Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 37 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hugo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
My over all repair experience at Caliber Collision was amazing! From the receptionist to the people who worked on my car. Very courteous and friendly. Jared was very helpful. He kept me updated with status of my car while it was being repaired. There is no doubt that I will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone looking to get their car repaired when they are looking for body shop. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Courteous efficient service, a first class job completed quickly. I am very happy and appreciative of the experience.
Business H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
service adviser ROBERT KRETZ IS VERY NICE
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jared was incredible and deserves recognition for his excellent service.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my car. Very attentive and responsive in a timely manner! Thank you!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Appreciated the updates on my car by Jerry and the friendly service.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job done by all.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Renee was Awesome. So was the Woman at the counter. Happy with the repair & communication. Customer Service was above & beyond.
Yvonne Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very nice and professional. I just wish parts had been ordered after the estimate so the work could have started right away.
Elsbeth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Friendly, efficient, reliable staff. You kept me informed on a daily basis as to statiuce of repairs. Service was excellent and all I could hope for. If it weren't for the circumstances, a pleasure doing business with you. All went smoothly and I was put at ease. Thank you Elsbeth F
Baby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They did a great job they kept me in the loop about my vehicle and the repairs and how things are coming along Rene would call about little things and I thought that was really great
Jesus O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent job to all of you there at Caliber Collision! Highly recommended!
Kira N.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
They are very professional and had great customer service.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
We were impressed with your professionalism.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Renee was amazing! He was super helpful and Caliber Collison did a fantastic job making my car look brand new.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Renee was great
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Caliber Collision has been my number 1 place to get all my cars fixed. The staff and workers there are very professional and detailed in explaining the work order to you. I have been exceptionally happy and very satisfied with all the work they have done in repairing my cars. I strongly recommend them to anyone and I want to thank each and everyone at Caliber Collision in the Seaside Office for doing such a phenomenal job.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You guys were quick and kept us informed throughout the whole repair process. The work was excellent. We are fully satisfied!
Otto K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The Caliber team in Seaside took great care of me and my vehicle. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the repair job looks great.
Johnny &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
friendly quick and answered all questions did a great job
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/27/2016
The work was done promptly and professionally. A small problem with wiring of the driver-side mirror was repaired immediately.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Service was great! I'm not from around here and they made it super easy for me to get my car fixed!! Thank you!!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Repair was completed as promised and with utmost quality and care. I very much appreciate the timely updates.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Very good customer service, kept me updated often
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great job
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was done as stated, on time, on cost and with the quality that made it like new. Good Job.
Sallie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good service, pleasant people and a great job!
Jasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job...
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
everyone was extremely helpful & friendly . the work was done in a timely manner and the results were excellent . I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends. I trust them:)
Laurann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
Passenger window does not roll down. Lara. Car repairs look good.
Osita O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
Robert made me feel at ease when I came in with my broken windows and minor body repair. Jared was great with checking in and follow ups throughout my service. Very happy with my experience and will recommend to everyone!
Luciana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Job well done! Thank you so much, couldn't believe the dents were gone, fast and efficient!
Shinard P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everything was great!! Awesome service and everyone was friendly!!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/7/2015
The technician, apparently, forgot to check the operation of the cargo area overhead light. When I removed the plastic lens covering the light, I discovered that the bulb was broken. I was rear-ended. The "jolt" was significant and strong enough to break the bulb. There is another issue. My CRV has split seats in the rear (1/3 & 2/3). Before bringing the CVR in for repairs I made sure Both the seat bottoms were even with each other i.e. the leading edges were even with each other. The rear seats also fold-up and tip forward - completely detaching the seat bottoms from the floor of the vehicle. Before dropping off the CRV for repairs, I also made sure that the rear seats were properly and completely folded-up and tipped forward. I thought there was a possibility they might otherwise be in the technician's way. When the CRV was returned to me both rear seats were completely unfolded (i.e. ready for passengers.) I noticed three things that have me and my wife unsatisfied. First, the inboard bolt with the 10mm head securing the back of the 1/3 seat to the seat bottom was very loose - about to fall out. (I took care of this myself.) Unfortunately I was not able to fix the other two discrepancies. As stated above before I dropped the CRV off, I made sure the leading edges of the seat bottoms were even with each other before folding the backs forward and tipping the entire seats upward as allowed. When the CRV was returned to us, the leading edge of the 2/3 seat was and is approximately 3-4 inches forward of the leading edge of the 1/3 seat. There is a handle under the seat that when pulled-up allows the seat to be slid fore and aft. That handle (which worked perfectly before)the repairs is now inoperable. I applied more than sufficient force to allow the 2/3 seat to be slid aft to align its seat bottom leading front edge with the front leading edge of the seat bottom of the 1/3 seat. It would not budge. The second discrepancy I could not fix is that I am now unable to release the seat bottom so that the entire seat can be tilted up creating more room for cargo. I look forward to working with your staff to resolve these problems as soon as possible. VTY, Charles P
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great service and repair work.
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great service, very professional, and my car was washed!
Victoria O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Excellent service and repair
Nikki K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great customer service and communication!
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Staff was very respectful, seemed competent and kept me up to date on progress. Thank you for the great service.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2014
Your communication was outstanding
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Great service. Clear explanations of all work before and after completion. Car looks great and I have confidence in the job they did.
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Renee and the team at caliber collision did an incredible jon
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications