Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
From the moment we dropped off our car for repairs and till the day we picked up the car everything and everyone was exceptional with their service and concerns. When our tech (Jeremy) was taking the damaged parts off the car he found some underlying damaged items. They then got on the phone immediately with our insurance company and had additional parts delivered right away. The end result was better than new. The Winner management team was exceptional as they kept us abreast of the status of repairs even while we were on vacation. GREAT JOB. Thank you.......
Devpriyan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The staff was professional and very kind. The work was completed very quickly!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
My car was filthy when I got it and I can't get the film off of the windows I just took it to the car wash and spent money to get the car completely clean and the windows are still like sandpaper
Alexa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great Job by the whole team. Shawn did a great job. Thanks a 100.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Winner always does a great job. I wouldn't go anywhere else but them to get my car fixed. Great people, great work!
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
The work that was done was done very well. Apparently there was a miscommunication between me and my rep about the scope of work to be done. Very happy with the quality of the repairs though.
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Job done very well! Jeep looks magnificent
Des S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
very happy with the the repair, good and friendly people, thank you
Nereida B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Job well done and fast service. A lot of smiles. Thanks
Yolanda I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Wonderful experience ! Everyone was great
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I especially appreciated the gentlemen who took me to and from Winner. They were indeed gentlemen. Lois M
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great experience.. Made everything nice and smooth from beginning to end. Car looks great!
Carolissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
I was pleasantly surprised on how new my SUV looked when it was returned to me. I would definitely recommend your company to others.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/6/2017
My fish eye mirror on the drivers side was installed incorrectly, but the car was signed off as work complete
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great work on our car, staff and workers are top of the line. Thanks
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Mr. Gilbert was an awesome rep! He represented Geico very well. He was friendly and very thorough in explaining each step/procedure regarding my car. I appreciate the services at Winner as they kept me informed on the daily basis and finished my car in a decent time period. My car looks very good and I am beyond pleased with the services and courtesy I received.
Shameera T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
I got my car repaired and the paint that was used to cover over the repairs does not match the remaining portion of the car , resulting in me having a two tone car. I am dissatisfied with my repairs as a result
Hampton Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
My car was very dusty. Driver side back door is rough as if paint blew on there and dried up. Trunk is flush as it should be. Bumper cover is not flush with the body of the car both sides and although my car was junky I didn't expect for it to be dusty as it was. Normally I have a great experience however this time it wasn't. Please call me to discuss
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone polite and very informative rhrouhout
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Top quality repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications