Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great work and great service and- only auto body shop I will use - period!
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
was off to a little rocky start - after my first contact I was told that I would get an update in a week but never heard from anyone - but I went with the idea that no news is good news and when I did try to reach out through e-mail on the web site I found out that they never got them because the e-mail was not working but in the end my car was ready on the exact date that I was given at the beginning and the person I dealt with at the end and at the front desk was very friendly and courteous so many thanks to KELLIE and the repairs look great.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/25/2017
Didn’t get my car back yet. Haven’t heard from anyone. Guess it’s done though according to this survey. Accident happened October 27th. Today is Nov 25th and still not done
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
Polite, professional, helpful & very accommodating. Many little extras (air freshener, t-shirt, floor paper, rear-view mirror hanger) which are very nice added touches (though I'm guessing the costs for these things are incorporated in to the charges to the customer?). Nevertheless, everything was done timely, with a very nice cleaning of the vehicle upon return. Thank you.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everything was excellent from start to finish. Nicole is a very nice person and very helpful.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Among the most professional companies I’ve ever worked with. Wuality results
Dorothea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Professional from start to finish.
Malorie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
From the beginning of the estimate with Nikki to picking up my vehicle after it was fixed, it was smooth and stress free.. Everyone at the shop is very friendly and nice.. My vehicle was given back to me as though no damage was ever done. Plus the car was completely cleaned inside and out. Very appreciative of that! Thanks everyone!
Faina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Thank you very much!!!
Sophie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Niki was phenomenal, she did a wonderful job in making us and our daughter happy with the outcome, Thank you and will recommend D and M to our family and friends. Sophie and Alan Cabrera
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I was totally surprised and pleased that my car was cleaned inside and out. This is the best car repair experience I have ever had. I appreciated being told that once you found extra damage internally that it may or may not effect the estimated time of delivery, which it did not. If a friend needed body work I would not hesitate on recommending your shop. Thank you for all you did. Jonathan
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Your representative Sam was very capable and clear in giving direction of procedures; well done with integrity! My sincere thanks & appreciation for the help given by two young ladies on duty Sat. AM (July 1st) Will recommend your services to others! Harold P
John B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
You guys rock. You have taken care of a few of our vehicles to perfection!! Would recommend you highly! Thank you!!
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I picked up my car yesterday and it's like brand new and was completed in the time estimated. Thank you.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you for the rental car. Much appreciated
Lachhman C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Yes 100persent all employes were very cooperative .
Theophrastos G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The car looks perfect and it was a pleasure dealing with your shop.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/30/2017
the work on the fender seems to be fine however the passenger was supposed to be blended but appears to only have been buffed out swirl marks are apparent
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
EXCELLENT Job everyone! You took amazing care of both our cars and when they were returned to us absolutely gleaming we were extra pleased! A HUGE THANKS to all of you for great body work and excellence in courteous customer service! We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Fantastic service with incredibly great updates. The shop coordinated everything and kept me informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications