Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Baby looks brand new ????
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The experience was very professional and all the personnel I encountered was great and courteous.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Courteous and friendly staff in your collision department. They said it could take up to twelve days but took less than five. Thank you.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
They do great work.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/14/2015
Still don't have my truck, not sure what it looks like
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
The team at the body shop did an amazing job on repairing my car. Them to get in it and find it had been cleaned and smelled good was icing on the cake! Thank you to everyone for a job well done, even the guys at the front desk.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I love the customer service offer by Billingsley Ford. I was updated by e-mail On a weekly basic on how far out the repair was completed. This is an outstanding job by the body shop and I thank them very much!
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
I was glad to get it back as fast as I did!!
Susan Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Quick and polite
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Fast and professional job.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/4/2015
My truck went in the shop for a brake failure and body work. I have issue with the failure of a critical component such as brakes. I also had the service dept investigate an engine trouble light that recently appeared. They said I needed spark plugs...vehicle has 75K. OEM is 100,000 miles. I got a call from the body shop saying my truck is ready and good to go. I paid almost 500 for the tuneup and injector service. I still have an engine light and they said I have low compression. They discovered this and did not inform me of this until after I complained I still had an engine light. My truck is still in the shop. I want Ford customer care to contact me ASAP regarding the brake and engine failure. I'm am extremely upset that I paid almost 500 to install plugs on an already defective engine and I was called saying my truck is ready. I have lost confidence in the reliability and safety in Ford Trucks and Ford's ability to correct it. CONTACT ME ASAP
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/31/2015
Disappointed with service. I spoke with the customer service manager about issues regarding body repairs done on my truck and was told he would look into it and have someone contact me asap. I have yet to be contacted two days later.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Staff were friendly, professional, and customer oriented.
Sunny W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/25/2015
I was given an incorrect quote when asking for the price of installing a trailer hitch. I was not told that the price would be more than 100 higher until i came to pick my vehicle up.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/6/2015
Billingsley Hyundai in Lawton absolutely spoils me!! All of the employees are FABULOUS!! It's where my last two cars have come from... I get birthday cards every year! & it's where I go for my oil changes and just about everything else I need... Naomi & Brandon on the Hyundai side are my go-to people for everything maintenance wise! They're awesome!! David at the body shop was fantastic this time, too (as always!) He walked me through the process of getting my repairs done... I dropped it off last Wednesday & picked it up today... They had washed and detailed the outside AND the inside of my car (it was a mess!).... & the guys went outside and pulled my car under the covered area for me and turned my heater and heated seats on so it'd be nice and warm when I left. ????
Chance M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
It was extremely easy and hassle free. The manager was excellent at keeping me informed and updated. I'll be back in the future because of the service.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Excellent service, quality job
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
They did an excellent job in repairing my vehicle and the service was excellent also.
Norbert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Job done Fast and Excellent Quality work! Thank You Very Much!!
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Quality work completed when promised.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications