Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol C.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Excellent communication. Work completed ahead of schedule.
ARTURO V.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Excepcional service very professional, prompt, kind and high quality of final results. It take good care of my car and the repair is seamless like it never happened. Great experience
Kristin V.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Everyone was kind professional and kept me updated on the status of my vehicle
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
1 out of 5
10/3/2019
The molding on my fender didn’t fit properly. When they tried to fix it they broke it. They are ordering a new one so I’ll be waiting to hear from them to finalize the repairs
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Get job and good customer service
Yijun P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Very good job and timely
LARRY P.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
1 out of 5
9/27/2019
My front and back doors on the drivers side are not accessible by pushing the button on the handle.
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Very pleased with all the staff
AZOUMANA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Keep doing that way I am satisfied thank you
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
All good-two thumbs up for Drew and customer service-Thanks again!
JENNIFER G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
The team at Winner kept me informed from start to finish about my cars repairs. Also Drew was able to get the stored code that tripped my check engine light after the accident for me.. I will keep bringing my cars for repairs. Hopefully not to often as they are usually insurance claims. Thanks for all your help in a timely fashion!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Excellent customer services. Always your get informed about your car repairs. Thanks for everything.
CLIFTON M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Excellent service. Car was restored and looks good as new. I am totally pleased.Drew was in touch always and the best. Winner is definitely 5starsplus
DAMIAN D.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Did a nice quality repair my wife was very pleased with the result.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
John was really good seemed like he really wanted me to be totally pleased and I was.
Josephine R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
I never delt with Winner Premier Collision. This is the first time because I was never in an accident. I want to say they were very friendly and I love the job they did to my car.
AMY C.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Car looked awesome when finished. Guys went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. Highly recommend.
Bernard H.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Very professional rep who handled my case. He was great. The receptionist is also top level A great first impression of the organization.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
8/16/2019
Thank you so much for quickly fixing my Edge and getting it back to perfect condition! I really appreciate that you washed the outside and detailed the inside getting rid of all the dust!
SAMUEL N.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Prompt, courteous and efficient service. All employees with whom I interacted were pleasant and efficient. No issues detected thus far with the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications