Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anjanae W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2021
Thanks fir doing the job! I think moving forward it would be nice to be consistent with updates.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
Thank you for doing a good job
Kinga C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2020
I'm very happy with Winner Premier collision center.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Everything was great. Thanks!
Jamilah E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/6/2020
The car was totaled not repaired, but they tried their best
Rory I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Winner Premiere is the only collision repair facility I take my vehicles. Thank you Harry, Drew, Jeremy and Chris for another job well done.
Shana H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Excellent service
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/25/2020
The only strange thing was that they told me they would be finished within two weeks and the fact was they were done in 4 days. That was an extreme difference.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/19/2020
Everything was fine except I got the wrong mirror for my car. Still waiting on the new one
Raul T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Looked like it came from the factory.
Binh S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Thank you so much for everything again
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Excellent service
Laron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/18/2020
My door seems to be loose or maybe something is bent. when I open the door it drops down
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/5/2020
A SLIGHT SPOT WAS NOT DONE. VERY SMALL.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/25/2020
My car was repaired and a bumper was replaced with a used one. The molding on the side was loose. I was waiting for a call to bring it in, but had to call and have it redone. There is no need to return the call. I have discussed it with my insurance company. Thank you
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/17/2020
Repair was just like getting it off the showroom floor
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
John was awesome! He was very patient and understanding about my concerns. The car was repaired timely and looks great!
Daron H.
Vehicle Make : ALFA ROMEO
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Everyone was friendly and made my experience very easy. And my car looks great!
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Very Professional & kept me up to date daily until the job was complete..Very Satisfied
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Jon was very nice and very professional in explaining , What was going to be done and then what was done. Will use Winner Premier services again if needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications