Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SHAY C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Great customer service, knowledgeable, and made a stressful event much easier by working with Enterprise and State Farm on my behalf. I highly recommend!
JOYCE M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Very clean, employees were clean and neat as was the office area. Employee that we dealt with was very knowledgeable and pleasant. Did a very good job on our vehicle. Will use them again if the need arises!!
KIM W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Very pleasant work staff. They did a great job on my car. I would go back again if needed. KIM W
JULIE O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I love the work that was completed here. I couldn't be happier! I, of course, don't know all who were involved, but great job! I would like to say a big thank you to Heather St. John. She was the service advisor who was sooo easy to work with. She went above and beyond to make this a very pleasant experience. I definitely know who I will be recommending in the future to friends! Thank you to everyone!
JEREMY R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I was extremely impressed with repair time and the customer service. The staff was very professional and kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle. Thanks for the great service!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Heather and the team were awesome. They communicated every step of the way and I appreciate everything they did and have done for me and my vehicle. They are awesome!!
JIMMY P.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Did a great job. Communication was top notch. Was very pleased with everyone I delt with. Brad Campbell was wonderful to work with . Will use and recommend this shop . Thanks JIMMY P
GILBERT G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Car looks great, nice folks to deal with... Brad did an excellent job!
Melissa and.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent as always!
GUY F.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
We love Collision Works and Heather! Great customer service!
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great service kept me updated step by step great service
Irma/Myra T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
They worked really hard to get us taken care of. Brad was great and kept us informed every step. He sent the paper work to the insurance company right way. He just made the whole process really easy!
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
Heather made sure everything was done right and fixed what wasn't.
RICHARD K.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great people to work with
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Awesome experience! Heather and her team did an awesome job!
ANGELA W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
The collision works in Newcastle was amazing! They made getting my car repaired after a little accident super easy instead of stressful. Also the repairs we done quickly and they even went above and beyond in my opinion, giving me the car back cleaner than I had dropped it off and also waiting for me a few minutes after close to pick my car up. Will definitely recommend them to friends. Thank you for the great experience.
Hillary L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
They went out of their way to make this experience as easy as possible!!! They did a great work on the repairs and will use them again in the future.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
You guys are awesome! Thank you!
FN RICHARD.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
You guy are supper thank you for helping me with my wife car
Don P.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Very professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications