Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 66 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tera A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
You guys were amazing! Thank you for getting my car in as fast as you did. Your attention to details is really appreciated. Thank you.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Caliber Collision kept me in the loop and finished on time. Thank you for getting me back on track.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great Service, very friendly and professional.
Vera H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone at caliber collision was kind considerate and very helpful. Rene was fantastic and I recommend him highly to anyone that has to bring the car in for repair after an accident. I would rate Rene with an A or attend. Vera H
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I greatly appreciate the communications and concerns I received from Rene Gonzalez, our Caliber rep. He is very understanding and caring. Thank you,
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Very professional, friendly staff
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very nice people to do business with and my car was beautifully repaired and cleaner than when I brought it in. Second time I've been there in a year ,( not my fault). I have a very satisfied customer.
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Rene and team is outstanding and I would definitely recommend your garage
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
4/19/2017
Only problem was that USAA made Caliber try to get off-Mfg grill parts and it took 3 tries and failures, causing several days of delays before Caliber got permission to go directly to Audi to get the right front grill part. Excellent job on repair and re-assembly and Rene was very helpful.
Louis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Robert was excellent at explaining what needed to be done and service was quite timely. When our pick up was delayed a bit because of another customer, another manager stepped up to get us on our way.
Abelina C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Parts took two weeks to get delivered, not great. Labor took four days, and upon delivery to me the car had been washed and detailed, good on behalf of autobody staff. Good customer service by front desk staff. Thank you kindly
Melchor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Politeness of everyone in office. Deliverd on time as promised
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
This is my second visit to Calioer Collision, Robert has always given the utmost in customer service as well the body work and paint is exceptionally well done...I recently referred family friends to Robert for their car repair needs and they were very pleased as well with the customer service and repair work done to their vehicle... I would refer anyone in the future to Caliper Collision... ask for Robert you will be in good hands! Greg R
Geoffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
My experience was excellent. Robert the manager was extremely helpful in working in an appointment in what was a stressful situation. he introduced me to Remy who kept me informed about when my car was going to be ready in a very timely and helpful manner.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The staff was super friendly very thorough with the repairs on the vehicle. It looks fantastic. He was very informative with everything I needed to do
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great customer service and really helpful staff.
Marina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Jared was fantastic from beginning to end. My husband and I commend him on his customer service skills.
Griselda T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very helpful and understanding staff. They made this process 100%easy and no brainer. Highly recommend the company for repair.
Joy W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Rene **** was my service advisor and he did an amazing job, along with the team that fixed my car. My parked car was hit and their was no note left so I had to work though USAA to get the dent fixed and painted. I opted to use Caliber Collision because they were on the USAA recommendations list and I'm very glad I did. If I need future work done, I will definitely go back. Many thanks to Rene & crew!
Toni M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Everyone was helpful and the work was done well and on time.it was a very professional experience.Mrs.Murphy
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They were incredibly communicative and very friendly. I will remember Caliber for my future auto body needs.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent work and great customer service.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Once again Jared, Robert and the team provided superb communication, consideration and tenacity in getting the parts needed to get me back in my Jeep. Caliber is the best and most professional experience I've ever had with car repair, and I seem to use repair services at a higher rate than the average person!
Wallace N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
We were super happy with our experience. The only suggestion is a bigger space. Thanks again!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/16/2017
Staff kept us informed and I would use again. Jared Wiegand dropped off the car because my husband does not drive and I had a fall that prevented me from driving. He represents your company as a gentleman.
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Rene **** was amazing from start to finish. He explained exactly what was happening at each step and gave me an accurate time to expect the return of my car. When I picked up my car it was clean. He did a walk through and made certain I was satisfied. The entire process was perfect.
Scott I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/8/2017
The truck was ready when you stated it would've. Everything was done well and professionally.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Stellar customer service!
Keir S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank you
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everything looks great I appreciate all the hard work you used to fix the truck
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Fantastic service
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I am very satisfied with the work completed on my car. Renee was very professional, organized, and easy to work with. I commend him and I will certainly recommend your shop to friends.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Your company exceeded all my expectations! SO professional and courteous! I would highly recommend your shop to anyone.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great staff! Fast service.
Paul H..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/17/2017
I dropped by prior to repair and went over the estimate so parts could be preordered, which they were. I was expecting my car done in 4 days and it took 10 days which cost me 6 extra days of car rental. This is the second time I used Calibar, the work was great!
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Jared was very professional and friendly and helpful. He made the experience a pleasant one.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Caliber Collision treated me with the utmost respect and professionalism. I was totally satisfied with the work that was accomplished and I will definitely recommend this shop to my friends and colleagues.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Caliber Staff was great! Everything was timely and they wanted to get me in and out to get on with my day. Jared was great keeping me up to date with when my vehicle would be ready and was so helpful with the rental process while my car was in the shop.
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
The gentlemen at Caliber Collision were professional, caring, thorough, and effective. They handled all sorts of elements of the process with care and precision. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their car. An A operation!
Hugo H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
My over all repair experience at Caliber Collision was amazing! From the receptionist to the people who worked on my car. Very courteous and friendly. Jared was very helpful. He kept me updated with status of my car while it was being repaired. There is no doubt that I will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone looking to get their car repaired when they are looking for body shop. Thank you Caliber Collision!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Courteous efficient service, a first class job completed quickly. I am very happy and appreciative of the experience.
Business H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
service adviser ROBERT KRETZ IS VERY NICE
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jared was incredible and deserves recognition for his excellent service.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of my car. Very attentive and responsive in a timely manner! Thank you!
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Appreciated the updates on my car by Jerry and the friendly service.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Great job done by all.
Sean G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Renee was Awesome. So was the Woman at the counter. Happy with the repair & communication. Customer Service was above & beyond.
Yvonne Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very nice and professional. I just wish parts had been ordered after the estimate so the work could have started right away.
Elsbeth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Friendly, efficient, reliable staff. You kept me informed on a daily basis as to statiuce of repairs. Service was excellent and all I could hope for. If it weren't for the circumstances, a pleasure doing business with you. All went smoothly and I was put at ease. Thank you Elsbeth F
Baby S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They did a great job they kept me in the loop about my vehicle and the repairs and how things are coming along Rene would call about little things and I thought that was really great
Jesus O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Excellent job to all of you there at Caliber Collision! Highly recommended!
Kira N.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
They are very professional and had great customer service.
Gene C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
We were impressed with your professionalism.
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Renee was amazing! He was super helpful and Caliber Collison did a fantastic job making my car look brand new.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Renee was great
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Caliber Collision has been my number **** place to get all my cars fixed. The staff and workers there are very professional and detailed in explaining the work order to you. I have been exceptionally happy and very satisfied with all the work they have done in repairing my cars. I strongly recommend them to anyone and I want to thank each and everyone at Caliber Collision in the Seaside Office for doing such a phenomenal job.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You guys were quick and kept us informed throughout the whole repair process. The work was excellent. We are fully satisfied!
Otto K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The Caliber team in Seaside took great care of me and my vehicle. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the repair job looks great.
Johnny &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
friendly quick and answered all questions did a great job
Linda V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/27/2016
The work was done promptly and professionally. A small problem with wiring of the driver-side mirror was repaired immediately.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Service was great! I'm not from around here and they made it super easy for me to get my car fixed!! Thank you!!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Repair was completed as promised and with utmost quality and care. I very much appreciate the timely updates.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Very good customer service, kept me updated often
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Great job
Ralph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was done as stated, on time, on cost and with the quality that made it like new. Good Job.
Sallie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good service, pleasant people and a great job!
Jasmine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job...
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
everyone was extremely helpful & friendly . the work was done in a timely manner and the results were excellent . I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends. I trust them:)
Laurann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/21/2016
Passenger window does not roll down. Lara. Car repairs look good.
Osita O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent service
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
Robert made me feel at ease when I came in with my broken windows and minor body repair. Jared was great with checking in and follow ups throughout my service. Very happy with my experience and will recommend to everyone!
Luciana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Job well done! Thank you so much, couldn't believe the dents were gone, fast and efficient!
Shinard P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everything was great!! Awesome service and everyone was friendly!!
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/7/2015
The technician, apparently, forgot to check the operation of the cargo area overhead light. When I removed the plastic lens covering the light, I discovered that the bulb was broken. I was rear-ended. The "jolt" was significant and strong enough to break the bulb. There is another issue. My CRV has split seats in the rear (****/3 & 2/3). Before bringing the CVR in for repairs I made sure Both the seat bottoms were even with each other i.e. the leading edges were even with each other. The rear seats also fold-up and tip forward - completely detaching the seat bottoms from the floor of the vehicle. Before dropping off the CRV for repairs, I also made sure that the rear seats were properly and completely folded-up and tipped forward. I thought there was a possibility they might otherwise be in the technician's way. When the CRV was returned to me both rear seats were completely unfolded (i.e. ready for passengers.) I noticed three things that have me and my wife unsatisfied. First, the inboard bolt with the 10mm head securing the back of the ****/3 seat to the seat bottom was very loose - about to fall out. (I took care of this myself.) Unfortunately I was not able to fix the other two discrepancies. As stated above before I dropped the CRV off, I made sure the leading edges of the seat bottoms were even with each other before folding the backs forward and tipping the entire seats upward as allowed. When the CRV was returned to us, the leading edge of the 2/3 seat was and is approximately 3-4 inches forward of the leading edge of the ****/3 seat. There is a handle under the seat that when pulled-up allows the seat to be slid fore and aft. That handle (which worked perfectly before)the repairs is now inoperable. I applied more than sufficient force to allow the 2/3 seat to be slid aft to align its seat bottom leading front edge with the front leading edge of the seat bottom of the ****/3 seat. It would not budge. The second discrepancy I could not fix is that I am now unable to release the seat bottom so that the entire seat can be tilted up creating more room for cargo. I look forward to working with your staff to resolve these problems as soon as possible. VTY, Charles P
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great service and repair work.
Bonnie G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great service, very professional, and my car was washed!
Victoria O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Excellent service and repair
Nikki K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great customer service and communication!
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Staff was very respectful, seemed competent and kept me up to date on progress. Thank you for the great service.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2014
Your communication was outstanding
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Great service. Clear explanations of all work before and after completion. Car looks great and I have confidence in the job they did.
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Renee and the team at caliber collision did an incredible jon
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications