Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pedro A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Yes I like the out come the car looks like nothing ever happened the only thing I didn’t like was the in my windshield looks like over spry paint and my car smells like paint real bad
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for being fast but also for doing a amazing job at the same time.
Rayquan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car was not completely cleaned out still had paint residue and there is paint on my rims also was told by insurance adjuster that bumper would be fixed but they didn’t bother to call and tell me that the adjuster changed that and my bumper and. Car are two different colors now
Denis W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
This was literally the easiest process I have ever seen. Everything was taken care of before I even asked.
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The Billingsley Ford collision, the Geico team and Enterprise were very helpful and friendly throughout the entire process. I was anxious about the process because I have never had to deal with anything like it but they were very comforting and reassuring. I would recommend Billingsley Ford, Geico and Enterprise to my family and friends. Awesome job done and a very satisfied customer!
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Baby looks brand new ????
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The experience was very professional and all the personnel I encountered was great and courteous.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Courteous and friendly staff in your collision department. They said it could take up to twelve days but took less than five. Thank you.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
They do great work.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/14/2015
Still don't have my truck, not sure what it looks like
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
The team at the body shop did an amazing job on repairing my car. Them to get in it and find it had been cleaned and smelled good was icing on the cake! Thank you to everyone for a job well done, even the guys at the front desk.
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I love the customer service offer by Billingsley Ford. I was updated by e-mail On a weekly basic on how far out the repair was completed. This is an outstanding job by the body shop and I thank them very much!
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
I was glad to get it back as fast as I did!!
Susan Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/8/2015
Quick and polite
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Fast and professional job.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/4/2015
My truck went in the shop for a brake failure and body work. I have issue with the failure of a critical component such as brakes. I also had the service dept investigate an engine trouble light that recently appeared. They said I needed spark plugs...vehicle has 75K. OEM is 100,000 miles. I got a call from the body shop saying my truck is ready and good to go. I paid almost 500 for the tuneup and injector service. I still have an engine light and they said I have low compression. They discovered this and did not inform me of this until after I complained I still had an engine light. My truck is still in the shop. I want Ford customer care to contact me ASAP regarding the brake and engine failure. I'm am extremely upset that I paid almost 500 to install plugs on an already defective engine and I was called saying my truck is ready. I have lost confidence in the reliability and safety in Ford Trucks and Ford's ability to correct it. CONTACT ME ASAP
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/31/2015
Disappointed with service. I spoke with the customer service manager about issues regarding body repairs done on my truck and was told he would look into it and have someone contact me asap. I have yet to be contacted two days later.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Staff were friendly, professional, and customer oriented.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications