Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 12 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very professional organization. Process for getting claim estimate to scheduling repair work to executing repair work to picking car up was smooth and seamless. Nicky, the claims adjuster, also worked as customer service rep, kept me informed of progress. I inspected to work performed on the car and the car looks great! Many thanks. Eric S
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Thank you D & M for taking such good care of my car. Your customer service was excellent. I appreciate everything you did for me and my vehicle... We're both happy! ???? Sincerely, Mary M
Good Two.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Walk out to the car with the customer and have them review the whole car including starting the car.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thanks, will be bringing in to have alligment checked
William D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Job well done. Awesome communication during the process. Very pleasant adjuster whom I worked with throughout the entire process. Love the tee shirt also, thank you so much.
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Thank you!
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thank you for taking care of my stepdaughter car ...... Your courtesy and professional manner is well appreciated..... Also thank you for keep me informed via text message of the progress of the car Juan Leon
Dorthy F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Everyone was very helpful and courteous especially Stephanie.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Thanks for taking care of Genny, she looks fantastic!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Took extra effort to get it done correctly.
Irene E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Everyone was very professional and courteous. I felt very comfortable and confident dealing with all. Thank you.
Nanette C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
You are very good at meeting customer satisfaction.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications