Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2020
Thank you for the quality work and also chasing down an issue from a previous accident and getting it fixed and billed to insurance as well.
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
They have done a magnificent job. Vest in the state.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Great people great work.I’ll definitely use them again. Thanks
Warthanell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Great job! Friendly, encouraging staff! Kept me informed and updated! Highly recommend!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/20/2020
It's a waste of my time. I have already had a reputable body shop take care of it
Rhett B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Great job. Car looks excellent. Thank you.
Johnny S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Heather is top notch made the repair process painless and simple very knowledgeable young lady.... give her a raise she deserves it
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
Excellent quality. Looks great! Would of liked a few more updates by text. Only received one. Then felt the need to call for update on how much longer for completion of repair. Definitely appreciate that you did cover the cost of one day car rental for us since it took even longer before vehicle repair was completed. Definitely satisfied with quality of workmanship!
Dave A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Outstanding service and friendly helpful customer service
William T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Great job as always
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2020
Easy to work with, fast service, great repair
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2020
You’re very good at everything they do very very helpful and I wouldn’t change a thing there
Daphene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
They were very personal, friendly and fast. They gave consistent feedback while I was waiting on my vehicle. Would highly recommend this location.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
7/9/2020
I was treated like I mattered. Refreshing these days. The vehicle was repaired and returned to me after being detailed. It's not looked that nice since the day it was delivered new. Absolutely perfect repair.
Betty G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Great job, fast service and friendly staff.
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
Very quality work and friendly staff
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
From the moment I walked through their doors, I was greeted with nothing but professionalism from Jason and his team. They were in constant communication about the repairs of my car, which I appreciated, and my car was completed before the estimated completion date. I will be back for any future car body repairs!
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
Great job as always
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
Did a great job and friendly service!
Stacy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2020
Heather was great! Her customer service is fantastic.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications