Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Always professional, great service, repairs look amazing. Nicky was an absolute pleasure to work with
Dominick L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service car was done on time and great job helpful staff and extremely knowledge
Tan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Nicky Quillan was very professional and a real pleasure to work with. We cannot say enough about her work. Jeanne and Tan M
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
You may think sending a Christmas card every year is just part of a process, but I want you to know this special touch point and the card you select every year is touching. I appreciate the kindness of all the people on your staff too. Thanks for taking such good care of me. Angela K
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
My car looks like new! Thank you!
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The work was done promptly and on time. Nicky Quillnan was a pleasure to work with.
Alexa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
D&M Auto Body is the best autobody shop. Thank you for everything. There was never a week where I didn’t get an email with an update on my car. Once I picked my car up, it looked brand new. I will recommend your service to anyone I know who is in need. Thank you for making this process easier than I imagined it to be!!!
Guy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent workmanship. My vehicle looks great. Thank You
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great job. Great communication. A pleasure to deal with
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
Other than it took over a month to get an appointment to start work on the car my experience with your company was very good. Very pleased with the results
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
You guys rock! Thanks so much for making my car beautiful again and for being so professional!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
You guys were great from the minute I called. Nicole was very helpful. Your team got the repair done quickly and the car looks fantastic. Thanks very much.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Im extremely satisfied with my completed vehicle. I will always use D & M if needed. (Hopefully I wont need them but just in case !)
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Such a nice vibe. Doesn't seem like the average shop. Don't quite know how to describe it. If Disney had a body shop, it'd be D & M
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great work and great service and- only auto body shop I will use - period!
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
was off to a little rocky start - after my first contact I was told that I would get an update in a week but never heard from anyone - but I went with the idea that no news is good news and when I did try to reach out through e-mail on the web site I found out that they never got them because the e-mail was not working but in the end my car was ready on the exact date that I was given at the beginning and the person I dealt with at the end and at the front desk was very friendly and courteous so many thanks to KELLIE and the repairs look great.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/25/2017
Didn’t get my car back yet. Haven’t heard from anyone. Guess it’s done though according to this survey. Accident happened October 27th. Today is Nov 25th and still not done
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
Polite, professional, helpful & very accommodating. Many little extras (air freshener, t-shirt, floor paper, rear-view mirror hanger) which are very nice added touches (though I'm guessing the costs for these things are incorporated in to the charges to the customer?). Nevertheless, everything was done timely, with a very nice cleaning of the vehicle upon return. Thank you.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everything was excellent from start to finish. Nicole is a very nice person and very helpful.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Among the most professional companies I’ve ever worked with. Wuality results

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications