Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Outsranding process and experience CW in Newcastle is the best ever!!!!! Cannot say enough, Thank You!!!
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Repairs look wonderful! Car was very neat and clean inside and out when I got it back. That was a wonderful surprise! Thank you!!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
The customer service and the quality of work was INCREDIBLE!! I was very happy with every ounce of my experience with Collision Works.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great job I truly appreciate the customer service I received at Collision Works
Malcom M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Courteous Professional Informative Car looked excellent Would return I would recommend to others
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
They did a fabulous job!! The car looked brand new!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great customer service! Friendly!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional and outstanding service by all.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Wonderful job. Excellent communication
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I really appreciated how well your staff kept us updated by text and phone calls on the progress of our car. Thank you so much for your great communication. Keep up the good work. Mrs. Howell
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great service was notified from start to finish through txt and phone calls. Lady that handled my claim was nice and answered whatever questions I had. Would recommend this company, great customer service & great work. Enjoyed the rental as well very nice car.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you for the excellent customer service and quickness to repair my car.
Chad J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/14/2017
I picked up the car and drove it home (a **** hour drive) only to find out the break lights and tail lights weren't working. So we had to spend 2 hours out of our day the following day to drive all the way back to Newcastle to get it fixed. The blending of paint into the area that didn't need repaired was noticeable. Also, the new paint had some dust or dirt get in it while it was drying so there is a grainy texture in some areas of the paint job. Other than that, the repair was done faster than I was expecting and the body work looks good. Just some minor details. I'm not even too upset about the paint job. It looks good and I know that blending is hard and the dirt in the paint is hardly noticeable. I was mainly upset about having to drive 2 hours to get the tail lights fixed.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
This was my first experience and they kept me up to date every step of the way.
Shae L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I love collision works!!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very pleased!!! Thank you
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very impressed with cleanliness of the business and the professionalism of the people that work there.
Brandi B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Work was done in a very timely manner. We were kept up to date in each stage of the process. The finished work was excellent, my jeep looks great! We are very happy with it! Thank you all so much for your hard work!
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
You all are amazing thanks for everything!!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very professional staff. Explained every step of the repair process. Kept me informed on the progress. Answered all questions. I'm very pleased with the job. I will return with any future repairs and recommend to friends and family. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications