Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gavin A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Thanks for washing and cleaning out my car!
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Everyone I worked with throughout the process was helpful, kind, and down to earth. Thank you for getting my car back to tip-top shape!
Brian &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
AWESOME JOB and customer service was great.to Keep us informed with progress on work being done !! Would recommend to anyone
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
The only thing I didn't like was that the stuff from inside my doors and glove box and console were just thrown in a pile in my passenger side floor. It could have been picked up or put back in less than 10 minutes.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great service!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
DEF System not operating after install of new exhaust. Have spoken to friendly folks st the office who will review today.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/23/2018
There are a couple of spots that were not on my car previously. Son, Zak Kutscher contacted you about this issue. Waiting to hear results.
Willard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Kristen was very pleasant to work with and kept me up to date on the repairs. I was very satisfied with the prompt return of my car.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very much so thank you
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Fixed quickly and a job well done.
Reinhardt Const..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
A great job on fixing my car— Thank You!!!
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You did a wonderful job I wouldn't go anywhere but Riley
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Fast and done right.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/11/2018
everything was great but when i got home i noticed my passenger door has a really bad popping noise
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpfull. 100% satisfied with the work they did on my truck.
Gilbert S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thank you for your very professional service. Also you went beyond what was required in adjusting your schedule when we misunderstood the timing of our appointment,sending messages to keep us updated on your progress, and making sure all our concerns were taken care of before we left. Thank you.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
They did a excellent job! Everyone was very nice and helpful Thank you ????????
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My car looks great and was completed in record time. Staff is very friendly and efficient. Awesome job by everyone I met there. Will highly recommend to friends. And was super excited to be kept up to date with text messages. Thanks again!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
So far we are very happy.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
As always you gave good service and worked with me on my schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications