Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aliceteen And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Awesome!!!!!! Thank you for your service we was so happy
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very happy with the whole experience. My car is my baby and it was hard to leave it with ANYONE but I know they treated it like I Do. Drew is AWESOME
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2018
Very pleased we have used winner before. I live in bear but ask our insurance co. if we could use winner again. Was called or texted on the progress of what was going on with the car. We were very pleased with enterprise car rental.
Thiru V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/6/2018
We told that the indicator was showing Low tire pressure, they said That they would fix it. When we picked Up car it is still showing low tire pressure. Disappointed Putting air is such a small thing But they don't care How can we be satisfied
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The job was done right with full attention to detail. Appreciated receiving photos of damage, repairs and work in progress. All staff did a great job. Would highly recommend this shop to anybody. Thank you for making my car look like a new car again.
Lynn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Job finished sooner then expected.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Typical job well done. You do great work.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Fast well done service .
Neaisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
They made the process very easy. They keep you inform of all the different stages of the vehicles progression.
Carlton D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I was informed constantly of the status of the repair on my vehicle. The ladies at the front desk were courteous and extremely helpful when I communicated with them. The young man that brought the key to the car while I was waiting for someone to go over the repairs was extremely courteous, polite and professional. I believe his name is Nevardo. The gentlemen that went over the repairs were thorough, answered all questions and were professional. I was extremely surprised that I had a very good and positive experience. Thank you
Karen O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Love my clean car when returned. Winner knows how to Wow the client
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/26/2018
Picked up my vehicle today after you had it for 16 days only to find out you burnt my paint with a buffer after I stopped and ran it through a touch free car wash and could actually see the paint now I know why my vehicle wasn’t washed upon my arrival never had I picked up a vehicle from a body shop so dirty couldn’t see the burnt clear coat through the dirt used this shop before and will never use it again and will pass on my terrible experience that I had this time with everyone I know I even asked over the phone if they went to far with a buffer on my clear coat and was told No which is false I’m very dissatisfied with the way my vehicle turned out
Julius T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everett was outstanding, thorough, professional, and he listened. I can't thankk him and your team in Wilmington enough.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Professional and advised of status excellent
Taanya B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
Friendly and courteous; however, a few issues of concern: ****. I was told my car would be ready by Friday and to expect a call that morning. I received no call and had to follow up late in the afternoon. I was told my car had to be washed and would be ready on Monday. I didn’t get a call to pick it up until Tuesday. It wasn’t explained to me the delay in delivery, other than a car wash which shouldn’t have taken 4 additional days. 2. Perhaps more concerning, when I picked up my car, I had a tire notification on that wasn’t present when I dropped it off. I found out today, as the notification has persisted, that it’s due to a nail in the tire. I am disturbed that I received no communication of this development since the notification became present upon my car being in the shop.
Syiata F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
The accuracy and timeliness, also the updates on estimated time and percentage to be done was helpful. Great staff too!!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Everyone was very nice and the work was done quickly and efficiently
William T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Every was very professional with good attitude and very nice an did a very good job on repairing my vehicle I would definitely recommend to anyone who would need repair work done
Justina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everyone was extremely professional and nice!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Friendly & prompt in all repairs & communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications