Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I was happy that my car was done quickly. The staff called me several times to keep me updated, which was great. My car looks beautiful and I am very satisfied. I would recommend D & M to my friends and family. Thank you for the great service.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Thank You
Joni A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was very helpful! My Subaru was returned in good condition. Appreciate the job completed by the team!
Beatriz M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The car looks brand new after the repair. Great job! Thanks.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you very much I picked D&M Auto Body because I take Rockaway Township Vehicles there for repair my son's vehicle came back spotless inside and out I appreciate it very much my son loved that t-shirt and all the little goodies you gave him the technician that did the work should get complimented
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thanks for all of your help. The car looks great. And thanks for the tee shirt too!
Tahmina Luttenberger.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Amazing experience. Thank you
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I cannot rave enough about your service and expert work. Your office staff is friendly and efficient, Shannon and Nikki are the best. And my car looks like new. I never even consider using any other body shop --- unfortunately,I needed your help 3 times in the last year so I am experienced with the process. Thank you for making an unpleasant accident easy to work through! Regards, Sharon B
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
I was very satisfied with your professional and courteous staff and with the result of my claim.
Yan And.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
Still see some visible scratches and dents that need to be fixed
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
The work was exceptional. In fact, I did not recognize the car as being mine. They even detailed the entire vehicle. Would recommend them to everyone.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
From start to finish, it was a very managed and organized, my appraiser kept in constant touch with where my car was in the process and they took into consideration that I didn't have Rental Coverage and looked to minimize my time that I had to pay for my rental... 5 Stars!!!
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
You guys are the terrific. Unfortunately, we have had multiple accidents and car damage and we would not go anywhere else. The work you have done has been excellent and it was done in a timely manner. Nikki has been incredibly helpful and is the best!
Sylvia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
THANKYOU! MY CAR LOOKS VERY GOOD. NOW i NEED TO FIND A DETAILING BUSINESS TO GET RID OF THE RUSTY SPOTS ON THE HOOD. YOU CAN BE SURE I WILL TELL MY FRIENDS ABOUT YOUR COMPANY!!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/17/2018
WE PICKED UP OUR JEEP WHEN YOU SAID IT WOULD BE READY AND YOUR STAFF HAS BEEN EXTREMELY HELPFUL DURING THIS PROCESS. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT LIBERTY MUTUAL COULD HAVE MADE THIS EXPERIENCE ALOT EASIER IF THEY ALLOWED D&M AUTO TO USE NEW PARTS AND NOT USED. THE USED PARTS WERE DAMAGED AND WRONG PARTS SENT TO D&M WHICH TURNED THE REPAIR PROCESS FROM 2 WEEKS TO 5 WEEKS AT MY EXPENSE. THANK YOU, Robert V
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My car hasn't looked this good in years, and the service was excellent!
Kelly U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
You guys are amazing!! You had my car for over a month and not once during that time did I ever wonder what was going on!!! The repair was amazing and your customer service is stellar!!! I will highly recommend you to all of My family and friends.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
The staff are pleasant and easy to work with and the quality of the repair work is excellent. There was a delay in receiving a part and the company it was coming from stated they lost the original request. Follow up to assure this doesn't happen to someone else would be beneficial.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
My wife is satisfied,thanks for a good job d
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Always professional, great service, repairs look amazing. Nicky was an absolute pleasure to work with

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications