Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
I am very satisfied with the work done, and I got my car back way ahead of schedule! No complaints here!!
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Loved the personal texts on the progress of the work! We have used you before and will use you again! Thank You!
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Everyone I spoke to and worked with were all so friendly and helpful. They made the whole process so easy
Kacie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Work done looks wonderful and the interior is now spotless! Thanks so much!!
Roxanne/bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everyone was great and the car looks wonderful
Bridget P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
The service was great????
Kristy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
My experience at Collision Works Newcastle exceeded my expectations. Heather, Jason, and Cynthia were all very professional, helpful and caring during this process. I was contacted and kept up to date on the work being done. My truck came out looking fantastic! I will definitely recommend CW Newcastle to anyone needing repairs done. Thank you again!
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Heather St John was great to deal with, very professional and focused on providing a high level of customer service. Overall a great experience working with your company, hope I don’t have to use you again LOL!! But will definitely come back!
Lewis J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Everything was clean and looked new, I was kept up to date on all progress on my vehicle and it was ready to go the very next week. Highly recommend CW, did I mention it looks better now than it did before the accident. Thank you Lewis
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
The rear bumper repair looks good!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They did a very good job on my truck. I will recommend to everyone
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They did the work in a timely manner and the work was done very well everyone in the office was courteous and friendly
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Collision Works did an outstanding job with the repairs required on my truck. They completed the repairs ahead of schedule and all the work was beyond satisfactory. The team at Collision works was also very friendly and helpful throughout the process.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
There are a few things I think need some work but overall I was satisfied with the work done and the time frame in which it was completed. I would gladly recommend CW to my friends and family. Staff was friendly and professional . Thank you The Carr Family!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I am pleased with the ease of the experience and the quality of the workmanship.
Herman Bryan.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Fantastic crew! Heather who greeted me with a positive attitude when I first walked in. She made the process so easy. The workmanship from paint and body body team, did an outstanding job. Great job Collision Works!
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I’m a single elderly woman lacking in experience of dealing with automobile insurance issues and responding through computers and iPhone apps. The team at the Newcastle collision works location were tremendously helpful, professional and went above and beyond their duties in solving difficulties associated with my car repairs. They handled informing my insurance agency of problems and solutions. This was very helpful for me as I can’t use the apps required to communicate through iPhones or computers. I refer everyone I meet needing collision repair to collision works. Being elderly, I meet and talk to a lot of people, you have an outstanding manager and staff. Thank you for hiring such helpful and professional people to help me ????????
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you for the excellent repair and courteous staff!!
Darrin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very nice,, courtesy,,,helpful through whole process...
Karissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Repairs looked great and they were done earlier than expected and even slightly under the estimate! I was very pleased.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications