Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hampton Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
My car was very dusty. Driver side back door is rough as if paint blew on there and dried up. Trunk is flush as it should be. Bumper cover is not flush with the body of the car both sides and although my car was junky I didn't expect for it to be dusty as it was. Normally I have a great experience however this time it wasn't. Please call me to discuss
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone polite and very informative rhrouhout
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
The repairs took a lot longer than first estimated. I was given several more estimated completion dates that were not met. I am totally satisfied with the work but the time without my car was absurd.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Top quality repair
Dawnnell R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent work and I really feel valued and appreciated by the staff.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very professional and courteous staff. Quality work and good communication. Thanks!
Latisha B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
The repairs look great (can't tell that there was ever damage!) and I loved your text message updates on my car.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/19/2017
Half of the repairs were not done ( windshield and side view mirror both broken not replaced ) and my car was damaged in the process I have 65 or six large scratches from the passenger side all the way through the front fender at the top at the middle and the bottom occurred while at winner ford very unsatisfied would not recommend to anyone would encourage everyone to go elsewhere
Stacia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
Thank you for your professional Customer Service as well as keeping me informed regularly about the status of my vehicle. I had to put a 50 deposit down when I dropped my car off and I was advised I would get it back, can someone advise me of when I Can expect my deposit back please. Thank you,I can be reached at ****-****-xxxx.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
My clear looked cleaner than it did when I bought it. I am 110% satisfied!
Micheal J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/1/2017
My main complaint is that the completion date for my car kept getting pushed back. I understand that a part had to come in. However, for three days in row, I was was told that my car was in the Paint department. I would have preferred a more accurate completion estimate up front, even if it was longer. Otherwise, I was extremely impressed with how well the repair was handled and how well my car was treated. I would definitely use Premier again and recommend them to others.
Wilfred R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
I'm really happy with the job done to my truck. Completely satisfied. Thank you.
Whitney S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Every aspect of my service was truly exceptional. Everyone was friendly and accommodating, my time there and repair time were incredibly efficient. I truly have not a single recommendation for improvement!!! Rare but very pleasant experience
Alisa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Yes
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
Chris Rath, ****-****-xxxx There is still yellow paint on the rear light lens. I was told this could be buffed out. Apparently not, so they should have replaced the lens.
Keicha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
They were awesome from beginning to end they just made me feel like everything was going to be alright and it was exceptional
Marquette F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The service from beginning to end was excellent. Mark Anthony did a excellent job with keeping me up todate on the repairs with my vehicle.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
5/8/2017
Front bumper was replaced and the finish on the edges near the headlights is jagged and rough like it was not sanded prior to painting. Trim around the headlights has paint where it was not taped off completely
Hanifa N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I am very pleased with the job well done. Thanks again. Peace.
Elaine V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great job!! Really looks nice!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications