Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
D&M Auto Body is the best autobody shop. Thank you for everything. There was never a week where I didn’t get an email with an update on my car. Once I picked my car up, it looked brand new. I will recommend your service to anyone I know who is in need. Thank you for making this process easier than I imagined it to be!!!
Guy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Excellent workmanship. My vehicle looks great. Thank You
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great job. Great communication. A pleasure to deal with
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
Other than it took over a month to get an appointment to start work on the car my experience with your company was very good. Very pleased with the results
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
You guys rock! Thanks so much for making my car beautiful again and for being so professional!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
You guys were great from the minute I called. Nicole was very helpful. Your team got the repair done quickly and the car looks fantastic. Thanks very much.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Im extremely satisfied with my completed vehicle. I will always use D & M if needed. (Hopefully I wont need them but just in case !)
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Such a nice vibe. Doesn't seem like the average shop. Don't quite know how to describe it. If Disney had a body shop, it'd be D & M
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great work and great service and- only auto body shop I will use - period!
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
was off to a little rocky start - after my first contact I was told that I would get an update in a week but never heard from anyone - but I went with the idea that no news is good news and when I did try to reach out through e-mail on the web site I found out that they never got them because the e-mail was not working but in the end my car was ready on the exact date that I was given at the beginning and the person I dealt with at the end and at the front desk was very friendly and courteous so many thanks to KELLIE and the repairs look great.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/25/2017
Didn’t get my car back yet. Haven’t heard from anyone. Guess it’s done though according to this survey. Accident happened October 27th. Today is Nov 25th and still not done
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
Polite, professional, helpful & very accommodating. Many little extras (air freshener, t-shirt, floor paper, rear-view mirror hanger) which are very nice added touches (though I'm guessing the costs for these things are incorporated in to the charges to the customer?). Nevertheless, everything was done timely, with a very nice cleaning of the vehicle upon return. Thank you.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everything was excellent from start to finish. Nicole is a very nice person and very helpful.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Among the most professional companies I’ve ever worked with. Wuality results
Dorothea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Professional from start to finish.
Malorie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
From the beginning of the estimate with Nikki to picking up my vehicle after it was fixed, it was smooth and stress free.. Everyone at the shop is very friendly and nice.. My vehicle was given back to me as though no damage was ever done. Plus the car was completely cleaned inside and out. Very appreciative of that! Thanks everyone!
Faina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Thank you very much!!!
Sophie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Niki was phenomenal, she did a wonderful job in making us and our daughter happy with the outcome, Thank you and will recommend D and M to our family and friends. Sophie and Alan Cabrera
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I was totally surprised and pleased that my car was cleaned inside and out. This is the best car repair experience I have ever had. I appreciated being told that once you found extra damage internally that it may or may not effect the estimated time of delivery, which it did not. If a friend needed body work I would not hesitate on recommending your shop. Thank you for all you did. Jonathan
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Your representative Sam was very capable and clear in giving direction of procedures; well done with integrity! My sincere thanks & appreciation for the help given by two young ladies on duty Sat. AM (July 1st) Will recommend your services to others! Harold P

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications