Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 20 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
This was not my first experience with Gavas and I am impressed with how helpful they are and flexible in accommodating individual needs as well as the quality of the work.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Completed work in one day. Car looks great. Thanks
William F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Friendly encounters and very helpful. Knowledgeable about cars and prompt in the work they do.
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The shop was very clean and beautiful. Everyone there was great to deal with
Nancy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Couldn't be more pleased! Have been telling everyone about the great job you did on my car, including my insurance company, Liberty Mutual. Will be writing a positive review in Yelp too. My car looks like new, it's clean inside and out, and even the headlights have been made to look brand new again. So glad you are on the Liberty Mutual list of top body shops in my town. Many thanks for superior service!
Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
You guys performed excellent service. Great personal service. Ian was great. He was very helpful with everything. Even went above and beyond with my smog check. I am going to recommend this place to everyone.
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Zig was excellent at updating me daily on the status of the repairs. This is the second time I have used Gava and highly recommend the shop. Excellent excellent excellent!!
Roland D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Ian was great! Even tho the shop was closed, he stayed to wait for me to get off of work to be able to get my car.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Ean was great and the guys at Gavas auto body. By far the best shop I've been to in a while. Im a car guy and saw their reviews so I wanted the best for my truck. Felt bad that I brought my truck dirty from a recent trip but they were great and gave it back to me nice and clean. Best waiting room ever too. Thanks so much:)
Shayna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job and service all around!
Marina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Yes they did a great job and was done before they even said it would .Took my car in monday and I received it back on wednesday. Thank you eveyone at Gava's .
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Service was great. Ian was wonderful and easy to work with. Thank you, the bumper looks great.
Lovetta S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
You kept in touch by personal email which was a plus and took the time to call explaining certain procedures that were being done. Personally, I can't even tell you what should have been done. You basically covered all areas of satisfaction and nothing was stolen out of the vehicle lol. Great job you guys. I will truly recommend this shop to others. Thanks again.???? Lovetta S
Rituparna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Great people there to help me.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The work is fabulous. But even more, the courtesy, professionalism and timely and thoughtful treatment you receive is rare in today's business environment. I would recommend Gava's to all my friends, and have already. I am so grateful to know Gava's!!!
Wisam F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great job.
Bradley Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
One of your staff member, Ian has excellent customer service. He's very polite and thorough in explaining what will be done. I highly recommend your auto body. Every process was very easy and smooth. Made it a stress free experience during a stressful time. Thank you very much!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
excellent service
Vika K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
The work they do is marvelous!! Also kept me informed about my car everyday. Great people, great work!
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Zig and Ian are real good and efficient people! The work done was excellent and fast. Gava is a top notch professional auto body business.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Thank you. The car looks great and thanks for keeping me posted on the progress with repairs and when the work would be done. Great job!
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Excellent custom service. service advisor Ian Carefully explained what was going to happen. When it going to happen and provided regular updates. Highly satisfied with results. Job well done will definitely recommend to others.
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/25/2014
Repair work is great, car looks good . Car was very dusty inside and in engine compartment. The trunk is a little harder to close now, and the trunk release feels like the cable is going to snap the tension is so tight. Besides the dust I'm overall satisfied. I'm worried about the trunk cable breaking thought.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
Great service and very good repair job. My new 2015 truck still looks new
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications