Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I’m a single elderly woman lacking in experience of dealing with automobile insurance issues and responding through computers and iPhone apps. The team at the Newcastle collision works location were tremendously helpful, professional and went above and beyond their duties in solving difficulties associated with my car repairs. They handled informing my insurance agency of problems and solutions. This was very helpful for me as I can’t use the apps required to communicate through iPhones or computers. I refer everyone I meet needing collision repair to collision works. Being elderly, I meet and talk to a lot of people, you have an outstanding manager and staff. Thank you for hiring such helpful and professional people to help me ????????
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you for the excellent repair and courteous staff!!
Darrin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very nice,, courtesy,,,helpful through whole process...
Karissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Repairs looked great and they were done earlier than expected and even slightly under the estimate! I was very pleased.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everyone was very professional and kind. Being able to pick my rental car up from the shop was very convenient and removed a lot of hassle. Heather kept me informed on the progress and my vehicle was even completed a week early. I would recommend Collision Works and have to others.
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Looks better than when I bought it! Thanks guys
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very attentive, professional staff and clean facility. Couldn’t be more pleased with the whole process.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
This was the best experience I’ve ever had with any company! Every member of the crew made sure I was taken care of. Even crew members from in the back office! They were very helpful and informative! They answered all my questions and were thorough in my inspection before during and after the work was done! I will continue my business with Collision Works, even if I change insurance companies and I will recommend them to all my friends and family that need their services!! Thank you so much for the awesome crew and the job they do for me and my vehicles!!
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They do good work and they are courteous and great to work with. Thanks again
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great customer service! My jeep looks like brand new, and you guys had it fixed ahead of schedule. Thanks again!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work that was done on my truck . Heather St John was very nice to work with. She answered all my questions & completely took care of my insurance issues. Keep me informed about how my truck was doing . I will recommend collision works to all my friends and family ! I will definitely use collision works again if I needed in the future ! Thanks everyone at collision Works for getting my truck fixed as painless as possible
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
The staff was great. They were friendly, answered all my questions and they did a great job. I will definitely recommend them and use them again if needed.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/8/2018
Just not the same service as before, new management needs customer service training. They also cou use training on the messaging system I got One on Thursday said my truck would be ready Monday evening then I get a call saying it’s ready on Friday . Then after I picked up my truck I get a message saying it would be ready soon or something to that effect on Monday . I just feel they are not to the level the previous group was. No need to contact me the only way I will be back is if I need warranty work done on what was repaired.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Best ever experience!
Sue R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Love you guys. Second time I've used you. Great service.
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
They always make my car look great!
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everything was very easy and hassle free! I appreciate everyone being professional and kind!
Shelly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very prompt courteous service. Always prefer to keep business dealings local when possible, Enjoy being back in my car and it looks great. Thank you.
Kristi R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications