Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 96 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Yes they exceeded my expectations.
Calli B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great job
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very quick
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Chase and everyone else there were GREAT!! I am out here bragging on you guys.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
It was a time consuming repair job. But well done.
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
My Representative was very concerned about getting my car back in a timely manner. He didnt assume he had forever and i appreciate it GREATLY. He assisted me once before very knowledgeable and professional .. Thanks
Kay H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Job was done early and they went above and beyond to fix my bumper right
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great facilitie and great people!!!!!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Doors misaligned. Hood misaligned. Tech dirty hand prints on interior panels. Definitely no longer a new car or even quality used car
Uvlester P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service. Truck looks new. Overall very happy with Caliber Collision.
Tania S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Super nice people called and text me many times to keep me updated with her thoroughly enjoyed great service will recommend them to others and definitely use them again if need be
Bradford G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Chad Mitchell is the bomb! VERY professional!
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great customer service. If I have any other needs for body service I'm sure will return to your company.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Chase was very informative and went over and beyond !
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Ron was awesome and made the process a breeze!
Donnell R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I worked with Chase at the I-20 and Collins location. He was very attentive and answered all questions and concerns we had, also called us a couple times to make sure he kept is informedabout the status of the car. Excellent customer service.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Is a wonderful experience
Larissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Keep up the good work
Ambriel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great service everything was done the way it was suppose to be.
Huma B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Great job!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great experience for my daughter after her first collision experience. Fender repair and color match were excellent. Headlights aligned and car handling/noise returned to like new condition as before wreck.
Bryan N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great experience overall. I had a chance to meet a few members of your team and they were all extremely friendly and informative. Thanks
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Great staff. Very timely and efficient!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
The repairs were not complete on my truck. A piece that was broken was NOT fixed. I had to leave my truck at the facility so they could repair it properly.
Kenny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Y'all are the BEST! ????
Huma B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
First time dealing with Caliber Collision and I am really satisfied with the time it took to complete the repairs and also the communication provided. Keep up the good work! Will be referring my customers to you guys.
Steve/jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Walter, Tremendous in responding back to questions and keeping us informed about the progress of the repair that was being done to the vechicle
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Amazing prompt service, all employees were very polite, friendly, & professional. Kept very well informed about the status of my repairs.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Great service. Met my extremely quick deadline. Chad was amazing. If needed will only deal with caliber
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Chad and Chase really took care of me and my truck! This was the 3rd vehicle I had Caliber at S. Collins repair for hail damage, and all three experiences were great. I highly recommend Caliber. -Kevin W
Launa W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
The updates were awesome. Never once did I have to wonder about my car. Nicole at the front desk always had a great attitude. She is a rock star! Wade, I think this is his name (he was assigned to me and calling), was clear and concise in his message and very accommodating. The experience with the rental car place was just as good also. I appreciate the work. One thing I will follow up on is when I brake, the braking seem to raddle/shake. I'm going to call and see if they can test drive the car for me. Thank you again for your hardworking!
Colin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/8/2016
Provide your staff the ability to upload documents to Usaa. Apparently this is not a function at this location.
Salvador G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I cannot express how satisfied I am with the work completed on my car, it looks GREAT! The constant update was very helpful for me to plan my days. SUPER service I would recommend you to anyone.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car was in and out of the shop within 4 days. I was working the day my car was ready and Chase brought it to my job and returned my rental to enterprise for me! I must say that is the best service! My car looks just like I did when I bought it! Great Job Caliber Collison!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was great !!!!!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
There was a flaw in the paint/finish where they popped a deep hail dent. The representative took pictures and said would submit to the insurance company. I haven't heard anything back since. It would appear to me that that the touch up is either part of the included total repair job or warranty work.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
10 excellent
Trinity River.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Everything has gone smoothly and we appreciate pickup and return of our vehicles. Good job!
Jacky K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent customer service from Nicole and AJ. The car looks great. Quite a transformation from the heavily hail damaged vehicle to the wonderful like new vehicle delivered to me today! I am very pleased with my Caliber experience. I do not want another hail storm though!
Shundie K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Chase Henderson was very thorough and precise when it came to telling me all that was going to be done on my car. He updated me on what was going on and reassured me that he was going to have my car in top notch condition! And he surely did! I'm soooo elated!!! I had tears in my eyes when I saw my car for the first time today. Caliber Collision is Awesome and a very Great place to take your car! 1000% recommended!!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Work done was excellent. Was kept updated on the status of work. Would absolutely recommend to anyone needing body work.
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was always kept updated on the status of my vehicle. My truck looked awesome when completed. I would suggest Caliber Collision to everyone.
Tamanpreet G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
the best service ever!! chase did an awesome job in communicating with my car's repair. the best customer servicw as well as service on my car i have ever recieved.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I appreciate the courtesy shown, as well as the speed of service. Thank you for your excellent service.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Quick
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
There are so many little things wrong. Paint job with imperfections, molding not glued down, chipped paint, starched paint, there is a sound on my driver side that sounds like the door isn't shut completely or the window is open. Water or whatever it my be INSIDE OF MY CAR!! I am so upset with the over clean up process of my car there is polish, grease and who knows what else on my car. I was told a day before there was Ian imperfection in the paint on the roof of my car so they were going to repaint it and it is there, so did they even do it?? I cannot believe the poor service and communication. I filled out a paper at the beginning to make sure they called my cell phone and I had to call them to stop calling my house phone so they could talk to me instead of my father. overall the car is fixed but there are many little imperfections that could have been corrected if someone would have taken the time to really look at the car. Now I am going to have to take MORE TIME off work to take it back up and have it fixed again. EXTREMELY UPSET!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
AJ is awesome he deserves a raise.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great job, well done and on time.
Patty C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
It was a great experience and they did a great job.
Sandra Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
The repair was excellent, wonderful attention to detail/washing--even detailed the tires! Appreciated the text updates. Also of importance was that my car was ready on the day they first indicated it would be. Special mention to Nicole who when I first called answered all my questions--very pleasant, knowledgeable young lady both over the phone and in person. All associates there had a helpful, very pleasant attitude.
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Work was done fast, and professionslly. They kept me informed of the progress and explained what the repairs involved. I will recommend Caliber to any one who needs a repair to their vehicle.
Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Fabulous service
Rudy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Chad and his team did a great job. They kept me up to date on the process. Walter called me several times letting me know what to expect and I even I got my car back faster than expected. Throw work completed was outstanding. Looked better than when I purchased the vehicle. Very pleased. Thank you!
Brooke T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The staff was amazing and I will recommend you guys recommend you to everyone.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Excellent work and customer service!!!!
Purnisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
The crew did a very good job....kudos..to everyone that was involved.
Leonel L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
well done job. my truck look same as it was thanks for your effort and dedication on making customer very happy
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
Lack of personal follow up, car is coming back in for final work. And my concern i put in writing when i dropped it off was not addressed.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
I love that you kept me informed on all that was taking place.
Lonzetta H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thanks
Natrice B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Quick and professional
Larissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent work. Quick service. Love that place
Allen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
AJ was super during my car accident. He kept me informed every step of the way.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Chad, Chase everyone was awesome!!! If ever need body work again will DEFINITELY return!!! Best body shop EVER!!!!
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
2/4/2016
I feel our car was done in a rush manner. I'm actually having to take it back in. glass was left all inside the panel, so when the lift gate comes up, you hear glass oueces rattling down the panel. Also the glass replacement is horrible it was put on completely cricket when the glass comes down it hit the left side of the car exclamation. It comes down crooked. I apologize I cannot get the backspace to work to correct my voice to text. Also there was a sheet on my visor that was a sign off sheet by all the different departments who worked on it and the supervisor nothing has been work signed off on. I feel very disappointed
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very friendly, extremely efficient. Car repaired in a timely manner, looks great!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Extremely happy with my experience with your company! The repairs to my vehicle were finished very quickly and I was pleasantly surprised how you went a step above and washed, vacuumed, and detailed my car. All employees I interacted with provided great customer service, but I'd like to send extra thanks to AJ Jourdain. Not only was he very welcoming and kind, he really helped make a usually stressful event very simple and easy to take care of. While I hope not to have another collision anytime soon, I will definitely bring my vehicle back if needed! Thank you again to everyone at Caliber Arlington South 0579.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent customer service!
Jonathan O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Demetrice Hooks gave me the initial repair estimate - very professional young man. AJ Jourdain is the professional that handled the rest once my Yukon was submitted for repairs. AJ kept me updated every step along the way and was very professional about it. I am very pleased and satisfied to have had such a strong team restore my vehicle to a better condition than I had expected. Thank you very much! I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to any relatives and friends needing quality, expedient, professional care for their vehicle. Once again, thank you and thank you to most highly AJ for going above and beyond.
Merilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
My concerns were handled professionally and courteously.
Treva M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Good job! Thanks Ed
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Chase and the staff were very friendly and courteous and did great work. I especially appreciated my car having been detailed. And the fact that they handled the return of my rental car was an added bonus! Thanks for the great work and for getting my car back to me in such wonderful shape and in a timely manner.
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Chase did an outstanding job, couldn't have been easier or better!
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Chase is such an awesome human being!! He went above and beyond our expectations... Excellent service and mannerism!!! Thank you!!!
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
AJ was awesome! Very professional and courteous, friendly. He called me on the day he told me that he would call me with an update on my car, and told me exactly what was going on, what was needed, etc. Caliber went above and beyond; I had no idea my car would be cleaned and detailed before being brought back to me. The person that finished up my car had even come in early that day to finish it out first thing.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
My repairman (Chase, I believe, but my mind just went blank) was awesome! He was very friendly, professional, and courteous. I will definitely recommend him to my friends. Thanks Caliber!
Alvin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
You are better than the rest. Very good job. I will inform AAA of your very good service.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
From start to finish everything was handle in a Professional manner they kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle they showed great concern and answered all my questions in a timely manner I was IMPRESSED by there workmanship and attention to detail I will tell everyone I know about Caliber Collision Thanks so very much for the Peace of mind I've had through out this process I especial wont to Thank Kristen William AJ for there personal support.May GOD continue to Bless the staff of Caliber Collision.
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very friendly and attentive. Slight problem with door afterwards, fixed immediately.
Pat W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
Job well done and you give good information to people who wants it done in a hurry. Thank you for being so very nice when I called. If I ever have a need for car fixed (repaired) for myself or someone else you will be the first one called .
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
A.J. showed true concern for what I had endured that damaged my new car, I had it less than 24 hours before it got damaged. He kept me posted on my vehicles progress and came up with some wonderful solutions that got me back into my car quickly. Thanks to the wonderful team at the arlington Collins location!
Anetta L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Satisfied with overall service
Dinorah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Thank you for an excellent service!!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Thanks for such great and speedy service!
Jenae B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Awesome job, thank you
Cydney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Excellent repair job and I really appreciate that I was updated on the status of the repair frequently
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
I appreciate Alden Jourdain and the staff at the South Collins shop.
Claudia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Aj & the receptionist were very helpful and always answered my questions when meeded. Amazing customer service, I will recommend to anyone needing car repairs and such. Made a tough situation 5 times easier and stress fre
Dalia A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Brandon was very quick with the estimate process and communicating with me about my vehicle. Edgardo did an awesome job with the repairs and paint was flawless as well.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/20/2015
one pannel that was painted has black lines on one edge. I was told that I can come in and get it fixed so.. no big problem, just want it fixed. other than that the car was clean and looked nice. :)
Priscilla B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
I feel that my vehicle was rushed just to keep the numbers up on the rental. It is nothing on the service writer. They told me my vehicle was ready when my seat had not been looked at. My step plate eas loose. It had durty hand print on my light gray interior. There was over spray on the vehicle. The bumper was loose. All of this could have been avoided if it had not been rushed because of numbers.
Carr B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great job!
Cathy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Everything was well explained and You took care of each detail you went over. job very well done
James A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
A. J. was extremely helpful! I appreciated his keeping me up to date on the work and I appreciated his personal service!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
I had an urgent need for speed of completion as I was traveling when a woman backed into me. Your shop was recommended to me by a man at Patterson Kia saying you were the one they used for their repairs. My 2015 Kia Soul was only 4 months old and I wanted genuine Kia parts. AJ Jourdain assured me that is what was used and he worked to hurry me on my way. I appreciate all his help. And the entire staff and crew. Thank you
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Very professional and customer friendly. Would recommend very pleased
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I'm completely ecstatic about the outcome of my car! It looked brand new once I got it back! And the staff was super friendly and kept me informed throught the process! I will definitely refer everyone to come visit you all!
Keywauna H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Kept me informed during the process. Car is beautiful again. Awesome service! Thank you.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Extremely satisfied with the results and also with the repair procedure. Special thanks to Brandon, who exhibited complete professionalism throughout. I will definitely recommend.
Cecil W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
2nd car I have had repaired at Caliber both came out fantastic. About to put another one in for repairs. Come out looking like new. Fantastic customer service.
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
First I would like to say, this is the 2nd time Caliber Collision has repaired this car. Excellent job both times, the 2nd time overall experience was a bit better. The lines of communication was open the entire time my car was at the shop. A.J did an excellent job with making me feel comfortable, with leaving my Cadillac with him. If he didn't call, I received a text. The communication was 200% better than the last time, nothing against the other crew it is what it is. Keep up the great work and yes I will let family and friends know where they should take their vehicles for body repair. Thanks so much for the awesome work, job well done.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great job. And I really liked how they kept me informed with the process. Great and courteous staff! Job well done.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
The repair looks great, they had the car finished in no time. Friendly employees. Y'all did a great job.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
AJ did an awesome job with great customer service skills. He is very unique and made sure the job was done quickly and done right. This is my second time in the shop the past 3 months so I'm very satisfied with your service. Thanks for being friendly and kind. Thanks to the whole staff
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
AJ did a great job of keeping me updated on process
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Thanks for the good work!
Briana B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
The staff at this location were very professional and knowledgeable. I have used Caliber Collision for previous repair work and have had nothing but good experiences. Brandon/William was my service provider and he did an excellent job.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
Brandon William explained well what they did to my car repair as well as the parts that has been replaced. Prior to that, I always receive a phone call from him everyday for an update which is a plus factor. The outcome of the repair was very good, 100% satisfied. Looks like an original rear bumper. I had the same repair almost 5 years ago from different collision repair but was so disappointed from the outcome. Thank you again for a well job done.
Cubia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Did a Great job I am very happy
Peggy G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great service, very helpful and courteous and the work was great too ! Thank you ????
Bradley .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/4/2015
One detail about car is not working properly and will call tomorrow to discuss. Service was extraordinary and car looks fantastic! Push button on lock on driver's door is not working now.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Great customer care, and exceptional, excellent service! Thank you for caring for me and my vehicle!
Latasha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
I was really pleased with my experience at Caliber Collision! I appreciated the awesome customer service that the manager & employees offered!
Magdelena O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
:)
Paulette H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
My service contact, A.J., did an excellent job of keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle. He made the whole process seem effortless on my part.
Stella M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Great service and customer satisfaction
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
I was definitely at a lost for words after receiving and taking possession of my Dodge Dakota p/u. A wonderful job well done not just by the techs that performed the service work to the office personnel. I was thoroughly impressed with Jaycee at the front desk as well as AJ. I never got the opportunity to meet the techs in the shadows. But also a big thank you to y'all aswel. A sincere thanks for a superb job!!!
Unisha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Thanks so much my car back to normal!! And AJ a special thanks to you on keeping me informed on the progress of my car I really appreciated that.
Classic Gmc.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Awesome staff and experience every time, and as a car dealership 100% confident referring these guys to all my customers.
Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Fast friendly curtious service
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Excellent service, fast and very professional. Outstanding and very courteous staff. Jeremiah Chavana kept me in status on my truck repairs. Thanks guys.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/27/2014
right rear tire was 20 lbs low on delivery and not enough washer fluid in reservoir to make light on dash go out. Fixed both problems at home and now everything seems to be fine. Body work was excellent.
Quoc N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/26/2014
Great job with good customer service. I like the way of the friendly customer service that make me feel safe and trusted to Caliber Collision. Please give special thanks to Jerimiah Chavana and Jaycee ****. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications