Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Our car looks great!! Knew the work would be done with care and perfection that's why we will be back if needed.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Collision Works Newcastle did an amazing job on my vehicle and also the customer service there is exceptional. I will recommend Collision Works to anyone needing repair. Thank you very much! Chris Martin
August D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Staff was extremely helpful and professional and the car looks great
Clifford L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
The work that was completed looks great and the timeframe that it was done exceeded my expectations. Thank you.
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very quick, and excellent work!! Bonus was having the car detailed!!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I was impressed with the service I received. It could not have been easier. The repair work was completed much sooner than I expected and looks great.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I’m very pleased with the work it looks brand new again. The office staff is excellent.
Provens.pamela Sue.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
This was the easiest thing I’ve ever done! You and your staff are professional and so nice to the customers. I’ll definitely refer you to all my friends!
Kirk H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Very friendly fast quality work.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Outstanding work! Your attention to detail is pertinear above reproach.
Booth.steve Booth,debra.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
It’s nice having my insurance company co work togeather with CW to get my car Fixed. Also liked the texting you guys do on updating me on the stages my car Is in while being repaired. Thanks again
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
You guys are great, my car looks great and was finished in no time at all. I felt like I was in good hands from the beginning. Hope I don't have to, but if I do need any repairs in the future, I will definitely be taking my vehicle to Collision Works. Thank you
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
The people at collision works where very friendly and they kept me updated the whole time and they got it done ahead of schedule and I was really surprised by the free details. I will definitely be using them for any auto body needs on the future!
Trenton P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Everything went great.
Candice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Kept me updated every step of the way and answered every question I had. Really professional experience.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I was very impressed with Collision Works. They kept me updated almost daily, and finished two weeks earlier than expected. I'm very happy and grateful for such a great experience!!
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Loved that they kept me up to date on the progress. Never had that before over the years.. Great job!! And yes! I will recommend you to all my friends when they need repairs done... Great job and very professional!!!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
My van looks great. Only problem I had, it wasn't Collision Works problem, but Enterprise. The rental car I got had an expired tag on it, so I took it back to Collision works 4 days early. I didn't want to get a ticket!
Chantel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everything went really smooth and my truck looks excellent
Fabiola G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Honest and on time. No hastles

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications