Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I am very impressed with the repair and paint job done on my vehicle. It looks gorgeous and it runs great. Thanks again for a job well done. I will refer anyone and everyone I know to D &M.
Gerges G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Your team has always been great! Thanks
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
you guys are good...first rate all around..thank you.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very pleased with the quality of workmanship as well as the quick turnaround. Also appreciated the professional front desk staff! Thank you!
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
The service was exceptional and the people are very nice. One of the best things was that my vehicle was done when they said it would be done. No delays, no excuses. A wonderful experience. Finally, the condition my vehicle was returned to me in was exceptional. Wonderful place. USAA should always refer members to D&M.
Ted I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Thanks for everything
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
12/20/2018
Took almost two months for a minor job, hire more people:
Lidia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Thanks for your job. I felt comfortable in your business. Your front desk crew and technicians are professional. Also, thanks for cleaning up my car, it was very kind from you.
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Car looks brand new.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Nicky is always a pleasure to work with and she makes the process pain free and easy. Great job as always by the team at D&M!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I was happy that my car was done quickly. The staff called me several times to keep me updated, which was great. My car looks beautiful and I am very satisfied. I would recommend D & M to my friends and family. Thank you for the great service.
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Love the detail after the repair!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I especially liked the valet service. Nicky is a fantastic professional employee. She was only on time and I was always felt comfortable to call her if I had a problem. Kudos to Nicky and my car looks great.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Very professional and friendly.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
There is one minor paint issue which will be taken care of next but the entire experience with them has been the only part of my accident that caused me no stress
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Thank You
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
Great! Only concern Length of time to schedule appt 6/7 weeks. The work is exceptional MJMc
Joni A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was very helpful! My Subaru was returned in good condition. Appreciate the job completed by the team!
Beatriz M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The car looks brand new after the repair. Great job! Thanks.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you very much I picked D&M Auto Body because I take Rockaway Township Vehicles there for repair my son's vehicle came back spotless inside and out I appreciate it very much my son loved that t-shirt and all the little goodies you gave him the technician that did the work should get complimented

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications