Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 266 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 31 Reviews
1 star 44 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sue N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everything looked amazing! I also love the fact that I got a clean car back. That's excellent customer service and it's greatly appreciated!
George K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
It took days longer to complete the job than we were originally told. We received a message via email that said the car was on track for the original date promised. When we called the morning we were scheduled to pick it up, we were told that it was going to be delayed at least one day. When we called the following day we were told that it would be delayed over the weekend. Repeated phone calls were not returned, voice messages were not answered. We were told that we would get a daily update on the progress, and that did not happen. For
Lasonya J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/13/2017
Don't contact me. My car was delivered on 1/15/17. I received emails about my car and when it would be ready. Called and told them I would be there on 2/1 the email said it would be ready on 1/31 @ 5:00pm, I get off at 5. When I showed up on the 1st my car was not ready and I was told someone would call to let me know the status and when my car would be ready. No call. I received a call on 2/8/17 letting me know my car was getting cleaned and there 4 cars in front of mine. 2/9/17 I received a call to let me know my car was ready.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
I was kept informed of the entire process and also informed of the process for payment upon completion. The staff were very professional courteous. They did excellent work.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
Told I was going to get the truck back for different times took 29 days was told it would take two weeks back communications
Bernadine F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great Job...
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent service and good communication. Max King was a pleasure to deal with.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Absolutely hands down the best experience I've ever had! Convenient location, friendly staff and a business-like atmosphere! Super job on my car! It was broken into over the Thanksgiving holidays out of state and I was so worried about who I should have to make repairs. I'm so glad I made the right choice with Hendrick Luxury Collision! Many thanks! Karen- Beaufort, SC
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Max King was great, but technicians didn't get it right the first time. Also, you don't take Amex? Then take Luxury out of your title. All other Hendricks locations take Amex. Lastly, Coordinating transportation for your customer needs to also improve. Eric L
Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Results were very nice
Regina D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you so much ????????????
Penny C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/17/2017
There are a few outstanding items needing to be complete. In addition, the car was filthy dirty both inside and out. Very disappointed!!!
Erick O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Communication was great with our advisor
Kinsey G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Thanks for your professionalism.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/3/2017
here were the ways things came up short: 1) almost a month to promised day - seems unreasonably long (that includes the time lost when they couldnt find my keys); 2) actual day completed ended up a full week later than that late promised date because of work done over twice, something else, not enough staff, something else, ready date/time keeps getting pushed further and then,finally ready! i show up and worker's coffee cup left in car holder and mirror not buffed as it was supposed to be; its not just about everyone being nice, which they all were (I expect that), but about having enough staff to get job done and them trained to do it right first time; i had work done there previously and was very satisfied and therefore asked Liberty Mutual specifically to use Hendrick this time; not next time; sorry to be brutal but you need honesty or dont ask for feedback; regards, david ruef
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/28/2016
The work done was fine and it wasn't extremely over schedule, but I did not appreciate being called and hour and a half before the scheduled pick up to be told the wrong parts were ordered. Why have a service to keep people up to date if it is completely inaccurate?
Pamala C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
job well done!
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You guys are very professional my car looks great thank you guys
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
Repairs were delayed. It was communicated a day before original date that repairs were on track and 67% complete. Then 2 hours later--date slipped out almost 2 weeks
Ivan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The job was well done and the personal were all extremely professional. Also great job Jade for helping every step of the way and also making the hand off smooth!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications