Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 26 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Your representative Sam was very capable and clear in giving direction of procedures; well done with integrity! My sincere thanks & appreciation for the help given by two young ladies on duty Sat. AM (July 1st) Will recommend your services to others! Harold P
John B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
You guys rock. You have taken care of a few of our vehicles to perfection!! Would recommend you highly! Thank you!!
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I picked up my car yesterday and it's like brand new and was completed in the time estimated. Thank you.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you for the rental car. Much appreciated
Lachhman C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Yes 100persent all employes were very cooperative .
Theophrastos G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The car looks perfect and it was a pleasure dealing with your shop.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/30/2017
the work on the fender seems to be fine however the passenger was supposed to be blended but appears to only have been buffed out swirl marks are apparent
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
EXCELLENT Job everyone! You took amazing care of both our cars and when they were returned to us absolutely gleaming we were extra pleased! A HUGE THANKS to all of you for great body work and excellence in courteous customer service! We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Fantastic service with incredibly great updates. The shop coordinated everything and kept me informed.
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The team is extremely professional and easy to work with.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great quality work,customer service and continuous communications. Easy in dealing with insurance companies and alleviating customers from worrying. Would highly recommend to others.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I am very satisfied with the way D&M Autobody repaired my car's sunroof glass.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very professional and clean. Work performed properly and on time. The girls on the phone and at the desk. We're excellent answering all questions. Thanks again.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
We have been regular customers for 19 years. Always a pleasure!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
You all do a great job! Used you many times and very satisfied!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very professional organization. Process for getting claim estimate to scheduling repair work to executing repair work to picking car up was smooth and seamless. Nicky, the claims adjuster, also worked as customer service rep, kept me informed of progress. I inspected to work performed on the car and the car looks great! Many thanks. Eric S
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Thank you D & M for taking such good care of my car. Your customer service was excellent. I appreciate everything you did for me and my vehicle... We're both happy! ???? Sincerely, Mary M
Good Two.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Walk out to the car with the customer and have them review the whole car including starting the car.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thanks, will be bringing in to have alligment checked
William D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Job well done. Awesome communication during the process. Very pleasant adjuster whom I worked with throughout the entire process. Love the tee shirt also, thank you so much.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications