Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hampton Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you for bringing my car back to life. This is the reason I will only deal with Winner Premier. Keep providing this type of 5* service
Alanna P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
My car was repaired in less than a week and it looks beautiful!
Chevala O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for your wonderful service. I was always informed on the status of my car. Customer service started from the beginning when I first walked through the door until I was handed back my car after the work was completed. Even then, I received a call to see if I was satisfied with the work. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service
William T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They did a very good job I would recommend them to any of my friends
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I have over the years needed to get my vehicles repaired. As always the work was prompt and excellent.
Omeka A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
I will forever be a Winner customer I Love The Work and Recommend All My Family & Friends.
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Your staff was very pleasant and accommodating.Thanks for repairing my car so fast
Byungkyu K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/7/2018
It was not fully fixed until i told them.
Faith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everyone is was so friendly and truly made it so easy and comfortable through the whole process...
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Perfect job!????
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great service!
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great Job on Repair! Thanks, Leslie H
Kiondra S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone was very nice. I'm so pleased with the service.
Wesley G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great experience with the staff. Everyone was very professional & courteous. As far as I can tell my vehicle is fine. Looks good & rides good.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Job well done I was always kept updated and staff was always friendly
**** M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Very professional atomospher, customer service was excellent and the communication on the status of repairs was on point!
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everything was right there. Insurance company evaluated the damage. I picked up rental and Winner automotive personal came right out and looked at car. I was able to speak with him. They kept in touch with me and car was finished before it was promised
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
This experience exceeded my expectations. What intially began as a very inconvenient situation, winner made the whole process seamless. Would highly recommend this place!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Tom Euston was a consummate professional! A pleasure to deal with. Very good on follow-up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications