Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Des S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
very happy with the the repair, good and friendly people, thank you
Nereida B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Job well done and fast service. A lot of smiles. Thanks
Yolanda I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Wonderful experience ! Everyone was great
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
I especially appreciated the gentlemen who took me to and from Winner. They were indeed gentlemen. Lois M
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great experience.. Made everything nice and smooth from beginning to end. Car looks great!
Carolissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
I was pleasantly surprised on how new my SUV looked when it was returned to me. I would definitely recommend your company to others.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
9/6/2017
My fish eye mirror on the drivers side was installed incorrectly, but the car was signed off as work complete
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great work on our car, staff and workers are top of the line. Thanks
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Mr. Gilbert was an awesome rep! He represented Geico very well. He was friendly and very thorough in explaining each step/procedure regarding my car. I appreciate the services at Winner as they kept me informed on the daily basis and finished my car in a decent time period. My car looks very good and I am beyond pleased with the services and courtesy I received.
Shameera T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
I got my car repaired and the paint that was used to cover over the repairs does not match the remaining portion of the car , resulting in me having a two tone car. I am dissatisfied with my repairs as a result
Hampton Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
My car was very dusty. Driver side back door is rough as if paint blew on there and dried up. Trunk is flush as it should be. Bumper cover is not flush with the body of the car both sides and although my car was junky I didn't expect for it to be dusty as it was. Normally I have a great experience however this time it wasn't. Please call me to discuss
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone polite and very informative rhrouhout
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Top quality repair
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/27/2017
The repairs took a lot longer than first estimated. I was given several more estimated completion dates that were not met. I am totally satisfied with the work but the time without my car was absurd.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very professional and courteous staff. Quality work and good communication. Thanks!
Dawnnell R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent work and I really feel valued and appreciated by the staff.
Latisha B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
The repairs look great (can't tell that there was ever damage!) and I loved your text message updates on my car.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/19/2017
Half of the repairs were not done ( windshield and side view mirror both broken not replaced ) and my car was damaged in the process I have 65 or six large scratches from the passenger side all the way through the front fender at the top at the middle and the bottom occurred while at winner ford very unsatisfied would not recommend to anyone would encourage everyone to go elsewhere
Stacia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Thank you for your professional Customer Service as well as keeping me informed regularly about the status of my vehicle. I had to put a 50 deposit down when I dropped my car off and I was advised I would get it back, can someone advise me of when I Can expect my deposit back please. Thank you,I can be reached at ****-****-xxxx.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
My clear looked cleaner than it did when I bought it. I am 110% satisfied!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications