Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

WADE W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Great service. Car delivered as promised and looks like new. Second experience with D&M and will certainly use again
YOUNG L.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Great work and good service Thanks
JOHN D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/27/2019
Exceptional service and workmanship. Work completed in a timely manner. Very satisfied with Staff. Everything went smoothly from the time I called for an appointment to picking up my vehicle. Highly recommend D&M Auto Body.
HARRY K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Everything was handled professionally and with courtesy and extra care. It was not just good; it was "classy." I really hope, of course, that I don't need your service again...but I know it will be excellent if I do, and I will tell friends so.
KARA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
Working with Nicky was very easy and stress free. Thanks for everything!
ROBERT Z.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
6/11/2019
The entire team was fantastic. Vickie as your 'public relations' contact was a joy to work with. The repair was very professional and I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. I was actually stunned that you cleaned (dedtailed) the care inside and out. It looks better than when I first bought if from the Toyota dealer. I will absolutely be thrilled to recommend D & M to any friends should they need auto body work. By the way, I wore the D & M T shirt to an outdoor concert this past weekend and three different people came up to me asking if I was an employee with each one saying they had their car repaired at D & M and were thrilled with the work that was done. by the time the third person approached me, I thought maybe I should work at D & M Auto-body because obviously you have happy and determined employees! Thank you for a job well done!!
JUDITH B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
5/25/2019
I expected excellence and the D & M "family" has not disappointed me! I am so happy to have my Crosstrek completely restored to it's original beauty! Thank you all for working your magic (once again)!!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
Excellent work and even though it took 2 months to complete the repair, Bob kept me updated and managed expectations the entire time.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
I had a lot of damage on my vehicle and to be honest they did an excellent job and exceeded my expectations. They have gained a loyal customer.
Lyla M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
Although my car took a couple days longer to get fixed. I’m very happy with the overall service my car received. Thank you very much.
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I am very impressed with the repair and paint job done on my vehicle. It looks gorgeous and it runs great. Thanks again for a job well done. I will refer anyone and everyone I know to D &M.
Gerges G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Your team has always been great! Thanks
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
you guys are good...first rate all around..thank you.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very pleased with the quality of workmanship as well as the quick turnaround. Also appreciated the professional front desk staff! Thank you!
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
The service was exceptional and the people are very nice. One of the best things was that my vehicle was done when they said it would be done. No delays, no excuses. A wonderful experience. Finally, the condition my vehicle was returned to me in was exceptional. Wonderful place. USAA should always refer members to D&M.
Ted I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thanks for everything
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
12/20/2018
Took almost two months for a minor job, hire more people:
Lidia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Thanks for your job. I felt comfortable in your business. Your front desk crew and technicians are professional. Also, thanks for cleaning up my car, it was very kind from you.
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Car looks brand new.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Nicky is always a pleasure to work with and she makes the process pain free and easy. Great job as always by the team at D&M!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications