Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 126 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Quality of work: great Communication via text: good Communication otherwise (email, phone): poor Waiting time: average Courtesy of staff in general: good
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The team at the shop were great! Keeping me informed of the progress and helping anyway ! I would recommend them to fix all my friends and family cars if there was a need for it. Great job Caliber!
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
You did an awesome job and fast. Great customer service! Job well done.Thank you
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
An was outstanding
Joesph P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
They were able to fix my broken taillights in a week without any problems!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I like how fast the service was done
Skip H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
car was NOT washed yet my wife was told to hand wash for next 2-3 weeks and the door edges are not done right. I need someone from management to contact me tomorrow.
Shari A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Service communication and overall result was excellent would definitely refer your company and my service advisor AJ was wonderful
Alusina T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Notify customers about release form that needs to be completed upon revival of vehicle as protocal. My car sat for several days, resulting from additional cost out of my pocket for my rental. It should be standard practice to notify customer as soon as possible about release of payment if they're going through an insurance company and not an assumption that they know what is needed by the company for payment processing. Once that was cleared and repairs began on my car, I was satisfied with constant communication about my vehicle repair and pending completion date and the final product. My car looks good; it is too soon to know if there are any additional concerns, but to date I am very pleased with my repair and love the fact that there is a lifetime warranty on the work. Ovrrall- good job!
Hillyard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good job repairing my car
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
Being my first accident I have been involved in, this has been an interesting experience. The repair job was absolutely amazing, so much so that it looked like it never happened. However, there's some things I noticed that the mechanics can improve on and/or slightly agitated me. There is a fine layer of white powder covering the interior of the vehicle. I assume it was from sanding or buffing, that's fine because I will detail my car later. But it looks as if someone attempted to clean it, but stopped a quarter of the way through. I also noticed shoe marks and grease stains on my rear seats, again I will detail my car, so it's no problem. And lastly, I noticed that the bottom right panel connecting my rear seats and door that is near the weather seal is not fully put back on. I will call later on that to see if the mechanics can put it back on correctly. Overall, I will recommend Caliber Collision to my friends, and will use your services again. As for my opinion, if it's worth anything, is to recommend you contract out your detailing services to another company and have your mechanics double check their work. Because let's be honest, I don't think anyone would like having a dust covered interior with greasy shoe marks in their back seats.
Ed P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was great!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Chad and his crew went out of their way to make sure my car was well taken care of and made the process easy. Very much appreciate all that were involved in the repair would highly recommend to anyone. Best service I've had with any repair facility. With a deepest thank you Brandon
Bridgett E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very nice and hospitality.
Evan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Chad Mitchell was very friendly and made sure I was sure I was in good hands.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I was pleased with being kept up to date on progress and although it took longer than expected, I am happy with the service provided. The car looks great!!
Garry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
The job was done as projected, and I received plenty of updates letting me know what the time frame on when the work would be done. My problem lias with Traveler's insurance and their attitude of we will get around to it when were ready. For future reference you guys should continue more communication as you relay your findings and get them to allow you to get the process started. I was hit on the 2nd of May, a few days later I got the damage looked at and estimated, but didn't get started until May 22nd.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Friendly and knowledgeable people. They kept me informed throughout the process.
Latasha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I love the work that was done. I love the professionalism, the courtesy, & friendliness. If I ever needed to have repair work again, I'd make sure to use Caliber collision. My rep was wonderful. Always made sure to keep me updated and when it was time to pick up my car, he made sure it was ready & waiting.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They did a great job & loved the status updates!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications