Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Outstanding work! Your attention to detail is pertinear above reproach.
Booth.steve Booth,debra.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
It’s nice having my insurance company co work togeather with CW to get my car Fixed. Also liked the texting you guys do on updating me on the stages my car Is in while being repaired. Thanks again
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
You guys are great, my car looks great and was finished in no time at all. I felt like I was in good hands from the beginning. Hope I don't have to, but if I do need any repairs in the future, I will definitely be taking my vehicle to Collision Works. Thank you
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
The people at collision works where very friendly and they kept me updated the whole time and they got it done ahead of schedule and I was really surprised by the free details. I will definitely be using them for any auto body needs on the future!
Trenton P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everything went great.
Candice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Kept me updated every step of the way and answered every question I had. Really professional experience.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was very impressed with Collision Works. They kept me updated almost daily, and finished two weeks earlier than expected. I'm very happy and grateful for such a great experience!!
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Loved that they kept me up to date on the progress. Never had that before over the years.. Great job!! And yes! I will recommend you to all my friends when they need repairs done... Great job and very professional!!!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
My van looks great. Only problem I had, it wasn't Collision Works problem, but Enterprise. The rental car I got had an expired tag on it, so I took it back to Collision works 4 days early. I didn't want to get a ticket!
Chantel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everything went really smooth and my truck looks excellent
Fabiola G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Honest and on time. No hastles
Loyd F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Quick excellent repair and updates each day.
Janeil M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Super nice people to work with,
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Outsranding process and experience CW in Newcastle is the best ever!!!!! Cannot say enough, Thank You!!!
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Repairs look wonderful! Car was very neat and clean inside and out when I got it back. That was a wonderful surprise! Thank you!!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
The customer service and the quality of work was INCREDIBLE!! I was very happy with every ounce of my experience with Collision Works.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great job I truly appreciate the customer service I received at Collision Works
Malcom M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Courteous Professional Informative Car looked excellent Would return I would recommend to others
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
They did a fabulous job!! The car looked brand new!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great customer service! Friendly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications