Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 76 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abdelfatt B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great sevice and team. Thank you!
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Extremely professional, very friendly, kept me up to date on Repairs. Delivered before promised time.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Really good job from Rene to all the technicians. Thank you.
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was super friendly and informative and my car was done waslidf than predicted. Super happy w the results
Keira L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
From start to finish, the entire staff at Caliber Collision in Seaside were attentive and efficient. The estimated amount of time for repairs on my truck was accurate, and the end result of the repairs exceeded my expectation! It's like the giant scrapes on the side of my truck were never there! Lastly, the staff expressed genuine concern and understanding regarding the damage on my truck, and this is what makes the best customer service in my opinion. I am grateful to have them just down the road if I ever need repairs and will recommend them to everyone!
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was very professional and made the entire experience pleasant
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Good job!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Excellent customer service. An professional experience all around.
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great job, on time.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
They were professional and diligent and the work was great!
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent customer service, excellent work
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great customer service, car was ready earlier than I was told. So far it looks perfect.
Tera A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
You guys were amazing! Thank you for getting my car in as fast as you did. Your attention to details is really appreciated. Thank you.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Caliber Collision kept me in the loop and finished on time. Thank you for getting me back on track.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great Service, very friendly and professional.
Vera H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone at caliber collision was kind considerate and very helpful. Rene was fantastic and I recommend him highly to anyone that has to bring the car in for repair after an accident. I would rate Rene with an A or attend. Vera H
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I greatly appreciate the communications and concerns I received from Rene Gonzalez, our Caliber rep. He is very understanding and caring. Thank you,
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very professional, friendly staff
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very nice people to do business with and my car was beautifully repaired and cleaner than when I brought it in. Second time I've been there in a year ,( not my fault). I have a very satisfied customer.
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Rene and team is outstanding and I would definitely recommend your garage
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications