Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everything was excellent from start to finish. Nicole is a very nice person and very helpful.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Among the most professional companies I’ve ever worked with. Wuality results
Dorothea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Professional from start to finish.
Malorie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
From the beginning of the estimate with Nikki to picking up my vehicle after it was fixed, it was smooth and stress free.. Everyone at the shop is very friendly and nice.. My vehicle was given back to me as though no damage was ever done. Plus the car was completely cleaned inside and out. Very appreciative of that! Thanks everyone!
Faina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Thank you very much!!!
Sophie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Niki was phenomenal, she did a wonderful job in making us and our daughter happy with the outcome, Thank you and will recommend D and M to our family and friends. Sophie and Alan Cabrera
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I was totally surprised and pleased that my car was cleaned inside and out. This is the best car repair experience I have ever had. I appreciated being told that once you found extra damage internally that it may or may not effect the estimated time of delivery, which it did not. If a friend needed body work I would not hesitate on recommending your shop. Thank you for all you did. Jonathan
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Your representative Sam was very capable and clear in giving direction of procedures; well done with integrity! My sincere thanks & appreciation for the help given by two young ladies on duty Sat. AM (July 1st) Will recommend your services to others! Harold P
John B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
You guys rock. You have taken care of a few of our vehicles to perfection!! Would recommend you highly! Thank you!!
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
I picked up my car yesterday and it's like brand new and was completed in the time estimated. Thank you.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you for the rental car. Much appreciated
Lachhman C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Yes 100persent all employes were very cooperative .
Theophrastos G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The car looks perfect and it was a pleasure dealing with your shop.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
3/30/2017
the work on the fender seems to be fine however the passenger was supposed to be blended but appears to only have been buffed out swirl marks are apparent
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
EXCELLENT Job everyone! You took amazing care of both our cars and when they were returned to us absolutely gleaming we were extra pleased! A HUGE THANKS to all of you for great body work and excellence in courteous customer service! We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Fantastic service with incredibly great updates. The shop coordinated everything and kept me informed.
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The team is extremely professional and easy to work with.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great quality work,customer service and continuous communications. Easy in dealing with insurance companies and alleviating customers from worrying. Would highly recommend to others.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I am very satisfied with the way D&M Autobody repaired my car's sunroof glass.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very professional and clean. Work performed properly and on time. The girls on the phone and at the desk. We're excellent answering all questions. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications