Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosemary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Excellent service with everything
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
I would like to thank everyone at Collision Works for the work they performed on my 2014 Sierra. Checked the truck in to them on a Friday and had it back in 5 days and you wouldn’t ever be able to tell it ran over 5 deer the week before. Again great job to everyone involved.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Finished work looks great and they were super fast.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very nice.
Tracey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
The updates via text was great and everyone was so helpful
Eddie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Good work guys. I would highly recommend you to others.
Mackenzie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Everything went so great! And I loved being updated throughout the process and I’m so glad it felt like it was a super fast and easy process
Deanna B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great customer service. Everyone was friendly, no hassles and the speed of the repairs was amazing.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Thanks
Russell A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Heather and the whole crew exceeded my expectations. Job well done in timely manner. Was thoroughly satisfied. Would recommend to friends.
Lorena B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Good job and great customer service.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2019
Brad is Very professional and honest. Great guy!! He went out of his way to get my vehicle back to me when I couldn’t make it to the shop to pick it up myself. I am very satisfied with the service and work to my vehicle.
Jeananne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone was so polite and professional. Appreciate all the help!
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great experience. A big Thanks to Brad and his team!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Job well done. Prompt and professional. Highly recommend
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Yes very satisfied with the work they did and the timeline is was completed! Heather did a excellent job of keeping me updated
Chilles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
They did a fantastic job
Trenton R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Looks great, did a great job
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Loved the communication!! We will definitely use Collision works again and refer them! And my car looks like brand new!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
I am very satisfied with the work done, and I got my car back way ahead of schedule! No complaints here!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications