Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jimmy D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Glad the vehicle was ready a lot sooner than expected
Lester H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very nice people to work with. Keep updated on work...very happy with the finished work....and ahead of time....fast. and good.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I've used the Collision works in Norman before and switched over to CW in Newcastle. It's good to see the carry the same professionalism there. I have a 2014 F-150, King Ranch, my baby. The repairs were done quickly and a great job. I'd like to personally thank David for helping me through the "insurance" procedures. Overall great job. Thank you Larry
Angella S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They were very courteous and provided me status updates in their progress. They finished the work way ahead of schedule.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They were awesome and efficient! Got my truck back detailed and pristine!! -very unexpected
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job! Thank you for completing my car before the estimated day. Very impressed!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
The door shuts as tight as new! I put a piece of paper between door and cab and you can't pull it out!! NO AIR NOISE THANKS AGAIN worth every penny?
Val W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
A++++
Miranda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Great job!!! Thank you!!!
Dalton H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Completed survey at Newcastle location Job well done Very nice and informeted people
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Terrific customer service!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The staff were friendly, helpful and did a great job on my baby. THANK YOU!!!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone I worked with was thoughtful and courteous. Shannon has wonderful customer service skills and helped make the experience a breeze. My van looks like new inside and out.
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The best place to have your vehicle repaired. I will never use anyone else. I'm a customer for life.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank you for the personal help
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Exceptional service. Extremely pleased with the outcome.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Fast and friendly!!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I cannot express my appreciation for the courteous and professional experience I had using Collision Works for my car repair. Their efforts coordinating with the insurance company and rental car company along with their excellent customer service and fantastic communication made this process painless! My car looks amazing, and they went above and beyond to help me. I hope it's awhile before I need their services, but I am sure they are my only choice for collision repair.
Jordan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Will be using this place for any othe needs. Loved it
Rick &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Thank you for fixing my Ford for a second time and for being just as informative as you were before. It's because of the contact and helpfulness of Stacy that I came back and will continue to come back if I need any vehicles repaired. Again THANK YOU!!
Coy T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Looks fine Thanks for the good work
Sherrlonda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You guys were fast and did a great job! I loved the texts I received while my car was there and the friendly service!!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone was a pleasure to work with and were very helpful. The work was completed in a timely manner and looksgreat.
Dudley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Did a great job on the repair, you cleaned the out side of my truck and in side was not expecting extra effort, staff was extremely helpful, I would recommend you to anyone, Thanks
Letha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great service and great communication. Wonderful job.
Dallas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
The text update on the status of repairs wee greatly appreciated. You cannot tell the car had any damages to the front end from being hit by a truck tire littering the hiway.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
It was a great experience. Thank you
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very much appreciated the updates. The repairs were first rate. Repairs were completed 2 weeks ahead of schedule. Good job!
Renee H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thank you!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent and timely results.
Arnold.russell N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very fast turn around , very friendly staff
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Super nice team. Greedy results
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
I requested the safety child carseat from my car...and someone promptly got it for me. Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The car looks fantastic and the fact that your crew washed it was an unexpected surprise! We will recommend Collision Works to all our friends. Thanks again for doing such a great job
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/6/2016
After refusing my truck the thirst time for unexceptable burn in on a black color the job was good on second try
Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/2/2016
Body panels didn't line up. Lift hatch on back doesn't line up with body (bumper). One previous reworks to correct defects. Attention to detail and quality assurance is lacking. Customer (me) found numerous defects when CW should have found. Dale Andrews ****-****-xxxx Tuttle, OK
Margie P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I am so very pleased with my car .... it was just like a new one when I picked it up .. just perfect! The folks at Collision Works are so professional and kind and concerned .. they kept me "updated" daily on the progress of the job. I especially want to commend Scott .. he was very kind & helpful & professional. I would highly recommend this company ... they do a great job .... Thanks so much .. Margie Kobriger .. Blanchard, OK ....
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very professional, efficient and quick!!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everything was done very well and timely. They kept me informed of the progress so I never had to call them. They also detailed the inside of my car. I am very satisfied.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Very friendly staff, repair was done beautifully
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Very nice people, very nice facility & very easy to do business with. Thank you!
Micah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I'm beyond pleased with my experience at Collision Works Newcastle. Everyone I talked to was very helpful. My insurance company made the process quite a pain for everyone involved, but Stacy worked through all of the issues that arose and kept me informed every step of the way. Not to mention my truck looks brand new again. I was vey impressed. I will no doubt be recommending Collision Works Newcastle to anyone that needs body work done.
Alvin S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
We both thank you the great job that you did with our hummer. It's amazing how well it looks. I've used this facility for years and will continue to use you as the new owners. We refer all our friends there. Old habits are hard to break. But most of all we are very pleased with your work. Thank you.
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Excellent job
April W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I especially appreciated the text updates to what you were working on each day. Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with.
Key.randall Key,willa.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
My dealings were all with the front office with Steph and Shannon. They were both very personable and very competent. It was obvious that Steph knew "her stuff" with auto repair. She was very good to explain what would be done and the costs involved. Shannon was very thorough in her explanation of the costs during the checkout, guarantee, etc. Both times we were offered something to drink which was nice. The office was really nice. We would definitely use Collision Works again and would recommend them to others. The only thing I would suggest is doing something with the step at the front door. It would be quite easy to stub your toe and fall going in the door.
Petty.sarah Petty,colby.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Lovely group of people, well dressed for there job an very cheerfull people. Completely satisfied with the quality of work, an how long it took they beat the expected numbers of days by a week
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great
Darlene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The service was excellent . Paint job looks great . I would highly recommend Collison Work for anyone that needs a repair done.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The customer service is always excellent. Thank you
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Vehicle looks great and it was repaired and returned ahead of schedule.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
12/23/2015
Mostly excellent. Hood needs adjustment and release latch
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Very good job. Done in a reasonable time.
Sheryl(jeannie ).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Amy's the best!
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very good job!!!
Jamie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I cannot compliment you enough!! Amy, the lady who helped me, was extremely nice and helpful, always keeping me posted on what was going on! The work on the car was amazing!! Looks great!! The detail that was done to my car, a surprise to me, was a fantastic job! It was so nice to get my car back and it be so extremely clean!! I cannot tell you how many people I have told about your service! I will recommend your company to anyone that needs it!! Again, thank you for truly going above and beyond for your customers!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
We could not be happier with the experience we had. It was stress free and that meant everything to us. Thank you
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Nice quick job done well. Appreciate the wash too!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
This was absolutely the BEST experience we've ever had at a body shop. The text updates were very helpful but never too much. The staff were always very professional, polite and helpful. The vehicle truely looked great and everything functioned great. Thank you!!!
Margo B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Repaired damage looks good as new, very nice work. Everyone was very easy to work with and the overall process went great.
Laurence M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Outstanding organization. Amy has it together up front, and the like new condition my truck was returned in is evident of the shop 's competence. Thank you CW
Forrest W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
As of right now yes, would like to drive it a few days for final decision.
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Great job, thank you
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Quality cosciencious work. Love the detail and servic
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
paint was amazing and you cleaned the inside too.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
A great job, really fast
Dorrie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The staff is awesome; they kept me posted with progress via text and phone calls! I'd highly recommend them to any one!
Jo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/29/2015
Everything you did was very good and the girl that too ca. re of us was was very helpful. The pickup looks great
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Amy was fantastic and extremely helpful! She even set up my rental for me. Her positivity is the reason I went with the Newcastle shop.
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications