Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
My experience at Collision Works Newcastle exceeded my expectations. Heather, Jason, and Cynthia were all very professional, helpful and caring during this process. I was contacted and kept up to date on the work being done. My truck came out looking fantastic! I will definitely recommend CW Newcastle to anyone needing repairs done. Thank you again!
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Heather St John was great to deal with, very professional and focused on providing a high level of customer service. Overall a great experience working with your company, hope I don’t have to use you again LOL!! But will definitely come back!
Lewis J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Everything was clean and looked new, I was kept up to date on all progress on my vehicle and it was ready to go the very next week. Highly recommend CW, did I mention it looks better now than it did before the accident. Thank you Lewis
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2018
The rear bumper repair looks good!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They did a very good job on my truck. I will recommend to everyone
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
They did the work in a timely manner and the work was done very well everyone in the office was courteous and friendly
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Collision Works did an outstanding job with the repairs required on my truck. They completed the repairs ahead of schedule and all the work was beyond satisfactory. The team at Collision works was also very friendly and helpful throughout the process.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
There are a few things I think need some work but overall I was satisfied with the work done and the time frame in which it was completed. I would gladly recommend CW to my friends and family. Staff was friendly and professional . Thank you The Carr Family!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
I am pleased with the ease of the experience and the quality of the workmanship.
Herman Bryan.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Fantastic crew! Heather who greeted me with a positive attitude when I first walked in. She made the process so easy. The workmanship from paint and body body team, did an outstanding job. Great job Collision Works!
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
I’m a single elderly woman lacking in experience of dealing with automobile insurance issues and responding through computers and iPhone apps. The team at the Newcastle collision works location were tremendously helpful, professional and went above and beyond their duties in solving difficulties associated with my car repairs. They handled informing my insurance agency of problems and solutions. This was very helpful for me as I can’t use the apps required to communicate through iPhones or computers. I refer everyone I meet needing collision repair to collision works. Being elderly, I meet and talk to a lot of people, you have an outstanding manager and staff. Thank you for hiring such helpful and professional people to help me ????????
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you for the excellent repair and courteous staff!!
Darrin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very nice,, courtesy,,,helpful through whole process...
Karissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Repairs looked great and they were done earlier than expected and even slightly under the estimate! I was very pleased.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everyone was very professional and kind. Being able to pick my rental car up from the shop was very convenient and removed a lot of hassle. Heather kept me informed on the progress and my vehicle was even completed a week early. I would recommend Collision Works and have to others.
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Looks better than when I bought it! Thanks guys
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very attentive, professional staff and clean facility. Couldn’t be more pleased with the whole process.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
This was the best experience I’ve ever had with any company! Every member of the crew made sure I was taken care of. Even crew members from in the back office! They were very helpful and informative! They answered all my questions and were thorough in my inspection before during and after the work was done! I will continue my business with Collision Works, even if I change insurance companies and I will recommend them to all my friends and family that need their services!! Thank you so much for the awesome crew and the job they do for me and my vehicles!!
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
They do good work and they are courteous and great to work with. Thanks again
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great customer service! My jeep looks like brand new, and you guys had it fixed ahead of schedule. Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications