Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The customer service was truly amazing. Loved how I was informed on the process of the work. The work was truly remarkable.
Lashm Tanuja.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I am completely satisfied by the repair. AJ made it very easy for me to go through the process.
Evelyn I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was always updated the entire repair period.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very professional from beginning to end. Very honest about timeline to expect during every stage of the repair process. Constant pleasant and informative updates. Calls returned within hours of any calls I made directly to repair shop. I spoke directly with AJ and he seems very knowledgeable about each stage of the repair process! Very satisfied with the look and drive of my car upon delivery. Vehicle cleaned and smelled awesome!
Evon A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Appreciated updates and efficiency provided, as well as kindness provided in delivering my auto to me at my home. Your service rep name Charles was outstanding with overall management of service from start to finish..good communication with him. He's got what it takes to be in charge .. management or supervise. Thank you. Evon A
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Aj jourdain was my service advisor and he did an excellent job. I was kept in the loop with the repair. No complaints.
Briana H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/25/2017
Dropped my car off and picked it up promptly the same day.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Charles and his team did beautiful work on repairing my car's front-end back to it original beautiful. Charles reported the status to me regularly. Amanda, Charles, and the other staff are true professionals.
Hongmei Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Good job
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The process was very quick. Great communication during the process. Very pleased with the work done.
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
They did a great job on my car and and provided excellent customer service!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
AJ my rep was great and efficient ...I am very satisfied with the service and professionalism at this location.
Claissic G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
walter is the best
Rodney Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very friendly and informative
Viet N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very good job done my car
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
From the first phone call to the moment I picked up my car I was treated with friendly, knowledgeable, people who made sure I was informed each step of the way.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I love how the staff was friendly. Walter was very kind and kept me updated throughout the whole process. It was a wonderful experience.
Yvonee B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Both Chad and AJ were phenomenal! However the quality of work would be compared to Maaco… Though my bumper was replaced and painted I still noticed debris in the paint. They tore the seal that goes around the hatchback however they were able to replace it quickly which is a big plus! The trunk of my hatchback was full of work dust that was heavily a parent when it was delivered to me which I cleaned it thoroughly myself… Though I will say Chad offered to have it detailed for me and offered me a gift certificate for the inconvenience. I did decline the offer but it shows the level of customer service...which was awesome
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Quality of work: great Communication via text: good Communication otherwise (email, phone): poor Waiting time: average Courtesy of staff in general: good
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
You did an awesome job and fast. Great customer service! Job well done.Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications