Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very communicative, honest, quick, easy and great finished job. Squeezed me into the calendar without any delay, too. Wish that my insurance check could have been signed over on the spot but not a big deal. Need to smooth out dealings with rental car companies, as I experienced some confusion when I had booked a car with my insurance confirmation number and Caliber also booked a car for me without that number, so when they called to have the rental car company pick me up, they said that it was denied and then I had to get on the phone with insurance and with Enterprise to verify that in fact it was not and they would actually pick me up. These were just 2 minor inconveniences, though, in what was otherwise such an excellent experience at Caliber. Would highly recommend to others.
William N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Completely satisfied with a vehicle restored to original condition.
Clara W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The people were bery helpful and kind!! They completed my repairs as scheduled and to my great satisfaction!! I would recommend Caliber Collision of Seaside to everyone!!! Thank you!!
Elias B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
You guys do 120% of a job. Its good to see such professionalism. Thank you so much.
Min Ho.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Perfect. Very reliable.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I unfortunately have had two experiences with your firm in the last four months. I found that experience with your firm exemplary. You are blessed to have such a professional staff! Thank you.
Jane O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
From beginning to end, Caliber provided professional, efficient and quality service. Every interaction was friendly as well as informative. Follow up and status updates were outstanding. This is a very impressive shop!
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I would like to take this opportunity to mention Rene ****' professionalism, attention to detail, and outstanding customer support. I enthusiastically recommend he receive some type of recognition for all that he has done in making sure this was a stress free process.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thorough, prompt, and professional. Friendly as can be.
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
They left my carreally clean
Henry &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great work and exceptional customer service! Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
This is the second time I've used Caliber Collision and both times the professionalism and service has been excellent! I would highly recommend Caliber Collision. Rene **** did an excellent job as my service advisor.
Ben S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I'm a very satisfied customer. Your entire operation is very professional, efficient, and courteous.Kudo's to all involved.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
There was a problem with the paint job but they completely repainted it at no cost to me, and is now perfect.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was not very happy with the multiple delays and lack of communication. However, when I picked up the car, the staff made everything right by paying for the 3 extra days of my car rental. The workmanship is excellent!
Bettye L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great work...great personal service!!!
Marcie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great job
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I really enjoyed working with the staff. They were incredibly friendly and helpful, which goes a long way in what can be a difficult time.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I really admired the quickness, professionalism, and accuratacy of my overall experience. The whole team was very helpful to me. Rene checked out my car & my door was hit on the 4th of July as a hit & run and the same day I walked in, he assessed my car, told me what they planned to do and that same day I left my car. Chris also drove me to work since I went before my job started that day, which was so nice & for free. They were all very helpful and the text/email updates were great, I always knew what was going on. Also, the time estimated for reapair was quicker than to be expected which as we all know is exciting and it was within 6 days. Just a great experience & I would recommend anyone to go and although, I hope nothing happens to my car, I would go again if needed.
Elias B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications