Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
John was awesome! He was very patient and understanding about my concerns. The car was repaired timely and looks great!
Daron H.
Vehicle Make : ALFA ROMEO
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Everyone was friendly and made my experience very easy. And my car looks great!
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Very Professional & kept me up to date daily until the job was complete..Very Satisfied
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Jon was very nice and very professional in explaining , What was going to be done and then what was done. Will use Winner Premier services again if needed.
JERMAINE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Great service I was also updated throughout the process exceptional work was done my car looks brand new
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/16/2019
Fast, excellent service. Received vehicle back washed and vacuumed!
H LARRY.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
12/11/2019
From the start to the finish, my experience with your personnel was awesome. Your receptionist, Maria is very friendly , patient and competent. She is also very knowledgeable, and is eager to answer questions and help the customer. She put me at ease from the onset. Drew was the body work specialist who did the estimate and helped reinsure me that everything was going to be alright. He is a great listener and has an innate ability to make a customer feel “at ease.” He is very efficient & polite & knowledgeable. Those qualities are important to me when dealing with any problems in life. The body work done on our Lexus was great! You would never know that the bummer was damaged & needed to be repaired so it wouldn’t look like a junker! The job was well done from what I can see. I am very satisfied with the performance/work done at the Winner Premier Auto Body Shop. Marianne McCabe
DAVID R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Car repairs look great. Excellent customer service and their text updates are useful!
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Excellent service- very customer oriented. Everything was so easy From rental to repair! Was kept informed all the way
ANDY L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Timely, comprehensive, and good follow-up
CHARLES E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/9/2019
They kept me up to date throughout the entire process and my car looks better than ever!
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
I would recommend you guys far any repairs you guys are fast and efficient. Thank you
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
John was excellent and very pleasant. Repairs look like the original car before the accident. The repairs were made in a timely manner and completed quickly and on time. Great experience. Will definitely recommend them.
JASON M.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Drew and the rest of the team have been great to work with.
Desmond H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
11/25/2019
Excellent and expedited service. Winner never disappoints. However, I just found a spot where a screw is missing. I need to contact you about that.
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
11/23/2019
Although the turnaround for completing the repair was fast my only issue was that the paint on the replacement parts does NOT match the original body color. It is noticeably lighter.
STEPHANIE J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
I was very impressed with the regular updates on the status of the repair to my vehicle. The representative Drew was very personable and stayed in contact with me as well making sure that I was comfortable in the vehicle that I rented as well as with the timeframe in which the repairs needed to be done. He also gave me updates on the extended time needed to repair damage. Thank you so very much if I should ever have another need I will be sure to call on winner premier collision.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
Where to start....from beginning to end these people were the Best. I am thrilled with looks of my 11 year old car. You should see it.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
From the 1st conversation to the last update, Winner Premier was 5??????????.
DAWN N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Communications from Drew and the team throughout the process was excellent. We were kept up to date and informed on the progress of the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications