Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 252 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 30 Reviews
1 star 37 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
Delays, which were all preventable, were ridiculous which added to overall cost
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
They did a very good job with attention to detail and made my truck look like new again.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
The repair was supposed to take a couple of days. Car was in repair 15 days. Lack of communication until we contacted collision center ourselves. Ultimately we were pleased with service and repair.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great service, but just need to have you look at one of the headlghts. Could be a problem with a bulb. Thanks
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I am pleased with the totally professional service.
Comer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
not finished
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
The quality of work, service and communication was horrible. Still not happy with the paint. I could have done a better job myself. Scratches in the paint. Orange peel, debris under the paint and water or sap marks on the paint. Complained about it. Left it for 3 more days and nothing was done but a little buffing. Not what I expected after waiting almost 8 weeks.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you all for a great job Have a great weekend rick
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
No
John B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
My car was hit on August 29, and I finally picked it up yesterday. It was returned to me in worse quality than before the accident.
Derek F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great attention to detail. Appreciate the automatedtype updates very convenient rental car with luxury type car. Seamless process Well done!
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Much too long for repair - needed more time for rework. Took 33 days for front end work! Received cryptic texts on progress - mostly to say a change in pick up day upon completion. When I did pick it up the repair bill was over 1000 of original estimate! That is unsatisfactory and it was not due to deductible when I questioned the repair cost increase. I still do not know why but I will take it up with my adjustor. Disappointed
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great customer service
Roxanne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Did a great job. Can't even tell it was wrecked
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Our contact person was Jade and I can express enough how competent and thorough she was throughout this entire process. She handled everything for me and all I had to do was pick up the car. Best regards, Diana Mahala for Gail P
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Previous to bringing my truck in, my 2 month old truck with less than 2k miles on it was detailed. When I received my car today and got it home I noticed all over the inside of the truck was fine white powder, dirty hand prints in multiple spots on my headliner and seats, a random piece of weather stripping in my back seat, and chips out of my front map light plastic housing from where someone carelessly popped them off. I have bright multiple cars here for work in the past but will not be returning.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great job Jade, thanks again!
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Awesome experience!
Diedre M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
10/20/2016
The hidden compartment in the dash (above the glove box) only partially opens, and now will not close. The rest of the car looks great and seems to work well.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
They Are professionals...Clean neat the Car looks brand new.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thanks for a great job Ireally appreciate the text of communication that came every day letting me know the progress that was being done each day again thanks for a job well done
Ruby G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Jason and the ladies up front we're a pleasure to work with. The work on the car looks great. Thank you.
Phillip T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Please thank the entire team especially Ms. Jade.Great team. Phillip Tumminia
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
It was good that you kept me up to date on every Step of the process, except for Matthew, it would exactly On time. Great work
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
I just picked the car up about 4 hours ago and only driven it 6 miles, so far it looks and acts looked like nothing had happened to it. So far, it appears the paint is a perfect match. Thank you very much--I'm 66 and this was the first accident I've had a driver...in a new car I've only had for a year! Thanks again to the technicians or artists, who did superb work--I really appreciate their attention to detail. Edward Grant
Earl K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Your team did a very good job. Thanks again. Earl.
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
9/23/2016
Please call for comments ****-****-xxxx
Isaiah P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I will recommend your services to any one need repairs
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wait till too late in the day to call with status
Jovon B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/19/2016
The timeframe I was advised was not met. Now I'm having issues with the audio system.
Normandie U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your handling the repair of my CRV could not have been better! Not only did my car return looking and driving as though it was brand new, your communication on its progress was far beyond my expectations. Your info is so reassuring, especially after one's traumatic incident! I would not for a minute hesitate to recommend you to anyone in need. Your professionalism on all points was outstanding!! Gratefully, Normandie U
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Parking was difficult when picking up car....but otherwise a favorable experience.Thank you
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I am thankful for the quality repair work. Most of all, I am grateful for your dedicated and professional staff. Good Job!
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Body work and matte finish excellent. The completion date was projected for Sept 2, however the vehicle did not make it over to Baker Motor for realignment until Sept 9. This was a week longer than anticipated and is unacceptable. This was compounded by Baker having vehicle from Sept 9 till Sept 15. I realize that you did not have any control over that period of time. Overall there was an almost 2 week period of inconvenience. There was plenty of lead time for those parts to have been ordered and to have arrive despite a minimal tropical storm
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
The entire experience was great from start to finish. The entire team was professional and kept us informed throughout the entire process. We decided to have additional body work done at the last minute. Your team was very courteous and adapted to the additional work. The insurance claim was handled professionally with no problems encountered. The car looks amazing! Thank you!
Beryl A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
It took the time they told me in the beginning. Thanks again.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
100% satisfied. Professional, efficient, easy to deal with, met expectations, couldn't be happier.
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
You guys are the best
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/7/2016
I do have some questions about what was included in my car repair?
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Exceeded our expectations, and we loved having updates on the progress. Thanks!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Rick Hendrick Collision definitely runs an outstanding company and makes you feel personally taken care of from start to finish. I am glad we chose Rick Hendrick Collision and will absolutely recommend you to others in need of repair.
Liz M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great service!! And finished ahead of time, bravo!!
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very good experience. All the way from initial to final turnover Professional. You need a bigger parking lot. ????
Barbara E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Repair time was quick, my car looks GREAT, and I was kept updated on the progress being made with my car. Also, check in & pickup was very easy & convenient. Front desk ladies are very professional. Thank you
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
I could not have been more pleased with my experience at Hendrick...from the intake to the estimator, to the super convenient and helpful Enterprise agents; all my questions were answered in a friendly and professional manner. I was lucky I did not have to deal with extensive damage, but I was still super impressed the turnaround for my repair was less than a day and a half...job well done!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thank the nice mechanic and lady who came out and fixed my tail light after I drove back 15 minutes after checking out. (I drove back because a dashboard icon indicated a bulb had gone out.)
Charlie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very satisfied with the repairs and being informed on the progress of same.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
In all my days with a body shop I have never seen such sloppy work and in completed work. Tail light with a 1/8 in gap from the body. Diners left in the car and paint chips not fixed
Monty P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
5 star experience!
Chloe S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
Wow. The integrity of this not biased at all survey is astonishing.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You guys were terrific????????
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
I'm suppose to go back Friday for a repair that was missed. Also can scratches be buffed out the windshield from where the wipers were damaged.
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Thanks for everything! Everything was wonderful!!! I really appreciate the hard work you put into my car! I will recommend you guys to anyone I know. Thanks again.
Preston G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Job well done
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
I was served promptly by Mr. Bryan Batten when bringing my vehicle for an insurance estimate. Within a short time, USAA had approved the work and repairs were scheduled for a few days afterward. They were accomplished over the scheduled period, during which I was frequently apprised by text messages concerning the progress of work. As usual, excellent work by the Hendrick team. John Brumgardt
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
GreAt service always especially Jade
Maximillien K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Job well done
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent service. Finished product is good as new. The updates along the way were really great.
Quentin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very efficient and professional.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Jade was amazing during the inspection. When we left the car we left a request with the auto shop to leave a certain part off the car, which they did! We were very impressed through the whole week with constant text messages telling us what step they were on. Overall we are over the moon with the service we got at Rick Hendrick Collision! Thank you!!
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/1/2016
I was lied to about the status of my car and the fees the entire time. Always an excuse for why it was taking longer than expected and they always promised to call me the next day to update me, but never did. I had to track them down to find out what the deal was and how much longer. They then told me they broke a headlight while fixing my car so it would be another week, and this charge even shows up on my final detailed bill, and while emailing my estimator my complaints with him about the whole process he never apologized and said he didn't know where I was getting the information that he broke my headlight. It was in the bill and he told me. He also said he shared my email with his supervisor and they'd call me back. Three months later I still haven't heard a word. Also, my motor mount is broken and had been making a noise ever since it was fixed by Rick Hendricks. Not wanting to go back due to the horrible customer service, I waited and now it is almost ruined. They claimed that wasn't from the repair or my accident so therefore my insurance won't cover it. However, my car never made that noise before. It also took about a week to track down the status of my car and I never got a response until I went in there in person and demanded to talk to someone. I finally just picked up my car after hours with my spare key and they said they'd put the key they have in it. They never did and now I have to go back. Again. Oh and now my AC is broken, but worked perfectly before dropping it off for them to look at the motor mount. I am beyond disappointed in the service received.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
8/1/2016
Sloppy work.
Brett J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Pax was a great representative and should get a raise????
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
The bumper that was fixed and quarter panel was poorly sprayed and there is a run and some foreign material stuck into the paint.
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/26/2016
THE CAR WAS SO CLEAN ON THE INSIDE THAT I ALMOST DIDN'T REALIZE THAT IT WAS MY CAR. MY CO-C-WORKER WHO PICKED UP THE CAR FOR ME WAS TOTALLY IMPRESSED AS TO THE WAY IT LOOKED, ALSO. THANKS, BRIAN.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job done on my vehicle, it looks brand new! I will definitely recommend you to others
Parke S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
I have already been asked to complete a survey. I initially contacted Rick Hendrick through Geico about a hit and run accident I had. I decided not to file my repair through insurance. I notified the clerk when I scheduled my repair that I would not be filing this under insurance. When I picked up my car, the clerk asked if I wanted to pay my $500 deductible. I told her that I was sent an estimate of $250. She said that there was more damage than they originally thought so they just repaired the additional problems. No one asked me if I wanted these repairs. After I spoke with a manager, she asked me to re open my claim and then I could just pay $250. I told her no that I didn't want to reopen my claim. I don't want to file this through insurance. She then told me I would need to speak with another manager. This gentleman just tried to talk me into filing it under my insurance. Ultimately I left paying what I was quoted but everything was so shady. I would definitely never return to this repair shop. I keep thinking they were just pulling parts off my car that didn't even need repairs and then thinking they were billing my insurance company.
Jasmin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
Just a little disappointed with no one noticing that the right indicator was not in place properly and that I had to point it out. After which the car was taken to the back to have it corrected. However no one took the time to make sure that the indicator is working. So now I have to drive back out there to have it fixed. Not happy about that.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I love the text updates along the way
Dorothy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Thank you for detailing/cleaning the van. Liked the text message updates--keeps us from calling and asking for status of repairs.
Darryl F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
David Clark is the man!
Antionette M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Your staff did an excellent job. This is the first time I ever took my car to a body shop and got the work done right the first time.
Jennis L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I happy with my car. The work you done.my car look good. Thank yon.j.lee..?
Lila M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
My son drove it home and said there was a rubbing noise when you turn the wheel hard and I don't remember if it's to the right or left. He said it's coming from inside the right wheel well. I'd like to get it back in to get it checked next week.
Ileana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very satisfied. Everyone was very curtious friendly, and respectful. The work in my car carpet was excellent. Happy 4th of July.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent service s always. Only place I come for accident repairs.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent!!!! They were quick! They clean my car! I'm 110 percent happy happy happy????Thank you
Main Industries.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Work was completed ahead of schedule and looks great.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
The car was promised to be ready on July 1st. It was ready on the 27th! And it's great. It looks good and drives well. No problems now!!!
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Every one was very attentive and a pleasure to work with!!!
Bobbi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great team and having Enterprise on site is a plus too. Thanks for makin Ava look pretty again :) Bobbi B
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
totally satisfied. thank you.
Cleveland L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Your team were very professional and a great job
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful right down to renting a car. You guys were fantastic. Thanks again!!! Victoria and **** F
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
I really like the feature that kept me updated related to where my car was in the repair process!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Service was fast and efficient. From scheduling my appointment to completion, the staff was friendly and knowledgable. Thanks
Ord F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Bryan was outstanding, he deserves recognition????
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jade was very helpful and prompt with returning phone calls. She was very knowledgable and explained the process thoroughly.
Sherry E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
My car looks just like it did before the accident. They did an amazing job. Everyone was very professional and curtious every step of the way! Thanks and well done!
Jamay B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
In short, I don't feel safe in my vehicle. It is very difficult to steer. When I informed Larry of my concern, his response was something to the effect my Mini is not a true power steering vehicle. I've owned my Mini for roughly 10 years...and what I felt today driving her home was unusual. In addition, I asked for the team to check the driver's side door handle ( it was very difficult to open after the collision...it seems to be sticking). Nothing was done...If I understood Jade correctly she said the team could not figure-out what was wrong...you all are the experts, if you don't know how am I going to know. Lastly, the windshield has a chip in it. The deer's head hit the windshield (it was awful...that poor critter, blood was everywhere). My Mini was with your team for over a month and it is unsettling to know that no one noticed it. I didn't see it until I was well down the road. I was a little preoccupied with trying to steer the car (very scary). I live almost two hours away from the shop, so driving to your shop is not a convenient trip. I have always had great experiences when servicing my Mini in Miami, I was looking forward to the same great service. That is why I have never let anyone other than authorized Mini service centers to work on her.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
I received an automated alert that the front sonar wasn't working. You had the car a week for cosmetic repairs, the sensors should have been checked.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job!
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank you. Car looks great. Thank you for cleaning it too. Most appreciated, but didn't have to
Bradly T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The detailing of the inside of the car was a welcome surprise. Definitely recommend. Oh, and the process was very user friendly. All staff professional and efficient.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
Dooris not sealed. I can hear wind in the car. It is fairly pronounced
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was very kind and attentive. Had text reminders each day so I didn't have to interrupt the teams day for updates. Very convenient.
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You all did and awesome job on my car thank you so much.
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Really appreciated that my car was completed ahead of schedule. And I appreciated the updates.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I had a great experience with Rick Hendrick collision. My car looks great and was even finished 2 days sooner that expected! Thank you for a job well done! I will definitely recommend Hendrick collision to my friends and family!
Dinesh P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very fast and reliable service
Margarita N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
1. Keep your word. I was told the rental fee & bumper would be taken care of but that was a lie. 2. Give timely updates. Repeatedly, I had to call to find out the status of the repair. 3. When I made my appointment, I as told the rental would be set up & ready when I dropped the auto off. After dropping my car off, I had to set up the rental & wait over an hour (with 3 kids) for the rental car.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I like the method of keeping the customer informed of the repair.
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Satisfied with repair, however, it took over five weeks to get my car back and the reason was a very poor coordination effort between BMW Dealer and Hendrick's Repair Shop. I did everything in my power to get all parties together, including Insurance adjuster, prior to commencing repair, and ensuring problems were specified in writing, and still the repair was done piecemeal and had to continuously be going back and forth between dealer and repair. Repairs handled by Dealership used to be smooth and customers were 100% worry free. Now, one must be hyper vigilant to ensure every is done. Technical repair expertise was good.
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I appreciated receiving texts to keep me updated and that they cleaned my car before I picked it up. Overall I was impressed with the service.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent communication. And a body shop that was on schedule. That doesn't happen often.
Elsa M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
They were very accommodating.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Customer service was excellent. Andrew & David were easy to work with. Everyone was very friendly & helpful,even the guy from Enterprise inside Hendrick. They matched the paint perfectly.
Peter-john K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very satisfied!
Nan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
very professional and good customer service
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Job well done.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service. Completely satisfied with the repair and Bryan Button was outstanding. He made an unpleasant situation more than pleasant. He is a consulate professional.
April W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The car looks great. I was excited to get EJ (that's what I car my car) back. Andrew did a great job of keeping me updated on progress. I couldn't answer my phone at work but I got and appreciated his messages.
Seth C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Didn't have to wait at drop off or pick up, good communication, and cleaned the car!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
I am very happy with the repair to my Jeep and the customer service I received. The text updates are really helpful also. Thanks.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Did a great job of keeping me informed and it was a prompt service
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/10/2016
We asked to have our car on a lift to inspect under the car before accepting. They first said it wasn't possible, but because I was persistent, they accommodated our request. When they did, a car beside the lift was stripped down to almost the frame. They told us that was what our car looked like during the process. It was then that I understood the full magnitude of everything they had done to our car, and for us. I was very impressed.
Clark R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
We are pleased with the work. Staff was courteous and efficient.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very pleased
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Brian and the team quite frankly could not have done anything to make this a better experience. Timelines were met, promises kept, insurance taken care of, friendly? Yes! The repair looks good and I'll keep an eye on it to see if the work is as good as the front of the house. Don't get me wrong, the work looks great!
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Andrew was great. Very personable and kept me informed. I appreciate his professionalism as well.
Demetria P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I've had repairs done twice an was well satisfied, thanks again
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
They kept up to date through out the repair. The Hendrick team was a joy to work with---no problems & super work. I highly recommend this collison center.
Arden L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
Part of my key was broken when I went to pick it up. It took five days just to replace a window. I'd prefer not to be contacted because I would quite rather move on from having to pay for a defective window.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
I was extremely impressed with the woman who did my evaluation and returned the car to me. She was friendly, helpful, and didn't talk down to me like so many car places tend to do. Her service alone would make me recommend your business!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
The car was returned in a timely matter, the representative kept in constant communication and worked with me to transfer it between shops to finish other maintenance items. Overall quality looks as good as original.
Janette S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Best customer service ever! Thanks
Tanjeneka G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Awesome experience with staff from walking through the door to get the quote through to picking up my vehicle! Jade was great! Also, the Enterprise staff was excellent as well in placing me in a rental equal to mine! Loved the experience at Rick Hendrick Collision!! I'd definitely recommend to others!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Now I know why I bought a Lexus!
Ashley Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
My vehicle looks like I just bought it the year it was released. Thank you so much Hendrick collision for the quality work.
Charlotte T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great experience they had cookies
Wilfred W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great service and very quick turn around Car looks fabulous and your continued contact was well sppreciated. I would highly recommend your services to my friends. Thanks for a job well done.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
well done
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Car looks amazing, as if nothing ever happened. Thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great!!!
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Very we'll done repair. Truck looks like new. Thanks
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
a fantastic job. the car looks as if it came off the factory floor. thanks.
Reina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you for a quick and great repair on my car. I really enjoy the text updates for my repair since I wasn't able to answer calls while at work. Thanks again!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
My rental car reservation was not made resulting in a 5 hour delay getting a car.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Work was great. Andrew, the adjuster, did an excellent job keeping me informed in a polite and courteous manner. I commend him and would recommend your shop to anyone in Charleston.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Jade was extremely helpful and professional.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Don't change a thing.
Briean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I appreciate the messages letting me know where was car was and when it would be finished. Larry, Jade, and Bryan's team did a great job with my vehicle
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
Delay after delay-promised and then renegged 5 times plus lost owners manual and all service records; poor customer service-VERY DISAPPOINTING!! After our family purchasing 6 Volvos no 7th ever.
Eduardo L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
Part of my car was not fixed. Had to bring it back. When I bought my car it had to get something fixed and was told it would take two days. Took over a week. If I didn't have a warranty with y'all or bought my brand new car from you I would have nothing to do with you. However, every employee was nice, just bad backend service.
Zane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
The entire process was hassle-free for me. It was nice to have all the text alerts telling me the progress of my repairs.
Edith H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Bryan Batten is a credit to your business. He made a horrible situation bearable and was more than helpful. Thanks for taking care of my car and me. Edith H
William B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent coomunication and a very professional staff, by most importantly, my car looks new again!
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Glad to have back
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Better than Yelp, by far!
Kristine P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
I could not be happier with the outcome of my Toyota scion. Thank you very much for all of the updates, and for the excellent service. Kris Paulsen www.fitnesswarriorscharleston.com
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I am very satisfied with everything, thanks again!!!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/20/2016
The repair team was awesome. The girls at the front desk were being disrespectful and rude towards me. It's not hard to answer a phone call in a polite manner. Actually try to seem happy and pleasing whenever you're trying to serve a customer at the desk at well.
Dianelba S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I had s great experience at Hendricks. Adam Carlton, the guy in charge of the repair, is absolutely phenomenal. He went the extra mile to make sure that the repair was fine right. I'm very happy with the work, and I would absolutely recommend Hendricks, and Adam.
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was very impressed with the daily updates on my car. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Thank you
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Horn doesn't work, car was overheating due to being 3/4 gallon low on coolant, and starter is not disengaging at times.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great customer service experience.
Laquetta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
The receptionist was rude and having a personal conversation instead of assisting the customers... The enterprise rental car was dirty and I was told it was being cleaned that is why I waited for 2 hours. I can as the person that repaired my car did a good job however when I left my car it was on half a tank when I picked it up my car was empty .
Clarence K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everything seems to be done correctly and put back in place. Thank you.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Excellent detailed update info on my car's progress!! Couldn't ask better service!
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
I left an ax tensile voice mail with my rep. Car is not repaired properly; head lamp, fog lamp, hood not seated properly and there are a few thick paint runs on hood.
Desmond H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The text messaging updates were very helpful. Thank you for a very professional service.
Christanne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Perfect and incredibley helpful!
Bianca B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great job ! I enjoyed the text messages.. They kept me updated ! Car was clean looked brand new when I received it
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Adam Carlton, was very professional in handling my repairs he kept in touch with me via email and phone with the progress of my car. He was right on schedule when I first brought my car in. I can't say enough about his professionalism and his manners. You have an AWESOME man handling customer service. THANKS.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/7/2016
Windshield still has chip
Ivy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Professional, friendly, efficient, and effective. I hope our paths never cross again, but if they do I will again appreciate the work you do and the way you do it.
Chalmon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
They were very kind & took the time to update me step by step with the progress on my car.
Isaiah W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was attentive to my needs. As soon as I walked through the doors, they welcome me and remembered my name one week later. I was impressed. Jade's customer service skills rating is 10. The collision shop sent me daily updates even after I got my car back. Awesome experience!
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I am absolutely satisfied with my repair.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I appreciate your professional and efficient staff as well as your excellent work that was performed on my car. It was very comforting to receive daily updates on the progress of my car and the results were absolutely satisfying. I would recommend you to anyone who is in need of this type of service. Thank you again for your time and efforts. Edward Anderson
Rob D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Adam was great to work with. I like the text message updates. The car looks great, so thanks to everyone who worked on it.
Penny H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent service
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Very professional,completed on time and really enjoyed the experience.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Brian Batten is a fantastic person to work with. He was very helpful and communicated very well with me during the repair process. Everything went smoothly and I will recommend you guys to get the job done. Thanks again!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/8/2016
The repair took twice as long as estimated four days versus two days
Tanya D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great job and customer service!
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The text message updates were very helpful and the repairs were outstanding. Thank you.
Baxtor K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The best!!
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I already answered this question. Dr. **** & I were very impressed with Adam. He took excellent care of us.
Bryce G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The guy doing my repair did a great job of keeping me in the loop while my repair was going on. As a consumer, I really appreciate that.
Andre T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
The team at the Rick Hendrick Luxury Collision Center are phenomenal. I received first class customer service through the entire process. I chose to bring my vehicle for repair to Charleston from **** Robins, GA. I couldn't of made a better decision. A special thanks to the advisor Larry and Matt from the paint department.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Love the updates of repair and getting back as promised.
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I'm sure my Grand Caravan, The Thingamajigger, felt like she was in a luxurious spa with Mr. Gibbs and Mr. Simmons, as she emerged looking better than new! I was kept thoroughly informed with daily text updates about her progress. The original 4 day schedule I was given by Jade was precisely met. When I arrived Friday morning, since I was unable to meet the schedule for pick-up on Thursday, I was greeted immediately with a smile and a fresh hot cookie, followed by efficiency. Team Hendrick Collision is unparalleled; not that I want to have another accident just to see them again, but USAA chose an excellent partner!
Tanvi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Job well done. Seamless customer service and collaboration with rental car company.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Professional, efficient, timely and painless experience. Thank you.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was told the Tacoma would be done Saturday and I didn't receive the tailgate until Wednesday. It took roughly 45 mins to install a tailgate which should be done in 5 mins tops.
Laveine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I can not put it in words,I was just blown away by the beautiful work that was done.I thank you guys for your wounderful service.
Sonja H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thanks, very profional!
Hugh G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Rick Hendricks Collision did a superb job! Thank you very much for everything!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Bryan was very thorough with his approach in repairing my car. Though it took a week longer I found the job to be complete to my satisfaction and the text updates allowed me to be in the loop without a drive or a phone call. The process was easy and painless. Thank you for all of your hard work!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/22/2016
Constant delays and excuses
Kyshia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/21/2016
I received automated text stating MY car was being repaired and then on the day my car is moved to finished per text from Rick Hendrick I get an email stating my car is a total loss from Geico.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great jot everyone!
Jacob D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The team did a great job, kept me up to date and overall an outstanding job! There were some small things but they were quick to make them right... I will recommend your service to others! Special thanks to Mike and Adam!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/19/2016
You finished the car one day early which was great. Don't over promise by saying 1 week early, 3 days early, and then finally 1 day earlier than schedule.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Nice people to work with during this time.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I appreciate the repair being expedited to return my car earlier than expected.
Nelly I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The collision center was quick with getting my vehicle repaired, very thorough on the list of what needed to be repaired, and a very friendly staff.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Jade and team did a great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications