance was very accommodating. We requested that our vehicle be inside. He went out of his way to make sure it was inside. The window and tinting look great. Job well done. Thank you.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
The detailing after repair was outstanding. Plus the general repair of my accident were very good if not excellent
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Well done! Like the text updates. Thank you for loaner car. Could not have gotten this done without the loaner car :)
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
The staff was very professional, the repair looks as if my truck was never hit, and best of all it was quoted as a 4 day job and my vehicle was returned in 3 days. Great job and thank you.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
They were friendly, accommodating and professional in taking care of my truck repairs. I also appreciated the texts to keep me up to date.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications