Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dillard D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/9/2018
Work not done as promised, car was dirty when returned to me, i was just not satisfied with the overall performance.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Good work service was great
Jacquelyn N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The entire experience was thorough, convenient, efficient and quick.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Good job, fast repairs
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/27/2018
First, the issue was with my wife's vehicle. I understand that the insurance is in my name, but i gave you my wife's contact information, yet you still contacted me instead of her every single time you needed to talk to us about anything. The guy who gave the initial estimate was outstanding. Very thorough and friendly. Enterprise there is terrible. They took a reservation to have a vehicle ready for my wife, but my wife ended up having to wait a couple hours because there was no car when she got there. She missed work due to your failure. Even if Enterprise is a separate business in the same building, their failures are your failures also, because you work hand in hand. We were supposed to be contacted about a dent in the front left side to get that fixed. We were never contacted about it and it never got fixed. We were going to pay cash for that, but only because the car was already there. Not going to happen now.
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I had no problems, they kept me informed about my repairs. When I received my car back I could not tell it was in a accident. Really good work. Thank You
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
The car looks great. Employees were friendly and professional.
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Car looks like new. Thank you.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Excellent Service; work was done quicker than expected.
Alyson P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great customer service. I had an issue with the rental car And Winner offered to pick me up to pick up my car. Very appreciative for the great service
Hampton Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you for bringing my car back to life. This is the reason I will only deal with Winner Premier. Keep providing this type of 5* service
Alanna P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
My car was repaired in less than a week and it looks beautiful!
Chevala O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you for your wonderful service. I was always informed on the status of my car. Customer service started from the beginning when I first walked through the door until I was handed back my car after the work was completed. Even then, I received a call to see if I was satisfied with the work. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent service
William T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
They did a very good job I would recommend them to any of my friends
Stephen .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
I have over the years needed to get my vehicles repaired. As always the work was prompt and excellent.
Omeka A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
I will forever be a Winner customer I Love The Work and Recommend All My Family & Friends.
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Your staff was very pleasant and accommodating.Thanks for repairing my car so fast
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
You make it easy for people to do business with you you guys do a fine job thank you
Byungkyu K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/7/2018
It was not fully fixed until i told them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications