Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jillian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
The automated texting of status updates often provided inaccurate updates and lead to a lot of confusion.
Parag B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great communication, friendly staff!! Good overall experience..
Gwendolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
From the moment I got my estimate the staff was very attentive. The texts keep me up to date on my vehicle, I had to come in to pick up an item out of my car and everyone was great. Thanks again for the wonderful service
David C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Tom Euston is a terrific service person and represents your company very well. The girls out front could not be more polite and courteous. Thank you. -Dsvid Cantera
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
I picked up my car just this morning on my way into the office - and it was snowing (still is) - so I look forward to this weekend to look it over and take it for a ride.
Ahmad J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great communication friendly service..timely repairs
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
Drew at Winner has done a wonderful job walking me through the process of getting my car fix. After the job was done, my four year old car looked brand new. Winner is the best.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very easy process, car turned out great, absolutely would recommend to anyone in need of collision repairs! People were very friendly and responsive.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent all the way!
Alexandra P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent customer service and my car looks brand new thanks to the Winner team. John from the body shop, Kelly from Geico, and Daniel from Enterprise were fantastic. They kept me informed about the work being done on my vehicle and were readily available to answering any questions I had. Having Geico and Enterprise reps onsite made the whole process really smooth and easy.
Chudilya W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
I love how HARRY kept me up to date about the progress of getting my car fixed and let me know timely. I would do business with WINNER again any day!
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
An outstanding experience. I have used your service be
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
My rep did a great job contacting me regarding the status of the work that was being done (Drew).
Aliceteen And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Awesome!!!!!! Thank you for your service we was so happy
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very happy with the whole experience. My car is my baby and it was hard to leave it with ANYONE but I know they treated it like I Do. Drew is AWESOME
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great!!!
Patty N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thank you I appreciate every thing you did. The car looks fantastic.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/20/2018
My car was returned 3 weeks past the initially established deadline. My car was also returned in less than perfect order. There is a fault in the Audi pre sense system that did not exist prior to the accident and repairs.
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
My car looked wonderful when I picked it up! Inside and out! Appreciated the excellent communication and updates!
Uvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent work and customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications