Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Car looks great. Service was superb. After having had my car damaged by another driver, I was very pleasantly surprised to have had a great experience. Well done!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Your teams was excellent service. Thank you again. Brenda R
Lily M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you!
Norberto R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Good experience with employees And good communication i'm berry happy whith the service is good thank you for the great job I'm very happy have a good day
India C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Excellent Service
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I know there was extensive damage to my vehicle but now she looks as if she just came from the factory. Thanks again. Job well done and in such a timely manner.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great job as it always is. You have done great woek every time I've had work done there.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Job was well done, hope I don't have to come back. Andrew G
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They did a very good job and did a little something extra for my truck. I appreciated that.
Marcella E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I'm very please with the work was done to my Land Rover thank you again.
Lovie G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
We I say the best, from the time I stepped in the building I was treated like family I would recommend you to EVERYONE! Jasmine & Carlissa from Enterprise car rental was absolutely wonderful! Even the guy who I can't remember his name was GREAT. You guys rock! I can't express enough how kind you guys are!!!!
Amir I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Jasmine was amazing keeping me informed through the entire process. We waited 7 days...but Velvet came out beautifully. .. Thank you so much. .
Kermit C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
Black sticky substance at passenger side bumper to body joint.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Dennis and all the people at Winner were wonderful and they did an amazing job, even cleaning the mats inside the card. Dennis even worried about how we'd get our card, which was due for inspection, over to Motor Vehicle. Did I mention the car looks better than it did before the collision. Thank you all.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Both Jasmine and Charis are excellent, wonderful job.
Mychael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/14/2016
My repairs were "finished" early but they were not fully complete. The handle molding isn't secured to the door and a small chunk was torn in the vinyl. I now have to get the "repairs" fixed. This is highly inconvenient and very disappointing.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Dennis was a great person to deal with -- really knowledgeable, nice, efficient and he went out of his way to make sure we got a rental car that worked for us. On top of that, the bumper looked great and Winner even washed our car. I'm not sure, but I think Winner also filled the gas tank. Thank you. Dennis made it a wonderful experience..
Desiree H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
I have to take my car back to get looked at again because the repairs were not done properly
James N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
N/A
Lynda Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Never had any car service to make my car sooo much a part of my life ( and it is ) as Winner . I will share this experience with everyone I have a chance. My car has a name and it is Miss Monnie , when u said my car was happy,it was so personal. I so related to your comment. Thank you WINNER Lynda Z
Rochelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
The passenger side headlights and cover were replaced but the driver side was not so my Suburban now resembles syclops.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
All was well & very convenient. Thank you!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/26/2016
I don't really want to answer now because Winner has been very cooperative in assuring that I will be satisfied. My experience is ongoing as I will be returning my car tomorrow morning.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The whole process flowed smoothly, from reception, to insurance estimate, to rental. Professionals all the way through, especially the young woman at Enterprise. Car looks great! You at Winner are to be commended, and I don't say that lightly!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thanks to the team who worked on my minivan. Great job fixing the dent and removing blue paint from fender, and I very much appreciated the windshield fluid nozzle replacement. Inside was very nicely cleaned.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Dennis was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Everything went smooth
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
They did a great job on my vehicle
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Customer service was amazing. I felt like I was completely taken care of the entire time. Great experience.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everything was very easy , great people and great work
Jia Y.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great service.
Olga C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I am happily surprised of how fast the repair was done. The car looks brand new. THANK YOU !!!!!
Marsha A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent professional work and personable too.
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job. Thanks.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
The young lady from Geico who handled my account was very good. She went out of her way to make the process easy and twice stayed past her scheduled end of day to be sure I was properly taken care of. That's a great thing to see and I applaud her for it. I was also impressed with the service I received from the young man who works for Enterprise. Do your best to hang on to those two. Thanks William V
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Job well done looks like new
Ause D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
The only comment I have is Enterprise did not refund my 50.00 deposit on the rental. Respectfully, Ause D
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Always excellent service
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very good
Valerie P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
3/15/2016
I was treated and spoken to like a child and the employees are very rude. I will never be back
Nan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
They said it would be done at @5:30 on Monday. They were closed at 5:30. So that sucked.i got a new text the next day saying it wod be another day at 5:30. There was still no reference that they closed at 5:30.
Doshia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
The daily phone calls and communication kept me well informed until the day of picking my car up. Thank you soooooo very much for kind courteous. And professional service. Winner. Premier your the best!!!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/19/2016
There was a scratch that we noticed upon pickup. They took it right back into the shop and got rid of it.
Darrin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Detailed work and great service.
Eva A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
They kept us informed and did a great job
Alyson M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Keep up the great work
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/2/2016
My truck will need to be going back for repairs. Had a big scratch where work was done and tailgate and body don't match. Not happy with work
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/30/2016
Not satisfied with the quality of my repair. Will be bringing it back on Monday the 1st
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone was wonderful, it was an excellent experiencia, i would suggest everyone to use them.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
It was the most perfectly timed operation I ever experienced, extremely professional.
Vivian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great job. Was worried that new door might not match up to rest of paint but it did - looks great.
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was very satisfied with my repair and the quick turnaround. The only issue was a broken part that was part of the repair was left on the floor inside the car. However, it is not a big deal because I can throw it away and does not take away from the good service that was provided.
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
If I could I would have winner premier repaint my hole car over. I would also have them repair my car also. They did a awesome job at repairing my car. I have not met the team of repair people but if I did I would congratulate them all on such a wonderful job. Pro Quality!
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
12/15/2015
The body work performed looked great. The inside of my door panels did not. It was obvious that used parts were used as there was a "student parking sticker" stuck to the inner glass and small defects that were not there previous to my drop off. I was not satisfied with the interior of the doors repaired but very pleased with the outer body work done. Having to come out of pocket to get car detailed after work done was not in my plan. Dust everywhere! And small piece of inner door missing.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
Everything about the process was AWESOME! !! I recognize and appreciate the efficiency of the whole experience. From set of appt. To taking car in and getting a rental and I LOVED the humorous email updates about my car and the quick efficiency to drop off and pick up my well tended to car looking good as new! Tell them all fantastic experience. Already told numerous people about your shop. And to be honest I am hard to please and I am slow to compliment but I am bragging about thus experience. Your shop made what could be and usually is annoying, an accident and it's resolution, a pleasant and positive outcome. Kudos to all. Merry Christmas.
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I think you did a great job I would recommend you to all my friends and family members. I also would like to know do you have to be in a accident to get repairs done to your car or truck. If not how much is it for your diagnostics checking. Great job again winner collision. Thank You Mr. G.Pennewell
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
My car was completed on time as promised
Willie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I like the text message updates. Very professional professional.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent customer service from a very friendly staff!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The work was done well, on time, and all Winner teammates were knowledgable and courteous.
Nikki S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
I enjoyed my service provided by winter premiere and I enjoyed the customer service everyone was pleasant and helpful this was my first experience with a collision repair and the staff at winner was the best
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Job was done a lot faster than I thought
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great job!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Everything went very smooth. From Geico to Winner to Enterprise, everybody was on the same page. Thank you
Fang C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very good experience
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/20/2015
Took way to long to pick up car after receiving text earlier in AM and arriving in afternoon and car not ready.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
The Winner Premier Collision team is always very friendly and helpful. Dennis Tucker, in particular, is very timely and detailed in his updates and feedback. I couldn't be happier with the team's service. Thank you!!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
All went fine
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
It's was nice to get a fixed clean car back
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Job was done well and done fast. We were kept up to date at all times. Good job!
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Super fast..thank u
Shireema G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/24/2015
They took to long to fix something minor
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Everyone was extremely friendly and responsive. Dennis Tucker, my primary contact, was very thorough and never rushed me off the phone, taking time to answer all my questions and concerns. I was very happy with my experience at Winner Premier. Thank you for taking great care of my Audi!!
Elinette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
Yes i am
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Car looks great and it was very convenient to have insurance adjustor and rentsl car desk in the Winner building! My only feedback (for Enterprise) would be to have a few more staff available to assist. I waited 30 minutes to return my rental car.
Rosemarie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/15/2015
I picked up my car when notified the job was completed. I was surprised no one met with me to go over with me what was done -- I was just handed a folder. I arrived home and went over the car myself on what I could see. I noticed the "badges" (name of car, model, AWD) were not put back on the tailgate which was replaced. This caused me to go back to the center (which I had to leave work early again). The center did apologize and it only took about 15 minutes.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great job indeed!!!
Lashonda B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/27/2015
Everything was good, really enjoyed the update of how my repairs was coming along!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Dennis was professional, understanding and concerned. I was kept updated of my vehicle status.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and knowledgeable.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
If I have to I will come back there to get my car repaired.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Repairs were done well. While it took longer than expected, the results were worth the wait.
Lavee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Great experience!
Norma P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
I was very pleased with the job that was done.Shawn was especially helpful and congenial I would recommend Winner Premium to anyone who would need your service.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/7/2015
After getting my trunk painted the inside was full of paint dust terrible job
Vincenza D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
thank you for all your help during the process All information provided was appreciated with email correspondence
Kenta S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
I was very pleased, my car looked absolutely in great condition. The customer service was extraordinary I would refer them to my family.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Great up dates via text. Nice having rental all in same shop. Absolutely great customer service. Nice letting me have car before all parts available and coming to my place of employment to put on last part. Awesome having car cleaned after repairs; like brand new. Great job. Would highly recommend anyone and everyone to have repair service with Winner Premier.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
very sstified with work look real nice
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/21/2015
The service was superior. The adjuster was professional and above board. My only complaint is minor...the matching of the bumper paint to the body. I really don't know if it is possible to match the paint..one medium being plastic..the other metal. My overall experience was excellent.
Rosalio R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
very good job.
Nuriyah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
Good job
Cassi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
The staff here was very supportive and kept me updated throughout the whole process
Malika D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/20/2014
I am a concerned with the shaking while I drive my vehicle. Im questioning if my car was test driven before being completed. If indeed it was they would feel and know what's going on...this experience make me uncomfortable. Did they take the time with my car?????
Errol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
You guys are #1
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
I like how fast y'all complete the work
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Was a perfect experience. Everyone was great including geico and enterprise rental. Everything was very smooth, I had no worries and completely satisfied! Thank you!
Vincent M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
At the very beginning, communication was a little lax in regards to a tentative outdate/status updates. Besides that, it was a very pleasant experience with very pleasant people. The icing on the cake is the quality product that was delivered to me. The paint matches great and OEM parts were used. Very satisfied and will absolutely continue to utilize Winner Premier Collision for all my body work needs. Regards, Vinny Morelli
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/5/2014
The car took 2 weeks longer than quoted, the shop ordered the wrong part twice, and the car was filthy inside when I picked it up. Dust everywhere and paint tape was left on some parts of the vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications